Thompson Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

525 West 5th St
Pueblo, CO 81003

Sales: (719) 545-5421

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/02/31/2011_ford_edge-pic-7435005256265066282-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,145

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 66,442

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $14,900, 66,442 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/02/11/2010_nissan_titan-pic-4584026250940166693-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,570

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 65,266

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,900, 65,266 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/02/46/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-8581136449635033455-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,303

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 66,259

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,900, 66,259 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/04/38/2009_honda_accord-pic-1186247365059017799-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,163

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 150,885

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $7,900, 150,885 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/02/14/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2197636193625005108-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,147

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 109,911

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $6,900, 109,911 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/02/59/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-8822951675047250315-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,203

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 112,006

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD for sale - $10,900, 112,006 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/02/37/2007_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-7713633050478410766-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,204

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 137,611

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty for sale - $9,900, 137,611 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/21/2013_ram_1500-pic-2298567278055432720-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$131 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,769

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 115,655

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $18,900, 115,655 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/04/15/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-2031971329172379664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$550 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,350

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 35,984

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE for sale - $19,900, 35,984 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/04/30/2013_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-8702202555796638984-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$1,182 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,718

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 98,714

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $17,900, 98,714 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/04/15/2013_ram_1500-pic-3286520468606253884-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$1,059 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,841

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 64,676

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 64,676 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/52/2001_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1284903548430647397-152x114.jpeg

2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 128,992

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $6,900, 128,992 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/02/54/2006_jeep_commander-pic-1794137173518925430-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 127,299

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $9,900, 127,299 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/02/37/1999_bmw_z3_m-pic-2817016693006960465-152x114.jpeg

1999 BMW Z3 M Convertible Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 44,240

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 BMW Z3 M Convertible for sale - $10,900, 44,240 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/03/02/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5671313064993816508-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 128,888

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $11,900, 128,888 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2017
Guru9HVMW
Dave was very easy to talk to, he answered all my questions and when I asked him about the tires on the car he called a tire dealer to find the answer to the questions I asked him. There are no extra fees, except those required by state law. Because I'm an out of state buyer I needed to have him store my car until I could arrange transportation, He was very accommodating. Dave never pressured me in anyway to buy the car. I feel they are honest and reliable. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

It was a real pleasure to meet you and do business with you!  And thank you for the referral just a few days later!  I hope you really enjoy the new sports car.  Take care and thank you again!
Jun 26, 2017
Kle1972
I worked with Tim, he was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Thank you!  I'm glad we were helpful!  Take care
May 29, 2017
George & Maria Hogan
65
This dealer is fantastic. Returns all phone calls and gives accurate information on their vehicles. Didn't end up buying because of family emergency but would if car was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear you had a family emergency.  I hope things have smoothed out.  I am glad we were able to meet your expectations and hopefully we can find you something that will work for you in the future.  Take care.
Nov 22, 2016
We had a deal all worked out for the truck. They sold the truck out from underneath me, and did not notify me until I had already left town. I drove 240 miles to pay for the truck. They said "we're sorry". It is unprofessional and unethical for them to do this. They knew I was driving to finish the deal. I E-Mailed them that I would be there Monday morning. They responded "Ok see you then" They sold the truck Saturday afternoon , knowing I was coming Monday. Shoddy, unacceptable performance.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Dennis, there is much more to this story than you are telling.  Here is the whole story:
We worked out a deal on Friday via email contingent on us seeing your trade and you driving our truck.  You sent us an email after we worked out the deal asking if you could come on Monday to "look at it" (meaning to look at our truck) knowing full well that the deal was only a done deal once you saw and liked our truck and we saw and liked yours.  You did not agree to buy the truck or offer to leave a deposit - you simply agreed to a time to come look at it.  Since you did not leave a deposit w
 More ...
Oct 2, 2016
Very professional even though I did not pursue a deal with them they spent time helping me out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

We appreciate the kind words.  Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but glad we could help you out and point you in the right direction.  We will always help our customers, whether they buy from us or not.
Jun 9, 2016
Bill, Magger and Tim are willing to go above and beyond for anyone that purchases a car from them. Very knowledgeable, professional and just a great group of guys. I would HIGHLY recommend Thompson Auto Sales. Love my 2011 STi. Reece
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Thanks Reece!  It was great to meet you.  Glad we earned your business and made you happy! Have fun in your new STi!!
Feb 11, 2016
Wasn't able to get to the truck in time but their response was fast and very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Feb 23, 2015
Polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
Byoficr
Was ok nothing special but not terrible either
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Great people to buy from. Excellent Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure working with you and meeting you Errol!  We hope you love the Corvette!  Tim, Dave, & Bill
Aug 2, 2014
Really liked working with them, not the usual high pressure experience. I'd definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Thanks William!  I hope you enjoy the new truck!
Apr 21, 2014
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very quick to respond. Nice and helpful workers. A small dealership in a questionable area but love our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Very cleen truck. Good serVice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
AdmiralJimmy
65
Excellent. David emailed me immediately, and then he called me the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Easy to work with. Perfect Transaction. Thank you Thompson Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Great and friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Chevrolet Hyundai - 309 listings
2146 U.S. 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
EchoPark Colorado Springs - 295 listings
1626 Jamboree Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80920
4 reviews
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 135 listings
1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Red Noland Cadillac - 123 listings
990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906
4 reviews
CarPros - 75 listings
1301 N Santa Fe Ave Pueblo, CO 81003
1 review
Family Motors LLC - 52 listings
3015 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Bradley Motors - 10 listings
16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928
2 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 4 listings
215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
4 reviews
Spradley Hyundai
2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
Liberty Motors
302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007
1 review
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs
1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange
1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Smart Choice Auto
4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Car Concepts of Colorado - Union - 40 listings
729 N Union Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909
7 reviews
Street Smart Auto Brokers - 79 listings
307 E Arvada St Colorado Springs, CO 80905
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200