Toyota Knoxville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

10415 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 218-3300

Service: (888) 466-0515

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/19/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6149613144358251621-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$6,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,708

Price: $25,948

Mileage: 26,791

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $25,948, 26,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/24/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4063958667010535-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$8,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,143

Price: $29,966

Mileage: 30,321

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,966, 30,321 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/27/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-5672269647840011153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$6,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,794

Price: $26,668

Mileage: 15,809

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $26,668, 15,809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/22/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-7361268659502562815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,148

Price: $23,114

Mileage: 38,600

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $23,114, 38,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/27/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-5852711694400704781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,519

Price: $27,645

Mileage: 18,777

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $27,645, 18,777 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/12/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4722321958404692705-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,263

Price: $11,449

Mileage: 126,152

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $11,449, 126,152 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/12/2013_bmw_x3-pic-1959570295575574830-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,685

Price: $18,774

Mileage: 88,179

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $18,774, 88,179 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/21/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4545828618326819571-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,216

Price: $17,443

Mileage: 34,355

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $17,443, 34,355 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/59/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-684291423508329909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,506

Price: $11,668

Mileage: 51,290

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra for sale - $11,668, 51,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/27/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-1349376429735478308-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,355

Price: $27,881

Mileage: 20,547

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $27,881, 20,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/12/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4750003711470137152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,529

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 20,309

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $20,500, 20,309 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/14/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-980000296206075476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$5,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,154

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 104,606

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $27,995, 104,606 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/46/2012_lexus_hs_250h-pic-4348936203931587536-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus HS 250h Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$1,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,420

Price: $16,557

Mileage: 50,883

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2012 Lexus HS 250h for sale - $16,557, 50,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/12/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-8829032623404479849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$1,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,882

Price: $21,119

Mileage: 21,504

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $21,119, 21,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/59/2007_toyota_camry-pic-7457265363368493723-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,723

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 139,522

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,000, 139,522 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 3, 2017
Guru98H2F
Quick response through email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Thank you for your feedback. It appears that you had a great experience. However, could you please advise how our company can improve in order to receive a 5 star review from customers like yourself? We take into consideration any and all advice we receive regarding how to enhance our organization, and are always searching for ways to improve. Sincerely, Toyota Knoxville
Jul 18, 2017
Wira_3394
I contacted the dealership and spoke with a salesman right away. He was very nice and answered all my questions. They followed up a couple of times but I decided to go with a different car at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that are staff was able to help you, and we hope you consider us for your next vehicle purchase!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Jul 13, 2017
They got back to me in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Steve,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff's timeliness was adequate!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Jun 5, 2017
They respond back as quickly as they could. But I was pretty busy at the time. But I really like their response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Randy,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that our staff was able to reply to you in a timely manner. We hope you will continue to utilize Toyota Knoxville for your vehicle needs!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
May 31, 2017
Carlakrutsinger
Contacted me , very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Carla,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that our organization was able to show adequate customer service, and make your experience enjoyable! We hope to see you back at our dealership for your next vehicle need!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Nov 5, 2016
I was treated very well they answered all my questions and made me fell comfortable and at ease. good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Herman,

Thank you for the review! We are glad that our staff was helpful and able to make your experience worthwhile. We hope that you continue to come to Toyota Knoxville for all of your car needs!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Sep 15, 2016
In the end this was not a car I wanted so I did not visit the dealership. But the phone conversation was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Manager responded and told me the car I questioned had failed air bag recall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Terrible. Way try to sale you something you don't want , waiting time is terrible, the car I went to see was not in there and they still have it on the internet. Bunch of inexperience saler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Salesman responded to my questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
I never had a chance to make it to the dealership. But they were helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Emailed me right away. Did not know price on van I was asking about. Promised to get back with me the next day with price but I never heard anything else from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
It's very good seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Went by on Sunday nice assistance on site. Top service and assistance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Felt like salesman gave honest effort to show me the vehicle without coercion. Test drive was pleasant, with pleasant conversation & not feeling like I was being forced to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
There is an email option on the web site but the only response to my questions was a very generic response telling me to come in for a visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No straight cash deal offered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
billinjax
The 2013 Nissan Leaf was not an SL model as advertised and they totally ignored what I told them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
they emailed me saying it was taken to auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
4 stars They have contacted me via emails. The service manager even emailed me to offer his assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Dealer was OK but car was too expensive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great! Jason was very helpful. He never pressured me. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
They do not return my phone calls, after speaking to me initially.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
They always make you wait FOREVER. THEY TAKE YOUR KEYS so you can't leave. It's truly a " con artist" type of environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Stuffyenvironment. Car had electrical problems at test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
They responded me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Our salesman Jason was great to work with buying our car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
Very responsive. Prompt and efficient. Great price on late model used car (2014 Toyota Corolla).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
After calling to insure the truck was there and making an appointment , I drove there to find out it had been sent to auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
I found a car on your site that I was interested in so I called the number listed at the top of the page. I called it 4 times and every time, "someone" picked up the phone and hung it right back up. NEVER ONCE did I speak to anyone on the phone. It was not until I sent an email (also through your website where it said "Send Message". I addressed in that email that I was interested in a vehicle listed on your site and that I had attempted to call the # listed 4 separate times only to be hung up on every time. I received a response from that email from a lady with the dealership apologizing for that happening. She said she was not at work but that she would check on the vehicle the next day and get back to me. I did receive a phone call from a salesman the next day advising me that the vehicle I was interested in was sold the evening before. As far as I am concerned, if they are going to advertise through your site, then they need to have someone designated to ANSWER phone calls when people like me want to find out more about the vehicle. That was enough of a turn off for me that I would NEVER do business with a dealership like Toyota of Knoxville because if they are going to treat customers like that on the fore-front, I can only imagine what would happen if you bought a car from them and really needed their assistance on something to do with the vehicle. You would just be out of luck, I feel certain. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
I asked them to email me a list of options on a vehicle. What I got was added to their mailing list and a phone call. If you can't follow simple instructions, I won't be buying from you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
very nice people took the time to listen and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Received a email from dealer stating they would give me a 25 gift card for coming in and discussing the car with them. When I finished my visit over 45 minutes and should them the email they would not redeem it for the gift card. they said that the manager was not there and that they would check the next day and get back to me. 4 days later no response. Needless to say I'm not buying a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2012
Dealer could not locate vehicle after contacting me to schedule visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Good custom services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
Do not do what promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2012
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Harper Acura - 165 listings

9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

8 reviews
Harper Audi - 114 listings

9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

14 reviews
U S I Motors Incorporated - 92 listings

121 S Gallaher View Rd Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 34 listings

10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

3 reviews
Westown Motors, Inc - 29 listings

10515 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

3 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 26 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

6 reviews
First Choice Autos - 23 listings

620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932

2 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Access Auto Sales - 11 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

7 reviews
European Auto Garage

227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

1 review
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews
Pathway Auto and RV LLC

14395 Hickory Creek Rd Lenoir City, TN 37771

5 reviews
Rusty Wallace Toyota - 219 listings

5944 W Andrew Johnson Hwy Morristown, TN 37814

10 reviews
Fox Toyota - 337 listings

228 Fox Family Ln Clinton, TN 37716

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999