RMC Motorcars

444 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066
Map & Directions

Sales: (650) 667-6919

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/42/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-2397050563154608482-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$4,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,416

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 21,888

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,990, 21,888 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/21/2009_toyota_tundra-pic-3545472687149291956-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,104

Price: $21,880

Mileage: 117,010

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $21,880, 117,010 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/08/54/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-866960413504835278-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,534

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 16,159

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $23,990, 16,159 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/04/44/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-3891527563615759464-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,414

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 46,894

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base for sale - $24,995, 46,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/09/00/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8258277535176133077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$2,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,802

Price: $38,880

Mileage: 6,209

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,880, 6,209 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/07/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-2360729075594373031-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Good Deal
$769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,764

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 64,112

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $14,995, 64,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/32/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-pic-7992428823417371019-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,849

Price: $28,880

Mileage: 9,013

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $28,880, 9,013 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/49/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6588889553886239617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,599

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 17,646

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT for sale - $49,990, 17,646 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/10/43/2015_maserati_granturismo-pic-3873724641969489544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $92,237

Price: $89,990

Mileage: 1,455

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Gray Description: Used 2015 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $89,990, 1,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/05/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3867830897138073273-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,353

Price: $21,880

Mileage: 57,035

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $21,880, 57,035 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/42/2014_land_rover_lr2-pic-5520621984828309280-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover LR2 Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,231

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 29,351

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover LR2 for sale - $26,990, 29,351 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/18/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2916229183865550445-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,524

Price: $69,990

Mileage: 25,132

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $69,990, 25,132 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/57/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3682017762391678313-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,146

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 13,788

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $22,990, 13,788 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/08/51/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-724202940498195095-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,156

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 28,259

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $26,990, 28,259 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/42/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-5439985316536166346-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base Used Cars in San Bruno, CA 94066

Fair Deal
$39 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $25,841

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 57,816

Location: San Bruno, CA 94066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base for sale - $25,880, 57,816 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
So far the best pleace to buy a car! Great costomer services and great prices !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
neasdmi
Frieindly, honest and professional staff. I was searching all over the US for a Porsche with very specific requirements. RMC was the most responsive to my inquires and always followed up. Rod made sure the process was easy and I got the best deal for my dream car. I Will definitely go to RMC for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
great experience, Alex was professional, friendly, helpful, and along with Maria, made the transaction go smoothley. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
doctorz1026
The dealer called me right away. Was knowledgeable about this particular car. Was willing to contact owner to ask for service history.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Nice people did not know anything about cars. And no car prep sold as is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
I had a good informative chat with the person who called me back. I am not going with them since I feel it is too much mileage for the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
They are great. This beautiful car is just a little out of my budget right now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Raeleigh
Excellent service and bought a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
walked around for about 20 mins outside before we had to go inside the office and not be noticed for another 5-10 mins. note no other customers were there besides us. after we were noticed. the sales man was nice. a younger guy. the STI we looked at had a huge 15 inch key mark as in someone keyed the car and had touch up paint on it to cover it. there was a good amount of damage to be selling that car at the lot. that was a deal breaker for us. ok lot once you are noticed but most car lots you go to you are approached within mins of arriving. we were going to trade in our car whom ever test drive our car said the clutch felt stiff and said for that reason the clutch was going out?? i have never heard of that but when we were leaving the lot i found the carpet was pushed all the way forward so when you compress the clutch you are pushing the bunched up carpet as well. so the hard feeling the lot said was the clutch was going out was the carpet he moved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Customer service was great-- everyone professional. I'd definitely recommend. No BS and they followed through on everything they said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Great time very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 10, 2015
tzoggas
5
They wouldn't negotiate on the price because they could tell my wife loved the car. Other than that, the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
I have searched high and low, did my homework prior to stumbling upon this site.Which facilitated an easy transaction. I found this Lexus 2004, on this site Monday evening. Tuesday morning I phoned the dealer, spoke with the owner Rod Cho, and made arrangements to view the SUV with my trade in. Wednesday afternoon I brought MY LEXUS home! Rain and all, poured heavily that day, making more eventful, and memorable but we made it work. RMC worked with me to give me the best deal on the Lexus SUV, and the best return on my Honda as a trade/down payment. RMC was very knowledgeable, invested on customer satisfaction, courteous and very flexible. They knew how much I desired this SUV, and KANISH the associate worked diligently to meet my needs. He was the ultimate professional from day one when we met and he exceeded my expectations, On his OFF day took my call, answered my questions, and fixed the concerns I had via telephone conversation, and he did so by doing some simple research online about the vehicle. HIS OFF DAY. Thus, alleviated a trip for me across the bridge. As a female, I would not venture into the world of car dealership phenomenon. My comfort zone is beyond aggressive dealers. I felt none here whatsoever. But, I must say RMC Motorcars of San Bruno is by far the best experienced I have had in a car purchase. They were forthright, accessible, and provided me all the details and necessary information to make a smart investment. I would recommend friends, family and acquaintances to them, But, YOU as an intelligent consumer are seeking a car of your dream OR looking for a awesome car, which are TONS on the lot, and the honest folks I encountered this is the place to go if you are looking for that dream car. They gave me mine! ASK FOR KANISH LAL # samosa BFF!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
After accepting my cash offer, we drove with the sales person to the bank to obtain the cashier's check. When we returned to the dealer, the owner, who had been communicating by phone and by text with the sales person the entire time we were test driving, told us he wouldn't accept the offer?!! Very shady and unprofessional. I do not recommend this business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RMC Motorcars:

Im sorry but this review is not true and by no means was price discussed with salesperson or any of our staff. During the test drive customer insisted on paying a certain amount and our staff instructed you to negotiate at the store.  We never agreed on any price offered and clearly talked it over face to face with all our staff.  This is a blatant lie and we dont deserve this review.
Jul 8, 2014
Extremely knowledgeable. Willing to go the extra Mille for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
great experience. Friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
I gave them five stars they were very helpful. I just clicked on the wrong car. so I did not buy from them since they did not have a Porsche 911 4S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Great customer service, fast responses .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Oakland - 240 listings

2740 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94612

3 reviews
Peninsula Infiniti - 198 listings

386 Convention Way, Redwood City, CA 94063

5 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Redwood City - 115 listings

440 Convention Way, Redwood City, CA 94063

3 reviews
Platinum Motors - 56 listings

14141 E. 14 Street, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 41 listings

4145 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

2 reviews
Maserati Silicon Valley - 32 listings

2750 El Camino Real, Redwood City, CA 94061

1 review
All Star Motors - 27 listings

7311 Mission St, Daly City, CA 94014

7 reviews
NewMax Auto Sales - 14 listings

28232 Industrial Blvd. #A, Hayward, CA 94545

4 reviews
Serramonte Certified

600 Serramonte Blvd, Colma, CA 94014

3 reviews
Value Car Sales

601 South Claremont Street, San Mateo, CA 94402

3 reviews
San Mateo Auto Sales

2728 South El Camino Real, San Mateo, CA 94403

1 review
ANA Auto Sales

1690 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94577

1 review
Platinum Motors Auto Sport Inc.

14829 E. 14th Street, San Leandro, CA 94578

2 reviews
Luxury Imports

16701 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Royal Motors

16575 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295