Audi North Miami

1995 NE 142nd St
North Miami, FL 33181

Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 379-8402

Service: (877) 771-9031

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/11/33/2018_porsche_cayenne-pic-5519307240952291477-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Cayenne GTS AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$9,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $81,893

Price: $72,000

Mileage: 9,739

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Grey Metallic Description: Used 2018 Porsche Cayenne GTS AWD for sale - $72,000, 9,739 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$6,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,074

Price: $55,000

Mileage: 43,912

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basalt Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet for sale - $55,000, 43,912 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/23/34/2019_audi_q5-pic-7093328756558376432-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,692

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 7,965

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $34,000, 7,965 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/23/35/2019_audi_q5-pic-5753414171502791066-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,911

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 6,261

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $39,500, 6,261 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/02/48/2019_audi_q5-pic-4029829994656447283-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,838

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 6,778

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $39,500, 6,778 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/05/49/2019_audi_q8-pic-6316723058721899710-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q8 3.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,361

Price: $58,500

Mileage: 4,568

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carrara White Description: Used 2019 Audi Q8 3.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $58,500, 4,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/23/32/2019_audi_q5-pic-5268960111927236248-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,934

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 6,088

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $34,500, 6,088 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/07/19/2018_porsche_911-pic-2558853059230393581-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche 911 Turbo S Coupe AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$33,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $203,364

Price: $170,000

Mileage: 6,407

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Porsche 911 Turbo S Coupe AWD for sale - $170,000, 6,407 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/09/25/2019_audi_a3-pic-3349269737343218956-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,781

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 5,773

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $24,000, 5,773 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/09/56/2015_cadillac_cts-pic-1515035866917835544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury RWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,957

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 13,762

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Opulent Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury RWD for sale - $22,500, 13,762 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/25/23/34/2019_audi_q5-pic-998449968093436071-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,908

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 6,291

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Navarra Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $35,000, 6,291 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/16/39/2015_bmw_6_series-pic-3960050356252419726-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,189

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 40,522

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tanzanite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $34,500, 40,522 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/08/56/2017_audi_q7-pic-1546157121160281409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,076

Price: $42,500

Mileage: 18,532

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $42,500, 18,532 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/16/35/2018_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7124012077458369767-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,480

Price: $56,500

Mileage: 32,962

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 126 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2018 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $56,500, 32,962 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, 5th Wheel, Ultimate Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/06/36/2019_audi_a3-pic-3397657409389406828-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,939

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 4,779

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $24,500, 4,779 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2019
BJR78734
Prompt and professional over priced but it’s a Miami car.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for your kind words about us! We are glad to know you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Sep 4, 2019
GuruHM781
Enjoyable experience
Response from current dealership:
Than you for your business!
Aug 5, 2019
Very professional, friendly and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gustave, thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!
Jul 31, 2019
festerslamstone
45
Solid contact from both the sales department and management
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words!
Jul 28, 2019
GuruS3H38
Great transaction
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit!
Jul 22, 2019
Great service
Response from current dealership:
Hi Carlos,

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that we could provide you with a wonderful experience!
Jul 13, 2019
Sportyredinfiniti5585
They play with numbers for long time and when sales person agreed for price and you showed interest to buy , their manager comes in and deny the deal and come up with more price saying sales person made mistake I can’t give you for that price given by sales person looking at your interest to buy , all planned by office Cheaters don’t trust thier sales person
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alan, in reviewing our communication records I believe you've mistaken us for another dealer. We've only communicated remotely and were very transparent in everything. Please contact if you would like to discuss

Dan Minner
General Manager
305-952-5942
Jun 24, 2019
Good service and presentation but the car showed the o much wear and tear
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Gil.  We hope to one day earn your business!
Jun 1, 2019
Too far from home to take advantage of an excellent deal.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sandra for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 23, 2019
GuruB7NZD
Overall very happy with the transaction. I bought the car at a reasonable price. The car was perfect in every way. Clean Carfax and CPO warranty. Staff was professional and eager to make a deal. The facility is top notch. My trade is currently for sale there. The car is perfect.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 30, 2019
Excellent dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Angel!
Apr 9, 2019
Aprsr
Very nice dealership that tried to please the customer
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Apr 1, 2019
Excellent service. Blanca Feliu and Bob offered me an outstanding service and support during the purchase process
Response from current dealership:
Hi Roberto,

