Scotti's Auto Sales

2811 Bee Ridge Road
Sarasota, FL 34239

Sales: (941) 877-6022

Service: (941) 924-5885

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/06/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1451057276078381158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,262

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 68,624

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Inferno Orange Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $5,450, 68,624 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/14/17/2011_audi_a4-pic-6452342103817621970-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,201

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 71,567

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $10,997, 71,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/08/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-1404632512052984625-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,178

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 75,525

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Island Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $8,975, 75,525 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/18/08/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7270540020599090843-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,148

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 72,328

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $18,977, 72,328 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/54/2014_fiat_500l-pic-7105251151877738225-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Easy Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,731

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 62,449

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Verde Bosco Perla (forest Green) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Easy for sale - $8,750, 62,449 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/47/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-943266149082477497-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,764

Price: $19,550

Mileage: 31,047

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $19,550, 31,047 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/05/16/2006_porsche_911-pic-4041156271903339501-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,078

Price: $44,997

Mileage: 18,307

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $44,997, 18,307 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/17/26/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-7705935757592356617-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,054

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 77,665

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible for sale - $8,997, 77,665 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/47/2013_bmw_x5-pic-285212668945233072-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,177

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 89,909

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD for sale - $19,750, 89,909 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/21/01/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2313775887592043249-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,350

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 84,408

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $14,997, 84,408 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/21/04/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7921435553384086746-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,626

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 42,121

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $14,997, 42,121 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/31/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-8603509425004480486-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,626

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 117,660

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $8,950, 117,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/47/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-3841932194372540877-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,718

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 97,690

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $13,997, 97,690 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/02/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-561094073500483858-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,754

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 88,509

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Red Metallic Ii Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $13,997, 88,509 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/47/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-6246440401046169904-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,618

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 102,324

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $10,975, 102,324 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Received a call. Very friendly. We have not made a decision yet because we live our of state. But very interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Prompt and professional. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Guru9435N
I called the guys before I went down there and told him I was going to give him $9,000 for the vehicle they say yeah come on down so I drove from Lake City Florida all the way to Sarasota Florida when I get down there the guy does not want to give negotiate the price at all so I left I don't know what kind of business they're doing there because if you would have told me that the price was non-negotiable I would have never went there it was a three and a half hour drive from Lake City to Sarasota
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Guru9435N,
Unfortunately your offer was below our cost. We are proudly a `1-price` store, (you were told that before your arrival).
We have slim profit margins, and do sell alot of cars.
We were able to drop a few hundred in price (as you know).
Best Regards
Scott`s Auto Sales Staff
Oct 12, 2017
They replied promptly informed me Corvette was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
GuruD7YTS
nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Good communication. Talked at length about this vehicle, still considering it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
The have always replied very quickly and with a willingness to assist. I have not purchased a car from them but they seem willing and able to assist if I get to that point. My rating is simply for their replies to my e-mails that are quick and timely.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
erica22076
I have NEVER been treated so badly by someone who is supposed to be in the business of selling something. My first meeting was fine but when they called me back to evaluate my trade and talk further I was told by JUNIOR that there is no point in letting me test drive the car until I had a loan and when I said that was an interesting way to try to sell he car, he replied with " I am not the one who is upside down in my current car'. When I asked him why he even emailed me or returned my cal he stated "because if I don't, I lose my job". With this I picked up my purse and headed for the door....with him screaming at me the entire way out with the last words I could hear saying GET OUT! I would also like to add....right before this treatment I was told by the finance manager I had the highest FICO score they had seen walk through their door in a long time.....
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Erica,
We are sorry for your unpleasant experience.
People do have `bad days` sometimes, (sales people and Clients).
Your review is not factual, however, we do wish you all the best.
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Aug 12, 2017
Great dealership and Harold is a wonderful salesperson. He was not pushy at all!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
MDX_199316
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Markman5
Very straight forward, responsive, and helpful, even in the pouring rain!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
lzwiesler
Quick response, answered my question immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Dundeejack1
Drove to their lot in Sarasota but they lowballed me on the trade-in of my 2015 Prius Three so no deal. Salesperson, Harold, was pleasant and he apologized for me having to drive so far, If I can sell my Prius and this car is still available I will still be interested in it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review, and an opportunity to earn your business.
When we access a trade-in value, we use the latest technology to offer you a fair market value, while keeping in mind, the current market value and resale of your Prius, so that we can resell it. `Lowball` we do not do, and never play games.
Technology and info, we all have at our fingertips eliminates `game playing`.
Best Regards,
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Apr 22, 2017
I was contacted very quickly with all the information that I requested in my email response.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Very quick to respond Nice Professional Realistic.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Could not make a deal with Jack but overall a nice experience. A little high on the Dealer fee.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

