Carsbuck Inc.

776 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11218

Sales: (347) 274-8183

Service: (718) 484-8025

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/11/44/2015_honda_accord-pic-3404114329714007705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$3,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,665

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 36,043

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,995, 36,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/03/38/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1222054338665122508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$3,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,517

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 45,100

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $14,995, 45,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/02/55/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8787037650456172886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$3,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,045

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 20,326

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $12,995, 20,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/22/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4195917419781088093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$3,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,068

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 58,517

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $8,995, 58,517 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/03/12/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-8359017421452801707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$2,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,611

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 55,542

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $10,995, 55,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/02/57/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5761285847433972026-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$2,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,837

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,683

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $7,995, 109,683 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/54/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8152771710327210579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$2,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,758

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 34,551

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Saharan Stone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,995, 34,551 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/04/24/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8252799868295269302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$3,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,439

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 71,061

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,995, 71,061 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/03/01/2015_acura_mdx-pic-2189997809101604888-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$3,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,657

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 54,239

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $23,995, 54,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8523478592321401988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,179

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 38,508

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,495, 38,508 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/03/12/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2831829428555841073-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$2,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,917

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 60,483

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $14,995, 60,483 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/18/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5253012027994670341-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,078

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 91,098

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $14,995, 91,098 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/14/26/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-5330664541532780285-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,161

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 44,830

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $13,995, 44,830 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/04/24/2011_dodge_durango-pic-5231092191462741624-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,325

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 82,594

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $15,995, 82,594 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/04/24/2012_honda_pilot-pic-7186458306920313081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Great Deal
$2,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,180

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 92,273

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11218

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $14,995, 92,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2018
He talk to me in the nice way. I am preparing my self to go and buy this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2017
Fast
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
I was in the market for a used SUV since me and my wife are having our first baby needed a clean awd but my credit wasn't the best found carsbuck online called them and it was the best thing I ever did . Only put 1500 down and got very low monthly payment truck rides great both wife and baby are happy
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
This place is great came in from Asbury park nj they gave me top dollar for my trade and a great deal on my Ford Explorer they went above and beyond for me and my family I would give 6 stars if I could thank you josh and whole staff at carsbuck
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
GuruZD4XM
Assured me car was on lot drove over an hour to buy the car cash they lied saying it was getting it's oil changed kept me there until someone came out to tell me it had just been sold when I got there. I drove there from NJ cost me $50 in gas and tolls to be conned buy these terrible people and all this cars looked bad.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carsbuck Inc.:

thank you for your feed back sir you called 3 days before for and showed up on Columbus day which is a very busy day for car shoppers it was a high demand vehicle since is was priced so low i understand your frustration since you missed out on a great deal but i assure you no one lied to you the vehicle was next door getting serviced since it was sold . we offer  you a great deal on another vehicle to make it up but you cant please everyone we can only try .good luck to you
Sep 28, 2017
They honest real people I recommend highly
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
They answer the question promptly and they didn't push for a sale.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
First told me car was sold then said car was there and in good condition and then when my father went to go actually check the car it had flats heat wasnt working. Its like why not just tell me from the jump whats wrong
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Very helpful, quick response and great service
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
SLUC1060
They did respond quickly to my request for information.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Satisfied in the purchase
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Responded right away
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
TSX_4471
Very friendly and informative
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Good experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
good
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Xsara_2476
Leo and Joshua great guy's
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Everything was going good, until they did bait & switch deal on me. The price that is shown, was not the price they were giving me. The price increased 30% or $3500, I have the paper work for the Toy, Highlander loan for $15,999.
34 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The car i originally wanted was dirty on the inside. They attempted to show me another but couldn't find the keys and i was about ready to go. I was not feeling the vibe there.
18 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carsbuck Inc.:

THANK YOU SHIVAUN for your feedback we dont have any record of you visiting our store  in our records can you please tell us the time date and vehicle you came to see so we can address this issue your response is important to us thank you
Apr 1, 2017
Christine Fuchs
This was my first experience buying a car and they set the bar really high. I got a gorgeous Nissan Maxima that was in amazing condition for a good price. Everyone was friendly and attentive and made the process enjoyable. They have quality vehicles and are not looking to screw you over like so many dealers that I have been in contact with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
GuruB1K
He was helpful in every way,and also was/is going to do everything to help me achieve the car,great businessman
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Very professional
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
damian almeida
Excellent service. I love the Vibe in the place. Everyone is friendly and ready for business. They have a lot of great cars for cheap. I will always return to this dealer
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Terrible ! I did live chat to ask about 2010 mustang listed for 7995. I asked questions about service history and said I was paying cash, I was told a manager would call me. He didn't that day or the next. I went back on live chat and said I did not receive a call and they said that a manager would call me. He did . He told me if I pay cash I have to ADD 30% to the price of the car . I was told that is how much would have I needed to put down as a deposit IN ORDER TO GET it financed at the price of 7995. I retread the add several times. It makes NO mention of the car being 10,400 . I believe that carsbuckny.com is intentionally misleading buyers I assume that the other cars.com sites are probably handled the same way . ALL cars should be listed at asking price . Not the price you are willing to fiinance after you we pay you a couple thousand dollars . UNLESS you state so in the ad !!!!!
35 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carsbuck Inc.:

HELLO JILL sorry for any misunderstanding as per our phone conversation after your review i explained that you can buy the car for cash for the listed price if you would like to finance banks recommend  30% down. the only thing misleading is this review  and i hope you would update it stating facts not accusations . we at carsbuck hold our customers to the highest level of customer satisfaction .
Nov 30, 2016
Gr8 job
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Nice car
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Thank you Carbucks for taking the time to answer all my questions and concerns atleast there is some honest used car dealers with great prices out there I hope to be making my purchase real soon
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
First time I Call them they say car was sale . I try another day they say the car is in stock... Bunch of lyres...
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carsbuck Inc.:

Thank you for your review sir unfortunately  some times  people put deposits over the phone and have a change of heart or couldn't get financed for the vehicle  its just the nature of the business if your still interested in the vehicle please contact our sales manager at 718 484 4025 we would love to make it up to you thanks again look forward to speaking to you
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 10, 2014
Took several calls to get a response and various things on WEB site didn't work.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
dovnar6969
170
very great cars, honest people.I purchased one car from them, never had a problem,very happy. I recommended this company to everyone. Before buy somewhere else, check their inventory, they have best prices and high quality cars. Very nice people, easy to work with. Best of the best.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Buy Motors - 126 listings
1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
4 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 63 listings
2675 Fulton St Brooklyn, NY 11207
5 reviews
Nacmias Auto Sales - 48 listings
1204 Coney Island Ave Brooklyn, NY 11230
4 reviews
Eldorado Auto Sales - 41 listings
1191 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
9 reviews
Wide World Auto Sales - 38 listings
660 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
2 reviews
Tristate Express Auto Inc - 29 listings
1890 McDonald Ave Brooklyn, NY 11223
3 reviews
Best Auto Group - 28 listings
6124 New Utrecht Ave Brooklyn, NY 11219
1 review
Royal Motormart - 25 listings
3485 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11208
2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 21 listings
1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
1 review
E&M Auto Sales - 20 listings
948 Coney Island Ave Brooklyn, NY 11230
1 review
A & A Quality Services Inc. - 16 listings
1266 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
1 review
Cooper Classic Cars - 10 listings
137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014
2 reviews
Brooklyn Motors - 6 listings
2575 Stillwell Ave Brooklyn, NY 11223
1 review
DA Auto Sales
1531 62nd St Brooklyn, NY 11219
1 review
Conquest Motor Cars
1801 Kings Highway Brooklyn, NY 11229
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000