Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc

5505 N. Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43611

Sales: (419) 987-4372

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/09/2011_ford_escape-pic-8241061229664484414-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,496

Price: $8,974

Mileage: 70,635

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,974, 70,635 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/04/46/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2996601219462682831-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,215

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 94,261

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,997, 94,261 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/13/19/2009_chrysler_aspen-pic-8447212245410093366-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,647

Price: $10,832

Mileage: 119,611

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD for sale - $10,832, 119,611 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/04/16/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-6721259382844540771-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 Sport Edition Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,275

Price: $10,612

Mileage: 121,252

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 Sport Edition for sale - $10,612, 121,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/09/2010_honda_element-pic-3692935780682612635-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Element LX AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,509

Price: $10,974

Mileage: 101,857

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Element LX AWD for sale - $10,974, 101,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/04/19/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7549429238658785355-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Premium AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,706

Price: $15,943

Mileage: 63,316

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Premium AWD for sale - $15,943, 63,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/09/2010_dodge_journey-pic-3357416738340494581-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey Crew Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,675

Price: $7,974

Mileage: 109,049

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey Crew for sale - $7,974, 109,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/54/2011_ford_edge-pic-7802909025478295603-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,301

Price: $12,919

Mileage: 100,005

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $12,919, 100,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/16/59/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3958784205245632378-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,460

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 136,499

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,987, 136,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/07/46/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-3460616713755371198-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,331

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 136,303

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Baltic Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $7,990, 136,303 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/04/50/2011_ford_escape-pic-2874283383646060703-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,225

Price: $9,067

Mileage: 124,832

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,067, 124,832 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/07/07/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3708213755868334255-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,342

Price: $14,209

Mileage: 114,941

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,209, 114,941 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/04/50/2013_dodge_charger-pic-5260967432703017531-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$52 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,501

Price: $11,449

Mileage: 96,853

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,449, 96,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/15/09/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-6217617362165556298-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$28 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,089

Price: $6,061

Mileage: 129,328

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $6,061, 129,328 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/03/48/2011_ford_edge-pic-780855912226912675-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$84 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,744

Price: $11,828

Mileage: 124,080

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Metallic Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $11,828, 124,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
GuruZJWL5
Vehicle was polished well however had obvious external damage and engine noise likely bad power steering pump. Dealer is just trying to flip junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
got back with me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Jeremiah042
I purchased a used Honda Civic from Mike at Northpointe Auto Sales, and had an excellent experience. I saw the car online, and wasn't even going to go look at it, because I'd found an Accord that j was going to buy. Mike didn't pressure me at all, and let me know that this Civic was clean and really not a typical car for it's age. I took the time to stop by, and I'm glad I did. The car was much nicer than the same-price Accord elsewhere, and Mike made sure the entire process went smoothly. He helped when I had questions, and never seemed to have any desire to lead me towards a vehicle out of my range. Thanks. I'll be going back for my next car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
Terrible. Lied about the car. Many problems with the engine and brakes. Also pictures didn't show broken door and cigarette burns in the roof of the car. Pictures were poor and 100 point inspection wasn't careful at all
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

we apologies for your experience and will take note for the future in what we say and how we portray a car to a customer ,we have made changes to our sales staff with very experienced customer service oriented individuals ,we regret the past experience and hope that you will find a more pleasurable experience in the future...
Jun 24, 2015
Never reveiled they had changed the engine. Reverse went out in 5 days and they won't fix it unless we take it 2 hours to their garage. Terrible!!!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We are sorry for your experience and find that through my research that you were offered a settlement from the dealership and the BBB on our 50\50 powertrain warranty and since that point the warranty has passed and you did not accept our offer .
Sep 16, 2014
2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD was the SUV we were interested in. My fiancé and I made sure to ask lots of questions before we made a 2hour and 45minute drive one way. On the phone they seemed to be an honest and up front dealership with fair prices and seemed to stray from the typical car dealership run around. Very eager to look up and find info they even offered to contact a honda dealership to find out about any existing recalls. We drove the 2 plus hours with our 2 year old on a work night. When we got there they grossly misrepresented the vehicle and it's condition. After discovering some obvious cover ups and lots of blemishes We asked questions about what We found, all questions were evaded. We were told initially the SUV had been a local trade in. The amount of sun damage along with the owners manual in the glove box showed it was from Florida. So they lied to us for the get go. They also said they had the pilot serviced by their mechanic. We asked to see records and they couldn't come up with them. They told us there are new privacy laws so it's impossible to get a hold of them. I pop the hood and pulled out a dipstick with black molasses like sludge hanging off the end. They said they've only had it on there lot 8 days. 8 days is plenty of time to change the oil. They said it would be ready for us to drive home, it was covered in dog hair it smelled just as fury as it looked. It was a joke to say the least. Either they take no pride in their jobs or that is just their standard of cleanliness they hold either way it was disturbing. Then there was tape on the roof of the pilot from its previous paint job, we asked about that, you guessed it no legitimate answer. At that point we were lied to numerous times, treated like we were wrong for asking about the history to make sure we were buying a safe and reliable car then insulted with a " well if you change your mind" comment. We promptly asked for our deposit to be refunded they responded with an offer to knock $500 off. We refused the offer and was given grief because " it was the first time he had ever refunded a deposit" I told him there's a first time for everything. Bad experience! Bad business! Just all together bad! I would not recommend dealing with these people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We apologies for you experience ,but through my research we find that you were given fair warning that the vehicle was not ready for sale as we send our vehicles through a 100 point inspection and clean up that this process takes at least 5-10 days to do , we regret that you were not happy about your experience and would like to let everyone know had we sold that vehicle to another couple the very next day and they were very happy with the car .
Jun 19, 2014
Fast response to questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Small but big on customer service, we got a great car at a great price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
Andrea was top notch !! she put me in the car i wanted within a day. i couldn't be happier. thank you Andrea and Randy !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Royal Motors - 73 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars - 62 listings
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Tri Motor Sales Incorporated - 48 listings
1430 State Route 19 S Oak Harbor, OH 43449
1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 39 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 37 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Kruz N Kleen - 20 listings
1841 Dorr Street Toledo, OH 43607
4 reviews
Mack's Autoworld - 19 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 17 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
2 reviews
Schall Automotive - 17 listings
6095 N. Monroe St. Monroe, MI 48162
2 reviews
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 14 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
Candy's Auto World Inc - 6 listings
4738 Dorr St Toledo, OH 43615
2 reviews
Auto Auction Connection - 4 listings
6095 N Monroe St Monroe, MI 48162
10 reviews
Elite Toyota - 2 listings
14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161
1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 2 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
CARite of Monroe
15354 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000