The Car Shack

950 East 49th Street
Hialeah, FL 33014

Sales: (305) 699-3624

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/23/48/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-138471525123819060-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,239

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 46,319

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,500, 46,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/02/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-4693327999583641843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,786

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 40,374

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $15,900, 40,374 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/15/2015_ford_escape-pic-1231756459858334758-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,477

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 18,377

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,900, 18,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/02/2015_honda_fit-pic-496356862966504776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX-L Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,934

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 46,878

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Passion Berry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX-L for sale - $10,899, 46,878 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/23/27/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3490785481850633887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,169

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 27,626

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S for sale - $8,900, 27,626 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/21/2009_bmw_x5-pic-1497500590149982352-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,170

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 126,624

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $8,450, 126,624 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/14/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6089729825329605045-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,345

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 19,315

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $9,500, 19,315 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/52/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6972783502068691684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$4,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,780

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 29,603

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD for sale - $36,900, 29,603 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/09/2015_audi_a4-pic-5520775455800887680-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,197

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 27,041

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $17,800, 27,041 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/06/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7000492565084658496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,923

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 51,916

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $10,900, 51,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/20/54/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-7007058099553423662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,823

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 47,211

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $10,800, 47,211 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/49/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6469877474876261955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,994

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 26,790

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV for sale - $15,500, 26,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/06/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5107678961135929064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,516

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 60,943

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $13,500, 60,943 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/50/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4397169238655847816-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,649

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 16,575

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $9,999, 16,575 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/23/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3704864182345528211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,309

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 34,246

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package for sale - $11,500, 34,246 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2018
Dealer gave me a great cash deal and fast service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
Great experience 2nd car I purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
Had a prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
5
I Have purchased vehicles here in the past nothing short of Excellent service and the low prices I am looking for . I highly recommend The Car Shack.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Excellent customer service . I received my vehicle in amazing condition and at an excellent price. I recommend dealer to friends and family..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Marquis Robinson
Liars and jacked up the price of the advertised car by 2 grand when I got there then tried to up the payments on the car to make himself 7 grand from me paying the extra to him.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
Dealer purportedly "sold" the car listed the "day before" but keeps the same car listed for weeks! I told them bad business to use a "bait and switch" but they don't seem to care. I now see similar complaints from other customers who actually went to their location looking for a car and was told it was "sold." Seems like business as usual.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

We try our best to hold a vehicle as long as we could until a customer makes the purchase. We don't normally keep posted a vehicle for a week. Usually it comes down to our system and how it runs our Inventory. Sometimes it takes days until our inventory shows a refresh. We apologize for this inconvenience.
Aug 21, 2017
tiger12345
Great!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Thanks!!! For choosing The Car Shack Miami!
Aug 20, 2017
Very fast response, car was sold!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

We do our best to take care of all our customers needs as fast as possible! Thanks for Choosing The Car Shack Miami
Aug 20, 2017
Fast and profesional reply
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Customer service is our priority! Thanks for choosing The Car Shack Miami
Aug 7, 2017
Perfect service they were very helpful when I was buying the car .I will recommend the dealer to everyone .
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Didn't get the chance to go but they've been great about contacting me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Flgrl3747
Horrible experience I asked about two diff cars they still to this day show on their website the one was sold! This Audi that is still on the website they said they would have to check if it's still available because they have " two locations" they never did get back to me so apparently that's gone also. And after reading all the other bad reviews about the same issue I had I wouldn't buy anything there.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
This is a great deal very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9XXJV
It is good to go to a dealership & NOT feel like one is taken advantage of. I appreciate that they wanted to help me get in the kind of car I wanted! Especially thanks to MARIA she was the one who helped me with my first car. I would recommend her to everyone that is looking to buy or lease a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Everything turned out better than I had expected. Looking for a Hyundai, ended up with a Chevy... No complaints... everything went smoothly. Thank you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
They are understanding and helped me out with my questions thanks alot
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Very quick back feed back from them that helps alot ty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Excellent service and a great price. Maria was super polite and extremely helpful! Highly reccomend!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Guru3LZG
Excellent service! The staff is efficient, honest and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this dealer. Manager Alfredo and sales rep Anthony were amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Emmanuel Marcellus
Went there just to look at a car and ended up buying it. The price seemed fair, the experience was pleasant, and the overall transaction went well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Elmedi92
A great service with a very nice sales service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
GuruM7MP
I came to dealer to purchase a car and had a great awesome experience with the salesman & office staff team
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Scammers don't buy a car here !!!! These cars have been in a car accident that's why the prices are lower. Stay away from them especially the manger Alfredo all full of lies
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Sorry to read this review
Please let us know what happen, like what type of vehicle you are looking at.
Auto check is available at all times at the web and at the dealer.
Auto check is a great tool to find out vehicle history
Let us know we will be more than happy to assist to gain your business and friendship
Thank you
May 10, 2017
Ibk_007
Bought this awesome Dodge Charger SE from the car shack. Robert attended us and took care of everything. I defitnetly recommend them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
This was a terrible experience. I called ahead to make sure the vehicle that I was interested in was there and available . The manager assured me that it was and he would give me a great deal especially since it was the last day of the month. I explained that I will be driving 1.5 hours to get there and wanted to confirm that particular vehicle was there and he confirmed. I was told to ask for the manager and did so upon arrrival and was switched immediately to a sales person. The car I was looking for was not there. The manager told me to look for another car and he would work with me. I found o e and he did not work on the price. Do waste your time going there.! Dishonest
18 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

We greatly apologize for the inconvenience we caused you. We pride ourselves on always having Customer satisfaction and we try our best to guarantee it.
May 3, 2017
They're just a bunch if crooks, I went there to look at the 2015 Qx60 which was listed for $27,700 the manager ask me how would I pay for the vehicle when I told him that I'm finance through my own bank, he insisted that I must finance the vehicle through them otherwise the price will goes up by another $1000 stay away from them crook, crook, crook
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

