Tower Auto Sales

200 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Map & Directions

Sales: (412) 444-7463

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/45/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-7215931640061775594-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$5,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,350

Price: $41,800

Mileage: 17,496

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury for sale - $41,800, 17,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/39/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6850790903052888638-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$3,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,875

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 33,194

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $21,900, 33,194 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/42/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-1126906532064490864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$4,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,814

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 32,694

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Knights Armor Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury for sale - $39,900, 32,694 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/19/2005_bmw_m3-pic-7250041389426822305-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$4,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,869

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 71,976

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $14,900, 71,976 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/10/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-1512812407275776850-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$3,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,177

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 90,333

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $11,900, 90,333 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/06/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6108285445059912741-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Sport Convertible Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$2,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,047

Price: $28,100

Mileage: 21,848

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Sport Convertible for sale - $28,100, 21,848 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/42/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-6940340128258955800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$3,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,674

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 36,884

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $29,900, 36,884 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/42/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-2459855003048909116-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$4,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,019

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 28,394

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $26,500, 28,394 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/55/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-4654878536429509307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$3,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,996

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 15,012

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $26,900, 15,012 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/36/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-946704940815554950-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,543

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 23,221

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $29,900, 23,221 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,367

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 30,496

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $29,900, 30,496 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/27/2016_infiniti_qx70-pic-7904865749561648994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Infiniti QX70 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$3,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,402

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 15,496

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Malbec Black Description: Used 2016 Infiniti QX70 AWD for sale - $34,900, 15,496 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/06/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-2937404932406281815-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,765

Price: $31,700

Mileage: 30,384

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $31,700, 30,384 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/48/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-8909915868284998295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,638

Price: $36,800

Mileage: 17,496

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $36,800, 17,496 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Limited Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/42/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-7112592229902733452-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$3,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,414

Price: $26,300

Mileage: 35,021

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $26,300, 35,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 16, 2017
Responded in a timely fashion ,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
This car buy was one of the easiest I've ever done. I did my homework and knew they were offering the best deal I'd seen on a newer upper end vehicle. The paperwork went quickly and smooth and the car was detailed beautifully. Still waiting on the manual and extra key fob that was promised but it's only been 2weeks and they had to be ordered. I would definitely shop here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
The team was great! Very happy with my car and the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
University Motors was my final choice in getting the vehicle I wanted and deal was closed on 10/17/16. Very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Dealer was too busy to provide information in a timely manner. I was planning on making a sight unseen purchase and have the vehicle shipped to 31419. I never received any information and when I called his cell I was sent straight to voicemail and received a text that stated "I'm with a customer can I call u back" which I never received. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:


Response from Tower Auto Sales:
We are very sorry, Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to respond to all calls as quickly and politely as possible. Sometimes things will fall through the cracks and it is unfortunate that it happened to you, for that we apologize. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Aug 21, 2016
Great experience. Everyone was helpful and friendly. They went way beyond the usual used car sales people I've known.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent sales and service! Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Contacted next day, but bought a vehicle from another dealer. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Best car buying experience I ever had. No pressure. They had the papers ready when I arrived to pick up the car, I signed them and was gone in 10 min! The car was clean and they put on new brakes and rotors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
The car was exactly what they said it was. They were easy to work with. No pressure whatsoever. They put new tires on the car without me having to ask them to do so. I was quite pleased and would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
We had a very nice experience with Tower Auto Sales. We called ahead about the car since we are from out of town. Jared had it ready for us to test drive when we arrived. He fully answered all of our questions and provided us with a fair deal on our trade-in. When we returned 2 days later to pick up the car, it was detailed nicely and we were happy to hear that Tower decided to put 4 new tires on it since their mechanic did not feel there was a lot of mileage left on the tires that were on the car. We would definitely start any future vehicle purchases at Tower Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I did, and our initial conversation was terrific. We had much interest in the vehicle but due to a glitch on my report (which indicated over 170K additional obligations) there was a hangup in purchasing. That said as faar as sales go. He was great. However, the woman conducting the credit report asked very odd questions and repeated herself several times. She acted as if we were some suspicious or unsavory characters. I and my husband are not only very professional but have been in ministry and pastors for over 30 years. Her conduct was such that it prompted me to ask more than once, what kind of customers are you accustom to that your behavior would be such as this? Nevertheless, we were able to secure financing and was given an opportunity to provide proof that our debt to income ratio was not as it appeared. That said, we opted to move on to another vehicle which was of our interest and give our time and money to someone who looked at us individually and not in an assumpted inappropriate and out of order fashion. I do not know what was worst the vocabulary she used or the sheepish grin she had on her face. Either way, it said we were not welcomed...and there for neither is Tower since the people within truly are indicative of the company they represent, and therefore my rating is 1 star... Turns out they did not spell my husbands name correctly either was that intentional or just plain incompetence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We always conduct ourselves in a professional and respectful manner across the board. Any questions that are asked in order to facilitate a positive financing outcome are always of an appropriate nature. Regrettably there are going to be times when we cannot achieve this, people do get turned down from time to time through no fault of ours or theirs for various reasons out of our control. We also understand that this can be very frustrating for everybody and wish them the best of luck moving forward in obtaining an automobile whether it be with us or with some other dealership, we are sorry fo
 More ...
Dec 20, 2015
While the only contact I had with TAS was thru the internet, it was extremely down to earth and honest. I appreciate that and could tell the team at Tower is genuine. Even though I found my first choice vehicle after contacting TAS, I would not hesitate to reach to them if I were searching for another car. -ManTis
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
excellent to work with. car as stated. fast service. recomend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Beanie61
Knowledgable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Operator would not connect me to any salesman over the phone said they were busy and someone would call me back nobody called back. I called back next day and vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We are very sorry we missed you. Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to reply to all calls as promptly as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Jul 23, 2015
Great experience. Car was in excellent condition. All emails were answered promptly, way faster than any other dealer. Detailing on the car was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Dealer came down in price reluctantly. Car was in nice shape for used....I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 20, 2015
Quick and professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
vicki421
55
excellent to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
No nonsense approach to the process of trading and purchasing the vehicle of your choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Thank you for your dedication to people :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Very great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Good guy but did not buy the car for an initial offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
the salesman on the phone is really impatience with bad attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

Sorry We O U 1, We are very sorry, Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to respond to all calls as politely as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Aug 24, 2013
Clean car, very fair price, will use again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Super easy car transaction and fast paperwork
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Monroeville - 257 listings

3780 William Penn Hhwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 248 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Rohrich Honda - 226 listings

5121 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

3 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 52 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Used Car World Inc. - 44 listings

2351 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Fisher Auto Sales Inc - 40 listings

1101 Lincoln Hwy, North Versailles, PA 15137

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 20 listings

6th & Bingham Sts., Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
The Used Car Store - 17 listings

1803 Brighton Pl, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Cutuly Auto Sales - 15 listings

1002 Becks Run Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

3 reviews
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

1 review
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales

628 Mount Royal Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,110 Great Deals out of 209,134 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 43,492 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,588 Great Deals out of 152,648 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 27,210 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,303 Great Deals out of 115,949 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,885 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,215 Great Deals out of 97,664 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
1,003 Great Deals out of 69,061 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
857 Great Deals out of 71,131 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
880 Great Deals out of 63,184 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 56,461 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 75,846 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 64,865 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 83,025 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,361 Great Deals out of 87,566 listings starting at $1,150