Scotti's Auto Sales

2811 Bee Ridge Road
Sarasota, FL 34239

Sales: (941) 877-6022

Service: (941) 924-5885

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/22/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-1517118057724447450-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Great Deal
$4,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,710

Price: $37,850

Mileage: 40,620

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe for sale - $37,850, 40,620 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/13/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-1666801993974648988-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,577

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 65,466

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $17,997, 65,466 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/13/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-3059504896398114579-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Great Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,543

Price: $19,550

Mileage: 31,047

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $19,550, 31,047 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/15/01/2012_dodge_charger-pic-2284645603488286597-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger Police Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,307

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 71,363

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black/white Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger Police for sale - $8,977, 71,363 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/04/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-1997313642183218356-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,250

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 84,659

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade for sale - $19,997, 84,659 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/31/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-8603509425004480486-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,293

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 117,660

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $8,950, 117,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/46/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4187895681857634966-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,496

Price: $21,850

Mileage: 120,598

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $21,850, 120,598 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/28/2006_mini_cooper-pic-9046886333803683290-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,960

Price: $4,949

Mileage: 86,396

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $4,949, 86,396 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/26/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1661382154928151459-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,481

Price: $24,850

Mileage: 95,122

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD for sale - $24,850, 95,122 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/58/2009_porsche_cayenne-pic-64788083248091207-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,276

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 92,622

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $15,850, 92,622 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/26/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-6511138524975261208-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 760Li Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$2,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,685

Price: $34,850

Mileage: 68,071

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 760Li for sale - $34,850, 68,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/29/2003_hummer_h2-pic-7673784854408334151-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,688

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 109,916

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $14,850, 109,916 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/20/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-4959079676520622144-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,331

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 82,667

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $16,997, 82,667 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/32/2012_nissan_armada-pic-68329023304640997-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,517

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 86,544

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $20,997, 86,544 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/20/59/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1985472503986747144-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,368

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 70,899

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $17,750, 70,899 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Markman5
Very straight forward, responsive, and helpful, even in the pouring rain!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
lzwiesler
Quick response, answered my question immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Dundeejack1
Drove to their lot in Sarasota but they lowballed me on the trade-in of my 2015 Prius Three so no deal. Salesperson, Harold, was pleasant and he apologized for me having to drive so far, If I can sell my Prius and this car is still available I will still be interested in it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review, and an opportunity to earn your business.
When we access a trade-in value, we use the latest technology to offer you a fair market value, while keeping in mind, the current market value and resale of your Prius, so that we can resell it. `Lowball` we do not do, and never play games.
Technology and info, we all have at our fingertips eliminates `game playing`.
Best Regards,
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Apr 22, 2017
I was contacted very quickly with all the information that I requested in my email response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Very quick to respond Nice Professional Realistic.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Could not make a deal with Jack but overall a nice experience. A little high on the Dealer fee.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

