Tower Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

200 Freeport Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Sales: (412) 828-6202

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Acura MDX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$4,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,166

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 18,304

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $28,900, 18,304 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/20/57/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4809265393493308788-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$3,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,058

Price: $24,644

Mileage: 46,757

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $24,644, 46,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/03/2015_bmw_x1-pic-770621641089067745-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$2,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,270

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 43,249

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $19,900, 43,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/03/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3076376527770731742-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$2,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,683

Price: $33,800

Mileage: 29,194

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakota Brown Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $33,800, 29,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/16/19/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-4753445053655038426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$3,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,342

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 31,294

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $29,800, 31,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/15/58/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4094271568637223488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$3,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,733

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 21,187

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $28,800, 21,187 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/20/55/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-3712210290526874204-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,623

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,900, 104,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/20/54/2016_infiniti_qx60-pic-1888027369678683878-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,265

Price: $35,888

Mileage: 11,838

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $35,888, 11,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/03/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5280683896413922304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,272

Price: $33,800

Mileage: 31,398

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $33,800, 31,398 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/15/58/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6306447158578679037-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$3,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,195

Price: $27,544

Mileage: 30,200

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $27,544, 30,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/27/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2194213567394315520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,027

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 28,496

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $25,800, 28,496 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/11/38/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5333817733001302190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,110

Price: $33,400

Mileage: 16,024

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $33,400, 16,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/16/06/2015_audi_q5-pic-5230354814291516520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,508

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 27,194

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $27,900, 27,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/16/06/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-4011553433018134934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,184

Price: $43,844

Mileage: 17,294

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $43,844, 17,294 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/55/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5561773965838410058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,325

Price: $32,800

Mileage: 32,502

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolomite Mocha Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $32,800, 32,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Very good experience. No pressure. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Very professional and honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Ratore01
It was good very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Professional and show us this car. Was open about minor defects a pleasure to talk too.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Honest dealer
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Excellent service. Received a great deal of customer service...which is very important to me. Enjoying my Mercedes glk350!!!!!! Thanks Jared.....
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Very good. Jared was easy to work with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Ebarc
Friendly helpful staff. Not "pushie"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Quick and responsive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
I will definitely shop here again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very informative and low pressure sales
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Responded in a timely fashion ,,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
This car buy was one of the easiest I've ever done. I did my homework and knew they were offering the best deal I'd seen on a newer upper end vehicle. The paperwork went quickly and smooth and the car was detailed beautifully. Still waiting on the manual and extra key fob that was promised but it's only been 2weeks and they had to be ordered. I would definitely shop here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
The team was great! Very happy with my car and the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
University Motors was my final choice in getting the vehicle I wanted and deal was closed on 10/17/16. Very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Dealer was too busy to provide information in a timely manner. I was planning on making a sight unseen purchase and have the vehicle shipped to 31419. I never received any information and when I called his cell I was sent straight to voicemail and received a text that stated "I'm with a customer can I call u back" which I never received. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:


