Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1707 Us Highway 70
New Bern, NC 28560

Sales: (252) 631-6068

Service: (866) 683-0577

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/16/56/2008_dodge_ram_3500-pic-2013888601056148575-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$5,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,217

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 63,199

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 63,199 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/59/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5598192646375399737-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,473

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 35,932

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Truffle Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $15,995, 35,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/25/2014_buick_enclave-pic-2169976284481292455-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,511

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 22,060

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $29,995, 22,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/46/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-7448178569340126380-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,792

Price: $55,995

Mileage: 21,077

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $55,995, 21,077 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/16/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7920823959178783740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,951

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 10,350

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $28,995, 10,350 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/15/39/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3095854716127237310-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,290

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 8,321

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,995, 8,321 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/47/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4406941609406364043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,817

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 8,125

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,995, 8,125 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/23/06/56/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-4792571066435261014-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,114

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 43,012

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $34,995, 43,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/16/56/2010_cadillac_dts-pic-191271739684200960-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac DTS Luxury Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,728

Price: $9,485

Mileage: 101,069

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac DTS Luxury for sale - $9,485, 101,069 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/19/2017_buick_verano-pic-6318419729735810500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,333

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 20,337

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $17,995, 20,337 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/09/2014_volkswagen_gti-pic-1366007805580606832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen GTI Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,177

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 67,504

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen GTI Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $14,995, 67,504 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/08/2016_buick_verano-pic-7047357796179257885-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,863

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 8,837

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $19,995, 8,837 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/04/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-3049822714636888060-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,597

Price: $9,485

Mileage: 101,859

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI for sale - $9,485, 101,859 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/24/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1328117454611771854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,363

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 18,999

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Brown Sugar Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,500, 18,999 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/55/2014_chrysler_200-pic-7489847223351190447-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 S Convertible Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,929

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 13,653

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 S Convertible for sale - $20,995, 13,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 3, 2017
Very good and informative sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Purchased 2016 SRX
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Quickly responded and were very accommodating to my requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Very polite. I am still thinking about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Luke contacted me right away. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Curt, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad we were able to quickly help you out!
Nov 28, 2016
Quick response and followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Melvin, thank you for leaving us a review!
Aug 24, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Malcolm, thank you for leaving us a review!
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review Teresa. It's great to hear you had a good experience working with us.
Jun 29, 2016
Making sense while talking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Dealer responded vehicle already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Did not have and could not get the suv with second row bench seats I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ann, thank you for leaving us some feedback. I apologize we were unable to locate an SUV with second row benches exactly how you wanted. While we have access to quite a few vehicles outside of our inventory on-hand, there availability fluctuates greatly from day to day.
Apr 3, 2016
A Bursting Through and Pulsating, "5 STAR Dealer". These people were awesome and effective in the management of all my concerns as a potential customer, especially upon arrival for, one on one visit, stemming from online contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Edgar, thank you for leaving us a review. We're thrilled you had such an awesome experience working with us. Thank you again!
Mar 3, 2016
It was not a manual car as advertised, automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Heinz, I do apologize for our mistake. The VIN decoded incorrectly and the sales representative you worked with failed to catch that discrepancy. Again, I apologize for our honest mistake and hope it does not deter you from working with us again in the future.
Mar 3, 2016
Great and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Haley, thank you for your feedback!
Feb 20, 2016
Jumbles
Responded immediately. (After 7pm) did not have what we were looking for but Jimmie immediately offered to search for something we would like. She checked with me the next two days, and on the 3rd day they had a car very much like we wanted. We did not get to the dealership until after 5:30 but Trey met us with keys in hand to test drive. We negotiated our trade and thanks to Manny and Jerry who both stayed well beyond closing time, we were able to complete our purchase. Highly recommended dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review, and the recommendation. It's great to hear you had an amazing experience working with everyone here at the dealership. Thank you again!
Jan 15, 2016
They were very professional. I was in Japan when I contacted them. They kept in touch until I came and purchased my car. When I went to purchase the Altima, they helped me so much. From getting the best deals with my car note and everything. We loved it so much that my husband purchased a car from them as well. I would highly recommend them to someone new in town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Jalisa, thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review. Congratulations to both you and Marquis on your new vehicles!
Jan 13, 2016
I had an awesome experience with this dealer. They are a long ways from home and they did everything possible to accommodate us. They had a car that we had been searching for. They sent me specific pictures and made special arrangements and my families schedule. Awesome experience unlike one I had at any other dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

David, thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience working with us!
Dec 31, 2015
Great group of guys , process was very smooth, responded to my inquiry about the truck the very next business day and i walked away with the deal I wanted. Told my salesman Steven what i wanted and he didnt try to bring me anything different worked until he got exactly that. Will be buying a SUV in the next few months and they will be my first choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Billy, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Steve and the rest of us here at Trent. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Dec 8, 2015
EVERYONE at this dealership went out of their way to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase! Our sales associate was Chris Tilson. I can't say enough about how thorough, polite, and willing to make sure we were completely happy he was! He did a fantastic job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Scott, thank you leaving us a review. It's great to hear you not only had a great experience with your sales associate, Chris, but with the rest of our dealership as well. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business!
Dec 1, 2015
Great experience with this dealership kind service and very patient not pushy at all. Will recommend to others in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ian, thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you a had great experience and look forward to giving anyone you recommend to us the same service and treatment. Thanks again!
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 30, 2015
Very good dealership, worked hard to find a platinum for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience while dealing with us.
Dec 28, 2014
I was pretty well satisfied with Timothy, Geanine and Jerry, they did a very good job. Geanine was really put into a spot and certainly very helpful and cordial and I felt she tried to satisfy us although she was jumping into the middle of an unfamiliar situation. I can't say much for your detail shop. The car should have gone to them before 4 p.m., it could have been detailed when we called at 2:00 p.m. or at least they could have been given a heads up, "you have another car to do before you leave." With a long drive facing us, we had no choice but to leave and we can't just come back tomorrow. Deal was good, people were nice, a little more attention to detail/planning might be worth the effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Good but took too long almost 3 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

We apologize for the delay. We are working on a better process to speed things up. If there is anything more we can do please let us know.
Thank you
Nicole Gebo
Jan 10, 2013
Car I was interested in had sold.. no further correspondence from them 1 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Moore Buick GMC - 444 listings

2445 North Marine Blvd. Jacksonville, NC 28546

2 reviews
Riverside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Mitsubishi Subaru - 291 listings

1601 Us Highway 70 E New Bern, NC 28560

7 reviews
Parker Buick GMC - 116 listings

4813 Arendell St Morehead City, NC 28557

3 reviews
KarMike USA - Havelock - 35 listings

238 East Main Street Havelock, NC 28532

1 review
Arnold Automotive Inc - 29 listings

3325 Neuse Blvd New Bern, NC 28560

2 reviews
L & D Enterprises Inc - 20 listings

5735 U.S. 17 Vanceboro, NC 28586

1 review
Cherry Point Motorsports - 12 listings

218 East Main Street Havelock, NC 28532

1 review
Rite Price Cars - 9 listings

1708 Hwy 70 E New Bern, NC 28560

2 reviews
Riverside Subaru

1603 Us Highway 70 E New Bern, NC 28560

1 review
Lee Chevrolet Buick - 366 listings

2375 W. 5th STREET Washington, NC 27889

2 reviews
Brown and Wood Buick GMC Mazda - 290 listings

329 Greenville Blvd SW Greenville, NC 27834

19 reviews
Marine Chevrolet Cadillac - 579 listings

1408 Western Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28546

9 reviews
Doug Henry Chevrolet Buick GMC Farmville - 246 listings

8567 W Marlboro Rd Farmville, NC 27828

12 reviews
Sale Automall

1045 US Hwy 258 N Kinston, NC 28504

5 reviews
Sale Auto Mall Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

1053 Hwy 258 N Kinston, NC 28504

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
225 Great Deals out of 12,591 listings starting at $1,495
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
108 Great Deals out of 5,308 listings starting at $4,499
Used GMC Yukon
406 Great Deals out of 20,427 listings starting at $1,495
Used Cadillac Escalade
200 Great Deals out of 11,012 listings starting at $2,500
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
189 listings starting at $44,900
Used Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid
116 listings starting at $65,597
Used GMC Acadia
577 Great Deals out of 44,889 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Terrain
521 Great Deals out of 31,863 listings starting at $5,995
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
118 Great Deals out of 12,779 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Sierra 1500
769 Great Deals out of 68,508 listings starting at $1,800
Used GMC Canyon
87 Great Deals out of 11,984 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Savana
3 Great Deals out of 1,220 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
41 Great Deals out of 3,846 listings starting at $10,900
Used GMC Savana Cargo
27 Great Deals out of 3,843 listings starting at $2,500
Used Cadillac ATS-V
170 listings starting at $47,500