Route 46 Auto Sales

70 Us Highway 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Sales: (973) 828-0611

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/831/9814266/636396972790804168.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=A41EBCA01B3E8CBDB10C63C9F6E20F82

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,711

Price: $15,288

Mileage: 48,672

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,288, 48,672 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/52/2011_volvo_xc60-pic-6429272181275526813-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,236

Price: $11,388

Mileage: 95,545

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD for sale - $11,388, 95,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/831/9776436/636457366932932518.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=778E3BC3D18FB3B96B04E54D04077173

2005 BMW 6 Series 645Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$2,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,802

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 67,017

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $11,988, 67,017 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/09/2011_honda_pilot-pic-7910754821114099341-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,314

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 82,062

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $14,588, 82,062 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/56/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7530512404491219518-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$2,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,903

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 176,228

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $10,988, 176,228 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/32/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2491804828366655831-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,387

Price: $8,588

Mileage: 55,513

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,588, 55,513 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2008_ford_focus-pic-5354041427042986698-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,571

Price: $2,988

Mileage: 131,848

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $2,988, 131,848 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/02/48/2011_volvo_c70-pic-7623075497538903727-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,600

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 93,462

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $9,988, 93,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/04/26/2009_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8615919653659357968-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,066

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 96,677

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $6,988, 96,677 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/831/10347821/636487775912072446.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=2D7F746F15F299B7B4E415B765244453

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Hatchback Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,484

Price: $6,288

Mileage: 66,308

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Hatchback for sale - $6,288, 66,308 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$2,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,632

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 85,803

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $16,988, 85,803 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/27/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-11771865669671718-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I FWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,747

Price: $8,788

Mileage: 75,752

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cotillion White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I FWD for sale - $8,788, 75,752 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/831/10337194/636486017965564942.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=901EBF8B8C497DD805673A9E245ED831

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,360

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 71,972

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $17,988, 71,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/09/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8136427756186617125-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,304

Price: $12,288

Mileage: 32,317

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,288, 32,317 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/831/10295816/636477320589625714.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=912B086D27C05318D24BA62306DA5646

2013 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,962

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 45,336

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Si for sale - $14,988, 45,336 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
GuruDBW4W
Dealer Responded Quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
4/5 stars. I asked about a car. They replied within a few minutes. Gave me a number and who to ask for so a test drive can be arranged. No complaints. Haven't purchased a car with them but I hope too. And I hope when that comes, I can have a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Awesome people, excellent service and transparent process. Thank you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Elvis122
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 46 Auto Sales:

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it
Jun 9, 2017
I originally inquired about a vehicle that was less than what I wanted but all that I (thought) I could afford. After speaking/meeting with John, I realized how little I knew and that I could actually afford what I wanted! I am so grateful that someone like John was there to guide me through the process. Couldn't have been happier with them or my truck!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 46 Auto Sales:

Thanks Jim, we appreciate your business
Jun 8, 2017
Very nice people, worked with me to get me in a car, great prices with no BS fees. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, thanks again guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Great staff, no pressure, internet price was real with no extra fees. Thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Another unprofessional dealership... I purchased a 2012 Ford Transit Connect from this dealership with an agreement that they would replace the cracked windshield and fix the scraping front brakes. Two weeks of calling with promises of call backs they finally replaced the windshield and replaced the "brakes shoes" on the front. The deal was they would replace the rotors and pads, this is how brake jobs work....When rotors are grooved they will chew up fresh pads as you drive and this was clear when I was there but not on the phone when I called back. Overall, I'm disappointed that they did nothing but reaffirm that stereotypical crooked car dealership is alive and well regardless of how sociably their approach. I'm done with them and at this point will get the work done by professionals.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 46 Auto Sales:

We Apologize for any confusion, it was difficult to schedule windshield replacement regarding both of your schedules, and brakes at the same time. As mechanic  showed you brake pads and rotors were fine, but we agreed to replace brake pads to make you happy. If you are still unhappy please call me as i would like to address the issue, jack sales mngr
May 2, 2017
Mikeski7
The salesperson was very greedy and not willing to make a great deal first they have a vehicle that they claim they don't want to sell but it's going somewhere else and then this saleman promise to give a good price he only takes off $1,000 over and over price vehicle in the first place according to the Kelley Blue Book by 3000. Real shysters over there, horrible experience.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 46 Auto Sales:

We Apologize for not being able to discount vehicle more then $1,000, as we explained our online prices are priced to sell, and to try to earn your business we discounted vehicle to our cost. We do not have any added fees, our online prices are true with no hidden fees
Apr 13, 2017
Freestar_870
The salesman named NATE quoted one price 12,999 financed, or 9,999 out the door after I text drove the vehicle, ,,,2 days later jacked the price up to 11,500 ,,,and swore he never allowed me to test drive the truck & refused to honor his word ,,, DON'T TRUST THEM , ..
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
williebobo
I purchased the 2011 Escalade as is, purchase price was ok. A few blips came up after I got home but they were from normal wear & tear nothing major. I'm happy with what I got .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Professional and to the point.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Very efficient, and serviceable. But, even though the car cost $7,000, the add ons came to another $1,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Emailed back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
The dealer got back to me in a timely matter about the vehicle statue.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Great communicators and service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Mike was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and if you relax. and just talk he will as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
I expressed my interest in a 2002 Ford Explorer via "contact this dealer" option on Cargurus. Route 46 Auto Sales responded within a reasonable time frame the next morning by email saying the car was available. The gentleman who responded identified himself as Robert the internet manager he also left his number. I called and spoke briefly with Robert making inquiries about the condition of the car, specifically about how well the car was performing and if anything needed to be done in terms of repairs and so on. He assured me that it was in good condition and performing well. About an hour later that same morning I followed up with an email indicating that I would contact him soon to set up an appointment to see the car and take it for a test drive, I also asked about payments and fees and stated that I would put some money down and finance the rest for I was also under the impression that this car could be financed, because the listing(Cargurus) said so, even gave the interest rate(approx) and the monthly payment, I also checked the Route 46 Auto Sales website and it indicated that the car could be financed. When I indicated to Robert (by email) that I intended to put money down and finance the rest he informed me that this would be a cash transaction because they didn't finance anything under 5000 so I asked him why this wasn't stated on their website and on the Cargurus listing he didn't give an explanation. I sent another email quoting from both websites the very clear wording for financing options on the said vehicle. I received a very abrupt email that made no pretensions at formality or greetings and simply stated, and I quote "straight cash banks doesn't finance cars under $5K" I had also requested to be called or informed otherwise if the car was sold before I could make it out that Wednesday(1st) so that I wouldn't waste a trip(I took the train and bus from NY) and Robert said that he would let me know if it sold, for which I expressed my gratitude. So I trekked out to Jersey saw the car(it looked way better on the website) but that's understandable everything does online, they are good with the pics, some people photograph the flaws they had all the right angles. I started the car up and it started first key, there was no sign of any trouble, the engine was quiet no shaking, revved it a bit and it responded smoothly and quickly so I asked Robert to take it for a spin and asked if he would drive because I wasn't comfi in Jersey and didn't know the roads. The car seemed to do well on the road and from my position in the passenger seat I couldn't see if any of the warning lights (signs) lit up on the instrument panel and if Robert did see any such thing he gave no indication of this. I asked Robert if the car had been serviced and he told me honestly that it wasn't and that they didn't service their cars because they relied on their expert purchaser who would not even purchase the cars if they were not in good condition. The car only had 94K+ miles on it so it seemed like everything added up ok and I decided that even though I wasn't totally satisfied with the car it was still in good enough condition for the price so we went back to the office and made the transaction. The paperwork was processed quickly and when I ran into a bit of a hitch with my insurance Robert allowed me to use his laptop and when I was still having trouble gave his assistance in securing a policy with progressive. I was about twenty minutes into my drive heading back to NY and about to cross the GWB when I noticed the OD/off light came on and started flashing there was also a little less that a 1/4 tank of gas and I thought to myself "they could have at least put some gas