Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1707 Us Highway 70, New Bern, NC 28560
Map & Directions

Sales: (252) 631-6068

Service: (866) 683-0577

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/39/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-8466536976749300043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Platinum AWD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$9,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $79,117

Price: $69,995

Mileage: 10,665

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Platinum AWD for sale - $69,995, 10,665 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/08/43/2015_buick_encore-pic-9084908228321186757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Great Deal
$2,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,865

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 20,327

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,995, 20,327 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/05/30/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3877011654322914403-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,527

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 106,000

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $9,895, 106,000 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/21/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4793411499757672016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,923

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 79,358

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $20,995, 79,358 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/39/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2319734993196672108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,208

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 47,021

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $20,995, 47,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/08/49/2016_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-3803059754001070156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,882

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 25,695

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $21,995, 25,695 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/39/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-1064278997433724418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,888

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 15,294

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $34,995, 15,294 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/03/38/2011_dodge_charger-pic-5575627055851347413-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,222

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 73,637

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,995, 73,637 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/39/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-4143080684715426176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Infiniti QX80 Base Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$4,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,410

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 21,834

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Currant Description: Used 2016 Infiniti QX80 Base for sale - $48,995, 21,834 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-8254698343757882557-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,989

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 103,049

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $10,995, 103,049 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/21/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7448023614357298675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,254

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 10,365

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,995, 10,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/00/2014_ford_expedition-pic-3423873922811513491-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,461

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 80,518

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $29,995, 80,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/39/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-7292551399449036901-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,129

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 63,786

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $19,995, 63,786 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/39/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-695924112288198374-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,837

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 12,098

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,995, 12,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/39/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7532482460282348563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in New Bern, NC 28560

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,403

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 15,688

Location: New Bern, NC 28560

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $28,995, 15,688 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 3, 2017
Purchased 2016 SRX
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Quickly responded and were very accommodating to my requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Very polite. I am still thinking about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Luke contacted me right away. He was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Curt, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad we were able to quickly help you out!
Nov 28, 2016
Quick response and followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Melvin, thank you for leaving us a review!
Aug 24, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Malcolm, thank you for leaving us a review!
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review Teresa. It's great to hear you had a good experience working with us.
Jun 29, 2016
Making sense while talking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Dealer responded vehicle already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Did not have and could not get the suv with second row bench seats I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ann, thank you for leaving us some feedback. I apologize we were unable to locate an SUV with second row benches exactly how you wanted. While we have access to quite a few vehicles outside of our inventory on-hand, there availability fluctuates greatly from day to day.
Apr 3, 2016
A Bursting Through and Pulsating, "5 STAR Dealer". These people were awesome and effective in the management of all my concerns as a potential customer, especially upon arrival for, one on one visit, stemming from online contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Edgar, thank you for leaving us a review. We're thrilled you had such an awesome experience working with us. Thank you again!
Mar 3, 2016
It was not a manual car as advertised, automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Heinz, I do apologize for our mistake. The VIN decoded incorrectly and the sales representative you worked with failed to catch that discrepancy. Again, I apologize for our honest mistake and hope it does not deter you from working with us again in the future.
Mar 3, 2016
Great and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Haley, thank you for your feedback!
Feb 20, 2016
Jumbles
Responded immediately. (After 7pm) did not have what we were looking for but Jimmie immediately offered to search for something we would like. She checked with me the next two days, and on the 3rd day they had a car very much like we wanted. We did not get to the dealership until after 5:30 but Trey met us with keys in hand to test drive. We negotiated our trade and thanks to Manny and Jerry who both stayed well beyond closing time, we were able to complete our purchase. Highly recommended dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for leaving us a review, and the recommendation. It's great to hear you had an amazing experience working with everyone here at the dealership. Thank you again!
Jan 15, 2016
They were very professional. I was in Japan when I contacted them. They kept in touch until I came and purchased my car. When I went to purchase the Altima, they helped me so much. From getting the best deals with my car note and everything. We loved it so much that my husband purchased a car from them as well. I would highly recommend them to someone new in town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Jalisa, thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review. Congratulations to both you and Marquis on your new vehicles!
Jan 13, 2016
I had an awesome experience with this dealer. They are a long ways from home and they did everything possible to accommodate us. They had a car that we had been searching for. They sent me specific pictures and made special arrangements and my families schedule. Awesome experience unlike one I had at any other dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

David, thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience working with us!
Dec 31, 2015
Great group of guys , process was very smooth, responded to my inquiry about the truck the very next business day and i walked away with the deal I wanted. Told my salesman Steven what i wanted and he didnt try to bring me anything different worked until he got exactly that. Will be buying a SUV in the next few months and they will be my first choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Billy, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Steve and the rest of us here at Trent. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Dec 8, 2015
EVERYONE at this dealership went out of their way to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase! Our sales associate was Chris Tilson. I can't say enough about how thorough, polite, and willing to make sure we were completely happy he was! He did a fantastic job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Scott, thank you leaving us a review. It's great to hear you not only had a great experience with your sales associate, Chris, but with the rest of our dealership as well. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business!
Dec 1, 2015
Great experience with this dealership kind service and very patient not pushy at all. Will recommend to others in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Ian, thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you a had great experience and look forward to giving anyone you recommend to us the same service and treatment. Thanks again!
Jun 30, 2015
Very good dealership, worked hard to find a platinum for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience while dealing with us.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 28, 2014
I was pretty well satisfied with Timothy, Geanine and Jerry, they did a very good job. Geanine was really put into a spot and certainly very helpful and cordial and I felt she tried to satisfy us although she was jumping into the middle of an unfamiliar situation. I can't say much for your detail shop. The car should have gone to them before 4 p.m., it could have been detailed when we called at 2:00 p.m. or at least they could have been given a heads up, "you have another car to do before you leave." With a long drive facing us, we had no choice but to leave and we can't just come back tomorrow. Deal was good, people were nice, a little more attention to detail/planning might be worth the effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Good but took too long almost 3 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trent Cadillac Buick GMC:

We apologize for the delay. We are working on a better process to speed things up. If there is anything more we can do please let us know.
Thank you
Nicole Gebo
Jan 10, 2013
Car I was interested in had sold.. no further correspondence from them 1 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chevrolet of New Bern - 294 listings

3405 Dr M L King Blvd, New Bern, NC 28562

3 reviews
Parker Buick GMC - 114 listings

4813 Arendell St, Morehead City, NC 28557

3 reviews
Riverside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Mitsubishi Subaru - 103 listings

1601 Us Highway 70 E, New Bern, NC 28560

7 reviews
Arnold Automotive Inc - 45 listings

3325 Neuse Blvd, New Bern, NC 28560

2 reviews
L & D Enterprises Inc - 34 listings

5735 U.S. 17, Vanceboro, NC 28586

1 review
Rite Price Cars - 16 listings

1708 Hwy 70 E, New Bern, NC 28560

2 reviews
Cherry Point Motorsports - 12 listings

218 East Main Street, Havelock, NC 28532

1 review
Moore Buick Pontiac GMC - 4 listings

2445 North Marine Blvd., Jacksonville, NC 28546

2 reviews
Riverside Subaru

1603 Us Highway 70 E, New Bern, NC 28560

1 review
Lee Chevrolet Buick - 268 listings

2375 W. 5th STREET, Washington, NC 27889

2 reviews
Brown and Wood Buick GMC Mazda - 353 listings

329 Greenville Blvd SW, Greenville, NC 27834

14 reviews
Marine Chevrolet Cadillac

1408 Western Blvd, Jacksonville, NC 28546

7 reviews
Doug Henry Chevrolet Buick GMC Farmville - 273 listings

8567 W Marlboro Rd, Farmville, NC 27828

11 reviews
Sale Automall

1045 US Hwy 258 N, Kinston, NC 28504

3 reviews
Sale Auto Mall Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

1053 Hwy 258 N, Kinston, NC 28504

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
347 Great Deals out of 12,591 listings starting at $2,400
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
124 Great Deals out of 5,810 listings starting at $3,990
Used GMC Yukon
552 Great Deals out of 17,369 listings starting at $1,995
Used Cadillac Escalade
289 Great Deals out of 10,687 listings starting at $1,900
Used Cadillac ATS
163 Great Deals out of 8,147 listings starting at $11,890
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
233 listings starting at $46,495
Used GMC Acadia
647 Great Deals out of 43,616 listings starting at $4,400
Used GMC Terrain
563 Great Deals out of 37,126 listings starting at $6,995
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
154 Great Deals out of 13,588 listings starting at $3,450
Used GMC Sierra 1500
930 Great Deals out of 62,271 listings starting at $1,395
Used GMC Canyon
106 Great Deals out of 7,947 listings starting at $2,800
Used GMC Savana
14 Great Deals out of 1,515 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
58 Great Deals out of 3,591 listings starting at $9,950
Used GMC Savana Cargo
19 Great Deals out of 4,690 listings starting at $2,795
Used Cadillac ATS-V
217 listings starting at $48,125