Route 46 Auto Sales

70 Us Highway 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Sales: (973) 828-0611

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/02/30/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6429997083260004555-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$3,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,745

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 155,042

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,988, 155,042 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/33/2014_jeep_compass-pic-133651635939869981-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,477

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 25,364

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $15,988, 25,364 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/46/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2103954004013494915-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,025

Price: $8,588

Mileage: 55,513

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,588, 55,513 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/37/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-2142117712160223687-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,203

Price: $10,288

Mileage: 89,549

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,288, 89,549 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/14/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-4749243423776113283-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,336

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 77,479

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $19,988, 77,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/14/2008_honda_fit-pic-5835407186864079763-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,935

Price: $4,388

Mileage: 96,528

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Base for sale - $4,388, 96,528 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/14/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5064004207780908661-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$2,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,992

Price: $10,588

Mileage: 156,759

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $10,588, 156,759 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/29/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-4335465637851964796-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,856

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 141,476

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $9,988, 141,476 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/14/1982_porsche_911-pic-725236427553436333-152x114.jpeg

1982 Porsche 911 SC Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$9,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,516

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 54,108

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 1982 Porsche 911 SC for sale - $38,988, 54,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/16/2010_nissan_armada-pic-8213605566912855665-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,494

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 172,704

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada SE 4WD for sale - $8,988, 172,704 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,111

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 133,056

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,988, 133,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/35/2006_honda_element-pic-5647362047040319444-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,723

Price: $3,588

Mileage: 202,712

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $3,588, 202,712 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/02/56/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8038303983111736234-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Long Bed 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,521

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 154,522

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Long Bed 4WD for sale - $6,988, 154,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/11/2011_volvo_c70-pic-460136695008453922-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,292

Price: $11,288

Mileage: 93,462

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $11,288, 93,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/50/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-2190466298666787909-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4X4 Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,314

Price: $8,788

Mileage: 145,290

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4X4 for sale - $8,788, 145,290 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
I originally inquired about a vehicle that was less than what I wanted but all that I (thought) I could afford. After speaking/meeting with John, I realized how little I knew and that I could actually afford what I wanted! I am so grateful that someone like John was there to guide me through the process. Couldn't have been happier with them or my truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Very nice people, worked with me to get me in a car, great prices with no BS fees. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, thanks again guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Great staff, no pressure, internet price was real with no extra fees. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Another unprofessional dealership... I purchased a 2012 Ford Transit Connect from this dealership with an agreement that they would replace the cracked windshield and fix the scraping front brakes. Two weeks of calling with promises of call backs they finally replaced the windshield and replaced the "brakes shoes" on the front. The deal was they would replace the rotors and pads, this is how brake jobs work....When rotors are grooved they will chew up fresh pads as you drive and this was clear when I was there but not on the phone when I called back. Overall, I'm disappointed that they did nothing but reaffirm that stereotypical crooked car dealership is alive and well regardless of how sociably their approach. I'm done with them and at this point will get the work done by professionals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 46 Auto Sales:

We Apologize for any confusion, it was difficult to schedule windshield replacement regarding both of your schedules, and brakes at the same time. As mechanic  showed you brake pads and rotors were fine, but we agreed to replace brake pads to make you happy. If you are still unhappy please call me as i would like to address the issue, jack sales mngr
May 2, 2017
Mikeski7
The salesperson was very greedy and not willing to make a great deal first they have a vehicle that they claim they don't want to sell but it's going somewhere else and then this saleman promise to give a good price he only takes off $1,000 over and over price vehicle in the first place according to the Kelley Blue Book by 3000. Real shysters over there, horrible experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 46 Auto Sales:

