Romano Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6400 Basile Rowe
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Sales: (315) 766-2231

Service: (888) 711-2510

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/18/45/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3866866558171723977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,456

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 18,888

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $18,995, 18,888 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/18/45/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2226987934924734658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,290

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 32,258

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $31,995, 32,258 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/18/45/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1948486406895311410-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,194

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 46,324

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $24,995, 46,324 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/18/40/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-498384672520522752-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,454

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 21,228

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,995, 21,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/17/30/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5532269559686640440-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,160

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 26,179

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,995, 26,179 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/18/38/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3263641317610520637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,902

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 44,152

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,995, 44,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/18/34/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-4307204276500922225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,410

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 32,237

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $28,995, 32,237 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/18/15/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8394076608536590548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,087

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 22,460

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $13,995, 22,460 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/18/45/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1054785192167856171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,933

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 29,994

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,995, 29,994 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/18/34/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4515505296805720429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,981

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 3,790

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $21,995, 3,790 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/18/34/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6267034610950513831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,280

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 20,802

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,495, 20,802 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/18/37/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2436755060827192697-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$2,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,365

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 6,436

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $35,995, 6,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/18/34/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-592775526128051097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,038

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 35,970

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $28,995, 35,970 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/18/34/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7989675924974629229-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,663

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 28,629

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,995, 28,629 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/18/35/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-3880760024045826819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD Used Cars in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Fair Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,360