We appreciate the feedback David, and hope we can earn your business in the future.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Apr 9, 2017
Rescheduled a test drive then it was sold the next day and no one bothered to call and let me know. I had to ask about it because I didn't see it in the inventory and if I didn't I would've shown up with no car to look at at a dealership two hours away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Madison,
Our vehicles sell fast.
We tried to contact you, please check your spam folder?
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Mar 31, 2017
npemberton
10
I had a very pleasant and efficient purchase of a 2011 Audi A6 at Scotti's. Jack Mumaw was a great salesperson to work with and the paperwork was completed quickly. They even shipped parts to me that I needed, but couldn't wait for them to install.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Salesman was very helpful. However the car in the ad was misrepresented. The car needed a complete heavy detail, windows were cloudy, interior looked like it was never cleaned. The front clip looked as if had been replaced by a second rate body shop. Many scratches. No service history Clean Carfax ? 25k miles?
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear David,
The correspondence we have on file, Accurately described our vehicle, answering all your questions. We feel your description of our Bentley, is inaccurate.
Thank you again for the opportunity.
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Mar 15, 2017
They responded in a timely manner.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Yes they were willing to deal on car but too far away for me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Nice
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Response was fast.
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Good and professional
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Car was as described, good price but no info on clutch and price was the price, one should never buy a Lambo unless getting percentage of life left on clutches, Harold was courteous and professional...
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
While I received prompt answers to my questions the dealership/salesperson mis-listed the vehicle as it is not an Executive GT but the base model (its apparent from the front grill and options it doesn't have). I explained this to them but they did not change the listing. Update: My research shows that the grill and features of the shown vehicle makes it a base model, but I will acquiesce to the experts.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Rich,
Our Car is an Executive GT.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Jul 29, 2016
shankar
responded well to my questions
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
very informative
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
He was very nice and responded quickly
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Professional and knowledgable.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Very professional and friendly. Harold was great to work with. I bought the car I was targeting at This very good dealer. Will defiantly recommend dealer to others and go to them again if needing another automobile. Thank you Harold and the Scotti staff.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
They Treated Me very Well And Gave Me A Fair Price For The Car But The Finiancing Was More Than I Wanted To Fiance
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The dealer Harold has been excellent, he is very kind, quick to respond, always willing to help make the transaction go as smoothly as possible. I am very impressed with his people skills and great communication. I have already referred him to several doctors that I work with and hope that he will be making more sales from the referral. I wouldn't do this if I didn't think the doctors would be satisfied, which I know they will if they decide to buy a car. Harold would be the guy I would send anyone to talk too. Harold is even going to come pick me up from the air port when I fly in so I can drive my 2007 Mustang back to Iowa..Can't wait to meet him so I can shake his hand and tell him Thank You in person...They get 5 stars from me.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
5 Star, BMW was sold as is, but a day later my I Drive went out, I know they did not have to fix it but they did, I bought the car with No Warranty, I know that part was not cheap and they installed it all for No Charge Regards Rob from Sarasota
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Overall good. Lots of waiting time as per most car dealers. Negotiated a little. I liked Harrold and they were all very nice folks actually. Love the new Lexus. Seems to be all good. They have impressive iron in that shop. I sat in a Bentley for a while. Wow Now that's a car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I specifically asked before I went to see the vehicle if they would consider a trade for our Jaguar. I did receive a positive response but when I arrived at the dealership the agent was condescending and make an offer on our vehicle that was 1/3 of the book value. A total waste of my time I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Rex,
We are sorry for your unpleasant experience.
IF your vehicle would have started the 1st attempt (not the 5th attempt) AND if your vehicle ran good, (and did not sputter), we would have happily given you fair market value.
In regards to our agent being condescending, We had 2 clients overhear you ordering our sales agent around, and that our agent was cordial and professional.
Best Regards
Scottis Auto Sales
Mar 26, 2016
They emailed me back as soon as they opened up in the morning.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
the dealer contacted me right away
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
5
i didnt buy this car so they did reach out to me
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Very honest
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
TravisTacoma
Dealer contacted me immediately after I sent email. Great customer Service!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Best dealership I've bought from ever! I've bought over 15 cars and this was the best experience by far! Easy to work with, quick on the paperwork. Treated me great, like part of the family. I'll be back!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Fast and courteous reply, provided details asked for.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Purchased the 07 Bentley Continental. Staff were polite and friendly. ..easy to work with. The car was as advertised. Brian gave me a good deal on the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
A fine example of how car buying should be awesome service quality vehicles thanks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
looked at car did not like wheels on car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Sales man didn't seem to want to take the time to show the car. Walked me to it and went back inside. Car was tightly parked between others could really check it out. No offers to move it or take for a test ride.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Doug,
When you come to our lot you didn`t want any help. We take great pride in not being pushy. We do not offer test rides in our Ferrari`s or other exotic vehicles .People coming from `Happy Hour` are also not offered test rides.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Dec 12, 2015
I received many phone calls and emails regarding the car I inquired about, and they were pleasant, but I purchased a vechicle elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
The car i went to see wasn't up to my standards but the dealer was very honest.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Fast reply and vehicle well displayed
