Stamas Auto & Truck Center

1045 Cranston St
Cranston, RI 02920

Sales: (401) 352-6809

Service: (866) 867-7974

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/09/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4633941985444296791-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Great Deal
$4,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,476

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 112,681

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $11,995, 112,681 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/23/09/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-3227115232048515633-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,367

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,995

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $8,995, 88,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/23/10/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-7388164802156439343-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,122

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 101,524

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $19,997, 101,524 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/48/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-296781063160921974-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,387

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 61,688

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $8,997, 61,688 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/23/00/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7227764399909385946-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,784

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 113,199

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,995, 113,199 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/23/15/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3784747469341535777-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,816

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 102,237

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 102,237 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/23/00/2013_buick_verano-pic-4367258632300800628-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,044

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 32,352

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $11,995, 32,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/23/10/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7862971496361426832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,304

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 103,653

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 103,653 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,954

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 94,731

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 94,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/01/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7403003917381362869-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,946

Price: $19,455

Mileage: 99,609

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $19,455, 99,609 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/23/11/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2994786893273499934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,946

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 73,234

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,900, 73,234 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/17/2010_mazda_cx-9-pic-474950496529594968-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,791

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 100,598

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD for sale - $9,995, 100,598 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/23/12/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1333177338180806410-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,077

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 99,653

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Med Wedgewood Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $16,995, 99,653 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/23/10/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8518703162316471546-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,982

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 103,446

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,995, 103,446 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/08/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-854921383367607230-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/ Sunroof and Navigation Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,481

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 92,998

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/ Sunroof and Navigation for sale - $12,995, 92,998 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
Guru96HC8
Lee has been great with getting back to me and trying to help me with what I'm looking for as far as requirements that I'm looking for in a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
GuruD59TR
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
jose escobar
Wondifull
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Kallejero
Awesome place to buy cars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
I bought my car here Raphael was great. Car had some maintenence issues but they took care of them before I took delivery. So far so good.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
I did not purchase the vehicle in the end, however the salesman was great. I did have a deposit on the vehicle for a few days as it was in the shop for a couple repairs but ended up getting a vehicle with less mileage. I got the deposit back without a problem. I did speak with the mechanic and the fact that they go through the vehicle before selling it is great. They seem like a really good group.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Response was quick. I just never made it to meet in person.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Awesome family to work with. They go the extra mile to make things work for their customers!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Lance is excellent to deal with as he always follows through and does his best to find you the perfect deal....went to many dealerships but by far his service is the best! Would definately recommend Stamas because of his service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
cport123
Terrible experience. Sent dealer pictures of my trade and was very clear about the condition, the dealer made me an offer on my trade that was acceptable so I made the 3 1/2 hour drive to make the deal. Before driving out, I called the dealer, spoke with a different salesman, confirmed with the salesman that they were not going to make a ridiculous offer on the truck, he said oh no, I have all the numbers. The jeep I was going to buy turned out to be in much worse condition than the pictures showed and the sales person led me to believe. When it was time to talk numbers, instead of offering what was agreed upon over the phone, they made me a ridiculous low ball offer. I would not recomend anyone waste their time with this dealer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Jeff4444
I was contacted, as well as a follow up just today 4-25-16
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Responded within appropriate time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
These guys are very pushey, rude and everything i looked at on this lot was junk. I felt that if i bought something from this place, I was gonna get ripped off.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stamas Auto & Truck Center:

This customer can in and did not leave a deposit on this truck / car, the truck was sold next day, this person's credit was far from stellar. We would have been able to help him with his financing needs, however he chose walking away from a great deal, this is what happens when you don't leave a deposit. We sell quality cars and trucks, so please post accurate information.
Mar 16, 2016
Great communication!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Mikeybop
Very eager to please we did not come to a deal however.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They responded but the vehicle I was interested in was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Contacted me quickly and accommodating
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
average treatment.....made requests for some basic components (missing from the truck)....didn't respond
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
A totally screwed up place. They did not do any of the things they said they would before I picked up truck. Would never recommend this dealer to anyone.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
mattc8759
The salesman was very honest, and wasn't pushy. I couldn't find the car for me but the overall the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
offered less than half of KBB trade in value on a vehicle and priced their own vehicles over KBB value. Ripoff
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
It was easier than I thought. Respectable salesman, honest, and trustworthy!!! I'd buy an automobile from there anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
It was a very easy buying process. They addressed the issues that I had with the car in a timely manner. Bill Cattle was very proffesional and I would recommend him and Stamas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Second time sealing with them and I don't know which experience was more dissapointing. Lied and then avoided both times 1 year apart.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Costumer service was good, bought the truck I was looking at. Had to heckle with them a bit but we came to a deal. Overall good buying expierience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Lance called me right away. Worked with me and the finance department was great as well. I was able to sign all of the paperwork during my first visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
real good experience they are very knowledgeable work with the clients with their needs great experience if a have to grade ill give the 100% ask for bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Polite and efficient service though I bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Car had some issues that i wasn't aware of and or told about thus my 3 stars are the best i can give them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Very pleased with my experience with these folks. I purchased my new truck ( 2008 Nissan Titan ) through them and the whole process was a breeze thanks to their courteous and professional staff. My salesman (Joel) was easy to deal with and wasn't pushy in the least. Stamas Auto did everything that they promised they'd do to make my experience with them a good one. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Felt rushed into buying something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
These guys are really nice and very professional.They treated us like family.My sons first truck experience was awesome .Thanks to the people here whom I consider new found friends.It was well worth the trip from Connecticut to them and would recommend this experience to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Stay away from this dealership! Over priced vehicles and salesperson named joe is very rude and disrespectful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Love them! They were very professional and we came home with a new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
Great deal a picked up car last night they did alignment brake job and new tires and I wasn't even expecting that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Contacted very quickly via phone and e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
Excellent Experience. Very Professional. These people did not jerk me around like some dealers do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bald Hill Kia - 161 listings

1021 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886

2 reviews
Donald's Car Corner - 68 listings

295 Huntington Ave Providence, RI 02909

3 reviews
The Car Lot Inc - 43 listings

441 Dyer Ave Cranston, RI 02920

1 review
J & T Auto Sales - 39 listings

561 Providence St. Warwick, RI 02886

5 reviews
Devaney Auto Sales & Service - 29 listings

741 N Broadway East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 26 listings

434 Prospect ST Pawtucket, RI 02860

3 reviews
Caseys Auto Sales - 22 listings

2130 W Shore Rd Warwick, RI 02889

4 reviews
Miracle Auto Sales - 14 listings

580 Reservoir Ave Cranston, RI 02910

1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales II - 14 listings

975 Charles St North Providence, RI 02904

2 reviews
Roger Williams Auto - 14 listings

60 Providence St West Warwick, RI 02893

4 reviews
Champion Motorsports - 13 listings

49 Mink St Seekonk, MA 02771

2 reviews
R&R Auto Brokerage - 12 listings

555 Roosevelt Ave, Suite 404 Central Falls, RI 02863

1 review
Atlantic Auto Center - 11 listings

616 Atwood Ave Cranston, RI 02920

4 reviews
Shannon Motors

648 Killingly St Johnston, RI 02919

1 review
New Rides Auto Sales & Service LLC

925 Charles St Providence, RI 02904

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188