Martin Auto Gallery

1130 Castle Shannon Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Sales: (412) 385-4053

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/56/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-7169003014015137605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$4,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,415

Price: $33,488

Mileage: 4,088

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Corris Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $33,488, 4,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/02/13/2014_kia_forte-pic-715295749857056498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,875

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 37,380

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $9,988, 37,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/02/14/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-801581780740322504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,343

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 33,680

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD for sale - $19,988, 33,680 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/13/1996_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8461787843673367086-152x114.jpeg

1996 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$2,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,874

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 54,513

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 1996 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $11,988, 54,513 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/02/18/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-1683492280457370918-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$2,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,910

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 55,687

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $24,988, 55,687 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/02/13/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8397802161478563601-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,801

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 37,319

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Trail Teams Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $29,988, 37,319 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Upgrade Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/03/14/2016_subaru_outback-pic-553441130646088281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,103

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 18,910

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,988, 18,910 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/13/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2217909927646796667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,275

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 21,275

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $29,988, 21,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/24/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-508761183822345055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,466

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 41,909

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,488, 41,909 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/03/02/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-953463879984140953-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,234

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 63,020

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $21,988, 63,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/02/48/2004_lexus_sc_430-pic-4142971829173672-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus SC 430 RWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,219

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 60,140

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2004 Lexus SC 430 RWD for sale - $16,988, 60,140 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/21/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-5317783858035699533-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,984

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 19,210

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,988, 19,210 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/02/59/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1315214937731747008-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,702

Price: $46,988

Mileage: 8,703

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT for sale - $46,988, 8,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/02/46/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-1990556723655245863-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,589

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 91,680

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $16,988, 91,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/28/2014_subaru_forester-pic-9128408598825906915-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,521

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 37,264

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic [brown] Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,988, 37,264 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 30, 2017
Good experience. Low pressure. Bought the car at a good price. They even drove the car to my house for me and left it with a full tank of gas.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Dealer worked with us to get car. Nice car. good deal. Would recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Greg did an excellent job to do anything he could to make the deal work for me. He was genuine, honest, and informative with all of his responses to any questions that I chose to ask. Everyone at Martin Auto Gallery are welcoming, making my experience pleasant and worthwhile.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Very good to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Thank you David. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
May 12, 2017
The salesman (Greg) was fine, but the dealership owner tried to renegotiate when we arrived to sign the papers and take delivery. This was most frustrating because we planned our day accordingly. We had met 4 times, they reviewed our trade 3 times, but tried to reduce our trade value after they agreed in writing to the trade in value. BUYER BEWARE, even once they agree to the deal, they will bring you to 5 minutes before signing and pull the rug out from under you. We had cash in hand and out of principle we walked away, if they were willing to stick it to us on that, what else would they resort to?
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

