Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

301 North Ninth Street, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Map & Directions

Sales: (570) 599-2701

Service: (888) 883-7635

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/39/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-6364317262497141342-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$2,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,797

Price: $16,124

Mileage: 70,534

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $16,124, 70,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/17/47/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1184438820875699340-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$2,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,735

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 139,706

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD for sale - $6,994, 139,706 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/53/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3781195218457146905-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$3,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,497

Price: $3,410

Mileage: 175,135

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $3,410, 175,135 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/39/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4113212290740706342-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$3,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,810

Price: $24,680

Mileage: 53,532

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,680, 53,532 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/53/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1680302708254374491-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$3,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,844

Price: $20,817

Mileage: 104,965

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,817, 104,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/40/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-16701511401236383-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,251

Price: $13,836

Mileage: 172,943

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $13,836, 172,943 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/53/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6409720491588717094-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,326

Price: $10,540

Mileage: 155,515

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $10,540, 155,515 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/39/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6024293455352276939-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,768

Price: $18,798

Mileage: 16,862

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $18,798, 16,862 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/17/51/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-6420917721017697626-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti G37 Sport Coupe Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,093

Price: $22,899

Mileage: 15,297

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2011 Infiniti G37 Sport Coupe for sale - $22,899, 15,297 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/17/51/2011_ford_escape-pic-8499927446661518402-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,477

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 85,840

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $9,999, 85,840 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/30/2012_kia_forte5-pic-8019164754374954329-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,058

Price: $8,838

Mileage: 47,439

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $8,838, 47,439 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/39/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6923802548055418687-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,610

Price: $18,510

Mileage: 32,429

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $18,510, 32,429 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/01/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4931304724852418692-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,208

Price: $21,851

Mileage: 97,016

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,851, 97,016 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/20/11/2014_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-5504732597164953728-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,417

Price: $29,450

Mileage: 67,652

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,450, 67,652 miles with Steel Wheels, Preferred Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/34/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-6973596930922447569-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,459

