Sussex Auto Group

136 Edison Rd
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Sales: (973) 988-2554

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/03/06/2012_ram_1500-pic-1769659444460667931-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,052

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 130,398

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,990, 130,398 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/26/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-2274703714688848020-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,039

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 68,115

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $9,990, 68,115 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/48/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-5499730217473811307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,746

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 110,274

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $3,990, 110,274 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/02/41/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-1416970822578773211-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,939

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 99,491

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $18,990, 99,491 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/52/2009_subaru_tribeca-pic-6525631113242793289-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5-Passenger Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$2,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,369

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 96,521

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5-Passenger for sale - $7,990, 96,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/03/29/2008_acura_rdx-pic-5275835784070244157-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,021

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 103,102

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $8,990, 103,102 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/02/56/2009_ford_f-150-pic-8724000520444664005-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,023

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 158,178

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $8,990, 158,178 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/03/00/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3047806202881286409-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,931

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 90,326

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $14,990, 90,326 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/20/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3335639332695235349-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,700

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 75,894

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,990, 75,894 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/13/07/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-3940817340617966712-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,998

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 79,282

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,990, 79,282 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/15/45/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-465490015924441294-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,863

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 104,735

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $6,990, 104,735 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/52/2012_audi_tts-pic-1932996089758631079-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$6,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,506

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 88,525

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD for sale - $22,990, 88,525 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/03/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5781706812516309005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,161

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 97,959

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $14,990, 97,959 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/02/59/2013_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-3146402191524930816-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Savana Cargo 1500 Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$5,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,660

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 59,690

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 GMC Savana Cargo 1500 for sale - $16,990, 59,690 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/02/49/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7066918896141207198-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta S PZEV Used Cars in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,215

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 85,865

Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta S PZEV for sale - $4,990, 85,865 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2017
The Jeep was as advertised. I had no surprises when I went to the lot. No pressure, just friendly questions and answers. I had the Carfax sheet and after a road test my wife and I said we'd buy it. It was a pleasure dealing with Andre, he's was knowledgeable and very courteous. I'd buy from them in the future and would recommend them to my friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZZZ34
I dealt with Andre from the start he was very curtious. I was also very pleasantly surprised with the rest of the staff. I purchased the car after a test drive the car was very clean and exactly as described on the website. I would purchase again from this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Not impressed. Called and ask if it was still avaible and responded but didn't understand them. The website doesn't say if there is anything wrong with the truck which there was a few big problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sussex Auto Group:

When customer calls us and ask about specific vehicle we explain what we know about the vehicle history and if there is any issues with it. And We always suggest customers to come and take a look at the vehicle themselves so there is no confusion.
Oct 23, 2017
Mkellersr1954
Was very upfront and honest with me about lots of rust on the vehicle was very courteous. would deal with them if not for the rust.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
fella3
Black 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD. This experience was HORRIBLE! I requested pics and video of the vehicle because I was a potential out of state purchaser. They sent requested information. I asked them to make sure there was no major damage or dents or dings in the vehicle and they assured me that there were none. I flew out there from Milwaukee to NJ to purchase the vehicle and when I got there to look was the vehicle there were two noticeable dings in the exterior moderate paint repair that was done very poorly. The exterior was not represented as the salesman there reported over the phone. When I took the vehicle for a test drive, there was a loud thump upon light acceleration. Took it to the repair shop and they stated that it needed a motor mount! At this point I was so frustrated, I decided to purchase another one way ticket back to Milwaukee and not purchase the vehicle. This was one of the worst experiences in my life purchasing a vehicle. I have purchased many before online and this customer service was terrible! I would never purchase anything from this place and I would advise you not to as well. I would rather pay just a little bit more and get something that was represented honestly and accurately. This vehicle is still for sale after a few months and I am sure unfortunately others have experienced some of the same issues that I did. I am only trying to warn you with my opinion and it is up to you after that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sussex Auto Group:

We showed you numerous videos and pictures and live video as well. We mentioned scratches and dents since vehicle is 6 years old. Undercarriage has 0 rust as we told you and when you test drove it there was slight noise when you drive at very slow speed at beginning. We send you to our mechanic who showed you undercarriage and put it on the lift and said that one engine mount have to be replaced which you requested to be done to pick up a vehicle nxt morning.All work was done and car was explained with all details. If you expect to buy new car but a price of 6 year old with miles then you shou
 More ...
Oct 16, 2017
CarGuru_1990
Got a response back within 12 hrs. Although I had already decided on abother vehicle by that time I will definitely look into their inventory in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Car still for sale, but they send me a email saying that the cas was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sussex Auto Group:

Hi Luis. Cargurus takes 24 hours to take vehicle from their inventory. We update our site which is www.sussexautosales.com instantaneously. We have no way to control cargurus inventory update. I don't think we should be accountable for something we cant control. .
May 10, 2017
Harbri
Very welcoming, still thinking abt buying the car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Allegro_1072
Responded quickly. Answered all questions. I went and purchased vehicle. My LR2 was beautifully cleaned. I highly recommend this dealer. Very pleasant. And I did not have to waste an entire day making a deal. Waiting for this or that. Or even waiting to have vehicle detailed. Perfect for someone like me who is short on time. I will certainly do business with them again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Fantastic. WE were very happy with the vehicle and the owners couldn't have been more helpful. Made the drive from PA. well worth it. We would highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Good enough.Sale person do not want to give any discount, thus leaving only one way - talk to sale manager.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
good!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
they respond very quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
steveo146
Prompt and professional, I was looking for a four door but almost bought the 2 door the guy was so nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Dealer was pretty friendly and prompt in answering questions when I called, slow when emailed. Couldnt come to an agreement on price so no deal was made.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 6, 2015
Responded with come on in. I live almost 3 hours away wasn't driving that far to negotiate a deal I may or may not like when it can be done over the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice place. Salesperson was great. Not pushy and very informative. Car was in awesome shape, a few scratches and dings but overall fantastic condition. They were willing to work with me and even buy my used car. Deposit asked for was a little too high for my liking. Overall wonderful experience, would recommend anytime.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 649 listings
3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834
4 reviews
Motion Kia - 172 listings
379 Route 46 East Hackettstown, NJ 07840
2 reviews
Intercar Mercedes-Benz - 167 listings
92 Hampton House Rd Newton, NJ 07860
10 reviews
Subaru World of Newton - 139 listings
84 Route 206 North Newton, NJ 07860
2 reviews
Toyota of Morristown - 36 listings
169 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
2 reviews
Buy-a-Ride.Net - 32 listings
361 Route 46 W Mine Hill, NJ 07803
2 reviews
Alpine Auto Sales - 30 listings
2769 Route 23 Stockholm, NJ 07460
2 reviews
Maxim Motorcars - 24 listings
303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801
6 reviews
Chain Auto Group - 20 listings
303 W Clinton St Dover, NJ 07801
5 reviews
Hackettstown Auto Sales - 15 listings
115 E Plane St Hackettstown, NJ 07840
1 review
Maxum Auto Group - 7 listings
60 Asbury Rd Hackettstown, NJ 07840
1 review
Newport Motorcars
5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438
1 review
Alfa Romeo of Morris County
110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981
2 reviews
Beyer Ford
170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962
2 reviews
Route 23 Ford
1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200