We are sorry that it didn't work out for you to purchase our car. As you stated you were at our dealership 4 times and never committed to make a deal until after several weeks when you first came in. The price we gave you on your trade was based on another dealer and he withdrew his offer after the 2nd week. Butch Martin owner
May 10, 2017
These guys are GREAT ... Greg our salesman was super... had vett ready for us to test drive.... and within an hour we were heading back up north with our new car!!! Was a challenge to find location but we did!!!! Yes I would buy from them again... 5 STARS from me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Great inventory of cars and great service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Although I didn't purchase anything, they seem like a great place to shop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Thank you CP! Maybe next time I will sell you something. Greg
Jan 9, 2017
The sales person was pretty good in the respect that he went the "extra mile" to bring the car down to the "sales lot" so that I could get a good look at the car. He all so arranged a hoist at an outside shop so that I could get a good look underneath the car. The "deal killer" was rust on the brake and fuel lines.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Martin got back to me promptly. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Great experience and no pressure to buy. Dealer was professional and willing to negotiate. I just wish the car was more accessible to test drive. Yet, Car Fax provided enough info for me to feel good about the purchase. I love the car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
I put an offer in on the car, it was accepted and they sold it out from under me. After talking to them, they stated that they would rather do local business than internet-based business. I wouldn't deal with them again if they were the only Dealer on earth!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Steve,
We are sorry you feel that way. We strive to be the very best in customer service. If you would have called like the salesman instructed you to, you would have owned the car.
Feb 11, 2016
Very Good. They called me in a timely manner and were very pleasent to talk to. When I'm ready, they will be the first I call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Nov 18, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Bob, Thanks for the 5 star review, we appreciate it. Thanks again for your business !
Oct 14, 2015
The guy I talked to rushed me and gave me a headache. Crap dealership. Will
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Tony, I am sorry to hear about the experience that you had at our dealership. It would be helpful to me if you could  tell me who you were dealing with at the dealership so I can discuss with the employee involved. We try very hard to make sure that each person who comes through our doors has a pleasant experience whether or not you purchase a vehicle from us. If you want to speak to me please feel free to call me at 412 571 2277. Kris Barrett /Business Manager
Oct 1, 2015
Outstanding dealer, Marty is the best. I will be going there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Greg, Thanks for providing us with such a nice review. We appreciate it and we appreciate your business !
Aug 24, 2015
Working with Greg at Martins auto gallery to close the deal on my 2005 Corvette was a pleasurable experience. Much thanks to all employees at Martins to help me work through the necessary paperwork. Also the first time experience of Gary and his partner for driving my new to me Corvette to my home. No other dealership has offered to do that for me when I purchased a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Al,
We appreciate the nice review.  We enjoyed talking to you and getting to know you. Enjoy your new Vette !
Apr 21, 2015
I drove an hour and half to inspect this Jeep for my wife. It was exactly as described and a great deal. Great group to work with. Highly recommend checking out their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Thomas, Thanks for taking time out of your day to provide us with such a nice review. Please keep us in mind for future purchases.
Nov 9, 2014
Great staff and inventory, courteous, professional, easy to deal with and they made my purchase simple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
Martin Gallery has a great staff and you cant ask for any better experience. Marty is great salesman to work with and a man of his word. Not to forget a great selection of vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Just bought the Honda from them today. Super customer service & great communication with me. They are the Best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
I have bought over ten cars in my adult life and I must say this was the best and easiest experience ever. I love the way Martin Auto Gallery does business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
Called me first day called back next day i was a bit upside down on my trade-in so i knew it would be a challenge never heard from them again bought a newer higher priced vehicle elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Marty called me back right away after I had emailed the dealership about my interest in a Honda Accord they were selling. He told me everything about the car. Very professional dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
grat dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Greg was a great salesman. They are very professional. The deal was made and it went thru quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
Very helpful with correcting my conserns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2013
I was very pleased with the response from the dealer, very knowledgeable and forth coming, look forward to continueing inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
batman21
75
Very professional, eventually got a reasonably good deal. I had a truck to trade and this dealership is really about high end luxury and sports cars so they did not offer much for my truck but we hammered out a good deal for everyone. I did like the professional small staff. They know their cars much better than the big super auto malls that can not even find the vehicle you want to look at. Mostly dealt with Marty, he was professional all the way. Id buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
The salesmsn, Greg Crooks was outstsnding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2013
Purchased this vehicle. Greg in Sales did an awesome job! We are very happy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
dealt with Greg and Chris...both wondeful to work with....would definitely go back and buy another vehicle from Martin Auto Gallery...thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Dealer responded right away and I will probably buy this car after a test drive. He helped me overcome some major obstacles in convincing family this was the car for me. And believe me, EVERYONE weighed in like it was the decision of the century :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
answered all of my questions promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Called back ASAP
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Marty is an easy to work with salesman. He guaranteed he would supply me with the owner manuals for this Audi. He made my day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bowser Nissan - 132 listings
1001 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 58 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 54 listings
6112 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136
2 reviews
Ultra 1 Motors - 44 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
2 reviews
Mike T's Auto Sales - 39 listings
2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226
5 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 25 listings
2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review
Transparent Auto Center - 19 listings
1220 McKee Rd Oakdale, PA 15071
3 reviews
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 18 listings
5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Altvater's Auto Sales - 18 listings
5299 Steubenville Pike Pittsburgh, PA 15205
1 review
The Used Car Store - 10 listings
1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212
1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 6 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
3 reviews
Gulfstream Motors LLC - 5 listings
3201 Millers Run Rd, PO BOX 147 Cecil, PA 15321
1 review
MINI of Pittsburgh
4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213
1 review
Bill Gray Volvo
2897 Washington Rd Mc Murray, PA 15317
3 reviews
Weavers Auto Sales
4281 Ohio River Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15202
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850