The Car of Springfield

2109 East Rockhurst Street
Springfield, MO 65802

Sales: (417) 322-6180

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/01/08/2009_maserati_quattroporte-pic-1250483623482848065-152x114.jpeg

2009 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Good Deal
$2,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,328

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 50,163

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Touring (gray) Description: Used 2009 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $29,900, 50,163 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/01/12/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4306675238887394613-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,261

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 77,744

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Andorite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $17,900, 77,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/2012_lexus_is_c-pic-5182764939128467786-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS C 350C RWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Good Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,243

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 105,542

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 350C RWD for sale - $18,500, 105,542 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/01/19/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5871705374923008456-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,634

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 101,214

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lucerne Green Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $16,900, 101,214 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/01/08/2012_kia_sorento-pic-8092952380536646366-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,353

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 87,351

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $10,900, 87,351 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/01/13/2007_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2906700454294991766-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Coupe LX Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,347

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 55,093

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Coupe LX for sale - $8,900, 55,093 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/01/19/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-8915678740880445144-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,302

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 79,642

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $15,900, 79,642 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/01/14/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-5616739074268173261-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,741

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 159,783

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clearwater Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,500, 159,783 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/01/12/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6262007036806080625-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,846

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 58,641

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunburst Orange Pearl Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $23,500, 58,641 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/01/06/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-338124793828121264-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,775

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 113,167

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $17,500, 113,167 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/01/14/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-6142360599179997351-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,756

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 125,283

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Chip Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $18,500, 125,283 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/01/14/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-5181510766544572262-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$51 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,551

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 91,079

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $25,500, 91,079 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/01/40/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8722290585646428022-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$142 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,358

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 97,131

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $25,500, 97,131 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/01/12/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5241753189064787218-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$206 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,294

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 82,201

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $23,500, 82,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/01/14/2015_mini_cooper-pic-6399027003256654812-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Convertible Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65802

Fair Deal
$426 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,474

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 42,085

Location: Springfield, MO 65802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iced Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base Convertible for sale - $17,900, 42,085 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
Pleasant emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Quick response very acomodating no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Guru9Z28D
Great to deal with, met my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Although we did not come to an agreement on price, Tong was very polite, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and has a nice selection of clean vehicles to choose from. Recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Absolutely love my Yukon xl. Tong was just a friendly guy with cars for sale. Not a car salesman. No pressure, easy, and quick! Telling everyone to go see him for their new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
The dealer replied back and was willing to take my car in trade. But did not have financing available. Overall the experience was fine though I did not purchase from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Nate Cooper
This is an excellent place to work with. Tong, owner of The Car of Springfield, was personable and exceeded our expectations!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
I was interested in a vehicle and dealer didn't want to budge on the price, four weeks later the dealer sends me an email offering to sell vehicle at my asking price.... NOPE, BYE FELICIA!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Great Experience!!!! Love my new CRV
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
skulley16
Tong from The Car of Springfield was a pleasure to work with. The car I bought and all of his inventory are in great shape. The minor imperfections to the car were pointed out by Tong and he was very fair when talking price. He did a great job following up the next day as I had a bit of a drive home. I would recommend buying cars from him in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Jeffwilliamson57
I purchased this car on a Saturday. Formed an excellent relationship with the business owner (Tong). He made this purchase easy and conformed to my schedule in order to do it. I would recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a car on their website.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
I enjoyed talking to Tong. He was helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very helpful on my quest
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
If you are looking to purchase a vehicle look no further! !! Tong goes above and beyond to get the deal done. We negotiated everything over the phone due to I live in Texas and he's in Missouri. He gave me exactly what I was asking for on my tade and gave me a great deal on the Mercedes I purchased from him. I traveled to his dealership and got there in the evening hours due to waiting on my Credit Union and he gladly meet with me. He kept in complete contact with me during my travel. Once I arrived and inspected the Mercedes I must say it was everything he said. The car looked like it had never been driven. I am very pleased and will do business with him in the future for another vehicle for my husband. He is very honest and reputable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
Tong is a credit to the automobile business. Thanks, JIM
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Dealer responded to the e-mail and after a couple of e-mails I called and spoke with T---. I was told that the car was out getting a minor repair to the paint of its front bumper (racing green). After discussion he said to wait until driving down to Springfield (2-3 hrs away) and indicated it would be back the following tuesday or wednesday. After indicating I was very interested he said he would call when it returned. To my dismay/disappointment I looked on the website (Sunday before it was to be back) and it was listed as sold - guess what ..... no call and not even a missed call on my phone. I understand that business is business but I thought I deserved a call if for nothing more than courtesy. Before sending this I checked the site again and low and behold it was for sale again ...... now it is sold. As I said in an unanswered email - 'I'm confused'?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car of Springfield:

Dear Mike, first of all I must apologize for the confusions. I personally spoke with you on Friday August 28th regarding the Carrera. We were supposed to have the vehicle back from our body shop for bumper repair by Wednesday September 2nd. However, the color did not quite match perfectly. Therefore, our body shop had to re-paint it again. While the vehicle was in the shop getting its front bumper repainted for the second time, the vehicle was sold to a gentleman from Florida who had utilized the Buy-it-Now on eBay. I'm deeply sorry I did not have the opportunity to show you the vehicle when i
 More ...
Jul 19, 2015
Honest, not pushy- the car was as described and pictured online. Very happy with the purchase. They are obviously meticulous about the cars they choose to buy and sell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Very accommodating, on time and when we said we were not interested due to the rigid ride, he suggested certain models to look at and some to probably stay away from. That was very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Had vehicle quick transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
responded immediately...answered questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Quick to respond and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
A very pleasant experience. No sales pressure, fast transaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Responded in a prompt manor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
The dealer was excellent. I purchased a Land Rover from them. It was shipped as scheduled in excellent condition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
nice car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
We did not get that car as someone already put money down, the dealership was very honorable and waited for the other buyers to obtain financing. We went to St Louis Mo and purchased there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Corwin Dodge RAM Chrysler Jeep - 502 listings
1025 W Sunshine St Springfield, MO 65807
3 reviews
Don Wessel Honda - 219 listings
3520 S Campbell Ave Springfield, MO 65807
5 reviews
Queen City Motors, LLC - 63 listings
925 S Glenstone Ave Springfield, MO 65802
5 reviews
The Auto Specialists - 48 listings
528 N Prince Ln Springfield, MO 65802
3 reviews
Enterprise Motorsports LLC - 25 listings
440-C S Cavalier Springfield, MO 65802
5 reviews
Tyler Auto Sales - 21 listings
1526 West Division Street Springfield, MO 65802
6 reviews
Repo Handling - 16 listings
531 N Boonville Ave Springfield, MO 65806
2 reviews
Auto Gallery - 14 listings
712 W. Kearney Springfield, MO 65803
2 reviews
White House Motors - 12 listings
530 N Kansas Expy Springfield, MO 65802
1 review
Telos Automotive Group - 10 listings
323 N Patton Ave Springfield, MO 65806
4 reviews
Burns Auto Sales - 9 listings
208 E Kearney St Springfield, MO 65803
2 reviews
C and W Auto - 8 listings
2051 E Kearney St Springfield, MO 65803
4 reviews
Passport Auto Sales - 8 listings
1125 East Battlefield Road Springfield, MO 65807
2 reviews
Cars 4 U LLC - 4 listings
629 E Kearney St Springfield, MO 65803
2 reviews
Xpressway Motors
1513 E Saint Louis St Springfield, MO 65802
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850