The Car Shack

950 East 49th Street
Hialeah, FL 33014

Sales: (305) 699-3624

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/16/20/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6714567154925165492-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$4,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,315

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 27,174

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $15,900, 27,174 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/16/17/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-1438409344121138470-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$4,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,322

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 33,772

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport for sale - $21,500, 33,772 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/16/12/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-2164992020694286785-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,158

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 46,794

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,900, 46,794 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/23/50/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-38882578552436662-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Edition 30 PZEV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$4,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,198

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 16,348

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Edition 30 PZEV for sale - $12,999, 16,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/00/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3776100129462787199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,221

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 37,184

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $16,999, 37,184 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/00/01/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8244581597944393848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,822

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 38,925

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,500, 38,925 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/23/51/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2621827769114630084-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,305

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 54,736

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,900, 54,736 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/16/36/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5721777232085231302-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$4,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,598

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 39,004

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $19,500, 39,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/00/00/2014_ford_escape-pic-120938471052142261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,775

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 33,860

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,900, 33,860 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/00/23/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1688182288442883349-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,277

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 35,695

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $8,900, 35,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/23/59/2014_ram_1500-pic-6842475069955401885-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,745

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 29,808

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab for sale - $19,900, 29,808 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/02/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6167869211795619714-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,650

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 76,978

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury for sale - $29,900, 76,978 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/16/11/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1974536977493089099-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,722

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 37,329

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $13,900, 37,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/00/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2689800567274246203-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$1,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,375

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 51,709

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,400, 51,709 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, RS Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/16/39/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-7144880932882843629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,002

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 64,927

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $11,499, 64,927 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
Everything turned out better than I had expected. Looking for a Hyundai, ended up with a Chevy... No complaints... everything went smoothly. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
They are understanding and helped me out with my questions thanks alot
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Very quick back feed back from them that helps alot ty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Excellent service and a great price. Maria was super polite and extremely helpful! Highly reccomend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Guru3LZG
Excellent service! The staff is efficient, honest and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this dealer. Manager Alfredo and sales rep Anthony were amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Emmanuel Marcellus
Went there just to look at a car and ended up buying it. The price seemed fair, the experience was pleasant, and the overall transaction went well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Elmedi92
A great service with a very nice sales service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
GuruM7MP
I came to dealer to purchase a car and had a great awesome experience with the salesman & office staff team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Scammers don't buy a car here !!!! These cars have been in a car accident that's why the prices are lower. Stay away from them especially the manger Alfredo all full of lies
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Sorry to read this review
Please let us know what happen, like what type of vehicle you are looking at.
Auto check is available at all times at the web and at the dealer.
Auto check is a great tool to find out vehicle history
Let us know we will be more than happy to assist to gain your business and friendship
Thank you
May 10, 2017
Ibk_007
Bought this awesome Dodge Charger SE from the car shack. Robert attended us and took care of everything. I defitnetly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
This was a terrible experience. I called ahead to make sure the vehicle that I was interested in was there and available . The manager assured me that it was and he would give me a great deal especially since it was the last day of the month. I explained that I will be driving 1.5 hours to get there and wanted to confirm that particular vehicle was there and he confirmed. I was told to ask for the manager and did so upon arrrival and was switched immediately to a sales person. The car I was looking for was not there. The manager told me to look for another car and he would work with me. I found o e and he did not work on the price. Do waste your time going there.! Dishonest
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

We greatly apologize for the inconvenience we caused you. We pride ourselves on always having Customer satisfaction and we try our best to guarantee it.
May 3, 2017
They're just a bunch if crooks, I went there to look at the 2015 Qx60 which was listed for $27,700 the manager ask me how would I pay for the vehicle when I told him that I'm finance through my own bank, he insisted that I must finance the vehicle through them otherwise the price will goes up by another $1000 stay away from them crook, crook, crook
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

We are sorry to read those comments our main concern is to take care of our customers.
That's how we manage to  stay in business for 25 years.
The auto is available we will honor the price as is in the web site.
Our sincere apologies to the customers
May 2, 2017
Car details are false: It is not 20,167 miles, it's 40,000+ miles. Is is not a clean title, there's a crash and structural damage reported. Test drove it, there was a cable hanging from the back bumper, back bumper was nearly holding on. Tried the horn and sounded like a toy car, not the original horn obviously. Now if I was to get this a discounted price, well I still wouldn't get it, but the price is also false, I wanted to hear the final number and it was almost 24,000. Joke dealership! And to top it off, in the middle of my inquiring of the vehicle to a pushy sales woman, a past costumer came in screaming about how she got ripped off by them. Yeah, don't go to place.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

