Richard Kay Superstore

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1935 Pearman Dairy Road
Anderson, SC 29625

Sales: (864) 332-4031

Service: (864) 332-4031

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/11/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-89208626918035825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Great Deal
$4,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,033

Price: $43,200

Mileage: 3,111

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $43,200, 3,111 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/31/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7946710832239719529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Good Deal
$3,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,396

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 10,619

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier for sale - $27,999, 10,619 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/07/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5235428556085732158-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Good Deal
$2,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,647

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 106,337

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $16,999, 106,337 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/07/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-6882810729014108463-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Good Deal
$2,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,188

Price: $55,208

Mileage: 40,680

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $55,208, 40,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/40/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2535582130810200479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Good Deal
$2,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,177

Price: $32,430

Mileage: 5,183

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $32,430, 5,183 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/04/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-4204412467820405045-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,385

Price: $39,383

Mileage: 44,074

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $39,383, 44,074 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/52/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3633361394729317304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,578

Price: $29,678

Mileage: 31,737

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,678, 31,737 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/07/11/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-2375415471428306952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,055

Price: $19,540

Mileage: 34,826

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $19,540, 34,826 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/21/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-9109422465733405070-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,938

Price: $40,364

Mileage: 24,052

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $40,364, 24,052 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/00/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2897558170037497233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,521

Price: $25,528

Mileage: 4,154

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $25,528, 4,154 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/08/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6740076205777267399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Good Deal
$3,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,373

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 14,680

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $27,990, 14,680 miles with SE Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/07/11/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2672725095708899779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Fair Deal
$1,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,801

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 8,264

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $39,000, 8,264 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/19/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-1918983013036679175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Fair Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,681

Price: $25,699

Mileage: 16,035

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $25,699, 16,035 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/07/28/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-5098172793162213643-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,183

Price: $19,225

Mileage: 36,470

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $19,225, 36,470 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/02/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-7039203001797301547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Fair Deal
$1,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,074

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 11,887

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $26,995, 11,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9XHW3
Great dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
My experience was good and pleasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
The service was excellent! Everyone was so nice, & friendly. I would recommend RichardKay Superstore to anyone. I would like to especially thank Tracey. R, James.M, & Tim for all help they provided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
Good contact followup Dealer. Price much higher than the 2011 Chev Avalanche I purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Vehicle had been sold but not removed from website.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Though I haven't found the right truck for me they have been very helpful in trying to locate what I'm looking for.Nice dealership so far IMO!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Dealer responded to my inquiry quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
They responded it was fine
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great people to deal with. I knew that I had to have a fair deal on my trade in or I couldn't trade. Gave me exactly what I wanted and had the perfect truck for me. No hassle and felt like I made some new friends. Worth the two trips to Anderson.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They didn't answer my simple questions....is the truck available? Jumped right into a phishing sales pitch...people shop online to avoid that..saw a truck I liked...is it available?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Kay Superstore:

Ruz, I apologize for not getting the information you requested. CarGurus actually blocks our emails after our introductory emails so our messages aren't delivered very often. We don't even have your actual email address, just an anonymous relay. If you would like to email me directly at rpatrick@richardkayauto.com then I'd be happy to help you myself.
Jan 31, 2016
Giving these folks 0 stars. Asked for pictures of one vehicle; never got pictures, just a lot of double-talk, sent me an email asking for my email address. Asked for a price on another vehicle and got the same nonsense. They sent a total of close to a dozen emails, but I never got the info I requested.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Kay Superstore:

Jack, I'm sorry we were unable to send the info you requested. It looks like we tried to get your actual email address because all we had was the CarGurus anonymous email address, which we couldn't send the photos to. Please let me know directly if you need anything in the future. You can call or text me at 864-202-6705 or email me at rpatrick@richardkayauto.com anytime.
Dec 24, 2015
dealer responded to inquiry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Visited the store. Price was too high.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Great business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
The sales person was very knowledgeable and polite , and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 7, 2015
Quick reply back to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
quick response through email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
I received a call back and email almost immediately letting me know the vehicle I was inquiring about was already sold. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
I felt the dealer was trying to pull one over with the price, he talked as if i was ignorant to the value of cars especially since i was a woman. However i had did my research. No deal here, i took my business somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
he was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
Pushy, but did not have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
Will not reduce price. Good follow-up though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
Very prompt and great treatment!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Danner Boykin Chevrolet

1223 South Big A Road Toccoa, GA 30577

1 review
Tri County Chevrolet - 157 listings

795 Franklin Springs St Royston, GA 30662

9 reviews
Mike Hovart Chevrolet - 153 listings

5010 Old Easley Bridge Rd Easley, SC 29642

3 reviews
Clinkscales Chevrolet - 134 listings

6301 U.S. 76 Belton, SC 29627

9 reviews
Woodruff Chevrolet - 179 listings

6007 Highway 101 Woodruff, SC 29388

11 reviews
Hayes Chevrolet - 36 listings

3656 Hwy 365 Alto, GA 30510

2 reviews
Sitton Buick GMC - 212 listings

2640 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

17 reviews
Gary Russ Chevrolet Cadillac - 135 listings

1420 Bypass 72 North East Greenwood, SC 29649

6 reviews
Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet Cadillac - 867 listings

2320 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

50 reviews
Scenic Chevrolet

3449 Blue Ridge Blvd West Union, SC 29696

7 reviews
Danner Boykin Chevrolet - 104 listings

2625 Hwy 17 Alt Toccoa, GA 30577

1 review
Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac - 8 listings

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd Greer, SC 29651

1 review
Smith Chevrolet - 155 listings

200 North Harper Street Laurens, SC 29360

8 reviews
GoodMark Chevrolet - 192 listings

123 S Elm St Commerce, GA 30529

Upstate Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1935 Pearman Dairy Rd Anderson, SC 29625

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
215 Great Deals out of 12,587 listings starting at $1,495
Used GMC Yukon
437 Great Deals out of 20,488 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
91 Great Deals out of 10,080 listings starting at $7,500
Used Chevrolet SS
3 Great Deals out of 1,209 listings starting at $26,888
Used GMC Acadia
595 Great Deals out of 44,748 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Terrain
528 Great Deals out of 31,786 listings starting at $5,750
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
129 Great Deals out of 12,724 listings starting at $2,185
Used Chevrolet Colorado
246 Great Deals out of 27,756 listings starting at $1,000
Used GMC Sierra 1500
789 Great Deals out of 68,232 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Canyon
98 Great Deals out of 11,944 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Savana
4 Great Deals out of 1,228 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
46 Great Deals out of 3,891 listings starting at $9,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
27 Great Deals out of 3,814 listings starting at $2,500