River Front Auto Sales

1379 Niagara St.
Buffalo, NY 14213

Sales: (716) 213-6414

Service: (716) 886-1626

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/02/56/2001_bmw_z3-pic-7344293329897021562-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Convertible Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Great Deal
$2,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,615

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 49,028

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Convertible for sale - $8,995, 49,028 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/51/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6540768518594490578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Good Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,454

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 23,831

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $35,980, 23,831 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/02/26/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5780774004024759435-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,351

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 103,420

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $13,980, 103,420 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/03/53/2009_saturn_sky-pic-2057457265137519560-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Sky Roadster Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,560

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 11,009

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Saturn Sky Roadster for sale - $13,995, 11,009 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,617

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 96,522

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $10,995, 96,522 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5546840526945648924-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,413

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 111,991

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $15,980, 111,991 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/24/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5407441213927632305-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,367

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 95,337

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $21,980, 95,337 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/46/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-320830148309957942-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,255

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 102,310

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $11,980, 102,310 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1708972655756736939-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,240

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 91,996

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,980, 91,996 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/02/47/2010_audi_q5-pic-7324682245034466859-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$85 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,080

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 98,693

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $15,995, 98,693 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/01/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-8128300962999508946-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$0 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,995

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 67,996

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $13,995, 67,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/02/22/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-4727939163671037331-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Performance Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$95 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,900

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 87,053

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS Performance for sale - $10,995, 87,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/04/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7386663441381780585-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$253 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,727

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 70,658

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,980, 70,658 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/03/01/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1819890792156183824-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$324 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,671

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 115,483

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $16,995, 115,483 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/00/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5456743542050779357-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Buffalo, NY 14213

Fair Deal
$429 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,551

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 112,306

Location: Buffalo, NY 14213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $20,980, 112,306 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
pepon
Fast response, great customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
The dealer did promptly answer my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Repeatedly requested vin numbers and motor I D numbers on chevelle. No response from dealer. I don't think my request was asking too much if your asking 30,000.00 for a car Steve didn't seem to have vague info on the car. However owner did follow up with a message but still no info on the car , now two weeks ago
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Ted,
          We are sorry that you missed out on the chevelle, we have added a few new options to our Classic car inventory. One being the 1970 Boss 302 Mustang that has Matching numbers and is fully documented. If there is anything i can help out with let me know and ill be glad to help.

-Dane Davidson
May 1, 2016
i went and looked at this truck- really rough shape
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Scott,  
         We try and price our vehicles according to condition and at times we take vehicles in on trade that need some TLC before they are fully ready to be shown. I am sorry that you did not get to see the truck in retail condition. If there is anything i can do to help in the future dont be shy to reach out and ask for me personally.

-Dane Davidson
Apr 4, 2016
responded to my email promptly, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Kenneth,
               Thanks for the words of encouragement! We hold ourselves to a high standard here and hope we answered all of your questions and earned your business properly. Remember we do still offer a $100 referral to those who send in customers that purchase vehicles so take advantage of that and know that the people you are sending are getting top notch treatment! thanks again Kenneth and stop in next time and say hi!

-Dane Davidson
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 26, 2015
Not willing to budge on price even though it is 14 years old and marked almost $5000 above KBB value. Car was in nice condition though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Joe,
        I've learned that in this business no real book value of any sort can truly value a car that age. A car that age can vary in either direction very wildly based on demand, condition and sub model or additional equipment. Which car were you looking at if you dont mind me asking?

-Dane Davidson
Jun 6, 2015
I am not a happy camper. bought a 67 chevelle and found out a couple hundred miles later the motor was shot from racing the car another lesson learned.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

PIssed,
    
           With that particular car the issue was something that was unfortunately unforeseeable on our part and we did in good faith buy it back and make sure you were fully reimbursed. We did fix the issue, it was a costly mistake financially on our part and after fixing the issue we took a significant loss on the vehicle. I do remember you as as customer and it was a very valuable lesson on our part. Out of all of the customers to upset we really tried not to make you feel that way, we hope that our apology and embarrassment over the situation can help reconcile the past purc
 More ...
May 18, 2015
Called about the car and it was soldbut still on the site
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

We do our best to remove vehicles as soon as they are sold. We do not remove them until the sale is complete and do it on a weekly basis as well to cover our bases. I'm sorry if the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available but we have launched a new promotion that allows us to go and get vehicles that people are searching for as far as California! If this is something that you want to take advantage of or know someone that would make sure to send them our way to take advantage of our $100 Referral program. Again very sorry about missing out on the car you wanted but dont be shy,
 More ...
Aug 23, 2014
Good Response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

thank you for the good review, if there is anything we can do to get 5 stars let us know, we want all of our customers happy
May 12, 2014
Kept approving me for vehicles I didn't want some even more expensive than the vehicle I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Ebony,
           I'm very sorry if you did not like the options that were easier to finance. Financing is a strange thing at times. Some instances the banks and credit unions like to see you in a newer vehicle and so do we! I hope that you could give us another chance and try to get you into the car of your dreams at an affordable price.   
Aug 14, 2011
heard nothing back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Steve,  
         Im very sorry about that, we were not aware of this site as much 4-5 years ago. It has come on strong and many people are utilizing it.  If there is something we can do to help feel free to reach out to me personally and id be glad to help 716-886-1626
May 16, 2011
Negotiated a fair price but then they claimed they weren't making enough to fix some of the "minor" issues or offer their $99 extended drive train warranty. Didn't put a clean cabin air filter in vehicle and put regular 10-40 oil in crankcase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from River Front Auto Sales:

Frank,
        We have made major changes in our warranty program and hired 2 top notch technicians in the time this was written. Sometime these minor issues seem inexpensive but in all actuality they all add up if they are cosmetic or even mechanical. Ive worked here 4 years and if a cabin air filter was dirty we have always replaced them just for the simple fact that they are fairly in expensive and to put 10-40 in a crankcase if it called for it wouldnt be out of the ordinary. I do have one question for you though frank and please dont take this the wrong way, i want to know for my own kno
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Laks Honda - 354 listings

3590 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127

1 review
Volkswagen of Orchard Park - 329 listings

3524 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127

1 review
West Herr Nissan of Lockport - 145 listings

6069 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094

4 reviews
Schmitt's Audi - 70 listings

5255 Genesee St Bowmansville, NY 14026

1 review
Certified AutoBrokers Inc. - 62 listings

1693 Grand Island Blvd Grand Island, NY 14072

7 reviews
Catalano Motors Incorporated - 39 listings

8327 Erie Rd Angola, NY 14006

1 review
Nickel City Auto Sales - 29 listings

297 South Transit Street Lockport, NY 14094

1 review
Corey Auto Sales - 25 listings

5230 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043

1 review
L.A. Automotive Sales - 21 listings

1271 Abbott Rd Buffalo, NY 14218

1 review
Basil Toyota - 17 listings

6157 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094

1 review
Blvd Auto Sales - 12 listings

2354 Niagara Falls Blvd Tonawanda, NY 14150

1 review
EZ Tire & Auto - 10 listings

107 River Rd North Tonawanda, NY 14120

1 review
Summit Truck & Auto, Inc. - 10 listings

11672 Main Road Akron, NY 14001

2 reviews
Abbott Motors

1645 Abbott Rd Buffalo, NY 14218

1 review
Transitowne Resale Center Amherst

2915 Niagara Falls Boulevard Amherst, NY 14228

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 84,639 listings starting at $999