Audi North Miami

1995 NE 142nd St
North Miami, FL 33181

Sales: (954) 379-8402

Service: (877) 771-9031

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/20/52/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-3015273745400658353-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 FWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$5,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,920

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 2,920

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 FWD for sale - $35,000, 2,920 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/13/42/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-470937196948190009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Td6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$6,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,345

Price: $70,000

Mileage: 21,515

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Td6 HSE 4WD for sale - $70,000, 21,515 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/13/42/2014_mini_countryman-pic-682453243453886040-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,589

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 24,270

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $14,000, 24,270 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/12/32/2015_audi_a5-pic-6998673187346088788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,699

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 12,770

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD for sale - $24,000, 12,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/12/41/2014_audi_a5-pic-3061895360516265500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,673

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 31,200

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect/bla Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD for sale - $23,000, 31,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/10/30/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-343205468197546357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,402

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 37,560

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,000, 37,560 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/13/11/2015_audi_q7-pic-6516155516650596280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,222

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 34,145

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carrara White Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $37,000, 34,145 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, SL Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$5,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,811

Price: $39,641

Mileage: 4,606

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $39,641, 4,606 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$5,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,685

Price: $45,080

Mileage: 300

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $45,080, 300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/11/05/2015_audi_q5-pic-5822517204053135050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,384

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 24,710

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $26,000, 24,710 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$3,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,692

Price: $35,434

Mileage: 6,415

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $35,434, 6,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/10/30/2017_audi_q3-pic-118858237284388019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium FWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,457

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 6,650

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium FWD for sale - $27,500, 6,650 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/10/30/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2039657784353115994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,875

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 50,435

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $25,000, 50,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/12/22/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-8871873227434297633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$3,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,621

Price: $47,000

Mileage: 27,025

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD for sale - $47,000, 27,025 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/10/30/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-115332482287379107-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,975

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 39,220

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $10,000, 39,220 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2018
They responded promptly, professionally and politely. I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Mary!
Mar 30, 2018
Guru5PSP6
The dealership contacted me right away. I went in two days later and drove off with the vehicle. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 6, 2018
Expect to spend hours waiting, while car is “detailed”, even when you’ve set up appointments in advance. No pressure for upsell but they’re trying to selling a VW the way they would sell a BMW or an Audi.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about your experience. We take great pride in presenting our customers the car best possible condition. We thank you for your business and if there is anything we can do for you in the future to make your next visit even better please contact us.
Mar 5, 2018
Very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Canya! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 1, 2018
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Feb 3, 2018
Was in and out, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business, Keith!
Jan 29, 2018
Carlos Clavijo
I was called by one of the internet specialist and I set up an appointment to test drive the car, I live almost an hour away. I was told to see a specific person who was going to attend to me the following day. I called the dealer the next morning before I went and that individual who was supposed to greet me did not work that day and neither did the specialist who called me. This is bad communication amongst themselves. Imagine what it's like when trying to purchase a car. No thank you. I understand that if I would have gone they would have attended me, but it's the principal. I don't want to do business with a dealer who can't even communicate and set up such a simple task as a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Carlos,

Thank you for your feedback about our lack of communication because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Minner
General Manager
dminner@audinorthmiami.com
Jan 19, 2018
Guru5ZMQZ
They were very professional and contacted me quickly and have a beautiful car but I have decided to look for an Audi S5 instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, we really appreciate your review!
Jan 6, 2018
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Mario!
Dec 25, 2017
I requested a text with the information if the car had a sunroof. Instead he called me at dinner time so I have not spoken to him but I did not request a call I clearly requested that they text me back.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Christian, I am sorry for the miscommunication.  If there's anything I can do to make up for this, please contact me.

