Steve Schmitt Highland

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

12631 State Rte 143
Highland, IL 62249

Sales: (618) 891-9356

Service: (618) 309-4867

Today 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/05/21/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3365242657126666156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$2,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,795

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 75,803

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $18,997, 75,803 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/05/21/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3728171613975877617-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,754

Price: $21,985

Mileage: 61,347

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD for sale - $21,985, 61,347 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/05/21/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-3473400052798495431-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,179

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 40,411

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Green Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $15,995, 40,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/05/02/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3796269157522524206-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,939

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 95,546

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,495, 95,546 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/22/16/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1480405183110614037-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$2,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,470

Price: $37,983

Mileage: 2,914

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,983, 2,914 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/05/21/2012_honda_pilot-pic-8890876620354257769-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,438

Price: $14,832

Mileage: 121,728

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $14,832, 121,728 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,009

Price: $34,595

Mileage: 91,642

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $34,595, 91,642 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/03/50/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-4057090929682715055-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,367

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 60,513

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD for sale - $8,999, 60,513 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/03/58/2009_buick_enclave-pic-3913261680914824730-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL FWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,001

Price: $11,631

Mileage: 102,222

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL FWD for sale - $11,631, 102,222 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,817

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 31,531

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $30,999, 31,531 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/22/16/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-4312998498021847659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,810

Price: $29,495

Mileage: 43,252

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $29,495, 43,252 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/05/25/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7029049671563972190-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,288

Price: $31,960

Mileage: 93,530

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,960, 93,530 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/03/54/2010_mercury_milan-pic-6251181906085400140-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,822

Price: $9,667

Mileage: 62,524

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $9,667, 62,524 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Buick Lucerne CX FWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,459

Price: $10,106

Mileage: 70,738

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CX FWD for sale - $10,106, 70,738 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/04/47/2011_buick_regal-pic-193531068258347538-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$26 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,732

