Vehiclemax.net

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3071 NW 107th Ave
Doral, FL 33172

Sales: (305) 218-5462

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/02/24/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-965720097572717566-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,429

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 68,623

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,980, 68,623 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/02/17/2009_acura_tsx-pic-7018718020743473553-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,985

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 68,020

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package for sale - $9,980, 68,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/02/55/2014_nissan_370z-pic-3532673869634243311-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,471

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 29,220

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan 370Z for sale - $20,980, 29,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/03/02/2005_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7512445824154636423-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Price: $2,980

Mileage: 75,336

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $2,980, 75,336 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/03/05/2009_nissan_murano-pic-3265066711925661506-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 50,649

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $11,980, 50,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/02/53/2015_mini_cooper-pic-1401602639338486319-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 44,234

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $11,980, 44,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 6, 2017
I was speaking with 2 people here and I had plenty of interest in this vehicle. I'm not sure if they were just playing tacky car sales games or if they really sold it out from under me. Either way when I called to purchase the vehicle and they said someone was "sitting in front of them making a deal" on it, it was disappointing.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

We don't play "tacky" car sales games. We simply had two different customers interested in the same car. One customer, (Rob), who called and asked about the car but NEVER came in to see it and DID NOT give any money as a deposit to hold the car. The second customer who came in person and bought the car. WHAT DID WE DO WRONG ???
Feb 5, 2017
I had a Good experience with Vehicle Max. They responded back to me multiple times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you for your kind words
Jan 20, 2017
Experience was fast painless and no hassles. I wil defenatly look at them again for my next vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you Richard for your kind words. We make the buying experience a pleasant one with no pressure and no games. I am glad you had a good experience and thank you for your purchase. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jan 13, 2017
Very good communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you Paul for your review. Best of luck in the future !
Nov 29, 2016
Good service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you very much for your kind words Mohammed, I am happy to know that your experience was a pleasant one.
Oct 17, 2016
It was the best experience I ever had with a dealer. I would 100% recommend this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you very much for your review. I am glad your experience was a good one and hope that in the future we can serve you again.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Jul 26, 2016
They got back with me right away and were very helpful. I ended up purchasing a Cayenne from them. I arrived late because of traffic and the overall distance I had to travel but they stayed open and were very helpful and honest. I would purchase another vehicle from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you Brian for your kind words. We were glad to wait for you, we understand Miami traffic and how frustrating it can be. We wish you and your family the best of luck in the future and hope that if you need another car in the that you will consider us.
Kind regards,
Jorge
Jul 16, 2016
Very good they very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Monique we thank you for your kind words. I am very happy that your experience was a positive one and that in the future we can help you in any way. We wish you the best of luck in the future.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Jul 4, 2016
Very prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Bill we thank you for your sincere comments. It makes us feel very happy that your experience was a positive one. We know buying a car car be a difficult experience, and we try to make it as simple as it should be. Best of luck in the future !

Kind regards,

Jorge
May 11, 2016
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Kerline and thank you for your review, it means a lot. I am glad that your experience was good. We treat our customers the way we like to be treated, heck...we are consumers too !
Buying a car should be a pleasant experience and not a nightmare like many dealers make it to be. I wish you the best of luck in the future !

Kind regards,

Jorge
Feb 16, 2016
Very responsive to my needs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you for your kind review ! I apologize for not addressing you personally because I can't match your "Goldstar1963" handle with you name...But that's OK, the point is that your transaction was a pleasant one...and that is our main concern. I wish the best of luck in the future and hope you consider us if you need another car.

Warm regards,

Jorge
Feb 12, 2016
Good experience with George and Tony
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

HI Charles and thanks for your feedback. I am glad that your experience was positive and hope you are enjoying your vehicle. I hope that in the future you will consider us if you need another car or will like trade this one in....I hope next time we can get 5 out of 5 stars
LOL !!!

Kind regards,

Jorge
Jan 6, 2016
Great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Vincent and thank you very much for your review...It means a great deal that you took the time out to write one. Unfortunately very few people take the time to do so... but it is understandable. It makes our whole team very happy that your experience was pleasant. I wish you and your family the best and hope that you consider us on any future purchase.

