The Car Shack

950 East 49th Street
Hialeah, FL 33014

Sales: (305) 699-3624

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/48/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4689198804221383427-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$5,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,398

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 29,603

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium for sale - $36,900, 29,603 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6303632163605883861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$4,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,835

Price: $19,445

Mileage: 39,004

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $19,445, 39,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2015_ram_1500-pic-4634700707555376323-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$4,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,195

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 14,501

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic Blue Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,500, 14,501 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/15/55/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-6783528941223068138-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,894

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 89,785

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $5,900, 89,785 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-3497911199940587539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,184

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 40,374

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $15,900, 40,374 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3739681538460420620-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,650

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 39,462

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $8,950, 39,462 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/38/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6990610822235592588-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,041

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 36,357

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,900, 36,357 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2015_ford_focus-pic-2307758054080330308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,959

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 28,333

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,500, 28,333 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2015_honda_fit-pic-7053841019505704340-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX-L Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,326

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 46,878

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Passion Berry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX-L for sale - $11,500, 46,878 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-651138717346541465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,044

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 56,961

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $16,500, 56,961 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2015_kia_forte-pic-4140881251964178696-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,059

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 21,974

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte EX for sale - $9,900, 21,974 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8483670580901790908-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$3,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,393

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 26,733

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $28,900, 26,733 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3397079675876680070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,119

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 26,397

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $10,900, 26,397 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-53914415294938634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,565

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 51,075

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,500, 51,075 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8051382448378820640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33014

Great Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,890

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 11,876

Location: Hialeah, FL 33014

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,500, 11,876 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
Dealer purportedly "sold" the car listed the "day before" but keeps the same car listed for weeks! I told them bad business to use a "bait and switch" but they don't seem to care. I now see similar complaints from other customers who actually went to their location looking for a car and was told it was "sold." Seems like business as usual.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

We try our best to hold a vehicle as long as we could until a customer makes the purchase. We don't normally keep posted a vehicle for a week. Usually it comes down to our system and how it runs our Inventory. Sometimes it takes days until our inventory shows a refresh. We apologize for this inconvenience.
Aug 21, 2017
tiger12345
Great!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Thanks!!! For choosing The Car Shack Miami!
Aug 20, 2017
Very fast response, car was sold!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

We do our best to take care of all our customers needs as fast as possible! Thanks for Choosing The Car Shack Miami
Aug 20, 2017
Fast and profesional reply
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Customer service is our priority! Thanks for choosing The Car Shack Miami
Aug 7, 2017
Perfect service they were very helpful when I was buying the car .I will recommend the dealer to everyone .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Didn't get the chance to go but they've been great about contacting me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Flgrl3747
Horrible experience I asked about two diff cars they still to this day show on their website the one was sold! This Audi that is still on the website they said they would have to check if it's still available because they have " two locations" they never did get back to me so apparently that's gone also. And after reading all the other bad reviews about the same issue I had I wouldn't buy anything there.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
This is a great deal very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9XXJV
It is good to go to a dealership & NOT feel like one is taken advantage of. I appreciate that they wanted to help me get in the kind of car I wanted! Especially thanks to MARIA she was the one who helped me with my first car. I would recommend her to everyone that is looking to buy or lease a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Everything turned out better than I had expected. Looking for a Hyundai, ended up with a Chevy... No complaints... everything went smoothly. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
They are understanding and helped me out with my questions thanks alot
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Very quick back feed back from them that helps alot ty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Excellent service and a great price. Maria was super polite and extremely helpful! Highly reccomend!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Guru3LZG
Excellent service! The staff is efficient, honest and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this dealer. Manager Alfredo and sales rep Anthony were amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Emmanuel Marcellus
Went there just to look at a car and ended up buying it. The price seemed fair, the experience was pleasant, and the overall transaction went well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Elmedi92
A great service with a very nice sales service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
GuruM7MP
I came to dealer to purchase a car and had a great awesome experience with the salesman & office staff team
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Scammers don't buy a car here !!!! These cars have been in a car accident that's why the prices are lower. Stay away from them especially the manger Alfredo all full of lies
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Sorry to read this review
Please let us know what happen, like what type of vehicle you are looking at.
Auto check is available at all times at the web and at the dealer.
Auto check is a great tool to find out vehicle history
Let us know we will be more than happy to assist to gain your business and friendship
Thank you
May 10, 2017
Ibk_007
Bought this awesome Dodge Charger SE from the car shack. Robert attended us and took care of everything. I defitnetly recommend them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
This was a terrible experience. I called ahead to make sure the vehicle that I was interested in was there and available . The manager assured me that it was and he would give me a great deal especially since it was the last day of the month. I explained that I will be driving 1.5 hours to get there and wanted to confirm that particular vehicle was there and he confirmed. I was told to ask for the manager and did so upon arrrival and was switched immediately to a sales person. The car I was looking for was not there. The manager told me to look for another car and he would work with me. I found o e and he did not work on the price. Do waste your time going there.! Dishonest
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

We greatly apologize for the inconvenience we caused you. We pride ourselves on always having Customer satisfaction and we try our best to guarantee it.
May 3, 2017
They're just a bunch if crooks, I went there to look at the 2015 Qx60 which was listed for $27,700 the manager ask me how would I pay for the vehicle when I told him that I'm finance through my own bank, he insisted that I must finance the vehicle through them otherwise the price will goes up by another $1000 stay away from them crook, crook, crook
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

