Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc

5505 N. Summit Street, Toledo, OH 43611

Sales: (419) 987-4372

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/04/22/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4141720028923304469-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,772

Price: $2,987

Mileage: 186,225

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB for sale - $2,987, 186,225 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/04/30/2010_lexus_hs_250h-pic-5409335529636098630-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,320

Price: $12,877

Mileage: 59,000

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium for sale - $12,877, 59,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/13/2007_ford_f-150-pic-1263259270667848022-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,568

Price: $10,897

Mileage: 124,860

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab for sale - $10,897, 124,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/22/2012_ram_1500-pic-5463109875308570035-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$2,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,423

Price: $10,903

Mileage: 155,519

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 for sale - $10,903, 155,519 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/55/2013_dodge_journey-pic-1819234450931432728-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,099

Price: $9,837

Mileage: 93,531

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $9,837, 93,531 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/04/30/2009_ford_f-150-pic-2201153357982699402-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,304

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 133,848

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $9,895, 133,848 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/26/2006_ford_f-150-pic-933301076594862597-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,411

Price: $13,895

Mileage: 106,284

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $13,895, 106,284 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/13/26/2007_lincoln_mkz-pic-4348003466907283963-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,944

Price: $6,673

Mileage: 120,590

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Sage Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $6,673, 120,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/11/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7694312869230544662-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,068

Price: $11,897

Mileage: 27,002

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,897, 27,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/04/29/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4506783778913414316-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,889

Price: $13,715

Mileage: 120,299

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $13,715, 120,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/50/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4675112719322984215-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$79 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,476

Price: $6,397

Mileage: 115,220

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,397, 115,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/13/2010_ford_edge-pic-1275035668335637471-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$76 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,421

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 118,062

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $11,497, 118,062 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/14/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5487858900696301622-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$376 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,501

Price: $11,877

Mileage: 133,841

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $11,877, 133,841 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/05/10/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-774865785440392003-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox Sport Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$217 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,456

Price: $8,673

Mileage: 91,908

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox Sport for sale - $8,673, 91,908 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/55/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-6666795022682866185-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$355 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,500

Price: $6,855

Mileage: 125,114

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury for sale - $6,855, 125,114 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 27, 2016
Jeremiah042
I purchased a used Honda Civic from Mike at Northpointe Auto Sales, and had an excellent experience. I saw the car online, and wasn't even going to go look at it, because I'd found an Accord that j was going to buy. Mike didn't pressure me at all, and let me know that this Civic was clean and really not a typical car for it's age. I took the time to stop by, and I'm glad I did. The car was much nicer than the same-price Accord elsewhere, and Mike made sure the entire process went smoothly. He helped when I had questions, and never seemed to have any desire to lead me towards a vehicle out of my range. Thanks. I'll be going back for my next car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Terrible. Lied about the car. Many problems with the engine and brakes. Also pictures didn't show broken door and cigarette burns in the roof of the car. Pictures were poor and 100 point inspection wasn't careful at all
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

we apologies for your experience and will take note for the future in what we say and how we portray a car to a customer ,we have made changes to our sales staff with very experienced customer service oriented individuals ,we regret the past experience and hope that you will find a more pleasurable experience in the future...
Jun 24, 2015
Never reveiled they had changed the engine. Reverse went out in 5 days and they won't fix it unless we take it 2 hours to their garage. Terrible!!!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We are sorry for your experience and find that through my research that you were offered a settlement from the dealership and the BBB on our 50\50 powertrain warranty and since that point the warranty has passed and you did not accept our offer .
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 16, 2014
2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD was the SUV we were interested in. My fiancé and I made sure to ask lots of questions before we made a 2hour and 45minute drive one way. On the phone they seemed to be an honest and up front dealership with fair prices and seemed to stray from the typical car dealership run around. Very eager to look up and find info they even offered to contact a honda dealership to find out about any existing recalls. We drove the 2 plus hours with our 2 year old on a work night. When we got there they grossly misrepresented the vehicle and it's condition. After discovering some obvious cover ups and lots of blemishes We asked questions about what We found, all questions were evaded. We were told initially the SUV had been a local trade in. The amount of sun damage along with the owners manual in the glove box showed it was from Florida. So they lied to us for the get go. They also said they had the pilot serviced by their mechanic. We asked to see records and they couldn't come up with them. They told us there are new privacy laws so it's impossible to get a hold of them. I pop the hood and pulled out a dipstick with black molasses like sludge hanging off the end. They said they've only had it on there lot 8 days. 8 days is plenty of time to change the oil. They said it would be ready for us to drive home, it was covered in dog hair it smelled just as fury as it looked. It was a joke to say the least. Either they take no pride in their jobs or that is just their standard of cleanliness they hold either way it was disturbing. Then there was tape on the roof of the pilot from its previous paint job, we asked about that, you guessed it no legitimate answer. At that point we were lied to numerous times, treated like we were wrong for asking about the history to make sure we were buying a safe and reliable car then insulted with a " well if you change your mind" comment. We promptly asked for our deposit to be refunded they responded with an offer to knock $500 off. We refused the offer and was given grief because " it was the first time he had ever refunded a deposit" I told him there's a first time for everything. Bad experience! Bad business! Just all together bad! I would not recommend dealing with these people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We apologies for you experience ,but through my research we find that you were given fair warning that the vehicle was not ready for sale as we send our vehicles through a 100 point inspection and clean up that this process takes at least 5-10 days to do , we regret that you were not happy about your experience and would like to let everyone know had we sold that vehicle to another couple the very next day and they were very happy with the car .
Jun 19, 2014
Fast response to questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Small but big on customer service, we got a great car at a great price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
Andrea was top notch !! she put me in the car i wanted within a day. i couldn't be happier. thank you Andrea and Randy !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 261 listings

4706 Ann Arbor Rd, Dundee, MI 48131

2 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 252 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway, Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Thayer Honda - 199 listings

1255 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

4 reviews
Steve Rogers Ford - 146 listings

9760 Route 64, Waterville, OH 43566

6 reviews
Elite Toyota - 98 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway, Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Royal Motors - 67 listings

33 South Byrne Road, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Tri Motor Sales Incorporated - 55 listings

1430 State Route 19 S, Oak Harbor, OH 43449

2 reviews
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 20 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 18 listings

1225 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
Vin Devers Mercedes-Benz - 2 listings

5570 Monroe St, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave, Temperance, MI 48182

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd

5005 W Alexis, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Dealmaker Auto Sales

2746 N.Holland Sylvania Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
CARite of Monroe

15354 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

2 reviews
KRG Motor Sales

22544 Dixie Hwy, Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400