The Car of Springfield

2109 East Rockhurst Street
Springfield, MO 65802

Sales: (417) 322-6180

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/01/12/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4306675238887394613-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,640

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 77,744

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Andorite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $17,900, 77,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/08/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-844475928864611310-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,539

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 82,986

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG for sale - $19,900, 82,986 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/01/08/2009_maserati_quattroporte-pic-1250483623482848065-152x114.jpeg

2009 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Good Deal
$2,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,298

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 50,163

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Touring (gray) Description: Used 2009 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $31,900, 50,163 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/01/09/2010_buick_enclave-pic-7078176244964668958-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave 2XL AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,375

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 105,851

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave 2XL AWD for sale - $13,500, 105,851 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/01/11/2006_land_rover_lr3-pic-623765820927873956-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,862

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 121,666

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Buckingham Blue Description: Used 2006 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $9,900, 121,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/2012_lexus_is_c-pic-5182764939128467786-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS C 350C Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,134

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 105,542

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 350C for sale - $18,900, 105,542 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/01/09/2007_lexus_sc_430-pic-6784203372113580305-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,119

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 94,683

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Description: Used 2007 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $18,900, 94,683 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/01/08/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7631161588808373731-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,835

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 77,082

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $18,900, 77,082 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/01/03/2010_audi_q5-pic-8012774197823480368-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,232

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 81,879

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,900, 81,879 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/01/06/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-338124793828121264-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,162

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 113,167

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $17,900, 113,167 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/01/13/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-6992315290324314800-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$37 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,537

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 107,973

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $9,500, 107,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Limited Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/10/2010_audi_s5-pic-8514451449828667315-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi S5 Prestige Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$56 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,844

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 42,668

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Audi S5 Prestige for sale - $26,900, 42,668 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/01/11/2009_audi_a5-pic-2907280430811051950-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$43 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,857

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 80,916

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic for sale - $14,900, 80,916 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/01/06/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-2926592681923147230-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$276 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,624

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 119,094

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Shadow Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $11,900, 119,094 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/01/04/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2640250447904584190-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$850 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,050

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 101,900

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Buckingham Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $16,900, 101,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Although we did not come to an agreement on price, Tong was very polite, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and has a nice selection of clean vehicles to choose from. Recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Absolutely love my Yukon xl. Tong was just a friendly guy with cars for sale. Not a car salesman. No pressure, easy, and quick! Telling everyone to go see him for their new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
The dealer replied back and was willing to take my car in trade. But did not have financing available. Overall the experience was fine though I did not purchase from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Nate Cooper
This is an excellent place to work with. Tong, owner of The Car of Springfield, was personable and exceeded our expectations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
I was interested in a vehicle and dealer didn't want to budge on the price, four weeks later the dealer sends me an email offering to sell vehicle at my asking price.... NOPE, BYE FELICIA!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Great Experience!!!! Love my new CRV
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
skulley16
Tong from The Car of Springfield was a pleasure to work with. The car I bought and all of his inventory are in great shape. The minor imperfections to the car were pointed out by Tong and he was very fair when talking price. He did a great job following up the next day as I had a bit of a drive home. I would recommend buying cars from him in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Jeffwilliamson57
I purchased this car on a Saturday. Formed an excellent relationship with the business owner (Tong). He made this purchase easy and conformed to my schedule in order to do it. I would recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a car on their website.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
I enjoyed talking to Tong. He was helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very helpful on my quest
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
If you are looking to purchase a vehicle look no further! !! Tong goes above and beyond to get the deal done. We negotiated everything over the phone due to I live in Texas and he's in Missouri. He gave me exactly what I was asking for on my tade and gave me a great deal on the Mercedes I purchased from him. I traveled to his dealership and got there in the evening hours due to waiting on my Credit Union and he gladly meet with me. He kept in complete contact with me during my travel. Once I arrived and inspected the Mercedes I must say it was everything he said. The car looked like it had never been driven. I am very pleased and will do business with him in the future for another vehicle for my husband. He is very honest and reputable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
Tong is a credit to the automobile business. Thanks, JIM
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Dealer responded to the e-mail and after a couple of e-mails I called and spoke with T---. I was told that the car was out getting a minor repair to the paint of its front bumper (racing green). After discussion he said to wait until driving down to Springfield (2-3 hrs away) and indicated it would be back the following tuesday or wednesday. After indicating I was very interested he said he would call when it returned. To my dismay/disappointment I looked on the website (Sunday before it was to be back) and it was listed as sold - guess what ..... no call and not even a missed call on my phone. I understand that business is business but I thought I deserved a call if for nothing more than courtesy. Before sending this I checked the site again and low and behold it was for sale again ...... now it is sold. As I said in an unanswered email - 'I'm confused'?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car of Springfield:

Dear Mike, first of all I must apologize for the confusions. I personally spoke with you on Friday August 28th regarding the Carrera. We were supposed to have the vehicle back from our body shop for bumper repair by Wednesday September 2nd. However, the color did not quite match perfectly. Therefore, our body shop had to re-paint it again. While the vehicle was in the shop getting its front bumper repainted for the second time, the vehicle was sold to a gentleman from Florida who had utilized the Buy-it-Now on eBay. I'm deeply sorry I did not have the opportunity to show you the vehicle when i
 More ...
Jul 19, 2015
Honest, not pushy- the car was as described and pictured online. Very happy with the purchase. They are obviously meticulous about the cars they choose to buy and sell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Very accommodating, on time and when we said we were not interested due to the rigid ride, he suggested certain models to look at and some to probably stay away from. That was very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Had vehicle quick transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
responded immediately...answered questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Quick to respond and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
A very pleasant experience. No sales pressure, fast transaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Responded in a prompt manor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
The dealer was excellent. I purchased a Land Rover from them. It was shipped as scheduled in excellent condition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
nice car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
We did not get that car as someone already put money down, the dealership was very honorable and waited for the other buyers to obtain financing. We went to St Louis Mo and purchased there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield - 270 listings

1025 W Sunshine St Springfield, MO 65807

4 reviews
Don Wessel Honda - 171 listings

3520 S Campbell Ave Springfield, MO 65807

5 reviews
Queen City Motors, LLC - 67 listings

925 S Glenstone Ave Springfield, MO 65802

5 reviews
The Auto Specialists - 32 listings

528 N Prince Ln Springfield, MO 65802

3 reviews
Tyler Auto Sales - 24 listings

1526 West Division Street Springfield, MO 65802

4 reviews
Repo Handling - 17 listings

531 N Boonville Ave Springfield, MO 65806

2 reviews
Enterprise Motorsports LLC - 15 listings

440-C S Cavalier Springfield, MO 65802

5 reviews
White House Motors - 15 listings

530 N Kansas Expy Springfield, MO 65802

1 review
C and W Auto - 11 listings

2051 E Kearney St Springfield, MO 65803

4 reviews
Auto Gallery - 11 listings

712 W. Kearney Springfield, MO 65803

2 reviews
Burns Auto Sales - 9 listings

208 E Kearney St Springfield, MO 65803

2 reviews
Telos Automotive Group - 8 listings

323 N Patton Ave Springfield, MO 65806

3 reviews
Passport Auto Sales - 8 listings

1125 East Battlefield Road Springfield, MO 65807

1 review
Xpressway Motors

1513 E Saint Louis St Springfield, MO 65802

1 review
May Distributing Co

715 S Glenstone Ave Springfield, MO 65802

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088