River Front Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1379 Niagara St., Buffalo, NY 14213
Map & Directions

Sales: (716) 886-1626

Service: (716) 886-1626

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-3889872748130500677-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Great Deal
$3,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,558

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 99,264

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $14,980, 99,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-3739230327968788727-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Great Deal
$2,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,840

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 33,144

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD for sale - $19,980, 33,144 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-7919916309783932824-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Good Deal
$3,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,240

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 91,868

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $25,980, 91,868 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-7910384979865235581-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,031

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 21,569

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $14,980, 21,569 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/10/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3605237029536506935-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,153

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 46,428

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $24,995, 46,428 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2851727997990391980-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,306

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 34,238

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $23,995, 34,238 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/08/2005_ford_thunderbird-pic-4081210969550383971-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,192

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 63,016

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible for sale - $15,995, 63,016 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/02/20/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4429438778087640789-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,185

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 48,216

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,995, 48,216 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/01/11/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6933508724908767019-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,794

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 74,520

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $13,995, 74,520 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED6 Grand Touring Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,812

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 120,480

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDASPEED6 Grand Touring for sale - $7,995, 120,480 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2005_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8002592437627318407-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,055

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 50,108

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $19,980, 50,108 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/16/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-5861561914804553736-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,492

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 64,351

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,995, 64,351 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/02/51/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1616759764546580399-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,595

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 82,516

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,980, 82,516 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5395215678060172755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,906

Price: $38,980

Mileage: 23,831

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $38,980, 23,831 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2007_nissan_murano-pic-3864463499549771864-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,179

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 80,563

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $9,980, 80,563 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 13, 2016
Repeatedly requested vin numbers and motor I D numbers on chevelle. No response from dealer. I don't think my request was asking too much if your asking 30,000.00 for a car Steve didn't seem to have vague info on the car. However owner did follow up with a message but still no info on the car , now two weeks ago
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Ted,
          We are sorry that you missed out on the chevelle, we have added a few new options to our Classic car inventory. One being the 1970 Boss 302 Mustang that has Matching numbers and is fully documented. If there is anything i can help out with let me know and ill be glad to help.

-Dane Davidson
May 1, 2016
i went and looked at this truck- really rough shape
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Scott,  
         We try and price our vehicles according to condition and at times we take vehicles in on trade that need some TLC before they are fully ready to be shown. I am sorry that you did not get to see the truck in retail condition. If there is anything i can do to help in the future dont be shy to reach out and ask for me personally.

-Dane Davidson
Apr 4, 2016
responded to my email promptly, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Kenneth,
               Thanks for the words of encouragement! We hold ourselves to a high standard here and hope we answered all of your questions and earned your business properly. Remember we do still offer a $100 referral to those who send in customers that purchase vehicles so take advantage of that and know that the people you are sending are getting top notch treatment! thanks again Kenneth and stop in next time and say hi!

-Dane Davidson
Jun 26, 2015
Not willing to budge on price even though it is 14 years old and marked almost $5000 above KBB value. Car was in nice condition though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Joe,
        I've learned that in this business no real book value of any sort can truly value a car that age. A car that age can vary in either direction very wildly based on demand, condition and sub model or additional equipment. Which car were you looking at if you dont mind me asking?

-Dane Davidson
Jun 6, 2015
I am not a happy camper. bought a 67 chevelle and found out a couple hundred miles later the motor was shot from racing the car another lesson learned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

PIssed,
    
           With that particular car the issue was something that was unfortunately unforeseeable on our part and we did in good faith buy it back and make sure you were fully reimbursed. We did fix the issue, it was a costly mistake financially on our part and after fixing the issue we took a significant loss on the vehicle. I do remember you as as customer and it was a very valuable lesson on our part. Out of all of the customers to upset we really tried not to make you feel that way, we hope that our apology and embarrassment over the situation can help reconcile the past purc
 More ...
May 18, 2015
Called about the car and it was soldbut still on the site
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

We do our best to remove vehicles as soon as they are sold. We do not remove them until the sale is complete and do it on a weekly basis as well to cover our bases. I'm sorry if the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available but we have launched a new promotion that allows us to go and get vehicles that people are searching for as far as California! If this is something that you want to take advantage of or know someone that would make sure to send them our way to take advantage of our $100 Referral program. Again very sorry about missing out on the car you wanted but dont be shy,
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 23, 2014
Good Response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

thank you for the good review, if there is anything we can do to get 5 stars let us know, we want all of our customers happy
May 12, 2014
Kept approving me for vehicles I didn't want some even more expensive than the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Ebony,
           I'm very sorry if you did not like the options that were easier to finance. Financing is a strange thing at times. Some instances the banks and credit unions like to see you in a newer vehicle and so do we! I hope that you could give us another chance and try to get you into the car of your dreams at an affordable price.   
Aug 14, 2011
heard nothing back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Steve,  
         Im very sorry about that, we were not aware of this site as much 4-5 years ago. It has come on strong and many people are utilizing it.  If there is something we can do to help feel free to reach out to me personally and id be glad to help 716-886-1626
May 16, 2011
Negotiated a fair price but then they claimed they weren't making enough to fix some of the "minor" issues or offer their $99 extended drive train warranty. Didn't put a clean cabin air filter in vehicle and put regular 10-40 oil in crankcase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Frank,
        We have made major changes in our warranty program and hired 2 top notch technicians in the time this was written. Sometime these minor issues seem inexpensive but in all actuality they all add up if they are cosmetic or even mechanical. Ive worked here 4 years and if a cabin air filter was dirty we have always replaced them just for the simple fact that they are fairly in expensive and to put 10-40 in a crankcase if it called for it wouldnt be out of the ordinary. I do have one question for you though frank and please dont take this the wrong way, i want to know for my own kno
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

West Herr Nissan of Lockport - 195 listings

6069 S Transit Rd, Lockport, NY 14094

4 reviews
Schmitt's Audi - 95 listings

5255 Genesee St, Bowmansville, NY 14026

1 review
Corey Auto Sales - 55 listings

5230 Transit Rd, Depew, NY 14043

1 review
Certified AutoBrokers Inc. - 54 listings

1693 Grand Island Blvd, Grand Island, NY 14072

8 reviews
Jerry Gradl Motors - 52 listings

711 Niagara Falls Blvd, North Tonawanda, NY 14120

1 review
Catalano Motors Incorporated - 52 listings

8327 Erie Rd, Angola, NY 14006

1 review
Camvest - 41 listings

5222 Transit Road, Depew, NY 14043

2 reviews
Basil Toyota - 32 listings

6157 S Transit Rd, Lockport, NY 14094

1 review
EZ Tire & Auto - 25 listings

107 River Rd, North Tonawanda, NY 14120

1 review
Master Motors of Buffalo - 24 listings

6575 S Transit Rd., Lockport, NY 14094

5 reviews
Smukall Performance Auto

1570 South Park Ave, Buffalo, NY 14220

4 reviews
L.A. Automotive Sales

1271 Abbott Rd, Buffalo, NY 14218

1 review
Best Car Sales

621 River Road, North Tonawanda, NY 14120

5 reviews
Transitowne Resale Center Amherst

2915 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Amherst, NY 14228

1 review
Land Rover Buffalo

8135 Main St., Buffalo, NY 14221

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295