Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead

99 Biloxi Dr
Morehead, KY 40351

Sales: (606) 268-9622

Service: (866) 922-7010

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/26/2017_ford_escape-pic-1484494202759469175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$3,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,653

Price: $11,565

Mileage: 24,722

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $11,565, 24,722 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/26/2017_ford_escape-pic-1484494202759469175-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$3,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,615

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 62,706

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $12,000, 62,706 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/26/2017_ford_escape-pic-1484494202759469175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$4,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,129

Price: $29,794

Mileage: 27,187

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,794, 27,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/10/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2634814962398793094-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,753

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 36,016

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,899, 36,016 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/26/2017_ford_escape-pic-1484494202759469175-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$2,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,756

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 80,059

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $11,000, 80,059 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/06/21/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-222794390110180110-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$2,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,893

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 37,739

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $19,000, 37,739 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/23/19/2017_ford_escape-pic-496573881485749378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$3,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,243

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 16,042

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,987, 16,042 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/26/2017_ford_escape-pic-1484494202759469175-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,688

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 37,344

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Burnt Oran Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,899, 37,344 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/30/2014_ford_escape-pic-4847034284944168500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,342

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 56,165

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,000, 56,165 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/19/52/2014_nissan_juke-pic-7157359610856944057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,013

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 39,985

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $13,000, 39,985 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/04/2014_subaru_outback-pic-8879874236764085616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,277

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 92,618

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $13,800, 92,618 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/23/44/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8585453526029227953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$3,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,286

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 35,601

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,000, 35,601 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/06/21/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-2647979024005221635-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,499

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 32,808

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,500, 32,808 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/19/52/2017_kia_sedona-pic-6669288113954592854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,293

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 20,888

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $18,900, 20,888 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/54/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1953022690377125825-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Morehead, KY 40351

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,933

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 90,239

Location: Morehead, KY 40351

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $8,800, 90,239 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZKKYV
Absolutely the best car buying experience ever! Very quick and hassle free, explained all of our questions without losing patience with us. And we never felt pressured or hammered to buy. Josh was a very personable guy to speak with and really helped us. We drove about 89 miles and car we wanted to see was held for us so no one would get it before us. In fact some other man tryed to look at our car and Josh put a stop to it. Great place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

We really appreciate your very kind words! Thank you so much for taking the time to drive so far to give us the opportunity to work with you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope you'll share your experience with your family and friends! Happy Holidays!!!!
Nov 29, 2017
Dealer said they had em the vehicle I left to go look at it then they called and said they sold it two days before it’s a very poor business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

We apologize for failing you! When we took your call on Monday, the vehicle showed to still be available in our system. After our call, we went directly to go get the vehicle to have it washed prior to your arrival. We only then found out that the vehicle was sold late on Saturday. We IMMEDIATELY called you back to let you know the vehicle had been sold. Luckily we caught you before you left to head this direction. We do apologize for ANY inconvenience this may have caused.
Nov 27, 2017
This dealership has contacted me each day to answer my questions and set up a test drive that fit my schedule. GREAT place to deal with! Everyone friendly and work with you to make the best deal happen for you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

Thank you Lucinda! Your 5 Star review means SO much! Hopefully we meet again in the future!
Oct 24, 2017
Wildman55
Very friendly,good price,did not buy because of milage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

We appreciate the opportunity! Keep us in mind as our inventory changes daily! We're very grateful for your review!
Sep 21, 2017
pawin70
Dealer was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

Thank you so much for your review! Let us know if we can EVER be of service to you or your friends and family! (606) 784-4021 www.timshortcdjr.com
Aug 16, 2017
Very prompt in returning my calls and quite helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

Thank you so much Regina! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and hope to continue the relationship in the future! Visit us again at www.timshortcdjr.com or www.timshortford.com.
Jul 12, 2017
Quick response answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

Thank you Alan! We certainly hope your expectations were met and look forward to working with you again!
Jul 9, 2017
Quick response, very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

Thank you Doug!
Jul 7, 2017
Tb22fc
They really try to work with you and get you the right deal!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

We strive to ALWAYS do our best! Thank you for your kind words!
Jun 15, 2017
Really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

Thank you so much Cory! We truly appreciate your business!
May 25, 2017
Terrible dealer. Was matched up with courtney, took way too long to get back to me with a trade in estimate.. sold the car I had been searching for out from under me to one of their own service employees. Emailed one of the managers about it, was just brushed off. Will never have myself or anyone I know's business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

Thomas, we apologize for not meeting your expectations. We would be more than happy to help you find another car like this one. Just give our General Manager a call at 606-784-4021 and we'll do all we can to help.
May 18, 2017
Went out of there way to help me anyway they could . Didnt try and push you towards buying the first automobile . Wanted to put me in the right ride that fit me . Thanks again guys and gals. Roger
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