Dan Minner
General Manager
dminner@audinorthmiami.com
Dec 23, 2017
I asked the salesman about the vehicle and made an offer. Areliz never even bothered to call me back.i wasn't asking for much. I put a review on Google and the owner says " Sorry we couldn't make a deal". Uhmm, you have to call back or communicate to negotiate. Completely unprofessional, the owner blows people off who place negative reviews with generalities and no real answer. This is not service.If you're spending 30-50k and get this service, imagine after sale care. Avoid, avoid, avoid...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry that we couldn’t accept your offer. We thank you for your business and look forward forward to your next visit!
Dec 19, 2017
Great deal great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Charlie!
Dec 19, 2017
Good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Susan! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 18, 2017
GuruZLH5T
Great experience. Well qualified, attentive and nice gentlemen assisted in the purchase of my car. I highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 18, 2017
Fast response. Friendly. Vey helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Ron!
Nov 30, 2017
Derek Brooks
quick respoinsr
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Derek!
Nov 26, 2017
QuadSquad
Bought from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Nov 25, 2017
Fast and courteous. Explained my needs and criteria. Still is exploratory stage. Will be making decision soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
JFM31
Contacted by two different sales reps. One said he was checking into the exact damage caused by the accident listed on this vehicle. Never heard back. The other salesman told me there was no accident reported on the vehicle even though it is clearly listed that there was an accident. These guys are all over the place. Cost them a sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello there, I am sorry to hear about our lack of communication and about the accident report information.  We are not the original owner of this vehicle and as such not every bit of info is available to us, but if I can do anything for you in the future, please contact me.

Dan Minner
General Manager
dminner@audinorthmiami.com
Oct 28, 2017
This was the best car buying experience ever. Salesman Ivan Alvarez was excellent as we were allowed to view the entire inventory, of one of the largest Audi dealerships in the world, with all questions answered and never the feel of being pushed. Business Manager Jakob Guggenheim was able to get us financing on our new S5 and signed off in less than 15 minutes-got to be a record. Really wonderful people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Lem.  We are thrilled to hear that Ivan and Jakob did a great job getting you into your new S5 so quickly!  Hearing that means a lot to us!
Oct 27, 2017
Excellent communication!! Went above and beyond to answer all questions. Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your inquiry, Richard!
Oct 26, 2017
Hollybug2202
Very responsive almost immediately called me back! I was excited to find the vehicle I knew I wanted and just wanted to make the deal sight unseen and it seemed it was going to happen until a few red flags. I was told they would be able to give me the $500 more towards my trade in like I wanted which was great until they then asked me if I'd be prepared to place a non refundable 500 deposit? I hope that would later be countered into the final deal but I'm quite certain it was not once I saw the drawn up paperwork. So then I was told it was not actually certified anymore as advertised online and still is as I'm writing this review today? Moving forward at another dealership they still contacted me to offer to pay for half of the re certification! I shouldn't be paying anything for a vehicle that is advertised as certified... it's in the very beginning of the description on here? I am really disappointed only because I really wanted this vehicle as it was advertised..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about your experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Minner
General Manager
305 952 5942
Oct 19, 2017
In the phone they said that they were willing to negotiate the price; once in the dealership they wouldn't budge from the advertised price. eventually they lowered the price by $400. the car had some serious electrical problems (none of the multimedia buttons was functioning, Windows would open by themselves suddenly radio functioning sporadically...) I pointed out all issues they told i should look at a different car and I see that they still have not mentioned the electrical problems in the car description to this day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry that we weren't able to meet your expectations about the vehicle. This was a pre-auctioned vehicle due to it's condition. We were only to have it in our care for a brief amount of time before it was sent to auction.
Oct 15, 2017
chrisacip
Ridiculously aggressive. I have received about 10 phone calls, emails and even text messages in the space of a week. I told them by phone that I would follow up when I am ready, but they’re still calling me at all hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Chris, I am sorry for our phone call follow ups.  We need more information to unsubscribe you. Can you please email us your name and email address?  

