Tower Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

200 Freeport Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Sales: (412) 828-6202

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2015_audi_a6-pic-1151722448940675566-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$3,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,232

Price: $34,688

Mileage: 23,024

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $34,688, 23,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-3731994908385906418-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,420

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 22,794

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Dune Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $19,977, 22,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2500246719365691146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$3,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,459

Price: $29,244

Mileage: 18,823

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $29,244, 18,823 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5418185281018480342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,388

Price: $31,888

Mileage: 19,138

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $31,888, 19,138 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/31/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7835546062291784586-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,051

Price: $30,688

Mileage: 32,014

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $30,688, 32,014 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/31/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7319694546407052073-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,044

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 32,021

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $29,888, 32,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.towerautosales.com/images/pic1/wa1cfafp9ea074731-2014-audi-q5-awd-premium-used-suv-pittsburgh-pa.jpg?1498156701

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,697

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 27,024

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $26,700, 27,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2015_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-7926970166311664721-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,284

Price: $30,888

Mileage: 34,294

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $30,888, 34,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5664196539786279739-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,824

Price: $39,888

Mileage: 20,294

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $39,888, 20,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-2275108379757874945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Fair Deal
$322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,166

Price: $15,844

Mileage: 20,694

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metal Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $15,844, 20,694 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/31/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4255422663745355880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,941

Price: $31,944

Mileage: 17,294

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $31,944, 17,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/31/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-6992904282528272328-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,911

Price: $21,444

Mileage: 26,502

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $21,444, 26,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/31/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7344724033523783324-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,264

Price: $24,844

Mileage: 27,791

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $24,844, 27,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6411850467980164720-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,321

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 20,794

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Estoril Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive for sale - $28,900, 20,794 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/31/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-509877631967190148-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,300

Price: $27,844

Mileage: 23,594

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tahitian Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $27,844, 23,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
Excellent service. Received a great deal of customer service...which is very important to me. Enjoying my Mercedes glk350!!!!!! Thanks Jared.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Very good. Jared was easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Ebarc
Friendly helpful staff. Not "pushie"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Quick and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
I will definitely shop here again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very informative and low pressure sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Responded in a timely fashion ,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
This car buy was one of the easiest I've ever done. I did my homework and knew they were offering the best deal I'd seen on a newer upper end vehicle. The paperwork went quickly and smooth and the car was detailed beautifully. Still waiting on the manual and extra key fob that was promised but it's only been 2weeks and they had to be ordered. I would definitely shop here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
The team was great! Very happy with my car and the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
University Motors was my final choice in getting the vehicle I wanted and deal was closed on 10/17/16. Very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Dealer was too busy to provide information in a timely manner. I was planning on making a sight unseen purchase and have the vehicle shipped to 31419. I never received any information and when I called his cell I was sent straight to voicemail and received a text that stated "I'm with a customer can I call u back" which I never received. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:


Response from Tower Auto Sales:
We are very sorry, Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to respond to all calls as quickly and politely as possible. Sometimes things will fall through the cracks and it is unfortunate that it happened to you, for that we apologize. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Aug 21, 2016
Great experience. Everyone was helpful and friendly. They went way beyond the usual used car sales people I've known.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent sales and service! Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Contacted next day, but bought a vehicle from another dealer. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Best car buying experience I ever had. No pressure. They had the papers ready when I arrived to pick up the car, I signed them and was gone in 10 min! The car was clean and they put on new brakes and rotors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
The car was exactly what they said it was. They were easy to work with. No pressure whatsoever. They put new tires on the car without me having to ask them to do so. I was quite pleased and would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
We had a very nice experience with Tower Auto Sales. We called ahead about the car since we are from out of town. Jared had it ready for us to test drive when we arrived. He fully answered all of our questions and provided us with a fair deal on our trade-in. When we returned 2 days later to pick up the car, it was detailed nicely and we were happy to hear that Tower decided to put 4 new tires on it since their mechanic did not feel there was a lot of mileage left on the tires that were on the car. We would definitely start any future vehicle purchases at Tower Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I did, and our initial conversation was terrific. We had much interest in the vehicle but due to a glitch on my report (which indicated over 170K additional obligations) there was a hangup in purchasing. That said as faar as sales go. He was great. However, the woman conducting the credit report asked very odd questions and repeated herself several times. She acted as if we were some suspicious or unsavory characters. I and my husband are not only very professional but have been in ministry and pastors for over 30 years. Her conduct was such that it prompted me to ask more than once, what kind of customers are you accustom to that your behavior would be such as this? Nevertheless, we were able to secure financing and was given an opportunity to provide proof that our debt to income ratio was not as it appeared. That said, we opted to move on to another vehicle which was of our interest and give our time and money to someone who looked at us individually and not in an assumpted inappropriate and out of order fashion. I do not know what was worst the vocabulary she used or the sheepish grin she had on her face. Either way, it said we were not welcomed...and there for neither is Tower since the people within truly are indicative of the company they represent, and therefore my rating is 1 star... Turns out they did not spell my husbands name correctly either was that intentional or just plain incompetence
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We always conduct ourselves in a professional and respectful manner across the board. Any questions that are asked in order to facilitate a positive financing outcome are always of an appropriate nature. Regrettably there are going to be times when we cannot achieve this, people do get turned down from time to time through no fault of ours or theirs for various reasons out of our control. We also understand that this can be very frustrating for everybody and wish them the best of luck moving forward in obtaining an automobile whether it be with us or with some other dealership, we are sorry fo
 More ...
Dec 20, 2015
While the only contact I had with TAS was thru the internet, it was extremely down to earth and honest. I appreciate that and could tell the team at Tower is genuine. Even though I found my first choice vehicle after contacting TAS, I would not hesitate to reach to them if I were searching for another car. -ManTis
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
excellent to work with. car as stated. fast service. recomend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Beanie61
Knowledgable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Operator would not connect me to any salesman over the phone said they were busy and someone would call me back nobody called back. I called back next day and vehicle was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We are very sorry we missed you. Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to reply to all calls as promptly as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Jul 23, 2015
Great experience. Car was in excellent condition. All emails were answered promptly, way faster than any other dealer. Detailing on the car was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Dealer came down in price reluctantly. Car was in nice shape for used....I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Quick and professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
vicki421
55
excellent to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
No nonsense approach to the process of trading and purchasing the vehicle of your choice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Fast service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Thank you for your dedication to people :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Very great!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Good guy but did not buy the car for an initial offer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
the salesman on the phone is really impatience with bad attitude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

Sorry We O U 1, We are very sorry, Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to respond to all calls as politely as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Aug 24, 2013
Clean car, very fair price, will use again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Super easy car transaction and fast paperwork
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Pittsburgh - 80 listings

112 Washington Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15219

2 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 54 listings

6th & Bingham Sts. Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Troccis Auto Sales - 24 listings

1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160

5 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 21 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 20 listings

1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 13 listings

2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3 reviews
The Used Car Store - 6 listings

1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales

628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review
#1 Cochran Subaru

4515 William Penn Highway Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Micks North Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7670 McKnight Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review
Weavers Auto Sales

4281 Ohio River Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15202

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900