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
My fiancé and I went to look at a bmw convertible and left with a Benz ML-350. The vehicle is used and does have a few issues but I am overall satisfied with our purchase and the way we were treated by staff. I would suggest purchasing an extended warranty just to be safe.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
dealer very responsive and willing to deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Thanks guys. Very happy with the Corvette. Easy transaction with no pressure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
May 5, 2015
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Drove from Orlando to Sarasota to see vehicle (3 hours). The vehicle had a ding on the front bumper and the check engine light was on. I asked that they take care of both problems. Three days later they had taken care of the ding but still not looked at the check engine light. I told them i would be down to purchase vehicle in four days if they took care of the check engine problem. Four days later, as i was driving down to purchase vehicle, i got a call from Harold,the salesman saying that the check engine light had to do with emissions. i asked what was the problem and they said their mechanics could not find what was the problem. i called my mechanic in Orlando and he suggested that i have them take it to the jaguar dealership for a diagnostic test on the emissions. When i presented that to Harold, he relayed that to the owner. the owner said he would not do that and that Jaguar dealerships were "rip off artists". He then said to me, you don't need to buy this jaguar from us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Frank,
we did offer you the opportunity to get an inspection (other than the Jaguar dealership we had bad experiences with). Your trade-in described by you, as in `excellent conditions` was not accurately described, due to from bumper issues, hood issues and interior issues.
We have sold thousands of vehicles and most of our clients are very happy.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Mar 6, 2015
made an offer in person; said they would get back with me and it took two days to hear back and they declined my offer (they had another buyer they were waiting to hear from who was going to give them full price so my guess is they were waiting to hear from them and didn't want to deal with my offer.)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Renee,
We are sorry we were unable to meet the deal you requested.
Your trade-in was not worth retail value to us.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Feb 5, 2015
They treat me as Family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Harold is great to work with. Returned phone calls and emails promptly. Worked with me on price and sent additional requested photos. Would buy Again from Scottis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Not bad! Kind and prompt, didn't email me 20 times! Nice job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Harold at Scotti's was very attentive and professional.....chose another car at a different dealer but will consider Scotti's again in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great inventory, nice people, no high pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Good information about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
bought the vehicle on may 2nd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very customer oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Not willing to make concessions regarding power windows, we would have split the cost, but they were not interested, so we walked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Robert,
We were selling our vehicle below our cost, and had no room for any more concessions.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Nov 13, 2013
I asked Harold several specific questions regarding this vehicle but really didn't get a satisfactory reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Harvey,
Your questions were about service records on a vehicle.
Because of privacy issues, clients rarely supply any service records.
Best Regards
Harold
Sep 30, 2013
Very low key but friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
manu50d
realey helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Drove 60 miles for a vehicle that was not as described in ad. This vehicle had many paint scratches, dent by rear passengers door, rubber antenna gone due to sun exposure, right side door rearview mirror missing glass and base the motor turns on. This vehicle was in good running order and electronic functioned well but with a little more looking I found same model a year older with 35K miles LESS in great shape for $4000.00 less. This dealership seem to believe their vehicles are eorth more than they are and really don't look at what they have wrong with their vehicles or choose not to describe accurately in their ads..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Wayne,
We are sorry for your unpleasant experience.
Before arriving to our dealership, you were told the Eos was a consignment vehicle, and was in fail condition (paint scratches etc.), and we had no control re: price of the vehicle.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Feb 4, 2013
Harold was a good guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Pros: good price, friendly, easy to work with; Cons: $399 added on for administrative costs (their profit!!), car needed transmission flush and change, tires rotated, air filter, belts replaced, alignment, all checked out and confirmed at Tires Plus. This came to about $500. A so-so deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
The car I was interested in made some noises, so I did not buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2012
Very helpful and willing to do whatever he could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
Harold was very helpful. would ork with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
Very nice and responded quickly. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2012
Poor communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear GuyRex,
We are sorry you feel that way, and are always prompt with any form of communication.
We have sold thousands of vehicles, and most of our clients are very happy.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Mar 15, 2012
I like the courtesy from the staff here, only thing that bothered me was I had to find things out about the truck on my own rather than being advised up front like expected....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2012
Friendly fair service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
Called me back quickly, but found the same car at a better price elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Bradenton - 234 listings

4770 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 201 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 64 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239

3 reviews
Bradenton Motors - 43 listings

1121 Tamiami Trl Bradenton, FL 34205

3 reviews
Auto 4 You - 28 listings

5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Lamborghini Sarasota - 18 listings

5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Adams Automotive Sales - 15 listings

410 20th Street East Bradenton, FL 34208

1 review
Steve's Auto Sales - 12 listings

910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232

2 reviews
Florida Auto World - 12 listings

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Auto Marques Inc - 8 listings

4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233

3 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Rich Briandi Enterprise

4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Auto Finders of Florida

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Unlimited Auto Group Inc

5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900