Thompson Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

525 West 5th St
Pueblo, CO 81003

Sales: (719) 323-6706

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/05/2004_dodge_ram_3500-pic-897418485648163824-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Good Deal
$4,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,140

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 141,084

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $16,900, 141,084 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/43/2011_dodge_charger-pic-324650692797807295-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,110

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 51,493

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $19,900, 51,493 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/13/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7623844993867349330-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,002

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 102,554

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,900, 102,554 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/27/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5321320751716451450-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$4 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,904

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 230,867

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,900, 230,867 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/19/2013_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-8728648941625351358-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$74 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,826

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 70,691

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Ext for sale - $19,900, 70,691 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/03/03/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-981147359067852895-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$872 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,028

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 107,567

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $16,900, 107,567 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/36/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5609324827685230200-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$1,062 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,838

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 111,123

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $15,900, 111,123 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/36/2001_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5077279090485896670-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 111,974

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $11,900, 111,974 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/02/31/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3797826534521830623-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 130,311

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,900, 130,311 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/47/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-864113376041333801-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Uncertain
$9,324 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $30,576

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 40,975

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,900, 40,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/02/12/2006_ford_f-150-pic-781916603211351790-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

High Price
$1,207 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,693

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 164,565

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $12,900, 164,565 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/34/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7609693997960327927-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

High Price
$1,166 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,734

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 138,726

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,900, 138,726 miles with XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/12/2014_ram_1500-pic-4360865252549763299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

High Price
$1,628 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,272

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 76,654

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 76,654 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/22/2001_ford_f-150-pic-6178932414923628816-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

High Price
$1,488 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,412

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 158,769

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2001 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $8,900, 158,769 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/04/31/2007_suzuki_xl-7-pic-8213258030870335315-152x114.jpeg

2007 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD w/ DVD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

High Price
$956 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,944

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 120,146

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD w/ DVD for sale - $7,900, 120,146 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 29, 2017
George & Maria Hogan
55
This dealer is fantastic. Returns all phone calls and gives accurate information on their vehicles. Didn't end up buying because of family emergency but would if car was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
We had a deal all worked out for the truck. They sold the truck out from underneath me, and did not notify me until I had already left town. I drove 240 miles to pay for the truck. They said "we're sorry". It is unprofessional and unethical for them to do this. They knew I was driving to finish the deal. I E-Mailed them that I would be there Monday morning. They responded "Ok see you then" They sold the truck Saturday afternoon , knowing I was coming Monday. Shoddy, unacceptable performance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Dennis, there is much more to this story than you are telling.  Here is the whole story:
We worked out a deal on Friday via email contingent on us seeing your trade and you driving our truck.  You sent us an email after we worked out the deal asking if you could come on Monday to "look at it" (meaning to look at our truck) knowing full well that the deal was only a done deal once you saw and liked our truck and we saw and liked yours.  You did not agree to buy the truck or offer to leave a deposit - you simply agreed to a time to come look at it.  Since you did not leave a deposit w
 More ...
Oct 2, 2016
Very professional even though I did not pursue a deal with them they spent time helping me out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

We appreciate the kind words.  Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but glad we could help you out and point you in the right direction.  We will always help our customers, whether they buy from us or not.
Jun 9, 2016
Bill, Magger and Tim are willing to go above and beyond for anyone that purchases a car from them. Very knowledgeable, professional and just a great group of guys. I would HIGHLY recommend Thompson Auto Sales. Love my 2011 STi. Reece
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Thanks Reece!  It was great to meet you.  Glad we earned your business and made you happy! Have fun in your new STi!!
Feb 11, 2016
Wasn't able to get to the truck in time but their response was fast and very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Feb 23, 2015
Polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
Byoficr
Was ok nothing special but not terrible either
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Great people to buy from. Excellent Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure working with you and meeting you Errol!  We hope you love the Corvette!  Tim, Dave, & Bill
Aug 2, 2014
Really liked working with them, not the usual high pressure experience. I'd definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Thanks William!  I hope you enjoy the new truck!
Apr 21, 2014
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very quick to respond. Nice and helpful workers. A small dealership in a questionable area but love our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Very cleen truck. Good serVice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
AdmiralJimmy
55
Excellent. David emailed me immediately, and then he called me the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Easy to work with. Perfect Transaction. Thank you Thompson Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Great and friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wilcoxson Buick Cadillac GMC Truck Inc - 215 listings

902 N Santa Fe Ave Pueblo, CO 81003

6 reviews
Red Noland Cadillac - 112 listings

990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906

3 reviews
Import Plus, LLC - 103 listings

1202 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Taylor Made Automotive - 95 listings

508 Don Juan St Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Liberty Motors - 26 listings

302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007

1 review
J & B Auto Sales - 18 listings

4207 Thatcher Ave Pueblo, CO 81005

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 10 listings

1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Bradley Motors - 8 listings

16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928

1 review
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 2 listings

215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903

3 reviews
Spradley Hyundai

2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Frontline Auto Sales

135 Motor Way Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Phil Long Lincoln

1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Smart Choice Auto

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Car Concepts of Colorado - Union - 39 listings

729 N Union Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900