South Pointe Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

9124 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Sales: (918) 675-0233

Service: (918) 491-0199

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-962502391166313848-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,321

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 15,063

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,900, 15,063 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3438753910237164258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$4,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,532

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 26,993

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,900, 26,993 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2014_buick_verano-pic-229755124909082815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Leather FWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,664

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 70,350

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Leather FWD for sale - $9,700, 70,350 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7985490640807302834-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$4,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,036

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 43,106

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $27,900, 43,106 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-7719053886694372005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,239

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 88,919

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $15,800, 88,919 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/03/50/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4038325413413307061-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$5,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,667

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 34,468

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,500, 34,468 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1729247110599606412-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SEL PZEV Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,449

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 32,862

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SEL PZEV for sale - $15,600, 32,862 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3548245230200835460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,692

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 44,475

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,999, 44,475 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6755463119964856218-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,428

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 58,897

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,500, 58,897 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2016_honda_pilot-pic-6490668365286269179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,873

Price: $32,700

Mileage: 39,704

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $32,700, 39,704 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-8660533481382458396-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,263

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 61,326

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $22,500, 61,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2016_honda_pilot-pic-5449009922262520186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,719

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 41,002

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $32,900, 41,002 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3694302894639895801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,699

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 16,875

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Convertible RWD for sale - $18,500, 16,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5385399603469443-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,765

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 41,489

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,999, 41,489 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/01/44/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1079755886078002828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,456

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 40,275

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $15,700, 40,275 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
Nice folks to talk with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you Lonnie! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 3, 2017
Ashley from Internet Sales & Rick in the Preowned Sales were very, very helpful. Rick was very helpful in making sure that the Vehicle was in great order. I purchased this vehicle & look forward to many years of use with this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you Roger for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 15, 2017
Salesman and manager very couteous. Brought the car my son and I was looking right up to the front door, went for a test drive. Car was as advertised and at a good price. Did not buy that day because we wanted to keep looking but we will definitely go back the next time we are looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
I would not recommend this dealer. The price they provided in their initial response was 3k higher than that listed on the carcurus site. When asked about this they avoided the question as well as ithers.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the information about the vehicle was not listed correctly. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (918) 481-8000. I look forward to speaking with you.

Christopher Cox
General Manager
Aug 31, 2017
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry, Samuel!
Aug 29, 2017
Guru92XHS
Response was in a timely manner
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry here on CarGurus!
Aug 27, 2017
The car is going to salvage because it's wrecked and they still haven't posted for some outrageous price. They told me it wasn't for sale and here it is almost a week later still for sale on your site. He told me it would be $4250 as is and that they were not going to fix it. So I don't know why it's listed for $8500.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that he information about the vehicle was not listed correctly. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (918) 481-8000. I look forward to speaking with you.

Christopher Cox
Aug 24, 2017
Guru9KPWM
Very responsive and eager to assist. Friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you Guru9KPWM! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 15, 2017
mike victorine
A great experience very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Hi Mike, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear we give you the best information you needed for your decision!
Aug 11, 2017
Very quick reply to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Hi Serelda, thank you for your inquiry.  
Aug 10, 2017
Guru9MGP4
Quick reply & kept me up to date.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry, glad to hear we kept you in constant communication!
Jun 30, 2017
I leased a car from South Pointe - which is about to end - and had a good experience with them for the most part. So, I'm looking for my next vehicle now. I want to say that I appreciate the hard work it takes to do well on a commission-based salary, however, I do not appreciate having my time wasted. I test drove the Subaru Outback, and while it's nice, it is too much vehicle for me. So when I returned to the dealership, I told the rep helping me (Bob) that I wanted to test drive a CR-V. At that point, Bob said 'Oh, that's really out of your price range.' I explained that I just want to test drive it (not mentioning that it's not his business to police my budget). He flat out refused to let me drive the CR-V, and began trying to talk me into vehicles I have zero interest in (which I did express to him). He then ran around helping other people and left me waiting for 30 minutes while other sales reps could have helped; let's face it, some people can't juggle helping multiple customers well. Needless to say, I'm not interested in returning except to turn my lease back in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Hello Cara,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we are sorry to hear this happened and Ryan our manager would like to make this right.  Can you please call him back when you have a moment at 918-491-0180?
Jun 23, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you Mike! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 8, 2017
Stillwatermom
I emailed to see if they could get send me pictures of the interior of the car. They never could send me pictures and even avoided my question for the most part but oh let me tell you they called me immediately to talk me into trying to come in for a test drive (I live an hour and a half a way, so this was not happening). A certain "Internet Sales Specialist" in charge of would email and call me to schedule my dealership visit, but would never answer me as to why they refused to send me pictures of the inside of this car. I really liked this car, but they did not seem to want my business as I never got answers, just repeated messages asking me to come in. I went elsewhere and bought a car I love and was treated with respect.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for speaking with us over your concerns. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at 918-496-7833.

