Martin Auto Gallery

1130 Castle Shannon Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Sales: (412) 385-4053

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/26/01/57/2012_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5469873812178064225-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$2,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,516

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 13,959

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT for sale - $29,988, 13,959 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/33/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5972123756329270110-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,040

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 15,850

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $23,988, 15,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/02/31/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-6057937348957127934-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,788

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $19,988, 97,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2014_honda_pilot-pic-856406125851517306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,446

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 47,400

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $24,888, 47,400 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/02/02/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5365928729452586549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,881

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 12,649

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $24,988, 12,649 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/06/1999_plymouth_prowler-pic-8984379328978329285-152x114.jpeg

1999 Plymouth Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$3,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,382

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 4,248

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Prowler Red Description: Used 1999 Plymouth Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $29,988, 4,248 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/56/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1762163649547299660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Good Deal
$2,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $75,747

Price: $72,988

Mileage: 4,692

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ for sale - $72,988, 4,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/02/52/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5352862926751330330-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,081

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 44,091

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,888, 44,091 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/52/2014_kia_optima-pic-4381382203905794378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,651

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 55,675

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,888, 55,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/03/03/2017_subaru_outback-pic-4077837872814544601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,772

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 6,197

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,988, 6,197 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/03/42/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8150732202008440419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,683

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 18,325

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caribou Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $28,988, 18,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/21/2014_ford_focus-pic-8686381586280146230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,310

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 10,305

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,888, 10,305 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/03/02/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7781089439500476431-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,528

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 49,915

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: 42124 Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,988, 49,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/33/2007_honda_element-pic-553650837685100526-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Element SC Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,538

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 87,965

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Element SC for sale - $8,988, 87,965 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/01/59/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-2472123098315653780-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Fair Deal
$252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,140

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 60,444

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $12,888, 60,444 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
Greg did an excellent job to do anything he could to make the deal work for me. He was genuine, honest, and informative with all of his responses to any questions that I chose to ask. Everyone at Martin Auto Gallery are welcoming, making my experience pleasant and worthwhile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Very good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Thank you David. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
May 12, 2017
The salesman (Greg) was fine, but the dealership owner tried to renegotiate when we arrived to sign the papers and take delivery. This was most frustrating because we planned our day accordingly. We had met 4 times, they reviewed our trade 3 times, but tried to reduce our trade value after they agreed in writing to the trade in value. BUYER BEWARE, even once they agree to the deal, they will bring you to 5 minutes before signing and pull the rug out from under you. We had cash in hand and out of principle we walked away, if they were willing to stick it to us on that, what else would they resort to?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

We are sorry that it didn't work out for you to purchase our car. As you stated you were at our dealership 4 times and never committed to make a deal until after several weeks when you first came in. The price we gave you on your trade was based on another dealer and he withdrew his offer after the 2nd week. Butch Martin owner
May 10, 2017
These guys are GREAT ... Greg our salesman was super... had vett ready for us to test drive.... and within an hour we were heading back up north with our new car!!! Was a challenge to find location but we did!!!! Yes I would buy from them again... 5 STARS from me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Great inventory of cars and great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Although I didn't purchase anything, they seem like a great place to shop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Thank you CP! Maybe next time I will sell you something. Greg
Jan 9, 2017
The sales person was pretty good in the respect that he went the "extra mile" to bring the car down to the "sales lot" so that I could get a good look at the car. He all so arranged a hoist at an outside shop so that I could get a good look underneath the car. The "deal killer" was rust on the brake and fuel lines.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Martin got back to me promptly. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Great experience and no pressure to buy. Dealer was professional and willing to negotiate. I just wish the car was more accessible to test drive. Yet, Car Fax provided enough info for me to feel good about the purchase. I love the car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
I put an offer in on the car, it was accepted and they sold it out from under me. After talking to them, they stated that they would rather do local business than internet-based business. I wouldn't deal with them again if they were the only Dealer on earth!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Steve,
We are sorry you feel that way. We strive to be the very best in customer service. If you would have called like the salesman instructed you to, you would have owned the car.
Feb 11, 2016
Very Good. They called me in a timely manner and were very pleasent to talk to. When I'm ready, they will be the first I call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Bob, Thanks for the 5 star review, we appreciate it. Thanks again for your business !
Oct 14, 2015
The guy I talked to rushed me and gave me a headache. Crap dealership. Will
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Tony, I am sorry to hear about the experience that you had at our dealership. It would be helpful to me if you could  tell me who you were dealing with at the dealership so I can discuss with the employee involved. We try very hard to make sure that each person who comes through our doors has a pleasant experience whether or not you purchase a vehicle from us. If you want to speak to me please feel free to call me at 412 571 2277. Kris Barrett /Business Manager
Oct 1, 2015
Outstanding dealer, Marty is the best. I will be going there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Greg, Thanks for providing us with such a nice review. We appreciate it and we appreciate your business !
Aug 24, 2015
Working with Greg at Martins auto gallery to close the deal on my 2005 Corvette was a pleasurable experience. Much thanks to all employees at Martins to help me work through the necessary paperwork. Also the first time experience of Gary and his partner for driving my new to me Corvette to my home. No other dealership has offered to do that for me when I purchased a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Al,
We appreciate the nice review.  We enjoyed talking to you and getting to know you. Enjoy your new Vette !
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
I drove an hour and half to inspect this Jeep for my wife. It was exactly as described and a great deal. Great group to work with. Highly recommend checking out their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Martin Auto Gallery:

Thomas, Thanks for taking time out of your day to provide us with such a nice review. Please keep us in mind for future purchases.
Nov 9, 2014
Great staff and inventory, courteous, professional, easy to deal with and they made my purchase simple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
Martin Gallery has a great staff and you cant ask for any better experience. Marty is great salesman to work with and a man of his word. Not to forget a great selection of vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Just bought the Honda from them today. Super customer service & great communication with me. They are the Best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
I have bought over ten cars in my adult life and I must say this was the best and easiest experience ever. I love the way Martin Auto Gallery does business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
Called me first day called back next day i was a bit upside down on my trade-in so i knew it would be a challenge never heard from them again bought a newer higher priced vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Marty called me back right away after I had emailed the dealership about my interest in a Honda Accord they were selling. He told me everything about the car. Very professional dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
grat dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Greg was a great salesman. They are very professional. The deal was made and it went thru quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
Very helpful with correcting my conserns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2013
I was very pleased with the response from the dealer, very knowledgeable and forth coming, look forward to continueing inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
batman21
65
Very professional, eventually got a reasonably good deal. I had a truck to trade and this dealership is really about high end luxury and sports cars so they did not offer much for my truck but we hammered out a good deal for everyone. I did like the professional small staff. They know their cars much better than the big super auto malls that can not even find the vehicle you want to look at. Mostly dealt with Marty, he was professional all the way. Id buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
The salesmsn, Greg Crooks was outstsnding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2013
Purchased this vehicle. Greg in Sales did an awesome job! We are very happy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
dealt with Greg and Chris...both wondeful to work with....would definitely go back and buy another vehicle from Martin Auto Gallery...thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Dealer responded right away and I will probably buy this car after a test drive. He helped me overcome some major obstacles in convincing family this was the car for me. And believe me, EVERYONE weighed in like it was the decision of the century :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
answered all of my questions promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Called back ASAP
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Marty is an easy to work with salesman. He guaranteed he would supply me with the owner manuals for this Audi. He made my day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenny Ross Ford South - 310 listings

3200 Library Rd RTE 88 Pittsburgh, PA 15234

5 reviews
Bowser Nissan - 152 listings

Route 51 And Lewis Run Road Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Carvana Pittsburgh - 98 listings

112 Washington Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15219

2 reviews
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 47 listings

6112 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136

1 review
Mike T's Auto Sales - 39 listings

2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226

2 reviews
Troccis Auto Sales - 24 listings

1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160

6 reviews
Ultra 1 Motors - 23 listings

1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Precision Auto Sales - 18 listings

135 Clairton Blvd Pleasant Hills, PA 15236

4 reviews
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 14 listings

5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 8 listings

2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3 reviews
The Used Car Store - 7 listings

1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
#1 Cochran Volkswagen of South Hills

2755 W Liberty Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15216

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Bill Gray Volvo

2897 Washington Rd Mc Murray, PA 15317

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,111 Great Deals out of 195,460 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
320 Great Deals out of 44,603 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,855 Great Deals out of 180,901 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
291 Great Deals out of 28,041 listings starting at $2,875
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 111,060 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 28,849 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,350 Great Deals out of 84,291 listings starting at $995