Thompson Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

525 West 5th St
Pueblo, CO 81003

Sales: (719) 545-5421

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/49/1999_bmw_z3_m-pic-9220103245762258859-152x114.jpeg

1999 BMW Z3 M Convertible Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Great Deal
$5,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,659

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 44,240

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 BMW Z3 M Convertible for sale - $10,900, 44,240 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/32/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-1636290247320251093-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,808

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 68,633

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $10,900, 68,633 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/43/2011_dodge_charger-pic-324650692797807295-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,551

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 51,493

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $19,900, 51,493 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/32/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-5488492656168572606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,540

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 35,984

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE for sale - $19,900, 35,984 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/03/07/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-2491086737269211441-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,349

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 90,913

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $12,900, 90,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/45/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2914917940015061577-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$109 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,791

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 124,684

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,900, 124,684 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/02/24/2007_subaru_outback-pic-8263884021745784705-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$491 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,409

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 118,079

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $9,900, 118,079 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/32/2010_ford_explorer-pic-1569582056086472113-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$581 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,319

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 103,092

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $12,900, 103,092 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/03/03/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-981147359067852895-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$935 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,965

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 107,567

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $16,900, 107,567 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/05/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6245399637386143345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$1,157 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $35,743

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 32,504

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $36,900, 32,504 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/32/2013_ram_1500-pic-8352769245514706310-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$1,092 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,808

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 64,676

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 64,676 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/03/56/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5148765009600063294-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$1,126 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,774

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 76,849

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,900, 76,849 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/45/2004_nissan_frontier-pic-8268850167000677988-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE Desert Runner Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$685 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,215

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 42,153

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr XE Desert Runner Extended Cab SB for sale - $10,900, 42,153 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/12/2003_ford_f-150-pic-7516780959586152254-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Fair Deal
$934 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,966

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 71,012

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,900, 71,012 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/03/59/2003_hyundai_elantra-pic-7520643179925927445-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Pueblo, CO 81003

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 147,828

Location: Pueblo, CO 81003

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $3,400, 147,828 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2017
Guru9HVMW
Dave was very easy to talk to, he answered all my questions and when I asked him about the tires on the car he called a tire dealer to find the answer to the questions I asked him. There are no extra fees, except those required by state law. Because I'm an out of state buyer I needed to have him store my car until I could arrange transportation, He was very accommodating. Dave never pressured me in anyway to buy the car. I feel they are honest and reliable. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

It was a real pleasure to meet you and do business with you!  And thank you for the referral just a few days later!  I hope you really enjoy the new sports car.  Take care and thank you again!
Jun 26, 2017
Kle1972
I worked with Tim, he was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Thank you!  I'm glad we were helpful!  Take care
May 29, 2017
George & Maria Hogan
65
This dealer is fantastic. Returns all phone calls and gives accurate information on their vehicles. Didn't end up buying because of family emergency but would if car was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear you had a family emergency.  I hope things have smoothed out.  I am glad we were able to meet your expectations and hopefully we can find you something that will work for you in the future.  Take care.
Nov 22, 2016
We had a deal all worked out for the truck. They sold the truck out from underneath me, and did not notify me until I had already left town. I drove 240 miles to pay for the truck. They said "we're sorry". It is unprofessional and unethical for them to do this. They knew I was driving to finish the deal. I E-Mailed them that I would be there Monday morning. They responded "Ok see you then" They sold the truck Saturday afternoon , knowing I was coming Monday. Shoddy, unacceptable performance.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Dennis, there is much more to this story than you are telling.  Here is the whole story:
We worked out a deal on Friday via email contingent on us seeing your trade and you driving our truck.  You sent us an email after we worked out the deal asking if you could come on Monday to "look at it" (meaning to look at our truck) knowing full well that the deal was only a done deal once you saw and liked our truck and we saw and liked yours.  You did not agree to buy the truck or offer to leave a deposit - you simply agreed to a time to come look at it.  Since you did not leave a deposit w
 More ...
Oct 2, 2016
Very professional even though I did not pursue a deal with them they spent time helping me out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

We appreciate the kind words.  Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but glad we could help you out and point you in the right direction.  We will always help our customers, whether they buy from us or not.
Jun 9, 2016
Bill, Magger and Tim are willing to go above and beyond for anyone that purchases a car from them. Very knowledgeable, professional and just a great group of guys. I would HIGHLY recommend Thompson Auto Sales. Love my 2011 STi. Reece
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Thanks Reece!  It was great to meet you.  Glad we earned your business and made you happy! Have fun in your new STi!!
Feb 11, 2016
Wasn't able to get to the truck in time but their response was fast and very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Feb 23, 2015
Polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
Byoficr
Was ok nothing special but not terrible either
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Great people to buy from. Excellent Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure working with you and meeting you Errol!  We hope you love the Corvette!  Tim, Dave, & Bill
Aug 2, 2014
Really liked working with them, not the usual high pressure experience. I'd definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Auto Sales:

Thanks William!  I hope you enjoy the new truck!
Apr 21, 2014
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very quick to respond. Nice and helpful workers. A small dealership in a questionable area but love our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Very cleen truck. Good serVice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
AdmiralJimmy
55
Excellent. David emailed me immediately, and then he called me the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Easy to work with. Perfect Transaction. Thank you Thompson Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Great and friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Red Noland Cadillac - 114 listings

990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906

3 reviews
Import Plus, LLC - 105 listings

1202 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 92 listings

1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Family Motors LLC - 45 listings

3015 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Liberty Motors - 30 listings

302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007

1 review
J & B Auto Sales - 17 listings

4207 Thatcher Ave Pueblo, CO 81005

1 review
Bradley Motors - 8 listings

16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928

2 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 3 listings

215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903

4 reviews
Spradley Hyundai

2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs

1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Smart Choice Auto

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Car Concepts of Colorado - Union

729 N Union Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909

7 reviews
Faricy Ford Lincoln

2501 Fremont Dr Canon City, CO 81212

12 reviews
Phil Long Audi of Colorado Springs - 159 listings

550 Automotive Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999