Suttle Motor Corporation

12525 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23602

Sales: (757) 330-8501

Service: (757) 243-1954

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/36/2015_volvo_xc70-pic-1540229784011364927-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC70 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$2,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,974

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 11,640

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC70 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $29,000, 11,640 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/38/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4783287969215807968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$3,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,657

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 3,799

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $36,000, 3,799 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/07/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4739073594331094367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,383

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 20,103

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,900, 20,103 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/08/16/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5177281914725627015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,017

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 32,919

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $41,500, 32,919 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/51/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7555867256650107181-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$3,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,131

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 30,883

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $39,000, 30,883 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5953949934163704057-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,876

Price: $35,408

Mileage: 4,084

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,408, 4,084 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/21/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-6523529940107519533-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,453

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 23,269

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $30,000, 23,269 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/13/37/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-1455226831499927309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$4,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,220

Price: $71,250

Mileage: 6,914

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD for sale - $71,250, 6,914 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/55/2013_ford_focus-pic-7414199436495901776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,430

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 36,660

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Performance Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $16,500, 36,660 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/15/31/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1847539819646203499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,903

Price: $43,458

Mileage: 4,289

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,458, 4,289 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/55/2016_nissan_murano-pic-7500118675024168829-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,525

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 29,027

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $22,500, 29,027 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/03/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-6587402677389312358-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Platinum Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,160

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 29,184

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Platinum for sale - $32,900, 29,184 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/09/14/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8260577326648798787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,472

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 7,997

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $35,500, 7,997 miles with Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/29/2014_porsche_boxster-pic-1058354668363492407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,479

Price: $46,900

Mileage: 30,076

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $46,900, 30,076 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/07/2009_ford_edge-pic-4156989574909616542-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,816

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 115,062

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $9,000, 115,062 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
Very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you so much for your review Wanda. Glad we were able to help and look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 20, 2017
amabney
Great customer service overall. Unfortunately a deal couldn't be reached.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for the review Amabney. Have a wonderful day!
Larry Preddy
Sales Manager
Aug 9, 2017
Kenodee
Good morning yes they did reply and the following day the R/T was not on the website . No one called or emailed me that the vehicle was gone and yes me n the gentleman i spime to agreed that he would notify me if n when it was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Kenodee,
We are sorry you were not informed the item your were interested in was no longer available. This does happen from time to time because our inventory is constantly coming and going. Please accept our sincere apology for the mix up. If there is anything else we can do to assist you feel free to reach out.
Have an amazing day,
Larry Preddy
Sales Manager
Jul 25, 2017
Awesome...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for the 5 star review! So happy you enjoyed your experience with us.
Jun 26, 2017
okay passed on info as expected
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you Alan for the kind words and your business!
Jun 15, 2017
Contacted me and answered any questions I had.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for the kind words Rickie!
May 21, 2017
I hade a good experience here I highly recommend. I'm happy with my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for your review! It is great you hear you are happy wth your car and had a good experience. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to contact us

Larry Preddy
Sales Manager
Apr 23, 2017
ralsracing
I purchased their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for your review and your purchase!
Apr 10, 2017
Great to work with. Stayed in touch while we arrange distance travel to see and purchase vehicle. Would recommend highly.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you Bill for your kind words! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

-- Jessie Suttle
Mar 15, 2017
Astra_3711
They promptly responded to my email request for more information and followed up several times without being pushy. We haven't been in direct contact with them yet (hence the 4 stars) but appreciate their initial courtesy and professionalism.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
they are very kind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Great experience, very professional staff, with no pressure to purchase. I submitted an email via Carguru's on Sunday, a day the dealership is closed; however, I promptly received a response (within an hour or so). They followed up with a phone call the next morning and set up a test drive. The car had been on the lot for about 4 months. When I asked the salesman, Steve Gamble, why it had not sold, he was very honest and shared feedback from others who had expressed an interest (i.e. Exterior was a little rough, noise coming from rear brakes, etc). I had already reviewed the CarFax on the vehicle (it was posted on their website ... Some dealerships do not do this), and had some concerns about a recent transmission issue. He wasn't aware of the details so I asked him to call and see if he could find out. Once he contacted them, my reservations were dismissed and I proceeded to purchase the vehicle. Bottom line: Suttle Motors has professional sales members, treated me with respect, addressed my concerns, and made the process as smooth as possible. I highly recommend them!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you Nick for taking time out of your day to tell us about your experience here! We love knowing our sales staff are committed to giving every customer the Suttle Difference and are please to hear you enjoyed your time with us.