We appreciate the feedback David, and hope we can earn your business in the future.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Apr 9, 2017
Rescheduled a test drive then it was sold the next day and no one bothered to call and let me know. I had to ask about it because I didn't see it in the inventory and if I didn't I would've shown up with no car to look at at a dealership two hours away.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Madison,
Our vehicles sell fast.
We tried to contact you, please check your spam folder?
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Mar 31, 2017
npemberton
10
I had a very pleasant and efficient purchase of a 2011 Audi A6 at Scotti's. Jack Mumaw was a great salesperson to work with and the paperwork was completed quickly. They even shipped parts to me that I needed, but couldn't wait for them to install.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Salesman was very helpful. However the car in the ad was misrepresented. The car needed a complete heavy detail, windows were cloudy, interior looked like it was never cleaned. The front clip looked as if had been replaced by a second rate body shop. Many scratches. No service history Clean Carfax ? 25k miles?
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear David,
The correspondence we have on file, Accurately described our vehicle, answering all your questions. We feel your description of our Bentley, is inaccurate.
Thank you again for the opportunity.
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Mar 15, 2017
They responded in a timely manner.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Yes they were willing to deal on car but too far away for me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Nice
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Response was fast.
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Good and professional
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Car was as described, good price but no info on clutch and price was the price, one should never buy a Lambo unless getting percentage of life left on clutches, Harold was courteous and professional...
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
While I received prompt answers to my questions the dealership/salesperson mis-listed the vehicle as it is not an Executive GT but the base model (its apparent from the front grill and options it doesn't have). I explained this to them but they did not change the listing. Update: My research shows that the grill and features of the shown vehicle makes it a base model, but I will acquiesce to the experts.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Rich,
Our Car is an Executive GT.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Jul 29, 2016
shankar
responded well to my questions
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
very informative
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
He was very nice and responded quickly
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Professional and knowledgable.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Very professional and friendly. Harold was great to work with. I bought the car I was targeting at This very good dealer. Will defiantly recommend dealer to others and go to them again if needing another automobile. Thank you Harold and the Scotti staff.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
They Treated Me very Well And Gave Me A Fair Price For The Car But The Finiancing Was More Than I Wanted To Fiance
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The dealer Harold has been excellent, he is very kind, quick to respond, always willing to help make the transaction go as smoothly as possible. I am very impressed with his people skills and great communication. I have already referred him to several doctors that I work with and hope that he will be making more sales from the referral. I wouldn't do this if I didn't think the doctors would be satisfied, which I know they will if they decide to buy a car. Harold would be the guy I would send anyone to talk too. Harold is even going to come pick me up from the air port when I fly in so I can drive my 2007 Mustang back to Iowa..Can't wait to meet him so I can shake his hand and tell him Thank You in person...They get 5 stars from me.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
5 Star, BMW was sold as is, but a day later my I Drive went out, I know they did not have to fix it but they did, I bought the car with No Warranty, I know that part was not cheap and they installed it all for No Charge Regards Rob from Sarasota
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Overall good. Lots of waiting time as per most car dealers. Negotiated a little. I liked Harrold and they were all very nice folks actually. Love the new Lexus. Seems to be all good. They have impressive iron in that shop. I sat in a Bentley for a while. Wow Now that's a car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I specifically asked before I went to see the vehicle if they would consider a trade for our Jaguar. I did receive a positive response but when I arrived at the dealership the agent was condescending and make an offer on our vehicle that was 1/3 of the book value. A total waste of my time I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Rex,
We are sorry for your unpleasant experience.
IF your vehicle would have started the 1st attempt (not the 5th attempt) AND if your vehicle ran good, (and did not sputter), we would have happily given you fair market value.
In regards to our agent being condescending, We had 2 clients overhear you ordering our sales agent around, and that our agent was cordial and professional.
Best Regards
Scottis Auto Sales
Mar 26, 2016
They emailed me back as soon as they opened up in the morning.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
the dealer contacted me right away
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
5
i didnt buy this car so they did reach out to me
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Very honest
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
TravisTacoma
Dealer contacted me immediately after I sent email. Great customer Service!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Best dealership I've bought from ever! I've bought over 15 cars and this was the best experience by far! Easy to work with, quick on the paperwork. Treated me great, like part of the family. I'll be back!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Fast and courteous reply, provided details asked for.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Purchased the 07 Bentley Continental. Staff were polite and friendly. ..easy to work with. The car was as advertised. Brian gave me a good deal on the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
A fine example of how car buying should be awesome service quality vehicles thanks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
looked at car did not like wheels on car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Sales man didn't seem to want to take the time to show the car. Walked me to it and went back inside. Car was tightly parked between others could really check it out. No offers to move it or take for a test ride.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Doug,
When you come to our lot you didn`t want any help. We take great pride in not being pushy. We do not offer test rides in our Ferrari`s or other exotic vehicles .People coming from `Happy Hour` are also not offered test rides.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Read 32 old reviews
Dec 12, 2015
I received many phone calls and emails regarding the car I inquired about, and they were pleasant, but I purchased a vechicle elsewhere.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
The car i went to see wasn't up to my standards but the dealer was very honest.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Fast reply and vehicle well displayed
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
