Vehiclemax.net

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3071 NW 107th Ave
Doral, FL 33172

Sales: (305) 218-5462

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/26/2013_mini_countryman-pic-3311781100499596616-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,448

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 35,718

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $13,980, 35,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 6, 2017
I was speaking with 2 people here and I had plenty of interest in this vehicle. I'm not sure if they were just playing tacky car sales games or if they really sold it out from under me. Either way when I called to purchase the vehicle and they said someone was "sitting in front of them making a deal" on it, it was disappointing.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

We don't play "tacky" car sales games. We simply had two different customers interested in the same car. One customer, (Rob), who called and asked about the car but NEVER came in to see it and DID NOT give any money as a deposit to hold the car. The second customer who came in person and bought the car. WHAT DID WE DO WRONG ???
Feb 5, 2017
I had a Good experience with Vehicle Max. They responded back to me multiple times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you for your kind words
Jan 20, 2017
Experience was fast painless and no hassles. I wil defenatly look at them again for my next vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you Richard for your kind words. We make the buying experience a pleasant one with no pressure and no games. I am glad you had a good experience and thank you for your purchase. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jan 13, 2017
Very good communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you Paul for your review. Best of luck in the future !
Nov 29, 2016
Good service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you very much for your kind words Mohammed, I am happy to know that your experience was a pleasant one.
Oct 17, 2016
It was the best experience I ever had with a dealer. I would 100% recommend this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you very much for your review. I am glad your experience was a good one and hope that in the future we can serve you again.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Jul 26, 2016
They got back with me right away and were very helpful. I ended up purchasing a Cayenne from them. I arrived late because of traffic and the overall distance I had to travel but they stayed open and were very helpful and honest. I would purchase another vehicle from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you Brian for your kind words. We were glad to wait for you, we understand Miami traffic and how frustrating it can be. We wish you and your family the best of luck in the future and hope that if you need another car in the that you will consider us.
Kind regards,
Jorge
Jul 16, 2016
Very good they very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Monique we thank you for your kind words. I am very happy that your experience was a positive one and that in the future we can help you in any way. We wish you the best of luck in the future.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Jul 4, 2016
Very prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Bill we thank you for your sincere comments. It makes us feel very happy that your experience was a positive one. We know buying a car car be a difficult experience, and we try to make it as simple as it should be. Best of luck in the future !

Kind regards,

Jorge
May 11, 2016
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Kerline and thank you for your review, it means a lot. I am glad that your experience was good. We treat our customers the way we like to be treated, heck...we are consumers too !
Buying a car should be a pleasant experience and not a nightmare like many dealers make it to be. I wish you the best of luck in the future !

Kind regards,

Jorge
Feb 16, 2016
Very responsive to my needs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you for your kind review ! I apologize for not addressing you personally because I can't match your "Goldstar1963" handle with you name...But that's OK, the point is that your transaction was a pleasant one...and that is our main concern. I wish the best of luck in the future and hope you consider us if you need another car.

Warm regards,

Jorge
Feb 12, 2016
Good experience with George and Tony
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

HI Charles and thanks for your feedback. I am glad that your experience was positive and hope you are enjoying your vehicle. I hope that in the future you will consider us if you need another car or will like trade this one in....I hope next time we can get 5 out of 5 stars
LOL !!!

Kind regards,

Jorge
Jan 6, 2016
Great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Vincent and thank you very much for your review...It means a great deal that you took the time out to write one. Unfortunately very few people take the time to do so... but it is understandable. It makes our whole team very happy that your experience was pleasant. I wish you and your family the best and hope that you consider us on any future purchase.

Warm regards,

Jorge
Jan 4, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Ruben, we thank you very much for taking the time out to write a review, it means more than you can imagine. I am very happy to know that we were able to make your buying experience a pleasant one and hope we can earn your business once again in the future. we wish you and your family a prosperous 2016.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Oct 23, 2015
They did contact me but I never followed up with a response. I continue shopping around for a lower priced vehicle of the same suit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Craig and thank for your review, I am quite sorry we were not able to earn your business this time. The used car market is very competitive and sometimes we have to pay a little extra to buy vehicles that our customers will be proud to own. We try very hard to balance the quality of our vehicles, yet offering a great price. We are always the lowest in price, but I assure you that we are very competitive AND our vehicles will not disappoint you. I hope that in the future if you need another vehicle that you will consider us....Then maybe we can get 5 out of 5 starts....LOL. Either way I wish
 More ...
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Great experience, very reliable, flew in to town and was Back out of town inside of an hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Erich and thank you for your review, it means a lot. I am glad that it all went well and your experience was a great one. We take extra consideration when we have an out of state customer or one that this driving a long distance. We understand the difference between a local customer that can just drive 20 minutes and look at the car. We make sure that we go into micro descriptions and even send extra photos of any minimal flaws  so there are no surprises. We wish you the best of luck in the future and hope we can serve you once again.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Feb 3, 2015
Although I didn't end up purchasing the truck because it was out of my price range, Jorge was very courteous & pleasant to deal with. He went out of his way to try to accommodate & reach a deal. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Lucia and thank you for your review. I hope your shopping experience with us was pleasant ! Moreover, I hope that next time we can get 5 out of 5 stars on our performance....LOL
I wish you the very best in the future and hope we can be a part of it !

