Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1707 Us Highway 70
New Bern, NC 28560

Sales: (252) 631-6068

Service: (866) 683-0577

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/15/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2153348486354441876-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$3,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,550

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 10,293

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,995, 10,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/07/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6225861064177429388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,505

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 61,695

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $30,995, 61,695 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/23/24/2015_honda_civic-pic-3572415735837762805-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,334

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 42,516

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $14,995, 42,516 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/18/34/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-3762238760472757877-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,819

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 48,674

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $15,995, 48,674 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/03/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-5470401057252401119-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,662

Price: $50,995

Mileage: 50,287

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $50,995, 50,287 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/22/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6170213999940447224-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$4,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,278

Price: $64,885

Mileage: 4,778

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $64,885, 4,778 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/22/2017_buick_envision-pic-865229832131722846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,189

Price: $30,772

Mileage: 4,459

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $30,772, 4,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/20/35/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1637579322934357858-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,968

Price: $29,865

Mileage: 5,556

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 111 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $29,865, 5,556 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/37/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-2973094959748268542-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,815

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 63,403

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali Hybrid 4WD for sale - $28,995, 63,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/04/26/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8592960117371952705-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,300

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 31,733

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,995, 31,733 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/04/26/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3156530878037019316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,872

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 14,974

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $20,000, 14,974 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/33/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-1905011213664076759-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,444

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 54,210

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,995, 54,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/21/47/2017_buick_envision-pic-2991040345339355353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,151

Price: $30,964

Mileage: 4,634

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $30,964, 4,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/35/2010_audi_q5-pic-1499658065792411140-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,857

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 100,332

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $13,500, 100,332 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/33/2017_buick_envision-pic-5305968982753924351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,220

Price: $31,114

Mileage: 4,314

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $31,114, 4,314 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2017
pahern
They have kept in constant contact with me. Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your excellent review.
Sep 23, 2017
GuruDK58H
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for the positive rating! Let us know if you need anything else!
Sep 5, 2017
They reached out but I ended up going with another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

We appreciate the kind feedback, Darlene.  If there's anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know!
Mar 3, 2017
Very good and informative sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Purchased 2016 SRX
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Quickly responded and were very accommodating to my requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Very polite. I am still thinking about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Luke contacted me right away. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Curt, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad we were able to quickly help you out!
Nov 28, 2016
Quick response and followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Melvin, thank you for leaving us a review!
Aug 24, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Malcolm, thank you for leaving us a review!
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review Teresa. It's great to hear you had a good experience working with us.
Jun 29, 2016
Making sense while talking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Dealer responded vehicle already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Did not have and could not get the suv with second row bench seats I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ann, thank you for leaving us some feedback. I apologize we were unable to locate an SUV with second row benches exactly how you wanted. While we have access to quite a few vehicles outside of our inventory on-hand, there availability fluctuates greatly from day to day.
Apr 3, 2016
A Bursting Through and Pulsating, "5 STAR Dealer". These people were awesome and effective in the management of all my concerns as a potential customer, especially upon arrival for, one on one visit, stemming from online contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Edgar, thank you for leaving us a review. We're thrilled you had such an awesome experience working with us. Thank you again!
Mar 3, 2016
It was not a manual car as advertised, automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Heinz, I do apologize for our mistake. The VIN decoded incorrectly and the sales representative you worked with failed to catch that discrepancy. Again, I apologize for our honest mistake and hope it does not deter you from working with us again in the future.
Mar 3, 2016
Great and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Haley, thank you for your feedback!
Feb 20, 2016
Jumbles
Responded immediately. (After 7pm) did not have what we were looking for but Jimmie immediately offered to search for something we would like. She checked with me the next two days, and on the 3rd day they had a car very much like we wanted. We did not get to the dealership until after 5:30 but Trey met us with keys in hand to test drive. We negotiated our trade and thanks to Manny and Jerry who both stayed well beyond closing time, we were able to complete our purchase. Highly recommended dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review, and the recommendation. It's great to hear you had an amazing experience working with everyone here at the dealership. Thank you again!
Jan 15, 2016
They were very professional. I was in Japan when I contacted them. They kept in touch until I came and purchased my car. When I went to purchase the Altima, they helped me so much. From getting the best deals with my car note and everything. We loved it so much that my husband purchased a car from them as well. I would highly recommend them to someone new in town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Jalisa, thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review. Congratulations to both you and Marquis on your new vehicles!
Jan 13, 2016
I had an awesome experience with this dealer. They are a long ways from home and they did everything possible to accommodate us. They had a car that we had been searching for. They sent me specific pictures and made special arrangements and my families schedule. Awesome experience unlike one I had at any other dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

David, thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience working with us!
Dec 31, 2015
Great group of guys , process was very smooth, responded to my inquiry about the truck the very next business day and i walked away with the deal I wanted. Told my salesman Steven what i wanted and he didnt try to bring me anything different worked until he got exactly that. Will be buying a SUV in the next few months and they will be my first choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Billy, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Steve and the rest of us here at Trent. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 8, 2015
EVERYONE at this dealership went out of their way to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase! Our sales associate was Chris Tilson. I can't say enough about how thorough, polite, and willing to make sure we were completely happy he was! He did a fantastic job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Scott, thank you leaving us a review. It's great to hear you not only had a great experience with your sales associate, Chris, but with the rest of our dealership as well. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business!
Dec 1, 2015
Great experience with this dealership kind service and very patient not pushy at all. Will recommend to others in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ian, thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you a had great experience and look forward to giving anyone you recommend to us the same service and treatment. Thanks again!
Jun 30, 2015
Very good dealership, worked hard to find a platinum for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience while dealing with us.
Dec 28, 2014
I was pretty well satisfied with Timothy, Geanine and Jerry, they did a very good job. Geanine was really put into a spot and certainly very helpful and cordial and I felt she tried to satisfy us although she was jumping into the middle of an unfamiliar situation. I can't say much for your detail shop. The car should have gone to them before 4 p.m., it could have been detailed when we called at 2:00 p.m. or at least they could have been given a heads up, "you have another car to do before you leave." With a long drive facing us, we had no choice but to leave and we can't just come back tomorrow. Deal was good, people were nice, a little more attention to detail/planning might be worth the effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Good but took too long almost 3 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

We apologize for the delay. We are working on a better process to speed things up. If there is anything more we can do please let us know.
Thank you
Nicole Gebo
Jan 10, 2013
Car I was interested in had sold.. no further correspondence from them 1 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Williamson Nissan - 443 listings
310 Western Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28546
3 reviews
Moore Buick GMC - 351 listings
2445 North Marine Blvd. Jacksonville, NC 28546
4 reviews
Stevenson Chevrolet - 199 listings
1435 W Corbett Ave Swansboro, NC 28584
5 reviews
Parker Honda - 104 listings
5327 Highway 70 W Morehead City, NC 28557
2 reviews
Morehead Motor Company - 90 listings
3212 Arendell Street Morehead City, NC 28557
4 reviews
L & D Enterprises Inc - 36 listings
5735 U.S. 17 Vanceboro, NC 28586
2 reviews
KarMike USA - Havelock - 26 listings
238 East Main Street Havelock, NC 28532
1 review
Brock Motor Co Inc - 18 listings
403 Nc Highway 58 N Trenton, NC 28585
1 review
Cherry Point Motorsports - 17 listings
218 East Main Street Havelock, NC 28532
1 review
Sinclair Motor Company - 9 listings
201 Campen Rd Beaufort, NC 28516
2 reviews
Coastal Auto Sales - 8 listings
2329 Lejuene Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28546
2 reviews
Hugo Auto Sales - 8 listings
2583 Cameron Langston Rd Grifton, NC 28530
2 reviews
Sefina Grace - 7 listings
1148 Lake Rd Newport, NC 28570
1 review
LeJeune Honda - 1 listing
2221 N Marine Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28546
1 review
Riverside Subaru
1603 Us Highway 70 E New Bern, NC 28560
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
287 Great Deals out of 14,493 listings starting at $1,950
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
127 Great Deals out of 5,821 listings starting at $2,895
Used GMC Yukon
622 Great Deals out of 20,760 listings starting at $2,600
Used Cadillac Escalade
268 Great Deals out of 11,899 listings starting at $1,200
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
166 listings starting at $42,200
Used Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid
70 listings starting at $60,711
Used GMC Acadia
1,096 Great Deals out of 51,352 listings starting at $1,900
Used GMC Terrain
523 Great Deals out of 30,192 listings starting at $5,750
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
109 Great Deals out of 14,233 listings starting at $2,799
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,253 Great Deals out of 64,571 listings starting at $999
Used GMC Canyon
165 Great Deals out of 13,771 listings starting at $2,500
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,097 listings starting at $6,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
71 Great Deals out of 4,785 listings starting at $10,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
31 Great Deals out of 3,192 listings starting at $1,999
Used Cadillac ATS-V
152 listings starting at $43,480