Stamas Auto & Truck Center

1045 Cranston St
Cranston, RI 02920

Sales: (401) 352-6809

Service: (866) 867-7974

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/09/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4633941985444296791-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Great Deal
$4,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,441

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 112,681

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $11,995, 112,681 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/09/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-5273066717699921362-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,282

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 85,786

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $15,997, 85,786 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$2,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,497

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 107,215

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $19,995, 107,215 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/01/2011_ram_1500-pic-2736198582117663264-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,713

Price: $16,879

Mileage: 73,213

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,879, 73,213 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/01/2008_lincoln_mkz-pic-577220303784608331-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,084

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 75,032

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $7,800, 75,032 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/23/09/2006_ford_f-550_super_duty-pic-4499589599667767033-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-550 Super Duty Crew Cab 176 in DRW Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$4,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,757

Price: $20,745

Mileage: 87,865

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-550 Super Duty Crew Cab 176 in DRW for sale - $20,745, 87,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/23/11/2014_ford_edge-pic-8568176298032729358-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,386

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 90,905

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $14,975, 90,905 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/23/11/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2994786893273499934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,162

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 73,234

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,900, 73,234 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/08/2014_honda_accord-pic-2425631628389225926-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,553

Price: $16,775

Mileage: 52,782

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,775, 52,782 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/23/11/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1403435883121090164-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,913

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 109,041

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,995, 109,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/23/11/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-7157970285172785769-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,496

Price: $9,959

Mileage: 114,794

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,959, 114,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/09/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6848083453291904547-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,494

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 93,052

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,987, 93,052 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/08/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-2959442486413838785-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,678

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 115,838

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $18,995, 115,838 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,831

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 99,508

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $16,995, 99,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/10/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1856091702222805429-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,339

Price: $11,935

Mileage: 58,192

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $11,935, 58,192 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 28, 2017
I bought my car here Raphael was great. Car had some maintenence issues but they took care of them before I took delivery. So far so good.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
I did not purchase the vehicle in the end, however the salesman was great. I did have a deposit on the vehicle for a few days as it was in the shop for a couple repairs but ended up getting a vehicle with less mileage. I got the deposit back without a problem. I did speak with the mechanic and the fact that they go through the vehicle before selling it is great. They seem like a really good group.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Response was quick. I just never made it to meet in person.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Awesome family to work with. They go the extra mile to make things work for their customers!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Lance is excellent to deal with as he always follows through and does his best to find you the perfect deal....went to many dealerships but by far his service is the best! Would definately recommend Stamas because of his service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
cport123
Terrible experience. Sent dealer pictures of my trade and was very clear about the condition, the dealer made me an offer on my trade that was acceptable so I made the 3 1/2 hour drive to make the deal. Before driving out, I called the dealer, spoke with a different salesman, confirmed with the salesman that they were not going to make a ridiculous offer on the truck, he said oh no, I have all the numbers. The jeep I was going to buy turned out to be in much worse condition than the pictures showed and the sales person led me to believe. When it was time to talk numbers, instead of offering what was agreed upon over the phone, they made me a ridiculous low ball offer. I would not recomend anyone waste their time with this dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Jeff4444
I was contacted, as well as a follow up just today 4-25-16
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Responded within appropriate time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
These guys are very pushey, rude and everything i looked at on this lot was junk. I felt that if i bought something from this place, I was gonna get ripped off.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stamas Auto & Truck Center:

This customer can in and did not leave a deposit on this truck / car, the truck was sold next day, this person's credit was far from stellar. We would have been able to help him with his financing needs, however he chose walking away from a great deal, this is what happens when you don't leave a deposit. We sell quality cars and trucks, so please post accurate information.
Mar 16, 2016
Great communication!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Mikeybop
Very eager to please we did not come to a deal however.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They responded but the vehicle I was interested in was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Contacted me quickly and accommodating
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
average treatment.....made requests for some basic components (missing from the truck)....didn't respond
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
A totally screwed up place. They did not do any of the things they said they would before I picked up truck. Would never recommend this dealer to anyone.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
mattc8759
The salesman was very honest, and wasn't pushy. I couldn't find the car for me but the overall the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
offered less than half of KBB trade in value on a vehicle and priced their own vehicles over KBB value. Ripoff
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
It was easier than I thought. Respectable salesman, honest, and trustworthy!!! I'd buy an automobile from there anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Feb 14, 2015
It was a very easy buying process. They addressed the issues that I had with the car in a timely manner. Bill Cattle was very proffesional and I would recommend him and Stamas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Second time sealing with them and I don't know which experience was more dissapointing. Lied and then avoided both times 1 year apart.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Costumer service was good, bought the truck I was looking at. Had to heckle with them a bit but we came to a deal. Overall good buying expierience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Lance called me right away. Worked with me and the finance department was great as well. I was able to sign all of the paperwork during my first visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
real good experience they are very knowledgeable work with the clients with their needs great experience if a have to grade ill give the 100% ask for bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Polite and efficient service though I bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Car had some issues that i wasn't aware of and or told about thus my 3 stars are the best i can give them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Very pleased with my experience with these folks. I purchased my new truck ( 2008 Nissan Titan ) through them and the whole process was a breeze thanks to their courteous and professional staff. My salesman (Joel) was easy to deal with and wasn't pushy in the least. Stamas Auto did everything that they promised they'd do to make my experience with them a good one. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Felt rushed into buying something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
These guys are really nice and very professional.They treated us like family.My sons first truck experience was awesome .Thanks to the people here whom I consider new found friends.It was well worth the trip from Connecticut to them and would recommend this experience to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Stay away from this dealership! Over priced vehicles and salesperson named joe is very rude and disrespectful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Love them! They were very professional and we came home with a new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
Great deal a picked up car last night they did alignment brake job and new tires and I wasn't even expecting that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Contacted very quickly via phone and e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
Excellent Experience. Very Professional. These people did not jerk me around like some dealers do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bald Hill Kia - 160 listings

1021 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886

2 reviews
Donald's Car Corner - 68 listings

295 Huntington Ave Providence, RI 02909

2 reviews
The Car Lot Inc - 42 listings

441 Dyer Ave Cranston, RI 02920

1 review
East Providence Auto Sales - 33 listings

2289 Pawtucket Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

3 reviews
J & T Auto Sales - 33 listings

561 Providence St. Warwick, RI 02886

5 reviews
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 32 listings

434 Prospect ST Pawtucket, RI 02860

3 reviews
Devaney Auto Sales & Service - 27 listings

741 N Broadway East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
Caseys Auto Sales - 25 listings

2130 W Shore Rd Warwick, RI 02889

4 reviews
Elmwood Auto Sales II - 23 listings

975 Charles St North Providence, RI 02904

2 reviews
Miracle Auto Sales - 14 listings

580 Reservoir Ave Cranston, RI 02910

1 review
Atlantic Auto Center - 12 listings

616 Atwood Ave Cranston, RI 02920

2 reviews
Champion Motorsports - 11 listings

49 Mink St Seekonk, MA 02771

1 review
Roger Williams Auto - 9 listings

60 Providence St West Warwick, RI 02893

4 reviews
Shannon Motors

648 Killingly St Johnston, RI 02919

1 review
New Rides Auto Sales & Service LLC

925 Charles St Providence, RI 02904

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950