Steve Schmitt Highland

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

12631 State Rte 143
Highland, IL 62249

Sales: (618) 891-9356

Service: (618) 309-4867

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3567545401707273113-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$6,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,603

Price: $35,481

Mileage: 3,925

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $35,481, 3,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/42/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-8246607298469529438-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$4,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,699

Price: $21,159

Mileage: 5,848

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 110 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $21,159, 5,848 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/51/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3715403811609497813-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$2,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,818

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 92,286

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $17,495, 92,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/03/57/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3087769992069697774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,513

Price: $20,996

Mileage: 5,576

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $20,996, 5,576 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/45/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3506347011936987310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,223

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 20,650

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,995, 20,650 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/18/2015_ford_focus-pic-1125273770298147653-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,098

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 35,359

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus ST for sale - $18,995, 35,359 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/34/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-8439846066454399476-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,570

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 55,025

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $47,995, 55,025 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/06/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6808421395781996070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,228

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 14,504

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,995, 14,504 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/07/21/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2578144716437168966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,580

Price: $19,383

Mileage: 5,847

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $19,383, 5,847 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/59/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-1900865145227864311-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,902

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 108,535

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $10,998, 108,535 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/31/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-586009876524247567-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,224

Price: $41,070

Mileage: 3,632

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,070, 3,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/52/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7419846011880292671-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,796

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 26,750

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $30,998, 26,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$1,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,690

Price: $36,864

Mileage: 101,340

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,864, 101,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,002

Price: $12,485

Mileage: 55,668

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $12,485, 55,668 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/22/2016_buick_encore-pic-6153475059608743520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,914

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 3,215

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $22,995, 3,215 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2017
Pressured to buy opposite of what I wanted. If someone doesn't come for a certain car, then they shouldn't be pressured into getting one. Especially because they're clearly young and an easy target.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Andrew, we’re truly sorry to hear that you feel you were pressured into looking at a car you didn’t want. We never intend for our customers to have experiences like this, and we’d like to work with you to make you happy. Please call Chris, our General Manager, at your convenience.
May 31, 2017
Quick response Great to work with Everything as promised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Thank you for the great feedback, Harold!  We're glad everything went smoothly, and hope to see you back again next time!
Apr 23, 2017
Tnason3
Excellent bought the truck would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Thanks for the positive feedback and congratulations on your new truck! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do and we hope to see you again for any of your automotive needs!
Apr 19, 2017
Were excellent to work with! Car was just like it showed online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Thank you for the 5 stars and great review, Jacob! We're glad to hear your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!
Mar 6, 2017
Dealer contacted me back within an hour of me sending my contact information. The dealer price listed on the car was very good, and was what got me to come into the dealership in the first place. After discussing the price at the dealership, the actual price of the car was well over $1000 than the listed price. They said that the dealer price didn't include the options that were on the car. I was very annoyed with this less than honest advertisement tactic to get me into the dealership. I was also low balled on my trade in value. Salesman was a great guy, but not happy with end results.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Jordan, we appreciate this feedback. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your concerns in greater detail and work to earn your satisfaction. Thanks!
Feb 13, 2017
They contacted me very promptly and answered all my concerns. If they could help in any way latter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

We'll be happy to have you back, Dave! Thank you for the quick review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 16, 2016
They responded by email.no purchase. Did not have what we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

David, even though we weren't able to get you what you were looking for, we were happy to work with you.
Jan 3, 2016
We went to look at the 2012 Chrysler 300 C, There was so much damaged underneath the car and on the corners. We told them we will pass. Make sure you inspected the vehicles before you do anything else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Candy, we appreciate your feedback about your experience. We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the 300C you came to look at. Please give us a call is you’d like to discuss this further.
Dec 30, 2015
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Thank you, David!
Dec 3, 2015
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Erica, we were happy to provide you with a 5-star experience!
Aug 31, 2015
Thr car was just as advertised. We made our deal in less than hour. We're very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Michael, we are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt!
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 26, 2015
web site showed vehicle(jetta tdi) at highland. looked twice. couldn't find it there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Great price on a Corvette
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
Constant contact from Blake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Good business just didnt care for the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2012
dheh82
I would not go back and buy from here! I asked if they would fill up the tank with gas and detail it the salesman said yes. They only put half a tank of gas in and when I said something to the salesman he said that they only put in a half of tank of gas for used cars. I had a couple of other problems and I feel like they do not stand behind there stuff. Only if you have an extended warranty. We had recently purchased a used truck from another dealer and they filled the truck up full of diesel and we had a couple of problems and they had no problem fixing them. The problems that we had with my vehicle had occured within a week of us buying it. The salesman told me and my husband that he would send us a thirty dollar check out of his account for the rest of the gas. 2 weeks later and still waiting. This may be petty ,but anytime I buy a vehicle new or used they always fill it up!!!!! The salesmans response was that they would go broke filling up all of their vehicles that they sold! He had an attitude when I confronted him about the gas and as far as I am concerned I will not deal with him anymore and I will tell anyone else that I know who is looking for a vehicle NOT to go there!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Monken Chevrolet Buick GMC - 225 listings

1421 W Mccord St Centralia, IL 62801

6 reviews
Meier Chevrolet Buick - 147 listings

477 E Saint Louis St Nashville, IL 62263

3 reviews
Boulder Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 111 listings

1825 W Main St Salem, IL 62881

4 reviews
Roger Jennings Incorporated - 49 listings

1617 Vandalia Rd Hillsboro, IL 62049

1 review
Cardinal Buick GMC - 398 listings

3800 State Route 15 Belleville, IL 62226

9 reviews
Bob Brockland Buick GMC - 276 listings

580 Old State Route 3 Columbia, IL 62236

6 reviews
Deien Chevrolet, Inc. - 109 listings

555 N Madison Trenton, IL 62293

10 reviews
Jack Schmitt Chevrolet of O'Fallon - 542 listings

127 Regency Park O'fallon, IL 62269

20 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Cadillac - 288 listings

1620 E Homer Adams Pkwy Alton, IL 62002

6 reviews
Max Dye - 79 listings

1501 W Main St Salem, IL 62881

6 reviews
Hosick Motors - 91 listings

1213 N Sunset Dr Vandalia, IL 62471

9 reviews
Bommarito Buick GMC West County

15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011

21 reviews
Jim Butler Chevrolet - 1,254 listings

759 Gravois Bluffs Blvd Fenton, MO 63026

27 reviews
K & J Chevrolet, Inc. - 132 listings

3051 Franklin Carlyle, IL 62231

22 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 37 listings

15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950