Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc

5505 N. Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43611

Sales: (419) 987-4372

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/22/46/2004_ford_thunderbird-pic-5887225866380323420-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,725

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 52,826

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $14,997, 52,826 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/05/04/2007_pontiac_solstice-pic-8432523264571948973-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Solstice Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$93 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,090

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 106,761

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Solstice Base for sale - $8,997, 106,761 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/11/31/2010_buick_enclave-pic-7816838297865059320-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$55 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,942

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 111,244

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $11,997, 111,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/04/36/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2614078315353708613-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: $10,897

Mileage: 176,986

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $10,897, 176,986 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/24/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3135643653282786847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 59,845

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Metallic Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale , 59,845 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/04/12/2012_nissan_altima-pic-2203669645746484556-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 89,704

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Frost Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale , 89,704 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/24/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-1378699509683327096-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 142,084

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clearwater Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale , 142,084 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/24/2014_ford_focus-pic-3930536650337063378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 65,777

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale , 65,777 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/24/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8005817686121366003-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 91,783

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale , 91,783 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/05/04/2012_ford_escape-pic-4481448877233094538-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 66,826

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale , 66,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/05/04/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-6786132419819646159-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 133,324

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Panther Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale , 133,324 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/11/07/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9054994767407196712-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 90,648

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale , 90,648 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/17/17/2012_ford_escape-pic-4494102393669708059-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 79,939

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale , 79,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/24/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7180264390912292217-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 82,556

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale , 82,556 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/13/43/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5167603134838948519-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 124,166

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew AWD for sale , 124,166 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2018
GuruY6H5V
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
Jakewells18
My experience at Randy Shirk’s Northpointe Auto was very pleasant! They are honest and up front with you, which seems impossible to find at other dealerships, you won’t be disappointed. Thanks for everything guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
GuruZJWL5
Vehicle was polished well however had obvious external damage and engine noise likely bad power steering pump. Dealer is just trying to flip junk
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
got back with me quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Jeremiah042
I purchased a used Honda Civic from Mike at Northpointe Auto Sales, and had an excellent experience. I saw the car online, and wasn't even going to go look at it, because I'd found an Accord that j was going to buy. Mike didn't pressure me at all, and let me know that this Civic was clean and really not a typical car for it's age. I took the time to stop by, and I'm glad I did. The car was much nicer than the same-price Accord elsewhere, and Mike made sure the entire process went smoothly. He helped when I had questions, and never seemed to have any desire to lead me towards a vehicle out of my range. Thanks. I'll be going back for my next car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
Terrible. Lied about the car. Many problems with the engine and brakes. Also pictures didn't show broken door and cigarette burns in the roof of the car. Pictures were poor and 100 point inspection wasn't careful at all
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
we apologies for your experience and will take note for the future in what we say and how we portray a car to a customer ,we have made changes to our sales staff with very experienced customer service oriented individuals ,we regret the past experience and hope that you will find a more pleasurable experience in the future...
Jun 24, 2015
Never reveiled they had changed the engine. Reverse went out in 5 days and they won't fix it unless we take it 2 hours to their garage. Terrible!!!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry for your experience and find that through my research that you were offered a settlement from the dealership and the BBB on our 50\50 powertrain warranty and since that point the warranty has passed and you did not accept our offer .
Sep 16, 2014
2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD was the SUV we were interested in. My fiancé and I made sure to ask lots of questions before we made a 2hour and 45minute drive one way. On the phone they seemed to be an honest and up front dealership with fair prices and seemed to stray from the typical car dealership run around. Very eager to look up and find info they even offered to contact a honda dealership to find out about any existing recalls. We drove the 2 plus hours with our 2 year old on a work night. When we got there they grossly misrepresented the vehicle and it's condition. After discovering some obvious cover ups and lots of blemishes We asked questions about what We found, all questions were evaded. We were told initially the SUV had been a local trade in. The amount of sun damage along with the owners manual in the glove box showed it was from Florida. So they lied to us for the get go. They also said they had the pilot serviced by their mechanic. We asked to see records and they couldn't come up with them. They told us there are new privacy laws so it's impossible to get a hold of them. I pop the hood and pulled out a dipstick with black molasses like sludge hanging off the end. They said they've only had it on there lot 8 days. 8 days is plenty of time to change the oil. They said it would be ready for us to drive home, it was covered in dog hair it smelled just as fury as it looked. It was a joke to say the least. Either they take no pride in their jobs or that is just their standard of cleanliness they hold either way it was disturbing. Then there was tape on the roof of the pilot from its previous paint job, we asked about that, you guessed it no legitimate answer. At that point we were lied to numerous times, treated like we were wrong for asking about the history to make sure we were buying a safe and reliable car then insulted with a " well if you change your mind" comment. We promptly asked for our deposit to be refunded they responded with an offer to knock $500 off. We refused the offer and was given grief because " it was the first time he had ever refunded a deposit" I told him there's a first time for everything. Bad experience! Bad business! Just all together bad! I would not recommend dealing with these people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologies for you experience ,but through my research we find that you were given fair warning that the vehicle was not ready for sale as we send our vehicles through a 100 point inspection and clean up that this process takes at least 5-10 days to do , we regret that you were not happy about your experience and would like to let everyone know had we sold that vehicle to another couple the very next day and they were very happy with the car .
Jun 19, 2014
Fast response to questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Small but big on customer service, we got a great car at a great price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
Andrea was top notch !! she put me in the car i wanted within a day. i couldn't be happier. thank you Andrea and Randy !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 140 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
6 reviews
Royal Motors - 59 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Tri Motor Sales Incorporated - 49 listings
1430 State Route 19 S Oak Harbor, OH 43449
1 review
Franklin Park Lincoln - 33 listings
5272 Monroe St Toledo, OH 43623
1 review
CJ's Auto Store - 29 listings
1416 E Manhattan Blvd Toledo, OH 43608
4 reviews
Schall Automotive - 29 listings
6095 N. Monroe St. Monroe, MI 48162
2 reviews
Kruz N Kleen - 15 listings
1841 Dorr Street Toledo, OH 43607
2 reviews
Paramount Motors Sales & Service - 14 listings
815 S Byrne Rd Toledo, OH 43609
8 reviews
Dan R's Automotive - 12 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Candy's Auto World Inc - 7 listings
4738 Dorr St Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 6 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 1 listing
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Tom Cater Auto Sales
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
2 reviews
Grogan's Towne Preowned
6064 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Auto Auction Connection
6095 N Monroe St Monroe, MI 48162
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,280 Great Deals out of 208,575 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
493 Great Deals out of 40,207 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 153,004 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,073 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 1500
895 Great Deals out of 121,224 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
225 Great Deals out of 31,073 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
506 Great Deals out of 78,656 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 77,015 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
746 Great Deals out of 72,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
574 Great Deals out of 76,814 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,702 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
600 Great Deals out of 66,186 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
540 Great Deals out of 103,313 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 111,408 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,001 Great Deals out of 79,495 listings starting at $1,500