Prestige Auto Gallery

400 E New Circle Rd
Lexington, KY 40505

Sales: (859) 449-4517

Today 9:00am - 7:15pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/49/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-5321955848527762056-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,181

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 105,079

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,795, 105,079 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/35/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-8583984039230320632-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335xi Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,778

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 80,036

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335xi for sale - $8,995, 80,036 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/19/46/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-391556619415362590-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,279

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 74,665

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,000, 74,665 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/01/2013_chrysler_200-pic-1232746290185276209-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,810

Price: $6,195

Mileage: 92,151

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,195, 92,151 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/06/54/2013_acura_tl-pic-5455258985407798413-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,441

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 94,735

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 102 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura TL FWD for sale - $11,995, 94,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/17/30/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-8983274298196953657-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,506

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 94,515

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury for sale - $6,995, 94,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/35/2009_infiniti_qx56-pic-4348217800901097499-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI QX56 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,127

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 122,313

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 INFINITI QX56 AWD for sale - $14,495, 122,313 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/33/2006_hummer_h3-pic-4121299331896774998-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,040

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 94,419

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $10,495, 94,419 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/57/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5181696152656630459-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,387

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 90,922

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $15,990, 90,922 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/19/20/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-8336704411496875764-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,537

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 83,693

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $15,995, 83,693 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/19/2008_nissan_armada-pic-2508174869416859998-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,443

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 138,098

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada SE 4WD for sale - $10,295, 138,098 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/19/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4948840355979645310-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,312

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 69,319

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,795, 69,319 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/42/2006_pontiac_g6-pic-6507678385178796355-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,869

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 97,079

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,295, 97,079 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/01/2009_kia_borrego-pic-3623551573728997407-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,288

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 111,944

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 for sale - $6,595, 111,944 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/19/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3962024845225346322-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,670

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 120,359

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,995, 120,359 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
Very nice!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
It was fast and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Buyer beware. Bought a BMW from them and took it back a week later for them to check out a service engine light. When I got it back from their mechanic the odometer mileage was 5,000 miles lower than when I bought it and the manipulation dot showed up on my instrument cluster. I took it to an authorized dealer to find out what happened and found out that Prestige Auto mechanics had switched out my cluster with one from another car (had another VIN # registered to it). when I called Prestige Auto to find out what happened they completely denied everything and the 2 people I talked to gave me 2 different stories. One said the cluster was changed before I bought it and the other said that I was the one that changed it out. To sum it up it, it started as a good experience as most car sales usually do and ended up being a shady experience. I also had to spend over $400 in the first month to have a new fuel pump valve put on to fix an "extended crank" issue that they couldn't find the day they swapped out my cluster.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Gallery:

Hi Joey. We apologize for your unfortunate experience. As we had previously discussed, this was an issue that occurred prior to us obtaining the vehicle and were not aware of the issue. We were more than happy to take care of this for you.
Aug 18, 2017
I drove100 miles to see the Car. I was a little early. The car wasn't in any condition to show. Had one tire flat the dash board had parts loose and the inside was dirty .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Gallery:

I'm sorry for your unfortunate experience. Your feedback is valued. The vehicle was just taken into inventory shortly before you came to look at it. It was not ready to be viewed as expected and had not been taken to detail. As you had stated, you did arrive earlier than expected which did not allow us sufficient time to get this vehicle ready for you.  
Aug 17, 2017
Fast
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
We were from out of town and couldn't make it to the dealership in time before closing. The guys stayed late to meet us. Very friendly and professional. Pleased with our new vehicle.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Prestige Auto Gallery was definitely one of the easiest places to buy a car. We were able to go out and test drive the vehicle as long as we wanted. They did not hover over us while we checked out the entire car and when we mentioned the oil needed to be changed, they took the car and immediately changed the oil. They were also extremely easy to get the paperwork through even though there was some time issues with my Credit Union. Prestige is in KY and my Credit Union is in Ohio and it presented absolutely no issues. Thank you for making this an easy purchase!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Car had a lots of damage. Busted plastic on headlights. Paint did not match.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Bought a vehicle from them and the day after I got it home the check engine light came on. It's a $1000 fix. They gave me $500 to fix it with my mechanic. I believe they knew about this issue before selling it. They have a code reader and are able to reset codes. I recommend taking the vehicle on a LONG test drive. The change oil light also came on a few days later and they knew I had a 1.5hr drive home and sent me off with NO GAS in the tank. The gas and oil aren't big issues but it would have been nice to change the oil and put gas in it for me when they knew all day that I was coming to get the vehicle that night.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Gallery:

Dear Amanda,
We change oil for all our cars but i think the mechic didn't Reset it.
We don't know about the check engine light if we knew about it we would've fix it. You test drive the car and the check engine light never came on. Its used cars thats why we sell them AS IS,When you told us the Second Day about the check engine we offered you to bring the car and fix it for you and the Cost was $750 and told you that we are going to pay $500 and you pay $250 and we gave you another car to drive home and then you diceded to fix the car with your trusted mechanic like you said and  we Agreed t
 More ...
Dec 28, 2016
Responded very quickly to every request I had and provide detailed information.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Gallery:

Dear Marlin,
Thanks for your kind Review
Dec 23, 2016
Theopolus
This dealer had exactly the truck I wanted so I contacted them via cargurus. Was quickly contacted by Chris who was very friendly. I had a vehicle to trade and Chris requested some pictures for a quote (as they are a good distance from where I live) and provided me with an email address and instructions to put ATTN Chris in the subject. I took pictures, zipped them and emailed. Two days later I received an email from someone else saying "I can't open these files". I found that somewhat annoying as it was a standard .zip file that anyone, and especially a car dealer, should be able to open (or download WinZip for free to do so). So, I re-sent the pictures attached to emails (which took several emails to do). I then got a quick response of "were you interested in one of our cars or just to sell this vehicle to us". I responded with the information of the vehicle I was interested in, and that I was looking to trade in. I never heard from them again. Several days later i again contacted this dealer through cargurus explaining what was happening and requesting a follow up (no reply or call received). Their vehicle remained listed for several more days before it expired. Clearly there was a huge disconnect in the process. Chris was great, but I have no idea why I was dealing with anyone else. The other person had no idea what was going on, made no earnest effort to find out and impressed upon me that they really didn't want to put in much effort or bother with helping me give them my money. It is truly bad this happened, for both of us. I wasn't able to buy their vehicle, and they didn't make a sale.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Gallery:

Dear Robert,
Sorry you missed the Avalanche but we have buyer came and put deposit on the truck so we had to hold it until the deal over.
Sorry again and i hope we can help you to find the right truck for you.
Chris

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Franklin Nissan - Lexington - 438 listings
3360 Richmond Rd Lexington, KY 40509
3 reviews
Gates Nissan - 133 listings
4098 Atwood Dr Richmond, KY 40475
11 reviews
Patriot Automotive LLC - 73 listings
151 Southgate Dr Georgetown, KY 40324
2 reviews
Near New Auto - 42 listings
200 Richmond Rd. Berea, KY 40403
2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sales - 28 listings
1091 E. New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505
2 reviews
Huber Autoworld - 27 listings
3088 Lexington Rd Nicholasville, KY 40356
4 reviews
Day's Auto Sales - 17 listings
1001 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
3 reviews
Bridge Street Auto Sales - 12 listings
201 E Bridge St Cynthiana, KY 41031
1 review
Glenn Hyundai - 2 listings
3340 Richmond Road Lexington, KY 40509
1 review
Elams Auto Sales - 1 listing
200 Main St Paris, KY 40361
1 review
Rayyan Auto Sales
802 Contract Street Lexington, KY 40505
1 review
Discount Auto Depot
153 Edwards Ave Georgetown, KY 40324
1 review
Harper's Auto Sales
1128 W Lexington Ave Winchester, KY 40391
1 review
CRS Auto Sales, Inc.
5781 Main Street Clay City, KY 40312
1 review
Bob Allen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
725 N Maple Ave Danville, KY 40422
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200