Select Jeeps

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

615 Highway 3 S
League City, TX 77573

Sales: (281) 338-1989

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2018
Sippy1
The Jeep I was looking at had already sold. Good for them but take it off the site.....
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2018
Excellent customer service and sales
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2018
The add said to contact them for the price. They wouldn't give it to me when they replied but wanted me to come to them to get it. It was a simple question that they couldn't answer
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2017
Ken_M
They were responsive and eager to answer any questions. Friendly and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2017
I asked about a jeep and they told me it was already sold. 5 days later it is still for sale so not very honest. Appears all their offers are over priced.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review.  As part of our commitment to excellent customer service we give our customers the opportunity to leave a $500.00 non-refundable deposit on the vehicle  they are interested in.  The deposit is good to hold the vehicle for 7 days to give the buyer time to work out financing or wait on additional funds.  Currently we have many customers waiting on insurance checks for vehicles lost in Harvey so we have an unusually high number of "Sale Pending" vehicles on our lot.  There are also other rare occasions where financing does not work out and the vehicle goes bac
 More ...
Aug 24, 2017
They were very nice. I didn't care for the car, as it had a bearing that was going out, and it was a GX460.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review.  I am sorry we didn't have the right vehicle for you and I hope you were able to find what you were looking for.  If we can help in the future please don't hesitate to call or come by.
Apr 10, 2017
great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!
Apr 9, 2017
David Reed
Awesome people, great service. If you are looking to buy a quality used Jeep this is the place to go!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business.
Aug 14, 2016
TJ is great, always a pleasure to work with and a source of information. Phil
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Yes, on a different jeep that was already sold. I am waiting for new photos on their inventory. They have a great selection of jeeps.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 12 old reviews
Jul 6, 2016
I went to this dealership. They have a huge inventory. The salesman has called a couple of times about new jeeps I might be interested in .
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2016
Great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2016
They hooked me up with a jeep. Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2015
Called and we spoke several times. The 2003 is overpriced! I realize that it has low miles but, its a 12 years old car!
Oct 8, 2015
D.M. Jennings
5
T.J. Responded very quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2015
They did respond, but they are the highest place in town......
Jul 29, 2015
Good response.
May 6, 2015
keep up good work
Apr 22, 2013
Dealer responded within a few minutes of my e-mail late on a Friday afternoon and then worked hard that evening to earn our family's business The crew at Select Jeeps was tremendous - I HIGHLY recommend this dealership...!
Sep 6, 2012
Dec 7, 2011
Quick and honest response. Dealer was eager to sell, yet quick to let me know how I could get a better deal. Its refreshing, to know, that there are dealers like him!
Nov 22, 2011
I never was contacted about me inquires into these jeeps!! I guess that they just do not need the business!! i will make sure to let everyone know.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gay Family Kia - 206 listings
3001 Gulf Freeway Dickinson, TX 77539
1 review
Cook Pre-Owned - 51 listings
3101 Gulf Fwy Dickinson, TX 77539
2 reviews
Discount Auto Mart - 34 listings
5202 S Shaver St Houston, TX 77034
3 reviews
Casey Autoplex - 33 listings
1390 Link Road League City, TX 77573
4 reviews
Momentum Automotive Group - 20 listings
9100 Galveston Rd, Suite 2 Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Old Glory Motors - 17 listings
409 W Main St La Porte, TX 77571
5 reviews
Fabelas Auto Sales- Dickinson - 16 listings
223 FM 517 Rd W Dickinson, TX 77539
3 reviews
Testarossa Motors - 15 listings
201 Hwy 3 S League City, TX 77573
2 reviews
Auto Era - 6 listings
12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089
1 review
Grand Autoplex - 3 listings
1603 W Main St La Porte, TX 77571
2 reviews
Don's Cars Inc.
301 Highway 3 N League City, TX 77573
1 review
Venswiss Auto Center, LCC
223 FM 517 Rd W Dickinson, TX 77539
1 review
Kemah Motor Cars
1339 Highway 146 Kemah, TX 77565
1 review
5 Star Autoplex Gulf Freeway
12300 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
1 review
JSB Autobahn
1204 W Main St La Porte, TX 77571
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995