My fiancé and I went to look at a bmw convertible and left with a Benz ML-350. The vehicle is used and does have a few issues but I am overall satisfied with our purchase and the way we were treated by staff. I would suggest purchasing an extended warranty just to be safe.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
dealer very responsive and willing to deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Thanks guys. Very happy with the Corvette. Easy transaction with no pressure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Drove from Orlando to Sarasota to see vehicle (3 hours). The vehicle had a ding on the front bumper and the check engine light was on. I asked that they take care of both problems. Three days later they had taken care of the ding but still not looked at the check engine light. I told them i would be down to purchase vehicle in four days if they took care of the check engine problem. Four days later, as i was driving down to purchase vehicle, i got a call from Harold,the salesman saying that the check engine light had to do with emissions. i asked what was the problem and they said their mechanics could not find what was the problem. i called my mechanic in Orlando and he suggested that i have them take it to the jaguar dealership for a diagnostic test on the emissions. When i presented that to Harold, he relayed that to the owner. the owner said he would not do that and that Jaguar dealerships were "rip off artists". He then said to me, you don't need to buy this jaguar from us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Frank,
we did offer you the opportunity to get an inspection (other than the Jaguar dealership we had bad experiences with). Your trade-in described by you, as in `excellent conditions` was not accurately described, due to from bumper issues, hood issues and interior issues.
We have sold thousands of vehicles and most of our clients are very happy.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Mar 6, 2015
made an offer in person; said they would get back with me and it took two days to hear back and they declined my offer (they had another buyer they were waiting to hear from who was going to give them full price so my guess is they were waiting to hear from them and didn't want to deal with my offer.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Renee,
We are sorry we were unable to meet the deal you requested.
Your trade-in was not worth retail value to us.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Feb 5, 2015
They treat me as Family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Harold is great to work with. Returned phone calls and emails promptly. Worked with me on price and sent additional requested photos. Would buy Again from Scottis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Not bad! Kind and prompt, didn't email me 20 times! Nice job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Harold at Scotti's was very attentive and professional.....chose another car at a different dealer but will consider Scotti's again in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great inventory, nice people, no high pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Good information about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
bought the vehicle on may 2nd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very customer oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Not willing to make concessions regarding power windows, we would have split the cost, but they were not interested, so we walked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Robert,
We were selling our vehicle below our cost, and had no room for any more concessions.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Nov 13, 2013
I asked Harold several specific questions regarding this vehicle but really didn't get a satisfactory reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Harvey,
Your questions were about service records on a vehicle.
Because of privacy issues, clients rarely supply any service records.
Best Regards
Harold
Sep 30, 2013
Very low key but friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
manu50d
realey helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Drove 60 miles for a vehicle that was not as described in ad. This vehicle had many paint scratches, dent by rear passengers door, rubber antenna gone due to sun exposure, right side door rearview mirror missing glass and base the motor turns on. This vehicle was in good running order and electronic functioned well but with a little more looking I found same model a year older with 35K miles LESS in great shape for $4000.00 less. This dealership seem to believe their vehicles are eorth more than they are and really don't look at what they have wrong with their vehicles or choose not to describe accurately in their ads..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Wayne,
We are sorry for your unpleasant experience.
Before arriving to our dealership, you were told the Eos was a consignment vehicle, and was in fail condition (paint scratches etc.), and we had no control re: price of the vehicle.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Feb 4, 2013
Harold was a good guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Pros: good price, friendly, easy to work with; Cons: $399 added on for administrative costs (their profit!!), car needed transmission flush and change, tires rotated, air filter, belts replaced, alignment, all checked out and confirmed at Tires Plus. This came to about $500. A so-so deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
The car I was interested in made some noises, so I did not buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2012
Very helpful and willing to do whatever he could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
Harold was very helpful. would ork with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
Very nice and responded quickly. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2012
Poor communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear GuyRex,
We are sorry you feel that way, and are always prompt with any form of communication.
We have sold thousands of vehicles, and most of our clients are very happy.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Mar 15, 2012
I like the courtesy from the staff here, only thing that bothered me was I had to find things out about the truck on my own rather than being advised up front like expected....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2012
Friendly fair service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
Called me back quickly, but found the same car at a better price elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 176 listings
7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 82 listings
3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239
5 reviews
Auto 4 You - 30 listings
5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Hawley Budget Cars - 19 listings
5741 Pinkney Ave Sarasota, FL 34233
3 reviews
Go Time Automotive - 19 listings
435 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34236
2 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 14 listings
910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232
3 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 12 listings
4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233
3 reviews
Fisher Motor Group LLC - 8 listings
800 Bell Rd, unit G Sarasota, FL 34240
4 reviews
Lamborghini Sarasota - 7 listings
5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Crown Motorsports LLC - 5 listings
7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243
1 review
Ultimate Defender - 1 listing
2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243
2 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC
4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
The Car Seekers LLC
4401 Ashton Rd Unit A Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Rich Briandi Enterprise
4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Ed Howard Lincoln
7110 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895