Toyota Knoxville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

10415 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 218-3300

Service: (888) 466-0515

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/46/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-7779743029330021057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,649

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 91,137

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 AWD for sale - $16,900, 91,137 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/19/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5229320517229331561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,338

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 44,645

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $17,950, 44,645 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/15/2017_toyota_camry-pic-8362197368290430221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,942

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 15,155

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $19,995, 15,155 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/28/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7117779346791103582-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,127

Price: $34,374

Mileage: 19,412

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,374, 19,412 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/46/2017_ford_f-150-pic-72901660971241253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$6,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,830

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 7,523

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $34,990, 7,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/02/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-4218820814084191060-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$4,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,693

Price: $31,881

Mileage: 51,827

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $31,881, 51,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/07/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-1140417565459912946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$4,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,993

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 8,797

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $45,900, 8,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/21/2017_bmw_x3-pic-4373557510269353664-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,200

Price: $38,881

Mileage: 10,407

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $38,881, 10,407 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/19/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-4041066948849412339-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,237

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 101,528

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD for sale - $11,999, 101,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/08/37/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-618881334764515981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,415

Price: $34,997

Mileage: 6,632

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $34,997, 6,632 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/44/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6271699249448173106-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,594

Price: $19,881

Mileage: 81,851

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $19,881, 81,851 miles with Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/33/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1962500630626813356-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,453

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 37,505

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $17,994, 37,505 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/26/2017_toyota_camry-pic-9184547693898755238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,664

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 17,382

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $18,995, 17,382 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/11/01/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2451374823099691569-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,225

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 38,081

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,899, 38,081 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/50/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5702081141322391906-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,428

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 52,770

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $13,995, 52,770 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
MattsToy
Very informative and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff was able to make your experience enjoyable!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Aug 3, 2017
Guru98H2F
Quick response through email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Thank you for your feedback. It appears that you had a great experience. However, could you please advise how our company can improve in order to receive a 5 star review from customers like yourself? We take into consideration any and all advice we receive regarding how to enhance our organization, and are always searching for ways to improve. Sincerely, Toyota Knoxville
Jul 18, 2017
Wira_3394
I contacted the dealership and spoke with a salesman right away. He was very nice and answered all my questions. They followed up a couple of times but I decided to go with a different car at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that are staff was able to help you, and we hope you consider us for your next vehicle purchase!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Jul 13, 2017
They got back to me in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Steve,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff's timeliness was adequate!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Jun 5, 2017
They respond back as quickly as they could. But I was pretty busy at the time. But I really like their response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Randy,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that our staff was able to reply to you in a timely manner. We hope you will continue to utilize Toyota Knoxville for your vehicle needs!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
May 31, 2017
Carlakrutsinger
Contacted me , very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Carla,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that our organization was able to show adequate customer service, and make your experience enjoyable! We hope to see you back at our dealership for your next vehicle need!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Nov 5, 2016
I was treated very well they answered all my questions and made me fell comfortable and at ease. good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Herman,

Thank you for the review! We are glad that our staff was helpful and able to make your experience worthwhile. We hope that you continue to come to Toyota Knoxville for all of your car needs!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Sep 15, 2016
In the end this was not a car I wanted so I did not visit the dealership. But the phone conversation was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Manager responded and told me the car I questioned had failed air bag recall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Terrible. Way try to sale you something you don't want , waiting time is terrible, the car I went to see was not in there and they still have it on the internet. Bunch of inexperience saler
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Salesman responded to my questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
I never had a chance to make it to the dealership. But they were helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Emailed me right away. Did not know price on van I was asking about. Promised to get back with me the next day with price but I never heard anything else from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
It's very good seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Went by on Sunday nice assistance on site. Top service and assistance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Felt like salesman gave honest effort to show me the vehicle without coercion. Test drive was pleasant, with pleasant conversation & not feeling like I was being forced to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
There is an email option on the web site but the only response to my questions was a very generic response telling me to come in for a visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No straight cash deal offered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
billinjax
The 2013 Nissan Leaf was not an SL model as advertised and they totally ignored what I told them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
they emailed me saying it was taken to auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
4 stars They have contacted me via emails. The service manager even emailed me to offer his assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Dealer was OK but car was too expensive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great! Jason was very helpful. He never pressured me. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
They do not return my phone calls, after speaking to me initially.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
They always make you wait FOREVER. THEY TAKE YOUR KEYS so you can't leave. It's truly a " con artist" type of environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Stuffyenvironment. Car had electrical problems at test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
They responded me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
Our salesman Jason was great to work with buying our car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Very responsive. Prompt and efficient. Great price on late model used car (2014 Toyota Corolla).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
After calling to insure the truck was there and making an appointment , I drove there to find out it had been sent to auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
I found a car on your site that I was interested in so I called the number listed at the top of the page. I called it 4 times and every time, "someone" picked up the phone and hung it right back up. NEVER ONCE did I speak to anyone on the phone. It was not until I sent an email (also through your website where it said "Send Message". I addressed in that email that I was interested in a vehicle listed on your site and that I had attempted to call the # listed 4 separate times only to be hung up on every time. I received a response from that email from a lady with the dealership apologizing for that happening. She said she was not at work but that she would check on the vehicle the next day and get back to me. I did receive a phone call from a salesman the next day advising me that the vehicle I was interested in was sold the evening before. As far as I am concerned, if they are going to advertise through your site, then they need to have someone designated to ANSWER phone calls when people like me want to find out more about the vehicle. That was enough of a turn off for me that I would NEVER do business with a dealership like Toyota of Knoxville because if they are going to treat customers like that on the fore-front, I can only imagine what would happen if you bought a car from them and really needed their assistance on something to do with the vehicle. You would just be out of luck, I feel certain. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
I asked them to email me a list of options on a vehicle. What I got was added to their mailing list and a phone call. If you can't follow simple instructions, I won't be buying from you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
very nice people took the time to listen and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Received a email from dealer stating they would give me a 25 gift card for coming in and discussing the car with them. When I finished my visit over 45 minutes and should them the email they would not redeem it for the gift card. they said that the manager was not there and that they would check the next day and get back to me. 4 days later no response. Needless to say I'm not buying a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2012
Dealer could not locate vehicle after contacting me to schedule visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Good custom services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
Do not do what promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2012
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Kia South - 223 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
1 review
Harper Acura - 168 listings
9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
13 reviews
Harper Audi - 119 listings
9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
15 reviews
Ole Ben - Oak Ridge - 70 listings
480 S Illinois Ave Oak Ridge, TN 37830
3 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 43 listings
10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
4 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 25 listings
7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931
8 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 19 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
9 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
First Choice Autos - 10 listings
620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932
2 reviews
European Auto Garage
227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review
Carvana Knoxville
8801 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923
1 review
Ted Russell Nissan
8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
3 reviews
Pathway Auto and RV LLC
14395 Hickory Creek Rd Lenoir City, TN 37771
5 reviews
Rusty Wallace Toyota - 205 listings
5944 W Andrew Johnson Hwy Morristown, TN 37814
10 reviews
Fox Toyota - 350 listings
228 Fox Family Ln Clinton, TN 37716
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200