Clay Shafer
General Manager
Apr 29, 2017
Tiffany was superb and stayed in contact throughout my search for a vehicle
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Nice! Thank you for your review and kind words regarding Tiffany. We appreciate your business. Please come back to visit with us again.
Mar 31, 2017
Fun_619
They responded very quickly and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Feb 22, 2017
Quick to respond and very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your kind words, Richard!
Jan 29, 2017
Not within our budget...but they offered to help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

We are thrilled that you had a pleasant experience here with us!
Dec 22, 2016
They were quick to respond and not pushy. After test driving the car, I needed to a day to think about it and they didn't hassle me at all. When purchasing the car I told them it would need to be a quick process. They had everything ready when I showed up. Did it in less than a hour. Nice guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your kind words, Jenny! We are glad to hear we could earn your business!
Nov 18, 2016
ginweb
5
Prompt, honest, great integrity and friendly professional services assisting us with a newer vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!
Oct 11, 2016
yes they contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you Kathleen for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 14, 2016
I did not visit the dealer or purchase a vehicle but I did send a request for information. I was contacted very promptly and my questions were all addressed to my satisfaction. Dealt with a very nice individual.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Honda:

Thank you Shanna for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 2, 2014
Didn't even try to get me a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
I worked on a deal for 4 days. I live 300 miles away and wanted to make sure we were close on numbers. The salesman emailed me and said we were close to come on up. I headed that way and he calles me when I'm over an hour from my house to tell me he sold it last night. I asked why he didnt call. He had no good excuse. I tried putting a deposit down to secure it the day before and he said they couldn't. I think the fact I had my own financing and he or the dealership wouldn't receive any kickback was part of it. I called a manager and explained the situation to him only to get the same excuses. Don't deal with these people. Terrible professionalism. The least they owed me was a call asking if I was coming up and if I wanted it, which I already told the salesman I did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
Was confusing, car was never there. They failed to communicate well at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
Courteous, knowledgable, friendly. Nuf said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Thornton Cadillac - 213 listings
3939 South Memorial Drive Tulsa, OK 74145
2 reviews
BMW of Tulsa - 203 listings
9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133
8 reviews
CS Motors - 26 listings
7915 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129
1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 25 listings
202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 reviews
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 18 listings
6521 E 46th St Tulsa, OK 74145
6 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 9 listings
7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145
4 reviews
Signature Motors OK - 4 listings
15017 S Grant St Bixby, OK 74008
1 review
Atlantic Auto Sales - 1 listing
1501 S. Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74112
3 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales
5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145
1 review
Car Country Bixby
13288 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008
1 review
Broken Arrow Used Car Supercenter
2301 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012
1 review
US Auto Center
14780 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008
1 review
Brookside Auto Sales
4714 South Peoria Ave. Tulsa, OK 74105
1 review
Chase Ryan Auto Group
2800 E Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 reviews
Don Carlton Honda - 411 listings
4141 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74145
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895