Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc

5505 N. Summit Street, Toledo, OH 43611 - Map & Directions

Sales: (419) 987-4372

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/09/20/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3823470426168706877-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,626

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 92,006

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,997, 92,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/15/25/2008_ford_explorer-pic-8377935106839517212-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,713

Price: $9,897

Mileage: 91,191

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V8 for sale - $9,897, 91,191 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/09/09/2005_chrysler_300-pic-8520340117904981911-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,642

Price: $4,777

Mileage: 101,369

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $4,777, 101,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/08/18/2007_honda_civic-pic-8721474996898888022-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,586

Price: $6,197

Mileage: 101,257

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,197, 101,257 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/09/20/2008_dodge_magnum-pic-4886210745497901447-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Magnum SXT AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,162

Price: $8,497

Mileage: 83,823

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Magnum SXT AWD for sale - $8,497, 83,823 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/11/01/1996_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2383044820602789090-152x114.jpeg

1996 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,973

Price: $10,497

Mileage: 66,367

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1996 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $10,497, 66,367 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/10/22/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-7473185257524698088-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,488

Price: $9,497

Mileage: 99,595

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD for sale - $9,497, 99,595 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/15/25/2009_buick_enclave-pic-8201417478742045430-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,321

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 119,236

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $11,497, 119,236 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/09/08/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-7917954657193444685-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4X4 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,579

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 141,682

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Chocolate Clearcoat Tri-coat Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4X4 for sale - $11,497, 141,682 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/09/31/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-2195786765347173684-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,975

Price: $9,497

Mileage: 113,641

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $9,497, 113,641 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/08/20/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7103689735279294021-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,630

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 74,383

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $11,997, 74,383 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/09/01/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6790095618958697254-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,637

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 55,042

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $15,997, 55,042 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/10/22/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-19840971339875444-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,236

Price: $12,697

Mileage: 106,462

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,697, 106,462 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/09/08/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-3517310583448694255-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,476

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 93,883

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $9,997, 93,883 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/10/22/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-6838681437970405321-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,252

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 98,726

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $14,777, 98,726 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
Jeremiah042
I purchased a used Honda Civic from Mike at Northpointe Auto Sales, and had an excellent experience. I saw the car online, and wasn't even going to go look at it, because I'd found an Accord that j was going to buy. Mike didn't pressure me at all, and let me know that this Civic was clean and really not a typical car for it's age. I took the time to stop by, and I'm glad I did. The car was much nicer than the same-price Accord elsewhere, and Mike made sure the entire process went smoothly. He helped when I had questions, and never seemed to have any desire to lead me towards a vehicle out of my range. Thanks. I'll be going back for my next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Terrible. Lied about the car. Many problems with the engine and brakes. Also pictures didn't show broken door and cigarette burns in the roof of the car. Pictures were poor and 100 point inspection wasn't careful at all
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

we apologies for your experience and will take note for the future in what we say and how we portray a car to a customer ,we have made changes to our sales staff with very experienced customer service oriented individuals ,we regret the past experience and hope that you will find a more pleasurable experience in the future...
Jun 24, 2015
Never reveiled they had changed the engine. Reverse went out in 5 days and they won't fix it unless we take it 2 hours to their garage. Terrible!!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We are sorry for your experience and find that through my research that you were offered a settlement from the dealership and the BBB on our 50\50 powertrain warranty and since that point the warranty has passed and you did not accept our offer .

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD was the SUV we were interested in. My fiancé and I made sure to ask lots of questions before we made a 2hour and 45minute drive one way. On the phone they seemed to be an honest and up front dealership with fair prices and seemed to stray from the typical car dealership run around. Very eager to look up and find info they even offered to contact a honda dealership to find out about any existing recalls. We drove the 2 plus hours with our 2 year old on a work night. When we got there they grossly misrepresented the vehicle and it's condition. After discovering some obvious cover ups and lots of blemishes We asked questions about what We found, all questions were evaded. We were told initially the SUV had been a local trade in. The amount of sun damage along with the owners manual in the glove box showed it was from Florida. So they lied to us for the get go. They also said they had the pilot serviced by their mechanic. We asked to see records and they couldn't come up with them. They told us there are new privacy laws so it's impossible to get a hold of them. I pop the hood and pulled out a dipstick with black molasses like sludge hanging off the end. They said they've only had it on there lot 8 days. 8 days is plenty of time to change the oil. They said it would be ready for us to drive home, it was covered in dog hair it smelled just as fury as it looked. It was a joke to say the least. Either they take no pride in their jobs or that is just their standard of cleanliness they hold either way it was disturbing. Then there was tape on the roof of the pilot from its previous paint job, we asked about that, you guessed it no legitimate answer. At that point we were lied to numerous times, treated like we were wrong for asking about the history to make sure we were buying a safe and reliable car then insulted with a " well if you change your mind" comment. We promptly asked for our deposit to be refunded they responded with an offer to knock $500 off. We refused the offer and was given grief because " it was the first time he had ever refunded a deposit" I told him there's a first time for everything. Bad experience! Bad business! Just all together bad! I would not recommend dealing with these people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We apologies for you experience ,but through my research we find that you were given fair warning that the vehicle was not ready for sale as we send our vehicles through a 100 point inspection and clean up that this process takes at least 5-10 days to do , we regret that you were not happy about your experience and would like to let everyone know had we sold that vehicle to another couple the very next day and they were very happy with the car .
Jun 19, 2014
Fast response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Small but big on customer service, we got a great car at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
Andrea was top notch !! she put me in the car i wanted within a day. i couldn't be happier. thank you Andrea and Randy !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brondes Ford, Inc. - 463 listings

5545 Secor Road, Toledo, OH 43623

5 reviews
Yark Toyota - 246 listings

1377 Conant Street, Maumee, OH 43537

5 reviews
Standford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac - 231 listings

15180 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

5 reviews
Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 196 listings

4706 Ann Arbor Rd, Dundee, MI 48131

1 review
Victory Honda - 178 listings

1605 N Monroe St, Monroe, MI 48162

1 review
Steve Rogers Ford - 160 listings

9760 Route 64, Waterville, OH 43566

5 reviews
CARite of Monroe - 50 listings

15354 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Joe's Autos - 42 listings

3538 Holland Sylvania Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

4 reviews
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 27 listings

5005 W Alexis, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 19 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
City Wide Auto Credit - D.C. Motors - 6 listings

2251 Woodville Rd, Oregon, OH 43616

1 review
Dealmaker Auto Sales - 4 listings

2746 N.Holland Sylvania Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Vin Devers Mercedes-Benz - 2 listings

5570 Monroe St, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave, Temperance, MI 48182

1 review
Royal Motors

33 South Byrne Road, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695