Toyota Knoxville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

10415 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 218-3300

Service: (888) 466-0515

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/08/43/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6997568176971256871-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,245

Price: $12,299

Mileage: 112,455

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $12,299, 112,455 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/19/33/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6692099937425775588-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,081

Price: $19,598

Mileage: 52,597

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,598, 52,597 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/07/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3542412605797425864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,878

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 87,057

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,998, 87,057 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/18/57/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5702495311747254012-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,110

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 41,463

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cavalry Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $27,998, 41,463 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/19/46/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-430072351459703627-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,120

Price: $24,398

Mileage: 106,955

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $24,398, 106,955 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/41/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5017755897044146779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,849

Price: $28,598

Mileage: 23,971

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $28,598, 23,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/18/46/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-8351741675612872120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,510

Price: $36,398

Mileage: 61,899

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,398, 61,899 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/35/2011_ford_mustang-pic-4419133703055150598-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,412

Price: $19,598

Mileage: 38,097

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $19,598, 38,097 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/18/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7351743311783557644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,794

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 3,015

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,998, 3,015 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,632

Price: $19,498

Mileage: 155,045

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arctic Frost Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $19,498, 155,045 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/58/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1180252582608462869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,505

Price: $31,898

Mileage: 28,494

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $31,898, 28,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/38/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4122009254286670723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,937

Price: $48,998

Mileage: 2,361

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $48,998, 2,361 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/01/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-3140571814269862694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,365

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 38,773

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $26,998, 38,773 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/12/52/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6653325619367797903-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,622

Price: $9,398

Mileage: 108,376

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,398, 108,376 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/10/48/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1760958662453369994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,822

Price: $13,598

Mileage: 88,564

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $13,598, 88,564 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
Piazza_2503
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff was able to be informative during your car buying experience!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Nov 17, 2017
Quickly and completely answered all questions I had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Todd,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff was able to answer all the questions you had! We greatly appreciate your support of our organization!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Nov 16, 2017
kenziewenzy
Great experience with Toyota of Knoxville. Very professional. All cars are squeeky clean and overall enjoyable car search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Kenzie,

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your kind words, and are glad that our organization made the shopping experience easy for you!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Nov 10, 2017
I scheduled a test drive 2 days after contacting the dealer and I was able to drive off the lot with a car I absolutely love! Quick, fast, and simple service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Bree,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that you were able to drive off in a Toyota Knoxville vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Oct 22, 2017
Mommamoi
Couldn't locate the car, I suggested they should check it out with accounting. We've owned 4 TOYOTA vehicles, none of which have been bought at this, the closest dealer to our home, because they're really terrible at customer support.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than exceptional. Our organization prides itself on excellent customer service, and we respond to every survey response we receive, may it be negative or positive, to ensure we can further enhance our numerous business functions. If you could please e-mail a detailed response regarding your experience to sbowen@toyotaknoxville.com, we will properly address this issue with the respective manager in an effort to mitigate this problem. We hope that you accept our sincerest apology for the issue. Thank You, Toyota Knoxville
Sep 3, 2017
MattsToy
Very informative and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff was able to make your experience enjoyable!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Aug 3, 2017
Guru98H2F
Quick response through email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Thank you for your feedback. It appears that you had a great experience. However, could you please advise how our company can improve in order to receive a 5 star review from customers like yourself? We take into consideration any and all advice we receive regarding how to enhance our organization, and are always searching for ways to improve. Sincerely, Toyota Knoxville
Jul 18, 2017
Wira_3394
I contacted the dealership and spoke with a salesman right away. He was very nice and answered all my questions. They followed up a couple of times but I decided to go with a different car at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that are staff was able to help you, and we hope you consider us for your next vehicle purchase!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Jul 13, 2017
They got back to me in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Steve,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff's timeliness was adequate!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Jun 5, 2017
They respond back as quickly as they could. But I was pretty busy at the time. But I really like their response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Randy,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that our staff was able to reply to you in a timely manner. We hope you will continue to utilize Toyota Knoxville for your vehicle needs!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
May 31, 2017
Carlakrutsinger
Contacted me , very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Carla,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that our organization was able to show adequate customer service, and make your experience enjoyable! We hope to see you back at our dealership for your next vehicle need!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Nov 5, 2016
I was treated very well they answered all my questions and made me fell comfortable and at ease. good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Herman,

