Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc

5505 N. Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43611

Sales: (419) 987-4372

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/24/2012_ram_1500-pic-1589346290521895281-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$2,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,036

Price: $15,797

Mileage: 157,577

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat/bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,797, 157,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/24/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-8866330998866886225-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,008

Price: $5,574

Mileage: 74,643

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $5,574, 74,643 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/42/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-2795829150153002026-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,576

Price: $11,306

Mileage: 86,864

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $11,306, 86,864 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/38/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-46423936613389898-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,086

Price: $17,339

Mileage: 80,840

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,339, 80,840 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2003_honda_element-pic-2772452908006861357-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,962

Price: $4,997

Mileage: 156,484

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $4,997, 156,484 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/42/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7901551543833231048-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,842

Price: $16,475

Mileage: 59,332

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $16,475, 59,332 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/20/2005_ford_f-150-pic-2346774127347725299-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,214

Price: $12,963

Mileage: 72,960

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,963, 72,960 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/17/2009_ford_f-150-pic-4353231216807862686-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,949

Price: $15,867

Mileage: 123,311

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,867, 123,311 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/13/2011_ford_explorer-pic-2604412941529751524-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,204

Price: $14,441

Mileage: 107,034

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $14,441, 107,034 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/17/2008_ford_f-150-pic-6392844702237595953-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,775

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 134,958

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,999, 134,958 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/39/2010_ford_mustang-pic-3080879443099733947-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,808

Price: $10,386

Mileage: 99,225

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $10,386, 99,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/31/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1178708675591795753-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,583

Price: $12,867

Mileage: 90,363

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $12,867, 90,363 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/44/2008_volvo_xc70-pic-3771643156198379723-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC70 3.2 Wagon Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,358

Price: $9,897

Mileage: 106,923

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC70 3.2 Wagon for sale - $9,897, 106,923 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/07/29/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-302592466261344865-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,461

Price: $14,022

Mileage: 85,840

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $14,022, 85,840 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/33/2010_ford_edge-pic-551405446327260224-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,125

Price: $10,715

Mileage: 116,500

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $10,715, 116,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 27, 2016
Jeremiah042
I purchased a used Honda Civic from Mike at Northpointe Auto Sales, and had an excellent experience. I saw the car online, and wasn't even going to go look at it, because I'd found an Accord that j was going to buy. Mike didn't pressure me at all, and let me know that this Civic was clean and really not a typical car for it's age. I took the time to stop by, and I'm glad I did. The car was much nicer than the same-price Accord elsewhere, and Mike made sure the entire process went smoothly. He helped when I had questions, and never seemed to have any desire to lead me towards a vehicle out of my range. Thanks. I'll be going back for my next car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
Terrible. Lied about the car. Many problems with the engine and brakes. Also pictures didn't show broken door and cigarette burns in the roof of the car. Pictures were poor and 100 point inspection wasn't careful at all
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

we apologies for your experience and will take note for the future in what we say and how we portray a car to a customer ,we have made changes to our sales staff with very experienced customer service oriented individuals ,we regret the past experience and hope that you will find a more pleasurable experience in the future...
Jun 24, 2015
Never reveiled they had changed the engine. Reverse went out in 5 days and they won't fix it unless we take it 2 hours to their garage. Terrible!!!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We are sorry for your experience and find that through my research that you were offered a settlement from the dealership and the BBB on our 50\50 powertrain warranty and since that point the warranty has passed and you did not accept our offer .
Sep 16, 2014
2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD was the SUV we were interested in. My fiancé and I made sure to ask lots of questions before we made a 2hour and 45minute drive one way. On the phone they seemed to be an honest and up front dealership with fair prices and seemed to stray from the typical car dealership run around. Very eager to look up and find info they even offered to contact a honda dealership to find out about any existing recalls. We drove the 2 plus hours with our 2 year old on a work night. When we got there they grossly misrepresented the vehicle and it's condition. After discovering some obvious cover ups and lots of blemishes We asked questions about what We found, all questions were evaded. We were told initially the SUV had been a local trade in. The amount of sun damage along with the owners manual in the glove box showed it was from Florida. So they lied to us for the get go. They also said they had the pilot serviced by their mechanic. We asked to see records and they couldn't come up with them. They told us there are new privacy laws so it's impossible to get a hold of them. I pop the hood and pulled out a dipstick with black molasses like sludge hanging off the end. They said they've only had it on there lot 8 days. 8 days is plenty of time to change the oil. They said it would be ready for us to drive home, it was covered in dog hair it smelled just as fury as it looked. It was a joke to say the least. Either they take no pride in their jobs or that is just their standard of cleanliness they hold either way it was disturbing. Then there was tape on the roof of the pilot from its previous paint job, we asked about that, you guessed it no legitimate answer. At that point we were lied to numerous times, treated like we were wrong for asking about the history to make sure we were buying a safe and reliable car then insulted with a " well if you change your mind" comment. We promptly asked for our deposit to be refunded they responded with an offer to knock $500 off. We refused the offer and was given grief because " it was the first time he had ever refunded a deposit" I told him there's a first time for everything. Bad experience! Bad business! Just all together bad! I would not recommend dealing with these people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We apologies for you experience ,but through my research we find that you were given fair warning that the vehicle was not ready for sale as we send our vehicles through a 100 point inspection and clean up that this process takes at least 5-10 days to do , we regret that you were not happy about your experience and would like to let everyone know had we sold that vehicle to another couple the very next day and they were very happy with the car .
Jun 19, 2014
Fast response to questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Small but big on customer service, we got a great car at a great price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
Andrea was top notch !! she put me in the car i wanted within a day. i couldn't be happier. thank you Andrea and Randy !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thayer Ford Nissan - 217 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Thayer Honda - 157 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Elite Toyota - 105 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Tri Motor Sales Incorporated - 50 listings

1430 State Route 19 S Oak Harbor, OH 43449

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 33 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 28 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 16 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Mack's Autoworld - 9 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Thayer Toyota - 7 listings

1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 3 listings

22544 Dixie Hwy Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave Temperance, MI 48182

1 review
Royal Motors

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Kachar's Used Cars

15033 South Telegraph Road Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
CARite of Monroe

15354 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

2 reviews
Quality Driven Automotive LLC

1155 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995