in the tank", the next day the service engine soon light came on and the O/D off light also came on when I was on my way into work. I brought the car in for an oil change thinking that maybe this would help the situation and although I got the sense that it performed better those light still came on. I took it in for the state inspection so that I could have it registered and it failed the inspection, they ran a diagnostics and the code that showed up indicated a transmission problem so I took it to a transmission specialist who ran their own tests and confirmed the earlier diagnosis, specifically indicating a faulty torque converter and solenoids, long story short I need to have the transmission rebuilt and this repair is going to cost 3500 plus tax. I dropped Robert an email this morning explaining my situation and asking if they could help in anyway not with money but maybe with their mechanic or a service shop of their choice, I even suggested that I would be willing return the car and accept a fraction of what I payed so that they wouldn't lose any money and I hope he will respond soon. I also sent him a text indicating I'd sent him the email. Now I'm not here to bad mouth anybody, I have just stated the facts as they are and I have the proof in terms of documentation and correspondence to back up these facts. I took Robert's word that the truck was in good condition and I hope he realizes that he's put his and Route 46 Auto Sales' reputation on the line and does the right thing.
24 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
John was great to work with and took me out for a test drive. I ended up not purchasing the vehicle but would consider them when I am ready to buy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Answered immediately
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Had a great experience. No pressure as we walked onto there lot. They had the car ready for a test drive but Unfortunately my daughter didn't select this car. True professionals and would try them again in the near future.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Exelent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
Robert was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Great place John was excellent cars were in mint condition .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
My friend recommend 46 auto and I'm glad she told me!!. Everyone was very friendly and helpful for getting the car that I wanted. I really liked the cars/ trucks I was looking at on their website, but I fell in love once I saw it in person at their dealership !! If your looking for a good car or truck with a great price and good service I definitely recommend 46 auto!!! Thanks again everyone at 46 auto in lodi for your service :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Dealership IA a joke. One price on line. Went up 2,ooo. Due to it being on line. They just bait you.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
They sold me a car knowing it had a bad battery and they refuse to give me a new one, these guys are horrible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Used the bait and switch method. They scheduled an appointment with me on Friday for the following Monday and when I drove two hours to get there on Monday, "the car was sold." It is still listed online and I had asked them to have the original person, who I spoke to multiple times, to call me after I had gone to my appointment. Never called. Will never go there again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
My buying experience was pleasant, the staff friendly and overall trouble free. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
John was great, pleasant and carditis, he took care of my car shopping needs! Will recommend to others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
kong7695
The sales rep ( Robert) was great. He approached me immediately and gave me a great deal on my vehicle. I am very satisfied and would recommend 46 auto sales to everyone. Darrin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
The vehicle I looked at was in much worse shape then advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
geeNmach
Ok, worked with me but I changed my mind. Nice guy that Lionel. See him he is a good person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Benjamin Hopkins
5
I came all the way from Baltimore and was treated with respect and professionalism. Robert was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Dealer was very helpful. nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Jerry05
Bought a Jeep wrangler, the location is easy to find, my salesman Roger was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will recomend anyone looking for a USED vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
marbini
Car was not what it appeared. Drove me to another lot to get it. I do not recommend. Felt sleazy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 148 listings
265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 67 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
10 reviews
Complete Auto Group Corp - 56 listings
500 Route 46 South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 40 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 25 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
4seasons Autos - 25 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 18 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
Business Group Transportation LLC - 18 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 11 listings
5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
4 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 9 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 8 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Roohi LLC
67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review
Park Avenue BMW
210 State Rt 17 N Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
1 review
Twinmotornj.Com
The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200