Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1707 Us Highway 70
New Bern, NC 28560

Sales: (252) 631-6068

Service: (866) 683-0577

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/00/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7649784596548394077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$11,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $81,183

Price: $69,995

Mileage: 2,650

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $69,995, 2,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/02/2015_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-7771598765176662623-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$5,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,617

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 101,607

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $34,995, 101,607 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/17/09/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-6918359117480143368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,309

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 12,973

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $18,995, 12,973 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/09/54/2014_chrysler_200-pic-8211497878517214052-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 S Convertible Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$2,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,673

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 13,963

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 S Convertible for sale - $18,995, 13,963 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/40/2017_honda_pilot-pic-4475261102633215284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$2,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,231

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 4,921

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $38,995, 4,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/06/2017_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8325978686667842209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$4,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,534

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 10,762

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $48,995, 10,762 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/23/2016_lexus_ls_460-pic-5510000942621280731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$3,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,587

Price: $53,995

Mileage: 30,400

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $53,995, 30,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/29/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1778242294864546549-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,643

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 31,248

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,995, 31,248 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/40/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-2225783845640125829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,433

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 9,121

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $31,995, 9,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/02/2014_volvo_s60-pic-6053774495158089108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T6 AWD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,037

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 55,161

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ice White Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T6 AWD for sale - $21,995, 55,161 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/14/2017_buick_encore-pic-6762755462941599593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,612

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 23,762

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $21,995, 23,762 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/17/09/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1852538864333522995-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,392

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 120,007

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,995, 120,007 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/14/53/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-7940238708400952317-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,065

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 4,590

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T for sale - $24,995, 4,590 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/33/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-4705456476404588267-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,444

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 57,333

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $13,995, 57,333 miles with Navigation System, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/40/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3495540235560573537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,097

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 25,328

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,995, 25,328 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
They reached out but I ended up going with another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

We appreciate the kind feedback, Darlene.  If there's anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know!
Mar 3, 2017
Very good and informative sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Purchased 2016 SRX
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Quickly responded and were very accommodating to my requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Very polite. I am still thinking about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Luke contacted me right away. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Curt, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad we were able to quickly help you out!
Nov 28, 2016
Quick response and followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Melvin, thank you for leaving us a review!
Aug 24, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Malcolm, thank you for leaving us a review!
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review Teresa. It's great to hear you had a good experience working with us.
Jun 29, 2016
Making sense while talking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Dealer responded vehicle already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Did not have and could not get the suv with second row bench seats I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ann, thank you for leaving us some feedback. I apologize we were unable to locate an SUV with second row benches exactly how you wanted. While we have access to quite a few vehicles outside of our inventory on-hand, there availability fluctuates greatly from day to day.
Apr 3, 2016
A Bursting Through and Pulsating, "5 STAR Dealer". These people were awesome and effective in the management of all my concerns as a potential customer, especially upon arrival for, one on one visit, stemming from online contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Edgar, thank you for leaving us a review. We're thrilled you had such an awesome experience working with us. Thank you again!
Mar 3, 2016
It was not a manual car as advertised, automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Heinz, I do apologize for our mistake. The VIN decoded incorrectly and the sales representative you worked with failed to catch that discrepancy. Again, I apologize for our honest mistake and hope it does not deter you from working with us again in the future.
Mar 3, 2016
Great and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Haley, thank you for your feedback!
Feb 20, 2016
Jumbles
Responded immediately. (After 7pm) did not have what we were looking for but Jimmie immediately offered to search for something we would like. She checked with me the next two days, and on the 3rd day they had a car very much like we wanted. We did not get to the dealership until after 5:30 but Trey met us with keys in hand to test drive. We negotiated our trade and thanks to Manny and Jerry who both stayed well beyond closing time, we were able to complete our purchase. Highly recommended dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review, and the recommendation. It's great to hear you had an amazing experience working with everyone here at the dealership. Thank you again!
Jan 15, 2016
They were very professional. I was in Japan when I contacted them. They kept in touch until I came and purchased my car. When I went to purchase the Altima, they helped me so much. From getting the best deals with my car note and everything. We loved it so much that my husband purchased a car from them as well. I would highly recommend them to someone new in town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Jalisa, thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review. Congratulations to both you and Marquis on your new vehicles!
Jan 13, 2016
I had an awesome experience with this dealer. They are a long ways from home and they did everything possible to accommodate us. They had a car that we had been searching for. They sent me specific pictures and made special arrangements and my families schedule. Awesome experience unlike one I had at any other dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

David, thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience working with us!
Dec 31, 2015
Great group of guys , process was very smooth, responded to my inquiry about the truck the very next business day and i walked away with the deal I wanted. Told my salesman Steven what i wanted and he didnt try to bring me anything different worked until he got exactly that. Will be buying a SUV in the next few months and they will be my first choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Billy, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Steve and the rest of us here at Trent. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Dec 8, 2015
EVERYONE at this dealership went out of their way to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase! Our sales associate was Chris Tilson. I can't say enough about how thorough, polite, and willing to make sure we were completely happy he was! He did a fantastic job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Scott, thank you leaving us a review. It's great to hear you not only had a great experience with your sales associate, Chris, but with the rest of our dealership as well. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business!
Dec 1, 2015
Great experience with this dealership kind service and very patient not pushy at all. Will recommend to others in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ian, thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you a had great experience and look forward to giving anyone you recommend to us the same service and treatment. Thanks again!
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 30, 2015
Very good dealership, worked hard to find a platinum for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience while dealing with us.
Dec 28, 2014
I was pretty well satisfied with Timothy, Geanine and Jerry, they did a very good job. Geanine was really put into a spot and certainly very helpful and cordial and I felt she tried to satisfy us although she was jumping into the middle of an unfamiliar situation. I can't say much for your detail shop. The car should have gone to them before 4 p.m., it could have been detailed when we called at 2:00 p.m. or at least they could have been given a heads up, "you have another car to do before you leave." With a long drive facing us, we had no choice but to leave and we can't just come back tomorrow. Deal was good, people were nice, a little more attention to detail/planning might be worth the effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Good but took too long almost 3 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

We apologize for the delay. We are working on a better process to speed things up. If there is anything more we can do please let us know.
Thank you
Nicole Gebo
Jan 10, 2013
Car I was interested in had sold.. no further correspondence from them 1 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Moore Buick GMC - 374 listings

2445 North Marine Blvd. Jacksonville, NC 28546

3 reviews
Parker Buick GMC - 123 listings

4813 Arendell St Morehead City, NC 28557

3 reviews
KarMike USA - Havelock - 36 listings

238 East Main Street Havelock, NC 28532

1 review
L & D Enterprises Inc - 21 listings

5735 U.S. 17 Vanceboro, NC 28586

2 reviews
Cherry Point Motorsports - 13 listings

218 East Main Street Havelock, NC 28532

1 review
Sefina Grace - 6 listings

1148 Lake Rd Newport, NC 28570

1 review
Riverside Subaru

1603 Us Highway 70 E New Bern, NC 28560

1 review
Arnold Automotive Inc

3325 Neuse Blvd New Bern, NC 28560

2 reviews
Lee Chevrolet Pontiac Buick

2375 West 5th Street Washington, NC 27889

2 reviews
Brown and Wood Buick GMC Mazda - 304 listings

329 Greenville Blvd SW Greenville, NC 27834

21 reviews
Marine Chevrolet Cadillac - 519 listings

1408 Western Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28546

12 reviews
Doug Henry Chevrolet Buick GMC Farmville - 260 listings

8567 W Marlboro Rd Farmville, NC 27828

11 reviews
Sale Automall

1045 US Hwy 258 N Kinston, NC 28504

5 reviews
Lee Chevrolet Buick

2375 W. 5th STREET Washington, NC 27889

Sale Auto Mall Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

1053 Hwy 258 N Kinston, NC 28504

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
234 Great Deals out of 13,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
86 Great Deals out of 5,302 listings starting at $3,990
Used GMC Yukon
394 Great Deals out of 21,157 listings starting at $1,495
Used Cadillac Escalade
202 Great Deals out of 11,014 listings starting at $2,000
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
159 listings starting at $43,000
Used Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid
107 listings starting at $62,468
Used GMC Acadia
783 Great Deals out of 46,978 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Terrain
565 Great Deals out of 25,976 listings starting at $5,000
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
96 Great Deals out of 13,409 listings starting at $2,999
Used GMC Sierra 1500
871 Great Deals out of 65,537 listings starting at $1,500
Used GMC Canyon
119 Great Deals out of 12,856 listings starting at $3,322
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,154 listings starting at $8,995
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
52 Great Deals out of 4,300 listings starting at $10,900
Used GMC Savana Cargo
13 Great Deals out of 3,663 listings starting at $2,500
Used Cadillac ATS-V
155 listings starting at $45,000