Swan's Autoplex, LLC

1793 Highway 97 E
Jourdanton, TX 78026

Sales: (830) 224-2082

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/45/2012_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8920356219009211709-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Great Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 82,352

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD for sale - $14,995, 82,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/04/52/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-5071385716346439759-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Great Deal

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 131,717

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $19,495, 131,717 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/04/00/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7808352694274211788-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Great Deal

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 93,455

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Brown Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $14,495, 93,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/32/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6122509763762103608-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 137,529

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $16,995, 137,529 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/48/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-2838518616354940357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Good Deal

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 56,081

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $7,495, 56,081 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/45/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6951448847040498382-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 94,565

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $8,995, 94,565 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/01/30/2012_chrysler_200-pic-4679189118812848770-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Good Deal

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 54,484

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,495, 54,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/48/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8277440219744782319-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Good Deal

Price: $9,696

Mileage: 141,688

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $9,696, 141,688 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/03/47/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3610577187098577931-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Good Deal

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 86,352

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $9,495, 86,352 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/04/39/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-2845848818020910426-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Good Deal

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 91,879

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,495, 91,879 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/04/07/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7545052845577394514-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Good Deal

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 173,829

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $8,495, 173,829 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/04/52/2011_ford_fusion-pic-3729936036299539676-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 91,121

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,995, 91,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/41/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-2234414311670942816-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Good Deal

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 86,832

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,595, 86,832 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/29/2004_ford_f-150-pic-1848699987594860403-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Fair Deal

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 193,636

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB for sale - $5,295, 193,636 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/48/2007_ford_expedition-pic-3751675954464106384-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Jourdanton, TX 78026

Fair Deal

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 106,524

Location: Jourdanton, TX 78026

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $10,495, 106,524 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
They reply to my email quickly and gave me some additional information about the truck. I meet with them and test drove the truck. I had some questions about the financing and they answered them. So I bought the truck and got a great deal and the process was easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2017
Thedarknight
This place is an absolute joke. I live in Houston and I've tried for nearly 3 weeks to talk to these people to pay full price, in cash, for a truck they have. For the first two weeks I tried multiple times through email to get info on this truck without receiving a single answer so I started calling. They don't answer one of the numbers they have listed on their website. The other one connects you to a receptionist who seems to be the most competent person working at this circus. The sales person I spoke to said he would check with his boss whether or not they were "getting rid of the truck" or if I would have the chance to come check it out. He said he would call me back shortly and 24hrs later, I GIVE UP. If I could give this place less than one star I would. How this place is still in business is more of a mystery to me than the mystery of life. Don't even waste your time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Swan's Autoplex, LLC:

I am sorry for your bad experience with my dealership. I have made some personnel changes and hope you will consider Swan's Autoplex for your next purchase. As the owner, I personally push for excellent customer service whether you purchase a vehicle or not.
Sep 4, 2017
By the time they responded the truck was sold. It took 6 days
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Swan's Autoplex, LLC:

I am sorry you were not contacted faster and informed that the vehicle was sold. As the owner, this is not how I want my dealership ran. I have made changes and hope you give Swan's Autoplex another try in the future.
Aug 27, 2017
I have already purchased an automobile from Swan's. I am looking forward to doing buisness again soon.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Swan's Autoplex, LLC:

We appreciate your business and look forward to doing more in the future. Thanks again!!
Jul 8, 2017
Sammy called me back, was very professional. I needed some more info because I was in a different state. He promised to look into it. He did call me back the next day and answered all my Qs. I am looking forward to buying a car from sammy.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
First time I called they told me that the vehicle was still in service and that they would call me as soon as it was done. I called the following day and they told me that the vehicle was sold.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
We made contact about the truck , gave them information on my vehicle for trade , never heard back from them .
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Swan's Autoplex, LLC:

We tried contacting this customer several times after we gave him a value on his trade. Not sure if he has us confused with another dealer.
Apr 5, 2017
Good follow up by the staff. They were honest and upfront with a lot of the questions I had.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Everyone was very helpful. Sammy, thanks for all your help. He was awesome!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Nidstang
I first contacted them to inquire about getting a Carfax on one of their Ford Rangers. The next day I got an email from Roland indicating that he'll have the Carfax by the end of the day - he did not. I emailed him the next day to remind him and he said that he'll have it in the next hour or so. He did not. I emailed him the next day indicating that I'm really interested in the vehicle but it seems that they don't want to sell it to me - No reply at all. I did a vin search and noticed that it was sold to them from another local dealer for two thousand less than what they were asking, so the whole thing seemed fishy.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Swan's Autoplex, LLC:

We have made the proper changes to insure that this does not happen in the future. I hope you will consider us for your future purchases.
Feb 14, 2017
Great communication
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Didn't know price until I called them. Overpriced for a 12+ year old vehicle!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Great staff all the way around.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
We had a really bad experience with one of the salesmen Named Donnie but it was more than made up for later by Brandon he was awesome, and we ended up buying the vehicle from him.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great Experience, I recommend highly this place and they will do everything possible to help you in buying from down payment to your monthly payment
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
rdjinvestments
great
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 14, 2015
veru friendly
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gold Star Motors, Inc. - 24 listings
2140 S W.W. White Rd San Antonio, TX 78222
3 reviews
Salt of the Earth Auto Professionals - 20 listings
25622 U.S. 281 San Antonio, TX 78264
1 review
Lemanz Motors - 20 listings
5507 Old Highway 90 W San Antonio, TX 78227
1 review
Centerpoint Motor Cars, LLC - 19 listings
3235 SW Military Dr San Antonio, TX 78211
1 review
Pennington Motor Company LLC - 17 listings
626 10th St Floresville, TX 78114
1 review
Marc Dalmolin Motors Inc - 11 listings
1510 Hoefgen Ave San Antonio, TX 78210
1 review
Spartan Motors - 11 listings
425 S General McMullen Dr San Antonio, TX 78237
2 reviews
Jonah's Carz - 10 listings
3119 Nogalitos St San Antonio, TX 78225
1 review
JM Connected Auto Sales - 9 listings
303 E Hondo Devine, TX 78016
2 reviews
Wheels 4 U - 6 listings
2117 Quintana Rd San Antonio, TX 78211
2 reviews
Preferred Auto And Truck
15204 E Loop 1604 S San Antonio, TX 78223
1 review
Dale's Motor Co. & Bartlett Motors
1426 SE Military Dr San Antonio, TX 78214
1 review
MLM Auto and Truck Sales
3438 SW Military Dr San Antonio, TX 78211
1 review
BHAV Cars
1721 Pleasonton RD San Antonio, TX 78221
6 reviews
Trusty Auto Sales
4606 S Flores St San Antonio, TX 78214
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900