Response from Tower Auto Sales:
We are very sorry, Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to respond to all calls as quickly and politely as possible. Sometimes things will fall through the cracks and it is unfortunate that it happened to you, for that we apologize. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Aug 21, 2016
Great experience. Everyone was helpful and friendly. They went way beyond the usual used car sales people I've known.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent sales and service! Very pleased and would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Contacted next day, but bought a vehicle from another dealer. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Best car buying experience I ever had. No pressure. They had the papers ready when I arrived to pick up the car, I signed them and was gone in 10 min! The car was clean and they put on new brakes and rotors.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
The car was exactly what they said it was. They were easy to work with. No pressure whatsoever. They put new tires on the car without me having to ask them to do so. I was quite pleased and would use them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
We had a very nice experience with Tower Auto Sales. We called ahead about the car since we are from out of town. Jared had it ready for us to test drive when we arrived. He fully answered all of our questions and provided us with a fair deal on our trade-in. When we returned 2 days later to pick up the car, it was detailed nicely and we were happy to hear that Tower decided to put 4 new tires on it since their mechanic did not feel there was a lot of mileage left on the tires that were on the car. We would definitely start any future vehicle purchases at Tower Auto Sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I did, and our initial conversation was terrific. We had much interest in the vehicle but due to a glitch on my report (which indicated over 170K additional obligations) there was a hangup in purchasing. That said as faar as sales go. He was great. However, the woman conducting the credit report asked very odd questions and repeated herself several times. She acted as if we were some suspicious or unsavory characters. I and my husband are not only very professional but have been in ministry and pastors for over 30 years. Her conduct was such that it prompted me to ask more than once, what kind of customers are you accustom to that your behavior would be such as this? Nevertheless, we were able to secure financing and was given an opportunity to provide proof that our debt to income ratio was not as it appeared. That said, we opted to move on to another vehicle which was of our interest and give our time and money to someone who looked at us individually and not in an assumpted inappropriate and out of order fashion. I do not know what was worst the vocabulary she used or the sheepish grin she had on her face. Either way, it said we were not welcomed...and there for neither is Tower since the people within truly are indicative of the company they represent, and therefore my rating is 1 star... Turns out they did not spell my husbands name correctly either was that intentional or just plain incompetence
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We always conduct ourselves in a professional and respectful manner across the board. Any questions that are asked in order to facilitate a positive financing outcome are always of an appropriate nature. Regrettably there are going to be times when we cannot achieve this, people do get turned down from time to time through no fault of ours or theirs for various reasons out of our control. We also understand that this can be very frustrating for everybody and wish them the best of luck moving forward in obtaining an automobile whether it be with us or with some other dealership, we are sorry fo
 More ...
Dec 20, 2015
While the only contact I had with TAS was thru the internet, it was extremely down to earth and honest. I appreciate that and could tell the team at Tower is genuine. Even though I found my first choice vehicle after contacting TAS, I would not hesitate to reach to them if I were searching for another car. -ManTis
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
excellent to work with. car as stated. fast service. recomend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Beanie61
Knowledgable
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Operator would not connect me to any salesman over the phone said they were busy and someone would call me back nobody called back. I called back next day and vehicle was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We are very sorry we missed you. Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to reply to all calls as promptly as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Jul 23, 2015
Great experience. Car was in excellent condition. All emails were answered promptly, way faster than any other dealer. Detailing on the car was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Dealer came down in price reluctantly. Car was in nice shape for used....I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Quick and professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
vicki421
55
excellent to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
No nonsense approach to the process of trading and purchasing the vehicle of your choice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Fast service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Thank you for your dedication to people :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Very great!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Good guy but did not buy the car for an initial offer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
the salesman on the phone is really impatience with bad attitude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

Sorry We O U 1, We are very sorry, Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to respond to all calls as politely as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Aug 24, 2013
Clean car, very fair price, will use again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Super easy car transaction and fast paperwork
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Monroeville Kia - 156 listings
3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
3 reviews
Power of Bowser - 86 listings
1001 Clairton Blvd Pleasant Hills, PA 15236
1 review
Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc - 84 listings
3451 Route 56 E New Kensington, PA 15068
4 reviews
G & L Motors Inc. - 65 listings
115 Freeport St New Kensington, PA 15068
2 reviews
Ultra 1 Motors - 52 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
3 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 47 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
Mike T's Auto Sales - 38 listings
2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226
5 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 27 listings
2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review
Car Factory Outlet - 24 listings
1001 Greensburg Rd New Kensington, PA 15068
2 reviews
The Used Car Store - 10 listings
1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212
1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 9 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
3 reviews
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.
6205 Leechburg Rd Verona, PA 15147
1 review
Liberty Car Sales
6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208
2 reviews
Courtney Auto Sales
628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223
1 review
Jaguar Monroeville
3780 William Penn Hhwy Monroeville, PA 15146
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895