Tower Auto Sales

200 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238 - Map & Directions

Sales: (412) 444-7463

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/06/23/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5707870853083405547-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$4,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,426

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 21,993

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $25,900, 21,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/06/22/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-4023209184656427740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$3,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,240

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 19,594

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $33,900, 19,594 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/06/27/2014_bmw_x1-pic-3470691337115188529-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$2,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,670

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 25,502

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $22,700, 25,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/06/23/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-455116006368861962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$4,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,530

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 26,294

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $27,300, 26,294 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/22/45/2015_honda_civic-pic-3662380667532777590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,425

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 11,203

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $16,900, 11,203 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/06/23/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-6037641143036032646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$3,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,152

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 28,121

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $27,300, 28,121 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/06/24/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4051424516282999817-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,506

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 26,021

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $24,900, 26,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/02/31/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5197260686703122228-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,554

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 32,794

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe for sale - $22,700, 32,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/06/23/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-9166353031405856082-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,864

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 23,874

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $26,900, 23,874 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium Audio Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/07/11/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-8577159180526020617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,631

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 31,884

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $26,800, 31,884 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/06/27/2014_bmw_x1-pic-8033938782836913899-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,387

Price: $25,700

Mileage: 24,794

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $25,700, 24,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Light Package, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/06/29/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-622598040644659168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,955

Price: $24,300

Mileage: 42,594

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $24,300, 42,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trailer Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/06/20/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2600982776770808068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,511

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 36,241

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $23,900, 36,241 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/06/18/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-1566159848028861937-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,150

Price: $33,800

Mileage: 30,384

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $33,800, 30,384 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/06/18/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4015278755085342001-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,694

Price: $41,600

Mileage: 29,171

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $41,600, 29,171 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 21, 2016
Great experience. Everyone was helpful and friendly. They went way beyond the usual used car sales people I've known.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent sales and service! Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Contacted next day, but bought a vehicle from another dealer. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Best car buying experience I ever had. No pressure. They had the papers ready when I arrived to pick up the car, I signed them and was gone in 10 min! The car was clean and they put on new brakes and rotors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
The car was exactly what they said it was. They were easy to work with. No pressure whatsoever. They put new tires on the car without me having to ask them to do so. I was quite pleased and would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
We had a very nice experience with Tower Auto Sales. We called ahead about the car since we are from out of town. Jared had it ready for us to test drive when we arrived. He fully answered all of our questions and provided us with a fair deal on our trade-in. When we returned 2 days later to pick up the car, it was detailed nicely and we were happy to hear that Tower decided to put 4 new tires on it since their mechanic did not feel there was a lot of mileage left on the tires that were on the car. We would definitely start any future vehicle purchases at Tower Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I did, and our initial conversation was terrific. We had much interest in the vehicle but due to a glitch on my report (which indicated over 170K additional obligations) there was a hangup in purchasing. That said as faar as sales go. He was great. However, the woman conducting the credit report asked very odd questions and repeated herself several times. She acted as if we were some suspicious or unsavory characters. I and my husband are not only very professional but have been in ministry and pastors for over 30 years. Her conduct was such that it prompted me to ask more than once, what kind of customers are you accustom to that your behavior would be such as this? Nevertheless, we were able to secure financing and was given an opportunity to provide proof that our debt to income ratio was not as it appeared. That said, we opted to move on to another vehicle which was of our interest and give our time and money to someone who looked at us individually and not in an assumpted inappropriate and out of order fashion. I do not know what was worst the vocabulary she used or the sheepish grin she had on her face. Either way, it said we were not welcomed...and there for neither is Tower since the people within truly are indicative of the company they represent, and therefore my rating is 1 star... Turns out they did not spell my husbands name correctly either was that intentional or just plain incompetence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We always conduct ourselves in a professional and respectful manner across the board. Any questions that are asked in order to facilitate a positive financing outcome are always of an appropriate nature. Regrettably there are going to be times when we cannot achieve this, people do get turned down from time to time through no fault of ours or theirs for various reasons out of our control. We also understand that this can be very frustrating for everybody and wish them the best of luck moving forward in obtaining an automobile whether it be with us or with some other dealership, we are sorry fo
 More ...
Dec 20, 2015
While the only contact I had with TAS was thru the internet, it was extremely down to earth and honest. I appreciate that and could tell the team at Tower is genuine. Even though I found my first choice vehicle after contacting TAS, I would not hesitate to reach to them if I were searching for another car. -ManTis
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
excellent to work with. car as stated. fast service. recomend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Beanie61
0
Knowledgable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Operator would not connect me to any salesman over the phone said they were busy and someone would call me back nobody called back. I called back next day and vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We are very sorry we missed you. Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to reply to all calls as promptly as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Jul 23, 2015
0
Great experience. Car was in excellent condition. All emails were answered promptly, way faster than any other dealer. Detailing on the car was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Dealer came down in price reluctantly. Car was in nice shape for used....I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Quick and professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
vicki421
55
excellent to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 26, 2014
No nonsense approach to the process of trading and purchasing the vehicle of your choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Thank you for your dedication to people :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Very great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Good guy but did not buy the car for an initial offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
the salesman on the phone is really impatience with bad attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

Sorry We O U 1, We are very sorry, Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to respond to all calls as politely as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Aug 24, 2013
Clean car, very fair price, will use again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Super easy car transaction and fast paperwork
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 761 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

2 reviews
Micks North Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 568 listings

7670 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review
Baierl Subaru - 271 listings

9545 Perry Hwy, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review
Shadyside Honda - 241 listings

5121 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

1 review
#1 Cochran Infiniti of South Hills - 78 listings

2809 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

1 review
Used Car World Inc. - 75 listings

2351 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Driven Auto Sales - 30 listings

7408 Saltsburg Road, Penn Hills, PA 15235

1 review
Cutuly Auto Sales - 17 listings

1002 Becks Run Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

2 reviews
GoodFellas Auto Sales, LLC - 17 listings

4425 William Penn Highway, Murrysville, PA 15668

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

1 review
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

3 reviews
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Sunrise Motors

1684 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 195,441 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250
582 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,907 Great Deals out of 127,084 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 33,536 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 110,597 listings starting at $4,629
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 30,596 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,527 Great Deals out of 87,016 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,125 Great Deals out of 65,735 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,121 Great Deals out of 72,473 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
171 Great Deals out of 11,085 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,130 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,184 Great Deals out of 80,103 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 52,637 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
260 Great Deals out of 13,447 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,343 Great Deals out of 84,468 listings starting at $1,500