Prestige Auto Gallery

400 E New Circle Rd
Lexington, KY 40505

Map & Directions

Sales: (859) 600-0502

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/03/42/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-165805311165965506-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,755

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 116,014

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $5,995, 116,014 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/11/12/2013_chrysler_200-pic-8901365630530079237-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,849

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 74,527

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $5,995, 74,527 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/10/53/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2770037395999574529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD with Technology Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,710

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 42,730

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD with Technology for sale - $7,995, 42,730 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/04/37/2012_honda_accord-pic-502296682111685749-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,266

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 110,857

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale - $6,995, 110,857 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/04/37/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7201015745532889583-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,683

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 101,003

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $7,295, 101,003 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/11/12/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-5171354524826203016-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,917

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 118,061

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $5,995, 118,061 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/04/09/2011_ford_escape-pic-202490704255220129-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,738

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 119,157

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT FWD for sale - $4,795, 119,157 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/02/42/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6468744300548226602-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,307

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 109,031

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT FWD for sale - $6,495, 109,031 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/04/37/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7741675950400515151-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,966

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 118,263

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LS Sedan FWD for sale - $4,495, 118,263 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/17/04/28/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-1619685065115154131-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,087

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 125,123

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $3,995, 125,123 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/23/04/40/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-8047153615090499434-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber Heat FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,684

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 91,854

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber Heat FWD for sale - $4,695, 91,854 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/17/04/28/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4043697885904241300-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,861

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 139,701

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,695, 139,701 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/02/24/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8358298205506792984-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,492

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 166,818

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $4,495, 166,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/11/12/2006_dodge_charger-pic-1296293169892458505-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,024

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $6,795, 95,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/04/37/2010_ford_escape-pic-3810739053299192402-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLS AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,796

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 124,496

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLS AWD for sale - $4,795, 124,496 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2019
Good experience
Jul 17, 2019
Lisa Hartman
Very helpful and treated me great
Mar 14, 2019
They are awesome!! Very friendly and felt very comfortable dealing with them. Very satisfied!!!
Feb 6, 2019
Good to work with
Oct 11, 2018
They were as goo as most9
Sep 17, 2018
Robert Meade
They sold the car before I could get to it.. But they did inform me that they did, that I appreciate
Jun 17, 2018
Dealer was helpful, but the vehicle was sold before I had a chance to test drive.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2018
I actually bought a 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT from them. So far it seems that I got a good deal on it. The SUV was clean and was waiting to be bought. It's used so it does some some things that needed to be taken care of. For the price, so far I am happy with my purchase. Some tips for car buyers, check the oil. Hopefully it hasn't been recently changed. Then you can see if there are issues with the internal mechanics of the engine. Expect some contamination from it being used motor oil. Check the oil in a good running car and you'll see what normal wear is. look for any liquids in the engine compartment. If you see any, is it in one place ? Then stick your finger in it. It might be that there is a leak or more significant problem. When I got there, I had to get a salesman's attention. Preoccupied with their p.c.'s.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2018
GuruW2WHZ
Received a call almost immediately after they received my letter of interest.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2018
Justt_joee
Great
May 8, 2018
Got back with me quickly. Over email everything seemed good. However, when we went to look at the car things got a bit...odd. It looked more like a mom and pop car store than a real dealership. We got there in the last hour or so before closing and the seller just didn’t seem interested in really selling the car to us. We went on a test drive, came back, and just gave the keys back. He didn’t ask us if we wanted to have it. He was friendly, quiet, and smiled a lot- but more of those smiles when someone is talking really fast and you are only catching a few words they’re saying even though we talked normally. Just overall a meh feeling. The car was clean and seemed fine though but there’s so much more to that with car selling.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2018
Larry Tucker
Contacted them to see if a truck was still available. I told them I would be down the next day to look at it. First thought when I pulled in was it's a hole in the wall car lot. Was on the lot for 15 minutes and not one person came out of the shack of an office to talk to me. Needless to say I just left.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2018
DHardister
Drove 3 and a half hours for a dirty vehicle which had broken pieces inside the of it. Was told that nothing could be done to adjust for the things that needed to be fixed we left.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
Yes good
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2018
Great experience! Very professional and an extremely easy transaction. Honest, fair, and didn’t dance around any question I asked. I highly recommend visiting this dealer!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2018
Yes he answered my questions in a timely Manor very satisfied
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2018
Best dealership in town, I bought 2007 Corvette it’s in excellent condition, It was the cheapest within 500 miles like they said with there ads. Great experience and will definitely buy my next cars from Prestige Auto Gallery, Thanks Sam.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 14, 2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful
Nov 5, 2017
Good experiences
Oct 2, 2017
Very nice!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2017
It was fast and easy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
Buyer beware. Bought a BMW from them and took it back a week later for them to check out a service engine light. When I got it back from their mechanic the odometer mileage was 5,000 miles lower than when I bought it and the manipulation dot showed up on my instrument cluster. I took it to an authorized dealer to find out what happened and found out that Prestige Auto mechanics had switched out my cluster with one from another car (had another VIN # registered to it). when I called Prestige Auto to find out what happened they completely denied everything and the 2 people I talked to gave me 2 different stories. One said the cluster was changed before I bought it and the other said that I was the one that changed it out. To sum it up it, it started as a good experience as most car sales usually do and ended up being a shady experience. I also had to spend over $400 in the first month to have a new fuel pump valve put on to fix an "extended crank" issue that they couldn't find the day they swapped out my cluster.
26 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joey. We apologize for your unfortunate experience. As we had previously discussed, this was an issue that occurred prior to us obtaining the vehicle and were not aware of the issue. We were more than happy to take care of this for you.
Aug 18, 2017
I drove100 miles to see the Car. I was a little early. The car wasn't in any condition to show. Had one tire flat the dash board had parts loose and the inside was dirty .
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry for your unfortunate experience. Your feedback is valued. The vehicle was just taken into inventory shortly before you came to look at it. It was not ready to be viewed as expected and had not been taken to detail. As you had stated, you did arrive earlier than expected which did not allow us sufficient time to get this vehicle ready for you.  
Aug 17, 2017
Fast
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
We were from out of town and couldn't make it to the dealership in time before closing. The guys stayed late to meet us. Very friendly and professional. Pleased with our new vehicle.
10 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2017
Prestige Auto Gallery was definitely one of the easiest places to buy a car. We were able to go out and test drive the vehicle as long as we wanted. They did not hover over us while we checked out the entire car and when we mentioned the oil needed to be changed, they took the car and immediately changed the oil. They were also extremely easy to get the paperwork through even though there was some time issues with my Credit Union. Prestige is in KY and my Credit Union is in Ohio and it presented absolutely no issues. Thank you for making this an easy purchase!
9 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
Car had a lots of damage. Busted plastic on headlights. Paint did not match.
16 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
Bought a vehicle from them and the day after I got it home the check engine light came on. It's a $1000 fix. They gave me $500 to fix it with my mechanic. I believe they knew about this issue before selling it. They have a code reader and are able to reset codes. I recommend taking the vehicle on a LONG test drive. The change oil light also came on a few days later and they knew I had a 1.5hr drive home and sent me off with NO GAS in the tank. The gas and oil aren't big issues but it would have been nice to change the oil and put gas in it for me when they knew all day that I was coming to get the vehicle that night.
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Amanda,
We change oil for all our cars but i think the mechic didn't Reset it.
We don't know about the check engine light if we knew about it we would've fix it. You test drive the car and the check engine light never came on. Its used cars thats why we sell them AS IS,When you told us the Second Day about the check engine we offered you to bring the car and fix it for you and the Cost was $750 and told you that we are going to pay $500 and you pay $250 and we gave you another car to drive home and then you diceded to fix the car with your trusted mechanic like you said and  we Agreed t
 More ...
Dec 28, 2016
Responded very quickly to every request I had and provide detailed information.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Marlin,
Thanks for your kind Review
Dec 23, 2016
Theopolus
This dealer had exactly the truck I wanted so I contacted them via cargurus. Was quickly contacted by Chris who was very friendly. I had a vehicle to trade and Chris requested some pictures for a quote (as they are a good distance from where I live) and provided me with an email address and instructions to put ATTN Chris in the subject. I took pictures, zipped them and emailed. Two days later I received an email from someone else saying "I can't open these files". I found that somewhat annoying as it was a standard .zip file that anyone, and especially a car dealer, should be able to open (or download WinZip for free to do so). So, I re-sent the pictures attached to emails (which took several emails to do). I then got a quick response of "were you interested in one of our cars or just to sell this vehicle to us". I responded with the information of the vehicle I was interested in, and that I was looking to trade in. I never heard from them again. Several days later i again contacted this dealer through cargurus explaining what was happening and requesting a follow up (no reply or call received). Their vehicle remained listed for several more days before it expired. Clearly there was a huge disconnect in the process. Chris was great, but I have no idea why I was dealing with anyone else. The other person had no idea what was going on, made no earnest effort to find out and impressed upon me that they really didn't want to put in much effort or bother with helping me give them my money. It is truly bad this happened, for both of us. I wasn't able to buy their vehicle, and they didn't make a sale.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Robert,
Sorry you missed the Avalanche but we have buyer came and put deposit on the truck so we had to hold it until the deal over.
Sorry again and i hope we can help you to find the right truck for you.
Chris

