Suttle Motor Corporation

12525 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23602

Sales: (757) 330-8501

Service: (757) 243-1954

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/21/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7636002932664874791-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$4,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,156

Price: $31,581

Mileage: 4,012

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $31,581, 4,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/21/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8879865799721472792-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$4,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,137

Price: $31,581

Mileage: 4,132

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $31,581, 4,132 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6705420289206658369-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$3,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,167

Price: $31,295

Mileage: 4,943

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $31,295, 4,943 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/20/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-326046408851787016-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$3,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,345

Price: $31,651

Mileage: 3,975

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $31,651, 3,975 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/08/49/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1893231658817161786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Great Deal
$4,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,629

Price: $46,800

Mileage: 5,571

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $46,800, 5,571 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/07/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4739073594331094367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,154

Price: $28,450

Mileage: 20,103

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,450, 20,103 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/14/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8803416655451690357-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$4,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,185

Price: $55,555

Mileage: 31,980

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $55,555, 31,980 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/19/07/2015_audi_q7-pic-5189376084511733249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$7,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,542

Price: $48,750

Mileage: 22,641

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $48,750, 22,641 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/23/07/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-906604043743203949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence FWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$3,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,514

Price: $30,603

Mileage: 4,117

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence FWD for sale - $30,603, 4,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/28/2015_ford_escape-pic-2758570882735362159-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,357

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 47,992

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,950, 47,992 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/15/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1571015342059203016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,625

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 83,157

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab RWD for sale - $13,950, 83,157 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/15/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-9183019364386318521-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,014

Price: $18,450

Mileage: 46,349

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $18,450, 46,349 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/17/52/2013_acura_mdx-pic-5792416849266041645-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,037

Price: $25,750

Mileage: 49,320

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package for sale - $25,750, 49,320 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/17/2016_volvo_xc70-pic-3137604410824950138-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,904

Price: $35,450

Mileage: 19,428

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Platinum AWD for sale - $35,450, 19,428 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/41/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8482873180762212598-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23602

Good Deal
$2,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,351

Price: $34,150

Mileage: 53,604

Location: Newport News, VA 23602

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Emerald Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,150, 53,604 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, SL Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Trailer Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
Courtious and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you Sam for taking time to leave us a review!
Jan 4, 2018
WCEagles
Excellent Amy W. met me when I got there She discussed car I asked to see. Took test drive in it plus 3 others excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for your review WCEagles!
Dec 10, 2017
Received a prompt reply to my inquiry but the initial price listing was as far as it got!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for the review Edward!
Sep 15, 2017
Very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you so much for your review Wanda. Glad we were able to help and look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 20, 2017
amabney
Great customer service overall. Unfortunately a deal couldn't be reached.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for the review Amabney. Have a wonderful day!
Larry Preddy
Sales Manager
Aug 9, 2017
Kenodee
Good morning yes they did reply and the following day the R/T was not on the website . No one called or emailed me that the vehicle was gone and yes me n the gentleman i spime to agreed that he would notify me if n when it was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Kenodee,
We are sorry you were not informed the item your were interested in was no longer available. This does happen from time to time because our inventory is constantly coming and going. Please accept our sincere apology for the mix up. If there is anything else we can do to assist you feel free to reach out.
Have an amazing day,
Larry Preddy
Sales Manager
Jul 25, 2017
Awesome...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for the 5 star review! So happy you enjoyed your experience with us.
Jun 26, 2017
okay passed on info as expected
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you Alan for the kind words and your business!
Jun 15, 2017
Contacted me and answered any questions I had.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for the kind words Rickie!
May 21, 2017
I hade a good experience here I highly recommend. I'm happy with my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for your review! It is great you hear you are happy wth your car and had a good experience. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to contact us

Larry Preddy
Sales Manager
Apr 23, 2017
ralsracing
I purchased their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you for your review and your purchase!
Apr 10, 2017
Great to work with. Stayed in touch while we arrange distance travel to see and purchase vehicle. Would recommend highly.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you Bill for your kind words! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