Dan Minner
General Manager
dminner@audinorthmiami.com
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDKQ32
Great first contact - emailed me immediately I sent my initial enquiry. However, when I asked for photos of the vehicle (since there were none online) they said they would send some photos - but never contacted me again! Pity - I thought this was exactly what I was looking for - but guess I will never know now :-((
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at 305-952-5914. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Matt Elkadiri
Used Car Manager
melkadiri@audinorthmiami.com
Sep 22, 2017
They took two weeks to return my request for pictures, then said it was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're sorry for the lack of communication but out power has been our for almost a week due to the hurricane. We are still working on recovery and hope to back up and running at 100% soon.  We once again apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact us with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter and we’re sorry that this situation has caused you frustration.
Aug 19, 2017
Excellent service! Would highly recommend
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Luisa!
Aug 18, 2017
Gdonoso
Was a smooth process
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Aug 3, 2017
Good communication and response to email questions. Did not buy from them due to distance and shipping charges.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jim for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 3, 2017
Mark Medrano
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 9, 2017
They Made me felt Welcome & the Process was easy as 1 2 3 Wasn't any pressure 2 Purchase & When My Salesman Mr. Allmans was away from his desk He Co-Work ask was Everything OK☺ Do I Need anything 2 Drink etc... I would refer anyone 2 the Audi Team Keep up the Good work
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi April, thank you for your CarGurus inquiry! We are glad our team did a great job for you!
Jun 24, 2017
Smooth and friendly. The best experience I've had in working with a dealership. They will have my patronage for life.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Alini for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 21, 2017
Good response time . Good talk. No deal because I'm a too cheap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jon for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 17, 2017
Really unknowledgable people at this place. I sent a very detailed message with what I wanted prior to driving 400 miles round trip. Apparently they didn't pay attention to my request, because they told me to come in for a test drive before even given me any solid numbers. I even told them I owned this vehicle before. I literally passed about 50 Q5s on my way to Miami and picked one of those up from a dealer who actually spent the time to see what I needed as a customer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We’re sorry that we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 26, 2017
Fast response, great price, the only reason I didn't buy from them was because I found the same car for the same price much closer to where I live.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Brett for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 6, 2017
I purchased a used Audi from Prestige Audi and the 6 hour long process was awful. We had issues test driving the vehicles, moving over to finance, and post signature changes to information we were told about the car. To provide additional detail I will break down the issues into major and minor categories: Major: - Car we planned to buy was sold while we were test driving it - We were told the vehicle was covered by the manufacturer's warranty for another month after purchase, after signing all paperwork, we found out it expired a week prior to purchase. - We were told the car had two keys, and were handed a key without a fob ($600 to replace fob). When we threatened to walk and reverse the paperwork, they agreed to supply a new key fob. Minor: - Used cars are stored at a satellite lot, so if the original car you came to look at isn't the one you end up wanting, you need to wait 30+ minutes for your sales person to retrieve each car. - We informed the sales person that we had been approved for financing at 3%, they asked to see if they could beat that - we agreed, they ran our credit then provided us with offers a 6%+ - the finance person told us they were never told about the pre-approved rate. - We asked about the back-up camera since it didn't work. They told us because we just purchased the car they'd check it out for free, then when we brought the car in at the appointment time, they decided they would have to charge us. Overall this dealership is disorganized and incompetent. I've already taken the car to another dealership and found service there to be far superior. I dont think you can trust anything that they tell you at Prestige Audi.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Stephanie,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize your experience was unpleasant, if there's ever anything you need please contact me directly going forward.

Dan Minner
General Manager
305 952 5942
Mar 4, 2017
After we agreed to purchase the Q7 listed and signed their purchase order confirming our intent; they sold it the next day. Horrible business ethic. .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Dan Minner
General Manager
(713) 270-3737
Mar 2, 2017
Bad experience. Salesman was going to do paperwork so I could send deposit. Half hour later another guy called , said I had to wait 5 days because of "inventory rollover" 5 days later they sold car to someone else.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me at (713) 270-3737 so I can learn more?