Thank you for your kind words for Blanca and Bob! We're glad they were able to help!
Mar 20, 2019
I bought the car at this dealer. Great experience from the beginning!!! Got a great deal and great service. Would highly recommend them. My Sales Rep. was John Made and the Finance Manager was Leonardo Bocato. Both were great to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Len for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2019
what a lousy company. Please whatever you do don't waste your time here. Dear John, I can't believe we attempted to make any bussiness with you. On 3/10 we came by to see your Red Audi A5 S Line. Before coming in you told us to come by and you would work out a price with us. We drove 45 min to see you. You barely let us test drive the car because you stated that you get car sick. Then after test driving your first words were "The Price is not negotiable." Leaving us confused. We told you from the beginning what we were willing to pay. You said you would work with us. Your definition of working with us is lowering the price by $400 on a $14,000 car. It's now 3/11. We stop by the insurance company and pay a $200 deposit for full coverage on the vehicle. We arrive at your dealership again to purchase the vehicle and you decide to raise the price on us and not sell it to us because someone else was going to come by and look at it today. What kind of bussiness is this?
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that your recent experience was unpleasant. I cannot find your name in our database could you have the wrong store? Can you please contact me so I can learn more? I would love to hear back from you at dminner@audinorthmiami.com

Dan Minner
General Manager
Mar 3, 2019
GuruCCCCV
Very responsive. Ready to help.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 20, 2019
David Yachter
Pleasant to work with. Smooth transaction.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David, thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!
Feb 15, 2019
Very nice salesperson. The follow-up was very good. Thank you.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We're glad you were satisfied, Moises!
Feb 14, 2019
Jvaid1
I purchased vehicle from out of state. Salesman and manager have been very responsive and helpful in completing purchase remotely. Only gripe is high "fees" that were added on but even with them it was a great deal. Overall happy with the experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 27, 2018
Not professional at all. I sent an email to the the dealer if they have room for price discount and replied in sarcastic way of reply with a bunch of questions marks. I looked yelp and found the same complaint about this dealer as well so I decided not to engage with them
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mo, thank you for bringing our communications to my attention.  I am sorry for how you were treated.  Can you please email me the email you received? I would like to personally address this, my name is Dan and I am the General Manager - dminner@audinorthmiami.com
Dec 6, 2018
They called me but the car was already sold. They are trying to get a similar one.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 15, 2018
Great service and quick response time. Matt Elkadiri was fantastic. If you want great service and HELPFUL people-call this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tim for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 29, 2018
Acuramdxawd
Quick answer
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Oct 25, 2018
Contacted me and provided information + pictures. They do have high dealer add-on fees.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry Marty, we appreciate it!
Oct 8, 2018
GuruDKC9P
Awesome customer service..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Oct 5, 2018
Angel71499
Everything was great they even fixed the seat !!!
Response from current dealership:
Great! Thank you for your business!
Sep 29, 2018
GuruTRXXG
I had a very good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 11, 2018
I purchased the auto.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business Richard!
Aug 20, 2018
The experience was great, the place is awesome. The stuff is polite and show a lot of respect for the client. Julien Mailet assisted me, he is awesome, very patience and cooperative, he knew everything about the car even though it wasn't an Audi - a true professional - . I tested a car and got interested in another one so Julien allowed me to test drive also the second vehicle. He was very respectful and wasn't pushy at all. I was impressed that he speaks English, French and Spanish. Overall a great experience!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Percy for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 11, 2018
Alfonso III Sabino Peña
My best experience buying a vehicle, I really recommend them, super nice customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, we hope you love your new vehicle!
Aug 2, 2018
clr4to
I recently purchased a vehicle from Audi North Miami and was impressed with every aspect of thidealership. They were courteous, helpful and very professional. My sales person, Blanca made this a truly great experience and I will recommend this dealership to my friends without reservation. 5 STARS!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for being our customer, and for your kind words for Blanca!
Jul 27, 2018
Great experience, very prompt and polite. Not too pushy which made me actually want to by my car from them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kesia for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had a great experience!
Jul 11, 2018
Friendly staff. Great service!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Jun 26, 2018
Did Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your visit!
Jun 13, 2018
Garyind25
Awesome
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your your kind words!
Jun 1, 2018
Lizael Benitez
Great customer service! I did not buy from them but they were in touch with me several times.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry Lizael, we appreciate it!
May 15, 2018
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Exer for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had a great experience!
May 15, 2018
the dealer was very helpfull and response time is fair. no negative experience whatsoever
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Yvan for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 9, 2018
laurenknyc
The sales associate was attentive, responsive and offered additional options to what I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Laurenknyc for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 8, 2018
Quick response, respected my request to communicate via text and provide information I asked. Excellent!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Traci!
May 2, 2018
Rachel out to confirm options I was looking for, was told the car was equipped with the options I wanted. I made an appointment and went, the car did not have the reared options, a few others did, but none were at the dealership. I had to tell them which cars had the option. They said they could get the car back, I agreed to come back I next get a call that the car I had interest in had been smoked in and I should consider another car. It just didn't feel right. I passed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize  that your recent experience with sales was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 305-952-5914. I look forward to speaking with you.

