Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1707 Us Highway 70, New Bern, NC 28560 - Map & Directions

Sales: (252) 631-6068

Service: (866) 683-0577

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/19/04/05/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-97830909121307407-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$7,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $72,458

Price: $64,999

Mileage: 9,974

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $64,999, 9,974 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/00/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-5109059945952097266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$3,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,402

Price: $32,485

Mileage: 2,137

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Chrome Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $32,485, 2,137 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/41/2016_buick_enclave-pic-658319694822999182-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$5,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,263

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 12,835

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $31,995, 12,835 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/19/37/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2756990356793071084-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,782

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 56,585

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,998, 56,585 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/05/48/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2450172292669087034-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,737

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 41,239

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $30,995, 41,239 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/12/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6552953162982137995-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,638

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 50,466

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 50,466 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/30/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2421848797088295429-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,778

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 75,391

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,995, 75,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/27/21/51/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-6439553396841654373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$4,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,462

Price: $35,698

Mileage: 13,157

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $35,698, 13,157 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/02/18/14/2015_buick_encore-pic-4357397268812672090-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,782

Price: $18,385

Mileage: 20,327

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $18,385, 20,327 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/45/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-7183975563431353878-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,164

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 17,832

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $30,995, 17,832 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/24/17/18/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-1451755601303390376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,413

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 9,059

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $36,995, 9,059 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/17/38/2015_buick_encore-pic-7249685937897721991-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,239

Price: $18,895

Mileage: 16,030

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $18,895, 16,030 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/17/56/2015_cadillac_cts-pic-7973951162991420215-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,895

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 9,338

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Description: Used 2015 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury for sale - $33,995, 9,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/06/35/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5779994339045702394-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$3,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,451

Price: $59,485

Mileage: 3,097

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $59,485, 3,097 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/12/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6552953162982137995-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,079

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 90,907

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 90,907 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 7, 2016
Very polite. I am still thinking about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Luke contacted me right away. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Curt, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad we were able to quickly help you out!
Nov 28, 2016
Quick response and followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Melvin, thank you for leaving us a review!
Aug 24, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Malcolm, thank you for leaving us a review!
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review Teresa. It's great to hear you had a good experience working with us.
Jun 29, 2016
Making sense while talking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Dealer responded vehicle already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Did not have and could not get the suv with second row bench seats I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ann, thank you for leaving us some feedback. I apologize we were unable to locate an SUV with second row benches exactly how you wanted. While we have access to quite a few vehicles outside of our inventory on-hand, there availability fluctuates greatly from day to day.
Apr 3, 2016
A Bursting Through and Pulsating, "5 STAR Dealer". These people were awesome and effective in the management of all my concerns as a potential customer, especially upon arrival for, one on one visit, stemming from online contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Edgar, thank you for leaving us a review. We're thrilled you had such an awesome experience working with us. Thank you again!
Mar 3, 2016
It was not a manual car as advertised, automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Heinz, I do apologize for our mistake. The VIN decoded incorrectly and the sales representative you worked with failed to catch that discrepancy. Again, I apologize for our honest mistake and hope it does not deter you from working with us again in the future.
Mar 3, 2016
Great and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Haley, thank you for your feedback!
Feb 20, 2016
Jumbles
Responded immediately. (After 7pm) did not have what we were looking for but Jimmie immediately offered to search for something we would like. She checked with me the next two days, and on the 3rd day they had a car very much like we wanted. We did not get to the dealership until after 5:30 but Trey met us with keys in hand to test drive. We negotiated our trade and thanks to Manny and Jerry who both stayed well beyond closing time, we were able to complete our purchase. Highly recommended dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review, and the recommendation. It's great to hear you had an amazing experience working with everyone here at the dealership. Thank you again!
Jan 15, 2016
They were very professional. I was in Japan when I contacted them. They kept in touch until I came and purchased my car. When I went to purchase the Altima, they helped me so much. From getting the best deals with my car note and everything. We loved it so much that my husband purchased a car from them as well. I would highly recommend them to someone new in town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Jalisa, thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review. Congratulations to both you and Marquis on your new vehicles!
Jan 13, 2016
I had an awesome experience with this dealer. They are a long ways from home and they did everything possible to accommodate us. They had a car that we had been searching for. They sent me specific pictures and made special arrangements and my families schedule. Awesome experience unlike one I had at any other dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

David, thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience working with us!
Dec 31, 2015
Great group of guys , process was very smooth, responded to my inquiry about the truck the very next business day and i walked away with the deal I wanted. Told my salesman Steven what i wanted and he didnt try to bring me anything different worked until he got exactly that. Will be buying a SUV in the next few months and they will be my first choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Billy, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Steve and the rest of us here at Trent. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Dec 8, 2015
EVERYONE at this dealership went out of their way to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase! Our sales associate was Chris Tilson. I can't say enough about how thorough, polite, and willing to make sure we were completely happy he was! He did a fantastic job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Scott, thank you leaving us a review. It's great to hear you not only had a great experience with your sales associate, Chris, but with the rest of our dealership as well. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business!
Dec 1, 2015
Great experience with this dealership kind service and very patient not pushy at all. Will recommend to others in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ian, thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you a had great experience and look forward to giving anyone you recommend to us the same service and treatment. Thanks again!
Jun 30, 2015
Very good dealership, worked hard to find a platinum for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience while dealing with us.
Dec 28, 2014
I was pretty well satisfied with Timothy, Geanine and Jerry, they did a very good job. Geanine was really put into a spot and certainly very helpful and cordial and I felt she tried to satisfy us although she was jumping into the middle of an unfamiliar situation. I can't say much for your detail shop. The car should have gone to them before 4 p.m., it could have been detailed when we called at 2:00 p.m. or at least they could have been given a heads up, "you have another car to do before you leave." With a long drive facing us, we had no choice but to leave and we can't just come back tomorrow. Deal was good, people were nice, a little more attention to detail/planning might be worth the effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 1, 2014
Good but took too long almost 3 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

We apologize for the delay. We are working on a better process to speed things up. If there is anything more we can do please let us know.
Thank you
Nicole Gebo
Jan 10, 2013
Car I was interested in had sold.. no further correspondence from them 1 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Mitsubishi Subaru - 538 listings

1601 Us Highway 70 E, New Bern, NC 28560

7 reviews
Chevrolet of New Bern - 257 listings

3405 Dr M L King Blvd, New Bern, NC 28562

2 reviews
Parker Buick GMC - 113 listings

4813 Arendell St, Morehead City, NC 28557

3 reviews
Arnold Automotive Inc - 50 listings

3325 Neuse Blvd, New Bern, NC 28560

3 reviews
L & D Enterprises Inc - 36 listings

5735 U.S. 17, Vanceboro, NC 28586

1 review
Cherry Point Motorsports - 11 listings

218 East Main Street, Havelock, NC 28532

1 review
Moore Buick Pontiac GMC - 4 listings

2445 North Marine Blvd., Jacksonville, NC 28546

3 reviews
Riverside Subaru

1603 Us Highway 70 E, New Bern, NC 28560

1 review
Rite Price Cars

1708 Hwy 70 E, New Bern, NC 28560

2 reviews
Lee Chevrolet Buick - 291 listings

2375 W. 5th STREET, Washington, NC 27889

2 reviews
Brown and Wood Auto - 319 listings

329 Greenville Blvd SW, Greenville, NC 27834

13 reviews
Doug Henry Chevrolet Buick GMC Farmville - 195 listings

8567 W Marlboro Rd, Farmville, NC 27828

9 reviews
Marine Chevrolet Cadillac - 445 listings

1408 Western Blvd, Jacksonville, NC 28546

7 reviews
Sale Automall

1045 US Hwy 258 N, Kinston, NC 28504

3 reviews
Sale Auto Mall Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

1053 Hwy 258 N, Kinston, NC 28504

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
396 Great Deals out of 13,092 listings starting at $2,000
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
173 Great Deals out of 5,943 listings starting at $3,994
Used GMC Yukon
542 Great Deals out of 17,693 listings starting at $1,777
Used Cadillac Escalade
371 Great Deals out of 11,094 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Acadia
1,063 Great Deals out of 41,465 listings starting at $3,505
Used GMC Terrain
744 Great Deals out of 35,443 listings starting at $6,000
Used Cadillac XTS
273 Great Deals out of 7,575 listings starting at $11,975
Used Cadillac CT6
12 Great Deals out of 4,359 listings starting at $49,788
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
140 Great Deals out of 13,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,197 Great Deals out of 58,876 listings starting at $2,495
Used GMC Savana
12 Great Deals out of 1,575 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Canyon
152 Great Deals out of 8,265 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
61 Great Deals out of 3,915 listings starting at $8,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
38 Great Deals out of 5,150 listings starting at $2,999
Used Cadillac SRX
718 Great Deals out of 9,862 listings starting at $3,299