We Apologize for not being able to discount vehicle more then $1,000, as we explained our online prices are priced to sell, and to try to earn your business we discounted vehicle to our cost. We do not have any added fees, our online prices are true with no hidden fees
Apr 13, 2017
Freestar_870
The salesman named NATE quoted one price 12,999 financed, or 9,999 out the door after I text drove the vehicle, ,,,2 days later jacked the price up to 11,500 ,,,and swore he never allowed me to test drive the truck & refused to honor his word ,,, DON'T TRUST THEM , ..
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
williebobo
I purchased the 2011 Escalade as is, purchase price was ok. A few blips came up after I got home but they were from normal wear & tear nothing major. I'm happy with what I got .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Professional and to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Very efficient, and serviceable. But, even though the car cost $7,000, the add ons came to another $1,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Emailed back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
The dealer got back to me in a timely matter about the vehicle statue.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Great communicators and service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Mike was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and if you relax. and just talk he will as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
I expressed my interest in a 2002 Ford Explorer via "contact this dealer" option on Cargurus. Route 46 Auto Sales responded within a reasonable time frame the next morning by email saying the car was available. The gentleman who responded identified himself as Robert the internet manager he also left his number. I called and spoke briefly with Robert making inquiries about the condition of the car, specifically about how well the car was performing and if anything needed to be done in terms of repairs and so on. He assured me that it was in good condition and performing well. About an hour later that same morning I followed up with an email indicating that I would contact him soon to set up an appointment to see the car and take it for a test drive, I also asked about payments and fees and stated that I would put some money down and finance the rest for I was also under the impression that this car could be financed, because the listing(Cargurus) said so, even gave the interest rate(approx) and the monthly payment, I also checked the Route 46 Auto Sales website and it indicated that the car could be financed. When I indicated to Robert (by email) that I intended to put money down and finance the rest he informed me that this would be a cash transaction because they didn't finance anything under 5000 so I asked him why this wasn't stated on their website and on the Cargurus listing he didn't give an explanation. I sent another email quoting from both websites the very clear wording for financing options on the said vehicle. I received a very abrupt email that made no pretensions at formality or greetings and simply stated, and I quote "straight cash banks doesn't finance cars under $5K" I had also requested to be called or informed otherwise if the car was sold before I could make it out that Wednesday(1st) so that I wouldn't waste a trip(I took the train and bus from NY) and Robert said that he would let me know if it sold, for which I expressed my gratitude. So I trekked out to Jersey saw the car(it looked way better on the website) but that's understandable everything does online, they are good with the pics, some people photograph the flaws they had all the right angles. I started the car up and it started first key, there was no sign of any trouble, the engine was quiet no shaking, revved it a bit and it responded smoothly and quickly so I asked Robert to take it for a spin and asked if he would drive because I wasn't comfi in Jersey and didn't know the roads. The car seemed to do well on the road and from my position in the passenger seat I couldn't see if any of the warning lights (signs) lit up on the instrument panel and if Robert did see any such thing he gave no indication of this. I asked Robert if the car had been serviced and he told me honestly that it wasn't and that they didn't service their cars because they relied on their expert purchaser who would not even purchase the cars if they were not in good condition. The car only had 94K+ miles on it so it seemed like everything added up ok and I decided that even though I wasn't totally satisfied with the car it was still in good enough condition for the price so we went back to the office and made the transaction. The paperwork was processed quickly and when I ran into a bit of a hitch with my insurance Robert allowed me to use his laptop and when I was still having trouble gave his assistance in securing a policy with progressive. I was about twenty minutes into my drive heading back to NY and about to cross the GWB when I noticed the OD/off light came on and started flashing there was also a little less that a 1/4 tank of gas and I thought to myself "they could have at least put some gas in the tank", the next day the service engine soon light came on and the O/D off light also came on when I was on my way into work. I brought the car in for an oil change thinking that maybe this would help the situation and although I got the sense that it performed better those light still came on. I took it in for the state inspection so that I could have it registered and it failed the inspection, they ran a diagnostics and the code that showed up indicated a transmission problem so I took it to a transmission specialist who ran their own tests and confirmed the earlier diagnosis, specifically indicating a faulty torque converter and solenoids, long story short I need to have the transmission rebuilt and this repair is going to cost 3500 plus tax. I dropped Robert an email this morning explaining my situation and asking if they could help in anyway not with money but maybe with their mechanic or a service shop of their choice, I even suggested that I would be willing return the car and accept a fraction of what I payed so that they wouldn't lose any money and I hope he will respond soon. I also sent him a text indicating I'd sent him the email. Now I'm not here to bad mouth anybody, I have just stated the facts as they are and I have the proof in terms of documentation and correspondence to back up these facts. I took Robert's word that the truck was in good condition and I hope he realizes that he's put his and Route 46 Auto Sales' reputation on the line and does the right thing.
18 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
John was great to work with and took me out for a test drive. I ended up not purchasing the vehicle but would consider them when I am ready to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Answered immediately
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Had a great experience. No pressure as we walked onto there lot. They had the car ready for a test drive but Unfortunately my daughter didn't select this car. True professionals and would try them again in the near future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Robert was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Great place John was excellent cars were in mint condition .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
My friend recommend 46 auto and I'm glad she told me!!. Everyone was very friendly and helpful for getting the car that I wanted. I really liked the cars/ trucks I was looking at on their website, but I fell in love once I saw it in person at their dealership !! If your looking for a good car or truck with a great price and good service I definitely recommend 46 auto!!! Thanks again everyone at 46 auto in lodi for your service :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Dealership IA a joke. One price on line. Went up 2,ooo. Due to it being on line. They just bait you.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 18, 2015
They sold me a car knowing it had a bad battery and they refuse to give me a new one, these guys are horrible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Used the bait and switch method. They scheduled an appointment with me on Friday for the following Monday and when I drove two hours to get there on Monday, "the car was sold." It is still listed online and I had asked them to have the original person, who I spoke to multiple times, to call me after I had gone to my appointment. Never called. Will never go there again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
My buying experience was pleasant, the staff friendly and overall trouble free. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
John was great, pleasant and carditis, he took care of my car shopping needs! Will recommend to others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
kong7695
The sales rep ( Robert) was great. He approached me immediately and gave me a great deal on my vehicle. I am very satisfied and would recommend 46 auto sales to everyone. Darrin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
The vehicle I looked at was in much worse shape then advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
geeNmach
Ok, worked with me but I changed my mind. Nice guy that Lionel. See him he is a good person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Benjamin Hopkins
5
I came all the way from Baltimore and was treated with respect and professionalism. Robert was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Dealer was very helpful. nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Jerry05
Bought a Jeep wrangler, the location is easy to find, my salesman Roger was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will recomend anyone looking for a USED vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
marbini
Car was not what it appeared. Drove me to another lot to get it. I do not recommend. Felt sleazy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paramus Nissan - 279 listings

400 River Street Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 107 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 77 listings

285 West Route 46 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
AutoBahn - 71 listings

365 Phillips Ave South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
Northeast Automall - 42 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 29 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

6 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 26 listings

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 12 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 9 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Express Auto 4 Sale - 9 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 9 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Park Avenue BMW

210 State Rt 17 N Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900