Tower Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

200 Freeport Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Sales: (412) 828-6202

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/47/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-4145731507340737892-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$2,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,782

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 74,155

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $19,900, 74,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/05/19/2015_acura_rdx-pic-6241808784408727911-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,288

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 20,034

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $28,800, 20,034 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/31/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7344724033523783324-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,571

Price: $23,844

Mileage: 27,791

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $23,844, 27,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-1751968648445743800-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,622

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 20,794

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Estoril Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive for sale - $26,788, 20,794 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Storage Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/37/2015_audi_a3-pic-5626910633652561335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,287

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 21,294

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium for sale - $19,888, 21,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/49/2014_audi_q5-pic-649333838261916297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,391

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 23,086

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,900, 23,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-4812598130739074187-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,654

Price: $26,844

Mileage: 23,594

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tahitian Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $26,844, 23,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/55/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-1417840129757281830-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,251

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 38,496

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $29,888, 38,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/09/2016_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-499685718220369620-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,084

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 31,496

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SE for sale - $16,800, 31,496 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/05/15/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8801970810294735193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,896

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 19,114

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $20,900, 19,114 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/37/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8456307583152207158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,045

Price: $39,888

Mileage: 26,848

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $39,888, 26,848 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/15/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-4417743984506071685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Fair Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,778

Price: $31,688

Mileage: 24,036

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $31,688, 24,036 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/49/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1407605654738789269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,915

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 44,384

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima for sale - $13,200, 44,384 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/55/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-817218409942566900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Fair Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,052

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 28,076

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $26,888, 28,076 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/16/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5527927478139260580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Fair Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,628

Price: $35,644

Mileage: 26,383

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $35,644, 26,383 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Professional and show us this car. Was open about minor defects a pleasure to talk too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Honest dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Excellent service. Received a great deal of customer service...which is very important to me. Enjoying my Mercedes glk350!!!!!! Thanks Jared.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Very good. Jared was easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Ebarc
Friendly helpful staff. Not "pushie"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Quick and responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
I will definitely shop here again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very informative and low pressure sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Responded in a timely fashion ,,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
This car buy was one of the easiest I've ever done. I did my homework and knew they were offering the best deal I'd seen on a newer upper end vehicle. The paperwork went quickly and smooth and the car was detailed beautifully. Still waiting on the manual and extra key fob that was promised but it's only been 2weeks and they had to be ordered. I would definitely shop here again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
The team was great! Very happy with my car and the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
University Motors was my final choice in getting the vehicle I wanted and deal was closed on 10/17/16. Very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Dealer was too busy to provide information in a timely manner. I was planning on making a sight unseen purchase and have the vehicle shipped to 31419. I never received any information and when I called his cell I was sent straight to voicemail and received a text that stated "I'm with a customer can I call u back" which I never received. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:


Response from Tower Auto Sales:
We are very sorry, Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to respond to all calls as quickly and politely as possible. Sometimes things will fall through the cracks and it is unfortunate that it happened to you, for that we apologize. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Aug 21, 2016
Great experience. Everyone was helpful and friendly. They went way beyond the usual used car sales people I've known.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent sales and service! Very pleased and would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Contacted next day, but bought a vehicle from another dealer. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Best car buying experience I ever had. No pressure. They had the papers ready when I arrived to pick up the car, I signed them and was gone in 10 min! The car was clean and they put on new brakes and rotors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
The car was exactly what they said it was. They were easy to work with. No pressure whatsoever. They put new tires on the car without me having to ask them to do so. I was quite pleased and would use them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
We had a very nice experience with Tower Auto Sales. We called ahead about the car since we are from out of town. Jared had it ready for us to test drive when we arrived. He fully answered all of our questions and provided us with a fair deal on our trade-in. When we returned 2 days later to pick up the car, it was detailed nicely and we were happy to hear that Tower decided to put 4 new tires on it since their mechanic did not feel there was a lot of mileage left on the tires that were on the car. We would definitely start any future vehicle purchases at Tower Auto Sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I did, and our initial conversation was terrific. We had much interest in the vehicle but due to a glitch on my report (which indicated over 170K additional obligations) there was a hangup in purchasing. That said as faar as sales go. He was great. However, the woman conducting the credit report asked very odd questions and repeated herself several times. She acted as if we were some suspicious or unsavory characters. I and my husband are not only very professional but have been in ministry and pastors for over 30 years. Her conduct was such that it prompted me to ask more than once, what kind of customers are you accustom to that your behavior would be such as this? Nevertheless, we were able to secure financing and was given an opportunity to provide proof that our debt to income ratio was not as it appeared. That said, we opted to move on to another vehicle which was of our interest and give our time and money to someone who looked at us individually and not in an assumpted inappropriate and out of order fashion. I do not know what was worst the vocabulary she used or the sheepish grin she had on her face. Either way, it said we were not welcomed...and there for neither is Tower since the people within truly are indicative of the company they represent, and therefore my rating is 1 star... Turns out they did not spell my husbands name correctly either was that intentional or just plain incompetence
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We always conduct ourselves in a professional and respectful manner across the board. Any questions that are asked in order to facilitate a positive financing outcome are always of an appropriate nature. Regrettably there are going to be times when we cannot achieve this, people do get turned down from time to time through no fault of ours or theirs for various reasons out of our control. We also understand that this can be very frustrating for everybody and wish them the best of luck moving forward in obtaining an automobile whether it be with us or with some other dealership, we are sorry fo
 More ...
Dec 20, 2015
While the only contact I had with TAS was thru the internet, it was extremely down to earth and honest. I appreciate that and could tell the team at Tower is genuine. Even though I found my first choice vehicle after contacting TAS, I would not hesitate to reach to them if I were searching for another car. -ManTis
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
excellent to work with. car as stated. fast service. recomend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Beanie61
Knowledgable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
Operator would not connect me to any salesman over the phone said they were busy and someone would call me back nobody called back. I called back next day and vehicle was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We are very sorry we missed you. Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to reply to all calls as promptly as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Jul 23, 2015
Great experience. Car was in excellent condition. All emails were answered promptly, way faster than any other dealer. Detailing on the car was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Dealer came down in price reluctantly. Car was in nice shape for used....I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Quick and professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
vicki421
55
excellent to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
No nonsense approach to the process of trading and purchasing the vehicle of your choice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Fast service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Thank you for your dedication to people :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Very great!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Good guy but did not buy the car for an initial offer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
the salesman on the phone is really impatience with bad attitude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

Sorry We O U 1, We are very sorry, Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to respond to all calls as politely as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Aug 24, 2013
Clean car, very fair price, will use again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Super easy car transaction and fast paperwork
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Monroeville Kia - 117 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

2 reviews
Carvana Pittsburgh - 100 listings

112 Washington Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15219

2 reviews
Mike T's Auto Sales - 37 listings

2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226

3 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 27 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Troccis Auto Sales - 24 listings

1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160

6 reviews
Ultra 1 Motors - 24 listings

1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings

2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
The Used Car Store - 9 listings

1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 6 listings

2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3 reviews
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales

628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review
Jaguar Monroeville

3780 William Penn Hhwy Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999