Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

301 North Ninth Street, Stroudsburg, PA 18360 - Map & Directions

Sales: (570) 420-1100

Service: (888) 883-7635

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/15/30/2011_kia_sorento-pic-2630946024991850124-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$2,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,552

Price: $9,190

Mileage: 102,655

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuscan Olive Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD for sale - $9,190, 102,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/38/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8681196617730244744-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,415

Price: $7,244

Mileage: 92,718

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,244, 92,718 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/14/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2402119507718162188-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,140

Price: $7,952

Mileage: 139,706

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD for sale - $7,952, 139,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/09/21/2005_lincoln_town_car-pic-3518740524608042603-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,941

Price: $4,693

Mileage: 93,012

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light French Silk Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $4,693, 93,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/09/05/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7867089954430599057-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,605

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 23,794

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck for sale - $15,890, 23,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/09/03/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8633679527235218572-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,990

Price: $6,190

Mileage: 132,332

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,190, 132,332 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/09/51/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-2166469639063513605-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,332

Price: $17,234

Mileage: 70,534

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $17,234, 70,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/19/02/2005_audi_a8-pic-2200302537337583136-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,316

Price: $8,849

Mileage: 76,789

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Silver Description: Used 2005 Audi A8 L for sale - $8,849, 76,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/00/22/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-4809559823175090101-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,008

Price: $26,190

Mileage: 40,049

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD for sale - $26,190, 40,049 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/08/36/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1104457703927950105-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,505

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 14,288

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $32,500, 14,288 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/48/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-356947605909146654-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,959

Price: $19,244

Mileage: 68,829

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $19,244, 68,829 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/19/02/2006_ford_mustang-pic-1214052565165681692-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,157

Price: $10,244

Mileage: 78,097

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $10,244, 78,097 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/46/2011_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-1935552973529556436-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$5,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,081

Price: $31,895

Mileage: 111,170

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $31,895, 111,170 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/09/24/2008_chrysler_300-pic-2275361721799532835-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 LX Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,186

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 136,699

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 LX for sale - $4,600, 136,699 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/19/02/2013_ford_focus-pic-6019895789168291593-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,909

Price: $6,793

Mileage: 108,755

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Candy Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,793, 108,755 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Dealer responded with my questions. Was not the car is was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Bought a car off of their bargain lot. Everyone was very helpful and it was a very good experience with this dealersip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi James,
We have a great selection of new and used vehicles and we are very happy we found the perfect car for you! We hope you are enjoying it and if you have any more questions, please give us a call at 570-420-1100, were here to help! We appreciate your business.
Oct 14, 2016
Very personable, helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Ben,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit. We are happy we could help you get into a new vehicle. Customer service is very important to us here at Ray Price, if you need anything additional, please do not hesitate to give us a call (570) 420-1100. We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Oct 10, 2016
Asked for more pictures and was told it was in the shop and couldn't get any
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Thomas,
We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you but the vehicle is not at our location as of yet, as soon as the vehicle gets here we will be happy to send you pictures asap. Is there any other vehicles you are interested in that we can provide information to you? We would love to be able to help you find a new car. Please don't hesitate to reach to us and we will email you those pictures first thing when it gets here. Ray Price Stroud Ford 570-420-1100
Sep 30, 2016
snipe4bids
Salesman would not take a simple undercarriage picture and send it to me before I drove 2 hours to see a 2005 truck. I asked twice ,she ignored the question each time and just asked when I was coming. LAZY, I informed the management , again no response !Its OK never again for me They make more dealers and trucks !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi snipe4bids,
We apologize for the negative experience you received at our dealership. We do not want you to travel 2 hours without the information that you requested. We appreciate you making us aware of this situation and hope we can make this right. Can you please give our General Manager, Danielle Singer a call to discuss this further at 570-420-1100. We look forward to hearing from you.
May 23, 2016
Good response and follow-up. I bought the vehicle. Only concern: still waiting delivery of promised touch up paint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit to our dealership. We would like to get the touch up paint issue resolved asap, if you can give our sales manager a call at your earliest convenience to see the status of the touch up paint. Unfortunately I just have your first name listed on the review and unable to contact you. Thank you! We appreciate your patience and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. 570-420-1100.
May 21, 2016
Well i went to look at this truck and there is a hole right through the bed. Probably the size of a golf ball. Not sure why you wouldn't repair it and do a bed/ spray liner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Jordan,
Thank you for leaving your feedback on your recent visit to the dealership. I reviewed your concerns with the Used car manager and he is stating the vehicle was not retail ready that it had just come to the lot. They are working on correcting the issue. If you have any further questions about this issue, please feel free to reach out to him at 570-420-1100. We have many other trucks in stock if you are still interested and we have 3 locations if you would like to view all of our inventory please visit www.RayPriceCars.com
May 19, 2016
Good contact and feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Leigh, I hope we answered all your questions when inquiring about your vehicle. If you need any additional information please do not hesitate to reach out to us. 570-420-1100. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as well!
May 4, 2016
Very nice . Helpful and sincere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Dot! Thanks for leaving us a review, we were happy to assist you in your car buying needs. If you have any other questions please let us know 570-420-1100. Thank you!
Mar 31, 2016
Star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Frank! Thank you your 5 star review and taking the time to rate us :) Any further questions, please give us a call we are happy to help 570-420-1100.
Mar 18, 2016
dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
negotiating price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Only one problem they advertised it as a 6.5ft bed and it's not its a 5.5ft bed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
She called me very nicely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Good feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
The video on the we site stated car was certified. I called the dealer and the salesman told it was certified. I went to the dealership and while they were processing paperwork, I was told the car was not certified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 20, 2014
They responded and said the car was no longer available. End of story.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Dealers was very responsive. The vehicle was not what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
JohnG66
Chris Lambert & James of the bargain dept were helpful, friendly, fast, and effective at getting me in the car I was there to buy. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
I received a generic message back that never answered any of my questions and now I keep recieving promo emails that are just annoying because they still haven't addresses anything I've asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great Sales force!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
It was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
kept in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Sales man is good, guy in charge of the loans not a great guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I dealt with Erica and she was more than kind and helpful. I hope to get there soon to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
used car area is kind of dirty and unappealing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
I did get a response, went to dealer who was very cooperative and helpful. Did not buy due to personal problems. Great Dealer would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 282 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004

