Stamas Auto & Truck Center

1045 Cranston St
Cranston, RI 02920

Sales: (401) 352-6809

Service: (866) 867-7974

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/23/08/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7234417782796551765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Great Deal
$1,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,888

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 70,391

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,995, 70,391 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/11/2010_ford_edge-pic-5874475463235314085-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,392

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 93,497

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tint Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $10,950, 93,497 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/11/28/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2590053793471739983-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,916

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 118,879

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 118,879 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/23/11/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8303858804546571002-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,875

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 123,635

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,950, 123,635 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/23/13/2011_ram_2500-pic-1000636349966648402-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$2,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,167

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 86,820

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2011 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 86,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/23/02/2011_buick_enclave-pic-5383315333788725720-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,442

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 102,254

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $12,488, 102,254 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/12/45/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-418829913439621272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,414

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 77,859

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 77,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/11/28/2012_audi_a4_avant-pic-4305001419565565480-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,984

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 81,686

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $14,995, 81,686 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/23/11/2011_ram_1500-pic-9066102866519406588-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,006

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 93,554

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,950, 93,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/11/28/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8273894392331858526-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,779

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 104,411

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $13,995, 104,411 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/23/10/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-6957004474436934095-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,871

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 80,801

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Forest Green Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $16,995, 80,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/08/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-524093311188803804-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,507

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 117,656

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,950, 117,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/23/10/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4226537286680108268-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,044

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 104,219

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 104,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/23/13/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7163762893794084806-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,945

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 86,463

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 86,463 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/11/2008_acura_mdx-pic-8062634325506452012-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Sport and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,701

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 112,499

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Sport and Entertainment Package for sale - $12,950, 112,499 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2018
Went to try test drive this vehicle and another as well, him, our salesman was great, we also got to meet Lee, and Leon, 2 generations of the 3 generation owned business. It was a very pleasant experience and although we didn't buy anything, we had just started car shopping, I would recommend this business .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZWY82
They sold the truck awhile ago and did not take it down on CarGirus it's still on there
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
James Noe
Lee has been great with getting back to me and trying to help me with what I'm looking for as far as requirements that I'm looking for in a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
GuruD59TR
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
jose escobar
Wondifull
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Kallejero
Awesome place to buy cars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
I bought my car here Raphael was great. Car had some maintenence issues but they took care of them before I took delivery. So far so good.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
I did not purchase the vehicle in the end, however the salesman was great. I did have a deposit on the vehicle for a few days as it was in the shop for a couple repairs but ended up getting a vehicle with less mileage. I got the deposit back without a problem. I did speak with the mechanic and the fact that they go through the vehicle before selling it is great. They seem like a really good group.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Response was quick. I just never made it to meet in person.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Awesome family to work with. They go the extra mile to make things work for their customers!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Lance is excellent to deal with as he always follows through and does his best to find you the perfect deal....went to many dealerships but by far his service is the best! Would definately recommend Stamas because of his service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
cport123
Terrible experience. Sent dealer pictures of my trade and was very clear about the condition, the dealer made me an offer on my trade that was acceptable so I made the 3 1/2 hour drive to make the deal. Before driving out, I called the dealer, spoke with a different salesman, confirmed with the salesman that they were not going to make a ridiculous offer on the truck, he said oh no, I have all the numbers. The jeep I was going to buy turned out to be in much worse condition than the pictures showed and the sales person led me to believe. When it was time to talk numbers, instead of offering what was agreed upon over the phone, they made me a ridiculous low ball offer. I would not recomend anyone waste their time with this dealer.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Jeff4444
I was contacted, as well as a follow up just today 4-25-16
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Responded within appropriate time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
These guys are very pushey, rude and everything i looked at on this lot was junk. I felt that if i bought something from this place, I was gonna get ripped off.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stamas Auto & Truck Center:

This customer can in and did not leave a deposit on this truck / car, the truck was sold next day, this person's credit was far from stellar. We would have been able to help him with his financing needs, however he chose walking away from a great deal, this is what happens when you don't leave a deposit. We sell quality cars and trucks, so please post accurate information.
Mar 16, 2016
Great communication!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Mikeybop
Very eager to please we did not come to a deal however.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They responded but the vehicle I was interested in was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Jan 2, 2016
Contacted me quickly and accommodating
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
average treatment.....made requests for some basic components (missing from the truck)....didn't respond
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
A totally screwed up place. They did not do any of the things they said they would before I picked up truck. Would never recommend this dealer to anyone.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
mattc8759
The salesman was very honest, and wasn't pushy. I couldn't find the car for me but the overall the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
offered less than half of KBB trade in value on a vehicle and priced their own vehicles over KBB value. Ripoff
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
It was easier than I thought. Respectable salesman, honest, and trustworthy!!! I'd buy an automobile from there anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
It was a very easy buying process. They addressed the issues that I had with the car in a timely manner. Bill Cattle was very proffesional and I would recommend him and Stamas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Second time sealing with them and I don't know which experience was more dissapointing. Lied and then avoided both times 1 year apart.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Costumer service was good, bought the truck I was looking at. Had to heckle with them a bit but we came to a deal. Overall good buying expierience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Lance called me right away. Worked with me and the finance department was great as well. I was able to sign all of the paperwork during my first visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
real good experience they are very knowledgeable work with the clients with their needs great experience if a have to grade ill give the 100% ask for bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Polite and efficient service though I bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Car had some issues that i wasn't aware of and or told about thus my 3 stars are the best i can give them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Very pleased with my experience with these folks. I purchased my new truck ( 2008 Nissan Titan ) through them and the whole process was a breeze thanks to their courteous and professional staff. My salesman (Joel) was easy to deal with and wasn't pushy in the least. Stamas Auto did everything that they promised they'd do to make my experience with them a good one. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Felt rushed into buying something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
These guys are really nice and very professional.They treated us like family.My sons first truck experience was awesome .Thanks to the people here whom I consider new found friends.It was well worth the trip from Connecticut to them and would recommend this experience to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Stay away from this dealership! Over priced vehicles and salesperson named joe is very rude and disrespectful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Love them! They were very professional and we came home with a new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
Great deal a picked up car last night they did alignment brake job and new tires and I wasn't even expecting that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Contacted very quickly via phone and e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
Excellent Experience. Very Professional. These people did not jerk me around like some dealers do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bald Hill Kia - 183 listings
1021 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886
2 reviews
Donald's Car Corner - 66 listings
295 Huntington Ave Providence, RI 02909
3 reviews
Simon Auto Group - 47 listings
1040 Charles Street North Providence, RI 02904
10 reviews
The Car Lot Inc - 44 listings
441 Dyer Ave Cranston, RI 02920
3 reviews
Cullco Auto Sales - 44 listings
1300 Park Avenue Cranston, RI 02910
2 reviews
Stateline Auto Sales & Service LLC - 37 listings
987 Warren Ave East Providence, RI 02914
1 review
J & T Auto Sales - 31 listings
561 Providence St. Warwick, RI 02886
5 reviews
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 29 listings
434 Prospect ST Pawtucket, RI 02860
4 reviews
Devaney Auto Sales & Service - 26 listings
741 N Broadway East Providence, RI 02914
2 reviews
Cullco Auto Sales - 23 listings
1300 Park Ave Cranston, RI 02910
1 review
Champion Motorsports - 17 listings
49 Mink St Seekonk, MA 02771
2 reviews
Miracle Auto Sales - 12 listings
580 Reservoir Ave Cranston, RI 02910
1 review
Shannon Motors
648 Killingly St Johnston, RI 02919
1 review
New Rides Auto Sales & Service LLC
925 Charles St Providence, RI 02904
1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales II
975 Charles St North Providence, RI 02904
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000