Route 46 Auto Sales

70 Us Highway 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Sales: (973) 828-0611

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/08/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-3425961219492151846-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$4,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,094

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 67,017

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible for sale - $10,988, 67,017 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/30/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4186534087800667541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,104

Price: $15,788

Mileage: 48,672

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,788, 48,672 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/46/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2103954004013494915-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,589

Price: $8,588

Mileage: 55,513

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,588, 55,513 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/02/30/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6429997083260004555-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,418

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 155,042

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,988, 155,042 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/11/2011_volvo_c70-pic-460136695008453922-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,968

Price: $10,288

Mileage: 93,462

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $10,288, 93,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/14/1982_porsche_911-pic-725236427553436333-152x114.jpeg

1982 Porsche 911 SC Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$11,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,363

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 54,108

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 1982 Porsche 911 SC for sale - $36,988, 54,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/02/49/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-3095095401083399712-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,891

Price: $14,388

Mileage: 27,252

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $14,388, 27,252 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/02/35/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-3954006461377399538-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,944

Price: $6,588

Mileage: 126,971

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $6,588, 126,971 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/02/56/2009_honda_civic-pic-8787949275787512513-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,796

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 118,532

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,488, 118,532 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/02/15/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1478559756937653141-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,071

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 73,961

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,588, 73,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/14/2011_honda_pilot-pic-5786917324969417099-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,827

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 82,062

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $15,588, 82,062 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/13/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8037715858480936224-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,464

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 71,828

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $10,988, 71,828 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/09/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6631180670673798558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,318

Price: $12,288

Mileage: 32,317

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,288, 32,317 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/24/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-3382578796599081667-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,541

Price: $8,688

Mileage: 75,752

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cotillion White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I for sale - $8,688, 75,752 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/04/06/2010_mercury_mountaineer-pic-2112501314907831154-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mountaineer Premier AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,268

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 109,161

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mountaineer Premier AWD for sale - $8,988, 109,161 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
4/5 stars. I asked about a car. They replied within a few minutes. Gave me a number and who to ask for so a test drive can be arranged. No complaints. Haven't purchased a car with them but I hope too. And I hope when that comes, I can have a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Awesome people, excellent service and transparent process. Thank you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Elvis122
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 46 Auto Sales:

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it
Jun 9, 2017
I originally inquired about a vehicle that was less than what I wanted but all that I (thought) I could afford. After speaking/meeting with John, I realized how little I knew and that I could actually afford what I wanted! I am so grateful that someone like John was there to guide me through the process. Couldn't have been happier with them or my truck!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 46 Auto Sales:

Thanks Jim, we appreciate your business
Jun 8, 2017
Very nice people, worked with me to get me in a car, great prices with no BS fees. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, thanks again guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Great staff, no pressure, internet price was real with no extra fees. Thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Another unprofessional dealership... I purchased a 2012 Ford Transit Connect from this dealership with an agreement that they would replace the cracked windshield and fix the scraping front brakes. Two weeks of calling with promises of call backs they finally replaced the windshield and replaced the "brakes shoes" on the front. The deal was they would replace the rotors and pads, this is how brake jobs work....When rotors are grooved they will chew up fresh pads as you drive and this was clear when I was there but not on the phone when I called back. Overall, I'm disappointed that they did nothing but reaffirm that stereotypical crooked car dealership is alive and well regardless of how sociably their approach. I'm done with them and at this point will get the work done by professionals.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 46 Auto Sales:

We Apologize for any confusion, it was difficult to schedule windshield replacement regarding both of your schedules, and brakes at the same time. As mechanic  showed you brake pads and rotors were fine, but we agreed to replace brake pads to make you happy. If you are still unhappy please call me as i would like to address the issue, jack sales mngr
May 2, 2017
Mikeski7
The salesperson was very greedy and not willing to make a great deal first they have a vehicle that they claim they don't want to sell but it's going somewhere else and then this saleman promise to give a good price he only takes off $1,000 over and over price vehicle in the first place according to the Kelley Blue Book by 3000. Real shysters over there, horrible experience.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 46 Auto Sales:

We Apologize for not being able to discount vehicle more then $1,000, as we explained our online prices are priced to sell, and to try to earn your business we discounted vehicle to our cost. We do not have any added fees, our online prices are true with no hidden fees
Apr 13, 2017
Freestar_870
The salesman named NATE quoted one price 12,999 financed, or 9,999 out the door after I text drove the vehicle, ,,,2 days later jacked the price up to 11,500 ,,,and swore he never allowed me to test drive the truck & refused to honor his word ,,, DON'T TRUST THEM , ..
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
williebobo
I purchased the 2011 Escalade as is, purchase price was ok. A few blips came up after I got home but they were from normal wear & tear nothing major. I'm happy with what I got .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Professional and to the point.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Very efficient, and serviceable. But, even though the car cost $7,000, the add ons came to another $1,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Emailed back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
The dealer got back to me in a timely matter about the vehicle statue.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Great communicators and service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Mike was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and if you relax. and just talk he will as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
I expressed my interest in a 2002 Ford Explorer via "contact this dealer" option on Cargurus. Route 46 Auto Sales responded within a reasonable time frame the next morning by email saying the car was available. The gentleman who responded identified himself as Robert the internet manager he also left his number. I called and spoke briefly with Robert making inquiries about the condition of the car, specifically about how well the car was performing and if anything needed to be done in terms of repairs and so on. He assured me that it was in good condition and performing well. About an hour later that same morning I followed up with an email indicating that I would contact him soon to set up an appointment to see the car and take it for a test drive, I also asked about payments and fees and stated that I would put some money down and finance the rest for I was also under the impression that this car could be financed, because the listing(Cargurus) said so, even gave the interest rate(approx) and the monthly payment, I also checked the Route 46 Auto Sales website and it indicated that the car could be financed. When I indicated to Robert (by email) that I intended to put money down and finance the rest he informed me that this would be a cash transaction because they didn't finance anything under 5000 so I asked him why this wasn't stated on their website and on the Cargurus listing he didn't give an explanation. I sent another email quoting from both websites the very clear wording for financing options on the said vehicle. I received a very abrupt email that made no pretensions at formality or greetings and simply stated, and I quote "straight cash banks doesn't finance cars under $5K" I had also requested to be called or informed otherwise if the car was sold before I could make it out that Wednesday(1st) so that I wouldn't waste a trip(I took the train and bus from NY) and Robert said that he would let me know if it sold, for which I expressed my gratitude. So I trekked out to Jersey saw the car(it looked way better on the website) but that's understandable everything does online, they are good with the pics, some people photograph the flaws they had all the right angles. I started the car up and it started first key, there was no sign of any trouble, the engine was quiet no shaking, revved it a bit and it responded smoothly and quickly so I asked Robert to take it for a spin and asked if he would drive because I wasn't comfi in Jersey and didn't know the roads. The car seemed to do well on the road and from my position in the passenger seat I couldn't see if any of the warning lights (signs) lit up on the instrument panel and if Robert did see any such thing he gave no indication of this. I asked Robert if the car had been serviced and he told me honestly that it wasn't and that they didn't service their cars because they relied on their expert purchaser who would not even purchase the cars if they were not in good condition. The car only had 94K+ miles on it so it seemed like everything added up ok and I decided that even though I wasn't totally satisfied with the car it was still in good enough condition for the price so we went back to the office and made the transaction. The paperwork was processed quickly and when I ran into a bit of a hitch with my insurance Robert allowed me to use his laptop and when I was still having trouble gave his assistance in securing a policy with progressive. I was about twenty minutes into my drive heading back to NY and about to cross the GWB when I noticed the OD/off light came on and started flashing there was also a little less that a 1/4 tank of gas and I thought to myself "they could have at least put some gas in the tank", the next day the service engine soon light came on and the O/D off light also came on when I was on my way into work. I brought the car in for an oil change thinking that maybe this would help the situation and although I got the sense that it performed better those light still came on. I took it in for the state inspection so that I could have it registered and it failed the inspection, they ran a diagnostics and the code that showed up indicated a transmission problem so I took it to a transmission specialist who ran their own tests and confirmed the earlier diagnosis, specifically indicating a faulty torque converter and solenoids, long story short I need to have the transmission rebuilt and this repair is going to cost 3500 plus tax. I dropped Robert an email this morning explaining my situation and asking if they could help in anyway not with money but maybe with their mechanic or a service shop of their choice, I even suggested that I would be willing return the car and accept a fraction of what I payed so that they wouldn't lose any money and I hope he will respond soon. I also sent him a text indicating I'd sent him the email. Now I'm not here to bad mouth anybody, I have just stated the facts as they are and I have the proof in terms of documentation and correspondence to back up these facts. I took Robert's word that the truck was in good condition and I hope he realizes that he's put his and Route 46 Auto Sales' reputation on the line and does the right thing.
23 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
John was great to work with and took me out for a test drive. I ended up not purchasing the vehicle but would consider them when I am ready to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Answered immediately
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Had a great experience. No pressure as we walked onto there lot. They had the car ready for a test drive but Unfortunately my daughter didn't select this car. True professionals and would try them again in the near future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
Robert was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Great place John was excellent cars were in mint condition .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
My friend recommend 46 auto and I'm glad she told me!!. Everyone was very friendly and helpful for getting the car that I wanted. I really liked the cars/ trucks I was looking at on their website, but I fell in love once I saw it in person at their dealership !! If your looking for a good car or truck with a great price and good service I definitely recommend 46 auto!!! Thanks again everyone at 46 auto in lodi for your service :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Dealership IA a joke. One price on line. Went up 2,ooo. Due to it being on line. They just bait you.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
They sold me a car knowing it had a bad battery and they refuse to give me a new one, these guys are horrible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Used the bait and switch method. They scheduled an appointment with me on Friday for the following Monday and when I drove two hours to get there on Monday, "the car was sold." It is still listed online and I had asked them to have the original person, who I spoke to multiple times, to call me after I had gone to my appointment. Never called. Will never go there again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
My buying experience was pleasant, the staff friendly and overall trouble free. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
John was great, pleasant and carditis, he took care of my car shopping needs! Will recommend to others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
kong7695
The sales rep ( Robert) was great. He approached me immediately and gave me a great deal on my vehicle. I am very satisfied and would recommend 46 auto sales to everyone. Darrin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
The vehicle I looked at was in much worse shape then advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
geeNmach
Ok, worked with me but I changed my mind. Nice guy that Lionel. See him he is a good person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Benjamin Hopkins
5
I came all the way from Baltimore and was treated with respect and professionalism. Robert was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Dealer was very helpful. nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Jerry05
Bought a Jeep wrangler, the location is easy to find, my salesman Roger was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will recomend anyone looking for a USED vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
marbini
Car was not what it appeared. Drove me to another lot to get it. I do not recommend. Felt sleazy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 104 listings
265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
1 review
Platinum Auto Group - 77 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
5 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 50 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
Northeast Automall - 45 listings
178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644
4 reviews
Business Group Transportation LLC - 43 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 26 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 17 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 17 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com - 12 listings
The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
Express Auto 4 Sale - 8 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 7 listings
5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
Gift Cars
92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Roohi LLC
67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review
Park Avenue BMW
210 State Rt 17 N Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200