Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc

5505 N. Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43611

Sales: (419) 987-4372

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/04/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4279460781306137886-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$3,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,479

Price: $18,699

Mileage: 132,775

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab for sale - $18,699, 132,775 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/06/05/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3176181298953040158-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,421

Price: $7,462

Mileage: 102,463

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $7,462, 102,463 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/32/2014_dodge_dart-pic-5829197848479295964-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,792

Price: $9,974

Mileage: 56,161

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,974, 56,161 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/54/2011_ford_edge-pic-7802909025478295603-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,739

Price: $12,919

Mileage: 100,005

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $12,919, 100,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/04/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-1560812787723376571-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,874

Price: $9,346

Mileage: 103,493

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $9,346, 103,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/04/50/2005_nissan_titan-pic-4073258151160828671-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan LE King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,134

Price: $9,596

Mileage: 121,574

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan LE King Cab 4WD for sale - $9,596, 121,574 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/29/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6546121529530619695-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,622

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 159,390

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 4WD for sale - $11,994, 159,390 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/50/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-3856221004915190101-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,970

Price: $5,633

Mileage: 129,328

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $5,633, 129,328 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/04/50/2011_ford_escape-pic-2874283383646060703-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,326

Price: $9,067

Mileage: 124,832

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,067, 124,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/04/50/2013_dodge_charger-pic-5260967432703017531-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,700

Price: $11,449

Mileage: 96,853

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,449, 96,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/13/27/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-7306785629486547452-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,086

Price: $8,872

Mileage: 42,740

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clear Coat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited for sale - $8,872, 42,740 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/04/19/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7549429238658785355-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Premium AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,283

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 63,316

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Premium AWD for sale - $16,997, 63,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/56/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4694801507818852512-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,846

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 134,046

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,599, 134,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/04/16/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-6721259382844540771-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 Sport Edition Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,179

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 121,252

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 Sport Edition for sale - $10,994, 121,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/04/46/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3627189789258825149-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,077

Price: $11,897

Mileage: 55,000

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $11,897, 55,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
got back with me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Jeremiah042
I purchased a used Honda Civic from Mike at Northpointe Auto Sales, and had an excellent experience. I saw the car online, and wasn't even going to go look at it, because I'd found an Accord that j was going to buy. Mike didn't pressure me at all, and let me know that this Civic was clean and really not a typical car for it's age. I took the time to stop by, and I'm glad I did. The car was much nicer than the same-price Accord elsewhere, and Mike made sure the entire process went smoothly. He helped when I had questions, and never seemed to have any desire to lead me towards a vehicle out of my range. Thanks. I'll be going back for my next car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
Terrible. Lied about the car. Many problems with the engine and brakes. Also pictures didn't show broken door and cigarette burns in the roof of the car. Pictures were poor and 100 point inspection wasn't careful at all
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

we apologies for your experience and will take note for the future in what we say and how we portray a car to a customer ,we have made changes to our sales staff with very experienced customer service oriented individuals ,we regret the past experience and hope that you will find a more pleasurable experience in the future...
Jun 24, 2015
Never reveiled they had changed the engine. Reverse went out in 5 days and they won't fix it unless we take it 2 hours to their garage. Terrible!!!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We are sorry for your experience and find that through my research that you were offered a settlement from the dealership and the BBB on our 50\50 powertrain warranty and since that point the warranty has passed and you did not accept our offer .
Sep 16, 2014
2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD was the SUV we were interested in. My fiancé and I made sure to ask lots of questions before we made a 2hour and 45minute drive one way. On the phone they seemed to be an honest and up front dealership with fair prices and seemed to stray from the typical car dealership run around. Very eager to look up and find info they even offered to contact a honda dealership to find out about any existing recalls. We drove the 2 plus hours with our 2 year old on a work night. When we got there they grossly misrepresented the vehicle and it's condition. After discovering some obvious cover ups and lots of blemishes We asked questions about what We found, all questions were evaded. We were told initially the SUV had been a local trade in. The amount of sun damage along with the owners manual in the glove box showed it was from Florida. So they lied to us for the get go. They also said they had the pilot serviced by their mechanic. We asked to see records and they couldn't come up with them. They told us there are new privacy laws so it's impossible to get a hold of them. I pop the hood and pulled out a dipstick with black molasses like sludge hanging off the end. They said they've only had it on there lot 8 days. 8 days is plenty of time to change the oil. They said it would be ready for us to drive home, it was covered in dog hair it smelled just as fury as it looked. It was a joke to say the least. Either they take no pride in their jobs or that is just their standard of cleanliness they hold either way it was disturbing. Then there was tape on the roof of the pilot from its previous paint job, we asked about that, you guessed it no legitimate answer. At that point we were lied to numerous times, treated like we were wrong for asking about the history to make sure we were buying a safe and reliable car then insulted with a " well if you change your mind" comment. We promptly asked for our deposit to be refunded they responded with an offer to knock $500 off. We refused the offer and was given grief because " it was the first time he had ever refunded a deposit" I told him there's a first time for everything. Bad experience! Bad business! Just all together bad! I would not recommend dealing with these people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We apologies for you experience ,but through my research we find that you were given fair warning that the vehicle was not ready for sale as we send our vehicles through a 100 point inspection and clean up that this process takes at least 5-10 days to do , we regret that you were not happy about your experience and would like to let everyone know had we sold that vehicle to another couple the very next day and they were very happy with the car .
Jun 19, 2014
Fast response to questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Small but big on customer service, we got a great car at a great price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
Andrea was top notch !! she put me in the car i wanted within a day. i couldn't be happier. thank you Andrea and Randy !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 200 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
1 review
Thayer Honda - 179 listings
1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
7 reviews
Royal Motors - 65 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars - 63 listings
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Tri Motor Sales Incorporated - 58 listings
1430 State Route 19 S Oak Harbor, OH 43449
1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 41 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 39 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Schall Automotive - 25 listings
6095 N. Monroe St. Monroe, MI 48162
1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 19 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 15 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
Mack's Autoworld - 13 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 5 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 3 listings
1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
1 review
Auto Auction Connection - 2 listings
6095 N Monroe St Monroe, MI 48162
10 reviews
Elite Toyota
14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900