US Express Auto

3751 Venture Dr, Ste 260C
Duluth, GA 30096

Sales: (678) 616-2218

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/07/02/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-4097347800714440258-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,451

Price: $3,948

Mileage: 117,416

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $3,948, 117,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/12/59/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1169948618131326709-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,816

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 74,148

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,998, 74,148 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/07/16/2005_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1028049918813896027-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Pathfinder XE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,377

Price: $3,982

Mileage: 208,485

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder XE for sale - $3,982, 208,485 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/03/23/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7424077326421659451-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,179

Price: $7,835

Mileage: 93,069

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,835, 93,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/59/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3464283813059786339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,594

Price: $7,456

Mileage: 94,241

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,456, 94,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/41/2009_ford_f-150-pic-1731296999319575447-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,463

Price: $13,966

Mileage: 111,406

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $13,966, 111,406 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/51/2006_lexus_gs_430-pic-6019127879223762792-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 430 RWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,481

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 138,485

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 430 RWD for sale - $8,950, 138,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/15/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7646786641394620350-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,535

Price: $15,875

Mileage: 116,342

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,875, 116,342 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/47/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-4314275637528084548-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,961

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 22,485

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $13,987, 22,485 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/15/2009_nissan_murano-pic-5640123549833354221-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,803

Price: $7,715

Mileage: 97,177

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S for sale - $7,715, 97,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/03/17/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8789758296911454155-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,860

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 64,227

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,995, 64,227 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/03/31/2006_nissan_murano-pic-7724973174418145767-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,805

Price: $5,895

Mileage: 124,161

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $5,895, 124,161 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/51/2013_nissan_juke-pic-5114415573183987200-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,613

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 67,398

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD for sale - $12,987, 67,398 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/04/09/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-657598772655471255-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,140

Price: $11,375

Mileage: 106,329

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD for sale - $11,375, 106,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/00/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3964002404534502319-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,878

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 116,189

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $12,987, 116,189 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
I had a great experience with US Express Auto. Brian was great, a very hilarious guy & easy to work with. The vehicle I wanted was there in great condition & running beautiful. Thank you Brian & I would refer anyone to this dealership to purchase a vehicle based on the experience I had. The Infiniti M56S is the car I've been looking for & I found it at the right place. 5stars & two thumbs up from me
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
The sales person that assisted me was very knowledgeable and professional just that the vehicle had a lot of unacceptable damages to the paint finish there was a large pieces of paint peeling in the car drove as if it was possibly needing a tune-up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
The dealership is a parking lot in back of building no real sales people just a guy selling a car and the car was dented and had cigarette holes in it not worth the $8,000 just didn't feel comfortable buying a car there
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

We're a members of GIADA, NADA & Certified licensed dealer in GA.  
Our company do not have a strict dress code like a typical franchised dealers ( formal suit & ties).
We carry a wide range of makes & models over 200 vehicles from $2,000 to $35,000.  We priced our vehicles based on through appraisal & reconditioning.  If the vehicle he or she looked didn't have dent or cigarette holes, it may be worth $10,000.
Sep 15, 2017
eventide
Excellent. Got the vehicle and a low payment
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank you for your 5 star review.
We strive to serve you better.
Aug 19, 2017
HeidiB123
Bait and switch! This photo is not the Tacoma they have for sale. I drove 25 minutes to this "dealer" actually located in a strip mall to see this pristine looking Tacoma represented in the photo. Thank goodness I did not give them my drivers license as requested before walking across the strip mall parking lot to find a rusted Tacoma on the hood and in the wheels and otherwise in terrible condition. The salesman had the opportunity to tell me about the misrepresented condition when I called inquiring about the Tacoma. Instead, he waited until I arrived in traffic to tell me that they had just found rust the day before. False. Don't waste your time. This "dealer" lacks credibility. My next call is to the Better Business Bureau. Consumers deserve to know what kind of operation this is.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Bait & switch.  We never asked her to purchase another truck.   This truck is a same truck that was represented in the photo,  we just take good pictures.  Of course, it was washed & waxed before pictures were taken. Just like any other trucks from northern part of us, it has some rust. Those imperfections are one's own perception, beauty is in the eyes of beholder.
P.S  Our dealer is not located in a strip mall.  We're located in a office park, we occupied most of the complex & our inventories are well organized.
We have customers coming from Texas, Kentucky & as far as Main
 More ...
Jun 19, 2017
Pride_5480
Good
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
The man I spoke to was honest about the car. He said that he did not want me to drive 4 hours and be disappointed when I saw the hail damaged car. I appreciate that, and that goes a long way with other buyers.
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Easy 5 Stars. Bryan and Peter were wonderful! Exactly what a car buying experience should be. Great car at a great deal. Would drive the 100+ miles to do business again. A+++
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You for giving us a great review.  We're working hard to earn your(customers) business.  Great luck with new vehicle and we're just phone call away when you need us.
Thanks again for a 5 stars review.
Apr 14, 2017
Kadett_4132
We just could not work out the deal. Over all great customer experience.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You for your interest in our vehicle.  Unfortunately, deal did not go through.  Perhaps, we'll come up with a better solution to earn your business.  Thank You.
Apr 6, 2017
Looking at an 09 Porsche Cayman. The car is listed well under book, has an accident report, and has obvious modifications: new radio, window tint, small body mods, and a Cayman S logo added (it is and advertised as a Cayman base model...) Dealer refused to have the car inspected by a German mechanic or Porsche dealership (even at my cost). Unprofessional communication from sales person... good luck purchasing a quality car here.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank you your interest in our vehicle. We offered  him car inspected by a German mechanic or Porsche dealership.  However, we requested to have this vehicle transported on a flatbed truck on his expense, which he refused.  We do not want anyone (potential customer) to drive our vehicles to be inspected several miles away, potential of getting into a accident along way.  I've seen it happened many times during 15 years as a salesman.  We told him that there are many German Specialty Shop close proximity to our dealership that give unbiased inspections.  But he insisted to take it to his side o
 More ...
Mar 21, 2017
MGA_1191
Rust was all over the engine. Looked at another truck wheel bearings were humming the sales person said it was the tires that they were snow tires what?? Never bought those before. Engine had smoke coming inside said it needed to warm up. Yeah right do not buy from them...
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
He called me once we set up an appointment for the following day I called him change the time you never called me back very bad communication
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

We will look into this and resolve the issue you had, Our staff at US Express Auto would like amend your experience with us. Please, if you have any other question call us at, 678-691-3897.
Nov 23, 2016
I got a prompt response from the dealer. All of the sales people were friendly & courteous. I didn't buy the car from the lot. However, I bought from their auction site.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You Rocky! We are happy that we could help, if you or your family and friends need anything we are always a call away. Thank you for giving us the time and expirence to help you.
Jul 4, 2016
Very Goid
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank You Karla! We are glad we were able to help you!
Jun 30, 2016
The gentleman was helpful. He described the truck in detail, but I decided not to buy at this time.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Express Auto:

Thank you for the review, If you like any help in the future we are a call away, We want to help you get in the right vehicle, and if you decide to get back in the market for a vehicle we are always happy to assist you. THANK YOU!

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 480 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 433 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Luxury and Economy Cars - 75 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Members Auto Choice - 40 listings
455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024
1 review
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 20 listings
4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097
4 reviews
Unike Auto Sales - 12 listings
424 W Pike St Lawrenceville, GA 30046
2 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 10 listings
919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 6 listings
752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Jetson Automotive - 5 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
3 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc - 3 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Atlanta Car Search
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850