RMC Motorcars

444 El Camino Real
San Bruno, CA 94066

Sales: (650) 667-6919

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/00/56/2003_porsche_911-pic-6588904892091229085-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Great Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,924

Price: $18,880

Mileage: 90,085

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible for sale - $18,880, 90,085 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/02/38/2014_mini_cooper-pic-1575568709643635463-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,974

Price: $14,880

Mileage: 12,298

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $14,880, 12,298 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/42/2007_ford_mustang-pic-8678724736693402757-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,388

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 99,887

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $9,990, 99,887 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/34/2011_toyota_prius-pic-1505766157303107895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,761

Price: $8,880

Mileage: 111,341

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $8,880, 111,341 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/16/2014_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-6125859188882690582-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,170

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 42,640

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $15,990, 42,640 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/01/26/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-4782675023584611057-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,969

Price: $17,880

Mileage: 56,002

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $17,880, 56,002 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/00/37/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-1908934175170897921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,239

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 34,246

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,990, 34,246 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/19/2015_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-211392731612665032-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,057

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 23,262

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $49,990, 23,262 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/54/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-573573160957820894-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,314

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 30,732

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $26,990, 30,732 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/32/2008_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-3589083658719419111-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,953

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 78,720

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 for sale - $10,990, 78,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/58/2012_mercedes-benz_sls-class-pic-2861261176844563710-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$7,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $146,525

Price: $138,880

Mileage: 9,586

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster for sale - $138,880, 9,586 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,168

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 21,471

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $49,990, 21,471 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/01/26/2016_nissan_gt-r-pic-6111450565940888117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan GT-R Black Edition Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$6,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $85,095

Price: $78,880

Mileage: 21,606

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan GT-R Black Edition for sale - $78,880, 21,606 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/29/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7985363907199681749-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,685

Price: $22,880

Mileage: 39,393

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $22,880, 39,393 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/24/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6037722703026224666-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,689

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 30,911

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $19,990, 30,911 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
They responded to my emails asap, the guys were friendly and knew the details of the car real well. The purchase was smooth, they tried to find me better finance but settled with my CU. I would totally buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
CowgirlD
Dealer was very nice. Contacted me to let me know he was leaving but someone would still be available to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Lex contacted me right away, I have not purchased my vehicle yet but rmc is definitely a dealer I might come back to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Prompt response and purchase was easy. Car was as advertised. Staff was nice and efficient. The only blip was I paid with Amex then they wanted me to come back with check so they didn't have to pay the fees. For clarity they need to post their credit card policy. I did not swap out so it was ok for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
So far the best pleace to buy a car! Great costomer services and great prices !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
neasdmi
Frieindly, honest and professional staff. I was searching all over the US for a Porsche with very specific requirements. RMC was the most responsive to my inquires and always followed up. Rod made sure the process was easy and I got the best deal for my dream car. I Will definitely go to RMC for my next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
great experience, Alex was professional, friendly, helpful, and along with Maria, made the transaction go smoothley. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
doctorz1026
The dealer called me right away. Was knowledgeable about this particular car. Was willing to contact owner to ask for service history.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Nice people did not know anything about cars. And no car prep sold as is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
I had a good informative chat with the person who called me back. I am not going with them since I feel it is too much mileage for the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
They are great. This beautiful car is just a little out of my budget right now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
Raeleigh
Excellent service and bought a car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
walked around for about 20 mins outside before we had to go inside the office and not be noticed for another 5-10 mins. note no other customers were there besides us. after we were noticed. the sales man was nice. a younger guy. the STI we looked at had a huge 15 inch key mark as in someone keyed the car and had touch up paint on it to cover it. there was a good amount of damage to be selling that car at the lot. that was a deal breaker for us. ok lot once you are noticed but most car lots you go to you are approached within mins of arriving. we were going to trade in our car whom ever test drive our car said the clutch felt stiff and said for that reason the clutch was going out?? i have never heard of that but when we were leaving the lot i found the carpet was pushed all the way forward so when you compress the clutch you are pushing the bunched up carpet as well. so the hard feeling the lot said was the clutch was going out was the carpet he moved.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RMC Motorcars:

Yes our car had a scratch which we offered to fix but our car was mechanically sound and yes your trade in had a stiff clutch which meant it was definitely going out and it wasnt the carpet.  Your trade defintely had more issues than the clutch as well.  
Jul 22, 2015
Customer service was great-- everyone professional. I'd definitely recommend. No BS and they followed through on everything they said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Great time very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
tzoggas
5
They wouldn't negotiate on the price because they could tell my wife loved the car. Other than that, the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
I have searched high and low, did my homework prior to stumbling upon this site.Which facilitated an easy transaction. I found this Lexus 2004, on this site Monday evening. Tuesday morning I phoned the dealer, spoke with the owner Rod Cho, and made arrangements to view the SUV with my trade in. Wednesday afternoon I brought MY LEXUS home! Rain and all, poured heavily that day, making more eventful, and memorable but we made it work. RMC worked with me to give me the best deal on the Lexus SUV, and the best return on my Honda as a trade/down payment. RMC was very knowledgeable, invested on customer satisfaction, courteous and very flexible. They knew how much I desired this SUV, and KANISH the associate worked diligently to meet my needs. He was the ultimate professional from day one when we met and he exceeded my expectations, On his OFF day took my call, answered my questions, and fixed the concerns I had via telephone conversation, and he did so by doing some simple research online about the vehicle. HIS OFF DAY. Thus, alleviated a trip for me across the bridge. As a female, I would not venture into the world of car dealership phenomenon. My comfort zone is beyond aggressive dealers. I felt none here whatsoever. But, I must say RMC Motorcars of San Bruno is by far the best experienced I have had in a car purchase. They were forthright, accessible, and provided me all the details and necessary information to make a smart investment. I would recommend friends, family and acquaintances to them, But, YOU as an intelligent consumer are seeking a car of your dream OR looking for a awesome car, which are TONS on the lot, and the honest folks I encountered this is the place to go if you are looking for that dream car. They gave me mine! ASK FOR KANISH LAL # samosa BFF!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
After accepting my cash offer, we drove with the sales person to the bank to obtain the cashier's check. When we returned to the dealer, the owner, who had been communicating by phone and by text with the sales person the entire time we were test driving, told us he wouldn't accept the offer?!! Very shady and unprofessional. I do not recommend this business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RMC Motorcars:

Im sorry but this review is not true and by no means was price discussed with salesperson or any of our staff. During the test drive customer insisted on paying a certain amount and our staff instructed you to negotiate at the store.  We never agreed on any price offered and clearly talked it over face to face with all our staff.  This is a blatant lie and we dont deserve this review.
Jul 8, 2014
Extremely knowledgeable. Willing to go the extra Mille for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
great experience. Friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
I gave them five stars they were very helpful. I just clicked on the wrong car. so I did not buy from them since they did not have a Porsche 911 4S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Great customer service, fast responses .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Serramonte Ford - 496 listings

999 Serramonte Blvd. Daly City, CA 94014

2 reviews
Ocean Honda of Burlingame - 273 listings

200 California Dr Burlingame, CA 94010

3 reviews
Peninsula Infiniti - 143 listings

386 Convention Way Redwood City, CA 94063

5 reviews
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 64 listings

2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612

1 review
Platinum Motors - 62 listings

14141 E. 14 Street San Leandro, CA 94578

4 reviews
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc. - 34 listings

14829 E. 14th Street San Leandro, CA 94578

3 reviews
Elite Motors - 31 listings

7001 Mission St Daly City, CA 94014

1 review
Continental Car Sales - 24 listings

316 S Norfolk St San Mateo, CA 94401

2 reviews
Maserati Silicon Valley - 19 listings

2750 El Camino Real Redwood City, CA 94061

1 review
ANA Auto Sales - 18 listings

1690 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94577

3 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 11 listings

4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611

1 review
Carlogix - 4 listings

368 11th St San Francisco, CA 94103

1 review
Serramonte Certified - 1 listing

600 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014

2 reviews
Value Car Sales

601 South Claremont Street San Mateo, CA 94402

3 reviews
Luxury Imports

16701 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,143 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088