Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc

5505 N. Summit Street, Toledo, OH 43611
Map & Directions

Sales: (419) 987-4372

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/01/55/2008_saab_9-5_sportcombi-pic-6640547122294681792-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-5 SportCombi 2.3T Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,520

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 90,333

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-5 SportCombi 2.3T for sale - $6,997, 90,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/04/24/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-8353832776914798793-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,470

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 72,931

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback for sale - $5,977, 72,931 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/04/30/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-4159071460966343542-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,462

Price: $10,893

Mileage: 132,025

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $10,893, 132,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/03/52/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5527147035246582099-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,506

Price: $12,927

Mileage: 150,439

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $12,927, 150,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/01/54/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-1836966098612372157-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,078

Price: $11,897

Mileage: 113,495

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $11,897, 113,495 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/05/10/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-774865785440392003-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox Sport Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,979

Price: $7,922

Mileage: 91,908

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox Sport for sale - $7,922, 91,908 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/55/2014_ford_focus-pic-4949023908554138933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,517

Price: $7,607

Mileage: 90,648

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,607, 90,648 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/50/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8985283352833921731-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,998

Price: $7,717

Mileage: 130,960

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,717, 130,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/39/2004_toyota_camry-pic-6430531150515746825-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,224

Price: $4,420

Mileage: 109,721

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,420, 109,721 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/13/23/2009_ford_escape-pic-3724890832113272125-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,810

Price: $7,898

Mileage: 91,751

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $7,898, 91,751 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/04/06/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-1695582875755596639-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,829

Price: $14,974

Mileage: 52,126

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $14,974, 52,126 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/55/2007_jeep_compass-pic-7961497354063561827-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,424

Price: $5,577

Mileage: 110,893

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 for sale - $5,577, 110,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/55/2013_dodge_journey-pic-1819234450931432728-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,385

Price: $10,434

Mileage: 93,531

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $10,434, 93,531 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/50/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8630759297451416626-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,191

Price: $14,091

Mileage: 126,784

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $14,091, 126,784 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/04/30/2010_lexus_hs_250h-pic-5409335529636098630-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43611

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,572

Price: $13,749

Mileage: 59,000

Location: Toledo, OH 43611

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium for sale - $13,749, 59,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
Jeremiah042
I purchased a used Honda Civic from Mike at Northpointe Auto Sales, and had an excellent experience. I saw the car online, and wasn't even going to go look at it, because I'd found an Accord that j was going to buy. Mike didn't pressure me at all, and let me know that this Civic was clean and really not a typical car for it's age. I took the time to stop by, and I'm glad I did. The car was much nicer than the same-price Accord elsewhere, and Mike made sure the entire process went smoothly. He helped when I had questions, and never seemed to have any desire to lead me towards a vehicle out of my range. Thanks. I'll be going back for my next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Terrible. Lied about the car. Many problems with the engine and brakes. Also pictures didn't show broken door and cigarette burns in the roof of the car. Pictures were poor and 100 point inspection wasn't careful at all
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

we apologies for your experience and will take note for the future in what we say and how we portray a car to a customer ,we have made changes to our sales staff with very experienced customer service oriented individuals ,we regret the past experience and hope that you will find a more pleasurable experience in the future...
Jun 24, 2015
Never reveiled they had changed the engine. Reverse went out in 5 days and they won't fix it unless we take it 2 hours to their garage. Terrible!!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We are sorry for your experience and find that through my research that you were offered a settlement from the dealership and the BBB on our 50\50 powertrain warranty and since that point the warranty has passed and you did not accept our offer .

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD was the SUV we were interested in. My fiancé and I made sure to ask lots of questions before we made a 2hour and 45minute drive one way. On the phone they seemed to be an honest and up front dealership with fair prices and seemed to stray from the typical car dealership run around. Very eager to look up and find info they even offered to contact a honda dealership to find out about any existing recalls. We drove the 2 plus hours with our 2 year old on a work night. When we got there they grossly misrepresented the vehicle and it's condition. After discovering some obvious cover ups and lots of blemishes We asked questions about what We found, all questions were evaded. We were told initially the SUV had been a local trade in. The amount of sun damage along with the owners manual in the glove box showed it was from Florida. So they lied to us for the get go. They also said they had the pilot serviced by their mechanic. We asked to see records and they couldn't come up with them. They told us there are new privacy laws so it's impossible to get a hold of them. I pop the hood and pulled out a dipstick with black molasses like sludge hanging off the end. They said they've only had it on there lot 8 days. 8 days is plenty of time to change the oil. They said it would be ready for us to drive home, it was covered in dog hair it smelled just as fury as it looked. It was a joke to say the least. Either they take no pride in their jobs or that is just their standard of cleanliness they hold either way it was disturbing. Then there was tape on the roof of the pilot from its previous paint job, we asked about that, you guessed it no legitimate answer. At that point we were lied to numerous times, treated like we were wrong for asking about the history to make sure we were buying a safe and reliable car then insulted with a " well if you change your mind" comment. We promptly asked for our deposit to be refunded they responded with an offer to knock $500 off. We refused the offer and was given grief because " it was the first time he had ever refunded a deposit" I told him there's a first time for everything. Bad experience! Bad business! Just all together bad! I would not recommend dealing with these people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc:

We apologies for you experience ,but through my research we find that you were given fair warning that the vehicle was not ready for sale as we send our vehicles through a 100 point inspection and clean up that this process takes at least 5-10 days to do , we regret that you were not happy about your experience and would like to let everyone know had we sold that vehicle to another couple the very next day and they were very happy with the car .
Jun 19, 2014
Fast response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Small but big on customer service, we got a great car at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
Andrea was top notch !! she put me in the car i wanted within a day. i couldn't be happier. thank you Andrea and Randy !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Yark Toyota - 296 listings

1377 Conant Street, Maumee, OH 43537

6 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 252 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway, Bowling Green, OH 43402

3 reviews
Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 231 listings

4706 Ann Arbor Rd, Dundee, MI 48131

2 reviews
Thayer Honda - 182 listings

1255 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

4 reviews
Steve Rogers Ford - 160 listings

9760 Route 64, Waterville, OH 43566

6 reviews
Elite Toyota - 81 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway, Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Royal Motors - 76 listings

33 South Byrne Road, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Tri Motor Sales Incorporated - 57 listings

1430 State Route 19 S, Oak Harbor, OH 43449

2 reviews
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 35 listings

5005 W Alexis, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 22 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 11 listings

1225 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 7 listings

22544 Dixie Hwy, Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Dealmaker Auto Sales - 3 listings

2746 N.Holland Sylvania Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Vin Devers Mercedes-Benz - 2 listings

5570 Monroe St, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave, Temperance, MI 48182

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295