Matt Elkadiri
melkadiri@audinorthmiami.com
Apr 13, 2018
They responded promptly, professionally and politely. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Mary!
Mar 30, 2018
Guru5PSP6
The dealership contacted me right away. I went in two days later and drove off with the vehicle. Excellent customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 6, 2018
Expect to spend hours waiting, while car is “detailed”, even when you’ve set up appointments in advance. No pressure for upsell but they’re trying to selling a VW the way they would sell a BMW or an Audi.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your experience. We take great pride in presenting our customers the car best possible condition. We thank you for your business and if there is anything we can do for you in the future to make your next visit even better please contact us.
Mar 5, 2018
Very helpful and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Canya! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 1, 2018
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Feb 3, 2018
Was in and out, very professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, Keith!
Jan 29, 2018
Carlos Clavijo
I was called by one of the internet specialist and I set up an appointment to test drive the car, I live almost an hour away. I was told to see a specific person who was going to attend to me the following day. I called the dealer the next morning before I went and that individual who was supposed to greet me did not work that day and neither did the specialist who called me. This is bad communication amongst themselves. Imagine what it's like when trying to purchase a car. No thank you. I understand that if I would have gone they would have attended me, but it's the principal. I don't want to do business with a dealer who can't even communicate and set up such a simple task as a test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Carlos,

Thank you for your feedback about our lack of communication because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Minner
General Manager
dminner@audinorthmiami.com
Jan 19, 2018
Guru5ZMQZ
They were very professional and contacted me quickly and have a beautiful car but I have decided to look for an Audi S5 instead.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, we really appreciate your review!
Jan 6, 2018
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Mario!
Dec 25, 2017
I requested a text with the information if the car had a sunroof. Instead he called me at dinner time so I have not spoken to him but I did not request a call I clearly requested that they text me back.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Christian, I am sorry for the miscommunication.  If there's anything I can do to make up for this, please contact me.

