Steve Schmitt Highland

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

12631 State Rte 143
Highland, IL 62249

Sales: (618) 891-9356

Service: (618) 309-4867

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/04/23/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9122588720902103843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$8,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,409

Price: $17,982

Mileage: 47,614

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $17,982, 47,614 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/03/41/2017_gmc_canyon-pic-3834173459185913055-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$3,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,790

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 3,224

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 3,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/03/48/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5693337753875606655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$4,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,161

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 70,200

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 70,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/03/48/2012_ram_1500-pic-5811926100277244056-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$3,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,124

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 81,726

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $13,995, 81,726 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/01/43/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7209315123641987320-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,968

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 36,734

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck for sale - $10,499, 36,734 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/35/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4632565501468175715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$3,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,440

Price: $30,989

Mileage: 29,014

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $30,989, 29,014 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/03/57/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-3682779630030404415-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,877

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,716

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD for sale - $6,995, 101,716 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/05/21/2012_volvo_s80-pic-1443812015342617058-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S80 3.2 Premier Plus Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,555

Price: $15,582

Mileage: 33,794

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S80 3.2 Premier Plus for sale - $15,582, 33,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/04/04/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-307684469914343954-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Great Deal
$6,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,481

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 4,003

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,995, 4,003 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/13/2009_cadillac_sts-pic-543912891871265118-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac STS V6 Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,600

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 84,577

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac STS V6 for sale - $8,999, 84,577 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/04/27/2012_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-8013213018034942787-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$4,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,799

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 174,502

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $23,499, 174,502 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/04/04/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3365733724150609056-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,109

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 95,045

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $15,995, 95,045 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/04/04/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-6661839616964031857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,775

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 51,705

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $14,995, 51,705 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/06/29/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1409390911520649012-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$3,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,509

Price: $42,670

Mileage: 4,624

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $42,670, 4,624 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/35/2013_ford_f-150-pic-999180041410657851-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,812

Price: $32,996

Mileage: 37,500

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,996, 37,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 21, 2017
I had a good experience I just hadn't had time to visit the lot due to my schedule but over all he's a good sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Charles, thank you for the excellent review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with us during your recent visit. If there is anything else we can help you with, come back and see us!
Jul 2, 2017
Pressured to buy opposite of what I wanted. If someone doesn't come for a certain car, then they shouldn't be pressured into getting one. Especially because they're clearly young and an easy target.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Andrew, we’re truly sorry to hear that you feel you were pressured into looking at a car you didn’t want. We never intend for our customers to have experiences like this, and we’d like to work with you to make you happy. Please call Chris, our General Manager, at your convenience.
May 31, 2017
Quick response Great to work with Everything as promised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Thank you for the great feedback, Harold!  We're glad everything went smoothly, and hope to see you back again next time!
Apr 23, 2017
Tnason3
Excellent bought the truck would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Thanks for the positive feedback and congratulations on your new truck! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do and we hope to see you again for any of your automotive needs!
Apr 19, 2017
Were excellent to work with! Car was just like it showed online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Thank you for the 5 stars and great review, Jacob! We're glad to hear your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!
Mar 6, 2017
Dealer contacted me back within an hour of me sending my contact information. The dealer price listed on the car was very good, and was what got me to come into the dealership in the first place. After discussing the price at the dealership, the actual price of the car was well over $1000 than the listed price. They said that the dealer price didn't include the options that were on the car. I was very annoyed with this less than honest advertisement tactic to get me into the dealership. I was also low balled on my trade in value. Salesman was a great guy, but not happy with end results.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Jordan, we appreciate this feedback. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your concerns in greater detail and work to earn your satisfaction. Thanks!
Feb 13, 2017
They contacted me very promptly and answered all my concerns. If they could help in any way latter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

We'll be happy to have you back, Dave! Thank you for the quick review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 16, 2016
They responded by email.no purchase. Did not have what we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

David, even though we weren't able to get you what you were looking for, we were happy to work with you.
Jan 3, 2016
We went to look at the 2012 Chrysler 300 C, There was so much damaged underneath the car and on the corners. We told them we will pass. Make sure you inspected the vehicles before you do anything else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Candy, we appreciate your feedback about your experience. We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the 300C you came to look at. Please give us a call is you’d like to discuss this further.
Dec 30, 2015
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Thank you, David!
Dec 3, 2015
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Erica, we were happy to provide you with a 5-star experience!
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 31, 2015
Thr car was just as advertised. We made our deal in less than hour. We're very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

Michael, we are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt!
Mar 26, 2015
web site showed vehicle(jetta tdi) at highland. looked twice. couldn't find it there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Great price on a Corvette
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
Constant contact from Blake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Good business just didnt care for the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2012
I would not go back and buy from here! I asked if they would fill up the tank with gas and detail it the salesman said yes. They only put half a tank of gas in and when I said something to the salesman he said that they only put in a half of tank of gas for used cars. I had a couple of other problems and I feel like they do not stand behind there stuff. Only if you have an extended warranty. We had recently purchased a used truck from another dealer and they filled the truck up full of diesel and we had a couple of problems and they had no problem fixing them. The problems that we had with my vehicle had occured within a week of us buying it. The salesman told me and my husband that he would send us a thirty dollar check out of his account for the rest of the gas. 2 weeks later and still waiting. This may be petty ,but anytime I buy a vehicle new or used they always fill it up!!!!! The salesmans response was that they would go broke filling up all of their vehicles that they sold! He had an attitude when I confronted him about the gas and as far as I am concerned I will not deal with him anymore and I will tell anyone else that I know who is looking for a vehicle NOT to go there!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Monken Chevrolet Buick GMC - 257 listings
1421 W Mccord St Centralia, IL 62801
8 reviews
Boulder Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 143 listings
1825 W Main St Salem, IL 62881
5 reviews
Meier Chevrolet Buick - 121 listings
477 E Saint Louis St Nashville, IL 62263
3 reviews
Roger Jennings Incorporated - 59 listings
1617 Vandalia Rd Hillsboro, IL 62049
1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 31 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
2 reviews
Bob Brockland Buick GMC - 251 listings
580 Old State Route 3 Columbia, IL 62236
9 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Cadillac - 262 listings
1620 E Homer Adams Pkwy Alton, IL 62002
7 reviews
Max Dye - 72 listings
1501 W Main St Salem, IL 62881
7 reviews
Hosick Motors - 91 listings
1213 N Sunset Dr Vandalia, IL 62471
10 reviews
Deien Chevrolet, Inc. - 86 listings
555 N Madison Trenton, IL 62293
10 reviews
Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC - 214 listings
1507 S Main St Red Bud, IL 62278
9 reviews
Jim Butler Chevrolet - 830 listings
759 Gravois Bluffs Blvd Fenton, MO 63026
28 reviews
K & J Chevrolet, Inc. - 116 listings
3051 Franklin Carlyle, IL 62231
24 reviews
Bommarito Buick GMC West County
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
20 reviews
Dave Sinclair Buick GMC - 857 listings
5655 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
42 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850