RMC Motorcars

444 El Camino Real
San Bruno, CA 94066

Sales: (650) 667-6919

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/07/13/2013_bmw_x5-pic-5425940467098705441-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,071

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 57,293

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD for sale - $22,990, 57,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/13/05/2017_bentley_continental_gt-pic-3630173174062967954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Bentley Continental GT V8 Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$15,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $194,625

Price: $178,880

Mileage: 3,002

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Bentley Continental GT V8 for sale - $178,880, 3,002 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/05/56/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-8653862570138672506-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,827

Price: $23,880

Mileage: 34,246

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $23,880, 34,246 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/42/2007_ford_mustang-pic-8678724736693402757-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,773

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 99,887

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $9,990, 99,887 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/14/39/2015_audi_a5-pic-8100845837963091252-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,613

Price: $30,880

Mileage: 17,991

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $30,880, 17,991 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/16/2014_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-6125859188882690582-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,046

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 42,640

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $14,990, 42,640 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/09/52/2014_honda_civic-pic-710648864419019036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,766

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 41,290

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Si for sale - $17,990, 41,290 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/13/19/2016_toyota_camry-pic-3485031919549820364-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,624

Price: $17,880

Mileage: 18,507

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $17,880, 18,507 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/50/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7764987810211637679-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,478

Price: $28,880

Mileage: 38,927

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $28,880, 38,927 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/13/35/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-760223542828890609-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,629

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 88,423

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $9,990, 88,423 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/12/07/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6939327163304384115-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,131

Price: $38,880

Mileage: 45,337

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $38,880, 45,337 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/13/21/2001_bmw_z3-pic-5530192076143838773-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW Z3 3.0i Roadster RWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,550

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 83,751

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 BMW Z3 3.0i Roadster RWD for sale - $8,990, 83,751 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/26/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4719797757394986651-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,285

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 24,807

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $19,990, 24,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/29/2016_bmw_m4-pic-2662062826495409571-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M4 Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,284

Price: $59,990

Mileage: 3,369

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 BMW M4 Coupe RWD for sale - $59,990, 3,369 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/23/46/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6778987622466201119-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,108

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 79,070

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $12,880, 79,070 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Gus was very responsive and professional. He was quick to reply and answered all questions with no buying pressure. While I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle I had a great experience with RMC and highly recommend. I will do business with them into the future. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
They responded to my emails asap, the guys were friendly and knew the details of the car real well. The purchase was smooth, they tried to find me better finance but settled with my CU. I would totally buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
CowgirlD
Dealer was very nice. Contacted me to let me know he was leaving but someone would still be available to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Lex contacted me right away, I have not purchased my vehicle yet but rmc is definitely a dealer I might come back to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Prompt response and purchase was easy. Car was as advertised. Staff was nice and efficient. The only blip was I paid with Amex then they wanted me to come back with check so they didn't have to pay the fees. For clarity they need to post their credit card policy. I did not swap out so it was ok for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
So far the best pleace to buy a car! Great costomer services and great prices !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
neasdmi
Frieindly, honest and professional staff. I was searching all over the US for a Porsche with very specific requirements. RMC was the most responsive to my inquires and always followed up. Rod made sure the process was easy and I got the best deal for my dream car. I Will definitely go to RMC for my next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
great experience, Alex was professional, friendly, helpful, and along with Maria, made the transaction go smoothley. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
doctorz1026
The dealer called me right away. Was knowledgeable about this particular car. Was willing to contact owner to ask for service history.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Nice people did not know anything about cars. And no car prep sold as is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 17, 2015
I had a good informative chat with the person who called me back. I am not going with them since I feel it is too much mileage for the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
They are great. This beautiful car is just a little out of my budget right now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Raeleigh
Excellent service and bought a car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
walked around for about 20 mins outside before we had to go inside the office and not be noticed for another 5-10 mins. note no other customers were there besides us. after we were noticed. the sales man was nice. a younger guy. the STI we looked at had a huge 15 inch key mark as in someone keyed the car and had touch up paint on it to cover it. there was a good amount of damage to be selling that car at the lot. that was a deal breaker for us. ok lot once you are noticed but most car lots you go to you are approached within mins of arriving. we were going to trade in our car whom ever test drive our car said the clutch felt stiff and said for that reason the clutch was going out?? i have never heard of that but when we were leaving the lot i found the carpet was pushed all the way forward so when you compress the clutch you are pushing the bunched up carpet as well. so the hard feeling the lot said was the clutch was going out was the carpet he moved.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RMC Motorcars:

Yes our car had a scratch which we offered to fix but our car was mechanically sound and yes your trade in had a stiff clutch which meant it was definitely going out and it wasnt the carpet.  Your trade defintely had more issues than the clutch as well.  
Jul 22, 2015
Customer service was great-- everyone professional. I'd definitely recommend. No BS and they followed through on everything they said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Great time very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
tzoggas
5
They wouldn't negotiate on the price because they could tell my wife loved the car. Other than that, the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
I have searched high and low, did my homework prior to stumbling upon this site.Which facilitated an easy transaction. I found this Lexus 2004, on this site Monday evening. Tuesday morning I phoned the dealer, spoke with the owner Rod Cho, and made arrangements to view the SUV with my trade in. Wednesday afternoon I brought MY LEXUS home! Rain and all, poured heavily that day, making more eventful, and memorable but we made it work. RMC worked with me to give me the best deal on the Lexus SUV, and the best return on my Honda as a trade/down payment. RMC was very knowledgeable, invested on customer satisfaction, courteous and very flexible. They knew how much I desired this SUV, and KANISH the associate worked diligently to meet my needs. He was the ultimate professional from day one when we met and he exceeded my expectations, On his OFF day took my call, answered my questions, and fixed the concerns I had via telephone conversation, and he did so by doing some simple research online about the vehicle. HIS OFF DAY. Thus, alleviated a trip for me across the bridge. As a female, I would not venture into the world of car dealership phenomenon. My comfort zone is beyond aggressive dealers. I felt none here whatsoever. But, I must say RMC Motorcars of San Bruno is by far the best experienced I have had in a car purchase. They were forthright, accessible, and provided me all the details and necessary information to make a smart investment. I would recommend friends, family and acquaintances to them, But, YOU as an intelligent consumer are seeking a car of your dream OR looking for a awesome car, which are TONS on the lot, and the honest folks I encountered this is the place to go if you are looking for that dream car. They gave me mine! ASK FOR KANISH LAL # samosa BFF!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
After accepting my cash offer, we drove with the sales person to the bank to obtain the cashier's check. When we returned to the dealer, the owner, who had been communicating by phone and by text with the sales person the entire time we were test driving, told us he wouldn't accept the offer?!! Very shady and unprofessional. I do not recommend this business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RMC Motorcars:

Im sorry but this review is not true and by no means was price discussed with salesperson or any of our staff. During the test drive customer insisted on paying a certain amount and our staff instructed you to negotiate at the store.  We never agreed on any price offered and clearly talked it over face to face with all our staff.  This is a blatant lie and we dont deserve this review.
Jul 8, 2014
Extremely knowledgeable. Willing to go the extra Mille for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
great experience. Friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
I gave them five stars they were very helpful. I just clicked on the wrong car. so I did not buy from them since they did not have a Porsche 911 4S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Great customer service, fast responses .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Serramonte Ford - 511 listings
999 Serramonte Blvd. Daly City, CA 94014
3 reviews
Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 249 listings
800 Serramonte Blvd. Daly City, CA 94014
2 reviews
Peninsula Infiniti - 170 listings
386 Convention Way Redwood City, CA 94063
4 reviews
Oakland Kia and Mitsubishi - 139 listings
2500 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612
1 review
Platinum Motors - 69 listings
14141 E. 14 Street San Leandro, CA 94578
4 reviews
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc. - 32 listings
14829 E. 14th Street San Leandro, CA 94578
3 reviews
Continental Car Sales - 23 listings
316 S Norfolk St San Mateo, CA 94401
2 reviews
Elite Motors - 18 listings
7001 Mission St Daly City, CA 94014
1 review
Maserati Silicon Valley - 18 listings
2750 El Camino Real Redwood City, CA 94061
1 review
Avis Car Sales - Drive Now San Francisco - 6 listings
780 McDonnell Rd San Francisco, CA 94128
1 review
Naidu Auto Sales & Broker - 6 listings
1090 La Playa Dr.Ste.210 Hayward, CA 94545
1 review
Carlogix - 3 listings
368 11th St San Francisco, CA 94103
1 review
Serramonte Certified - 1 listing
600 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014
2 reviews
Value Car Sales
601 South Claremont Street San Mateo, CA 94402
3 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland
4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850