River Front Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1379 Niagara St., Buffalo, NY 14213

Sales: (716) 886-1626

Service: (716) 886-1626

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/10/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3605237029536506935-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,694

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 46,428

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $24,995, 46,428 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2013_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-8380658011702557552-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,216

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 45,483

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty for sale - $16,980, 45,483 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/37/2010_mercury_mountaineer-pic-1892204838076796184-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mountaineer Base AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,894

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 68,098

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mountaineer Base AWD for sale - $11,995, 68,098 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/02/26/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5780774004024759435-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,615

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 103,420

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $14,995, 103,420 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/01/11/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6933508724908767019-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,435

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 74,520

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $14,995, 74,520 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/02/20/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4429438778087640789-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,758

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 48,216

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,995, 48,216 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/24/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1527379297520183500-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,712

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 39,094

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $25,995, 39,094 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/22/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4159533951777725072-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,317

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 61,837

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $13,995, 61,837 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5395215678060172755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,363

Price: $38,980

Mileage: 23,831

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $38,980, 23,831 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/02/28/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-5918679953497606140-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,209

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 75,008

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $14,995, 75,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/02/51/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1616759764546580399-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,258

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 82,516

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,980, 82,516 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2005_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8002592437627318407-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$85 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,065

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 50,108

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $19,980, 50,108 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/02/53/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-2207754246003771579-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$31 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,026

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 87,885

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,995, 87,885 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/02/07/2003_porsche_boxster-pic-4878193322687049992-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$28 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,023

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 72,825

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $12,995, 72,825 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/38/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-1396675167186151832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$244 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,751

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 78,669

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,995, 78,669 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2016
Repeatedly requested vin numbers and motor I D numbers on chevelle. No response from dealer. I don't think my request was asking too much if your asking 30,000.00 for a car Steve didn't seem to have vague info on the car. However owner did follow up with a message but still no info on the car , now two weeks ago
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Ted,
          We are sorry that you missed out on the chevelle, we have added a few new options to our Classic car inventory. One being the 1970 Boss 302 Mustang that has Matching numbers and is fully documented. If there is anything i can help out with let me know and ill be glad to help.

-Dane Davidson
May 1, 2016
i went and looked at this truck- really rough shape
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Scott,  
         We try and price our vehicles according to condition and at times we take vehicles in on trade that need some TLC before they are fully ready to be shown. I am sorry that you did not get to see the truck in retail condition. If there is anything i can do to help in the future dont be shy to reach out and ask for me personally.

-Dane Davidson
Apr 4, 2016
responded to my email promptly, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Kenneth,
               Thanks for the words of encouragement! We hold ourselves to a high standard here and hope we answered all of your questions and earned your business properly. Remember we do still offer a $100 referral to those who send in customers that purchase vehicles so take advantage of that and know that the people you are sending are getting top notch treatment! thanks again Kenneth and stop in next time and say hi!

-Dane Davidson
Jun 26, 2015
Not willing to budge on price even though it is 14 years old and marked almost $5000 above KBB value. Car was in nice condition though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Joe,
        I've learned that in this business no real book value of any sort can truly value a car that age. A car that age can vary in either direction very wildly based on demand, condition and sub model or additional equipment. Which car were you looking at if you dont mind me asking?

-Dane Davidson
Jun 6, 2015
I am not a happy camper. bought a 67 chevelle and found out a couple hundred miles later the motor was shot from racing the car another lesson learned.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

PIssed,
    
           With that particular car the issue was something that was unfortunately unforeseeable on our part and we did in good faith buy it back and make sure you were fully reimbursed. We did fix the issue, it was a costly mistake financially on our part and after fixing the issue we took a significant loss on the vehicle. I do remember you as as customer and it was a very valuable lesson on our part. Out of all of the customers to upset we really tried not to make you feel that way, we hope that our apology and embarrassment over the situation can help reconcile the past purc
 More ...
May 18, 2015
Called about the car and it was soldbut still on the site
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

We do our best to remove vehicles as soon as they are sold. We do not remove them until the sale is complete and do it on a weekly basis as well to cover our bases. I'm sorry if the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available but we have launched a new promotion that allows us to go and get vehicles that people are searching for as far as California! If this is something that you want to take advantage of or know someone that would make sure to send them our way to take advantage of our $100 Referral program. Again very sorry about missing out on the car you wanted but dont be shy,
 More ...
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 23, 2014
Good Response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

thank you for the good review, if there is anything we can do to get 5 stars let us know, we want all of our customers happy
May 12, 2014
Kept approving me for vehicles I didn't want some even more expensive than the vehicle I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Ebony,
           I'm very sorry if you did not like the options that were easier to finance. Financing is a strange thing at times. Some instances the banks and credit unions like to see you in a newer vehicle and so do we! I hope that you could give us another chance and try to get you into the car of your dreams at an affordable price.   
Aug 14, 2011
heard nothing back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Steve,  
         Im very sorry about that, we were not aware of this site as much 4-5 years ago. It has come on strong and many people are utilizing it.  If there is something we can do to help feel free to reach out to me personally and id be glad to help 716-886-1626
May 16, 2011
Negotiated a fair price but then they claimed they weren't making enough to fix some of the "minor" issues or offer their $99 extended drive train warranty. Didn't put a clean cabin air filter in vehicle and put regular 10-40 oil in crankcase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Frank,
        We have made major changes in our warranty program and hired 2 top notch technicians in the time this was written. Sometime these minor issues seem inexpensive but in all actuality they all add up if they are cosmetic or even mechanical. Ive worked here 4 years and if a cabin air filter was dirty we have always replaced them just for the simple fact that they are fairly in expensive and to put 10-40 in a crankcase if it called for it wouldnt be out of the ordinary. I do have one question for you though frank and please dont take this the wrong way, i want to know for my own kno
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Joe Basil Chevrolet - 1,077 listings

5111 Transit Rd, Depew, NY 14043

3 reviews
West Herr Chrysler Jeep - 332 listings

3599 Southwestern Blvd, Orchard Park, NY 14127

1 review
Schmitt's Audi - 101 listings

5255 Genesee St, Bowmansville, NY 14026

1 review
Jerry Gradl Motors - 54 listings

711 Niagara Falls Blvd, North Tonawanda, NY 14120

1 review
Certified AutoBrokers Inc. - 49 listings

1693 Grand Island Blvd, Grand Island, NY 14072

6 reviews
Online Auto Connection - 26 listings

250 Lein Rd, West Seneca, NY 14224

1 review
Blvd Auto Sales - 25 listings

2354 Niagara Falls Blvd, Tonawanda, NY 14150

1 review
Camvest - 24 listings

5222 Transit Road, Depew, NY 14043

2 reviews
L.A. Automotive Sales - 18 listings

1271 Abbott Rd, Buffalo, NY 14218

1 review
EZ Tire & Auto - 17 listings

107 River Rd, North Tonawanda, NY 14120

1 review
Corey Auto Sales - 15 listings

5230 Transit Rd, Depew, NY 14043

1 review
Smukall Performance Auto - 12 listings

1570 South Park Ave, Buffalo, NY 14220

3 reviews
Route 5 Motorsports - 8 listings

3605 California Rd, Orchard Park, NY 14127

1 review
Transitowne Resale Center Amherst

2915 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Amherst, NY 14228

1 review
Land Rover Buffalo

8135 Main St., Buffalo, NY 14221

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995