Thank you Roger! We appreciate your business!
May 9, 2017
Returned my request in approx. 10 minutes. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

Randy, Thank You for your kind words. We hope to continue working with you in the future!
May 9, 2017
nick44s
Very quick to respond and very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Poncho71
The team of people I dealt with were very cooperative and helpful. I greatly appreciate the time they gave me!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Although I didn't buy from them it was not due to lack of customer service. Excellent response from Courtney.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

Thank you so very much Susan! I will let Courtney know that you left this AWESOME review. Hopefully we can try again in the near future!
Apr 6, 2017
Very professional and helpful!:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
They were prompt in responding to my questions, and willing to find other vehicles similar to what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Awesome customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Very personable follow up email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
I feel my experience with Tim Short could have been better, however they did respond quickly to my online inquiry and they worked to meet our budget needs during the sales process. On the down side they were very disorganized, unable to locate the vehicle upon arrival, unable to provide us with the second key upon request or previous information about the vehicle. The sales staff were friendly but had little knowledge of the vehicle that we were looking at and made no attempt to further answer my questions and they failed to disclose that there was only one key even though I ask for it several times. To me I feel as if they just care about selling the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Morehead:

Benjamin,

   I want to apologize for the lack of product knowledge your sales associate Billie displayed during your buying experience. My internet department should have better matched you with your vehicle needs to a Jeep certified sales associate instead of a Ford certified one. Although it was a used pre-owned vehicle, it is my policy all vehicles 2013 and newer come with two keys. I will have to look into the breakdown in communication on our part and remedy the situation. I will have one sent out to you as soon as possible, sometimes the vehicle may need to be here so it can be progra
 More ...
Jan 3, 2017
They are very good to try and deal with and they answer all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
ddealer may a good effort to meet my needs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Excellent, bought me a new truck there. See Mr. Sloan and he will take good care of you. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
They contacted me and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Contacted me by phone and email. The car i was inquiring about had been sold, but he did make contact me. Good experience. I will consider Tim Short in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Wow. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Gerard went above and beyond the call to take care of us. If you don't go to Tim Short in Morehead, you're going to pay too much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Went to see a specific car. The price seemed too low so I asked the salesman to check the mileage and the condition of the car before I drove two hours. He said he did, but then I got there and found the car had 12000 miles more than their website said. Spent a whole day arranging for a mechanic to check out the car. My husband was very irate and after talking to the salesman, he agreed to pay for the gas it took to get there, but the most disappointing thing was that I called to make sure the indo was accurate and told the salesman how far I would be driving.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Went to see a vehicle, and found out it was in another town 20 minutes away. The salesman (Josh Plank) drove me to the other facility to look at the car. I didn't buy it, and he didn't get bent out of shape. He asked if maybe there was something else that I wanted to look at. After some discussion about what I needed, he mentioned a certain vehicle that might be what I was looking for. I did buy that one. Josh never once tried to be pushy or hurry me up. He answered all of my questions. He made buying a car Not so painful. I would recommend him (them) to anybody
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Car looked great but I couldn't accept the rebuilt title
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great communication, unable to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Didn't have the Camaro but got another car. Service friendly and helpful. would recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Mason has been great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
I loved this dealer. They just did not have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Great Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Nov 19, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tanner Chrysler Products Inc - 84 listings
85 E Pendleton St Stanton, KY 40380
1 review
Maysville Premier Auto LLC - 71 listings
895 US Hwy 68 Maysville, KY 41056
2 reviews
Dealz on Wheelz - 54 listings
2455 Us 68 Ewing, KY 41039
5 reviews
Elams Auto Sales - 15 listings
200 Main St Paris, KY 40361
1 review
Gary's Auto Sales
173 N Ky 7 Sandy Hook, KY 41171
3 reviews
CRS Auto Sales, Inc.
5781 Main Street Clay City, KY 40312
1 review
Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portsmouth - 246 listings
1202 Offnere St Portsmouth, OH 45662
8 reviews
Ohio Automotive Center - Scioto Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1202 Offnere St Portsmouth, OH 45662
2 reviews
Maysville Chrysler - 176 listings
1502 Industrial Park Dr Maysville, KY 41056
7 reviews
Mann Chrysler of Mount Sterling - 307 listings
806 Alexa Dr Mount Sterling, KY 40353
7 reviews
Mann Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Richmond - 299 listings
1815 Irvine Rd Richmond, KY 40475
10 reviews
CarTown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Paris - 195 listings
2021 Alverson Dr Paris, KY 40361
6 reviews
Hutch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 106 listings
1082 3rd St Paintsville, KY 41240
2 reviews
Kentucky Automotive Center - Grayson Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 46 listings
333 Cw Stevens Blvd Grayson, KY 41143
5 reviews
Rod Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 258 listings
1447 W Lexington Ave Winchester, KY 40391
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895