Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

301 North Ninth Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Sales: (570) 420-1100

Service: (877) 818-3492

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/42/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-5958247188601112143-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$4,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,784

Price: $29,775

Mileage: 65,437

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD for sale - $29,775, 65,437 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/38/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-1070390877829800279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$3,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,406

Price: $28,948

Mileage: 33,782

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $28,948, 33,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/38/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2168409956519509575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$3,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,224

Price: $16,849

Mileage: 81,671

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,849, 81,671 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/38/2015_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-1829384128660736545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-450 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,347

Price: $51,456

Mileage: 48,005

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-450 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $51,456, 48,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, 5th Wheel, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/25/2013_lincoln_mkt-pic-5047785501132507540-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$2,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,471

Price: $27,681

Mileage: 18,334

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $27,681, 18,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/15/45/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-1804898187279582888-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$2,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,465

Price: $7,806

Mileage: 185,548

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab 4WD SB for sale - $7,806, 185,548 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/44/2006_kia_sorento-pic-3070858851618871460-152x114.jpeg

2006 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,749

Price: $3,141

Mileage: 166,447

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $3,141, 166,447 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/54/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-6580159303514394337-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,882

Price: $7,263

Mileage: 176,858

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma 4WD for sale - $7,263, 176,858 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/33/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3514487920345721247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,940

Price: $23,745

Mileage: 12,308

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $23,745, 12,308 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/11/13/2016_ford_escape-pic-1552180064431140286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,310

Price: $20,934

Mileage: 10,094

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $20,934, 10,094 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/13/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-6424089902458919865-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,635

Price: $15,475

Mileage: 52,677

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,475, 52,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/41/2014_ford_fusion-pic-9108351368359028287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,816

Price: $12,721

Mileage: 60,590

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,721, 60,590 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/53/2014_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-2888016562337957272-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$4,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,989

Price: $25,383

Mileage: 67,652

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $25,383, 67,652 miles with Steel Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/33/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-2841644384443618886-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,145

Price: $14,783

Mileage: 124,028

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $14,783, 124,028 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/46/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3532600623098657813-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,279

