Romano Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

215 West Genesee St
Fayetteville, NY 13066

Sales: (315) 637-3101

Service: (315) 400-0800

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/18/40/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-2027531776498398283-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,203

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $21,495, 29,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/19/04/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2939794817734623268-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,069

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 38,613

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $23,995, 38,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/18/38/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2133909202235863590-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,230

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 55,544

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 55,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/19/08/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-6570785711603434851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,397

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 16,805

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $32,995, 16,805 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/18/42/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-5276101747852392018-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Good Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,791

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 35,918

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $15,995, 35,918 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/18/50/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-2981402160691687180-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,815

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 35,823

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,995, 35,823 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/19/08/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1855186656637465704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Fair Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,070

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 14,372

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $32,995, 14,372 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/18/57/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8170778861273380425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,622

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 23,053

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $18,995, 23,053 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/19/08/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4306994618742256059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,776

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 31,709

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,995, 31,709 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/18/52/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-1559958144208478311-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,687

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 26,400

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,995, 26,400 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/17/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-1970074442073156356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,460

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 33,450

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $13,995, 33,450 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/05/04/15/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1481115511198470023-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Fair Deal
$547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,542

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 19,937

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,995, 19,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/18/52/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7581818533931740256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Fair Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,313

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 42,152

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $25,995, 42,152 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/19/08/2010_cadillac_cts-v-pic-6812296899568973254-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS-V RWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Fair Deal
$2,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,333

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 29,003

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS-V RWD for sale - $33,995, 29,003 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/18/42/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-353161731551727683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Used Cars in Fayetteville, NY 13066

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,517

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 16,209

Location: Fayetteville, NY 13066

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L for sale - $24,995, 16,209 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2018
very satisfied with the service and was treated very well. I purchased the vehicle and will pick it up today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Carl, thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. We truly hope you love your new vehicle!
Feb 10, 2018
Everyone at the dealership were very responsive, thoughtful and helpful. I highly rate our experience at Romano.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kristin, thank you so much for the great review!
Sep 18, 2017
Contacted me within 24 hrs .. Unfortunately the truck was sold .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, thank you for the great review. We are sorry the truck was sold. We truly hope you find what you are looking for! Thanks again!
Sep 2, 2017
Quattroporte_642
10
Excellent sales staff including the internet sales and personal sales folks. Thanks to Gary and Jeremy. All were helpful in buying my new, 'pre-enjoyed' SUV.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new SUV! Thanks again!
Jul 10, 2017
I was never shown the vehicle that I inquired about. The young salesman did not notify the contact person that I was there. Instead he tried to push me to buy something that I really didn't want to buy. I didn't feel very reassured honestly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Laurie,
Customer satisfaction is our highest priority here at Romano Chrysler Jeep. We would never want one of our customers to leave our Dealership feeling unhappy. I would appreciate it if you would contact me directly at (315) 637-3101 to review your situation. I hope we can change your mind about our dealership as we appreciate your business and hope to earn it again for any of your automotive needs in the future.
Thank you,
Kevin O'Brien
May 1, 2017
very helpful thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Tracy for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate your business!
Mar 15, 2017
I've changed my mind on the car I was looking at but everyone I've talked to so far has been super helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Brittany, thank you for the great review. We are so glad we were able to help you find the car that fits your needs best. We truly appreciate your business. Thanks again!
Nov 2, 2016
Good solid dealership. No surprises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joe, thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your business.
Aug 29, 2016
Already purchased a Jeep when they called me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ryan, thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We are very sorry that we contacted you after you already purchased a vehicle from us. We have corrected this in our system so that you will not receive another email or phone call. Again, we are sorry for the inconvenience and we do hope you enjoy your new Jeep!
Aug 27, 2016
I had no problems with this dealer at all. I worked with Chris Clemons and he was very friendly, easy to work with, quick and efficient without and pressure to buy. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Amy, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate your business and we are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the experience you had here at Romano Chrysler Jeep! Enjoy your new vehicle!
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 20, 2016
They replied to me withing 24 hours which I appreciated greatly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Emma, we are happy to have helped you! Thank you for writing the review!
Mar 12, 2016
Anthony is great. You da real MVP.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ciara, thank you for writing the review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Anthony!
Feb 26, 2016
Great dealer !!. Josh Grass is amazing and made my deal so easily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for writing the review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and are so glad you had a great experience in our dealership!
Jan 11, 2016
Emailed each other. very prompt. Car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michael, we are glad that we were able to help you in a quick and easy manner; however, we are sorry that we could not get you the car you were looking for at that time. We hope you were able to find the vehicle you wanted!
Dec 4, 2015
Great response. Felt confident on all information given to me by this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Robert, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy your experience with Romano Chrysler Jeep was great!
Nov 26, 2015
Great service, quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Lilblondie7240
Great communication!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Very courteous,ended up buying a vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Love Romano! Service with a smile and great customer care!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Quick, friendly response, no pressure. We'll be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Even tho I didn't purchase a car from them- John was VERY NICE, very helpful & if they get in a vehicle within my specs I will certainly go back to him(them). He was part of their internet sales dept..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Good contacted me a couple of times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
Quick response to both SUVs I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Par K Enterprises Inc - 277 listings
825 S 1st St Fulton, NY 13069
7 reviews
Norwich Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 64 listings
158 County Road 32a Norwich, NY 13815
1 review
William T Pritchard Incorporated - 31 listings
304 S Cayuga St Ithaca, NY 14850
1 review
Fox Chrysler Dodge Jeep
346 Grant Avenue Auburn, NY 13021
9 reviews
Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 206 listings
3878 State Route 281 Cortland, NY 13045
13 reviews
Lowery Bros Chrysler Jeep Inc - 411 listings
647 W Genesee St Syracuse, NY 13204
6 reviews
Leon Shapiro Motor Sales
410 West First St Oswego, NY 13126
3 reviews
Carbone Dodge City - 553 listings
5017 Commercial Dr Yorkville, NY 13495
19 reviews
Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. - 106 listings
5827 Rome Taberg Rd Rome, NY 13440
4 reviews
NYE Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 165 listings
1553 Upper Lenox Ave Oneida, NY 13421
4 reviews
Burdick Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 27 listings
5885 E. Circle Drive Cicero, NY 13039
2 reviews
Maguire Automotive - 8 listings
370 Elmira Rd Ithaca, NY 14850
9 reviews
United Access
2211 Erie Blvd E Syracuse, NY 13224
Chryslers Treasure Automotive
307 Factory Ave Syracuse, NY 13208
Fuccillo Chrysler Of Nelliston
6460 State Highway 5 Nelliston, NY 13410

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295