Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

301 North Ninth Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Sales: (570) 420-1100

Service: (877) 818-3492

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$4,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,746

Price: $10,271

Mileage: 97,228

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible for sale - $10,271, 97,228 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,336

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 54,821

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $8,998, 54,821 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,281

Price: $7,219

Mileage: 126,214

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $7,219, 126,214 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,923

Price: $20,604

Mileage: 49,144

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $20,604, 49,144 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Fair Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,082

Price: $16,901

Mileage: 77,959

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD for sale - $16,901, 77,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Fair Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,827

Price: $21,521

Mileage: 148,089

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,521, 148,089 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Fair Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,822

Price: $15,532

Mileage: 139,157

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,532, 139,157 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,791

Price: $6,076

Mileage: 177,360

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $6,076, 177,360 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,418

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 65,611

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,850, 65,611 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,148

Price: $7,707

Mileage: 101,111

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,707, 101,111 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,960

Price: $35,196

Mileage: 22,678

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $35,196, 22,678 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,892

Price: $22,298

Mileage: 51,323

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $22,298, 51,323 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,716

Price: $25,204

Mileage: 38,213

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,204, 38,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,746

Price: $8,414

Mileage: 84,282

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,414, 84,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,382

Price: $20,915

Mileage: 68,674

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $20,915, 68,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
Matt Fellows
They were quick to respond to my initial inquiry but have not replied to any of my further questions..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Miura_1563
My rating would be ZERO, if that were an option! The email response(s) I received did NOT in ANY way address my questions about the vehicle in question. Despite my repeatedly asking that (she) re-read my original email, the responses continued to seem to be 'canned' responses with no apparent attempt to respond to ANY of the issues I raised in the original email. It almost appears that (she) was avoiding any reference to the specifics of the vehicle. Totally unacceptable and may very well be their modus operandi!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Miura,
We apologize for any negative experience you received when you contacted our dealership. I have alerted our management team with your concerns to correct this issue asap. We would love the opportunity to speak to you again regarding the vehicle you are interested in, it is still available in our inventory. Our General Sales Manager, Andy Stratz would like to speak to you further with any information you are requesting as well as a special price. Unfortunately we do not have your personal email or phone number to contact you, if you can contact Andy at 570-420-1100 he would
 More ...
Aug 17, 2017
Erosenh
Dealer provided quick feed back and requested an appointment to follow up. After deliberating decided it wasn't for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Very happy with my experience at Ray Price . Bought the car couldn't be be any happier. Everyone was helpful, courteous, and professional. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Very good experience, had contact via E-mail and they were very helpful at Ray Price Ford. We were able to find what we were looking for at Ray Price. They were great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Fred,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience at Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln. We are happy we could help you with what you were looking for, if you have any additional questions please give us a call at (570)309-6023.
Dec 28, 2016
Harvey1955
Overall very positive. Good communication.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Harvey1955,
We are very happy to help you! If you have any more questions please give us a call. Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln 570-420-1100.
Nov 26, 2016
Dealer responded with my questions. Was not the car is was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Happy New Year, Rick! Glad we were able to provide information on that specific car, if you are still in the market give us a call we can help you find something else at one of our Ray Price Locations. We are here to help. Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln 570-420-1100.
Nov 8, 2016
Bought a car off of their bargain lot. Everyone was very helpful and it was a very good experience with this dealersip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi James,
We have a great selection of new and used vehicles and we are very happy we found the perfect car for you! We hope you are enjoying it and if you have any more questions, please give us a call at 570-420-1100, were here to help! We appreciate your business.
Oct 14, 2016
Very personable, helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Ben,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit. We are happy we could help you get into a new vehicle. Customer service is very important to us here at Ray Price, if you need anything additional, please do not hesitate to give us a call (570) 420-1100. We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Oct 10, 2016
Asked for more pictures and was told it was in the shop and couldn't get any
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Thomas,
We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you but the vehicle is not at our location as of yet, as soon as the vehicle gets here we will be happy to send you pictures asap. Is there any other vehicles you are interested in that we can provide information to you? We would love to be able to help you find a new car. Please don't hesitate to reach to us and we will email you those pictures first thing when it gets here. Ray Price Stroud Ford 570-420-1100
Sep 30, 2016
snipe4bids
Salesman would not take a simple undercarriage picture and send it to me before I drove 2 hours to see a 2005 truck. I asked twice ,she ignored the question each time and just asked when I was coming. LAZY, I informed the management , again no response !Its OK never again for me They make more dealers and trucks !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi snipe4bids,
We apologize for the negative experience you received at our dealership. We do not want you to travel 2 hours without the information that you requested. We appreciate you making us aware of this situation and hope we can make this right. Can you please give our General Manager, Danielle Singer a call to discuss this further at 570-420-1100. We look forward to hearing from you.
May 23, 2016
Good response and follow-up. I bought the vehicle. Only concern: still waiting delivery of promised touch up paint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit to our dealership. We would like to get the touch up paint issue resolved asap, if you can give our sales manager a call at your earliest convenience to see the status of the touch up paint. Unfortunately I just have your first name listed on the review and unable to contact you. Thank you! We appreciate your patience and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. 570-420-1100.
May 21, 2016
Well i went to look at this truck and there is a hole right through the bed. Probably the size of a golf ball. Not sure why you wouldn't repair it and do a bed/ spray liner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Jordan,
Thank you for leaving your feedback on your recent visit to the dealership. I reviewed your concerns with the Used car manager and he is stating the vehicle was not retail ready that it had just come to the lot. They are working on correcting the issue. If you have any further questions about this issue, please feel free to reach out to him at 570-420-1100. We have many other trucks in stock if you are still interested and we have 3 locations if you would like to view all of our inventory please visit www.RayPriceCars.com
May 19, 2016
Good contact and feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Leigh, I hope we answered all your questions when inquiring about your vehicle. If you need any additional information please do not hesitate to reach out to us. 570-420-1100. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as well!
May 4, 2016
Very nice . Helpful and sincere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Good Morning Dot! Thanks for leaving us a review, we were happy to assist you in your car buying needs. If you have any other questions please let us know 570-420-1100. Thank you!
Mar 31, 2016
Star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star,star!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Price Stroud Ford Lincoln:

Hi Frank! Thank you your 5 star review and taking the time to rate us :) Any further questions, please give us a call we are happy to help 570-420-1100.
Mar 18, 2016
dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
negotiating price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
Only one problem they advertised it as a 6.5ft bed and it's not its a 5.5ft bed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
She called me very nicely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Good feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
The video on the we site stated car was certified. I called the dealer and the salesman told it was certified. I went to the dealership and while they were processing paperwork, I was told the car was not certified.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
They responded and said the car was no longer available. End of story.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Dealers was very responsive. The vehicle was not what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
JohnG66
Chris Lambert & James of the bargain dept were helpful, friendly, fast, and effective at getting me in the car I was there to buy. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
I received a generic message back that never answered any of my questions and now I keep recieving promo emails that are just annoying because they still haven't addresses anything I've asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great Sales force!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
It was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
kept in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Sales man is good, guy in charge of the loans not a great guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I dealt with Erica and she was more than kind and helpful. I hope to get there soon to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
used car area is kind of dirty and unappealing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
I did get a response, went to dealer who was very cooperative and helpful. Did not buy due to personal problems. Great Dealer would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 288 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
2 reviews
Kovatch Ford Inc. - 107 listings
428 W Catawissa St Nesquehoning, PA 18240
10 reviews
Beyer Ford
170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962
2 reviews
Route 23 Ford
1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405
1 review
Leo Kaytes Ford Inc. - 238 listings
145 Route 94 Warwick, NY 10990
16 reviews
Haldeman Ford of Kutztown, Inc. - 179 listings
15465 Kutztown Road Kutztown, PA 19530
10 reviews
Bethlehem Ford - 186 listings
2135 W Union Blvd Bethlehem, PA 18018
4 reviews
Barber Auto Group - 341 listings
962 Wyoming Ave Exeter, PA 18643
10 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 5 listings
200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
6 reviews
Ciocca Ford Souderton - 215 listings
3470 Bethlehem Pike Souderton, PA 18964
27 reviews
Haldeman Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 274 listings
2443 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
8 reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln - 344 listings
215 US Hwy 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822
22 reviews
Performance Ford - 422 listings
906 Route 10 West Randolph, NJ 07869
7 reviews
Lincoln Of Wayne - 405 listings
1910 Route 23 North Wayne, NJ 07470
16 reviews
Wayne County Ford - 364 listings
971 Texas Palmyra Hwy. Honesdale, PA 18431
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200