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 42,074

Location: East Syracuse, NY 13057

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD for sale - $28,995, 42,074 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 13, 2018
Guru525NJ
Quick response! I have yet to purchase but I will be keeping you on top of my list of dealers Where i will continue my search. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
May 12, 2018
Shelent
My experience was good. I did find the perfect car for my budget. I didn’t feel too much pressure either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear you had a good experience and found the perfect car! We truly hope you enjoy it!
May 7, 2018
Didn't have the truck I came to look at, said they couldn't find it, however did have a more expensive one, wasn't interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mark,
Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We are truly sorry that the vehicle was not on our lot and available when you stopped in to see it. We do understand how frustrating that can be. We hope for the opportunity to earn your business in the future. Thank you again.
Sincerely,
Chris Campbell
Sales Manager
Apr 27, 2018
Smooth and easy transaction. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, thank you so much for the 5 star review!
Apr 26, 2018
Nicholas Maneely
I had a great experience working with Romano Toyota, especially Paul Guido. Paul was easy to talk to, not pushy, and was up front about everything. We took the truck for a test drive and noticed a humming noise from the rear tires, without hesitation Paul said I'll send it to the shop for a re-balance and alignment. He was a man of his word. When I arrived to pick it up three days later, all the work had been done and it was washed, waxed, full tank of gas and the interior was spotless. I highly recommend Romano Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Because they are such a busy dealership, I would recommend calling ahead to make an appointment. Be sure to ask for Paul, you won't be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nicholas, thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our team. We truly hope you enjoy your new truck!
Mar 23, 2018
went to look at the vehicle. upon arrival noticed the driver side had some severe body damage starting at the rear door and went all the way down the bed side. also all 4 of the tires were completely shot on it. conveniently non of the damage is shown in any pictures and apparently no accidents have been reported. Romano seems like a dishonest establishment.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nick,
Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your last visit here at Romano Toyota and that the vehicle you had shown interest in had body damage. Our top priority at the Romano Auto Dealerships is customer satisfaction and I do apologize that we could not reach a happy resolution at this time. We do hope that in the future we get the chance to restore your faith in our Dealership. Thank you again.
Mike Abbey
General Manager
Feb 15, 2018
Good, friendly, and helpful communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Raymond, thank you for the great review!
Oct 8, 2017
Jilld24
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the five star review! We truly appreciate your business!
Aug 23, 2017
Guru9GPZJ
They stayed in touch and kept me updated on the vehicle. However it was sold before I could get there. My loss but they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the great review. We are so sorry the vehicle you were looking for was sold. We do hope you find what you are looking for and we would gladly help you again in the future.
Aug 18, 2017
I was given a test drive even though I arrived late on a Saturday and was given all the information I needed on the van.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sunil, thank you for the review. We would love to help you in any way that we can. If you have any other questions. Thank you again!
Jun 10, 2017
GuruJFCV
Very good at following up with me . Hope to be able to purchase some time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review!
May 19, 2017
GuruQYXF
Great web follow-up. Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review!
Feb 18, 2017
Gave me a call and were super helpful! I just lived too far away to be able to buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tucker, thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad you considered us even though you live far away. Thanks again!
Dec 20, 2016
Vehicle not available but still advertised for sale.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Susan, thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We do not take a vehicle offline until it is delivered and no longer our vehicle. We are very sorry for any inconvenience! We do hope you find the vehicle you are looking for. Thank you again.
Dec 9, 2016
Still working with them. So far, so good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Gene, thank you for the review!
Nov 24, 2016
After looking for 5 months for a Sienna to fit my budget, I looked at one at this dealership that was slightly over my budget. It had everything I was looking for, but they were not willing to hedge on price. I have purchased from them before, so this was a little bit bothersome. While taking care of paperwork, 2 other people came in to ask about the van I was purchasing, which made me confident it was a decent deal. No complaints otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Matt, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear you feel confident in your purchase of your new Van and we truly hope you enjoy it! Thank you for choosing us!
Nov 22, 2016
Prompt to respond. Had sold car I inquired about. Continued to communicate to see if they could help in any other way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Russ, thank you for taking the time to review our Dealership. We are glad you had a good experience with us. If we can help in any other way please don't hesitate to contact us.
Oct 19, 2016
The best car buying experience I have ever had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you John! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Sep 10, 2016
Very good experience Great people Treat you so well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Enjoy your new car!
Sep 6, 2016
Got what I wanted, quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mike, we are glad that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Enjoy your new car!
Aug 25, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sandra, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership!
Aug 3, 2016
I traveled 90 miles from Rochester to see this car. I was looking for almost two months when it popped up on CarGurus. It was $2000 cheaper and one year newer than the one I found locally. I bought it the next day. The sales guys helped each other out which really moved things along. I love my "new" car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Claudia, we are so happy that you were able to find the exact vehicle you were looking for and at a better price here at Romano Toyota! Though the travel was long, we are so glad you love your new car! Thank you for choosing Romano Toyota and for taking the time to review our dealership!
Jul 11, 2016
