Sawyer Lyons Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1005 New Jersey 10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Sales: (862) 259-6188

Service: (973) 453-2718

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2015_ford_explorer-pic-656465296078731780-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Great Deal
$4,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,576

Price: $17,910

Mileage: 64,403

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,910, 64,403 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1342591642307151725-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,098

Price: $14,910

Mileage: 35,298

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,910, 35,298 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-3356967985248894064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,907

Price: $28,910

Mileage: 15,485

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $28,910, 15,485 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-6675878806638112774-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,030

Price: $17,910

Mileage: 28,499

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $17,910, 28,499 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4368185146878803854-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,485

Price: $33,910

Mileage: 5,702

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $33,910, 5,702 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1058472237308635821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,353

Price: $16,410

Mileage: 29,667

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $16,410, 29,667 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-4637589087879310259-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Good Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,069

Price: $18,310

Mileage: 29,025

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $18,310, 29,025 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-6134831124631176332-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,462

Price: $26,610

Mileage: 26,454

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $26,610, 26,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4164700094484545199-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,655

Price: $15,910

Mileage: 102,962

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $15,910, 102,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3373681400865688806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,186

Price: $33,410

Mileage: 15,148

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $33,410, 15,148 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2007_hummer_h2-pic-4641698238868451126-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,872

Price: $22,910

Mileage: 98,270

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $22,910, 98,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/00/14/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-3442973707192257931-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,785

Price: $28,510

Mileage: 27,825

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $28,510, 27,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-642298908817829855-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,144

Price: $24,910

Mileage: 22,833

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $24,910, 22,833 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/13/34/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-1946092851362902154-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,074

Price: $18,910

Mileage: 27,929

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $18,910, 27,929 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/17/43/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4704355191539064307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Fair Deal
$179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,489