We are sorry to read those comments our main concern is to take care of our customers.
That's how we manage to  stay in business for 25 years.
The auto is available we will honor the price as is in the web site.
Our sincere apologies to the customers
May 2, 2017
Car details are false: It is not 20,167 miles, it's 40,000+ miles. Is is not a clean title, there's a crash and structural damage reported. Test drove it, there was a cable hanging from the back bumper, back bumper was nearly holding on. Tried the horn and sounded like a toy car, not the original horn obviously. Now if I was to get this a discounted price, well I still wouldn't get it, but the price is also false, I wanted to hear the final number and it was almost 24,000. Joke dealership! And to top it off, in the middle of my inquiring of the vehicle to a pushy sales woman, a past costumer came in screaming about how she got ripped off by them. Yeah, don't go to place.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

In response to this matter:
The vehicle in question was sold when the customer arrived.
A different Mustang was shown to the customer different car everything is different mileage, conditions,vehicle history is available thru the internet and  at the dealership
We have vehicles coming in all the time
We are always improving ourselves
Apr 28, 2017
Nicjeezy77
I went there for 2015 Dodge Dart and i called a half an hour before i went to the dealership and they said the car is there. I got there and the car was "already sold" according to them not even a hey i think someone is looking at it or nothing so i test drove another they had but nocar antenna and the back up camera did work pretty much was a waste of my time coming there and they still have cars up on cargurus and there site that are already sold. Just a way for them to have people come to there dealership.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Sorry to hear this situation
All sales are in first come basis, customer was shown a different automobile than the one he had seen.
But don't get discourage we have vehicles coming in all the time  give us another opportunity to gain your friendship
THANK YOU WE LOOK FOWARD TO SERVE YOU
Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
This place it amazing, very nice car and the sales team are very friendly ..... The cars over there are like a new cars .....
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Very good service,the salesperson gave me the information needed about the car,gave me options,I'm in the process of buying the car,thank you CAR SHACK!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
rbest
Excellent experience, the sale were all nice and friendly as well as the manager. They all went out of their way to make the deal happen. The owner was also accommodating. Great Experience! I would recommend anyone. (5 Stars)
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
The staff was very helpful. I looked at several different vehicles before purchasing and all of the cars were very clean. I am happy with my purchase.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
The car was not there, awful customer service.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Sorry to hear the auto you were looking for was not here
We get inventory all the time please let us know what unit you were looking for.
We will be happy to notify as soon we get the unit in.
Remember inventory comes in and gets sold
Apr 4, 2016
Very Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
The dealer promise to fix something in the car they still have not done it
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Dec 16, 2015
Terrible, They mark up the prices with a nonsensical explanation. They have quality cars, but their service is terrible. There is a reason why this car has been on the lot for 3 months and has not sold. Message to the dealer: If you are going to sell a car. PLEASE post the actual price you are going to charge on the website and be done with it. People do not like being lied to. I drove half an hour to see this car to be disappointed at the service. I NEVER put up bad reviews, i NEVER try to tarnish someone's reputation, but what happens at this dealer has to stop.
33 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
gdetzel
I contacted the dealer after receiving an email shortly after inquiry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
They put price in the Internet and when you fiscally check the car price they come with different prices.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
When i got there the car that I wanted was already sold even when the sales person told me that they had it 30 minutes before.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Very Poor Communication. Could never contact credit department. One thing for sure is a 1,000 Dealer FEE!! WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
They were very helpful but instead of the M37 I purchased a Mercedes E350. Thanks!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
My questions were not answered
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
They said they had the car but they didn't , I wouldn't waste my time in them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
I had to call 7 times before I could speak with someone about this car. I was told I would be called back in 30 minutes and had to call them back. When I finally spoke to 'David", he told me that there was a $999.00 "Dealer Fee" that was to be added to the price. The entire experience was so frustrating that it became comical that these people were so bad at their jobs. If you do call them , it would also be helpful to have an interpreter because I only spoke to one person that could speak proper English.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2013
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Very good service, more than excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
Did not have cars that were advertised. Also the price listed in their advertisement is not the true price they add an additional 20 percent to the advertised price. Very dishonest place !!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
Very good pricing , however there is a Dealership fee that is tacked on to the sales price which increases te amount by an average of 799.00 Florida is the only state of the 5 states I had contacted that charged this type of fee.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
this is the wourst dealer ship i,ve tried to deal with was intersted in 2010 chrysler with cash money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
Never heard back?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2012
Very difficult to work with. Very pushy. Don't go to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2011
The contact person, MR Eddy Yero, was very attentive and gave good suggestions and answered my questions satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2011
Didn't call me back to give me an answer about the car I wanted and bad customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tech Auto Sales - 68 listings
5060 W 12th Ave Hialeah, FL 33012
1 review
Quality One Auto Group - 63 listings
4263 E 10th Ln Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Autobahn Classics LLC - 51 listings
4101 E 8th Ave Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
SuperCar Miami Group - 50 listings
10518 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Auto Max - 36 listings
9541 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
SuperAuto Auto Sales Inc. - 33 listings
75 E 49th St Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Done Deal Auto Sales - 12 listings
2653 NW 106th St Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Totum Cars Miami - 1 listing
10441 Nw 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Kar Mania Inc
4265 E 8th Ave, a Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Autos WM
9950 NW 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Credit Car
9937 Nw 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
2 reviews
Franco Auto Motors
10591 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
27 Motors
9901 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
3 reviews
Sam Motor Sports
8700 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Always Affordable Autos
3321 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33147
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000