Strong Engines Group

2525 Business Dr
Cumming, GA 30028

Sales: (678) 929-2464

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/05/14/2004_pontiac_gto-pic-2011923828906451056-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Great Deal
$3,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,851

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $10,000, 56,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/14/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-4397948863327845644-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr Laramie 4WD Club Cab SB Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,236

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 127,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr Laramie 4WD Club Cab SB for sale - $5,400, 127,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/29/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6962853566492761421-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,174

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 173,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $6,700, 173,000 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/11/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5373586291088143537-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,846

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 159,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $3,800, 159,000 miles with Premium Wheels
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.strongenginesgroup.com/images/pic1/1gtjc33698f120949-2008-gmc-sierra-3500hd-slt-crew-cab-drw-2wd-6-speed-automatic-used-pickup-cumming-ga.jpg?1500751513

2008 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Good Deal
$5,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,029

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 285,585

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $10,900, 285,585 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/14/17/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-831647566584947240-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Good Deal
$2,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,078

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 188,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $8,500, 188,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Took several days and several emails for response​. Dealer could not offer any additional information, since it was at auction. I did not get a good feeling about them. Compared to a typical large dealer, then get back to you instantly...These guys days and I am still waiting on information .I would not call them again. This is very specific.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Engines Group:

I am very sorry you feel we did not respond to your emails in a timely fashion.  During business hours, we are away from our desk, hard at work showing cars to our customers not to mention sometimes emails inadvertently get shuffled to spam folders and whatnot.  Even though you said you would never contact us again, if you ever change your mind, you can always call or text the number listed in the ads for a faster response.   If we are with a customer at the time, text or leave a message and we will be happy to respond as soon as possible.  We are also members of Carfax and offer free Carfax r
 More ...
Apr 13, 2017
"They car was nice and after we test drove it, we bought it! However the only problem is I'm waiting on them to send me a key that actually unlocks the door. The key I received only works for the ignition so we can't lock the doors (they didn't have the keyless entry remote either) Other than that, my son loves the car."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
The car was nice and after we test drove it, we bought it! However the only problem is I'm waiting on them to send me a key that actually unlocks the door. The key I received only works for the ignition so we can't lock the doors (they didn't have the keyless entry remote either) Other than that, my son loves the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Very easy to work with. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
naplunkett
Speedy response. Was very honest and upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Awesome deals at Strong and Tina was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Engines Group:

Thank you so much.  You were a pleasure to do business with as well!!!
Nov 10, 2016
Sold me a car that broke down on me the day I bought. At first they said they would fix it;however, once they did they just made it worse. The shop manager has a sour attitude and his arrogance was not only uncalled for, but was also wrongful seeing as he doesn't know what he's doing. Highly disappointed with my experience and will never ever return there for even minor repairs, service, and especially buys.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Strong Engines Group:

I am very sorry that you feel your experience with us was unsatisfactory.  I was very surprised to see a negative review from you due to the fact that we have tried to help you in every way possible despite not being able to find anything wrong with the car.  We did send a mechanic out to your location at night to check on the problem you were having.  He could not find a problem with the car and even took it for a test drive to see if the problem would happen with him.  When you notified us the next time it happened, we looked at your car again and even put some gas in it to see if we could d
 More ...
Oct 21, 2016
2525cars1
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick response. The car was exactly as described. No additional dealer fees were added like some of the other dealerships. Just registration. Very smooth deal. Love my car!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Troncalli Subaru - 221 listings

820 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 199 listings

1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041

4 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 51 listings

208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

4 reviews
Johnson Automotive Group Sales and Service - 25 listings

10960 Medlock Bridge Rd Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 22 listings

13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Cars Cars Cars - 21 listings

1810 Atlanta Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Cars4Less GA - 21 listings

1320 Union Hill Rd, Suite B Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 18 listings

1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc. - 12 listings

1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Paramount Automotive - 12 listings

1150 Alpha Dr Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Premier Rides LLC - 6 listings

514 Highway 53 E Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Top Gear Atlanta - 4 listings

3814 Stewart Rd Doraville, GA 30340

3 reviews
Atlanta On Wheels - 4 listings

245 S Main St Alpharetta, GA 30009

6 reviews
Gwinnett Luxury Motors

12274 Cumming Hwy Canton, GA 30115

1 review
Shine Auto Salon

1007 Union Center Dr, Ste A Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950