Auto Estates Incorporated

2605 Washington Rd
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Sales: (724) 705-1317

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/10/38/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6476102851591119420-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Great Deal
$3,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,079

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 117,821

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,975, 117,821 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/00/31/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-1192638933982442924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Great Deal
$8,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,781

Price: $51,975

Mileage: 25,123

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel for sale - $51,975, 25,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/07/23/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2185447693960145455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,150

Price: $12,975

Mileage: 39,934

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,975, 39,934 miles with Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/06/2008_ford_escape-pic-3221720859217025399-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,285

Price: $6,475

Mileage: 111,608

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Sage Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $6,475, 111,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/50/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7490936767506505308-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$2,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,688

Price: $26,975

Mileage: 36,561

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,975, 36,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/17/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-7167742536719692462-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,400

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 106,870

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $9,975, 106,870 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/11/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-2771091758935147933-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,344

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 63,576

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $16,975, 63,576 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/35/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6999655965406585668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,551

Price: $32,475

Mileage: 40,263

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,475, 40,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/28/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-2088624908784922745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,579

Price: $16,475

Mileage: 32,925

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,475, 32,925 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/00/25/2008_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-2590196327268383370-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS 4WD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,746

Price: $6,475

Mileage: 121,890

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS 4WD for sale - $6,475, 121,890 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sound Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/00/26/2011_ram_dakota-pic-8675991652994128700-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,159

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 122,123

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Patriot Blue Description: Used 2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $10,975, 122,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/07/35/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5672586752866841389-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,886

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 42,788

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,975, 42,788 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/07/24/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-2975416504841351118-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,458

Price: $25,975

Mileage: 40,642

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $25,975, 40,642 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/29/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-202425730649338514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,719

Price: $32,475

Mileage: 30,612

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,475, 30,612 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/01/2013_chrysler_200-pic-6754482223989986031-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,896

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 99,941

Location: Canonsburg, PA 15317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Mica Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,975, 99,941 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
Just picked up this beautiful 2008 Acura TL...its the cleanest ...most well taken care of TL Ive ever seen..the previous owner gave ALL service records to Rick ...the folder is 3 inches thick...I was treated like royalty by Matt Rick...and Sherry...no pressure at all...great folks..especially Matt Skittle...he drove 30 miles to pick me up and take me to the dealership to pick up my Acura..NOW THATS SERVICE!!!!!...Matt kept me laughing the whole time...i will definitely be back for my next car!!!...Matt ...Rick.. and Sherry are a great team!!!..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Wasn't very helpful send him in information on trade the vin and said wasn't enough didn't call to explain what more they needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

this review does not make sense.we don't know who this is or what car they were interested in? a vin number on the trade is not enough info to do anything but pull accident history
Oct 20, 2017
They contacted me and were not pushy, however the car had clear mechanical problems despite having a multi-point inspection. When the issues were pointed out the dealers reaction was to say that the car was under warranty and that we could get them fixed as opposed to showing any concern or indicating that they would be addressing the issue. What person in their right mind would even begin negotiations on a manual car with clear clutch issues? I should note that the car price was comparable to others out in the market in good condition and there was nothing in the description indicating that there were any mechanical issues. In my mind the dealership was just hoping to find a sucker. Also at 38K miles and as a 2014, I am not sure that it is under warranty. Would never go there again as the whole thing seemed shady.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

This was a very unfortunate experience for both of us! Great communication before the appointment but I was busy with 2 deliveries when the peghers arrived. Matt threw them the keys to take a test ride and on the ride the clutch started slipping and was smoked. When they came back with the bad news again I was busy and we had no explanation of what or why happened. The car did need a new clutch and the dealer informed me it was very very common on this model. After we took it for repair we received this bad review and I called the customer to explain our dilemma. I am so sorry for the disappoi
 More ...
Oct 17, 2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Up front and no pressure sell tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

Thank you Gene!
Oct 4, 2017
SUPERMAN50
Very nice people , nice dealership, will go back !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

Hey, you said your name was Clark Kent?  You are welcome here anytime.
Sep 12, 2017
Cleo68
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

Cleo, thank you for the five star rating.
Sep 8, 2017
Honest people, reasonable prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

Marybeth, thank you for the positive review.
Aug 8, 2017
Had a great experience trading my vehicle in for a new ride. Rick was upfront and personable. It was well worth the drive and I will be a returning customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

