Suttle Motor Corporation

12525 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23602

Sales: (757) 330-8501

Service: (757) 243-1954

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/07/2016_cadillac_ats-v-pic-7254700451036515041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS-V Sedan Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$6,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,750

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 12,609

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS-V Sedan for sale - $45,000, 12,609 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/03/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3660809018619629947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,223

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 22,009

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $22,500, 22,009 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/32/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-8608486133541421531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$2,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,370

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 21,647

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $27,500, 21,647 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/04/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-7429269864261672057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,105

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 18,991

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $26,500, 18,991 miles with Leather Seats, Heat Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/38/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4783287969215807968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$3,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,866

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 3,799

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $36,500, 3,799 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/13/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1462963719395225620-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,510

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 60,709

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $15,250, 60,709 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/53/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-2443337656663538636-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$1,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,535

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 31,437

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS for sale - $12,900, 31,437 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/21/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5434387011590198504-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,482

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 47,319

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $16,500, 47,319 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/05/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-2223044385234142256-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$2,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,031

Price: $41,250

Mileage: 39,126

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $41,250, 39,126 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5520740806263992755-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,331

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 26,928

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 101 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $32,500, 26,928 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/29/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-4865252850704526643-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,957

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 11,329

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $33,900, 11,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/08/16/2014_audi_a6-pic-3219674595259867534-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,316

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 29,247

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aviator Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,900, 29,247 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/29/2014_porsche_boxster-pic-1058354668363492407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$3,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,157

Price: $48,000

Mileage: 30,076

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $48,000, 30,076 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/48/2013_ford_c-max-pic-7018697063430703850-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,720

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 32,579

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid for sale - $11,250, 32,579 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/03/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-6587402677389312358-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Platinum Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$5,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,327

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 29,184

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Platinum for sale - $32,900, 29,184 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
Very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you so much for your review Wanda. Glad we were able to help and look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 20, 2017
amabney
Great customer service overall. Unfortunately a deal couldn't be reached.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for the review Amabney. Have a wonderful day!
Larry Preddy
Sales Manager
Aug 9, 2017
Kenodee
Good morning yes they did reply and the following day the R/T was not on the website . No one called or emailed me that the vehicle was gone and yes me n the gentleman i spime to agreed that he would notify me if n when it was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Kenodee,
We are sorry you were not informed the item your were interested in was no longer available. This does happen from time to time because our inventory is constantly coming and going. Please accept our sincere apology for the mix up. If there is anything else we can do to assist you feel free to reach out.
Have an amazing day,
Larry Preddy
Sales Manager
Jul 25, 2017
Awesome...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for the 5 star review! So happy you enjoyed your experience with us.
Jun 26, 2017
okay passed on info as expected
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you Alan for the kind words and your business!
Jun 15, 2017
Contacted me and answered any questions I had.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for the kind words Rickie!
May 21, 2017
I hade a good experience here I highly recommend. I'm happy with my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for your review! It is great you hear you are happy wth your car and had a good experience. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to contact us

Larry Preddy
Sales Manager
Apr 23, 2017
ralsracing
I purchased their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for your review and your purchase!
Apr 10, 2017
Great to work with. Stayed in touch while we arrange distance travel to see and purchase vehicle. Would recommend highly.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you Bill for your kind words! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

-- Jessie Suttle
Mar 15, 2017
Astra_3711
They promptly responded to my email request for more information and followed up several times without being pushy. We haven't been in direct contact with them yet (hence the 4 stars) but appreciate their initial courtesy and professionalism.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
they are very kind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Great experience, very professional staff, with no pressure to purchase. I submitted an email via Carguru's on Sunday, a day the dealership is closed; however, I promptly received a response (within an hour or so). They followed up with a phone call the next morning and set up a test drive. The car had been on the lot for about 4 months. When I asked the salesman, Steve Gamble, why it had not sold, he was very honest and shared feedback from others who had expressed an interest (i.e. Exterior was a little rough, noise coming from rear brakes, etc). I had already reviewed the CarFax on the vehicle (it was posted on their website ... Some dealerships do not do this), and had some concerns about a recent transmission issue. He wasn't aware of the details so I asked him to call and see if he could find out. Once he contacted them, my reservations were dismissed and I proceeded to purchase the vehicle. Bottom line: Suttle Motors has professional sales members, treated me with respect, addressed my concerns, and made the process as smooth as possible. I highly recommend them!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you Nick for taking time out of your day to tell us about your experience here! We love knowing our sales staff are committed to giving every customer the Suttle Difference and are please to hear you enjoyed your time with us.

