Saint J Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

220 Memorial Dr
Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 997-0076

Service: (802) 748-1355

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/24/21/27/2016_ram_1500-pic-7947558372820429015-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Great Deal
$3,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,003

Price: $27,723

Mileage: 24,309

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,723, 24,309 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/12/12/02/2014_ford_edge-pic-1252116045292199770-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Great Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,143

Price: $12,912

Mileage: 59,910

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD for sale - $12,912, 59,910 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/03/21/42/2018_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8722130537130381854-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Great Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,181

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 13,306

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,991, 13,306 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/21/30/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-3863366406789833337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Platinum V-Sport AWD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,777

Price: $17,833

Mileage: 80,998

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Platinum V-Sport AWD for sale - $17,833, 80,998 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/21/28/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4069866071162193516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,943

Price: $14,785

Mileage: 57,391

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $14,785, 57,391 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/02/11/13/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5665922080300842122-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,112

Price: $25,636

Mileage: 45,650

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,636, 45,650 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/21/32/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-6839776247938146074-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,283

Price: $12,341

Mileage: 62,962

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $12,341, 62,962 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/11/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8022552751300844716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro 4WD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,360

Price: $39,528

Mileage: 25,686

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro 4WD for sale - $39,528, 25,686 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/21/36/2016_dodge_journey-pic-3882869963740112443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Good Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,215

Price: $14,439

Mileage: 66,965

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $14,439, 66,965 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/12/12/02/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4542675931492450804-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,941

Price: $24,925

Mileage: 58,164

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,925, 58,164 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/21/35/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4173219253419526591-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,505

Price: $20,654

Mileage: 59,056

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $20,654, 59,056 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/21/28/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-2584273780942375924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 2-Door FWD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Fair Deal
$579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,072

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 83,970

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 2-Door FWD for sale - $13,493, 83,970 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/22/07/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7811181049451142162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,027

Price: $25,375

Mileage: 60,755

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,375, 60,755 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/21/35/2014_ram_2500-pic-5651638720943154307-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Fair Deal
$949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,788

Price: $26,839

Mileage: 124,274

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 for sale - $26,839, 124,274 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/21/36/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2594840962665940784-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Fair Deal
$134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,063

Price: $26,929

Mileage: 78,249

Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,929, 78,249 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2019
GuruW5ZR6
5
answer my question
Jun 4, 2019
They were really fast to reach out to me after I filled out a request form. I ended up test driving and buying the car that same day. Super positive experience.
Mar 27, 2019
Spookyc76
Responsive staff
Mar 19, 2019
They were responsive to my questions!!
Jan 5, 2019
Bought a truck from them today, great staff, Doug is a excellent salesman, and the whole experience was fantastic. We drove and hour and a half to get there and we are glad we did. Worth the drive!!
Dec 17, 2018
GuruB5DQJ
Great
Sep 25, 2018
Travis made the experience of buying a used car painless. Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and efficient. I would go back here to buy my next car.
Sep 10, 2018
Price was great. But lots of sitting around after we clearly were going ahead with buying
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2018
Dealer was very responsive by email. Car was available, as describe. Salesperson was friendly and helpful. Only complaint was that once the deal was arranged, they took a long time getting things completed, so I ended up spending about 2 more hours than necessary. Otherwise a very positive experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2018
Jenx1971
Great communication, not annoying. Would do business there again.
Aug 22, 2018
They were very responsive, and helpful.
May 5, 2018
GuruW5C5B
Prompt and extrmely driven to make a deal
Feb 28, 2018
GuruYWQ96
They responded quickly and did follow up. The only one dealer ship out of many that i heard from.
Feb 19, 2018
They were quick to respond and follow up with my questions
Feb 16, 2018
The ad was very misleading saying it included parts it didn't. They were dishonestly rigid on their price. Wasted hours of our time only to discover they would not sell the vehicle with a temp plate due to varying ridiculous reasons. First was because the tires stuck out too far(they didn't) then it was because the bumpers were too short(no such thing). So they lost a $28k CASH offer over their incompetence. Learn your inspection laws better before thinking you're going to sell a 2015 vehicle at full retail AS IS.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2018
Quick email responses when questions were asked.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2018
They replied 3 days later and had soldthe car This is the second time I have had a very poor experience with this group I would rate the as one of the worst. they get one star only because I can’t submit this with no star
Jan 16, 2018
Guru78ZR
it was one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a truck. I would highly recommend tiffany. she knows her stuff and got me the best deal possible
Dec 16, 2017
Quick, painless, accommodating process. Highly recommend dealing with them when buying a car in which you may interested that they may have on their lot.
Response from current dealership:
Alex, thank you for the great review! We are glad that our staff was quick and painless during your visit. Thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,
Nate Loschiavo, GM
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 28, 2017
Eager but vehicle was sold and no other in inventory I was interested in.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this review. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Best, Nate Loschiavo, GM
Apr 5, 2017
Courteous and responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great feedback, Brian! We believe in courteous customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again!