Chris, it was a pleasure to do business with you and I enjoyed meeting you. You are welcome back anytime!
Jun 7, 2017
The guys are good to deal with, though I didn't buy due to my own reasons these kind of people are hard to find in dealerships. I appreciate their dealings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

Thank you for nice review. We hope to do business with you in the future!
May 11, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

Thank you.
Apr 9, 2017
Excellent interaction. Would definitively be a repeat customer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

it will be our pleasure to do business again! thank you!
Mar 19, 2017
Super people highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

You are a great buyer! Enjoy your Mercedes.
Feb 18, 2017
Echo_2171
We talked once over the phone. Guy said he would call back . Never did. I flollowed up still nothing. I am a cash customer this guy missed out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

We checked our call log and nothing corresponds with your requests.
Feb 14, 2017
Itsathing
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Very good people to deal with !!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Rick was easy to work with and made the car buying process less intimidating. Loved that we could test drive vehicles on our own. Was worth the drive from Westmoreland County to find just the right car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

thank you! we enjoyed doing business with you!
Jul 15, 2016
I called ahead they had vehicle ready when I got there Purchase took less than 30 minutes from start to finish, courteous and professional Nice clean car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Dealer advised vehicle was the best around and I wouldn't be able to find one in as good condition as this one. In actuality the truck was really rough under the new paint along the bottom of the vehicle. Merely masked the rust with paint.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

we never "oversell" and say a rusty old truck is " the best around and I wouldn't be able to find one in as good condition as this one". Those are words I never use to describe any vehicle  We do not have any pickup trucks with bodywork or paint work. We did a courtesy trade on a 15 year old truck for a retail customer of ours weeks ago but not sure if that is the truck. David if you are a real customer please feel free to contact us at 724-745-6678.
May 5, 2016
Great job. Very good team. Relaxed atmosphere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

you and your father were a pleasure to deal with!  I am glad we met.
May 1, 2016
I dealt with Rick mainly and he did an EXCELLENT job of taking care of everything. There was a very minor set back with the vehicle I bought but Rick instantly took care of it and made sure it was 100%! He was very personable and very genuine with me in the buying process too! If anyone needs a car I would recommend to check out AUTO ESTATES and ask for Rick!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

thank you for your business! enjoy your Jeep Grand Cherokee.
Apr 4, 2016
e mailed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Rick was wonderful no pressure and worked with us on price would definitely use them again in future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

it always helps when a loyal customer refers a friend!
Read 7 old reviews
May 13, 2015
I love my car! And they took over $600 off the asking price! They made everything as painless as possible and found a bank to finance at great rate. Friendly guys. Great deals. I love them and cargurus :-D
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Matt and rick made buying a car fun and easy they are so helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
We had a great experience. The car itself runs wonderfully and had some small things (light bulbs, headrest catch etc.) They replaced the things that weren't quite right, cleaned it up a bit and we love our new used van! Great price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous car at average trade in price! $5000 savings off retail...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Estates Incorporated:

gorgeous car at $5000 savings and we only get 2 stars!  you must be hard to please! lol
Jun 1, 2012
Best car buying experience we ever had, no pressure, great guy's
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2011
Friendly honest service!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Washington Honda - 241 listings
307 Washington Rd Washington, PA 15301
Power of Bowser - 86 listings
1001 Clairton Blvd Pleasant Hills, PA 15236
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 56 listings
6112 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Ultra 1 Motors - 52 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 47 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Tomsic Motor Company - 42 listings
150 Racetrack Rd Washington, PA 15301
Mike T's Auto Sales - 38 listings
2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226
Altvater's Auto Sales - 18 listings
5299 Steubenville Pike Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings
5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Transparent Auto Center - 13 listings
1220 McKee Rd Oakdale, PA 15071
Red's Garage Sales & Service - 12 listings
1108 Main St Bentleyville, PA 15314
Valley Auto Sales - 9 listings
187 Main St New Eagle, PA 15067
Premier Automotive Group - 9 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Gulfstream Motors LLC - 6 listings
3201 Millers Run Rd, PO BOX 147 Cecil, PA 15321
Bill Gray Volvo
2897 Washington Rd Mc Murray, PA 15317

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895