Dan Minner
General Manager
dminner@audinorthmiami.com
Dec 23, 2017
I asked the salesman about the vehicle and made an offer. Areliz never even bothered to call me back.i wasn't asking for much. I put a review on Google and the owner says " Sorry we couldn't make a deal". Uhmm, you have to call back or communicate to negotiate. Completely unprofessional, the owner blows people off who place negative reviews with generalities and no real answer. This is not service.If you're spending 30-50k and get this service, imagine after sale care. Avoid, avoid, avoid...
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry that we couldn’t accept your offer. We thank you for your business and look forward forward to your next visit!
Dec 19, 2017
Great deal great experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Charlie!
Dec 19, 2017
Good customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Susan! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 18, 2017
GuruZLH5T
Great experience. Well qualified, attentive and nice gentlemen assisted in the purchase of my car. I highly recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 18, 2017
Fast response. Friendly. Vey helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Ron!
Nov 30, 2017
Derek Brooks
quick respoinsr
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Derek!
Nov 26, 2017
QuadSquad
Bought from them
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Nov 25, 2017
Fast and courteous. Explained my needs and criteria. Still is exploratory stage. Will be making decision soon
Nov 18, 2017
JFM31
Contacted by two different sales reps. One said he was checking into the exact damage caused by the accident listed on this vehicle. Never heard back. The other salesman told me there was no accident reported on the vehicle even though it is clearly listed that there was an accident. These guys are all over the place. Cost them a sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, I am sorry to hear about our lack of communication and about the accident report information.  We are not the original owner of this vehicle and as such not every bit of info is available to us, but if I can do anything for you in the future, please contact me.

Dan Minner
General Manager
dminner@audinorthmiami.com
Oct 28, 2017
This was the best car buying experience ever. Salesman Ivan Alvarez was excellent as we were allowed to view the entire inventory, of one of the largest Audi dealerships in the world, with all questions answered and never the feel of being pushed. Business Manager Jakob Guggenheim was able to get us financing on our new S5 and signed off in less than 15 minutes-got to be a record. Really wonderful people to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Lem.  We are thrilled to hear that Ivan and Jakob did a great job getting you into your new S5 so quickly!  Hearing that means a lot to us!
Oct 27, 2017
Excellent communication!! Went above and beyond to answer all questions. Very pleased.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your inquiry, Richard!
Oct 26, 2017
Hollybug2202
Very responsive almost immediately called me back! I was excited to find the vehicle I knew I wanted and just wanted to make the deal sight unseen and it seemed it was going to happen until a few red flags. I was told they would be able to give me the $500 more towards my trade in like I wanted which was great until they then asked me if I'd be prepared to place a non refundable 500 deposit? I hope that would later be countered into the final deal but I'm quite certain it was not once I saw the drawn up paperwork. So then I was told it was not actually certified anymore as advertised online and still is as I'm writing this review today? Moving forward at another dealership they still contacted me to offer to pay for half of the re certification! I shouldn't be paying anything for a vehicle that is advertised as certified... it's in the very beginning of the description on here? I am really disappointed only because I really wanted this vehicle as it was advertised..
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Minner
General Manager
305 952 5942
Oct 19, 2017
In the phone they said that they were willing to negotiate the price; once in the dealership they wouldn't budge from the advertised price. eventually they lowered the price by $400. the car had some serious electrical problems (none of the multimedia buttons was functioning, Windows would open by themselves suddenly radio functioning sporadically...) I pointed out all issues they told i should look at a different car and I see that they still have not mentioned the electrical problems in the car description to this day.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry that we weren't able to meet your expectations about the vehicle. This was a pre-auctioned vehicle due to it's condition. We were only to have it in our care for a brief amount of time before it was sent to auction.
Read 39 old reviews
Oct 15, 2017
Ridiculously aggressive. I have received about 10 phone calls, emails and even text messages in the space of a week. I told them by phone that I would follow up when I am ready, but they’re still calling me at all hours.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Chris, I am sorry for our phone call follow ups.  We need more information to unsubscribe you. Can you please email us your name and email address?  

