Scotti's Auto Sales

2811 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, FL 34239
Map & Directions

Sales: (941) 877-6022

Service: (941) 924-5885

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/07/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-4191832136313850398-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Great Deal
$2,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,987

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 117,660

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $8,950, 117,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/14/46/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-1715049976326572496-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,459

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 76,438

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $14,750, 76,438 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/00/2005_bentley_continental_gt-pic-4209014866419242863-152x114.jpeg

2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$6,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,356

Price: $39,850

Mileage: 70,886

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2005 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe for sale - $39,850, 70,886 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/00/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-7502129586366354462-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,653

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 70,834

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $11,950, 70,834 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/20/49/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2349271439103639508-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,404

Price: $7,875

Mileage: 133,836

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 for sale - $7,875, 133,836 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/04/2009_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-1083020200701279703-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,269

Price: $3,997

Mileage: 110,747

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $3,997, 110,747 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/17/44/2002_maserati_spyder-pic-5311062814658670756-152x114.jpeg

2002 Maserati Spyder Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$3,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,986

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 58,024

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: Used 2002 Maserati Spyder for sale - $15,977, 58,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/17/44/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5867902788965628513-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,639

Price: $24,850

Mileage: 41,342

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $24,850, 41,342 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/17/44/2008_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-95725188267156075-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$6,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $115,818

Price: $109,748

Mileage: 5,423

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder for sale - $109,748, 5,423 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/17/44/2008_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-2048854487198675199-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,028

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 128,674

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunlight Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport for sale - $5,997, 128,674 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/14/34/2009_porsche_cayenne-pic-5198200496626521848-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,564

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 98,368

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $16,950, 98,368 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/14/33/2011_volkswagen_cc-pic-122925157734700506-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,398

Price: $9,575

Mileage: 77,358

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $9,575, 77,358 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/15/23/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-4317286137631788160-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,979

Price: $10,875

Mileage: 60,276

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Candy White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $10,875, 60,276 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/15/00/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-2548464239074572637-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,515

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 84,659

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade for sale - $21,997, 84,659 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/15/00/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2316294813748946513-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,945