Kind regards,

Jorge
Oct 22, 2014
by far the Best place to buy a used car, very honest and friendly staff. Tony and Jorge are the greatest! .. I didn't buy the 2008 Mercedes, I bought my dream car :) 2011 Cadillac Escalade!!! Thanks Tony!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Jeovanna and thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, it means quite a lot. I am glad that you got your dream Escalade...We specialize in them :-). On behalf of Tony and the rest of our staff, we all wish you the best and hope in the future...when the need arises, we can get your dream car once again.

Kind regards,

Jorge and Tony
Sep 9, 2014
They responded back very fast but the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi David and I am sorry the car was sold. Unfortunately most dealers will not tell you a car in their inventory may have just sold, in order to get you "in the door" and try to switch you to a similar vehicle. We are probably one of the few dealers who will NEVER EVER lie to you and tell you the vehicle is still here and then when you get there....OOPS, it just sold, just to try try to switch you....Yeah...maybe we are stupid,,,but we don't play that game. I hope you found what you were looking for and made a good buy !

Kind regards,

Jorge
Mar 21, 2014
Very helpful. Responded very fast to my inquiry and application.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Lisa and thank you for taking the time to write a review, it means a lot. I unfortunately can not recall the result of your application and transaction. I just hope that we treated you with the utmost respect and were able to get you in your dream car. I wish you the very best and hope we can be of service in the future.

kind regards,

Jorge
Mar 12, 2014
Friendly, helpful, nice cars. Good prices. Excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Laura, and thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I am very happy to hear that your buying experience was pleasant....There is really no reason why buying a car should be unpleasant....right ?....Well....with us, it won't ever be. We are consumers also and make sure that we treat you the way we would like to be treated. We wish you the best of luck and hope we can serve you again.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Mar 4, 2013
Smooth transaction and follow up. Owner personally address all concerns and answered all questions. Mbest car buying experience to date!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hey Bob and thank you for taking the time to write a review. I took care of you my self...people think we kid around by saying "deal with the owner" ....LOL... Well Bob debunked that for all it's worth. Sure, I can't take of every customer...but I try ! However, if you need me OR want me to take care of you...shoot....just ask !! If am there...it will be my pleasure. Getting back to Bob and quit blabbing around,
Bob, my friend, I wish you the very best that if you need anything at all regarding cars to call me. I will be glad to extend to all my customers my 20% at all dealerships
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Seidle's Nissan - 81 listings

10500 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172

1 review
Super Autos Doral - 62 listings

5600 NW 84th Ave Miami, FL 33166

2 reviews
InstaCar LLC - 58 listings

8525 NW 29th St Miami, FL 33122

1 review
Exotic Cars North America - 38 listings

2100 NW 82nd Ave Doral, FL 33122

2 reviews
Zayas Motors - 18 listings

7380 NW 54th St Doral, FL 33166

1 review
Auto Source Group, LLC. - 8 listings

1900 NW 79th Ave Doral, FL 33126

5 reviews
Occidental Trade Group, Inc - 3 listings

6307 NW 99th Ave Doral, FL 33178

2 reviews
Quality Engines Auto Sales

2565 NW 107th Ave Doral, FL 33172

2 reviews
Doral Kia

10155 NW 12th St Doral, FL 33172

1 review
Doral Cars Outlet

1353 NW 88th Ave Doral, FL 33172

2 reviews
Florida Car Gallery

8651 NW 56th St Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Miami Cars Outlet Inc

1789 NW 79th Ave Doral, FL 33126

1 review
Dacar Auto Sales

5551 NW 82nd Ave Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Concavo Fine Cars

8542 NW 66th St Miami, FL 33166

1 review
US Car Online

7869 NW 52nd St Miami, FL 33166

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088