Dan Minner
General Manager
dminner@audinorthmiami.com
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDKQ32
Great first contact - emailed me immediately I sent my initial enquiry. However, when I asked for photos of the vehicle (since there were none online) they said they would send some photos - but never contacted me again! Pity - I thought this was exactly what I was looking for - but guess I will never know now :-((
Response from current dealership:
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at 305-952-5914. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Matt Elkadiri
Used Car Manager
melkadiri@audinorthmiami.com
Sep 22, 2017
They took two weeks to return my request for pictures, then said it was sold
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry for the lack of communication but out power has been our for almost a week due to the hurricane. We are still working on recovery and hope to back up and running at 100% soon.  We once again apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact us with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter and we’re sorry that this situation has caused you frustration.
Aug 19, 2017
Excellent service! Would highly recommend
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Luisa!
Aug 18, 2017
Gdonoso
Was a smooth process
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Aug 3, 2017
Good communication and response to email questions. Did not buy from them due to distance and shipping charges.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jim for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 3, 2017
Mark Medrano
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 9, 2017
They Made me felt Welcome & the Process was easy as 1 2 3 Wasn't any pressure 2 Purchase & When My Salesman Mr. Allmans was away from his desk He Co-Work ask was Everything OK☺ Do I Need anything 2 Drink etc... I would refer anyone 2 the Audi Team Keep up the Good work
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi April, thank you for your CarGurus inquiry! We are glad our team did a great job for you!
Jun 24, 2017
Smooth and friendly. The best experience I've had in working with a dealership. They will have my patronage for life.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Alini for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 21, 2017
Good response time . Good talk. No deal because I'm a too cheap.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jon for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 17, 2017
Really unknowledgable people at this place. I sent a very detailed message with what I wanted prior to driving 400 miles round trip. Apparently they didn't pay attention to my request, because they told me to come in for a test drive before even given me any solid numbers. I even told them I owned this vehicle before. I literally passed about 50 Q5s on my way to Miami and picked one of those up from a dealer who actually spent the time to see what I needed as a customer.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We’re sorry that we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 26, 2017
Fast response, great price, the only reason I didn't buy from them was because I found the same car for the same price much closer to where I live.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Brett for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 6, 2017
I purchased a used Audi from Prestige Audi and the 6 hour long process was awful. We had issues test driving the vehicles, moving over to finance, and post signature changes to information we were told about the car. To provide additional detail I will break down the issues into major and minor categories: Major: - Car we planned to buy was sold while we were test driving it - We were told the vehicle was covered by the manufacturer's warranty for another month after purchase, after signing all paperwork, we found out it expired a week prior to purchase. - We were told the car had two keys, and were handed a key without a fob ($600 to replace fob). When we threatened to walk and reverse the paperwork, they agreed to supply a new key fob. Minor: - Used cars are stored at a satellite lot, so if the original car you came to look at isn't the one you end up wanting, you need to wait 30+ minutes for your sales person to retrieve each car. - We informed the sales person that we had been approved for financing at 3%, they asked to see if they could beat that - we agreed, they ran our credit then provided us with offers a 6%+ - the finance person told us they were never told about the pre-approved rate. - We asked about the back-up camera since it didn't work. They told us because we just purchased the car they'd check it out for free, then when we brought the car in at the appointment time, they decided they would have to charge us. Overall this dealership is disorganized and incompetent. I've already taken the car to another dealership and found service there to be far superior. I dont think you can trust anything that they tell you at Prestige Audi.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Stephanie,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize your experience was unpleasant, if there's ever anything you need please contact me directly going forward.

Dan Minner
General Manager
305 952 5942
Mar 4, 2017
After we agreed to purchase the Q7 listed and signed their purchase order confirming our intent; they sold it the next day. Horrible business ethic. .
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Dan Minner
General Manager
(713) 270-3737
Mar 2, 2017
Bad experience. Salesman was going to do paperwork so I could send deposit. Half hour later another guy called , said I had to wait 5 days because of "inventory rollover" 5 days later they sold car to someone else.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me at (713) 270-3737 so I can learn more?

Dan Minner
General Manager
Feb 2, 2017
MrKlarence3350
Dealer rep contacted me within 24 hours however the unit was already sold due to the great price..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are sorry that the vehicle that you were interested in was sold. We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle.
Dec 16, 2016
Met every expectation; superb service. Culminated in the purchase of the car shown to the right.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!
Dec 4, 2016
annalise
Salesman was very pushy & didn't want to listen. I felt very uncomfortable speaking with him & felt sure that he was going to talk me into something I didn't really want. Recommend not to do business with them. I went to another dealership, met with a wonderful rep & had a terrific buying experience. Drove out in my NEW dream car.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Annalise,

Thank you for your feedback about what happened when trying to buy a car from my staff. That should not have happened and I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at  305-952-5920 so I can learn more?