Hope to see you in service and have a great day!
Jessie Suttle
Jan 20, 2017
never responded after i sent the dealership the same vehicle for a much lower price. I asked a few times if they would price match and they never ever responded once they saw that other dealerships had better prices. I wouldnt recommend anyone wasting their time with this dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Rachel, I appreciate you letting us know about your experience. Reviews like these help us see where we as a dealership can improve. At Suttle Motors, we do price match and I have taken the time to make sure all our employees know the details of this policy. We are a family run business and every customer matters, if there is a way we can earn your future business please contact me directly at 757-886-1740.

Have a great day,

Jessie Suttle
Dec 6, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
The dealership contacted me. I went for a test drive. I am still considering that Camry vs another one. Nice experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Excellent done such a great job I purchased a truck from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They were fine. Just didn't have the inventory I needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Very good customer service! No sales pressure at all, just helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Very quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
very helpful and responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Nice vehicles also.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very patient and worked with my wife and I to get the car we wanted... Great people!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Did not buy. Will look again in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Very Professional, answered all my questions. Did not make a purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Great experience. Owners are amazing they will find away to make it right
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Oct 23, 2015
E-mail contact, my preference was made right away, by both sales manager & salesman. An appt. was set up. Process was smooth and we were treated with respect.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Good response time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Very responsive. Held keys for the vehicle I was interested in while I drove 1.5 hours there. Really try to get customer into the right car and understand when it isn't. No pressure here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
I hate buying cars and this was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. They had the car I wanted at the price I wanted and the staff was very easy to deal with, no hassle and eager to help. A friend at work also purchased there and was equally pleased.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Most helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Although we didn't make it here to test drive a vehicle we were happy with the responses we got from Ty.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Not very excited about selling cars. I will take my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Gus is a great salemen, I would buy my next car there...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
5 star for sure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
The sales process was quick and easy. It helped that I knew exactly what I wanted. The salesman was helpful and courteous. The finance person was knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Extremely nice sales people. A very pleasant expeirence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Smooth transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
I was very pleased with the friendliness and the treatment I received at Suttle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
The salesman was very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2011
Extremely helpful - Answered all of my questions thoroughly and in timely manner. Went the extra distance to please.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2011
Acceptable to work with but not a great deal.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC - 247 listings
1201 Armory Dr Franklin, VA 23851
1 review
Charles Barker Lexus of Newport News - 91 listings
12831 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
2 reviews
Garrett Motors Inc. - 61 listings
1601 W Pembroke Ave Hampton, VA 23661
2 reviews
Auto Max of York County - 29 listings
4727 George Washington Mem Hwy Yorktown, VA 23692
4 reviews
Priority Chevrolet of Newport News - 15 listings
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
Driver's Choice 2
12916 Jefferson Ave. Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
Hutchens Chevrolet, Inc.
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
Bill Hudgins GMC - 130 listings
6907 George Washington Memorial Hwy Gloucester, VA 23061
3 reviews
Duke Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac-GMC - 219 listings
2016 N Main St Suffolk, VA 23434
11 reviews
Ken Houtz Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 186 listings
6404 George Washington Memorial Hwy Gloucester, VA 23061
15 reviews
Perry Buick - 147 listings
6633 East Virginia Beach Boulevard Norfolk, VA 23502
7 reviews
Southern GMC - Greenbrier - 32 listings
1300 S Military Hwy Chesapeake, VA 23320
4 reviews
Holiday Chevrolet-Cadillac - 144 listings
543 2nd St Williamsburg, VA 23185
3 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 144 listings
217 Second St Williamsburg, VA 23185
7 reviews
Rick Hendrick Cadillac - 156 listings
6222 Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850