RMC Motorcars

444 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066

Sales: (650) 667-6919

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/47/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-2353995671792369217-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Great Deal
$4,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,771

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 21,888

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,990, 21,888 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/21/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3924450849749832130-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,912

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 57,035

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $19,990, 57,035 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/09/00/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8258277535176133077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$3,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,209

Price: $37,880

Mileage: 6,209

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,880, 6,209 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/45/2012_toyota_prius_c-pic-8372249626472151264-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius c Three Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,013

Price: $11,880

Mileage: 51,049

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius c Three for sale - $11,880, 51,049 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-25738351390178798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,389

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 23,836

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $19,990, 23,836 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/13/2003_porsche_911-pic-8804033616979904823-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,981

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 90,085

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible for sale - $19,990, 90,085 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/36/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3037945548788475652-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,214

Price: $52,880

Mileage: 14,829

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $52,880, 14,829 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/03/2015_honda_civic-pic-1911160599601864172-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,229

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 19,357

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic for sale - $21,990, 19,357 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Audi R8 Quattro Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$2,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,636

Price: $73,880

Mileage: 30,990

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi R8 Quattro for sale - $73,880, 30,990 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/17/2012_bmw_x5_m-pic-7009059334258808142-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 M AWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,259

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 103,218

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 M AWD for sale - $27,990, 103,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/00/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6159745952542589146-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$30 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,960

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 14,172

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $17,990, 14,172 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/09/21/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-1717007370214737634-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$332 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,553

Price: $26,885

Mileage: 47,445

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $26,885, 47,445 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/41/2016_honda_accord-pic-8920896499706383298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$438 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,552

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 20,626

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $22,990, 20,626 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/41/2013_honda_civic-pic-3679834310725205523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$340 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,540

Price: $15,880

Mileage: 22,789

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $15,880, 22,789 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/57/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3415401062878237875-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$703 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,177

Price: $24,880

Mileage: 41,982

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $24,880, 41,982 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 14, 2017
Prompt response and purchase was easy. Car was as advertised. Staff was nice and efficient. The only blip was I paid with Amex then they wanted me to come back with check so they didn't have to pay the fees. For clarity they need to post their credit card policy. I did not swap out so it was ok for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
So far the best pleace to buy a car! Great costomer services and great prices !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
neasdmi
Frieindly, honest and professional staff. I was searching all over the US for a Porsche with very specific requirements. RMC was the most responsive to my inquires and always followed up. Rod made sure the process was easy and I got the best deal for my dream car. I Will definitely go to RMC for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
great experience, Alex was professional, friendly, helpful, and along with Maria, made the transaction go smoothley. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
doctorz1026
The dealer called me right away. Was knowledgeable about this particular car. Was willing to contact owner to ask for service history.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Nice people did not know anything about cars. And no car prep sold as is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
I had a good informative chat with the person who called me back. I am not going with them since I feel it is too much mileage for the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
They are great. This beautiful car is just a little out of my budget right now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Raeleigh
Excellent service and bought a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
walked around for about 20 mins outside before we had to go inside the office and not be noticed for another 5-10 mins. note no other customers were there besides us. after we were noticed. the sales man was nice. a younger guy. the STI we looked at had a huge 15 inch key mark as in someone keyed the car and had touch up paint on it to cover it. there was a good amount of damage to be selling that car at the lot. that was a deal breaker for us. ok lot once you are noticed but most car lots you go to you are approached within mins of arriving. we were going to trade in our car whom ever test drive our car said the clutch felt stiff and said for that reason the clutch was going out?? i have never heard of that but when we were leaving the lot i found the carpet was pushed all the way forward so when you compress the clutch you are pushing the bunched up carpet as well. so the hard feeling the lot said was the clutch was going out was the carpet he moved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Customer service was great-- everyone professional. I'd definitely recommend. No BS and they followed through on everything they said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 6, 2015
Great time very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
tzoggas
5
They wouldn't negotiate on the price because they could tell my wife loved the car. Other than that, the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
I have searched high and low, did my homework prior to stumbling upon this site.Which facilitated an easy transaction. I found this Lexus 2004, on this site Monday evening. Tuesday morning I phoned the dealer, spoke with the owner Rod Cho, and made arrangements to view the SUV with my trade in. Wednesday afternoon I brought MY LEXUS home! Rain and all, poured heavily that day, making more eventful, and memorable but we made it work. RMC worked with me to give me the best deal on the Lexus SUV, and the best return on my Honda as a trade/down payment. RMC was very knowledgeable, invested on customer satisfaction, courteous and very flexible. They knew how much I desired this SUV, and KANISH the associate worked diligently to meet my needs. He was the ultimate professional from day one when we met and he exceeded my expectations, On his OFF day took my call, answered my questions, and fixed the concerns I had via telephone conversation, and he did so by doing some simple research online about the vehicle. HIS OFF DAY. Thus, alleviated a trip for me across the bridge. As a female, I would not venture into the world of car dealership phenomenon. My comfort zone is beyond aggressive dealers. I felt none here whatsoever. But, I must say RMC Motorcars of San Bruno is by far the best experienced I have had in a car purchase. They were forthright, accessible, and provided me all the details and necessary information to make a smart investment. I would recommend friends, family and acquaintances to them, But, YOU as an intelligent consumer are seeking a car of your dream OR looking for a awesome car, which are TONS on the lot, and the honest folks I encountered this is the place to go if you are looking for that dream car. They gave me mine! ASK FOR KANISH LAL # samosa BFF!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
After accepting my cash offer, we drove with the sales person to the bank to obtain the cashier's check. When we returned to the dealer, the owner, who had been communicating by phone and by text with the sales person the entire time we were test driving, told us he wouldn't accept the offer?!! Very shady and unprofessional. I do not recommend this business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RMC Motorcars:

