Scotti's Auto Sales

2811 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, FL 34239 - Map & Directions

Sales: (941) 877-6022

Service: (941) 924-5885

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/21/43/2013_bentley_continental_gt-pic-5008268355582873327-152x114.jpeg

2013 Bentley Continental GT V8 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Great Deal
$19,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $113,559

Price: $93,850

Mileage: 20,398

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford Blue Description: Used 2013 Bentley Continental GT V8 for sale - $93,850, 20,398 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/15/32/2007_rolls-royce_phantom-pic-5457235495288823570-152x114.jpeg

2007 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Great Deal
$15,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $145,330

Price: $129,900

Mileage: 18,863

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Kirsch Description: Used 2007 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base for sale - $129,900, 18,863 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/15/26/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-6575518735713078623-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Great Deal
$2,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,766

Price: $18,850

Mileage: 62,614

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $18,850, 62,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/21/43/2011_ferrari_california-pic-5723558925193602141-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$11,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $125,965

Price: $114,850

Mileage: 17,425

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $114,850, 17,425 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/15/00/2010_volkswagen_eos-pic-323587275978138895-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Eos Komfort Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,725

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 93,388

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Opal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Eos Komfort for sale - $8,987, 93,388 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/21/43/2012_maserati_granturismo-pic-8498409241856783896-152x114.jpeg

2012 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$5,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $73,598

Price: $67,850

Mileage: 26,043

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Nuvolari Description: Used 2012 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe for sale - $67,850, 26,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/20/31/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-863293710400109549-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,290

Price: $14,275

Mileage: 77,316

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $14,275, 77,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/23/28/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-1191519249487788507-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,623

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 70,834

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $12,850, 70,834 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/18/44/2009_volkswagen_eos-pic-236801208043999850-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Eos Komfort Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,725

Price: $7,225

Mileage: 102,578

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Eos Komfort for sale - $7,225, 102,578 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/06/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6705530228694613455-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,967

Price: $29,850

Mileage: 83,543

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $29,850, 83,543 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/18/57/2008_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-6591927228327613873-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$5,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,373

Price: $63,850

Mileage: 24,669

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $63,850, 24,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/06/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-7016233130459913931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,794

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 22,442

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $24,950, 22,442 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/21/31/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-1180657209840008845-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,681

Price: $20,850

Mileage: 65,465

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $20,850, 65,465 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/21/31/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8666165361723573363-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,030

Price: $21,849

Mileage: 60,554

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $21,849, 60,554 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/21/31/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2385646539535613040-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,520