Hope to see you in service and have a great day!
Jessie Suttle
Jan 20, 2017
never responded after i sent the dealership the same vehicle for a much lower price. I asked a few times if they would price match and they never ever responded once they saw that other dealerships had better prices. I wouldnt recommend anyone wasting their time with this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Rachel, I appreciate you letting us know about your experience. Reviews like these help us see where we as a dealership can improve. At Suttle Motors, we do price match and I have taken the time to make sure all our employees know the details of this policy. We are a family run business and every customer matters, if there is a way we can earn your future business please contact me directly at 757-886-1740.

Have a great day,

Jessie Suttle
Dec 6, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
The dealership contacted me. I went for a test drive. I am still considering that Camry vs another one. Nice experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Excellent done such a great job I purchased a truck from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They were fine. Just didn't have the inventory I needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Very good customer service! No sales pressure at all, just helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Very quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
very helpful and responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Nice vehicles also.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very patient and worked with my wife and I to get the car we wanted... Great people!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Did not buy. Will look again in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Very Professional, answered all my questions. Did not make a purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Great experience. Owners are amazing they will find away to make it right
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
E-mail contact, my preference was made right away, by both sales manager & salesman. An appt. was set up. Process was smooth and we were treated with respect.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 7, 2015
Good response time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Very responsive. Held keys for the vehicle I was interested in while I drove 1.5 hours there. Really try to get customer into the right car and understand when it isn't. No pressure here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
I hate buying cars and this was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. They had the car I wanted at the price I wanted and the staff was very easy to deal with, no hassle and eager to help. A friend at work also purchased there and was equally pleased.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Most helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Although we didn't make it here to test drive a vehicle we were happy with the responses we got from Ty.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Not very excited about selling cars. I will take my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Gus is a great salemen, I would buy my next car there...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
5 star for sure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
The sales process was quick and easy. It helped that I knew exactly what I wanted. The salesman was helpful and courteous. The finance person was knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Extremely nice sales people. A very pleasant expeirence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Smooth transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
I was very pleased with the friendliness and the treatment I received at Suttle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
The salesman was very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2011
Extremely helpful - Answered all of my questions thoroughly and in timely manner. Went the extra distance to please.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2011
Acceptable to work with but not a great deal.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hutchens Chevrolet - 130 listings

12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608

2 reviews
Driver's Choice- 1 - 83 listings

12916 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608

3 reviews
Garrett Motors Inc. - 74 listings

1601 W Pembroke Ave Hampton, VA 23661

1 review
Auto Max of York County - 33 listings

4727 George Washington Mem Hwy Yorktown, VA 23692

4 reviews
Bay Auto Mall - 8 listings

339 E Mercury Blvd Hampton, VA 23663

2 reviews
Driver's Choice 2

12916 Jefferson Ave. Newport News, VA 23608

1 review
Bill Hudgins GMC - 106 listings

6907 George Washington Memorial Hwy Gloucester, VA 23061

3 reviews
Duke Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac-GMC - 239 listings

2016 N Main St Suffolk, VA 23434

10 reviews
Southern GMC - Greenbrier - 30 listings

1300 S Military Hwy Chesapeake, VA 23320

3 reviews
Ken Houtz Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

6404 George Washington Memorial Hwy Gloucester, VA 23061

15 reviews
Perry Buick - 170 listings

6633 East Virginia Beach Boulevard Norfolk, VA 23502

6 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 148 listings

217 Second St Williamsburg, VA 23185

7 reviews
Rick Hendrick Cadillac - 170 listings

6222 Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502

5 reviews
Holiday Chevrolet-Cadillac - 164 listings

543 2nd St Williamsburg, VA 23185

2 reviews
Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC - 260 listings

1201 Armory Dr Franklin, VA 23851

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288