RMC Motorcars

444 El Camino Real
San Bruno, CA 94066

Sales: (650) 667-6919

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/41/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-7879768382637170653-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Great Deal
$2,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,708

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 104,937

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD for sale - $7,990, 104,937 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/41/2016_honda_accord-pic-8920896499706383298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Great Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,190

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 20,626

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,990, 20,626 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/32/2014_mini_cooper-pic-2811289878207565771-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,442

Price: $15,880

Mileage: 12,298

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $15,880, 12,298 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/16/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-3170747472959694480-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,653

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 17,712

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $19,990, 17,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/35/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8384488306529109542-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,304

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 57,053

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $15,990, 57,053 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/02/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-768233836266587083-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,676

Price: $21,880

Mileage: 41,982

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $21,880, 41,982 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/09/58/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-5033277463334517298-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,816

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 34,246

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,990, 34,246 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/00/56/2003_porsche_911-pic-6588904892091229085-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,804

Price: $18,880

Mileage: 90,085

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible for sale - $18,880, 90,085 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/12/2016_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2205563472899023371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$4,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $87,757

Price: $82,880

Mileage: 4,083

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $82,880, 4,083 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/10/03/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7494831971164964413-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,857

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 38,100

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,990, 38,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/19/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-3894370379915708199-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series M235i Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,303

Price: $35,880

Mileage: 13,385

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series M235i for sale - $35,880, 13,385 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/00/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7987703080630047515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,313

Price: $18,880

Mileage: 23,836

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,880, 23,836 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/54/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-8398028425626522675-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,188

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 28,286

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe for sale - $41,990, 28,286 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/58/2012_mercedes-benz_sls-class-pic-2861261176844563710-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$5,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $151,012

Price: $145,880

Mileage: 9,586

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster for sale - $145,880, 9,586 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/43/2017_ferrari_488-pic-3791567640669952327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ferrari 488 Spider Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$8,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $377,402

