US Express Auto

3751 Venture Dr, Ste 260C
Duluth, GA 30096

Sales: (678) 616-2218

Today 9:00am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/35/2012_mini_cooper-pic-4665381033405552620-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$3,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,698

Price: $8,982

Mileage: 46,042

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper S for sale - $8,982, 46,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/03/27/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-7706188029561172195-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$3,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,011

Price: $11,875

Mileage: 62,787

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $11,875, 62,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/03/14/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-8088784956781869964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,523

Price: $6,982

Mileage: 48,229

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $6,982, 48,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/42/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-2114783889074940199-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,042

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 149,867

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD for sale - $5,998, 149,867 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/44/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-4917535923708086002-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,657

Price: $4,982

Mileage: 117,416

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,982, 117,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/04/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1635281587619314686-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,913

Price: $7,915

Mileage: 74,148

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,915, 74,148 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/03/23/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7424077326421659451-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,371

Price: $7,835

Mileage: 93,069

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,835, 93,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/49/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6621357447604747327-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,286

Price: $7,927

Mileage: 97,870

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green,light Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,927, 97,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/04/53/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4544983757823373329-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,858

Price: $11,315

Mileage: 125,300

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $11,315, 125,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/04/17/2012_toyota_matrix-pic-439939826944500396-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,020

Price: $7,892

Mileage: 90,565

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $7,892, 90,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/04/17/2011_honda_civic-pic-900935547732243463-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,009

Price: $7,892

Mileage: 76,445

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,892, 76,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/42/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-4865358647655142923-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,108

Price: $9,982

Mileage: 13,262

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue,light Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $9,982, 13,262 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/03/23/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1318942125470557761-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,156

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 95,658

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $15,995, 95,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/03/13/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5776467742990925807-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,746

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 76,339

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $13,998, 76,339 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/18/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-3642166986929156961-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,204

Price: $14,874

Mileage: 102,331

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $14,874, 102,331 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
eventide
Excellent. Got the vehicle and a low payment
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank you for your 5 star review.
We strive to serve you better.
Aug 19, 2017
HeidiB123
Bait and switch! This photo is not the Tacoma they have for sale. I drove 25 minutes to this "dealer" actually located in a strip mall to see this pristine looking Tacoma represented in the photo. Thank goodness I did not give them my drivers license as requested before walking across the strip mall parking lot to find a rusted Tacoma on the hood and in the wheels and otherwise in terrible condition. The salesman had the opportunity to tell me about the misrepresented condition when I called inquiring about the Tacoma. Instead, he waited until I arrived in traffic to tell me that they had just found rust the day before. False. Don't waste your time. This "dealer" lacks credibility. My next call is to the Better Business Bureau. Consumers deserve to know what kind of operation this is.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Bait & switch.  We never asked her to purchase another truck.   This truck is a same truck that was represented in the photo,  we just take good pictures.  Of course, it was washed & waxed before pictures were taken. Just like any other trucks from northern part of us, it has some rust. Those imperfections are one's own perception, beauty is in the eyes of beholder.
P.S  Our dealer is not located in a strip mall.  We're located in a office park, we occupied most of the complex & our inventories are well organized.
We have customers coming from Texas, Kentucky & as far as Main
 More ...
Jun 19, 2017
Pride_5480
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
The man I spoke to was honest about the car. He said that he did not want me to drive 4 hours and be disappointed when I saw the hail damaged car. I appreciate that, and that goes a long way with other buyers.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Easy 5 Stars. Bryan and Peter were wonderful! Exactly what a car buying experience should be. Great car at a great deal. Would drive the 100+ miles to do business again. A+++
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You for giving us a great review.  We're working hard to earn your(customers) business.  Great luck with new vehicle and we're just phone call away when you need us.
Thanks again for a 5 stars review.
Apr 14, 2017
Kadett_4132
We just could not work out the deal. Over all great customer experience.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You for your interest in our vehicle.  Unfortunately, deal did not go through.  Perhaps, we'll come up with a better solution to earn your business.  Thank You.
Apr 6, 2017
Looking at an 09 Porsche Cayman. The car is listed well under book, has an accident report, and has obvious modifications: new radio, window tint, small body mods, and a Cayman S logo added (it is and advertised as a Cayman base model...) Dealer refused to have the car inspected by a German mechanic or Porsche dealership (even at my cost). Unprofessional communication from sales person... good luck purchasing a quality car here.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank you your interest in our vehicle. We offered  him car inspected by a German mechanic or Porsche dealership.  However, we requested to have this vehicle transported on a flatbed truck on his expense, which he refused.  We do not want anyone (potential customer) to drive our vehicles to be inspected several miles away, potential of getting into a accident along way.  I've seen it happened many times during 15 years as a salesman.  We told him that there are many German Specialty Shop close proximity to our dealership that give unbiased inspections.  But he insisted to take it to his side o
 More ...
Mar 21, 2017
MGA_1191
Rust was all over the engine. Looked at another truck wheel bearings were humming the sales person said it was the tires that they were snow tires what?? Never bought those before. Engine had smoke coming inside said it needed to warm up. Yeah right do not buy from them...
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
He called me once we set up an appointment for the following day I called him change the time you never called me back very bad communication
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

We will look into this and resolve the issue you had, Our staff at US Express Auto would like amend your experience with us. Please, if you have any other question call us at, 678-691-3897.
Nov 23, 2016
I got a prompt response from the dealer. All of the sales people were friendly & courteous. I didn't buy the car from the lot. However, I bought from their auction site.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You Rocky! We are happy that we could help, if you or your family and friends need anything we are always a call away. Thank you for giving us the time and expirence to help you.
Jul 4, 2016
Very Goid
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You Karla! We are glad we were able to help you!
Jun 30, 2016
The gentleman was helpful. He described the truck in detail, but I decided not to buy at this time.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank you for the review, If you like any help in the future we are a call away, We want to help you get in the right vehicle, and if you decide to get back in the market for a vehicle we are always happy to assist you. THANK YOU!

Other Nearby Dealers

Members Auto Choice - 44 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 19 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

3 reviews
Chandler Auto Sales - 15 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
Unike Auto Sales - 9 listings

424 W Pike St Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 8 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 5 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Jetson Automotive - 4 listings

4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC - 1 listing

4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 1 listing

223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Atlanta Car Search

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088