3 reviews
Kovatch Ford Inc.

428 W Catawissa St, Nesquehoning, PA 18240

7 reviews
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave., Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23, Butler, NJ 07405

2 reviews
Leo Kaytes Ford Inc. - 253 listings

145 Route 94, Warwick, NY 10990

14 reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln - 395 listings

215 US Hwy 202/31, Flemington, NJ 08822

15 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 59 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

5 reviews
Haldeman Ford of Kutztown, Inc. - 161 listings

15465 Kutztown Road, Kutztown, PA 19530

13 reviews
Lincoln Of Wayne - 229 listings

1910 Route 23 North, Wayne, NJ 07470

10 reviews
Haldeman Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 219 listings

2443 Lehigh St, Allentown, PA 18103

2 reviews
Ciocca Ford Souderton - 207 listings

3470 Bethlehem Pike, Souderton, PA 18964

24 reviews
Gilboy Ford - 163 listings

2805 Macarthur Rd, Whitehall, PA 18052

2 reviews
Gibbons Ford - 457 listings

704 Martin F Gibbons Blvd, Scranton, PA 18519

16 reviews
Barber Ford of Exeter - 99 listings

962 Wyoming Ave, Exeter, PA 18643

9 reviews
Koch 33 Ford

3810 Hecktown Road, Easton, PA 18045

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
134 Great Deals out of 6,021 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Taurus
357 Great Deals out of 22,407 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Fiesta
278 Great Deals out of 17,182 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford Mustang
713 Great Deals out of 38,572 listings starting at $1,963
Used Lincoln MKC
56 Great Deals out of 7,368 listings starting at $19,988
Used Ford Focus RS
616 listings starting at $35,193
Used Ford Flex
267 Great Deals out of 10,657 listings starting at $4,988
Used Ford C-Max
57 Great Deals out of 4,911 listings starting at $7,845
Used Lincoln MKX
212 Great Deals out of 13,211 listings starting at $5,638
Used Lincoln MKT
27 Great Deals out of 1,368 listings starting at $6,995
Used Lincoln MKS
109 Great Deals out of 2,743 listings starting at $7,495
Used Lincoln Continental
3,034 listings starting at $41,899
Used Lincoln MKZ
197 Great Deals out of 13,465 listings starting at $3,038
Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford Focus
1,230 Great Deals out of 59,542 listings starting at $1,395