Im sorry but this review is not true and by no means was price discussed with salesperson or any of our staff. During the test drive customer insisted on paying a certain amount and our staff instructed you to negotiate at the store.  We never agreed on any price offered and clearly talked it over face to face with all our staff.  This is a blatant lie and we dont deserve this review.
Jul 8, 2014
Extremely knowledgeable. Willing to go the extra Mille for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
great experience. Friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
I gave them five stars they were very helpful. I just clicked on the wrong car. so I did not buy from them since they did not have a Porsche 911 4S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Great customer service, fast responses .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Oakland - 298 listings

2740 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94612

4 reviews
Ocean Honda of Burlingame - 196 listings

200 California Dr, Burlingame, CA 94010

3 reviews
Peninsula Infiniti - 194 listings

386 Convention Way, Redwood City, CA 94063

5 reviews
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 51 listings

2500 Webster St, Oakland, CA 94612

1 review
Platinum Motors - 48 listings

14141 E. 14 Street, San Leandro, CA 94578

3 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 40 listings

4145 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

2 reviews
San Mateo Auto Sales - 36 listings

2728 South El Camino Real, San Mateo, CA 94403

1 review
Elite Motors - 28 listings

7001 Mission St, Daly City, CA 94014

1 review
Ion Cars - 27 listings

475 4th Street, Oakland, CA 94607

7 reviews
Maserati Silicon Valley - 21 listings

2750 El Camino Real, Redwood City, CA 94061

1 review
ANA Auto Sales - 21 listings

1690 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94577

1 review
Continental Car Sales - 19 listings

316 S Norfolk St, San Mateo, CA 94401

3 reviews
NewMax Auto Sales - 15 listings

28232 Industrial Blvd. #A, Hayward, CA 94545

4 reviews
Serramonte Certified

600 Serramonte Blvd, Colma, CA 94014

3 reviews
Value Car Sales

601 South Claremont Street, San Mateo, CA 94402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995