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 83,339

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $9,950, 83,339 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 11, 2016
Good and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Car was as described, good price but no info on clutch and price was the price, one should never buy a Lambo unless getting percentage of life left on clutches, Harold was courteous and professional...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
While I received prompt answers to my questions the dealership/salesperson mis-listed the vehicle as it is not an Executive GT but the base model (its apparent from the front grill and options it doesn't have). I explained this to them but they did not change the listing. Update: My research shows that the grill and features of the shown vehicle makes it a base model, but I will acquiesce to the experts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Rich,
Our Car is an Executive GT.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Jul 29, 2016
shankar
responded well to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
He was very nice and responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Professional and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Very professional and friendly. Harold was great to work with. I bought the car I was targeting at This very good dealer. Will defiantly recommend dealer to others and go to them again if needing another automobile. Thank you Harold and the Scotti staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
They Treated Me very Well And Gave Me A Fair Price For The Car But The Finiancing Was More Than I Wanted To Fiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The dealer Harold has been excellent, he is very kind, quick to respond, always willing to help make the transaction go as smoothly as possible. I am very impressed with his people skills and great communication. I have already referred him to several doctors that I work with and hope that he will be making more sales from the referral. I wouldn't do this if I didn't think the doctors would be satisfied, which I know they will if they decide to buy a car. Harold would be the guy I would send anyone to talk too. Harold is even going to come pick me up from the air port when I fly in so I can drive my 2007 Mustang back to Iowa..Can't wait to meet him so I can shake his hand and tell him Thank You in person...They get 5 stars from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
5 Star, BMW was sold as is, but a day later my I Drive went out, I know they did not have to fix it but they did, I bought the car with No Warranty, I know that part was not cheap and they installed it all for No Charge Regards Rob from Sarasota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Overall good. Lots of waiting time as per most car dealers. Negotiated a little. I liked Harrold and they were all very nice folks actually. Love the new Lexus. Seems to be all good. They have impressive iron in that shop. I sat in a Bentley for a while. Wow Now that's a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I specifically asked before I went to see the vehicle if they would consider a trade for our Jaguar. I did receive a positive response but when I arrived at the dealership the agent was condescending and make an offer on our vehicle that was 1/3 of the book value. A total waste of my time I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Rex,
We are sorry for your unpleasant experience.
IF your vehicle would have started the 1st attempt (not the 5th attempt) AND if your vehicle ran good, (and did not sputter), we would have happily given you fair market value.
In regards to our agent being condescending, We had 2 clients overhear you ordering our sales agent around, and that our agent was cordial and professional.
Best Regards
Scottis Auto Sales
Mar 26, 2016
They emailed me back as soon as they opened up in the morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
the dealer contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
5
i didnt buy this car so they did reach out to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
TravisTacoma
Dealer contacted me immediately after I sent email. Great customer Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Best dealership I've bought from ever! I've bought over 15 cars and this was the best experience by far! Easy to work with, quick on the paperwork. Treated me great, like part of the family. I'll be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Fast and courteous reply, provided details asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Purchased the 07 Bentley Continental. Staff were polite and friendly. ..easy to work with. The car was as advertised. Brian gave me a good deal on the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
A fine example of how car buying should be awesome service quality vehicles thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
looked at car did not like wheels on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Sales man didn't seem to want to take the time to show the car. Walked me to it and went back inside. Car was tightly parked between others could really check it out. No offers to move it or take for a test ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Doug,
When you come to our lot you didn`t want any help. We take great pride in not being pushy. We do not offer test rides in our Ferrari`s or other exotic vehicles .People coming from `Happy Hour` are also not offered test rides.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Dec 12, 2015
I received many phone calls and emails regarding the car I inquired about, and they were pleasant, but I purchased a vechicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
The car i went to see wasn't up to my standards but the dealer was very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Fast reply and vehicle well displayed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
My fiancé and I went to look at a bmw convertible and left with a Benz ML-350. The vehicle is used and does have a few issues but I am overall satisfied with our purchase and the way we were treated by staff. I would suggest purchasing an extended warranty just to be safe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
dealer very responsive and willing to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Thanks guys. Very happy with the Corvette. Easy transaction with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Drove from Orlando to Sarasota to see vehicle (3 hours). The vehicle had a ding on the front bumper and the check engine light was on. I asked that they take care of both problems. Three days later they had taken care of the ding but still not looked at the check engine light. I told them i would be down to purchase vehicle in four days if they took care of the check engine problem. Four days later, as i was driving down to purchase vehicle, i got a call from Harold,the salesman saying that the check engine light had to do with emissions. i asked what was the problem and they said their mechanics could not find what was the problem. i called my mechanic in Orlando and he suggested that i have them take it to the jaguar dealership for a diagnostic test on the emissions. When i presented that to Harold, he relayed that to the owner. the owner said he would not do that and that Jaguar dealerships were "rip off artists". He then said to me, you don't need to buy this jaguar from us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Frank,
we did offer you the opportunity to get an inspection (other than the Jaguar dealership we had bad experiences with). Your trade-in described by you, as in `excellent conditions` was not accurately described, due to from bumper issues, hood issues and interior issues.
We have sold thousands of vehicles and most of our clients are very happy.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales Staff
Mar 6, 2015
made an offer in person; said they would get back with me and it took two days to hear back and they declined my offer (they had another buyer they were waiting to hear from who was going to give them full price so my guess is they were waiting to hear from them and didn't want to deal with my offer.)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Renee,
We are sorry we were unable to meet the deal you requested.
Your trade-in was not worth retail value to us.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Feb 5, 2015
They treat me as Family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Harold is great to work with. Returned phone calls and emails promptly. Worked with me on price and sent additional requested photos. Would buy Again from Scottis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Not bad! Kind and prompt, didn't email me 20 times! Nice job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Harold at Scotti's was very attentive and professional.....chose another car at a different dealer but will consider Scotti's again in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 16, 2014
Great inventory, nice people, no high pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Good information about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
bought the vehicle on may 2nd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very customer oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Not willing to make concessions regarding power windows, we would have split the cost, but they were not interested, so we walked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Robert,
We were selling our vehicle below our cost, and had no room for any more concessions.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Nov 13, 2013
I asked Harold several specific questions regarding this vehicle but really didn't get a satisfactory reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Harvey,
Your questions were about service records on a vehicle.
Because of privacy issues, clients rarely supply any service records.
Best Regards
Harold
Sep 30, 2013
Very low key but friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
manu50d
realey helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Drove 60 miles for a vehicle that was not as described in ad. This vehicle had many paint scratches, dent by rear passengers door, rubber antenna gone due to sun exposure, right side door rearview mirror missing glass and base the motor turns on. This vehicle was in good running order and electronic functioned well but with a little more looking I found same model a year older with 35K miles LESS in great shape for $4000.00 less. This dealership seem to believe their vehicles are eorth more than they are and really don't look at what they have wrong with their vehicles or choose not to describe accurately in their ads..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear Wayne,
We are sorry for your unpleasant experience.
Before arriving to our dealership, you were told the Eos was a consignment vehicle, and was in fail condition (paint scratches etc.), and we had no control re: price of the vehicle.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Feb 4, 2013
Harold was a good guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Pros: good price, friendly, easy to work with; Cons: $399 added on for administrative costs (their profit!!), car needed transmission flush and change, tires rotated, air filter, belts replaced, alignment, all checked out and confirmed at Tires Plus. This came to about $500. A so-so deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
The car I was interested in made some noises, so I did not buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2012
Very helpful and willing to do whatever he could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
Harold was very helpful. would ork with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
Very nice and responded quickly. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2012
Poor communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scotti's Auto Sales:

Dear GuyRex,
We are sorry you feel that way, and are always prompt with any form of communication.
We have sold thousands of vehicles, and most of our clients are very happy.
Best Regards
Scotti`s Auto Sales
Mar 15, 2012
I like the courtesy from the staff here, only thing that bothered me was I had to find things out about the truck on my own rather than being advised up front like expected....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2012
Friendly fair service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
Called me back quickly, but found the same car at a better price elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Cadillac of Sarasota - 189 listings

2200 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34239

8 reviews
Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 140 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Bradenton Motors - 77 listings

1121 Tamiami Trl, Bradenton, FL 34205

3 reviews
DeWitt Motor Sales - 72 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34239

1 review
American Classic Car Sales - 43 listings

1683 Cattlemen Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232

5 reviews
Rich Briandi Enterprise - 28 listings

4353 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Showcase Autos - 26 listings

6115 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Adams Automotive Sales - 22 listings

410 20th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34208

1 review
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 21 listings

5624 15th St E, Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Lamborghini Sarasota - 18 listings

5145 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

3 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 14 listings

4436 McAshton St, Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC - 6 listings

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Encore Motorcars of Sarasota

6000 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

3 reviews
Auto Finders of Florida

2948 N Washington Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675