Best, Nate Loschiavo, GM
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent all around experience. From the Rep to the office staff we well served. We would highly recommend the team at Littleton Imports
Aug 30, 2016
Great response time! Although someone else had already put money down on the car they called within 10 minutes of my request. Perfect!!
Jun 8, 2016
We got a good deal. Highly recommend.
May 24, 2016
Littleton was great. They are thorough and honest... something you don't find in a car dealer these days.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Charlana, for a great review on CarGurus! We always try our best to give the best product we can to our customers - and that includes our employees and how we interact with customers. Thank you for taking the time to say some kind words about our dealership.
May 13, 2016
MeganWolfe
Had a deal all set over the phone & was told the car would be cleaned and ready to go the next day when I made the 3 hour round trip drive( with a baby) and that I wanted to drive it home and going to purchase the car on the spot and didn't want to mess around coming from far away...got there at my appointment time to find the girl I had talked with no longer worked there & the car had been sold to a employees mother the day I had talked to them, and no one bothered to call and tell me, they let me drive all that way to try to sell me different cars that were NOT what I wanted at All! Extremely unhappy. Are they that desperate to get people in the door, that they can't even place a call and say it's no longer available? Or just don't give a crap about wasting people's time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry for the mix-up Megan.  We make every attempt at making sure our customers have the most up to date information about the vehicle they are interested in.  If you are still in the market please contact the general manager directly at 603-444-2139 and he will do everything in his power to help rectify what took place.
Mar 1, 2016
dealer called and made appointment to see jeep then called 2 times to make sure I was coming for appointment then text to make sure that morning so I drove 1.5 hours to get there and was told that the jeep was gone but they could put me in a $10,000 more jeep not a good way to do busness
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Duane. First, thanks for taking the time to leave us this review on a public forum, and giving us a chance to respond. We're very sorry that you had this frustrating experience with the Jeep. We had a major sale on Saturday, and the the vehicle you were interested in sold shortly before your arrival. Without a deposit on a vehicle, we are unable to hold it if another customer wants to buy it. The Jeep was still available when we called and confirmed your appointment - we most assuredly would have let you know if it wasn't at that time. Again, we are sorry that this happened and we wish you
 More ...
Feb 7, 2016
Great!
Feb 2, 2016
Excellent customer service. Sales team very professional. No pressure. Made me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend .
Oct 21, 2015
LDI_Woody
Not sure what the message above is by saying that the dealer never responded, because I have heard from them weekly for any updates on their inventory, which I appreciate.
May 29, 2015
Found out it had manual trans., not what I was looking for, Dealer did return call prompty.
Dec 26, 2014
Immediate response. Answered my questions, gave me a fair price on trade in, delivered the car to my house the next day. Everyone from Sales Manager to Finance to expediter and driver were great to deal with. Great experience overall!
Nov 4, 2014
Friendly, courteous and prepared to show me two cars that I had inquired about. I would try them again if they had a car I was interested in. They had 2 BMWs to show me even though I had only inquired about one.
Jul 28, 2014
friendly&fair to deal with
Aug 14, 2013
Followed up with an email that night (late, long after closing)

Other Nearby Dealers

Plymouth Ford - 206 listings
14 Town West Rd Plymouth, NH 03264
3 reviews
Cody Chevrolet Cadillac - 53 listings
364 River St Montpelier, VT 05602
1 review
McMahon Chevrolet Buick - 40 listings
868 VT 15 E Hyde Park, VT 05655
1 review
Green Cars Vermont - 25 listings
365 River St Montpelier, VT 05602
2 reviews
Kingdom Auto Brokers - 19 listings
1664 Memorial Dr Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819
1 review
Maple Center Motors - 17 listings
1128 Memorial Drive Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819
1 review
Northpoint Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing
4441 US Route 5 Derby, VT 05855
5 reviews
Eastman's Auto - 17 listings
431 E Montpelier Rd Barre, VT 05641
9 reviews
St. Johnsbury Buick-GMC - 279 listings
500 Memorial Drive Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819
6 reviews
Crosstown Motors - 8 listings
650 Meadow Street Littleton, NH 03561
6 reviews
Walker Motor Sales - 59 listings
4675 Dartmouth College Hwy Woodsville, NH 03785
3 reviews
Midstate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai - 215 listings
1365 Us Route 302 Barre, VT 05641
12 reviews
Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH - 643 listings
545 Main St Gorham, NH 03581
19 reviews
Midstate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1365 US Route 302 Barre, VT 05641
Berlin City Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
485 Main St Route 16 Gorham, NH 03581

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,720 Great Deals out of 219,833 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
553 Great Deals out of 43,513 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,271 Great Deals out of 192,872 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
427 Great Deals out of 33,732 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,533 Great Deals out of 147,789 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
323 Great Deals out of 39,318 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,092 Great Deals out of 65,419 listings starting at $1,788
Used Nissan Rogue
967 Great Deals out of 71,790 listings starting at $2,310
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 71,185 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
1,133 Great Deals out of 99,634 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
629 Great Deals out of 55,237 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
621 Great Deals out of 56,340 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 71,730 listings starting at $850
Used Ford Escape
1,457 Great Deals out of 97,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,342 Great Deals out of 91,218 listings starting at $1,950