Thank you for the review! We are glad that our staff was helpful and able to make your experience worthwhile. We hope that you continue to come to Toyota Knoxville for all of your car needs!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Sep 15, 2016
In the end this was not a car I wanted so I did not visit the dealership. But the phone conversation was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Manager responded and told me the car I questioned had failed air bag recall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Terrible. Way try to sale you something you don't want , waiting time is terrible, the car I went to see was not in there and they still have it on the internet. Bunch of inexperience saler
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Salesman responded to my questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
I never had a chance to make it to the dealership. But they were helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Emailed me right away. Did not know price on van I was asking about. Promised to get back with me the next day with price but I never heard anything else from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
It's very good seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Went by on Sunday nice assistance on site. Top service and assistance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Felt like salesman gave honest effort to show me the vehicle without coercion. Test drive was pleasant, with pleasant conversation & not feeling like I was being forced to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
There is an email option on the web site but the only response to my questions was a very generic response telling me to come in for a visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No straight cash deal offered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
billinjax
The 2013 Nissan Leaf was not an SL model as advertised and they totally ignored what I told them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
they emailed me saying it was taken to auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
4 stars They have contacted me via emails. The service manager even emailed me to offer his assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Dealer was OK but car was too expensive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great! Jason was very helpful. He never pressured me. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
They do not return my phone calls, after speaking to me initially.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
They always make you wait FOREVER. THEY TAKE YOUR KEYS so you can't leave. It's truly a " con artist" type of environment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 9, 2015
Stuffyenvironment. Car had electrical problems at test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
They responded me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Our salesman Jason was great to work with buying our car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Very responsive. Prompt and efficient. Great price on late model used car (2014 Toyota Corolla).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
After calling to insure the truck was there and making an appointment , I drove there to find out it had been sent to auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
I found a car on your site that I was interested in so I called the number listed at the top of the page. I called it 4 times and every time, "someone" picked up the phone and hung it right back up. NEVER ONCE did I speak to anyone on the phone. It was not until I sent an email (also through your website where it said "Send Message". I addressed in that email that I was interested in a vehicle listed on your site and that I had attempted to call the # listed 4 separate times only to be hung up on every time. I received a response from that email from a lady with the dealership apologizing for that happening. She said she was not at work but that she would check on the vehicle the next day and get back to me. I did receive a phone call from a salesman the next day advising me that the vehicle I was interested in was sold the evening before. As far as I am concerned, if they are going to advertise through your site, then they need to have someone designated to ANSWER phone calls when people like me want to find out more about the vehicle. That was enough of a turn off for me that I would NEVER do business with a dealership like Toyota of Knoxville because if they are going to treat customers like that on the fore-front, I can only imagine what would happen if you bought a car from them and really needed their assistance on something to do with the vehicle. You would just be out of luck, I feel certain. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
I asked them to email me a list of options on a vehicle. What I got was added to their mailing list and a phone call. If you can't follow simple instructions, I won't be buying from you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
very nice people took the time to listen and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Received a email from dealer stating they would give me a 25 gift card for coming in and discussing the car with them. When I finished my visit over 45 minutes and should them the email they would not redeem it for the gift card. they said that the manager was not there and that they would check the next day and get back to me. 4 days later no response. Needless to say I'm not buying a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2012
Dealer could not locate vehicle after contacting me to schedule visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Good custom services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
Do not do what promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2012
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 274 listings
3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701
12 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 272 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
1 review
Harper Acura - 157 listings
9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
12 reviews
Just Auto & Leasing - 95 listings
4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912
4 reviews
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 58 listings
905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912
2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan - 53 listings
8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
3 reviews
Five Star Auto - 35 listings
311 Old Glory Rd Maryville, TN 37801
7 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 34 listings
10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
5 reviews
Auto Director - 25 listings
200 W Broadway St Lenoir City, TN 37771
1 review
Karns Motor Co - 21 listings
7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931
8 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 20 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
11 reviews
Pathway Auto and RV LLC - 18 listings
14395 Hickory Creek Rd Lenoir City, TN 37771
4 reviews
King Motor Company - 12 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
First Choice Autos
620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932
2 reviews
European Auto Garage
227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
17 Great Deals out of 1,040 listings starting at $4,184
Used Toyota Tacoma
701 Great Deals out of 45,171 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota Avalon
234 Great Deals out of 15,944 listings starting at $1,195
Used Toyota Prius
342 Great Deals out of 15,878 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota 4Runner
348 Great Deals out of 26,254 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Prius c
95 Great Deals out of 5,490 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota Mirai
118 listings starting at $50,885
Used Toyota 86
4 Great Deals out of 1,598 listings starting at $19,895
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 9,740 listings starting at $21,000
Used Toyota Yaris
77 Great Deals out of 2,858 listings starting at $2,200
Used Toyota Sequoia
126 Great Deals out of 5,158 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota Corolla iM
6 Great Deals out of 4,290 listings starting at $13,921
Used Toyota Yaris iA
6,233 listings starting at $13,760