Warm regards,

Jorge
Jan 4, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Ruben, we thank you very much for taking the time out to write a review, it means more than you can imagine. I am very happy to know that we were able to make your buying experience a pleasant one and hope we can earn your business once again in the future. we wish you and your family a prosperous 2016.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 23, 2015
They did contact me but I never followed up with a response. I continue shopping around for a lower priced vehicle of the same suit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Craig and thank for your review, I am quite sorry we were not able to earn your business this time. The used car market is very competitive and sometimes we have to pay a little extra to buy vehicles that our customers will be proud to own. We try very hard to balance the quality of our vehicles, yet offering a great price. We are always the lowest in price, but I assure you that we are very competitive AND our vehicles will not disappoint you. I hope that in the future if you need another vehicle that you will consider us....Then maybe we can get 5 out of 5 starts....LOL. Either way I wish
 More ...
Apr 30, 2015
Great experience, very reliable, flew in to town and was Back out of town inside of an hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Erich and thank you for your review, it means a lot. I am glad that it all went well and your experience was a great one. We take extra consideration when we have an out of state customer or one that this driving a long distance. We understand the difference between a local customer that can just drive 20 minutes and look at the car. We make sure that we go into micro descriptions and even send extra photos of any minimal flaws  so there are no surprises. We wish you the best of luck in the future and hope we can serve you once again.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Feb 3, 2015
Although I didn't end up purchasing the truck because it was out of my price range, Jorge was very courteous & pleasant to deal with. He went out of his way to try to accommodate & reach a deal. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Lucia and thank you for your review. I hope your shopping experience with us was pleasant ! Moreover, I hope that next time we can get 5 out of 5 stars on our performance....LOL
I wish you the very best in the future and hope we can be a part of it !

Kind regards,

Jorge
Oct 22, 2014
by far the Best place to buy a used car, very honest and friendly staff. Tony and Jorge are the greatest! .. I didn't buy the 2008 Mercedes, I bought my dream car :) 2011 Cadillac Escalade!!! Thanks Tony!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Jeovanna and thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, it means quite a lot. I am glad that you got your dream Escalade...We specialize in them :-). On behalf of Tony and the rest of our staff, we all wish you the best and hope in the future...when the need arises, we can get your dream car once again.

Kind regards,

Jorge and Tony
Sep 9, 2014
They responded back very fast but the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi David and I am sorry the car was sold. Unfortunately most dealers will not tell you a car in their inventory may have just sold, in order to get you "in the door" and try to switch you to a similar vehicle. We are probably one of the few dealers who will NEVER EVER lie to you and tell you the vehicle is still here and then when you get there....OOPS, it just sold, just to try try to switch you....Yeah...maybe we are stupid,,,but we don't play that game. I hope you found what you were looking for and made a good buy !

Kind regards,

Jorge
Mar 21, 2014
Very helpful. Responded very fast to my inquiry and application.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Lisa and thank you for taking the time to write a review, it means a lot. I unfortunately can not recall the result of your application and transaction. I just hope that we treated you with the utmost respect and were able to get you in your dream car. I wish you the very best and hope we can be of service in the future.

kind regards,

Jorge
Mar 12, 2014
Friendly, helpful, nice cars. Good prices. Excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Laura, and thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I am very happy to hear that your buying experience was pleasant....There is really no reason why buying a car should be unpleasant....right ?....Well....with us, it won't ever be. We are consumers also and make sure that we treat you the way we would like to be treated. We wish you the best of luck and hope we can serve you again.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Mar 4, 2013
Smooth transaction and follow up. Owner personally address all concerns and answered all questions. Mbest car buying experience to date!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hey Bob and thank you for taking the time to write a review. I took care of you my self...people think we kid around by saying "deal with the owner" ....LOL... Well Bob debunked that for all it's worth. Sure, I can't take of every customer...but I try ! However, if you need me OR want me to take care of you...shoot....just ask !! If am there...it will be my pleasure. Getting back to Bob and quit blabbing around,
Bob, my friend, I wish you the very best that if you need anything at all regarding cars to call me. I will be glad to extend to all my customers my 20% at all dealerships
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Seidle's Nissan - 637 listings
10500 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
1 review
Doral Kia - 248 listings
10155 NW 12th St Doral, FL 33172
1 review
Doral Buick GMC - 123 listings
8447 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33126
1 review
Super Autos Doral - 92 listings
5600 NW 84th Ave Miami, FL 33166
2 reviews
Exotic Cars North America - 35 listings
2100 NW 82nd Ave Doral, FL 33122
2 reviews
Dacar Auto Sales - 16 listings
5551 NW 82nd Ave Miami, FL 33166
1 review
Zayas Motors - 15 listings
7380 NW 54th St Doral, FL 33166
1 review
Auto Source Group, LLC. - 7 listings
1900 NW 79th Ave Doral, FL 33126
5 reviews
Occidental Trade Group, Inc - 3 listings
6307 NW 99th Ave Doral, FL 33178
2 reviews
Quality Engines Auto Sales
2565 NW 107th Ave Doral, FL 33172
2 reviews
Doral Cars Outlet
1353 NW 88th Ave Doral, FL 33172
2 reviews
Florida Car Gallery
8651 NW 56th St Miami, FL 33166
1 review
Miami Cars Outlet Inc
1789 NW 79th Ave Doral, FL 33126
1 review
US Car Online
7869 NW 52nd St Miami, FL 33166
3 reviews
Palmetto Ford
7245 NW 36th street Miami, FL 33166
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850