In response to this matter:
The vehicle in question was sold when the customer arrived.
A different Mustang was shown to the customer different car everything is different mileage, conditions,vehicle history is available thru the internet and  at the dealership
We have vehicles coming in all the time
We are always improving ourselves
Apr 28, 2017
Nicjeezy77
I went there for 2015 Dodge Dart and i called a half an hour before i went to the dealership and they said the car is there. I got there and the car was "already sold" according to them not even a hey i think someone is looking at it or nothing so i test drove another they had but nocar antenna and the back up camera did work pretty much was a waste of my time coming there and they still have cars up on cargurus and there site that are already sold. Just a way for them to have people come to there dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Sorry to hear this situation
All sales are in first come basis, customer was shown a different automobile than the one he had seen.
But don't get discourage we have vehicles coming in all the time  give us another opportunity to gain your friendship
THANK YOU WE LOOK FOWARD TO SERVE YOU
Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Outstanding customer service ! Huge variety of vehicles.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
This place it amazing, very nice car and the sales team are very friendly ..... The cars over there are like a new cars .....
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Very good service,the salesperson gave me the information needed about the car,gave me options,I'm in the process of buying the car,thank you CAR SHACK!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
rbest
Excellent experience, the sale were all nice and friendly as well as the manager. They all went out of their way to make the deal happen. The owner was also accommodating. Great Experience! I would recommend anyone. (5 Stars)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
The staff was very helpful. I looked at several different vehicles before purchasing and all of the cars were very clean. I am happy with my purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
The car was not there, awful customer service.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Sorry to hear the auto you were looking for was not here
We get inventory all the time please let us know what unit you were looking for.
We will be happy to notify as soon we get the unit in.
Remember inventory comes in and gets sold
Apr 4, 2016
Very Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
The dealer promise to fix something in the car they still have not done it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Terrible, They mark up the prices with a nonsensical explanation. They have quality cars, but their service is terrible. There is a reason why this car has been on the lot for 3 months and has not sold. Message to the dealer: If you are going to sell a car. PLEASE post the actual price you are going to charge on the website and be done with it. People do not like being lied to. I drove half an hour to see this car to be disappointed at the service. I NEVER put up bad reviews, i NEVER try to tarnish someone's reputation, but what happens at this dealer has to stop.
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
gdetzel
I contacted the dealer after receiving an email shortly after inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
They put price in the Internet and when you fiscally check the car price they come with different prices.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
When i got there the car that I wanted was already sold even when the sales person told me that they had it 30 minutes before.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Very Poor Communication. Could never contact credit department. One thing for sure is a 1,000 Dealer FEE!! WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
They were very helpful but instead of the M37 I purchased a Mercedes E350. Thanks!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
My questions were not answered
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
They said they had the car but they didn't , I wouldn't waste my time in them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
I had to call 7 times before I could speak with someone about this car. I was told I would be called back in 30 minutes and had to call them back. When I finally spoke to 'David", he told me that there was a $999.00 "Dealer Fee" that was to be added to the price. The entire experience was so frustrating that it became comical that these people were so bad at their jobs. If you do call them , it would also be helpful to have an interpreter because I only spoke to one person that could speak proper English.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2013
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Very good service, more than excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
Did not have cars that were advertised. Also the price listed in their advertisement is not the true price they add an additional 20 percent to the advertised price. Very dishonest place !!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
Very good pricing , however there is a Dealership fee that is tacked on to the sales price which increases te amount by an average of 799.00 Florida is the only state of the 5 states I had contacted that charged this type of fee.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
this is the wourst dealer ship i,ve tried to deal with was intersted in 2010 chrysler with cash money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
Never heard back?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2012
Very difficult to work with. Very pushy. Don't go to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2011
The contact person, MR Eddy Yero, was very attentive and gave good suggestions and answered my questions satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2011
Didn't call me back to give me an answer about the car I wanted and bad customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gus Machado Ford of Hialeah - 276 listings

1200 W 49th St Hialeah, FL 33012

1 review
Auto Max - 39 listings

9541 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147

2 reviews
First Quality Auto Sales - 31 listings

3325 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33147

4 reviews
A&D Motors Sales - 27 listings

454 E 49th St Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
A 1 Cars Sales - 23 listings

8020 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150

1 review
Credit Car - 15 listings

9937 Nw 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147

2 reviews
Always Affordable Autos - 13 listings

3321 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33147

2 reviews
Albert Auto Sales Corp - 8 listings

7611 NW 7th Ave, 111 Miami, FL 33150

1 review
M&G Auto Group - 5 listings

8248 NW South River Dr Medley, FL 33166

2 reviews
Totum Cars Miami

10441 Nw 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147

1 review
Franco Auto Motors

10591 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147

1 review
27 Motors

9901 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147

3 reviews
Sam Motor Sports

8700 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147

1 review
Miami Truck Center

40 W 21st St Hialeah, FL 33010

3 reviews
J & J Best Auto Sales Inc.

405 East 8th Street Lot 39 Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900