Price: $368,880

Mileage: 2,488

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rossa Corsa Description: Used 2017 Ferrari 488 Spider for sale - $368,880, 2,488 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 14, 2017
Prompt response and purchase was easy. Car was as advertised. Staff was nice and efficient. The only blip was I paid with Amex then they wanted me to come back with check so they didn't have to pay the fees. For clarity they need to post their credit card policy. I did not swap out so it was ok for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
So far the best pleace to buy a car! Great costomer services and great prices !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
neasdmi
Frieindly, honest and professional staff. I was searching all over the US for a Porsche with very specific requirements. RMC was the most responsive to my inquires and always followed up. Rod made sure the process was easy and I got the best deal for my dream car. I Will definitely go to RMC for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
great experience, Alex was professional, friendly, helpful, and along with Maria, made the transaction go smoothley. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
doctorz1026
The dealer called me right away. Was knowledgeable about this particular car. Was willing to contact owner to ask for service history.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Nice people did not know anything about cars. And no car prep sold as is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
I had a good informative chat with the person who called me back. I am not going with them since I feel it is too much mileage for the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
They are great. This beautiful car is just a little out of my budget right now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Raeleigh
Excellent service and bought a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
walked around for about 20 mins outside before we had to go inside the office and not be noticed for another 5-10 mins. note no other customers were there besides us. after we were noticed. the sales man was nice. a younger guy. the STI we looked at had a huge 15 inch key mark as in someone keyed the car and had touch up paint on it to cover it. there was a good amount of damage to be selling that car at the lot. that was a deal breaker for us. ok lot once you are noticed but most car lots you go to you are approached within mins of arriving. we were going to trade in our car whom ever test drive our car said the clutch felt stiff and said for that reason the clutch was going out?? i have never heard of that but when we were leaving the lot i found the carpet was pushed all the way forward so when you compress the clutch you are pushing the bunched up carpet as well. so the hard feeling the lot said was the clutch was going out was the carpet he moved.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Customer service was great-- everyone professional. I'd definitely recommend. No BS and they followed through on everything they said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 6, 2015
Great time very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
tzoggas
5
They wouldn't negotiate on the price because they could tell my wife loved the car. Other than that, the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
I have searched high and low, did my homework prior to stumbling upon this site.Which facilitated an easy transaction. I found this Lexus 2004, on this site Monday evening. Tuesday morning I phoned the dealer, spoke with the owner Rod Cho, and made arrangements to view the SUV with my trade in. Wednesday afternoon I brought MY LEXUS home! Rain and all, poured heavily that day, making more eventful, and memorable but we made it work. RMC worked with me to give me the best deal on the Lexus SUV, and the best return on my Honda as a trade/down payment. RMC was very knowledgeable, invested on customer satisfaction, courteous and very flexible. They knew how much I desired this SUV, and KANISH the associate worked diligently to meet my needs. He was the ultimate professional from day one when we met and he exceeded my expectations, On his OFF day took my call, answered my questions, and fixed the concerns I had via telephone conversation, and he did so by doing some simple research online about the vehicle. HIS OFF DAY. Thus, alleviated a trip for me across the bridge. As a female, I would not venture into the world of car dealership phenomenon. My comfort zone is beyond aggressive dealers. I felt none here whatsoever. But, I must say RMC Motorcars of San Bruno is by far the best experienced I have had in a car purchase. They were forthright, accessible, and provided me all the details and necessary information to make a smart investment. I would recommend friends, family and acquaintances to them, But, YOU as an intelligent consumer are seeking a car of your dream OR looking for a awesome car, which are TONS on the lot, and the honest folks I encountered this is the place to go if you are looking for that dream car. They gave me mine! ASK FOR KANISH LAL # samosa BFF!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
After accepting my cash offer, we drove with the sales person to the bank to obtain the cashier's check. When we returned to the dealer, the owner, who had been communicating by phone and by text with the sales person the entire time we were test driving, told us he wouldn't accept the offer?!! Very shady and unprofessional. I do not recommend this business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RMC Motorcars:

Im sorry but this review is not true and by no means was price discussed with salesperson or any of our staff. During the test drive customer insisted on paying a certain amount and our staff instructed you to negotiate at the store.  We never agreed on any price offered and clearly talked it over face to face with all our staff.  This is a blatant lie and we dont deserve this review.
Jul 8, 2014
Extremely knowledgeable. Willing to go the extra Mille for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
great experience. Friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
I gave them five stars they were very helpful. I just clicked on the wrong car. so I did not buy from them since they did not have a Porsche 911 4S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Great customer service, fast responses .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

San Francisco Honda - 343 listings

10 S Van Ness Ave San Francisco, CA 94103

2 reviews
Ocean Honda of Burlingame - 213 listings

200 California Dr Burlingame, CA 94010

3 reviews
Peninsula Infiniti - 156 listings

386 Convention Way Redwood City, CA 94063

5 reviews
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 55 listings

2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612

1 review
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc. - 45 listings

14829 E. 14th Street San Leandro, CA 94578

2 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 28 listings

4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611

1 review
Ion Cars - 23 listings

475 4th Street Oakland, CA 94607

6 reviews
Continental Car Sales - 19 listings

316 S Norfolk St San Mateo, CA 94401

4 reviews
Maserati Silicon Valley - 19 listings

2750 El Camino Real Redwood City, CA 94061

1 review
Elite Motors - 16 listings

7001 Mission St Daly City, CA 94014

1 review
ANA Auto Sales - 16 listings

1690 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94577

3 reviews
NewMax Auto Sales - 13 listings

28232 Industrial Blvd. #A Hayward, CA 94545

4 reviews
Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd. Daly City, CA 94014

2 reviews
Serramonte Certified

600 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014

2 reviews
Value Car Sales

601 South Claremont Street San Mateo, CA 94402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995