Suncoast Exotics

3623 S Tuttle Ave
Sarasota, FL 34239

Sales: (941) 203-1082

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/06/12/2009_lincoln_mkz-pic-626946988762916491-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Great Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,874

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 96,526

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $5,995, 96,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/03/01/2007_maserati_quattroporte-pic-4994411980397990352-152x114.jpeg

2007 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,554

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 24,753

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT for sale - $28,995, 24,753 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/04/51/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-6965333618893935992-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,067

Price: $23,869

Mileage: 44,129

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green (light) Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD for sale - $23,869, 44,129 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/07/34/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-2293821565953505705-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,013

Price: $25,895

Mileage: 77,521

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium 4WD for sale - $25,895, 77,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/02/58/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-208620529639186007-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$6 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,989

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 46,851

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $16,995, 46,851 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/03/01/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5350248203313976241-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$228 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,667

Price: $13,895

Mileage: 71,998

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $13,895, 71,998 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/06/52/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-5740867883068113938-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$358 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,637

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 112,900

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $15,995, 112,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/10/38/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-4049719595273701308-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$275 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,720

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 72,157

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $15,995, 72,157 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/03/09/2002_jeep_wrangler-pic-3574388604886566184-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$487 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,508

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 64,552

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $13,995, 64,552 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/21/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5146390025605429182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$1,037 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,957

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $23,994, 98,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/01/55/2006_lincoln_town_car-pic-4942397345706805180-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$882 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,113

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 81,696

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $9,995, 81,696 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/06/24/2005_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-7939287598847672353-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy XL SLE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$577 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,418

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 153,318

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy XL SLE for sale - $6,995, 153,318 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package, Luxury Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/03/09/2001_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6722122109109063191-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS SB Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 154,883

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS SB for sale - $4,995, 154,883 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/02/58/2007_lincoln_town_car-pic-4277783782396199281-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 67,339

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $10,995, 67,339 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/03/53/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-5341543202140031767-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.5L EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 71,281

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.5L EcoBoost AWD for sale - $14,995, 71,281 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Premium Package, Ultimate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
GuruDG9CM
I had a very good experience with Suncoast Exotics. I did purchase the car and it was probably the easiest and quickest purchase I ever did for a car. Being that I live out of state I wasn't sure if they would ship it, but they also were a shipping broker for vehicles. Jay and Chrissy were awesome and always kept me up to date on the whole process until I actually received the car. I'm very happy with my Ford Flex.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Dealer was responsive and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Wpo99
It was ok they could not answer many of my question about the truck.They said to to there website which was not very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
WTPeel
Excellent, but since the owner wouldn't accept a CC for payment, the deal didn't go through. Talking with Jack Mumaw trying to work out the details was great though...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suncoast Exotics:

thank you for your honest review....we are so sorry we couldnt complete this deal for you, but we cannot take CC as payment for cars due to fees and chargeback fraud and since you were not local, there was no way to even consider this and had to sell the car to someone else.  we do appreciate the opportunity and hope you were able to find someone in your city that would let you buy a car on a CC...Best regards!  Suncoast Exotics Management
Jun 15, 2017
Guru95C36
fast and professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
If they had been closer, I would have been happy to deal with them. Very customer focused and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The deal was made. Within 8 hours during the evening we learned back light out AND half the dashboard lights are not working so you can see your speed or amount of gas in car. I informed the dealership immediately and the response was "it passed the inspection, just go to the store and buy a bulb". Dash board lights are not just replacing a bulb. Also after we got home we could not Put the license plate on correctly because they shoved two screws in and now have to be fixed by an actual Mercedes dealer in order to not break anything further. I probebly would have given higher rating but sometimes you just can't let stupid go.... so to conclude- High end nice cars- but check their work and question everything. That's the only self assurance you may have to drive away with. Another thing. We did not buy the $7,500 dollar car- we purchased the $13,000 dollar car which I feel entitled us to drive away without issues...
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suncoast Exotics:

Kim, I must say, im in disbelief reading what you wrote above…since you have decided to not be truthful in your comments by writing “fake news”, I will gladly inform readers with our “exact” email response so others can see we tried and that you just cant please some people no matter how hard you try!  you have done nothing but complain since you first contacted my salesperson to come look at all of our “mint condition, low mileage convertibles”....he tried to help you and you were too difficult for him to deal with and even sent him a nasty email the
 More ...
Mar 4, 2017
Budboy6
I talked with a nice salesman. He explained in detail about the car in question .
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
He was nice and helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I've contacted this dealership several times and they have always responded and worked very hard at selling anyone a nice car. I would buy here.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Knowledgable and extremely helpful.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very informed and courteous. ....
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
called to make sure car was available, when I got there I was told he JUST took a deposit on the car!! A bait and switch as he tried to sell me a different car. I would not reccomend to anyone!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suncoast Exotics:

"this is a false review...this gentleman never called us and we have no appointment on record of him coming in. he sent an email through car gurus on sunday, may 8th at 7pm inquiring about the car...our salesman responded to him on monday may 9th early in the morning referring him to our website only...no other communications was made with this person. he never called us and we have no record of us calling him...he just showed up on the lot one day and the car was already sold. this is a baseless review and not deserving. if buyer wanted to guarantee a car be held for him to come see it i
 More ...
May 12, 2016
quick response, not able to reach agreement.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suncoast Exotics:

tim, we had already sold the car on may 5th before you inquired on may 8th...im sorry it was still on cargurus, but we did nothing wrong to deserve a 4 star review...please update your rating if you would to reflect the actual experience to a 5 star.  thank you
Apr 9, 2016
Excellent honest no bs
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Prompt and direct
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suncoast Exotics:

Pat, why only 4 stars? You emailed us on a 15 Tesla we had just sold and advised you the car was not available...this should be a 5 star review since there was nothing we did less than that...thank you
Mar 4, 2016
I have yet to buy a car from them, but they've been responsive and working on finding the specific car I'm looking for at the right price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Bill at Suncoast Exotics reached out to me immediately about my inquiry. Although the car was sold before I was able to make my decision on it (they warned me it would move fast), it was still a good experience. I intend to check back often to find a great deal on a great car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
My experience in talking to the dealer was fine and I didn't encounter any problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Over all good. They would not give specific answers to several specific questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suncoast Exotics:

Jason, what specific answers to specific questions have not been answered? the only question you asked that im aware of was answered personally by me...please follow up if something was missed.
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
They were very professional and kept me informed during the whole process. A pleasure!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suncoast Exotics:

Thank you John...Enjoy your beautiful Ferrari! it was a pleasure working with you!
Sep 27, 2014
Very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Exceptional communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Communicated via e- mail only
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
dealer was great to work with! had already sold the car i inquired about, but worked with us to get us another one exactly to the option/color we wanted and much less than the big box dealers! A+ all the way!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Promptly called back.Car was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 180 listings
7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 82 listings
3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239
5 reviews
Auto 4 You - 27 listings
5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Hawley Budget Cars - 17 listings
5741 Pinkney Ave Sarasota, FL 34233
3 reviews
Go Time Automotive - 16 listings
435 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34236
2 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 14 listings
910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232
3 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 12 listings
4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233
3 reviews
Fisher Motor Group LLC - 9 listings
800 Bell Rd, unit G Sarasota, FL 34240
4 reviews
Lamborghini Sarasota - 7 listings
5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Crown Motorsports LLC - 5 listings
7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243
1 review
Ultimate Defender - 1 listing
2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243
2 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC
4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
The Car Seekers LLC
4401 Ashton Rd Unit A Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Rich Briandi Enterprise
4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Ed Howard Lincoln
7110 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200