Sports and Imports Auto

2861 Atlantic Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11207

Sales: (718) 557-9192

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/09/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-6562673983140885182-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Great Deal
$3,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,507

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 110,042

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $7,495, 110,042 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2009_infiniti_fx35-pic-2656033529819669170-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,962

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 105,508

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $11,900, 105,508 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/02/39/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-1809215942006690788-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Great Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,024

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 114,626

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD for sale - $8,500, 114,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/04/54/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-6612001192319988875-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,914

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 132,861

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $4,995, 132,861 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/14/32/2007_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-5148392210026618868-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited w/3rd Row AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Great Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,630

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 162,092

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited w/3rd Row AWD for sale - $5,800, 162,092 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/25/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-6087962321485326151-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Great Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,027

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 148,272

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $4,400, 148,272 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/15/02/2009_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2655116824800353240-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,450

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 130,005

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $6,900, 130,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/15/42/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-4341110418510065174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,102

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 84,623

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Waith Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,900, 84,623 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/25/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-3483911083819035988-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,979

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 135,821

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuscan Sun Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $6,300, 135,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/02/34/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-42277770454116748-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,627

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,161

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $5,995, 138,161 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/04/12/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-7714324251817176008-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,481

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 130,285

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE for sale - $4,995, 130,285 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/09/2012_chrysler_300-pic-1486692915767371128-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,443

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 112,181

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $8,700, 112,181 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/03/02/2006_ford_explorer-pic-430001721716596935-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,610

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 162,873

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $4,300, 162,873 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/02/56/2007_honda_pilot-pic-1351888894895984507-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,239

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 152,283

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 for sale - $5,995, 152,283 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/03/40/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-8256387671556407616-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,748

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 107,233

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,995, 107,233 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
REMO LOYALTY
great service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Diseprectful rude , & does not know to handle a customer with simple request like remove fake emblems on a car , guy was rude and nasty on the phone and I have the convo recorded if I could give 1 star I would , avoid avoid avoid avoid
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
They called me a few hours later
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.  Sorry that we called you late but we were very busy and couldn't get back to all of our missed calls.  If there is anything we can help you with, kindy give us a call.
Mar 9, 2017
The dealer, and all of his associates were great. They helped me to get excellent deal on a 2004 Nissan Armada. Follow up service was also prompt. Very professional and courteous.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thank you for your positive review.
Dec 6, 2016
Good consumer relationship!!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thank you for your positive review.
Nov 1, 2016
It's been wonderful
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thanking you for your positive review.
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
can not rate this dealership, wasn't able to see or deal with them, cause they had sold the car and didn't try to make any appointments with me to another
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Sorry that we had sold the vehicle.  If you are still looking to buy, you can call me, Brian, I am the manager and would like to try and help you get into a vehicle.  My number is (718) 366-2299.
Aug 16, 2015
Jpennick
Scam artists. Advertised price is a partial. Car's in poor condition. No detailing or cleaning. Sales team not honest. Stay away.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not have a good experience, but unfortunately our prices do not include any taxes or registration fees.  All of our vehicles are inspected by our mechanic before coming to our dealership and each vehicle is cleaned and detailed before purchase to ensure customer satisfaction
Jun 4, 2015
Good.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

thank you for the review
Apr 26, 2015
People were nice but the price wasn't
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.  Sorry to hear that our prices were not to your satisfaction. We always try to negotiate with the customer, so that everyone is happy.   If still interested give us a call.
Mar 16, 2015
Bought my car thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

thank you for you're business
Jan 28, 2015
Excellent presentation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thanking you for your positive feedback.
Jan 27, 2015
The price on car gurus wasn't the real price it was the price after we put $2500 down payment and have to finance with Sports & Imports Auto. I found the ad to be misleading. If you wanted to pay cash the real price was $8300 prior to negotiations not $5805.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not have a good experience, but unfortunately our prices do not include any taxes or registration fees.  
Aug 18, 2014
Took 2 days for a response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.   Sorry to hear that it took us 2 days to respond.  Unfortunately, we were understaffed and were trying our best to get back to our customers.  If still interested get back to us.
Jul 9, 2014
He answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.  Glad to hear that your questions were properly answered.
May 23, 2014
Responded good. I will patronize them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thank you for your feedback.
Mar 13, 2012
Found the car we were looking for, for a great price! Dealer was good to negotiage with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sports and Imports Auto:

Thanking you for your positive feedback.
Jan 30, 2012
The car needs major work there is rust on the quarter panels the radio does not work and the windows are non functional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Auto Sales Inc. - 134 listings
150-45 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432
1 review
Best Buy Motors - 124 listings
1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
5 reviews
Nacmias Auto Sales - 50 listings
1204 Coney Island Ave Brooklyn, NY 11230
3 reviews
Eldorado Auto Sales - 42 listings
1191 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
9 reviews
Royal Motormart - 40 listings
3485 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11208
2 reviews
A & A Quality Services Inc. - 35 listings
1266 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
1 review
Wide World Auto Sales - 33 listings
660 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
2 reviews
E&M Auto Sales - 26 listings
948 Coney Island Ave Brooklyn, NY 11230
1 review
Raymond's Cars Inc - 25 listings
9323 Corona Avenue Corona, NY 11373
1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 24 listings
6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
3 reviews
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings
161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432
3 reviews
Five Star - Ozone Park - 19 listings
10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417
1 review
Best Deal Motors - 14 listings
980 Linden Blvd Brooklyn, NY 11212
1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 12 listings
115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419
2 reviews
Worldwide Rides Inc - 12 listings
2231 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11234
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500