US Express Auto

3751 Venture Dr, Ste 260C
Duluth, GA 30096

Sales: (678) 616-2218

Today 9:00am - 5:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/03/39/2012_mini_cooper-pic-8265486941900840648-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,801

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 46,042

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper S for sale - $9,985, 46,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/03/05/2008_honda_civic-pic-5572756172283156582-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,627

Price: $3,475

Mileage: 178,031

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $3,475, 178,031 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/38/2013_kia_forte-pic-4076520864556862815-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,969

Price: $6,982

Mileage: 71,176

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,982, 71,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/03/14/2006_lexus_gs_430-pic-8038860745921016077-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 430 Base Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,266

Price: $9,035

Mileage: 138,485

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 430 Base for sale - $9,035, 138,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/03/14/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-8088784956781869964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,515

Price: $7,835

Mileage: 48,229

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $7,835, 48,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/13/2012_toyota_matrix-pic-2150990967657639769-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,899

Price: $8,423

Mileage: 90,565

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $8,423, 90,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/03/24/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-4493645265814182748-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,434

Price: $7,935

Mileage: 84,745

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $7,935, 84,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/03/24/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-6798971147111200358-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,170

Price: $6,615

Mileage: 149,867

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD for sale - $6,615, 149,867 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/28/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8641561975579006925-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,231

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 132,444

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $5,500, 132,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/04/13/2011_volkswagen_gti-pic-2892455500652395617-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Autobahn 2dr Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,049

Price: $10,815

Mileage: 76,301

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Autobahn 2dr for sale - $10,815, 76,301 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/03/40/2012_chrysler_200-pic-5778053625155963437-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,309

Price: $6,755

Mileage: 102,305

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,755, 102,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/03/24/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-1984468221751761885-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,338

Price: $8,055

Mileage: 70,115

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,055, 70,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/03/13/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2144878217512212778-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,046

Price: $15,635

Mileage: 100,256

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $15,635, 100,256 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/04/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1635281587619314686-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,140

Price: $8,915

Mileage: 74,148

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,915, 74,148 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/02/2009_ford_flex-pic-354207204367333581-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,294

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 114,500

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SE for sale - $7,995, 114,500 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Pride_5480
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
The man I spoke to was honest about the car. He said that he did not want me to drive 4 hours and be disappointed when I saw the hail damaged car. I appreciate that, and that goes a long way with other buyers.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Easy 5 Stars. Bryan and Peter were wonderful! Exactly what a car buying experience should be. Great car at a great deal. Would drive the 100+ miles to do business again. A+++
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You for giving us a great review.  We're working hard to earn your(customers) business.  Great luck with new vehicle and we're just phone call away when you need us.
Thanks again for a 5 stars review.
Apr 14, 2017
Kadett_4132
We just could not work out the deal. Over all great customer experience.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You for your interest in our vehicle.  Unfortunately, deal did not go through.  Perhaps, we'll come up with a better solution to earn your business.  Thank You.
Apr 6, 2017
Looking at an 09 Porsche Cayman. The car is listed well under book, has an accident report, and has obvious modifications: new radio, window tint, small body mods, and a Cayman S logo added (it is and advertised as a Cayman base model...) Dealer refused to have the car inspected by a German mechanic or Porsche dealership (even at my cost). Unprofessional communication from sales person... good luck purchasing a quality car here.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank you your interest in our vehicle. We offered  him car inspected by a German mechanic or Porsche dealership.  However, we requested to have this vehicle transported on a flatbed truck on his expense, which he refused.  We do not want anyone (potential customer) to drive our vehicles to be inspected several miles away, potential of getting into a accident along way.  I've seen it happened many times during 15 years as a salesman.  We told him that there are many German Specialty Shop close proximity to our dealership that give unbiased inspections.  But he insisted to take it to his side o
 More ...
Mar 21, 2017
MGA_1191
Rust was all over the engine. Looked at another truck wheel bearings were humming the sales person said it was the tires that they were snow tires what?? Never bought those before. Engine had smoke coming inside said it needed to warm up. Yeah right do not buy from them...
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
He called me once we set up an appointment for the following day I called him change the time you never called me back very bad communication
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

We will look into this and resolve the issue you had, Our staff at US Express Auto would like amend your experience with us. Please, if you have any other question call us at, 678-691-3897.
Nov 23, 2016
I got a prompt response from the dealer. All of the sales people were friendly & courteous. I didn't buy the car from the lot. However, I bought from their auction site.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You Rocky! We are happy that we could help, if you or your family and friends need anything we are always a call away. Thank you for giving us the time and expirence to help you.
Jul 4, 2016
Very Goid
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You Karla! We are glad we were able to help you!
Jun 30, 2016
The gentleman was helpful. He described the truck in detail, but I decided not to buy at this time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank you for the review, If you like any help in the future we are a call away, We want to help you get in the right vehicle, and if you decide to get back in the market for a vehicle we are always happy to assist you. THANK YOU!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 170 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Search - 75 listings

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 59 listings

7100 Buford Hwy Norcross, GA 30340

3 reviews
Members Auto Choice - 42 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Royal Crown Motors - 31 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Johnson Automotive Group Sales and Service - 24 listings

10960 Medlock Bridge Rd Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 22 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales - 10 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 6 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
North Point Motorcars - 4 listings

301 Brogdon Rd, #A Suwanee, GA 30024

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 3 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995