Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1707 Us Highway 70, New Bern, NC 28560

Sales: (252) 631-6068

Service: (866) 683-0577

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/39/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7532482460282348563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$3,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,298

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 15,688

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,995, 15,688 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/22/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2183090971689973616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$5,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,313

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 61,825

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $26,995, 61,825 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/21/30/2016_buick_regal-pic-1276026718145744961-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$3,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,187

Price: $22,695

Mileage: 809

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal Base for sale - $22,695, 809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/07/22/2016_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-6618955514671526447-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,628

Price: $16,485

Mileage: 24,425

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $16,485, 24,425 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/07/26/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-2382050717981277691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,164

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 12,504

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 12,504 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/56/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2028213035389152673-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,212

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 22,306

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $29,995, 22,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/51/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1185719466995319328-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,372

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 25,148

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,995, 25,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/41/2017_chrysler_200-pic-8092243709563947301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,538

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 4,905

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $17,995, 4,905 miles with Steel Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/0a810a3c2a5244e9a81af76725681591.jpg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,351

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 11,203

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $36,995, 11,203 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/16/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-5805763875678335042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Base Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,828

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 21,977

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Base for sale - $24,995, 21,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/07/22/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5028374663921915813-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,001

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 127,618

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $6,995, 127,618 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/22eff32b111044b6a5c4a8cd0497d676.jpg

2012 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,229

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 36,908

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $21,995, 36,908 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/16/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-48469092483570816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,182

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 44,547

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $19,995, 44,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/22/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2313844081659379539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,068

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 7,179

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $17,995, 7,179 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/44/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2555929723730623116-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,612

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 2,609

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 107 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,995, 2,609 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 3, 2017
Very good and informative sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Purchased 2016 SRX
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Quickly responded and were very accommodating to my requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Very polite. I am still thinking about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Luke contacted me right away. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Curt, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad we were able to quickly help you out!
Nov 28, 2016
Quick response and followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Melvin, thank you for leaving us a review!
Aug 24, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Malcolm, thank you for leaving us a review!
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review Teresa. It's great to hear you had a good experience working with us.
Jun 29, 2016
Making sense while talking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Dealer responded vehicle already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Did not have and could not get the suv with second row bench seats I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ann, thank you for leaving us some feedback. I apologize we were unable to locate an SUV with second row benches exactly how you wanted. While we have access to quite a few vehicles outside of our inventory on-hand, there availability fluctuates greatly from day to day.
Apr 3, 2016
A Bursting Through and Pulsating, "5 STAR Dealer". These people were awesome and effective in the management of all my concerns as a potential customer, especially upon arrival for, one on one visit, stemming from online contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Edgar, thank you for leaving us a review. We're thrilled you had such an awesome experience working with us. Thank you again!
Mar 3, 2016
It was not a manual car as advertised, automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Heinz, I do apologize for our mistake. The VIN decoded incorrectly and the sales representative you worked with failed to catch that discrepancy. Again, I apologize for our honest mistake and hope it does not deter you from working with us again in the future.
Mar 3, 2016
Great and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Haley, thank you for your feedback!
Feb 20, 2016
Jumbles
Responded immediately. (After 7pm) did not have what we were looking for but Jimmie immediately offered to search for something we would like. She checked with me the next two days, and on the 3rd day they had a car very much like we wanted. We did not get to the dealership until after 5:30 but Trey met us with keys in hand to test drive. We negotiated our trade and thanks to Manny and Jerry who both stayed well beyond closing time, we were able to complete our purchase. Highly recommended dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review, and the recommendation. It's great to hear you had an amazing experience working with everyone here at the dealership. Thank you again!
Jan 15, 2016
They were very professional. I was in Japan when I contacted them. They kept in touch until I came and purchased my car. When I went to purchase the Altima, they helped me so much. From getting the best deals with my car note and everything. We loved it so much that my husband purchased a car from them as well. I would highly recommend them to someone new in town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Jalisa, thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review. Congratulations to both you and Marquis on your new vehicles!
Jan 13, 2016
I had an awesome experience with this dealer. They are a long ways from home and they did everything possible to accommodate us. They had a car that we had been searching for. They sent me specific pictures and made special arrangements and my families schedule. Awesome experience unlike one I had at any other dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

David, thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience working with us!
Dec 31, 2015
Great group of guys , process was very smooth, responded to my inquiry about the truck the very next business day and i walked away with the deal I wanted. Told my salesman Steven what i wanted and he didnt try to bring me anything different worked until he got exactly that. Will be buying a SUV in the next few months and they will be my first choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Billy, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Steve and the rest of us here at Trent. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Dec 8, 2015
EVERYONE at this dealership went out of their way to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase! Our sales associate was Chris Tilson. I can't say enough about how thorough, polite, and willing to make sure we were completely happy he was! He did a fantastic job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Scott, thank you leaving us a review. It's great to hear you not only had a great experience with your sales associate, Chris, but with the rest of our dealership as well. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business!
Dec 1, 2015
Great experience with this dealership kind service and very patient not pushy at all. Will recommend to others in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ian, thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you a had great experience and look forward to giving anyone you recommend to us the same service and treatment. Thanks again!
Jun 30, 2015
Very good dealership, worked hard to find a platinum for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience while dealing with us.
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 28, 2014
I was pretty well satisfied with Timothy, Geanine and Jerry, they did a very good job. Geanine was really put into a spot and certainly very helpful and cordial and I felt she tried to satisfy us although she was jumping into the middle of an unfamiliar situation. I can't say much for your detail shop. The car should have gone to them before 4 p.m., it could have been detailed when we called at 2:00 p.m. or at least they could have been given a heads up, "you have another car to do before you leave." With a long drive facing us, we had no choice but to leave and we can't just come back tomorrow. Deal was good, people were nice, a little more attention to detail/planning might be worth the effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Good but took too long almost 3 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

We apologize for the delay. We are working on a better process to speed things up. If there is anything more we can do please let us know.
Thank you
Nicole Gebo
Jan 10, 2013
Car I was interested in had sold.. no further correspondence from them 1 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chevrolet of New Bern - 279 listings

3405 Dr M L King Blvd, New Bern, NC 28562

4 reviews
Riverside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Mitsubishi Subaru - 271 listings

1601 Us Highway 70 E, New Bern, NC 28560

7 reviews
Parker Buick GMC - 97 listings

4813 Arendell St, Morehead City, NC 28557

3 reviews
Arnold Automotive Inc - 27 listings

3325 Neuse Blvd, New Bern, NC 28560

2 reviews
Rite Price Cars - 11 listings

1708 Hwy 70 E, New Bern, NC 28560

2 reviews
Cherry Point Motorsports - 11 listings

218 East Main Street, Havelock, NC 28532

1 review
Moore Buick Pontiac GMC - 5 listings

2445 North Marine Blvd., Jacksonville, NC 28546

2 reviews
Riverside Subaru

1603 Us Highway 70 E, New Bern, NC 28560

1 review
L & D Enterprises Inc

5735 U.S. 17, Vanceboro, NC 28586

1 review
Lee Chevrolet Buick - 296 listings

2375 W. 5th STREET, Washington, NC 27889

2 reviews
Brown and Wood Buick GMC Mazda - 337 listings

329 Greenville Blvd SW, Greenville, NC 27834

15 reviews
Marine Chevrolet Cadillac - 415 listings

1408 Western Blvd, Jacksonville, NC 28546

7 reviews
Doug Henry Chevrolet Buick GMC Farmville

8567 W Marlboro Rd, Farmville, NC 27828

13 reviews
Sale Automall

1045 US Hwy 258 N, Kinston, NC 28504

5 reviews
Sale Auto Mall Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

1053 Hwy 258 N, Kinston, NC 28504

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
264 Great Deals out of 11,876 listings starting at $1,999
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
102 Great Deals out of 5,673 listings starting at $3,600
Used GMC Yukon
356 Great Deals out of 16,994 listings starting at $2,500
Used Cadillac Escalade
237 Great Deals out of 10,799 listings starting at $3,000
Used Cadillac ATS
98 Great Deals out of 8,141 listings starting at $10,890
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
230 listings starting at $45,900
Used GMC Acadia
492 Great Deals out of 46,424 listings starting at $3,900
Used GMC Terrain
508 Great Deals out of 32,083 listings starting at $5,850
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
112 Great Deals out of 14,550 listings starting at $2,650
Used GMC Sierra 1500
813 Great Deals out of 66,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used GMC Canyon
84 Great Deals out of 7,544 listings starting at $1,999
Used GMC Savana
4 Great Deals out of 1,503 listings starting at $2,500
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
51 Great Deals out of 4,119 listings starting at $8,000
Used GMC Savana Cargo
17 Great Deals out of 4,598 listings starting at $2,295
Used Cadillac ATS-V
205 listings starting at $46,887