Price: $8,706

Mileage: 106,987

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL Sedan FWD for sale - $8,706, 106,987 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2018
NetteWes
Very nice and helpful was in and out within 1.5 hours with the car I WANTED!!!!!
May 17, 2018
He did call me , was nice to talk to. I priced a lot of bricks enclaves he was just way to high on price for us to make a deal. I got a 2017 premium with 13,552 miles go a much better price. Thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2018
I talked to Todd about a car and he helped me all he could. I did not pursue the deal and the car was sold to another person.No problems.
Apr 25, 2018
GuruDG1TV
10
Patient and hardworking
Apr 14, 2018
Very helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
GuruYKC4S
My experience with this dealership was one of the best i have had. Brent was great salesman and car was wxactly what we were looking for. I will search there inventory when i am in the market again.
Feb 22, 2018
I didn't end up purchasing the car with them, but the sales man did call me and let me know the car I wanted had been sold. I really appreciated him doing that.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2018
Betty Muldrow
Super follow up
Dec 31, 2017
Prompt follow up
Response from current dealership:
Thomas, we're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Aug 21, 2017
I had a good experience I just hadn't had time to visit the lot due to my schedule but over all he's a good sales man
Response from current dealership:
Charles, thank you for the excellent review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with us during your recent visit. If there is anything else we can help you with, come back and see us!
Jul 2, 2017
Pressured to buy opposite of what I wanted. If someone doesn't come for a certain car, then they shouldn't be pressured into getting one. Especially because they're clearly young and an easy target.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Andrew, we’re truly sorry to hear that you feel you were pressured into looking at a car you didn’t want. We never intend for our customers to have experiences like this, and we’d like to work with you to make you happy. Please call Chris, our General Manager, at your convenience.
May 31, 2017
Quick response Great to work with Everything as promised
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback, Harold!  We're glad everything went smoothly, and hope to see you back again next time!
Apr 23, 2017
Tnason3
Excellent bought the truck would buy from them again.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback and congratulations on your new truck! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do and we hope to see you again for any of your automotive needs!
Apr 19, 2017
Were excellent to work with! Car was just like it showed online.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars and great review, Jacob! We're glad to hear your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!
Mar 6, 2017
Dealer contacted me back within an hour of me sending my contact information. The dealer price listed on the car was very good, and was what got me to come into the dealership in the first place. After discussing the price at the dealership, the actual price of the car was well over $1000 than the listed price. They said that the dealer price didn't include the options that were on the car. I was very annoyed with this less than honest advertisement tactic to get me into the dealership. I was also low balled on my trade in value. Salesman was a great guy, but not happy with end results.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jordan, we appreciate this feedback. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your concerns in greater detail and work to earn your satisfaction. Thanks!
Feb 13, 2017
They contacted me very promptly and answered all my concerns. If they could help in any way latter.
Response from current dealership:
We'll be happy to have you back, Dave! Thank you for the quick review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read 12 old reviews
Jan 16, 2016
They responded by email.no purchase. Did not have what we needed
Response from current dealership:
David, even though we weren't able to get you what you were looking for, we were happy to work with you.
Jan 3, 2016
We went to look at the 2012 Chrysler 300 C, There was so much damaged underneath the car and on the corners. We told them we will pass. Make sure you inspected the vehicles before you do anything else.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Candy, we appreciate your feedback about your experience. We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the 300C you came to look at. Please give us a call is you’d like to discuss this further.
Dec 30, 2015
Fantastic
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, David!
Dec 3, 2015
5 star
Response from current dealership:
Erica, we were happy to provide you with a 5-star experience!
Aug 31, 2015
Thr car was just as advertised. We made our deal in less than hour. We're very happy.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, we are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt!
Mar 26, 2015
web site showed vehicle(jetta tdi) at highland. looked twice. couldn't find it there.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2015
Great price on a Corvette
Jan 28, 2015
Jan 25, 2015
Constant contact from Blake.
Mar 25, 2014
Good business just didnt care for the vehicle.
Feb 22, 2014
Good.
May 20, 2012
I would not go back and buy from here! I asked if they would fill up the tank with gas and detail it the salesman said yes. They only put half a tank of gas in and when I said something to the salesman he said that they only put in a half of tank of gas for used cars. I had a couple of other problems and I feel like they do not stand behind there stuff. Only if you have an extended warranty. We had recently purchased a used truck from another dealer and they filled the truck up full of diesel and we had a couple of problems and they had no problem fixing them. The problems that we had with my vehicle had occured within a week of us buying it. The salesman told me and my husband that he would send us a thirty dollar check out of his account for the rest of the gas. 2 weeks later and still waiting. This may be petty ,but anytime I buy a vehicle new or used they always fill it up!!!!! The salesmans response was that they would go broke filling up all of their vehicles that they sold! He had an attitude when I confronted him about the gas and as far as I am concerned I will not deal with him anymore and I will tell anyone else that I know who is looking for a vehicle NOT to go there!!!!
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Meier Chevrolet Buick - 141 listings
477 E Saint Louis St Nashville, IL 62263
3 reviews
Roger Jennings Incorporated - 45 listings
1617 Vandalia Rd Hillsboro, IL 62049
1 review
Monken Automotive Group
100 S 45th St Mt Vernon, IL 62864
1 review
Boulder Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 120 listings
1825 W Main St Salem, IL 62881
9 reviews
Max Dye - 69 listings
1501 W Main St Salem, IL 62881
9 reviews
Deien Chevrolet, Inc. - 93 listings
555 N Madison Trenton, IL 62293
16 reviews
Monken Chevrolet Buick GMC - 266 listings
1421 W Mccord St Centralia, IL 62801
17 reviews
Hosick Motors - 98 listings
1213 N Sunset Dr Vandalia, IL 62471
10 reviews
Jansen Chevrolet - 180 listings
7801 State Route 161 Germantown, IL 62245
14 reviews
Jim Butler Chevrolet - 929 listings
759 Gravois Bluffs Blvd Fenton, MO 63026
31 reviews
Dave Sinclair Buick GMC - 718 listings
5655 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
61 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Cadillac - 211 listings
1620 E Homer Adams Pkwy Alton, IL 62002
9 reviews
ELCO Cadillac - 365 listings
15110 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011
31 reviews
Bob Brockland Buick GMC - 205 listings
580 Old State Route 3 Columbia, IL 62236
12 reviews
Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC - 168 listings
1507 S Main St Red Bud, IL 62278
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995