Dan Minner
General Manager
Feb 2, 2017
MrKlarence3350
Dealer rep contacted me within 24 hours however the unit was already sold due to the great price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are sorry that the vehicle that you were interested in was sold. We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle.
Dec 16, 2016
Met every expectation; superb service. Culminated in the purchase of the car shown to the right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michael, thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!
Dec 4, 2016
annalise
Salesman was very pushy & didn't want to listen. I felt very uncomfortable speaking with him & felt sure that he was going to talk me into something I didn't really want. Recommend not to do business with them. I went to another dealership, met with a wonderful rep & had a terrific buying experience. Drove out in my NEW dream car.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Annalise,

Thank you for your feedback about what happened when trying to buy a car from my staff. That should not have happened and I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at  305-952-5920 so I can learn more?

Manny Laureano
General Sales Manager
305-952-5920
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer really tried to work with me but I had a budget and the car they had available was just over my budget. Very friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Michelle for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 25, 2016
Very professional and the follow up was very engaging without being over bearing. We made a purchase and the experience was worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you CP for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 31, 2016
very good salesman mr. frank enzinna he sold me the car and did every thing that i ask on the car backup sensers tinted windows.all done whith no problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Howard for the kind words about Frank! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 29, 2016
Sales person eager to help in any way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank  you Karen for the kind words about our sales team!
Read 17 old reviews
Apr 2, 2016
contacted by email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Ray! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2016
Very nice and qualified people, we bought there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business, Jennifer!
Mar 6, 2016
ndaniele
great, i bought a car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful car buying experience here with us!
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly. Negotiations were pleasant. Bryan was my salesperson so make sure to ask for him.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Javier, thank you for your review and your kind words for Bryan!
Jan 5, 2016
Not friendly no good customer service.my experience there was not a good one. I will not recommend a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Very good at contacting clients. Incapable to make deals negotiate or follow through any offer. They lack of professionalism
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Was quick to respond, didnt make a sale due to finding a vehicle closer to my area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
We agreed to a price on the phone with their sales manager to be inclusive with all dealer fees. When we asked for the contract to wire the funds all these fees were tacked back on. So we feel they did not honor their deal. Very poor outcome.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Great sales team, very professional and friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Was contacted next day with appointment set to meet with sales manager following weekend. Didn't make appointment due to purchased another vehicle in state but we're polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very attentive to your desires . Clean and friendly atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
i made an offer approximately $2,000. less than asking price. He said we were too far apart. I said tell me what you will take maybe we can come together. He never spoke to me again. total waste of time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Not negotiating price.........walked away and found what I really wanted a week later at a much better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
He gave a factual price- But it was very high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Dealer responded within 1 day and prepared a customized link for view the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Excellent experience in purchasing and trading in my previous vehicle after driving all the way from Sarasota to Miami. When I am ready to repeat the process I shall definitely give Prestige Audi consideration, despite the fact that I live in Sarasota with several, closer Audi dealerships in the area. Dealing with Daniel Fox was a pleasure, a five star out of five rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover North Dade - 286 listings
20800 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169
1 review
Warren Henry Infiniti - 254 listings
20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169
1 review
AT Luxury Cars - 31 listings
2029 Northeast 154th Street North Miami Beach, FL 33162
4 reviews
Lehman Hyundai - 26 listings
21400 NW 2nd Avenue Miami, FL 33169
1 review
Miami Motorcars - 19 listings
805 NW 159th Dr Miami, FL 33169
6 reviews
Done Deal Auto Sales - 12 listings
2653 NW 106th St Miami, FL 33147
1 review
First Class Auto Group - 11 listings
9700 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Albert Auto Sales Corp - 7 listings
7611 NW 7th Ave, 111 Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Alma Motors LLC
662 NW 119th St Miami, FL 33168
1 review
Crazy Motors
446 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33150
1 review
F12 Motors, LLC
77 NW 72nd St, Suite A Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Audi Fort Lauderdale - 302 listings
1200 N Federal Hwy Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304
17 reviews
Audi Pembroke Pines - 487 listings
15000 Sheridan Street Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331
26 reviews
THE COLLECTION - 765 listings
200 Bird Road Miami, FL 33146
19 reviews
Audi Coral Springs - 372 listings
5555 North State Rd. 7 Coral Springs, FL 33067
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000