Price: $27,310

Mileage: 18,173

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,310, 18,173 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2018
Horrible! Salesperson ignored me when I went for test drive. Uses the shotgun approach, handle multiple customers at the same time, see who buys a car. Could care less that I walked out after having to wait a long time while he dealt with the other test drive he had going. Didn’t even introduce himself. From the start, had to ask the receptionist to see a salesperson and wait 15 minutes for the worst salesperson I’ve dealt with. He made it seem like I was interrupting him from something more important. Stay away from this polished turd of a car dealer.
Jun 13, 2018
GuruWWQ1B
Eric was great and I was contacted right away. We decided to go with another vehicle but given the opportunity I'm sure they would have been a pleasure to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2018
Jim was very helpful and replied quickly to my inquiry.
Apr 21, 2018
I was contacted immediately
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Apr 7, 2018
A representative responded with an auto response stating that they would get back to me. The next business day the resprentativev sent me an E mail stating that they took a deposit on the car I was interested in, then gave me other suggested similar cars and pricing
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Jim Salerno Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
Mar 17, 2018
Great experience..
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Danny! We're glad you had such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Feb 23, 2018
Fast response
Feb 21, 2018
Guru5DVJC
very informative and pleasant answered all my questions
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Take care!
Feb 8, 2018
Jpmoser
They contacted me quickly and were courteous and gave information about the vehicle. I did not go to dealership because it was a good distance away. Not due to anything the dealership said.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Feb 1, 2018
Contacted me right away.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
Dec 14, 2017
Contacted them and made an appointment to see the vehicle the next day. About 15 minutes after I made the appointment a salesman called me back and said that they were wholesaleing the car and that it was not longer for sale.
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2017
GuruZ57NG
Very professional and cooperative.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2017
They reached out to me very quickly, John and Bob sounded very professional on the phone, unfortunately, I did not buy the car due to not having a third row perhaps when I become in the market for a new car, I will consider this dealership for sure! Thanks for your attention!
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2017
I asked a question and it was responded to quickly. I would contact this dealership again in the future.
Aug 19, 2017
The vehicle was vastly misrepresented. The carpets had coffee stains everywhere,3 dents on the hood, pin stripping repair was not even close to original, chrome is flaking off rims and rust under the hood, and on bolts around the engine,it may be a flood vehicle.
13 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2017
Guru836H
I contacted the dealer to ask the honest condition of 2 cars we were interested in. The salesman, Bob, understood we would be traveling close to 2 hours. He had not personally seen the 2 cars because they had just been listed. He went out to the lot and called me back within 30 minutes with accurate, detailed descriptions of both cars. When we arrived to test drive he was polite and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or high pressure. Overall a pleasant experience despite being able to make a deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
RJS1
Typical dealer nonsense, slow to respond and firm on the price. Was basically a waste of my time, I contacted through email and was very direct on what I asked for and know the market well on this type of car. Dealer didn't even ask for my # to discuss any further than my two emails and they feel the firm price is the right price. When a niche type car sits on your lot for 3 months and no action I think it would have been in their best interest to try and get it sold.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Very goed
Apr 4, 2017
They contacted me right away but i had already found something
Mar 9, 2017
Contact was quick Seemed eager to help with the type of vehicle i was looking for
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
this dealer is the Best Dealer that i have deal with in the past 20 years. took care of all the paper work by e-mail . went to pick up the Van , took about five minutes to sign all the papers an was on my way. Great people to deal with, will go back for next vehicle i need. I traveled 40 mile extra for this vehicle that i didn't have to do.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
This individual called several times and was extremely helpful. However, I've been having problems securing proper, economical transportation for the car.
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 27, 2016
Great dealer, awesome experience. Highly recommend
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2016
Did not directly answer my questions about the car
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Here at our dealership we strive for 100% customer satisfaction with our Sales and Service.  I would like to speak with you directly and find out more about this situation and would like to resolve this. Please feel free to contact me, Steven Gallagher, Customer Service Manager at: (973) 584-0606 x2133.
Dec 1, 2015
Be careful with what they list, the dealer lists packages in the car which are not available, overpriced and poor customer service, until you say yes to the deal, they respect and after that they take you for granted...dis not even check if the car had manual available...not the kind of service expected from such a dealership...
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely apologize that your experience with our dealership and your vehicle has not met your expectations.   I would like to discuss this further with you when you have the time.  Please reply or call (973) 584-0606.   Sincerely, Steven Gallagher, Customer Care Manager.
Sep 21, 2015
Dan was a pleasure to work with even though I went with another dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your comment.  We appreciate the opportunity to help.  Our goal is to provide all our customers the best experience with their new or used vehicle.
May 12, 2015
Not satisfy with their service. Truck was dirty and smelled. Call sales person about truck not having floor mats and was told I had to pay for them after paying off the the truck. Sales person sent no time with me going over the features of the truck. Half tank of gas, manager called me back offer to give me dealer cost for floor mats. The added show that they are big of customer satisfaction, by far this is not. I am at this point thinking of selling this truck because I don't want any tides to this dealership. Unhappy and unsatisfactory
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Buick GMC of Mahwah - 279 listings
386 State Rt 17 Mahwah, NJ 07430
3 reviews
Staten Island Buick GMC - 244 listings
1855 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
3 reviews
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 73 listings
720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
8 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 52 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
Villa Marin Autoworld - 11 listings
2699 Richmond Ter Staten Island, NY 10303
1 review
Union GMC Buick
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC - 48 listings
385 US Highway 46 East Budd Lake, NJ 07828
7 reviews
McGuire Buick GMC - 245 listings
1625 U.S. 46 Little Falls, NJ 07424
10 reviews
Peruzzi Buick GMC - 184 listings
156 Lincoln Hwy Fairless Hills, PA 19030
13 reviews
Green Brook Buick GMC - 634 listings
101 U.S. 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
9 reviews
White Plains Buick GMC - 296 listings
358 Central Avenue White Plains, NY 10606
6 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 161 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
4 reviews
Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC - 233 listings
360 State Route 31 S Washington, NJ 07882
5 reviews
Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac - 571 listings
100 Renaissance Blvd Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
29 reviews
Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc - 385 listings
480 N West End Blvd(rte 309) Quakertown, PA 18951
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000