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Lexington - 250 listings
105 Sand Lake Drive Lexington, KY 40515
5 reviews
Ken's Autos - 86 listings
1801 Main Street Paris, KY 40361
5 reviews
Dutch's Ford - 78 listings
751 Indian Mound Drive Mount Sterling, KY 40353
1 review
Near New Auto - 54 listings
200 Richmond Rd. Berea, KY 40403
1 review
Lindsey's Truck Sales - 28 listings
300 Cutters Hill Ct Lexington, KY 40509
3 reviews
Martins Auto Sales and Lease - 25 listings
1746 Midland Trail Shelbyville, KY 40065
6 reviews
Carvana - 19 listings
1234 Fake St Lexington, KY 40516
3 reviews
Currys Auto Sales - 14 listings
204 Industry Pkwy Nicholasville, KY 40356
2 reviews
McKenzie Motorcars - 8 listings
451 Chair Ave. Lexington, KY 40508
3 reviews
Family Automotive LLC - 5 listings
235 E New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40505
2 reviews
Tri-City Auto
617 E New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40505
1 review
Motorvation Motor Cars
1209 E New Circle Rd Ste 130 Lexington, KY 40505
4 reviews
Quantrell Cadillac
1490 East New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40509
1 review
Combs Motors
505 N Main St Nicholasville, KY 40356
1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales
201 E Bridge St Cynthiana, KY 41031
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,535 Great Deals out of 247,491 listings starting at $982
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
839 Great Deals out of 47,570 listings starting at $2,990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,809 Great Deals out of 159,740 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
677 Great Deals out of 34,824 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,625 Great Deals out of 153,358 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
526 Great Deals out of 40,166 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,513 Great Deals out of 67,058 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
1,630 Great Deals out of 78,529 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,339 Great Deals out of 73,403 listings starting at $1,700
Used Honda CR-V
1,267 Great Deals out of 98,260 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
904 Great Deals out of 59,672 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,409 Great Deals out of 63,342 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
1,150 Great Deals out of 71,352 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
2,148 Great Deals out of 83,477 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,898 Great Deals out of 100,558 listings starting at $1,800