Toyota Knoxville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

10415 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 218-3300

Service: (888) 466-0515

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,498

Price: $4,225

Mileage: 155,884

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,225, 155,884 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/09/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-5739347360934550046-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,568

Price: $19,331

Mileage: 134,963

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $19,331, 134,963 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/16/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4797439424620062262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$6,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,304

Price: $38,576

Mileage: 24,780

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,576, 24,780 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/03/40/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4009732676325306886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$6,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,986

Price: $38,400

Mileage: 28,345

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,400, 28,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/13/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6896342958603014925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,772

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 34,502

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $29,995, 34,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/09/2010_ford_f-150-pic-638484835681632910-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,949

Price: $21,881

Mileage: 55,952

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,881, 55,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/06/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1972585205025986450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$6,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,243

Price: $37,226

Mileage: 47,913

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,226, 47,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/05/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-5763037752684179878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$4,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,844

Price: $32,997

Mileage: 49,649

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,997, 49,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/03/14/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-235552411149640694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,686

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 11,853

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $15,999, 11,853 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/02/27/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7691495640436493969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$5,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,393

Price: $40,900

Mileage: 12,556

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,900, 12,556 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/55/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7652097478348948783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$4,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,185

Price: $27,558

Mileage: 4,589

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,558, 4,589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/13/2014_toyota_camry-pic-9160784645352691898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,664

Price: $13,114

Mileage: 74,192

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,114, 74,192 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/05/01/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7070288262418511001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,623

Price: $22,224

Mileage: 8,591

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $22,224, 8,591 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/51/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-2176136444757032757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,601

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 54,062

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $8,996, 54,062 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/09/2016_toyota_camry-pic-5168057192183343520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,091

Price: $19,494

Mileage: 4,751

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $19,494, 4,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2017
They respond back as quickly as they could. But I was pretty busy at the time. But I really like their response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Randy,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that our staff was able to reply to you in a timely manner. We hope you will continue to utilize Toyota Knoxville for your vehicle needs!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
May 31, 2017
Carlakrutsinger
Contacted me , very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Carla,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that our organization was able to show adequate customer service, and make your experience enjoyable! We hope to see you back at our dealership for your next vehicle need!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Apr 27, 2017
Quick response. Salesman Alex was able to let me test drive before car was washed and out on lot. He tried to answer all my questions and to get me a better deal unfortunately the boss would not meet my price so I had to walk away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Crystal,

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that we were unable to reach terms on a vehicle purchase for you. However, we hope we will be able to help you in the future.

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Nov 5, 2016
I was treated very well they answered all my questions and made me fell comfortable and at ease. good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Knoxville:

Herman,

Thank you for the review! We are glad that our staff was helpful and able to make your experience worthwhile. We hope that you continue to come to Toyota Knoxville for all of your car needs!

Sincerely,

Toyota Knoxville
Sep 15, 2016
In the end this was not a car I wanted so I did not visit the dealership. But the phone conversation was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Manager responded and told me the car I questioned had failed air bag recall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Terrible. Way try to sale you something you don't want , waiting time is terrible, the car I went to see was not in there and they still have it on the internet. Bunch of inexperience saler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Salesman responded to my questions quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
I never had a chance to make it to the dealership. But they were helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Emailed me right away. Did not know price on van I was asking about. Promised to get back with me the next day with price but I never heard anything else from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
It's very good seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Went by on Sunday nice assistance on site. Top service and assistance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Felt like salesman gave honest effort to show me the vehicle without coercion. Test drive was pleasant, with pleasant conversation & not feeling like I was being forced to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
There is an email option on the web site but the only response to my questions was a very generic response telling me to come in for a visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No straight cash deal offered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
billinjax
The 2013 Nissan Leaf was not an SL model as advertised and they totally ignored what I told them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
they emailed me saying it was taken to auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
4 stars They have contacted me via emails. The service manager even emailed me to offer his assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Dealer was OK but car was too expensive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great! Jason was very helpful. He never pressured me. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
They do not return my phone calls, after speaking to me initially.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
They always make you wait FOREVER. THEY TAKE YOUR KEYS so you can't leave. It's truly a " con artist" type of environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Stuffyenvironment. Car had electrical problems at test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
They responded me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Our salesman Jason was great to work with buying our car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Very responsive. Prompt and efficient. Great price on late model used car (2014 Toyota Corolla).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 16, 2015
They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
After calling to insure the truck was there and making an appointment , I drove there to find out it had been sent to auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
I found a car on your site that I was interested in so I called the number listed at the top of the page. I called it 4 times and every time, "someone" picked up the phone and hung it right back up. NEVER ONCE did I speak to anyone on the phone. It was not until I sent an email (also through your website where it said "Send Message". I addressed in that email that I was interested in a vehicle listed on your site and that I had attempted to call the # listed 4 separate times only to be hung up on every time. I received a response from that email from a lady with the dealership apologizing for that happening. She said she was not at work but that she would check on the vehicle the next day and get back to me. I did receive a phone call from a salesman the next day advising me that the vehicle I was interested in was sold the evening before. As far as I am concerned, if they are going to advertise through your site, then they need to have someone designated to ANSWER phone calls when people like me want to find out more about the vehicle. That was enough of a turn off for me that I would NEVER do business with a dealership like Toyota of Knoxville because if they are going to treat customers like that on the fore-front, I can only imagine what would happen if you bought a car from them and really needed their assistance on something to do with the vehicle. You would just be out of luck, I feel certain. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
I asked them to email me a list of options on a vehicle. What I got was added to their mailing list and a phone call. If you can't follow simple instructions, I won't be buying from you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
very nice people took the time to listen and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Received a email from dealer stating they would give me a 25 gift card for coming in and discussing the car with them. When I finished my visit over 45 minutes and should them the email they would not redeem it for the gift card. they said that the manager was not there and that they would check the next day and get back to me. 4 days later no response. Needless to say I'm not buying a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2012
Dealer could not locate vehicle after contacting me to schedule visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Good custom services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
Do not do what promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2012
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Harper Acura - 171 listings

9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

7 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 152 listings

8814 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Audi - 124 listings

9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

11 reviews
U S I Motors Incorporated - 78 listings

121 S Gallaher View Rd Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
First Choice Autos - 27 listings

620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932

1 review
Karns Motor Co - 25 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

7 reviews
Overton Automotive - 16 listings

9724 Kingston Pike, Suite 1007 Knoxville, TN 37922

2 reviews
iCars

10515 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
European Auto Garage

227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Grayson Subaru

8729 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews
Pathway Auto and RV LLC

14395 Hickory Creek Rd Lenoir City, TN 37771

5 reviews
Rusty Wallace Toyota - 259 listings

5944 W Andrew Johnson Hwy Morristown, TN 37814

10 reviews
Fox Toyota - 327 listings

228 Fox Family Ln Clinton, TN 37716

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900