Prime Auto Imports

288 Hamburg Tpke
Riverdale, NJ 07457

Sales: (973) 771-5437

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/35/2012_scion_tc-pic-8988324555383945436-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,674

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 65,550

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Scion tC Base for sale - $7,499, 65,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/35/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-211021971625899600-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Great Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,848

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 94,117

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,999, 94,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/35/2010_honda_civic-pic-157439478571015298-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX-S Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Great Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,053

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 36,976

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX-S for sale - $8,299, 36,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/48/2007_jeep_compass-pic-3753115220674540715-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Limited Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$2,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,128

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 106,290

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Limited for sale - $3,999, 106,290 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/35/2010_audi_a4-pic-8320359096820856881-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,628

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 77,970

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $9,990, 77,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/32/2010_jeep_compass-pic-2720293318856219977-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,782

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 98,438

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $6,999, 98,438 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/00/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5497732891821042525-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet 4WD Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,928

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 91,674

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet 4WD for sale - $5,999, 91,674 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$2,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,246

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 54,530

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS for sale - $8,495, 54,530 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/35/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-2488668974164062836-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 x AWD Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,463

Price: $5,599

Mileage: 87,453

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 x AWD for sale - $5,599, 87,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/32/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-8297522827317882821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,672

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 44,746

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,999, 44,746 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$2,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,766

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 43,714

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec for sale - $12,495, 43,714 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/25/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-363644052054272011-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,080

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 98,226

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $7,499, 98,226 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/23/2006_hyundai_azera-pic-1528672129693479810-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,514

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 71,312

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $4,999, 71,312 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/56/2008_honda_pilot-pic-6810133517261937016-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,759

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 102,178

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $7,999, 102,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/40/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-4537175009190451564-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Riverdale, NJ 07457

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,767

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Riverdale, NJ 07457

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $9,999, 84,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
Wasted trip. Lot completely jammed with cars. The cars I went to see were buried 10 deep and filthy. Car had a rear flat tire and had been sitting. When I complained they told me the cars were priced so other dealers could buy them and clean them up. High prices for auction quality goods. Very deceiving photos on a low maintenance lot. Not a good feeling. Stick with reputable dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Everything went Smooth and fast..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
The pics that the dealer posted of the 2006 Acura Rsx are deceiving . The engine bay had a lot of rust the front n rear bumpers appeared to be in accident and were painted with a spray can . The car had a lot of small dings and dents with rust. Complete waste of time definetly not a 6000 dollar car more like 4000.00. No wonder this car has been sitting in the lot for 284 days ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Auto Imports:

Hello Anthony,
Sorry you didn't like the vehicle. Our pictures online are of the same vehicle you came to see. We do not doctor or Photoshop our vehicles pictures. I don't believe anyone on my staff told you the vehicle was an immaculate showroom type vehicle. It is an 11 year old car with 104k miles. It is definitely used. We appreciate your opinion and again sorry that you didn't like it. Feel free to reach out to me on my cell if you would like to further this discussion, (973)-771-4208 My name is RON
Oct 1, 2017
they responded immediately Unfortunately they could not meet my price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Auto Imports:

Hello Frank,

Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. Sorry we could not meet at your price point on our vehicle. Maybe next time!
Sep 29, 2017
Guru6YL6
I was looking for a stick shift theirs was automatic the ad indicated stick the picture showed automatic they told me they would correct the error
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
This dealer has a team that works extremely hard and seamlessly for their clients. It is a mini auto plaza. Gabe and John really worked with me on the particulars to and negotiated a great deal! They let me take my time, helped me look at all the options and helped me make it happen. These folks are driven and have "best in class" practices in place. They are agile and responsive, on the spot. they now their inventory and love to make their clients feel rewarded for doing business. Prime Auto Imports is a standout industry leader, going above and beyond. Go to them and you will see what I mean. I drove away with my dream deal with a dream experience to match!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
BraaSarps
I received a prompt and clear response, informing me that the car had been sold, and inviting me to visit the dealership to check out their stock.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Today_1128
Friendly over the phone & at dealership. Pictures did not represent vehicle. Many little things broken or not working on car. Good price for someone who has time to fix problems.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Auto Imports:

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. Our pictures of all our vehicles online are of the same exact vehicle we have on the lot. Sometimes, it may be hard to see little dings or minor cosmetic blemishes through the pictures. Mechanically, our vehicles should have no issues. Our pricing reflects any imperfections the vehicle may have and EVERYTHING on any vehicle can be fixed or taken care of by us. Please give me a call on my cell anytime so we can discuss the vehicle you came to see. 973-771-4208 My name is RON. Thanks again.
May 28, 2017
GuruMLWT
We drove over a hour out of our way to see this dodge. The car was all the way in the back. We asked to see it and get a test drive. The guy helping was very nice but did not know alot about the car. He had to jump start it but the car would not stay running.. The guy helpin said it would all be looked at and taken care of if something was wrong. Therefore wanted us to put a deposit down. I however told him I will not put money down on a car I could not test drive. So we left. Ten minutes within leaving the guy in charge called and said if we put a new battery will you come back and test drive it. We could not at the time. He said they would work on it and call back they never called. The car was priced to high for all the things wrong and the pictures do not truly show all thats wrong. The sales man said the altinator was probably shot but owner said no why would he tell you that. My feeling there was more wrong than they wanted to tell us. Now it has only gone down 400 dollars still way too high and not a good feeling knowing I would be putting all that money down for a car that may not work after we get it home.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Auto Imports:

I would like to apologize for your experience. The vehicle was fine when it came in and started on its own. Unfortunately, the alternator went bad so the battery died as well. We did not know until you came to check out the vehicle. It is a machine so things can eventually go wrong. The alternator has been replaced, as well as the battery. There are currently no more issues on the Durango. I would also like to apologize for my staff not calling you back. The salesman Matt that you dealt with that day went on vacation and someone else should have called you to let you know it was repaired. That
 More ...
Apr 10, 2017
Fast response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Car was in really poor condition. The owner and his employee were "nice" enough, but gladly would have unloaded an automobile on me that needed thousands of dollars in work. Had we not done our homework they would have taken us for a ride. Be careful
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Auto Imports:

Hello John,

I am extremely sorry you feel this way! Which vehicle did you come in to see? What was the thousands of dollars of work that the vehicle needed? We have our own service facility onsite and would never let a car that needs thousands of dollars of work hit the road! Please call me on my cell at 973-771-4208 so I can make sure the vehicle you are referring to is checked out again. My name is RON and I am one of the owners.
Mar 15, 2017
Vielka Williams
good, the car was sold when I got there... but John and Ron were nice.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
very good follow up
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
I was a first time buyer . Never been happy getting a new vechical until I meet this dealer . They work with me due to a first time buyer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
cristianffff
Highly responsive when contacted. Did not pursue the vehicle we were interested there for technical reasons.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Mikep43
Dealership got back to me in a timely manner. Polite and friendly. But the vehicle that was shown on the ad which was clean inside and out was not the vehicle I saw. It was dirty throughout, damaged fender not what I expected.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Auto Imports:

Hello Mikep43,

First and foremost, I would like to apologize on behalf of my staff for your experience. The vehicle should have been cleaned prior to you coming in for your appointment. Somehow, someone dropped the ball.  Our vehicles get driven to check the condition and handling, and to make sure they are mechanically sound, other than just being inspected on a lift in our service facility and with this weather, they tend to get dirty. I can guarantee you that it is exactly the same vehicle as pictured. Being that it is black, you can not see the scratches on the rear fender in the pictur
 More ...
Jan 21, 2017
Great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Responded by Phone. Contacted in error, but they responded quickly.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Responded promptly..
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Excellent ,experience
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Went to dealer after scheduling test drive, vehicle was in separate lot and parked in. Got into the vehicle and it was out of fuel and parts were missing on the interior, as well as a check engine light was on. Dealer constantly harassed me to buy the car that day saying that it was just a faulty sensor. Tried to contact them again about the vehicle and (after about 4 separate phonecalls where the person on the other end just replied with 'okay' then hung up) I finally found out that it was a coil in the engine that needed to be replaced and they were working on it. I have contacted them multiple times trying to get a status on the vehicle with the employee saying "give me ten minutes to call the mechanic then I'll call you back". The employee never contacts me back with information. In total, take your business elsewhere
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Auto Imports:

First and foremost, I, Ron Geronimo, one of the owners here at Prime Auto Imports, would like to apologize for your experience. That is DEFINITELY NOT an issue that we ever had. Please call me directly on my cell 973-771-4208 anytime. I need to ensure that this never happens again. Thank you
Sep 1, 2016
This is not your regular car dealer, these guys are honest and fair, theirs no B.S. Happening their. Bought my son's first car their, didn't just get great deal on car made new friends. These guys are great!!!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
krush54
nice people. no negotiation on price even paying cash. test drove 07 cadi.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
This dealership was amazingly helpful. They took care of contacting my bank, insurance and even out of state registration. The delivery was early which was great as my husband had surgery on the scheduled say. LOVE my convertible beetle, it's zippy and fast. Ron Geronimo was a great help. This place was great.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great communication, car just wasn't the correct color I was looking for
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
mohyuddh
I never replied to their message.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 309 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
2 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 179 listings
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
4 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 109 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 107 listings
265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
1 review
Paul's Volvo - 77 listings
990 Goffle Rd Hawthorne, NJ 07506
4 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 41 listings
7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524
3 reviews
Jack Daniels Porsche - 40 listings
335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458
16 reviews
Triangle Auto Sales - 20 listings
111 Goffle Rd, #123 Hawthorne, NJ 07506
1 review
Carromundo LLC - 18 listings
238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501
2 reviews
Envy Motors - 16 listings
550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503
2 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 15 listings
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
1 review
Route 23 Ford
1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405
1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box
2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524
5 reviews
Newport Motorcars
5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438
1 review
Cars Auto Group
190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200