We are sorry to read those comments our main concern is to take care of our customers.
That's how we manage to  stay in business for 25 years.
The auto is available we will honor the price as is in the web site.
Our sincere apologies to the customers
May 2, 2017
Car details are false: It is not 20,167 miles, it's 40,000+ miles. Is is not a clean title, there's a crash and structural damage reported. Test drove it, there was a cable hanging from the back bumper, back bumper was nearly holding on. Tried the horn and sounded like a toy car, not the original horn obviously. Now if I was to get this a discounted price, well I still wouldn't get it, but the price is also false, I wanted to hear the final number and it was almost 24,000. Joke dealership! And to top it off, in the middle of my inquiring of the vehicle to a pushy sales woman, a past costumer came in screaming about how she got ripped off by them. Yeah, don't go to place.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

In response to this matter:
The vehicle in question was sold when the customer arrived.
A different Mustang was shown to the customer different car everything is different mileage, conditions,vehicle history is available thru the internet and  at the dealership
We have vehicles coming in all the time
We are always improving ourselves
Apr 28, 2017
Nicjeezy77
I went there for 2015 Dodge Dart and i called a half an hour before i went to the dealership and they said the car is there. I got there and the car was "already sold" according to them not even a hey i think someone is looking at it or nothing so i test drove another they had but nocar antenna and the back up camera did work pretty much was a waste of my time coming there and they still have cars up on cargurus and there site that are already sold. Just a way for them to have people come to there dealership.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Sorry to hear this situation
All sales are in first come basis, customer was shown a different automobile than the one he had seen.
But don't get discourage we have vehicles coming in all the time  give us another opportunity to gain your friendship
THANK YOU WE LOOK FOWARD TO SERVE YOU
Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Outstanding customer service ! Huge variety of vehicles.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
This place it amazing, very nice car and the sales team are very friendly ..... The cars over there are like a new cars .....
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Very good service,the salesperson gave me the information needed about the car,gave me options,I'm in the process of buying the car,thank you CAR SHACK!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
rbest
Excellent experience, the sale were all nice and friendly as well as the manager. They all went out of their way to make the deal happen. The owner was also accommodating. Great Experience! I would recommend anyone. (5 Stars)
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
The staff was very helpful. I looked at several different vehicles before purchasing and all of the cars were very clean. I am happy with my purchase.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
The car was not there, awful customer service.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Car Shack:

Sorry to hear the auto you were looking for was not here
We get inventory all the time please let us know what unit you were looking for.
We will be happy to notify as soon we get the unit in.
Remember inventory comes in and gets sold
Apr 4, 2016
Very Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
The dealer promise to fix something in the car they still have not done it
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Terrible, They mark up the prices with a nonsensical explanation. They have quality cars, but their service is terrible. There is a reason why this car has been on the lot for 3 months and has not sold. Message to the dealer: If you are going to sell a car. PLEASE post the actual price you are going to charge on the website and be done with it. People do not like being lied to. I drove half an hour to see this car to be disappointed at the service. I NEVER put up bad reviews, i NEVER try to tarnish someone's reputation, but what happens at this dealer has to stop.
30 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
gdetzel
I contacted the dealer after receiving an email shortly after inquiry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
They put price in the Internet and when you fiscally check the car price they come with different prices.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
When i got there the car that I wanted was already sold even when the sales person told me that they had it 30 minutes before.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Very Poor Communication. Could never contact credit department. One thing for sure is a 1,000 Dealer FEE!! WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
They were very helpful but instead of the M37 I purchased a Mercedes E350. Thanks!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
My questions were not answered
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
They said they had the car but they didn't , I wouldn't waste my time in them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
I had to call 7 times before I could speak with someone about this car. I was told I would be called back in 30 minutes and had to call them back. When I finally spoke to 'David", he told me that there was a $999.00 "Dealer Fee" that was to be added to the price. The entire experience was so frustrating that it became comical that these people were so bad at their jobs. If you do call them , it would also be helpful to have an interpreter because I only spoke to one person that could speak proper English.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2013
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Very good service, more than excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
Did not have cars that were advertised. Also the price listed in their advertisement is not the true price they add an additional 20 percent to the advertised price. Very dishonest place !!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
Very good pricing , however there is a Dealership fee that is tacked on to the sales price which increases te amount by an average of 799.00 Florida is the only state of the 5 states I had contacted that charged this type of fee.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
this is the wourst dealer ship i,ve tried to deal with was intersted in 2010 chrysler with cash money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
Never heard back?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2012
Very difficult to work with. Very pushy. Don't go to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2011
The contact person, MR Eddy Yero, was very attentive and gave good suggestions and answered my questions satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2011
Didn't call me back to give me an answer about the car I wanted and bad customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gus Machado Ford of Hialeah - 302 listings
1200 W 49th St Hialeah, FL 33012
1 review
Auto Max - 40 listings
9541 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
A 1 Cars Sales - 26 listings
8020 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150
2 reviews
Done Deal Auto Sales - 25 listings
10045 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Credit Car - 15 listings
9937 Nw 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
2 reviews
M&G Auto Group - 8 listings
8248 NW South River Dr Medley, FL 33166
2 reviews
Kar Mania Inc
4265 E 8th Ave, a Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Totum Cars Miami
10441 Nw 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Franco Auto Motors
10591 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
27 Motors
9901 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
3 reviews
Sam Motor Sports
8700 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Always Affordable Autos
3321 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33147
3 reviews
Miami Truck Center
40 W 21st St Hialeah, FL 33010
3 reviews
J & J Best Auto Sales Inc.
405 East 8th Street Lot 39 Hialeah, FL 33010
1 review
Sowma Motors Inc
9696 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200