Tower Auto Sales

200 Freeport Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238 - Map & Directions

Sales: (412) 444-7463

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/08/04/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1405024636971270902-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$4,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,055

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 25,021

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $35,900, 25,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/06/18/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4015278755085342001-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$4,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,728

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 29,171

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $39,900, 29,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/06/22/2015_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-6840761761712609634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$5,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,302

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 18,794

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE LUX for sale - $37,900, 18,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$4,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,260

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 70,366

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $29,900, 70,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/06/20/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-793527518981154574-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Great Deal
$3,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,161

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 18,394

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $32,900, 18,394 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/06/27/2014_bmw_x1-pic-8033938782836913899-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,921

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 24,794

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $24,800, 24,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/06/22/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-4023209184656427740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,260

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 19,594

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $33,900, 19,594 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/06/20/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-9005956039644404701-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,942

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 16,831

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $25,900, 16,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/06/22/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-3671620094331359273-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,014

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 37,021

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible for sale - $28,900, 37,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/06/23/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-8993008112619228588-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,937

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 20,194

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,800, 20,194 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/03/16/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4734266088241726588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,087

Price: $36,800

Mileage: 30,496

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $36,800, 30,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/03/19/2013_ford_f-150-pic-842626147361879323-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$3,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,106

Price: $40,900

Mileage: 66,480

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $40,900, 66,480 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Graphics Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/06/20/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-4775173939406063330-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,633

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 45,715

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $24,800, 45,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/07/13/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-5456916080201651579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,037

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 36,807

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $19,900, 36,807 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/06/23/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-6037641143036032646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,726

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 28,121

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $27,300, 28,121 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 21, 2016
Great experience. Everyone was helpful and friendly. They went way beyond the usual used car sales people I've known.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent sales and service! Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Contacted next day, but bought a vehicle from another dealer. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Best car buying experience I ever had. No pressure. They had the papers ready when I arrived to pick up the car, I signed them and was gone in 10 min! The car was clean and they put on new brakes and rotors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
The car was exactly what they said it was. They were easy to work with. No pressure whatsoever. They put new tires on the car without me having to ask them to do so. I was quite pleased and would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
We had a very nice experience with Tower Auto Sales. We called ahead about the car since we are from out of town. Jared had it ready for us to test drive when we arrived. He fully answered all of our questions and provided us with a fair deal on our trade-in. When we returned 2 days later to pick up the car, it was detailed nicely and we were happy to hear that Tower decided to put 4 new tires on it since their mechanic did not feel there was a lot of mileage left on the tires that were on the car. We would definitely start any future vehicle purchases at Tower Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I did, and our initial conversation was terrific. We had much interest in the vehicle but due to a glitch on my report (which indicated over 170K additional obligations) there was a hangup in purchasing. That said as faar as sales go. He was great. However, the woman conducting the credit report asked very odd questions and repeated herself several times. She acted as if we were some suspicious or unsavory characters. I and my husband are not only very professional but have been in ministry and pastors for over 30 years. Her conduct was such that it prompted me to ask more than once, what kind of customers are you accustom to that your behavior would be such as this? Nevertheless, we were able to secure financing and was given an opportunity to provide proof that our debt to income ratio was not as it appeared. That said, we opted to move on to another vehicle which was of our interest and give our time and money to someone who looked at us individually and not in an assumpted inappropriate and out of order fashion. I do not know what was worst the vocabulary she used or the sheepish grin she had on her face. Either way, it said we were not welcomed...and there for neither is Tower since the people within truly are indicative of the company they represent, and therefore my rating is 1 star... Turns out they did not spell my husbands name correctly either was that intentional or just plain incompetence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We always conduct ourselves in a professional and respectful manner across the board. Any questions that are asked in order to facilitate a positive financing outcome are always of an appropriate nature. Regrettably there are going to be times when we cannot achieve this, people do get turned down from time to time through no fault of ours or theirs for various reasons out of our control. We also understand that this can be very frustrating for everybody and wish them the best of luck moving forward in obtaining an automobile whether it be with us or with some other dealership, we are sorry fo
 More ...
Dec 20, 2015
While the only contact I had with TAS was thru the internet, it was extremely down to earth and honest. I appreciate that and could tell the team at Tower is genuine. Even though I found my first choice vehicle after contacting TAS, I would not hesitate to reach to them if I were searching for another car. -ManTis
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
excellent to work with. car as stated. fast service. recomend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Beanie61
0
Knowledgable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Operator would not connect me to any salesman over the phone said they were busy and someone would call me back nobody called back. I called back next day and vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

We are very sorry we missed you. Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to reply to all calls as promptly as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Jul 23, 2015
0
Great experience. Car was in excellent condition. All emails were answered promptly, way faster than any other dealer. Detailing on the car was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Dealer came down in price reluctantly. Car was in nice shape for used....I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Quick and professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
vicki421
55
excellent to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 26, 2014
No nonsense approach to the process of trading and purchasing the vehicle of your choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Thank you for your dedication to people :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Very great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Good guy but did not buy the car for an initial offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
the salesman on the phone is really impatience with bad attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tower Auto Sales:

Sorry We O U 1, We are very sorry, Please understand we can be very busy here with customers and do our best to respond to all calls as politely as possible. We also reply to emails every morning and several times throughout the day. If you ever miss out on one of our cars, please let us know and we will locate you a similar one!
Aug 24, 2013
Clean car, very fair price, will use again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Super easy car transaction and fast paperwork
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Micks North Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 646 listings

7670 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review
Shadyside Honda - 262 listings

5121 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

1 review
Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 258 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Baierl Subaru - 237 listings

9545 Perry Hwy, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review
Used Car World Inc. - 74 listings

2351 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Advantage Auto Sales - 70 listings

550 Stevenson Blvd, New Kensington, PA 15068

1 review
Autoland Pittsburgh - 30 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc. - 26 listings

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Cutuly Auto Sales - 16 listings

1002 Becks Run Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

2 reviews
GoodFellas Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

4425 William Penn Highway, Murrysville, PA 15668

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

1 review
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

3 reviews
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Sunrise Motors

1684 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,827 Great Deals out of 200,888 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,119 Great Deals out of 132,888 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
442 Great Deals out of 33,649 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,052 Great Deals out of 109,049 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
172 Great Deals out of 28,901 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,518 Great Deals out of 93,521 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,250 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 11,182 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 4,738 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,372 Great Deals out of 80,063 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,004 Great Deals out of 54,630 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
306 Great Deals out of 14,536 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,452 Great Deals out of 80,907 listings starting at $695