Strong Engines Group

2525 Business Dr
Cumming, GA 30028

Sales: (678) 929-2464

Today 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/16/33/2005_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-4544319973681722156-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Great Deal
$4,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,240

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 280,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD for sale - $6,800, 280,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/15/58/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-8870425302979039948-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Great Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,100

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 126,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,500, 126,000 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/00/18/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9108141655988415553-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,828

Price: $4,100

Mileage: 163,779

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,100, 163,779 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/22/25/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-8480822548073958408-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,571

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $5,600, 142,000 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/15/00/2007_ford_explorer-pic-397004014377877537-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,770

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 162,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer for sale - $4,900, 162,000 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/10/55/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6473734208319349597-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Fair Deal
$1,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,622

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 203,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $4,500, 203,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/03/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-2529368271618818481-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Fair Deal
$592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,792

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 146,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback for sale - $5,200, 146,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/23/58/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-4442817165193113689-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 173,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $3,900, 173,000 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2018
Rosannas b Day
Car was is really good condition and seemed to run well but I didn't pull the trigger after considering issues specific to the model at very high mileage. Seems like a good dealer and a plus is they have a mechanic and seemed to have salvage vehicles to pull from.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2018
Carmia Bell
Great communication and had all the info on the vehicle I was inquiring about.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2018
Replied quickly to my question.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
GuruZVZ41
Everything was good the car was great that I was looking at,the people were just as great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Great service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Took several days and several emails for response​. Dealer could not offer any additional information, since it was at auction. I did not get a good feeling about them. Compared to a typical large dealer, then get back to you instantly...These guys days and I am still waiting on information .I would not call them again. This is very specific.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am very sorry you feel we did not respond to your emails in a timely fashion.  During business hours, we are away from our desk, hard at work showing cars to our customers not to mention sometimes emails inadvertently get shuffled to spam folders and whatnot.  Even though you said you would never contact us again, if you ever change your mind, you can always call or text the number listed in the ads for a faster response.   If we are with a customer at the time, text or leave a message and we will be happy to respond as soon as possible.  We are also members of Carfax and offer free Carfax r
 More ...
Apr 13, 2017
"They car was nice and after we test drove it, we bought it! However the only problem is I'm waiting on them to send me a key that actually unlocks the door. The key I received only works for the ignition so we can't lock the doors (they didn't have the keyless entry remote either) Other than that, my son loves the car."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
The car was nice and after we test drove it, we bought it! However the only problem is I'm waiting on them to send me a key that actually unlocks the door. The key I received only works for the ignition so we can't lock the doors (they didn't have the keyless entry remote either) Other than that, my son loves the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Very easy to work with. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
naplunkett
Speedy response. Was very honest and upfront.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Awesome deals at Strong and Tina was great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much.  You were a pleasure to do business with as well!!!
Nov 10, 2016
Sold me a car that broke down on me the day I bought. At first they said they would fix it;however, once they did they just made it worse. The shop manager has a sour attitude and his arrogance was not only uncalled for, but was also wrongful seeing as he doesn't know what he's doing. Highly disappointed with my experience and will never ever return there for even minor repairs, service, and especially buys.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am very sorry that you feel your experience with us was unsatisfactory.  I was very surprised to see a negative review from you due to the fact that we have tried to help you in every way possible despite not being able to find anything wrong with the car.  We did send a mechanic out to your location at night to check on the problem you were having.  He could not find a problem with the car and even took it for a test drive to see if the problem would happen with him.  When you notified us the next time it happened, we looked at your car again and even put some gas in it to see if we could d
 More ...
Oct 21, 2016
2525cars1
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick response. The car was exactly as described. No additional dealer fees were added like some of the other dealerships. Just registration. Very smooth deal. Love my car!!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Cumming - 372 listings
750 Peachtree Pkwy Cumming, GA 30041
2 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 63 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
6 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 52 listings
13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004
8 reviews
AMG Automotive Group - 30 listings
3344 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041
5 reviews
Velocity Auto Motors - 18 listings
3615 Francis Cir, Suite 300 Alpharetta, GA 30004
3 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 17 listings
1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Elegant Auto Brokers Inc - 17 listings
318 South Main Street Alpharetta, GA 30009
6 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 9 listings
1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009
7 reviews
Car Expo - 2 listings
1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 507 Alpharetta, GA 30009
1 review
Shine Auto Salon - 1 listing
1007 Union Center Dr, Ste A Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Maximum Motors - 1 listing
4205 Trotters Way Suite C Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc.
1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Gwinnett Luxury Motors
12274 Cumming Hwy Canton, GA 30115
1 review
Dijam Auto
1005 Union Hill Rd, STE 1 Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
North Atlanta Auto Gallery
6730 Atlanta Hwy Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995