Audi North Miami

1995 NE 142nd St
North Miami, FL 33181

Sales: (954) 379-8402

Service: (877) 771-9031

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$8,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $93,476

Price: $84,999

Mileage: 12,712

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $84,999, 12,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Sound Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/02/2017_audi_a3-pic-8198960644038528389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$4,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,006

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 4,481

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $24,999, 4,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/14/56/2017_audi_q5-pic-7831464480178668823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,786

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 4,185

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $31,999, 4,185 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,240

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 63,731

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $11,995, 63,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/19/14/2016_audi_a7-pic-2913152745501833891-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$4,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,428

Price: $48,999

Mileage: 9,750

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $48,999, 9,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/50/2017_audi_a4-pic-746520937237442483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T ultra Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$4,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,149

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 7,590

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T ultra Premium for sale - $25,999, 7,590 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/12/42/2014_audi_q7-pic-4571120195520585580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,017

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 68,890

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,995, 68,890 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/14/56/2017_audi_q5-pic-7667648443842307506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,178

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 4,780

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $32,999, 4,780 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/50/2017_audi_q5-pic-8492186451337180740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$3,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,156

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 5,035

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $32,999, 5,035 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/14/56/2017_audi_q5-pic-4803148956039286280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$3,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,150

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 5,105

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $32,999, 5,105 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/50/2017_audi_q5-pic-8697517058496995437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$3,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,043

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 6,350

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $32,999, 6,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/32/2017_audi_q5-pic-1321697746416811242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$3,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,025

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 6,560

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $32,999, 6,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/56/2017_audi_a3-pic-5112057831301923894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$3,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,158

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 3,860

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nano Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $25,999, 3,860 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/32/2017_audi_q5-pic-2346701569259067846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,957

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 7,345

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $32,999, 7,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/50/2017_audi_a3-pic-5220220056671696081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$3,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,063

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 4,250

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $25,999, 4,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
In the phone they said that they were willing to negotiate the price; once in the dealership they wouldn't budge from the advertised price. eventually they lowered the price by $400. the car had some serious electrical problems (none of the multimedia buttons was functioning, Windows would open by themselves suddenly radio functioning sporadically...) I pointed out all issues they told i should look at a different car and I see that they still have not mentioned the electrical problems in the car description to this day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
chrisacip
Ridiculously aggressive. I have received about 10 phone calls, emails and even text messages in the space of a week. I told them by phone that I would follow up when I am ready, but they’re still calling me at all hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Hello Chris, I am sorry for our phone call follow ups.  We need more information to unsubscribe you. Can you please email us your name and email address?  

Dan Minner
General Manager
dminner@audinorthmiami.com
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDKQ32
Great first contact - emailed me immediately I sent my initial enquiry. However, when I asked for photos of the vehicle (since there were none online) they said they would send some photos - but never contacted me again! Pity - I thought this was exactly what I was looking for - but guess I will never know now :-((
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at 305-952-5914. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Matt Elkadiri
Used Car Manager
melkadiri@audinorthmiami.com
Sep 22, 2017
They took two weeks to return my request for pictures, then said it was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

We're sorry for the lack of communication but out power has been our for almost a week due to the hurricane. We are still working on recovery and hope to back up and running at 100% soon.  We once again apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact us with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter and we’re sorry that this situation has caused you frustration.
Aug 19, 2017
Excellent service! Would highly recommend
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you for your inquiry, Luisa!
Aug 18, 2017
Gdonoso
Was a smooth process
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Aug 3, 2017
Good communication and response to email questions. Did not buy from them due to distance and shipping charges.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Jim for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 3, 2017
Guru9PN22
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 9, 2017
They Made me felt Welcome & the Process was easy as 1 2 3 Wasn't any pressure 2 Purchase & When My Salesman Mr. Allmans was away from his desk He Co-Work ask was Everything OK☺ Do I Need anything 2 Drink etc... I would refer anyone 2 the Audi Team Keep up the Good work
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Hi April, thank you for your CarGurus inquiry! We are glad our team did a great job for you!
Jun 24, 2017
Smooth and friendly. The best experience I've had in working with a dealership. They will have my patronage for life.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Alini for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 21, 2017
Good response time . Good talk. No deal because I'm a too cheap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Jon for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 17, 2017
Really unknowledgable people at this place. I sent a very detailed message with what I wanted prior to driving 400 miles round trip. Apparently they didn't pay attention to my request, because they told me to come in for a test drive before even given me any solid numbers. I even told them I owned this vehicle before. I literally passed about 50 Q5s on my way to Miami and picked one of those up from a dealer who actually spent the time to see what I needed as a customer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

We’re sorry that we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 26, 2017
Fast response, great price, the only reason I didn't buy from them was because I found the same car for the same price much closer to where I live.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Brett for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 6, 2017
I purchased a used Audi from Prestige Audi and the 6 hour long process was awful. We had issues test driving the vehicles, moving over to finance, and post signature changes to information we were told about the car. To provide additional detail I will break down the issues into major and minor categories: Major: - Car we planned to buy was sold while we were test driving it - We were told the vehicle was covered by the manufacturer's warranty for another month after purchase, after signing all paperwork, we found out it expired a week prior to purchase. - We were told the car had two keys, and were handed a key without a fob ($600 to replace fob). When we threatened to walk and reverse the paperwork, they agreed to supply a new key fob. Minor: - Used cars are stored at a satellite lot, so if the original car you came to look at isn't the one you end up wanting, you need to wait 30+ minutes for your sales person to retrieve each car. - We informed the sales person that we had been approved for financing at 3%, they asked to see if they could beat that - we agreed, they ran our credit then provided us with offers a 6%+ - the finance person told us they were never told about the pre-approved rate. - We asked about the back-up camera since it didn't work. They told us because we just purchased the car they'd check it out for free, then when we brought the car in at the appointment time, they decided they would have to charge us. Overall this dealership is disorganized and incompetent. I've already taken the car to another dealership and found service there to be far superior. I dont think you can trust anything that they tell you at Prestige Audi.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Stephanie,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize your experience was unpleasant, if there's ever anything you need please contact me directly going forward.

