Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

301 North Ninth Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Sales: (570) 420-1100

Service: (877) 818-3492

Today 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/07/31/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3626308431696626218-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$3,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,131

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 177,011

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $7,999, 177,011 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/07/20/2015_ford_escape-pic-4706766128185146212-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,010

Price: $11,858

Mileage: 90,506

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,858, 90,506 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/07/17/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-6410264344364873472-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$2,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,040

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 159,568

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $11,599, 159,568 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/53/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3663135415313891837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$2,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,673

Price: $27,118

Mileage: 84,492

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $27,118, 84,492 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/42/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-360561507404782867-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,829

Price: $32,986

Mileage: 15,688

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $32,986, 15,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/15/06/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-3686395014621102156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,426

Price: $23,361

Mileage: 43,046

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,361, 43,046 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/08/07/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2675985905165240716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,626

Price: $25,996

Mileage: 70,867

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,996, 70,867 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/06/26/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-1108935174385585065-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,967

Price: $6,393

Mileage: 68,164

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $6,393, 68,164 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/11/49/2015_honda_civic-pic-1858011281552525627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SI Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,138

Price: $15,607

Mileage: 55,955

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SI for sale - $15,607, 55,955 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/07/17/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-3865955599593170448-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,028

Price: $6,627

Mileage: 134,586

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium for sale - $6,627, 134,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/13/45/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1695335497398970114-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,905

Price: $20,730

Mileage: 22,026

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $20,730, 22,026 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/11/07/2013_ford_focus-pic-6868746421885742744-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,630

Price: $6,346

Mileage: 93,433

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,346, 93,433 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/07/28/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-6600623391236999248-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,587

Price: $5,798

Mileage: 206,866

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $5,798, 206,866 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/10/53/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4997853875789163693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$3,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,788

Price: $29,712

Mileage: 15,879

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $29,712, 15,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/11/04/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6928553652253292141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,072