Manny Laureano
General Sales Manager
305-952-5920
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer really tried to work with me but I had a budget and the car they had available was just over my budget. Very friendly and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michelle for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 25, 2016
Very professional and the follow up was very engaging without being over bearing. We made a purchase and the experience was worth the trip.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you CP for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 31, 2016
very good salesman mr. frank enzinna he sold me the car and did every thing that i ask on the car backup sensers tinted windows.all done whith no problems
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Howard for the kind words about Frank! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 29, 2016
Sales person eager to help in any way.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank  you Karen for the kind words about our sales team!
Apr 2, 2016
contacted by email.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ray! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2016
Very nice and qualified people, we bought there!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business, Jennifer!
Mar 6, 2016
ndaniele
great, i bought a car from them
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful car buying experience here with us!
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly. Negotiations were pleasant. Bryan was my salesperson so make sure to ask for him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Javier, thank you for your review and your kind words for Bryan!
Jan 5, 2016
Not friendly no good customer service.my experience there was not a good one. I will not recommend a friend
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2016
Very good at contacting clients. Incapable to make deals negotiate or follow through any offer. They lack of professionalism
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2015
Was quick to respond, didnt make a sale due to finding a vehicle closer to my area.
Dec 4, 2015
Very good experience
Nov 19, 2015
We agreed to a price on the phone with their sales manager to be inclusive with all dealer fees. When we asked for the contract to wire the funds all these fees were tacked back on. So we feel they did not honor their deal. Very poor outcome.
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2015
Great sales team, very professional and friendly service
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2015
Was contacted next day with appointment set to meet with sales manager following weekend. Didn't make appointment due to purchased another vehicle in state but we're polite and helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
Very attentive to your desires . Clean and friendly atmosphere
Jan 11, 2015
i made an offer approximately $2,000. less than asking price. He said we were too far apart. I said tell me what you will take maybe we can come together. He never spoke to me again. total waste of time
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2014
Not negotiating price.........walked away and found what I really wanted a week later at a much better price.
Nov 4, 2014
He gave a factual price- But it was very high
Oct 19, 2014
Dealer responded within 1 day and prepared a customized link for view the vehicle.
May 25, 2013
Excellent experience in purchasing and trading in my previous vehicle after driving all the way from Sarasota to Miami. When I am ready to repeat the process I shall definitely give Prestige Audi consideration, despite the fact that I live in Sarasota with several, closer Audi dealerships in the area. Dealing with Daniel Fox was a pleasure, a five star out of five rating.

Other Nearby Dealers

Discount Auto Sales of Miami - 69 listings
14360 NW 27th Ave Opa Locka, FL 33054
1 review
AT Luxury Cars - 33 listings
2029 Northeast 154th Street North Miami Beach, FL 33162
4 reviews
Buy Here Miami Auto Sales - 33 listings
11537 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33167
1 review
Auto Tempt Leasing, Inc. - 27 listings
540 Northwest 79th Street Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Trucks Time LLC - 19 listings
1060 NW 1st Ct Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
2 reviews
Exotic Motors Outlet - 13 listings
309 Ansin Blvd Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
5 reviews
Miami Motorcars - 7 listings
805 NW 159th Dr Miami, FL 33169
8 reviews
Luxury Motors - 6 listings
18201 Collins Ave Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160
3 reviews
Alma Motors LLC - 3 listings
662 NW 119th St Miami, FL 33168
3 reviews
Prestige Imports
14800 Biscayne Blvd. Miami, FL 33181
6 reviews
Hummer1
16550 NW 10th Ave Miami, FL 33169
1 review
Zabatani Motors
1975 Stirling Rd Dania, FL 33004
1 review
THE COLLECTION - 958 listings
200 Bird Road Miami, FL 33146
28 reviews
Audi Fort Lauderdale - 269 listings
1200 N Federal Hwy Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304
18 reviews
Audi Pembroke Pines - 514 listings
15000 Sheridan Street Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
47 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500