-- Jessie Suttle
Mar 15, 2017
Astra_3711
They promptly responded to my email request for more information and followed up several times without being pushy. We haven't been in direct contact with them yet (hence the 4 stars) but appreciate their initial courtesy and professionalism.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
they are very kind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Great experience, very professional staff, with no pressure to purchase. I submitted an email via Carguru's on Sunday, a day the dealership is closed; however, I promptly received a response (within an hour or so). They followed up with a phone call the next morning and set up a test drive. The car had been on the lot for about 4 months. When I asked the salesman, Steve Gamble, why it had not sold, he was very honest and shared feedback from others who had expressed an interest (i.e. Exterior was a little rough, noise coming from rear brakes, etc). I had already reviewed the CarFax on the vehicle (it was posted on their website ... Some dealerships do not do this), and had some concerns about a recent transmission issue. He wasn't aware of the details so I asked him to call and see if he could find out. Once he contacted them, my reservations were dismissed and I proceeded to purchase the vehicle. Bottom line: Suttle Motors has professional sales members, treated me with respect, addressed my concerns, and made the process as smooth as possible. I highly recommend them!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Thank you Nick for taking time out of your day to tell us about your experience here! We love knowing our sales staff are committed to giving every customer the Suttle Difference and are please to hear you enjoyed your time with us.

Hope to see you in service and have a great day!
Jessie Suttle
Jan 20, 2017
never responded after i sent the dealership the same vehicle for a much lower price. I asked a few times if they would price match and they never ever responded once they saw that other dealerships had better prices. I wouldnt recommend anyone wasting their time with this dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suttle Motor Corporation:

Rachel, I appreciate you letting us know about your experience. Reviews like these help us see where we as a dealership can improve. At Suttle Motors, we do price match and I have taken the time to make sure all our employees know the details of this policy. We are a family run business and every customer matters, if there is a way we can earn your future business please contact me directly at 757-886-1740.

Have a great day,

Jessie Suttle
Dec 6, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
The dealership contacted me. I went for a test drive. I am still considering that Camry vs another one. Nice experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Excellent done such a great job I purchased a truck from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They were fine. Just didn't have the inventory I needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Very good customer service! No sales pressure at all, just helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Very quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
very helpful and responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Nice vehicles also.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Very patient and worked with my wife and I to get the car we wanted... Great people!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Did not buy. Will look again in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Very Professional, answered all my questions. Did not make a purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
Great experience. Owners are amazing they will find away to make it right
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
E-mail contact, my preference was made right away, by both sales manager & salesman. An appt. was set up. Process was smooth and we were treated with respect.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Good response time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Very responsive. Held keys for the vehicle I was interested in while I drove 1.5 hours there. Really try to get customer into the right car and understand when it isn't. No pressure here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
I hate buying cars and this was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. They had the car I wanted at the price I wanted and the staff was very easy to deal with, no hassle and eager to help. A friend at work also purchased there and was equally pleased.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Most helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Although we didn't make it here to test drive a vehicle we were happy with the responses we got from Ty.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Not very excited about selling cars. I will take my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Gus is a great salemen, I would buy my next car there...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
5 star for sure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
The sales process was quick and easy. It helped that I knew exactly what I wanted. The salesman was helpful and courteous. The finance person was knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Extremely nice sales people. A very pleasant expeirence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Smooth transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
I was very pleased with the friendliness and the treatment I received at Suttle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
The salesman was very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2011
Extremely helpful - Answered all of my questions thoroughly and in timely manner. Went the extra distance to please.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2011
Acceptable to work with but not a great deal.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC - 242 listings
1201 Armory Dr Franklin, VA 23851
3 reviews
Garrett Motors Inc. - 68 listings
1601 W Pembroke Ave Hampton, VA 23661
1 review
Auto Max of York County - 33 listings
4727 George Washington Mem Hwy Yorktown, VA 23692
3 reviews
Priority Chevrolet of Newport News - 21 listings
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
Driver's Choice 2
12916 Jefferson Ave. Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
Hutchens Chevrolet, Inc.
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
H and H Truck Center
9920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23605
1 review
Bill Hudgins GMC - 110 listings
6907 George Washington Memorial Hwy Gloucester, VA 23061
4 reviews
Duke Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac-GMC - 216 listings
2016 N Main St Suffolk, VA 23434
12 reviews
Ken Houtz Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 158 listings
6404 George Washington Memorial Hwy Gloucester, VA 23061
15 reviews
Perry Buick - 140 listings
6633 East Virginia Beach Boulevard Norfolk, VA 23502
7 reviews
Holiday Chevrolet-Cadillac - 132 listings
543 2nd St Williamsburg, VA 23185
3 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 139 listings
217 Second St Williamsburg, VA 23185
6 reviews
Rick Hendrick Cadillac - 126 listings
6222 Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
5 reviews
Southern GMC - Greenbrier - 34 listings
1300 S Military Hwy Chesapeake, VA 23320
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000