Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc

5505 N. Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43611

Sales: (419) 987-4372

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/13/2011_ford_explorer-pic-2604412941529751524-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,854

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 107,034

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $12,998, 107,034 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/00/2006_lincoln_town_car-pic-8729421887323482834-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,504

Price: $6,954

Mileage: 94,741

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch/pewter Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $6,954, 94,741 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/11/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-8459302953909559551-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,967

Price: $9,833

Mileage: 108,991

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $9,833, 108,991 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/41/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1947029999232232034-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,430

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 116,960

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,980, 116,960 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/04/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4279460781306137886-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$2,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,886

Price: $20,686

Mileage: 132,775

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab for sale - $20,686, 132,775 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/04/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-1560812787723376571-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,038

Price: $9,173

Mileage: 103,493

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $9,173, 103,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/04/50/2011_jeep_compass-pic-5989661438241359517-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,223

Price: $9,397

Mileage: 92,248

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $9,397, 92,248 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/44/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1350055762308581617-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,848

Price: $13,217

Mileage: 53,508

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $13,217, 53,508 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/09/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-1186296725869208955-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE 4WD SUV Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,437

Price: $5,586

Mileage: 107,682

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Beige Metallic Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE 4WD SUV for sale - $5,586, 107,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/44/2011_ford_escape-pic-1017744279729194670-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,130

Price: $10,397

Mileage: 62,923

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,397, 62,923 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/20/2005_ford_f-150-pic-2346774127347725299-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,738

Price: $12,698

Mileage: 72,960

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,698, 72,960 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/04/2011_dodge_journey-pic-4606170821841578488-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Journey Crew AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,511

Price: $9,960

Mileage: 111,045

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Journey Crew AWD for sale - $9,960, 111,045 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/33/2009_ford_edge-pic-8058145419887872737-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,747

Price: $10,323

Mileage: 115,461

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $10,323, 115,461 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/44/2009_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2111607742425332888-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,049

Price: $8,665

Mileage: 78,951

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $8,665, 78,951 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/15/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4816444772834578263-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,526

Price: $12,804

Mileage: 90,363

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $12,804, 90,363 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
got back with me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Jeremiah042
I purchased a used Honda Civic from Mike at Northpointe Auto Sales, and had an excellent experience. I saw the car online, and wasn't even going to go look at it, because I'd found an Accord that j was going to buy. Mike didn't pressure me at all, and let me know that this Civic was clean and really not a typical car for it's age. I took the time to stop by, and I'm glad I did. The car was much nicer than the same-price Accord elsewhere, and Mike made sure the entire process went smoothly. He helped when I had questions, and never seemed to have any desire to lead me towards a vehicle out of my range. Thanks. I'll be going back for my next car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
Terrible. Lied about the car. Many problems with the engine and brakes. Also pictures didn't show broken door and cigarette burns in the roof of the car. Pictures were poor and 100 point inspection wasn't careful at all
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

we apologies for your experience and will take note for the future in what we say and how we portray a car to a customer ,we have made changes to our sales staff with very experienced customer service oriented individuals ,we regret the past experience and hope that you will find a more pleasurable experience in the future...
Jun 24, 2015
Never reveiled they had changed the engine. Reverse went out in 5 days and they won't fix it unless we take it 2 hours to their garage. Terrible!!!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We are sorry for your experience and find that through my research that you were offered a settlement from the dealership and the BBB on our 50\50 powertrain warranty and since that point the warranty has passed and you did not accept our offer .
Sep 16, 2014
2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD was the SUV we were interested in. My fiancé and I made sure to ask lots of questions before we made a 2hour and 45minute drive one way. On the phone they seemed to be an honest and up front dealership with fair prices and seemed to stray from the typical car dealership run around. Very eager to look up and find info they even offered to contact a honda dealership to find out about any existing recalls. We drove the 2 plus hours with our 2 year old on a work night. When we got there they grossly misrepresented the vehicle and it's condition. After discovering some obvious cover ups and lots of blemishes We asked questions about what We found, all questions were evaded. We were told initially the SUV had been a local trade in. The amount of sun damage along with the owners manual in the glove box showed it was from Florida. So they lied to us for the get go. They also said they had the pilot serviced by their mechanic. We asked to see records and they couldn't come up with them. They told us there are new privacy laws so it's impossible to get a hold of them. I pop the hood and pulled out a dipstick with black molasses like sludge hanging off the end. They said they've only had it on there lot 8 days. 8 days is plenty of time to change the oil. They said it would be ready for us to drive home, it was covered in dog hair it smelled just as fury as it looked. It was a joke to say the least. Either they take no pride in their jobs or that is just their standard of cleanliness they hold either way it was disturbing. Then there was tape on the roof of the pilot from its previous paint job, we asked about that, you guessed it no legitimate answer. At that point we were lied to numerous times, treated like we were wrong for asking about the history to make sure we were buying a safe and reliable car then insulted with a " well if you change your mind" comment. We promptly asked for our deposit to be refunded they responded with an offer to knock $500 off. We refused the offer and was given grief because " it was the first time he had ever refunded a deposit" I told him there's a first time for everything. Bad experience! Bad business! Just all together bad! I would not recommend dealing with these people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We apologies for you experience ,but through my research we find that you were given fair warning that the vehicle was not ready for sale as we send our vehicles through a 100 point inspection and clean up that this process takes at least 5-10 days to do , we regret that you were not happy about your experience and would like to let everyone know had we sold that vehicle to another couple the very next day and they were very happy with the car .
Jun 19, 2014
Fast response to questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Small but big on customer service, we got a great car at a great price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
Andrea was top notch !! she put me in the car i wanted within a day. i couldn't be happier. thank you Andrea and Randy !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thayer Honda - 147 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

7 reviews
Royal Motors - 67 listings

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Tri Motor Sales Incorporated - 57 listings

1430 State Route 19 S Oak Harbor, OH 43449

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 40 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 35 listings

4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616

1 review
Schall Automotive - 24 listings

6095 N. Monroe St. Monroe, MI 48162

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 18 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 17 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 12 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Apple Tree Auto Sales - 12 listings

490 E. Chicago Blvd Britton, MI 49229

1 review
Thayer Toyota - 8 listings

1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 7 listings

26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
City Wide Auto Credit - D.C. Motors - 6 listings

2251 Woodville Rd Oregon, OH 43616

1 review
Elite Toyota - 2 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Kachar's Used Cars

15033 South Telegraph Road Monroe, MI 48161

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088