Price: $9,877

Mileage: 123,726

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $9,877, 123,726 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Yes they were willing to deal on car but too far away for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Nice
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Response was fast.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Good and professional
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Car was as described, good price but no info on clutch and price was the price, one should never buy a Lambo unless getting percentage of life left on clutches, Harold was courteous and professional...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
While I received prompt answers to my questions the dealership/salesperson mis-listed the vehicle as it is not an Executive GT but the base model (its apparent from the front grill and options it doesn't have). I explained this to them but they did not change the listing. Update: My research shows that the grill and features of the shown vehicle makes it a base model, but I will acquiesce to the experts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Rich,
Our Car is an Executive GT.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Jul 29, 2016
shankar
responded well to my questions
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
very informative
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
He was very nice and responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Professional and knowledgable.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Very professional and friendly. Harold was great to work with. I bought the car I was targeting at This very good dealer. Will defiantly recommend dealer to others and go to them again if needing another automobile. Thank you Harold and the Scotti staff.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
They Treated Me very Well And Gave Me A Fair Price For The Car But The Finiancing Was More Than I Wanted To Fiance
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The dealer Harold has been excellent, he is very kind, quick to respond, always willing to help make the transaction go as smoothly as possible. I am very impressed with his people skills and great communication. I have already referred him to several doctors that I work with and hope that he will be making more sales from the referral. I wouldn't do this if I didn't think the doctors would be satisfied, which I know they will if they decide to buy a car. Harold would be the guy I would send anyone to talk too. Harold is even going to come pick me up from the air port when I fly in so I can drive my 2007 Mustang back to Iowa..Can't wait to meet him so I can shake his hand and tell him Thank You in person...They get 5 stars from me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
5 Star, BMW was sold as is, but a day later my I Drive went out, I know they did not have to fix it but they did, I bought the car with No Warranty, I know that part was not cheap and they installed it all for No Charge Regards Rob from Sarasota
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Overall good. Lots of waiting time as per most car dealers. Negotiated a little. I liked Harrold and they were all very nice folks actually. Love the new Lexus. Seems to be all good. They have impressive iron in that shop. I sat in a Bentley for a while. Wow Now that's a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I specifically asked before I went to see the vehicle if they would consider a trade for our Jaguar. I did receive a positive response but when I arrived at the dealership the agent was condescending and make an offer on our vehicle that was 1/3 of the book value. A total waste of my time I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Rex,
We are sorry for your unpleasant experience.
IF your vehicle would have started the 1st attempt (not the 5th attempt) AND if your vehicle ran good, (and did not sputter), we would have happily given you fair market value.
In regards to our agent being condescending, We had 2 clients overhear you ordering our sales agent around, and that our agent was cordial and professional.
Best Regards
Scottis Auto Sales
Mar 26, 2016
They emailed me back as soon as they opened up in the morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
the dealer contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
5
i didnt buy this car so they did reach out to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
TravisTacoma
Dealer contacted me immediately after I sent email. Great customer Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Best dealership I've bought from ever! I've bought over 15 cars and this was the best experience by far! Easy to work with, quick on the paperwork. Treated me great, like part of the family. I'll be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Fast and courteous reply, provided details asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Purchased the 07 Bentley Continental. Staff were polite and friendly. ..easy to work with. The car was as advertised. Brian gave me a good deal on the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
A fine example of how car buying should be awesome service quality vehicles thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
looked at car did not like wheels on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Sales man didn't seem to want to take the time to show the car. Walked me to it and went back inside. Car was tightly parked between others could really check it out. No offers to move it or take for a test ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Doug,
When you come to our lot you didn`t want any help. We take great pride in not being pushy. We do not offer test rides in our Ferrari`s or other exotic vehicles .People coming from `Happy Hour` are also not offered test rides.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Dec 12, 2015
I received many phone calls and emails regarding the car I inquired about, and they were pleasant, but I purchased a vechicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
The car i went to see wasn't up to my standards but the dealer was very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Fast reply and vehicle well displayed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
My fiancé and I went to look at a bmw convertible and left with a Benz ML-350. The vehicle is used and does have a few issues but I am overall satisfied with our purchase and the way we were treated by staff. I would suggest purchasing an extended warranty just to be safe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
dealer very responsive and willing to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Thanks guys. Very happy with the Corvette. Easy transaction with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Drove from Orlando to Sarasota to see vehicle (3 hours). The vehicle had a ding on the front bumper and the check engine light was on. I asked that they take care of both problems. Three days later they had taken care of the ding but still not looked at the check engine light. I told them i would be down to purchase vehicle in four days if they took care of the check engine problem. Four days later, as i was driving down to purchase vehicle, i got a call from Harold,the salesman saying that the check engine light had to do with emissions. i asked what was the problem and they said their mechanics could not find what was the problem. i called my mechanic in Orlando and he suggested that i have them take it to the jaguar dealership for a diagnostic test on the emissions. When i presented that to Harold, he relayed that to the owner. the owner said he would not do that and that Jaguar dealerships were "rip off artists". He then said to me, you don't need to buy this jaguar from us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Frank,
we did offer you the opportunity to get an inspection (other than the Jaguar dealership we had bad experiences with). Your trade-in described by you, as in `excellent conditions` was not accurately described, due to from bumper issues, hood issues and interior issues.
We have sold thousands of vehicles and most of our clients are very happy.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Mar 6, 2015
made an offer in person; said they would get back with me and it took two days to hear back and they declined my offer (they had another buyer they were waiting to hear from who was going to give them full price so my guess is they were waiting to hear from them and didn't want to deal with my offer.)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Renee,
We are sorry we were unable to meet the deal you requested.
Your trade-in was not worth retail value to us.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 5, 2015
They treat me as Family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Harold is great to work with. Returned phone calls and emails promptly. Worked with me on price and sent additional requested photos. Would buy Again from Scottis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Not bad! Kind and prompt, didn't email me 20 times! Nice job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Harold at Scotti's was very attentive and professional.....chose another car at a different dealer but will consider Scotti's again in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great inventory, nice people, no high pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Good information about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
bought the vehicle on may 2nd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very customer oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Not willing to make concessions regarding power windows, we would have split the cost, but they were not interested, so we walked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Robert,
We were selling our vehicle below our cost, and had no room for any more concessions.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Nov 13, 2013
I asked Harold several specific questions regarding this vehicle but really didn't get a satisfactory reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Harvey,
Your questions were about service records on a vehicle.
Because of privacy issues, clients rarely supply any service records.
Best Regards
Harold
Sep 30, 2013
Very low key but friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
manu50d
realey helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Drove 60 miles for a vehicle that was not as described in ad. This vehicle had many paint scratches, dent by rear passengers door, rubber antenna gone due to sun exposure, right side door rearview mirror missing glass and base the motor turns on. This vehicle was in good running order and electronic functioned well but with a little more looking I found same model a year older with 35K miles LESS in great shape for $4000.00 less. This dealership seem to believe their vehicles are eorth more than they are and really don't look at what they have wrong with their vehicles or choose not to describe accurately in their ads..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Wayne,
We are sorry for your unpleasant experience.
Before arriving to our dealership, you were told the Eos was a consignment vehicle, and was in fail condition (paint scratches etc.), and we had no control re: price of the vehicle.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Feb 4, 2013
Harold was a good guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Pros: good price, friendly, easy to work with; Cons: $399 added on for administrative costs (their profit!!), car needed transmission flush and change, tires rotated, air filter, belts replaced, alignment, all checked out and confirmed at Tires Plus. This came to about $500. A so-so deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
The car I was interested in made some noises, so I did not buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2012
Very helpful and willing to do whatever he could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
Harold was very helpful. would ork with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
Very nice and responded quickly. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2012
Poor communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear GuyRex,
We are sorry you feel that way, and are always prompt with any form of communication.
We have sold thousands of vehicles, and most of our clients are very happy.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Mar 15, 2012
I like the courtesy from the staff here, only thing that bothered me was I had to find things out about the truck on my own rather than being advised up front like expected....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2012
Friendly fair service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
Called me back quickly, but found the same car at a better price elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Cadillac of Sarasota - 248 listings

2200 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34239

10 reviews
Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 218 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Encore Motorcars of Sarasota - 118 listings

6000 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

6 reviews
DeWitt Motor Sales - 86 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34239

1 review
Bradenton Motors - 78 listings

1121 Tamiami Trl, Bradenton, FL 34205

3 reviews
American Classic Car Sales - 54 listings

1683 Cattlemen Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232

5 reviews
Rich Briandi Enterprise - 26 listings

4353 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Adams Automotive Sales - 20 listings

410 20th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34208

1 review
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 19 listings

5624 15th St E, Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Lamborghini Sarasota - 16 listings

5145 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 8 listings

4436 McAshton St, Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 8 listings

910 Cattlemen Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232

2 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Auto Finders of Florida

2948 N Washington Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295