South Pointe Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

9124 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Sales: (918) 675-0233

Service: (918) 491-0199

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/16/10/2004_infiniti_qx56-pic-6106907015821204580-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,740

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 142,664

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Onyx Description: Used 2004 INFINITI QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $6,900, 142,664 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/52/2014_nissan_juke-pic-7583368924849989043-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,287

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 47,833

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke S for sale - $11,500, 47,833 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/03/2015_ram_2500-pic-4276507763595086803-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,442

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 11,959

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Cream Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,500, 11,959 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/46/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5688725473294178210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,483

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 36,060

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $30,500, 36,060 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/49/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-5553492613267406280-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,354

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 70,745

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $18,900, 70,745 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/49/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-5911355258149899974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,170

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 23,832

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $35,500, 23,832 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4587773274659445257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,731

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 36,850

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $27,999, 36,850 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/49/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3751773922812667230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,644

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 71,085

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $16,900, 71,085 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/04/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-2511136484891270231-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,578

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 16,691

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $18,800, 16,691 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/46/2016_honda_civic-pic-7101664042783734123-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,229

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 49,463

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic for sale - $17,500, 49,463 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/46/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-2245942378664538691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,036

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 30,881

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,500, 30,881 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/03/23/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1231807482763256532-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,632

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 15,557

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $18,900, 15,557 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/01/2016_honda_accord-pic-7409039989438734771-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,802

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 16,977

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,999, 16,977 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/58/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-8968465100405828136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,920

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 46,342

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,500, 46,342 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/03/23/2015_honda_fit-pic-3640911306564509518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,501

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 35,269

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit LX for sale - $12,500, 35,269 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
I would not recommend this dealer. The price they provided in their initial response was 3k higher than that listed on the carcurus site. When asked about this they avoided the question as well as ithers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry, Samuel!
Aug 29, 2017
Guru92XHS
Response was in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry here on CarGurus!
Aug 27, 2017
The car is going to salvage because it's wrecked and they still haven't posted for some outrageous price. They told me it wasn't for sale and here it is almost a week later still for sale on your site. He told me it would be $4250 as is and that they were not going to fix it. So I don't know why it's listed for $8500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that he information about the vehicle was not listed correctly. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (918) 481-8000. I look forward to speaking with you.

Christopher Cox
Aug 24, 2017
Guru9KPWM
Very responsive and eager to assist. Friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you Guru9KPWM! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 15, 2017
mike victorine
A great experience very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Hi Mike, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear we give you the best information you needed for your decision!
Aug 11, 2017
Very quick reply to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Hi Serelda, thank you for your inquiry.  
Aug 10, 2017
Guru9MGP4
Quick reply & kept me up to date.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry, glad to hear we kept you in constant communication!
Jun 30, 2017
I leased a car from South Pointe - which is about to end - and had a good experience with them for the most part. So, I'm looking for my next vehicle now. I want to say that I appreciate the hard work it takes to do well on a commission-based salary, however, I do not appreciate having my time wasted. I test drove the Subaru Outback, and while it's nice, it is too much vehicle for me. So when I returned to the dealership, I told the rep helping me (Bob) that I wanted to test drive a CR-V. At that point, Bob said 'Oh, that's really out of your price range.' I explained that I just want to test drive it (not mentioning that it's not his business to police my budget). He flat out refused to let me drive the CR-V, and began trying to talk me into vehicles I have zero interest in (which I did express to him). He then ran around helping other people and left me waiting for 30 minutes while other sales reps could have helped; let's face it, some people can't juggle helping multiple customers well. Needless to say, I'm not interested in returning except to turn my lease back in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Hello Cara,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we are sorry to hear this happened and Ryan our manager would like to make this right.  Can you please call him back when you have a moment at 918-491-0180?
Jun 23, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you Mike! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 8, 2017
Stillwatermom
I emailed to see if they could get send me pictures of the interior of the car. They never could send me pictures and even avoided my question for the most part but oh let me tell you they called me immediately to talk me into trying to come in for a test drive (I live an hour and a half a way, so this was not happening). A certain "Internet Sales Specialist" in charge of would email and call me to schedule my dealership visit, but would never answer me as to why they refused to send me pictures of the inside of this car. I really liked this car, but they did not seem to want my business as I never got answers, just repeated messages asking me to come in. I went elsewhere and bought a car I love and was treated with respect.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for speaking with us over your concerns. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at 918-496-7833.

Clay Shafer
General Manager
Apr 29, 2017
Tiffany was superb and stayed in contact throughout my search for a vehicle
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Nice! Thank you for your review and kind words regarding Tiffany. We appreciate your business. Please come back to visit with us again.
Mar 31, 2017
Fun_619
They responded very quickly and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Feb 22, 2017
Quick to respond and very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your kind words, Richard!
Jan 29, 2017
Not within our budget...but they offered to help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

We are thrilled that you had a pleasant experience here with us!
Dec 22, 2016
They were quick to respond and not pushy. After test driving the car, I needed to a day to think about it and they didn't hassle me at all. When purchasing the car I told them it would need to be a quick process. They had everything ready when I showed up. Did it in less than a hour. Nice guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your kind words, Jenny! We are glad to hear we could earn your business!
Nov 18, 2016
ginweb
5
Prompt, honest, great integrity and friendly professional services assisting us with a newer vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!
Oct 11, 2016
yes they contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you Kathleen for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 14, 2016
I did not visit the dealer or purchase a vehicle but I did send a request for information. I was contacted very promptly and my questions were all addressed to my satisfaction. Dealt with a very nice individual.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you Shanna for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 2, 2014
Didn't even try to get me a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
I worked on a deal for 4 days. I live 300 miles away and wanted to make sure we were close on numbers. The salesman emailed me and said we were close to come on up. I headed that way and he calles me when I'm over an hour from my house to tell me he sold it last night. I asked why he didnt call. He had no good excuse. I tried putting a deposit down to secure it the day before and he said they couldn't. I think the fact I had my own financing and he or the dealership wouldn't receive any kickback was part of it. I called a manager and explained the situation to him only to get the same excuses. Don't deal with these people. Terrible professionalism. The least they owed me was a call asking if I was coming up and if I wanted it, which I already told the salesman I did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
Was confusing, car was never there. They failed to communicate well at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
Courteous, knowledgable, friendly. Nuf said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 190 listings

9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

5 reviews
IRide South - 45 listings

4050 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Get Right Auto - 41 listings

14824 S. Memorial Bixby, OK 74008

4 reviews
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 22 listings

202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012

3 reviews
CS Motors - 16 listings

7915 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 13 listings

6521 E 46th St Tulsa, OK 74145

5 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 9 listings

7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Signature Motors OK - 5 listings

15017 S Grant St Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Car Country Bixby

13288 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
US Auto Center

14780 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Brookside Auto Sales

4714 South Peoria Ave. Tulsa, OK 74105

1 review
Atlantic Auto Sales

1501 S. Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74112

4 reviews
Chase Ryan Auto Group

2800 E Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74014

3 reviews
Don Carlton Honda - 349 listings

4141 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74145

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088