Steve Schmitt Highland

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

12631 State Rte 143
Highland, IL 62249

Sales: (618) 891-9356

Service: (618) 309-4867

Today 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8712536005900451065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,618

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 77,297

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $15,995, 77,297 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/00/01/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4473163750632500241-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$2,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,821

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 42,932

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $23,495, 42,932 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/23/28/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8996861657072807096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,950

Price: $49,895

Mileage: 35,794

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $49,895, 35,794 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/11/31/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2479412499360127564-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,970

Price: $30,595

Mileage: 4,588

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD for sale - $30,595, 4,588 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5818843389533037337-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$2,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,450

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 41,646

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,995, 41,646 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2803859818377902613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$2,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,671

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 46,021

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,495, 46,021 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6524663838538070716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,086

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 31,177

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 31,177 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-1343212855476017481-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,432

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 86,253

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Flannel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $12,995, 86,253 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/23/28/2012_buick_enclave-pic-4820077720482908735-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,020

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 80,008

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $16,595, 80,008 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/00/27/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-7862189747873000793-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX FWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,075

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 44,043

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX FWD for sale - $16,995, 44,043 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-668685394521508957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,973

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 35,645

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $13,995, 35,645 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/04/36/2018_gmc_canyon-pic-3893642758143716382-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,024

Price: $33,884

Mileage: 4,023

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,884, 4,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6506951942742026397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$2,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,655

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 25,403

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $49,995, 25,403 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3611653617945345364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$5,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,671

Price: $56,998

Mileage: 30,102

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $56,998, 30,102 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1140649916990455244-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,469

Price: $17,595

Mileage: 43,872

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,595, 43,872 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 22, 2018
I didn't end up purchasing the car with them, but the sales man did call me and let me know the car I wanted had been sold. I really appreciated him doing that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2018
Betty Muldrow
Super follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2017
Prompt follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thomas, we're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business!
Aug 21, 2017
I had a good experience I just hadn't had time to visit the lot due to my schedule but over all he's a good sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Charles, thank you for the excellent review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with us during your recent visit. If there is anything else we can help you with, come back and see us!
Jul 2, 2017
Pressured to buy opposite of what I wanted. If someone doesn't come for a certain car, then they shouldn't be pressured into getting one. Especially because they're clearly young and an easy target.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Andrew, we’re truly sorry to hear that you feel you were pressured into looking at a car you didn’t want. We never intend for our customers to have experiences like this, and we’d like to work with you to make you happy. Please call Chris, our General Manager, at your convenience.
May 31, 2017
Quick response Great to work with Everything as promised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great feedback, Harold!  We're glad everything went smoothly, and hope to see you back again next time!
Apr 23, 2017
Tnason3
Excellent bought the truck would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the positive feedback and congratulations on your new truck! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do and we hope to see you again for any of your automotive needs!
Apr 19, 2017
Were excellent to work with! Car was just like it showed online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 stars and great review, Jacob! We're glad to hear your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!
Mar 6, 2017
Dealer contacted me back within an hour of me sending my contact information. The dealer price listed on the car was very good, and was what got me to come into the dealership in the first place. After discussing the price at the dealership, the actual price of the car was well over $1000 than the listed price. They said that the dealer price didn't include the options that were on the car. I was very annoyed with this less than honest advertisement tactic to get me into the dealership. I was also low balled on my trade in value. Salesman was a great guy, but not happy with end results.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jordan, we appreciate this feedback. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your concerns in greater detail and work to earn your satisfaction. Thanks!
Feb 13, 2017
They contacted me very promptly and answered all my concerns. If they could help in any way latter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We'll be happy to have you back, Dave! Thank you for the quick review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read 12 old reviews
Jan 16, 2016
They responded by email.no purchase. Did not have what we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David, even though we weren't able to get you what you were looking for, we were happy to work with you.
Jan 3, 2016
We went to look at the 2012 Chrysler 300 C, There was so much damaged underneath the car and on the corners. We told them we will pass. Make sure you inspected the vehicles before you do anything else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Candy, we appreciate your feedback about your experience. We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the 300C you came to look at. Please give us a call is you’d like to discuss this further.
Dec 30, 2015
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, David!
Dec 3, 2015
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Erica, we were happy to provide you with a 5-star experience!
Aug 31, 2015
Thr car was just as advertised. We made our deal in less than hour. We're very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michael, we are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt!
Mar 26, 2015
web site showed vehicle(jetta tdi) at highland. looked twice. couldn't find it there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Great price on a Corvette
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
Constant contact from Blake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Good business just didnt care for the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2012
I would not go back and buy from here! I asked if they would fill up the tank with gas and detail it the salesman said yes. They only put half a tank of gas in and when I said something to the salesman he said that they only put in a half of tank of gas for used cars. I had a couple of other problems and I feel like they do not stand behind there stuff. Only if you have an extended warranty. We had recently purchased a used truck from another dealer and they filled the truck up full of diesel and we had a couple of problems and they had no problem fixing them. The problems that we had with my vehicle had occured within a week of us buying it. The salesman told me and my husband that he would send us a thirty dollar check out of his account for the rest of the gas. 2 weeks later and still waiting. This may be petty ,but anytime I buy a vehicle new or used they always fill it up!!!!! The salesmans response was that they would go broke filling up all of their vehicles that they sold! He had an attitude when I confronted him about the gas and as far as I am concerned I will not deal with him anymore and I will tell anyone else that I know who is looking for a vehicle NOT to go there!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Meier Chevrolet Buick - 160 listings
477 E Saint Louis St Nashville, IL 62263
3 reviews
Boulder Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 143 listings
1825 W Main St Salem, IL 62881
6 reviews
Roger Jennings Incorporated - 50 listings
1617 Vandalia Rd Hillsboro, IL 62049
1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 33 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
3 reviews
Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.
100 S 45th St Mt Vernon, IL 62864
2 reviews
Monken Chevrolet Buick GMC - 205 listings
1421 W Mccord St Centralia, IL 62801
13 reviews
Bob Brockland Buick GMC - 224 listings
580 Old State Route 3 Columbia, IL 62236
12 reviews
Deien Chevrolet, Inc. - 82 listings
555 N Madison Trenton, IL 62293
10 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Cadillac - 252 listings
1620 E Homer Adams Pkwy Alton, IL 62002
8 reviews
Max Dye - 76 listings
1501 W Main St Salem, IL 62881
8 reviews
Hosick Motors - 79 listings
1213 N Sunset Dr Vandalia, IL 62471
10 reviews
Dave Sinclair Buick GMC - 1,061 listings
5655 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
52 reviews
Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC - 206 listings
1507 S Main St Red Bud, IL 62278
17 reviews
Jansen Chevrolet - 186 listings
7801 State Route 161 Germantown, IL 62245
12 reviews
Jim Butler Chevrolet - 684 listings
759 Gravois Bluffs Blvd Fenton, MO 63026
32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843