US Express Auto

3751 Venture Dr, Ste 260C, Duluth, GA 30096

Sales: (678) 456-5827

Today 9:00am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/27/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-6854717834986760179-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$4,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,499

Price: $14,862

Mileage: 123,771

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $14,862, 123,771 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/47/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1219989534314967523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,664

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 86,785

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback for sale - $5,995, 86,785 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/56/2011_suzuki_sx4-pic-3714085754657929458-152x114.jpeg

2011 Suzuki SX4 LE Anniversary Edition Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,224

Price: $4,199

Mileage: 74,605

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Suzuki SX4 LE Anniversary Edition for sale - $4,199, 74,605 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/47/2005_mini_cooper-pic-2050660261012138328-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,141

Price: $6,955

Mileage: 32,779

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green,dark Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $6,955, 32,779 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/45/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-842539078978425898-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,344

Price: $7,984

Mileage: 88,471

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $7,984, 88,471 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/26/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-8790376828073207082-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,782

Price: $10,832

Mileage: 100,846

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,832, 100,846 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/05/48/2008_honda_civic-pic-1531616748918466944-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,754

Price: $3,983

Mileage: 177,841

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $3,983, 177,841 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/03/35/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2210668926592232844-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$2,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,399

Price: $9,984

Mileage: 141,584

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $9,984, 141,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/04/14/2013_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-9013442404256196754-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$2,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,405

Price: $11,982

Mileage: 44,800

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $11,982, 44,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/04/31/2014_ford_focus-pic-5641083963516484660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,540

Price: $8,952

Mileage: 42,408

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,952, 42,408 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/56/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-3668276602644870333-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,639

Price: $4,987

Mileage: 180,410

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD for sale - $4,987, 180,410 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/28/2013_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-4482004121717095351-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,880

Price: $11,832

Mileage: 46,650

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $11,832, 46,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/24/2011_honda_civic-pic-3209732816714548588-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,862

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 88,859

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,495, 88,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/26/2010_ford_focus-pic-4344960776825562688-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,510

Price: $4,993

Mileage: 96,326

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SES for sale - $4,993, 96,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/05/48/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5519515235170636425-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,604

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 131,080

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,995, 131,080 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Kadett_4132
We just could not work out the deal. Over all great customer experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Looking at an 09 Porsche Cayman. The car is listed well under book, has an accident report, and has obvious modifications: new radio, window tint, small body mods, and a Cayman S logo added (it is and advertised as a Cayman base model...) Dealer refused to have the car inspected by a German mechanic or Porsche dealership (even at my cost). Unprofessional communication from sales person... good luck purchasing a quality car here.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank you your interest in our vehicle. We offered  him car inspected by a German mechanic or Porsche dealership.  However, we requested to have this vehicle transported on a flatbed truck on his expense, which he refused.  We do not want anyone (potential customer) to drive our vehicles to be inspected several miles away, potential of getting into a accident along way.  I've seen it happened many times during 15 years as a salesman.  We told him that there are many German Specialty Shop close proximity to our dealership that give unbiased inspections.  But he insisted to take it to his side o
 More ...
Mar 21, 2017
MGA_1191
Rust was all over the engine. Looked at another truck wheel bearings were humming the sales person said it was the tires that they were snow tires what?? Never bought those before. Engine had smoke coming inside said it needed to warm up. Yeah right do not buy from them...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
He called me once we set up an appointment for the following day I called him change the time you never called me back very bad communication
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

We will look into this and resolve the issue you had, Our staff at US Express Auto would like amend your experience with us. Please, if you have any other question call us at, 678-691-3897.
Nov 23, 2016
I got a prompt response from the dealer. All of the sales people were friendly & courteous. I didn't buy the car from the lot. However, I bought from their auction site.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You Rocky! We are happy that we could help, if you or your family and friends need anything we are always a call away. Thank you for giving us the time and expirence to help you.
Jul 4, 2016
Very Goid
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You Karla! We are glad we were able to help you!
Jun 30, 2016
The gentleman was helpful. He described the truck in detail, but I decided not to buy at this time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank you for the review, If you like any help in the future we are a call away, We want to help you get in the right vehicle, and if you decide to get back in the market for a vehicle we are always happy to assist you. THANK YOU!

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 494 listings

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 129 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Members Auto Choice - 52 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW, Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 47 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Royal Crown Motors - 26 listings

3709 Buford Hwy, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
UI AUTOS - LAWRENCEVILLE - 26 listings

2016 Lawrenceville Hwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Johnson Automotive Group Sales and Service - 26 listings

10960 Medlock Bridge Rd, Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 26 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 25 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

4 reviews
H and N Auto - 24 listings

424 W Pike St, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

2 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 22 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Sky Motors - 20 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Legacy Motor Sales - 10 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 6 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995