Strong Engines Group

2525 Business Dr
Cumming, GA 30028

Sales: (678) 929-2464

Today 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/16/24/2011_ford_fusion-pic-8196788048515980557-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Great Deal
$2,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,245

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,500, 122,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/05/25/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-2768961403623180084-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,312

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $5,400, 133,000 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/14/05/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8817506494275555354-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Fair Deal
$413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,913

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 167,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $8,500, 167,000 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/15/55/2011_mini_cooper-pic-6761969683514106975-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Fair Deal
$547 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,753

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $5,300, 129,000 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/20/58/2011_mitsubishi_galant-pic-5257433702991192156-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 161,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $3,500, 161,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/03/42/1998_porsche_boxster-pic-6480090887422614032-152x114.jpeg

1998 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30028

Price: $5,900

Mileage: ?

Location: Cumming, GA 30028

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 1998 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $5,900 with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 16, 2018
Replied quickly to my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
GuruZVZ41
Everything was good the car was great that I was looking at,the people were just as great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Took several days and several emails for response​. Dealer could not offer any additional information, since it was at auction. I did not get a good feeling about them. Compared to a typical large dealer, then get back to you instantly...These guys days and I am still waiting on information .I would not call them again. This is very specific.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am very sorry you feel we did not respond to your emails in a timely fashion.  During business hours, we are away from our desk, hard at work showing cars to our customers not to mention sometimes emails inadvertently get shuffled to spam folders and whatnot.  Even though you said you would never contact us again, if you ever change your mind, you can always call or text the number listed in the ads for a faster response.   If we are with a customer at the time, text or leave a message and we will be happy to respond as soon as possible.  We are also members of Carfax and offer free Carfax r
 More ...
Apr 13, 2017
"They car was nice and after we test drove it, we bought it! However the only problem is I'm waiting on them to send me a key that actually unlocks the door. The key I received only works for the ignition so we can't lock the doors (they didn't have the keyless entry remote either) Other than that, my son loves the car."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
The car was nice and after we test drove it, we bought it! However the only problem is I'm waiting on them to send me a key that actually unlocks the door. The key I received only works for the ignition so we can't lock the doors (they didn't have the keyless entry remote either) Other than that, my son loves the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Very easy to work with. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
naplunkett
Speedy response. Was very honest and upfront.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Awesome deals at Strong and Tina was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much.  You were a pleasure to do business with as well!!!
Nov 10, 2016
Sold me a car that broke down on me the day I bought. At first they said they would fix it;however, once they did they just made it worse. The shop manager has a sour attitude and his arrogance was not only uncalled for, but was also wrongful seeing as he doesn't know what he's doing. Highly disappointed with my experience and will never ever return there for even minor repairs, service, and especially buys.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am very sorry that you feel your experience with us was unsatisfactory.  I was very surprised to see a negative review from you due to the fact that we have tried to help you in every way possible despite not being able to find anything wrong with the car.  We did send a mechanic out to your location at night to check on the problem you were having.  He could not find a problem with the car and even took it for a test drive to see if the problem would happen with him.  When you notified us the next time it happened, we looked at your car again and even put some gas in it to see if we could d
 More ...
Oct 21, 2016
2525cars1
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick response. The car was exactly as described. No additional dealer fees were added like some of the other dealerships. Just registration. Very smooth deal. Love my car!!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Auto Sales - 63 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
6 reviews
Velocity Auto Motors - 23 listings
3615 Francis Cir, Suite 300 Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Elegant Auto Brokers Inc - 22 listings
318 South Main Street Alpharetta, GA 30009
4 reviews
Georgia True Auto Sales - 18 listings
1000 Nine N Dr Alpharetta, GA 30004
2 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 11 listings
1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009
6 reviews
Car Expo - 8 listings
1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 507 Alpharetta, GA 30009
1 review
Shine Auto Salon - 5 listings
1007 Union Center Dr, Ste A Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Legendary Car Sales - 2 listings
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
5 reviews
Maximum Motors - 1 listing
4205 Trotters Way Suite C Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc.
1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc.
1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Gwinnett Luxury Motors
12274 Cumming Hwy Canton, GA 30115
1 review
Dijam Auto
1005 Union Hill Rd, STE 1 Alpharetta, GA 30004
1 review
North Atlanta Auto Gallery
6730 Atlanta Hwy Alpharetta, GA 30004
2 reviews
AMG Automotive Group
3344 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,062 Great Deals out of 230,784 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 158,224 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 31,843 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,235 Great Deals out of 119,049 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
203 Great Deals out of 32,782 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
631 Great Deals out of 62,320 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 74,434 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,125 Great Deals out of 76,738 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
711 Great Deals out of 63,714 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,409 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 70,520 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
801 Great Deals out of 89,314 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,159 Great Deals out of 107,569 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 78,508 listings starting at $2,222