Althought they responded I was never able to get exactly what I wanted via e-mail to far to drive on a guess
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
they were very quick to respond. I had a lot of irons in the fire and I think I have found a car down another path. They were very professional with their approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michael, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your feedback. Please think of us for any of your automotive needs in the future! Thank you.
Jun 8, 2016
Outstanding dealership. Found and delivered the vehicle I wanted. White tundra 1794 Sales staff. Brad Oliver was outstanding and gave a full understanding of sale and delivery of vehicle Best dealer experience I have ever had!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bob, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Brad is such an awesome member of our team and we are so happy you had a great experience with him! Enjoy your Tundra!
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 29, 2016
Good expedient purchase and were negotiable on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Shailendra, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you had a good purchase experience here at Romano Toyota!
Mar 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joe, thank you so much for talking the time to review us!
Jan 23, 2016
I was contacted by sales manager by phone and met with salesperson Kevin Walsh at dealership.I ended up purchasing auto and found Mr Walsh to be a sincere and respectful individual to deal with.Did not have much contact with other areas of facility but they have a large inventory of vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tony, thank you so much for writing a review. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority here at Romano Toyota and we are so happy that we could deliver an excellent experience for you! Enjoy your new vehicle!
Jan 21, 2016
Excellent service, good deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Corey, we are happy that we could provide you with great service! Thank you so much for writing the review!
Oct 13, 2015
they would not give me a car fax without me giving them a purchase offer first.I started with one salesman then given to another then two days later the first salesman called me back to take the deal away.no deal was ever made i did not like like the loyalty among sale reps.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
wileymack
So far so good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
They called quickly asked me to come in said I just wanted to make an offer over the phone and come in with cash. Was looking to skip the hassle made an offer they didn't even call back pretty lame and def not interested in web sales
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Good Morning Chris,
Thank you for taking out the time to write a review on your experience at our Dealership. We are sorry you felt like we did not want to work on a deal with you. We have two dedicated Internet Sales Specialists who assist with all online inquiries. We have discussed this review with them and would like to look into your situation further. Unfortunately your full name is not displayed on the review and we would need that information to ensure we properly address your concerns. Please contact me directly at (315) 445-1070 to further review your situation. I hope we can chang
 More ...
Jul 19, 2015
Jenny has been very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
While the original vehicle I contacted them about had a pending offer, they were able to outfit me with a newer PRIUS with less miles at a price I was pleased with. Mike Brown was a great sales person - knowledgable and personable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Do not buy the ziebart rust proofing. Had to send it back and have it redone cause zeibart misse spots. And my wheel wells were full of dirt. Got it back second time and still missed spotsand front fender full of dirt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
mcaruana
Very quick response to my inquiry. Unfortunately, vehicles had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Didn't buy car from here but the internet salesperson was super nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
We were looking at the 4runner to begin with. After a short test drive realized it was way too much vehicle for us. Duane Edmonds was so patient while we figured out what we wanted. He is not the usual pushy car salesman. We never felt pressured. I was very happy with the way Duane treated us. we ended up with a Rav4 and love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Very responsive to my email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
JEGJ
Responded quickly. Supplied data. Purchased vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
I was contacted by one of the sell representative on a vehicle i was interested. The sell person didn't provide any feedback about the vehicle. All the wanted to do was to negotiate on a vehicle not was schedule for auction. After dealing with three sales reps. I Finally look at the car. The car was not service and it had a dent on the real passenger side. They asking price was 15,995 to me the car is worth 12,000 to 13, 000 at most.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2012
Romano toyoyta was a pleasure to deal with. They were honest and fair with my trade in and with negotiating the purchase of my new van. The salesman Jake was so polite and very professional Highly Recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Maguire Toyota - 143 listings
370 Elmira Road Ithaca, NY 14850
1 review
Burdick Lexus - 15 listings
5947 E Circle Drive Cicero, NY 13039
1 review
Cantech Automotive - 11 listings
6267 E Taft Rd Syracuse, NY 13212
7 reviews
Dominic Sales Ltd - 5 listings
1115 W Genesee St Syracuse, NY 13204
4 reviews
Fremont Auto - 3 listings
7025 Manlius Center Rd East Syracuse, NY 13057
3 reviews
Bill Rapp Buick GMC
3449 Burnet Ave Syracuse, NY 13206
2 reviews
DC Auto Sales
1700 Grant Blvd Syracuse, NY 13208
1 review
Americar
5400 S Bay Rd North Syracuse, NY 13212
1 review
K&C Auto Sales
1207 Willis Ave Syracuse, NY 13204
1 review
Steet Toyota - 329 listings
4991 Commercial Dr Yorkville, NY 13495
5 reviews
Fox Toyota
188 Grant Ave Auburn, NY 13021
2 reviews
Fox Toyota Subaru
188 Grant Ave Auburn, NY 13021
16 reviews
Maguire Automotive - 8 listings
370 Elmira Rd Ithaca, NY 14850
9 reviews
NYE Toyota - 219 listings
1441 Genesee St Oneida, NY 13421
Burdick Toyota - 21 listings
5947 East Circle Drive Cicero, NY 13039

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 209,289 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,366 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,755 Great Deals out of 153,117 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
378 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 121,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
473 Great Deals out of 78,855 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
515 Great Deals out of 77,161 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
739 Great Deals out of 72,888 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
592 Great Deals out of 66,412 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 111,591 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
965 Great Deals out of 79,529 listings starting at $1,890