Audi North Miami

1995 NE 142nd St
North Miami, FL 33181

Sales: (954) 379-8402

Service: (877) 771-9031

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/32/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2027218849303621800-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$2,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,868

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 33,870

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $15,999, 33,870 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/54/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-7487962488939841459-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,289

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 30,070

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fortana Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $13,999, 30,070 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/09/2014_audi_a5-pic-1822944241398800531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,272

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 11,200

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $22,999, 11,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/54/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-2919037943874449736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,546

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 10,710

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $14,999, 10,710 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/19/31/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6392784118651933876-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,525

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 47,485

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $10,999, 47,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/23/2016_audi_sq5-pic-7975650718501490486-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi SQ5 3.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,469

Price: $47,999

Mileage: 19,435

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi SQ5 3.0T Premium Plus for sale - $47,999, 19,435 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/24/2013_audi_q7-pic-7669312757317377034-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,486

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 42,440

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,999, 42,440 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/05/2014_audi_a4-pic-2482893162305323822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,697

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 31,835

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $18,999, 31,835 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/54/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7430077993871526893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,215

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 26,860

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab for sale - $34,999, 26,860 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/18/2014_audi_a6-pic-8138553956077107705-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,807

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 43,485

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $23,999, 43,485 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/57/2017_audi_q5-pic-4161053110757262705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,745

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 6,155

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $34,999, 6,155 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/13/2017_audi_q5-pic-7338220387592055953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,743

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 6,270

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $34,999, 6,270 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/20/2016_audi_q5-pic-8935283221433111281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,686

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 17,635

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $33,999, 17,635 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/09/2014_audi_a4-pic-6074911149622055312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,477

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 14,740

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,999, 14,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/05/2016_audi_q3-pic-1434714308783035712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in North Miami, FL 33181

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,490

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 15,950

Location: North Miami, FL 33181

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $28,999, 15,950 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
Excellent service! Would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Gdonoso
Was a smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Aug 3, 2017
Good communication and response to email questions. Did not buy from them due to distance and shipping charges.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Jim for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 3, 2017
Guru9PN22
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 9, 2017
They Made me felt Welcome & the Process was easy as 1 2 3 Wasn't any pressure 2 Purchase & When My Salesman Mr. Allmans was away from his desk He Co-Work ask was Everything OK☺ Do I Need anything 2 Drink etc... I would refer anyone 2 the Audi Team Keep up the Good work
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Hi April, thank you for your CarGurus inquiry! We are glad our team did a great job for you!
Jun 24, 2017
Smooth and friendly. The best experience I've had in working with a dealership. They will have my patronage for life.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Alini for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 21, 2017
Good response time . Good talk. No deal because I'm a too cheap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Jon for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 17, 2017
Really unknowledgable people at this place. I sent a very detailed message with what I wanted prior to driving 400 miles round trip. Apparently they didn't pay attention to my request, because they told me to come in for a test drive before even given me any solid numbers. I even told them I owned this vehicle before. I literally passed about 50 Q5s on my way to Miami and picked one of those up from a dealer who actually spent the time to see what I needed as a customer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

We’re sorry that we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Mar 26, 2017
Fast response, great price, the only reason I didn't buy from them was because I found the same car for the same price much closer to where I live.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Brett for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 6, 2017
I purchased a used Audi from Prestige Audi and the 6 hour long process was awful. We had issues test driving the vehicles, moving over to finance, and post signature changes to information we were told about the car. To provide additional detail I will break down the issues into major and minor categories: Major: - Car we planned to buy was sold while we were test driving it - We were told the vehicle was covered by the manufacturer's warranty for another month after purchase, after signing all paperwork, we found out it expired a week prior to purchase. - We were told the car had two keys, and were handed a key without a fob ($600 to replace fob). When we threatened to walk and reverse the paperwork, they agreed to supply a new key fob. Minor: - Used cars are stored at a satellite lot, so if the original car you came to look at isn't the one you end up wanting, you need to wait 30+ minutes for your sales person to retrieve each car. - We informed the sales person that we had been approved for financing at 3%, they asked to see if they could beat that - we agreed, they ran our credit then provided us with offers a 6%+ - the finance person told us they were never told about the pre-approved rate. - We asked about the back-up camera since it didn't work. They told us because we just purchased the car they'd check it out for free, then when we brought the car in at the appointment time, they decided they would have to charge us. Overall this dealership is disorganized and incompetent. I've already taken the car to another dealership and found service there to be far superior. I dont think you can trust anything that they tell you at Prestige Audi.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Stephanie,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize your experience was unpleasant, if there's ever anything you need please contact me directly going forward.