Price: $32,499

Mileage: 29,993

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,499, 29,993 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2018
he's cool.... he has contacted me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
excellent Very qualified and educated staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Matt Fellows
They were quick to respond to my initial inquiry but have not replied to any of my further questions..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Miura_1563
My rating would be ZERO, if that were an option! The email response(s) I received did NOT in ANY way address my questions about the vehicle in question. Despite my repeatedly asking that (she) re-read my original email, the responses continued to seem to be 'canned' responses with no apparent attempt to respond to ANY of the issues I raised in the original email. It almost appears that (she) was avoiding any reference to the specifics of the vehicle. Totally unacceptable and may very well be their modus operandi!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Miura,
We apologize for any negative experience you received when you contacted our dealership. I have alerted our management team with your concerns to correct this issue asap. We would love the opportunity to speak to you again regarding the vehicle you are interested in, it is still available in our inventory. Our General Sales Manager, Andy Stratz would like to speak to you further with any information you are requesting as well as a special price. Unfortunately we do not have your personal email or phone number to contact you, if you can contact Andy at 570-420-1100 he would
 More ...
Aug 17, 2017
Erosenh
Dealer provided quick feed back and requested an appointment to follow up. After deliberating decided it wasn't for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Very happy with my experience at Ray Price . Bought the car couldn't be be any happier. Everyone was helpful, courteous, and professional. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Very good experience, had contact via E-mail and they were very helpful at Ray Price Ford. We were able to find what we were looking for at Ray Price. They were great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Fred,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience at Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln. We are happy we could help you with what you were looking for, if you have any additional questions please give us a call at (570)309-6023.
Dec 28, 2016
Harvey1955
Overall very positive. Good communication.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Harvey1955,
We are very happy to help you! If you have any more questions please give us a call. Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln 570-420-1100.
Nov 26, 2016
Dealer responded with my questions. Was not the car is was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Happy New Year, Rick! Glad we were able to provide information on that specific car, if you are still in the market give us a call we can help you find something else at one of our Ray Price Locations. We are here to help. Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln 570-420-1100.
Nov 8, 2016
Bought a car off of their bargain lot. Everyone was very helpful and it was a very good experience with this dealersip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi James,
We have a great selection of new and used vehicles and we are very happy we found the perfect car for you! We hope you are enjoying it and if you have any more questions, please give us a call at 570-420-1100, were here to help! We appreciate your business.
Oct 14, 2016
Very personable, helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Ben,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit. We are happy we could help you get into a new vehicle. Customer service is very important to us here at Ray Price, if you need anything additional, please do not hesitate to give us a call (570) 420-1100. We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Oct 10, 2016
Asked for more pictures and was told it was in the shop and couldn't get any
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Thomas,
We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you but the vehicle is not at our location as of yet, as soon as the vehicle gets here we will be happy to send you pictures asap. Is there any other vehicles you are interested in that we can provide information to you? We would love to be able to help you find a new car. Please don't hesitate to reach to us and we will email you those pictures first thing when it gets here. Ray Price Stroud Ford 570-420-1100
Sep 30, 2016
snipe4bids
Salesman would not take a simple undercarriage picture and send it to me before I drove 2 hours to see a 2005 truck. I asked twice ,she ignored the question each time and just asked when I was coming. LAZY, I informed the management , again no response !Its OK never again for me They make more dealers and trucks !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi snipe4bids,
We apologize for the negative experience you received at our dealership. We do not want you to travel 2 hours without the information that you requested. We appreciate you making us aware of this situation and hope we can make this right. Can you please give our General Manager, Danielle Singer a call to discuss this further at 570-420-1100. We look forward to hearing from you.
May 23, 2016
Good response and follow-up. I bought the vehicle. Only concern: still waiting delivery of promised touch up paint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit to our dealership. We would like to get the touch up paint issue resolved asap, if you can give our sales manager a call at your earliest convenience to see the status of the touch up paint. Unfortunately I just have your first name listed on the review and unable to contact you. Thank you! We appreciate your patience and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. 570-420-1100.
May 21, 2016
Well i went to look at this truck and there is a hole right through the bed. Probably the size of a golf ball. Not sure why you wouldn't repair it and do a bed/ spray liner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Jordan,
Thank you for leaving your feedback on your recent visit to the dealership. I reviewed your concerns with the Used car manager and he is stating the vehicle was not retail ready that it had just come to the lot. They are working on correcting the issue. If you have any further questions about this issue, please feel free to reach out to him at 570-420-1100. We have many other trucks in stock if you are still interested and we have 3 locations if you would like to view all of our inventory please visit www.RayPriceCars.com
May 19, 2016
Good contact and feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Leigh, I hope we answered all your questions when inquiring about your vehicle. If you need any additional information please do not hesitate to reach out to us. 570-420-1100. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as well!
May 4, 2016
Very nice . Helpful and sincere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Dot! Thanks for leaving us a review, we were happy to assist you in your car buying needs. If you have any other questions please let us know 570-420-1100. Thank you!
Mar 31, 2016
Star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Frank! Thank you your 5 star review and taking the time to rate us :) Any further questions, please give us a call we are happy to help 570-420-1100.
Mar 18, 2016
dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
negotiating price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
Only one problem they advertised it as a 6.5ft bed and it's not its a 5.5ft bed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
She called me very nicely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Good feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
The video on the we site stated car was certified. I called the dealer and the salesman told it was certified. I went to the dealership and while they were processing paperwork, I was told the car was not certified.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
They responded and said the car was no longer available. End of story.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Dealers was very responsive. The vehicle was not what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
JohnG66
Chris Lambert & James of the bargain dept were helpful, friendly, fast, and effective at getting me in the car I was there to buy. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
I received a generic message back that never answered any of my questions and now I keep recieving promo emails that are just annoying because they still haven't addresses anything I've asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great Sales force!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
It was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
kept in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Sales man is good, guy in charge of the loans not a great guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I dealt with Erica and she was more than kind and helpful. I hope to get there soon to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
used car area is kind of dirty and unappealing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
I did get a response, went to dealer who was very cooperative and helpful. Did not buy due to personal problems. Great Dealer would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 301 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
1 review
Kovatch Ford Inc. - 114 listings
428 W Catawissa St Nesquehoning, PA 18240
10 reviews
Route 23 Ford
1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405
1 review
Leo Kaytes Ford Inc. - 255 listings
145 Route 94 Warwick, NY 10990
15 reviews
Haldeman Ford of Kutztown, Inc. - 178 listings
15465 Kutztown Road Kutztown, PA 19530
10 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 4 listings
200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
4 reviews
Lincoln Of Wayne - 302 listings
1910 Route 23 North Wayne, NJ 07470
15 reviews
Bethlehem Ford - 204 listings
2135 W Union Blvd Bethlehem, PA 18018
3 reviews
Ciocca Ford Souderton - 215 listings
3470 Bethlehem Pike Souderton, PA 18964
25 reviews
Haldeman Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 221 listings
2443 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
9 reviews
Wayne County Ford - 312 listings
971 Texas Palmyra Hwy. Honesdale, PA 18431
8 reviews
Gilboy Ford - 54 listings
2805 Macarthur Rd Whitehall, PA 18052
10 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 917 listings
3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045
21 reviews
Coccia Ford Lincoln
577 E Main St Wilkes Barre, PA 18702
15 reviews
Gibbons Ford - 533 listings
704 Martin F Gibbons Blvd Scranton, PA 18519
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000