Price: $9,405

Mileage: 185,548

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab 4WD SB for sale - $9,405, 185,548 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 28, 2016
Harvey1955
Overall very positive. Good communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Harvey1955,
We are very happy to help you! If you have any more questions please give us a call. Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln 570-420-1100.
Nov 26, 2016
Dealer responded with my questions. Was not the car is was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Happy New Year, Rick! Glad we were able to provide information on that specific car, if you are still in the market give us a call we can help you find something else at one of our Ray Price Locations. We are here to help. Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln 570-420-1100.
Nov 8, 2016
Bought a car off of their bargain lot. Everyone was very helpful and it was a very good experience with this dealersip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi James,
We have a great selection of new and used vehicles and we are very happy we found the perfect car for you! We hope you are enjoying it and if you have any more questions, please give us a call at 570-420-1100, were here to help! We appreciate your business.
Oct 14, 2016
Very personable, helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Ben,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit. We are happy we could help you get into a new vehicle. Customer service is very important to us here at Ray Price, if you need anything additional, please do not hesitate to give us a call (570) 420-1100. We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Oct 10, 2016
Asked for more pictures and was told it was in the shop and couldn't get any
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Thomas,
We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you but the vehicle is not at our location as of yet, as soon as the vehicle gets here we will be happy to send you pictures asap. Is there any other vehicles you are interested in that we can provide information to you? We would love to be able to help you find a new car. Please don't hesitate to reach to us and we will email you those pictures first thing when it gets here. Ray Price Stroud Ford 570-420-1100
Sep 30, 2016
snipe4bids
Salesman would not take a simple undercarriage picture and send it to me before I drove 2 hours to see a 2005 truck. I asked twice ,she ignored the question each time and just asked when I was coming. LAZY, I informed the management , again no response !Its OK never again for me They make more dealers and trucks !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi snipe4bids,
We apologize for the negative experience you received at our dealership. We do not want you to travel 2 hours without the information that you requested. We appreciate you making us aware of this situation and hope we can make this right. Can you please give our General Manager, Danielle Singer a call to discuss this further at 570-420-1100. We look forward to hearing from you.
May 23, 2016
Good response and follow-up. I bought the vehicle. Only concern: still waiting delivery of promised touch up paint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit to our dealership. We would like to get the touch up paint issue resolved asap, if you can give our sales manager a call at your earliest convenience to see the status of the touch up paint. Unfortunately I just have your first name listed on the review and unable to contact you. Thank you! We appreciate your patience and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. 570-420-1100.
May 21, 2016
Well i went to look at this truck and there is a hole right through the bed. Probably the size of a golf ball. Not sure why you wouldn't repair it and do a bed/ spray liner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Jordan,
Thank you for leaving your feedback on your recent visit to the dealership. I reviewed your concerns with the Used car manager and he is stating the vehicle was not retail ready that it had just come to the lot. They are working on correcting the issue. If you have any further questions about this issue, please feel free to reach out to him at 570-420-1100. We have many other trucks in stock if you are still interested and we have 3 locations if you would like to view all of our inventory please visit www.RayPriceCars.com
May 19, 2016
Good contact and feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Leigh, I hope we answered all your questions when inquiring about your vehicle. If you need any additional information please do not hesitate to reach out to us. 570-420-1100. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as well!
May 4, 2016
Very nice . Helpful and sincere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Dot! Thanks for leaving us a review, we were happy to assist you in your car buying needs. If you have any other questions please let us know 570-420-1100. Thank you!
Mar 31, 2016
Star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Frank! Thank you your 5 star review and taking the time to rate us :) Any further questions, please give us a call we are happy to help 570-420-1100.
Mar 18, 2016
dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
negotiating price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Only one problem they advertised it as a 6.5ft bed and it's not its a 5.5ft bed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
She called me very nicely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Good feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 24, 2015
The video on the we site stated car was certified. I called the dealer and the salesman told it was certified. I went to the dealership and while they were processing paperwork, I was told the car was not certified.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
They responded and said the car was no longer available. End of story.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Dealers was very responsive. The vehicle was not what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
JohnG66
Chris Lambert & James of the bargain dept were helpful, friendly, fast, and effective at getting me in the car I was there to buy. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
I received a generic message back that never answered any of my questions and now I keep recieving promo emails that are just annoying because they still haven't addresses anything I've asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great Sales force!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
It was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
kept in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Sales man is good, guy in charge of the loans not a great guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I dealt with Erica and she was more than kind and helpful. I hope to get there soon to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
used car area is kind of dirty and unappealing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
I did get a response, went to dealer who was very cooperative and helpful. Did not buy due to personal problems. Great Dealer would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 339 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004

3 reviews
Kovatch Ford Inc. - 126 listings

428 W Catawissa St, Nesquehoning, PA 18240

7 reviews
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave., Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23, Butler, NJ 07405

2 reviews
Leo Kaytes Ford Inc. - 245 listings

145 Route 94, Warwick, NY 10990

16 reviews
Gilboy Ford - 196 listings

2805 Macarthur Rd, Whitehall, PA 18052

3 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 76 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

5 reviews
Lincoln Of Wayne - 251 listings

1910 Route 23 North, Wayne, NJ 07470

9 reviews
Haldeman Ford of Kutztown, Inc. - 176 listings

15465 Kutztown Road, Kutztown, PA 19530

13 reviews
Ciocca Ford Souderton - 215 listings

3470 Bethlehem Pike, Souderton, PA 18964

25 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 758 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045

10 reviews
Barber Auto Group - 256 listings

962 Wyoming Ave, Exeter, PA 18643

6 reviews
Haldeman Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 242 listings

2443 Lehigh St, Allentown, PA 18103

2 reviews
Bethlehem Ford - 227 listings

2135 W Union Blvd, Bethlehem, PA 18018

2 reviews
Lehighton Ford - 152 listings

54 Blakeslee Blvd, Lehighton, PA 18235

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295