Dan Minner
General Manager
305 952 5942
Mar 4, 2017
After we agreed to purchase the Q7 listed and signed their purchase order confirming our intent; they sold it the next day. Horrible business ethic. .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Dan Minner
General Manager
(713) 270-3737
Mar 2, 2017
Bad experience. Salesman was going to do paperwork so I could send deposit. Half hour later another guy called , said I had to wait 5 days because of "inventory rollover" 5 days later they sold car to someone else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me at (713) 270-3737 so I can learn more?

Dan Minner
General Manager
Feb 2, 2017
MrKlarence3350
Dealer rep contacted me within 24 hours however the unit was already sold due to the great price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are sorry that the vehicle that you were interested in was sold. We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle.
Dec 16, 2016
Met every expectation; superb service. Culminated in the purchase of the car shown to the right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Michael, thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!
Dec 4, 2016
annalise
Salesman was very pushy & didn't want to listen. I felt very uncomfortable speaking with him & felt sure that he was going to talk me into something I didn't really want. Recommend not to do business with them. I went to another dealership, met with a wonderful rep & had a terrific buying experience. Drove out in my NEW dream car.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Hello Annalise,

Thank you for your feedback about what happened when trying to buy a car from my staff. That should not have happened and I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at  305-952-5920 so I can learn more?

Manny Laureano
General Sales Manager
305-952-5920
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer really tried to work with me but I had a budget and the car they had available was just over my budget. Very friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Michelle for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 25, 2016
Very professional and the follow up was very engaging without being over bearing. We made a purchase and the experience was worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you CP for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 31, 2016
very good salesman mr. frank enzinna he sold me the car and did every thing that i ask on the car backup sensers tinted windows.all done whith no problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Howard for the kind words about Frank! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 29, 2016
Sales person eager to help in any way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank  you Karen for the kind words about our sales team!
Apr 2, 2016
contacted by email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Ray! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2016
Very nice and qualified people, we bought there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thanks for your business, Jennifer!
Mar 6, 2016
ndaniele
great, i bought a car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful car buying experience here with us!
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly. Negotiations were pleasant. Bryan was my salesperson so make sure to ask for him.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Javier, thank you for your review and your kind words for Bryan!
Jan 5, 2016
Not friendly no good customer service.my experience there was not a good one. I will not recommend a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Very good at contacting clients. Incapable to make deals negotiate or follow through any offer. They lack of professionalism
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Was quick to respond, didnt make a sale due to finding a vehicle closer to my area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
We agreed to a price on the phone with their sales manager to be inclusive with all dealer fees. When we asked for the contract to wire the funds all these fees were tacked back on. So we feel they did not honor their deal. Very poor outcome.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Great sales team, very professional and friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Was contacted next day with appointment set to meet with sales manager following weekend. Didn't make appointment due to purchased another vehicle in state but we're polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very attentive to your desires . Clean and friendly atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 11, 2015
i made an offer approximately $2,000. less than asking price. He said we were too far apart. I said tell me what you will take maybe we can come together. He never spoke to me again. total waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Not negotiating price.........walked away and found what I really wanted a week later at a much better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
He gave a factual price- But it was very high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Dealer responded within 1 day and prepared a customized link for view the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Excellent experience in purchasing and trading in my previous vehicle after driving all the way from Sarasota to Miami. When I am ready to repeat the process I shall definitely give Prestige Audi consideration, despite the fact that I live in Sarasota with several, closer Audi dealerships in the area. Dealing with Daniel Fox was a pleasure, a five star out of five rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 562 listings
20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169
1 review
A 1 Cars Sales - 26 listings
8020 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150
2 reviews
Done Deal Auto Sales - 25 listings
10045 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Kenig International - 13 listings
20 Northwest 2nd Street Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
1 review
Albert Auto Sales Corp - 5 listings
7611 NW 7th Ave, 111 Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Positive Export, Inc.
15391 Ne 21st Ave Miami, FL 33162
1 review
Sowma Motors Inc
9696 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Crazy Motors
446 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33150
1 review
F12 Motors, LLC
77 NW 72nd St, Suite A Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Franco Auto Motors
10591 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Totum Cars Miami
10441 Nw 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Audi Fort Lauderdale - 265 listings
1200 N Federal Hwy Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304
14 reviews
THE COLLECTION - 560 listings
200 Bird Road Miami, FL 33146
20 reviews
Audi Pembroke Pines - 374 listings
15000 Sheridan Street Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331
12 reviews
Audi Coral Springs - 281 listings
5555 North State Rd. 7 Coral Springs, FL 33067
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200