Price: $5,165

Mileage: 160,787

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,165, 160,787 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Very good experience, had contact via E-mail and they were very helpful at Ray Price Ford. We were able to find what we were looking for at Ray Price. They were great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Fred,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience at Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln. We are happy we could help you with what you were looking for, if you have any additional questions please give us a call at (570)309-6023.
Dec 28, 2016
Harvey1955
Overall very positive. Good communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Harvey1955,
We are very happy to help you! If you have any more questions please give us a call. Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln 570-420-1100.
Nov 26, 2016
Dealer responded with my questions. Was not the car is was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Happy New Year, Rick! Glad we were able to provide information on that specific car, if you are still in the market give us a call we can help you find something else at one of our Ray Price Locations. We are here to help. Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln 570-420-1100.
Nov 8, 2016
Bought a car off of their bargain lot. Everyone was very helpful and it was a very good experience with this dealersip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi James,
We have a great selection of new and used vehicles and we are very happy we found the perfect car for you! We hope you are enjoying it and if you have any more questions, please give us a call at 570-420-1100, were here to help! We appreciate your business.
Oct 14, 2016
Very personable, helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Ben,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit. We are happy we could help you get into a new vehicle. Customer service is very important to us here at Ray Price, if you need anything additional, please do not hesitate to give us a call (570) 420-1100. We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Oct 10, 2016
Asked for more pictures and was told it was in the shop and couldn't get any
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Thomas,
We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you but the vehicle is not at our location as of yet, as soon as the vehicle gets here we will be happy to send you pictures asap. Is there any other vehicles you are interested in that we can provide information to you? We would love to be able to help you find a new car. Please don't hesitate to reach to us and we will email you those pictures first thing when it gets here. Ray Price Stroud Ford 570-420-1100
Sep 30, 2016
snipe4bids
Salesman would not take a simple undercarriage picture and send it to me before I drove 2 hours to see a 2005 truck. I asked twice ,she ignored the question each time and just asked when I was coming. LAZY, I informed the management , again no response !Its OK never again for me They make more dealers and trucks !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi snipe4bids,
We apologize for the negative experience you received at our dealership. We do not want you to travel 2 hours without the information that you requested. We appreciate you making us aware of this situation and hope we can make this right. Can you please give our General Manager, Danielle Singer a call to discuss this further at 570-420-1100. We look forward to hearing from you.
May 23, 2016
Good response and follow-up. I bought the vehicle. Only concern: still waiting delivery of promised touch up paint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit to our dealership. We would like to get the touch up paint issue resolved asap, if you can give our sales manager a call at your earliest convenience to see the status of the touch up paint. Unfortunately I just have your first name listed on the review and unable to contact you. Thank you! We appreciate your patience and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. 570-420-1100.
May 21, 2016
Well i went to look at this truck and there is a hole right through the bed. Probably the size of a golf ball. Not sure why you wouldn't repair it and do a bed/ spray liner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Jordan,
Thank you for leaving your feedback on your recent visit to the dealership. I reviewed your concerns with the Used car manager and he is stating the vehicle was not retail ready that it had just come to the lot. They are working on correcting the issue. If you have any further questions about this issue, please feel free to reach out to him at 570-420-1100. We have many other trucks in stock if you are still interested and we have 3 locations if you would like to view all of our inventory please visit www.RayPriceCars.com
May 19, 2016
Good contact and feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Leigh, I hope we answered all your questions when inquiring about your vehicle. If you need any additional information please do not hesitate to reach out to us. 570-420-1100. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as well!
May 4, 2016
Very nice . Helpful and sincere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Dot! Thanks for leaving us a review, we were happy to assist you in your car buying needs. If you have any other questions please let us know 570-420-1100. Thank you!
Mar 31, 2016
Star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Frank! Thank you your 5 star review and taking the time to rate us :) Any further questions, please give us a call we are happy to help 570-420-1100.
Mar 18, 2016
dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
negotiating price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
Only one problem they advertised it as a 6.5ft bed and it's not its a 5.5ft bed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
She called me very nicely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Good feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
The video on the we site stated car was certified. I called the dealer and the salesman told it was certified. I went to the dealership and while they were processing paperwork, I was told the car was not certified.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
They responded and said the car was no longer available. End of story.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Dealers was very responsive. The vehicle was not what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
JohnG66
Chris Lambert & James of the bargain dept were helpful, friendly, fast, and effective at getting me in the car I was there to buy. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
I received a generic message back that never answered any of my questions and now I keep recieving promo emails that are just annoying because they still haven't addresses anything I've asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great Sales force!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
It was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
kept in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Sales man is good, guy in charge of the loans not a great guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I dealt with Erica and she was more than kind and helpful. I hope to get there soon to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
used car area is kind of dirty and unappealing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
I did get a response, went to dealer who was very cooperative and helpful. Did not buy due to personal problems. Great Dealer would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 303 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Kovatch Ford Inc. - 112 listings

428 W Catawissa St Nesquehoning, PA 18240

8 reviews
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405

1 review
Leo Kaytes Ford Inc. - 173 listings

145 Route 94 Warwick, NY 10990

17 reviews
Gilboy Ford - 57 listings

2805 Macarthur Rd Whitehall, PA 18052

5 reviews
Bethlehem Ford - 161 listings

2135 W Union Blvd Bethlehem, PA 18018

3 reviews
Haldeman Ford of Kutztown, Inc. - 152 listings

15465 Kutztown Road Kutztown, PA 19530

12 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 46 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

6 reviews
Barber Auto Group - 312 listings

962 Wyoming Ave Exeter, PA 18643

8 reviews
Ciocca Ford Souderton - 202 listings

3470 Bethlehem Pike Souderton, PA 18964

29 reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln - 420 listings

215 US Hwy 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822

19 reviews
Wayne County Ford - 393 listings

971 Texas Palmyra Hwy. Honesdale, PA 18431

7 reviews
Lincoln Of Wayne - 285 listings

1910 Route 23 North Wayne, NJ 07470

14 reviews
Maplecrest Ford of Mendham - 327 listings

102 E Main St Mendham, NJ 07945

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900