River Front Auto Sales

1379 Niagara St.
Buffalo, NY 14213

Sales: (716) 213-6414

Service: (716) 886-1626

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/51/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6540768518594490578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,903

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 23,831

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $35,980, 23,831 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,689

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 104,424

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 104,424 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/02/15/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-1385568100901198841-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,400

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,038

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla Base for sale - $6,995, 91,038 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/48/2008_bentley_continental_gt_convertible-pic-2735468592227230468-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$3,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,239

Price: $64,995

Mileage: 39,611

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 for sale - $64,995, 39,611 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/02/25/2011_subaru_outback-pic-6003837044366729880-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,181

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 41,933

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,995, 41,933 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5546840526945648924-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,099

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 111,991

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $15,980, 111,991 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/04/41/2006_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-3136364725153429465-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MX-5 Miata Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$9 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,004

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,603

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mazda MX-5 Miata for sale - $7,995, 99,603 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/02/21/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2298256318779752607-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$48 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,947

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 63,964

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $25,995, 63,964 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/02/28/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-8590345160890709877-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$109 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,886

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 109,828

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $22,995, 109,828 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$84 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,079

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,216

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic Si for sale - $11,995, 92,216 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/02/34/2009_chrysler_300-pic-7900419575634639232-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler 300 C HEMI Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$280 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,715

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 102,394

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chrysler 300 C HEMI for sale - $10,995, 102,394 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/01/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-8128300962999508946-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$342 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,653

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 67,996

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $13,995, 67,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/02/51/2008_ford_mustang-pic-2185730858797086557-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$504 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,491

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 67,473

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang for sale - $14,995, 67,473 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/02/16/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8939981391963291061-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$341 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,654

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 101,583

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe SULEV for sale - $10,995, 101,583 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5456743542050779357-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$460 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,520

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 112,306

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $20,980, 112,306 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
pepon
Fast response, great customer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
The dealer did promptly answer my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Repeatedly requested vin numbers and motor I D numbers on chevelle. No response from dealer. I don't think my request was asking too much if your asking 30,000.00 for a car Steve didn't seem to have vague info on the car. However owner did follow up with a message but still no info on the car , now two weeks ago
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Ted,
          We are sorry that you missed out on the chevelle, we have added a few new options to our Classic car inventory. One being the 1970 Boss 302 Mustang that has Matching numbers and is fully documented. If there is anything i can help out with let me know and ill be glad to help.

-Dane Davidson
May 1, 2016
i went and looked at this truck- really rough shape
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Scott,  
         We try and price our vehicles according to condition and at times we take vehicles in on trade that need some TLC before they are fully ready to be shown. I am sorry that you did not get to see the truck in retail condition. If there is anything i can do to help in the future dont be shy to reach out and ask for me personally.

-Dane Davidson
Apr 4, 2016
responded to my email promptly, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Kenneth,
               Thanks for the words of encouragement! We hold ourselves to a high standard here and hope we answered all of your questions and earned your business properly. Remember we do still offer a $100 referral to those who send in customers that purchase vehicles so take advantage of that and know that the people you are sending are getting top notch treatment! thanks again Kenneth and stop in next time and say hi!

-Dane Davidson
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 26, 2015
Not willing to budge on price even though it is 14 years old and marked almost $5000 above KBB value. Car was in nice condition though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Joe,
        I've learned that in this business no real book value of any sort can truly value a car that age. A car that age can vary in either direction very wildly based on demand, condition and sub model or additional equipment. Which car were you looking at if you dont mind me asking?

-Dane Davidson
Jun 6, 2015
I am not a happy camper. bought a 67 chevelle and found out a couple hundred miles later the motor was shot from racing the car another lesson learned.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

PIssed,
    
           With that particular car the issue was something that was unfortunately unforeseeable on our part and we did in good faith buy it back and make sure you were fully reimbursed. We did fix the issue, it was a costly mistake financially on our part and after fixing the issue we took a significant loss on the vehicle. I do remember you as as customer and it was a very valuable lesson on our part. Out of all of the customers to upset we really tried not to make you feel that way, we hope that our apology and embarrassment over the situation can help reconcile the past purc
 More ...
May 18, 2015
Called about the car and it was soldbut still on the site
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

We do our best to remove vehicles as soon as they are sold. We do not remove them until the sale is complete and do it on a weekly basis as well to cover our bases. I'm sorry if the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available but we have launched a new promotion that allows us to go and get vehicles that people are searching for as far as California! If this is something that you want to take advantage of or know someone that would make sure to send them our way to take advantage of our $100 Referral program. Again very sorry about missing out on the car you wanted but dont be shy,
 More ...
Aug 23, 2014
Good Response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

thank you for the good review, if there is anything we can do to get 5 stars let us know, we want all of our customers happy
May 12, 2014
Kept approving me for vehicles I didn't want some even more expensive than the vehicle I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Ebony,
           I'm very sorry if you did not like the options that were easier to finance. Financing is a strange thing at times. Some instances the banks and credit unions like to see you in a newer vehicle and so do we! I hope that you could give us another chance and try to get you into the car of your dreams at an affordable price.   
Aug 14, 2011
heard nothing back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Steve,  
         Im very sorry about that, we were not aware of this site as much 4-5 years ago. It has come on strong and many people are utilizing it.  If there is something we can do to help feel free to reach out to me personally and id be glad to help 716-886-1626
May 16, 2011
Negotiated a fair price but then they claimed they weren't making enough to fix some of the "minor" issues or offer their $99 extended drive train warranty. Didn't put a clean cabin air filter in vehicle and put regular 10-40 oil in crankcase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Frank,
        We have made major changes in our warranty program and hired 2 top notch technicians in the time this was written. Sometime these minor issues seem inexpensive but in all actuality they all add up if they are cosmetic or even mechanical. Ive worked here 4 years and if a cabin air filter was dirty we have always replaced them just for the simple fact that they are fairly in expensive and to put 10-40 in a crankcase if it called for it wouldnt be out of the ordinary. I do have one question for you though frank and please dont take this the wrong way, i want to know for my own kno
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Fuccillo Grand Island Toyota Chevrolet Hyundai - 580 listings
2000 Alvin Rd Grand Island, NY 14072
1 review
Volkswagen of Orchard Park - 389 listings
3524 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127
1 review
Howell Motors - 156 listings
6488 Ridge Road Lockport, NY 14094
1 review
West Herr Nissan of Lockport - 148 listings
6069 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
4 reviews
Certified AutoBrokers Inc. - 81 listings
1693 Grand Island Blvd Grand Island, NY 14072
6 reviews
Schmitt's Audi - 78 listings
5255 Genesee St Bowmansville, NY 14026
1 review
Master Motors of Buffalo - 38 listings
6575 S Transit Rd. Lockport, NY 14094
3 reviews
Catalano Motors Incorporated - 37 listings
8327 Erie Rd Angola, NY 14006
1 review
Basil Toyota - 22 listings
6157 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
1 review
Corey Auto Sales - 21 listings
5230 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043
1 review
L.A. Automotive Sales - 19 listings
1271 Abbott Rd Buffalo, NY 14218
1 review
EZ Tire & Auto - 18 listings
107 River Rd North Tonawanda, NY 14120
1 review
Blvd Auto Sales - 15 listings
2354 Niagara Falls Blvd Tonawanda, NY 14150
1 review
Summit Truck & Auto, Inc. - 9 listings
11672 Main Road Akron, NY 14001
3 reviews
Transitowne Resale Center Amherst
2915 Niagara Falls Boulevard Amherst, NY 14228
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200