Professional Auto Sales

4202 W Washington Center Rd, Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Sales: (260) 582-2642

Service: (260) 434-1414

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/19/30/2015_buick_encore-pic-535297221028794438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Good Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,521

Price: $17,280

Mileage: 33,080

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $17,280, 33,080 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/19/30/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-336191844100243396-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,414

Price: $21,280

Mileage: 75,810

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $21,280, 75,810 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/19/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4131452170729126740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,291

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 61,750

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,995, 61,750 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/47/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-1790574415942770841-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,227

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 162,294

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $3,995, 162,294 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/17/46/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2196143659399017311-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Summer Tires Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,082

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 51,544

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Summer Tires for sale - $14,995, 51,544 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/49/2001_ford_f-150-pic-1320884544287100996-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,328

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 187,612

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2001 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $4,250, 187,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/32/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7032661903131009110-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,450

Price: $19,280

Mileage: 103,769

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $19,280, 103,769 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/19/2014_chrysler_300-pic-165718459347296462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,610

Price: $20,736

Mileage: 27,887

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $20,736, 27,887 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/20/00/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-539123168531907379-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Fair Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,758

Price: $33,480

Mileage: 59,277

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,480, 59,277 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Fair Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,423

Price: $15,300

Mileage: 56,704

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $15,300, 56,704 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/35/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-5302594253641873696-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 545i Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,649

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 113,258

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 545i for sale - $6,995, 113,258 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/19/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-8462331980301684714-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,771

Price: $9,280

Mileage: 93,825

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV for sale - $9,280, 93,825 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/06/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-5047887800200896718-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,922

Price: $13,567

Mileage: 57,816

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $13,567, 57,816 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 smart fortwo passion cabrio Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,566

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 56,704

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 smart fortwo passion cabrio for sale - $5,900, 56,704 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/29/2013_ford_edge-pic-3392048096240598528-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,740

Price: $17,280

Mileage: 61,874

Location: Ft Wayne, IN 46818

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,280, 61,874 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 3, 2017
Awsome dealership! I will definitely keep doing business with them! Service is great as well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Poor communication. Gave the impression that they had no interest in wanting to sell the truck. I had to send multiple emails asking for information.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Cars were all dirty inside and seemed unorganized.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Professional Auto Sales:

Unfortunately this review can only be referring to a trade in. We are very diligent about getting ALL the vehicles in and detailed properly before being displayed for sale. Possibly the unorganized manner was due to a new shipment of inventory and we needed to move cars?  Whatever the reasoning...we apologize if you were unsatisfied with your visit, but rest assured, we are working tirelessly to make sure our inventory is in like BRAND NEW condition. Thank You for your time and your review!!
Aug 29, 2016
DeniseDent
Friendly staff, prompt service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Professional Auto Sales:

Thank you very much Denise!
Apr 2, 2016
Responsive and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Professional Auto Sales:

Thank you David for the great review!!  Please let me know if there is anything more we can do for you.
Feb 22, 2016
Bought this vehicle, had a great experience, very smooth and quick.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Responded and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 26, 2014
Excellent staff, great car and price. Would buy another one from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
aljbruck
Did not make a purchase, but had extended conversation with 2 sales agents and they were very friendly and professional.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Glenbrook Hyundai - 286 listings

4801 Coldwater Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

5 reviews
Yoder Ford Sales - 93 listings

201 E Quincy St, Garrett, IN 46738

2 reviews
Best Deal Auto Sales - Auburn - 86 listings

1875 State Road 8, Auburn, IN 46706

1 review
Auburn Chrysler Dodge & Jeep Incorporated - 67 listings

507 S Grandstaff Dr, Auburn, IN 46706

1 review
Three Rivers Automotive - 50 listings

3813 Lima Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46805

1 review
Yes! Automotive Inc. - 49 listings

7015 Bluffton Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46809

3 reviews
Rhoades Automotive - 47 listings

401 West Van Buren, Columbia City, IN 46725

4 reviews
Sanderson Auto Sales - 42 listings

928 West 7th Street, Auburn, IN 46706

9 reviews
Leo Auto Sales - 21 listings

14910 State Road 1, Leo, IN 46765

2 reviews
Drive Automotive Group - 6 listings

2812 Lower Huntington Rd, A, Fort Wayne, IN 46809

1 review
Crumback Chevrolet Inc - 2 listings

624 State Road 930 E, New Haven, IN 46774

1 review
Fort Wayne Auto Connection

824 West Coliseum Boulevard, Fort Wayne, IN 46808

1 review
Tom Kelley Cadillac

811 Avenue Of Autos, Fort Wayne, IN 46804

1 review
Key Auto Sales LLC

430 Lower Huntington Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46819

1 review
East 30 Collision

216 Hartzell Rd, New Haven, IN 46774

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995