Dan Minner
General Manager
305 952 5942
Mar 4, 2017
After we agreed to purchase the Q7 listed and signed their purchase order confirming our intent; they sold it the next day. Horrible business ethic. .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Dan Minner
General Manager
(713) 270-3737
Mar 2, 2017
Bad experience. Salesman was going to do paperwork so I could send deposit. Half hour later another guy called , said I had to wait 5 days because of "inventory rollover" 5 days later they sold car to someone else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me at (713) 270-3737 so I can learn more?

Dan Minner
General Manager
Feb 2, 2017
MrKlarence3350
Dealer rep contacted me within 24 hours however the unit was already sold due to the great price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are sorry that the vehicle that you were interested in was sold. We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle.
Dec 16, 2016
Met every expectation; superb service. Culminated in the purchase of the car shown to the right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Michael, thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!
Dec 4, 2016
annalise
Salesman was very pushy & didn't want to listen. I felt very uncomfortable speaking with him & felt sure that he was going to talk me into something I didn't really want. Recommend not to do business with them. I went to another dealership, met with a wonderful rep & had a terrific buying experience. Drove out in my NEW dream car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Hello Annalise,

Thank you for your feedback about what happened when trying to buy a car from my staff. That should not have happened and I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at  305-952-5920 so I can learn more?

Manny Laureano
General Sales Manager
305-952-5920
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer really tried to work with me but I had a budget and the car they had available was just over my budget. Very friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Michelle for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 25, 2016
Very professional and the follow up was very engaging without being over bearing. We made a purchase and the experience was worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you CP for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 31, 2016
very good salesman mr. frank enzinna he sold me the car and did every thing that i ask on the car backup sensers tinted windows.all done whith no problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Howard for the kind words about Frank! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 29, 2016
Sales person eager to help in any way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank  you Karen for the kind words about our sales team!
Apr 2, 2016
contacted by email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you Ray! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2016
Very nice and qualified people, we bought there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thanks for your business, Jennifer!
Mar 6, 2016
ndaniele
great, i bought a car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful car buying experience here with us!
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly. Negotiations were pleasant. Bryan was my salesperson so make sure to ask for him.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi North Miami:

Javier, thank you for your review and your kind words for Bryan!
Jan 5, 2016
Not friendly no good customer service.my experience there was not a good one. I will not recommend a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Very good at contacting clients. Incapable to make deals negotiate or follow through any offer. They lack of professionalism
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Was quick to respond, didnt make a sale due to finding a vehicle closer to my area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
We agreed to a price on the phone with their sales manager to be inclusive with all dealer fees. When we asked for the contract to wire the funds all these fees were tacked back on. So we feel they did not honor their deal. Very poor outcome.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Great sales team, very professional and friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Was contacted next day with appointment set to meet with sales manager following weekend. Didn't make appointment due to purchased another vehicle in state but we're polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very attentive to your desires . Clean and friendly atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 11, 2015
i made an offer approximately $2,000. less than asking price. He said we were too far apart. I said tell me what you will take maybe we can come together. He never spoke to me again. total waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Not negotiating price.........walked away and found what I really wanted a week later at a much better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
He gave a factual price- But it was very high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Dealer responded within 1 day and prepared a customized link for view the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Excellent experience in purchasing and trading in my previous vehicle after driving all the way from Sarasota to Miami. When I am ready to repeat the process I shall definitely give Prestige Audi consideration, despite the fact that I live in Sarasota with several, closer Audi dealerships in the area. Dealing with Daniel Fox was a pleasure, a five star out of five rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 492 listings

20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169

1 review
A 1 Cars Sales - 18 listings

8020 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150

1 review
Credit Car - 15 listings

9937 Nw 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147

2 reviews
Kenig International - 7 listings

20 Northwest 2nd Street Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
Positive Export, Inc.

15391 Ne 21st Ave Miami, FL 33162

1 review
Crazy Motors

446 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33150

1 review
F12 Motors, LLC

77 NW 72nd St, Suite A Miami, FL 33150

1 review
Albert Auto Sales Corp

7611 NW 7th Ave, 111 Miami, FL 33150

1 review
Franco Auto Motors

10591 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147

1 review
Totum Cars Miami

10441 Nw 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147

1 review
27 Motors

9901 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147

3 reviews
Audi Fort Lauderdale

1200 N Federal Hwy Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

14 reviews
THE COLLECTION - 797 listings

200 Bird Road Miami, FL 33146

21 reviews
Audi Pembroke Pines

15000 Sheridan Street Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331

13 reviews
Audi Coral Springs - 308 listings

5555 North State Rd. 7 Coral Springs, FL 33067

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999