Prestige Auto Gallery

400 E New Circle Rd
Lexington, KY 40505

Sales: (859) 449-4517

Today 9:00am - 7:15pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/32/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-1430035467067054752-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$3,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,964

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 105,079

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,795, 105,079 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/15/2010_audi_a5-pic-4296289043781858460-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,452

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 78,766

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $13,495, 78,766 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/27/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-5633701160003490103-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,676

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 102,694

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD for sale - $6,995, 102,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/27/2009_infiniti_qx56-pic-7556417683875591814-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI QX56 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,256

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 122,313

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 INFINITI QX56 AWD for sale - $13,495, 122,313 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1011144/12488852/932775813.jpg?dt=090620170024

2008 Cadillac STS V8 RWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,726

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,515

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V8 RWD for sale - $5,995, 94,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/17/2016_nissan_versa-pic-6495341582596745296-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,923

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 16,723

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $7,495, 16,723 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/08/2013_dodge_charger-pic-9182151673604062713-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Max Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,973

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 80,878

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T Max for sale - $16,995, 80,878 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/42/2014_ram_1500-pic-4291256487224187617-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,275

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 27,119

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,495, 27,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/27/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3698745250158197334-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$2,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,029

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 80,036

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD for sale - $8,995, 80,036 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/31/2007_jeep_commander-pic-5635467804679086824-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,981

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 131,440

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $5,995, 131,440 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/41/2007_porsche_911-pic-6000330126900221902-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$5,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,723

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 44,972

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $31,995, 44,972 miles with Bi Xenon Headlamp Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/21/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-1429080476216156135-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,635

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 103,975

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $5,995, 103,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/17/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5758648717432858280-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,422

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 85,316

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,995, 85,316 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/22/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-7838668637642598822-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,722

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 111,872

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $4,495, 111,872 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/55/2008_kia_sedona-pic-7196839537473920699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40505

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,299

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 126,322

Location: Lexington, KY 40505

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $3,995, 126,322 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Good experiences
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Very nice!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
It was fast and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Buyer beware. Bought a BMW from them and took it back a week later for them to check out a service engine light. When I got it back from their mechanic the odometer mileage was 5,000 miles lower than when I bought it and the manipulation dot showed up on my instrument cluster. I took it to an authorized dealer to find out what happened and found out that Prestige Auto mechanics had switched out my cluster with one from another car (had another VIN # registered to it). when I called Prestige Auto to find out what happened they completely denied everything and the 2 people I talked to gave me 2 different stories. One said the cluster was changed before I bought it and the other said that I was the one that changed it out. To sum it up it, it started as a good experience as most car sales usually do and ended up being a shady experience. I also had to spend over $400 in the first month to have a new fuel pump valve put on to fix an "extended crank" issue that they couldn't find the day they swapped out my cluster.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Gallery:

Hi Joey. We apologize for your unfortunate experience. As we had previously discussed, this was an issue that occurred prior to us obtaining the vehicle and were not aware of the issue. We were more than happy to take care of this for you.
Aug 18, 2017
I drove100 miles to see the Car. I was a little early. The car wasn't in any condition to show. Had one tire flat the dash board had parts loose and the inside was dirty .
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Gallery:

I'm sorry for your unfortunate experience. Your feedback is valued. The vehicle was just taken into inventory shortly before you came to look at it. It was not ready to be viewed as expected and had not been taken to detail. As you had stated, you did arrive earlier than expected which did not allow us sufficient time to get this vehicle ready for you.  
Aug 17, 2017
Fast
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
We were from out of town and couldn't make it to the dealership in time before closing. The guys stayed late to meet us. Very friendly and professional. Pleased with our new vehicle.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Prestige Auto Gallery was definitely one of the easiest places to buy a car. We were able to go out and test drive the vehicle as long as we wanted. They did not hover over us while we checked out the entire car and when we mentioned the oil needed to be changed, they took the car and immediately changed the oil. They were also extremely easy to get the paperwork through even though there was some time issues with my Credit Union. Prestige is in KY and my Credit Union is in Ohio and it presented absolutely no issues. Thank you for making this an easy purchase!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Car had a lots of damage. Busted plastic on headlights. Paint did not match.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Bought a vehicle from them and the day after I got it home the check engine light came on. It's a $1000 fix. They gave me $500 to fix it with my mechanic. I believe they knew about this issue before selling it. They have a code reader and are able to reset codes. I recommend taking the vehicle on a LONG test drive. The change oil light also came on a few days later and they knew I had a 1.5hr drive home and sent me off with NO GAS in the tank. The gas and oil aren't big issues but it would have been nice to change the oil and put gas in it for me when they knew all day that I was coming to get the vehicle that night.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Gallery:

Dear Amanda,
We change oil for all our cars but i think the mechic didn't Reset it.
We don't know about the check engine light if we knew about it we would've fix it. You test drive the car and the check engine light never came on. Its used cars thats why we sell them AS IS,When you told us the Second Day about the check engine we offered you to bring the car and fix it for you and the Cost was $750 and told you that we are going to pay $500 and you pay $250 and we gave you another car to drive home and then you diceded to fix the car with your trusted mechanic like you said and  we Agreed t
 More ...
Dec 28, 2016
Responded very quickly to every request I had and provide detailed information.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Gallery:

Dear Marlin,
Thanks for your kind Review
Dec 23, 2016
Theopolus
This dealer had exactly the truck I wanted so I contacted them via cargurus. Was quickly contacted by Chris who was very friendly. I had a vehicle to trade and Chris requested some pictures for a quote (as they are a good distance from where I live) and provided me with an email address and instructions to put ATTN Chris in the subject. I took pictures, zipped them and emailed. Two days later I received an email from someone else saying "I can't open these files". I found that somewhat annoying as it was a standard .zip file that anyone, and especially a car dealer, should be able to open (or download WinZip for free to do so). So, I re-sent the pictures attached to emails (which took several emails to do). I then got a quick response of "were you interested in one of our cars or just to sell this vehicle to us". I responded with the information of the vehicle I was interested in, and that I was looking to trade in. I never heard from them again. Several days later i again contacted this dealer through cargurus explaining what was happening and requesting a follow up (no reply or call received). Their vehicle remained listed for several more days before it expired. Clearly there was a huge disconnect in the process. Chris was great, but I have no idea why I was dealing with anyone else. The other person had no idea what was going on, made no earnest effort to find out and impressed upon me that they really didn't want to put in much effort or bother with helping me give them my money. It is truly bad this happened, for both of us. I wasn't able to buy their vehicle, and they didn't make a sale.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Gallery:

Dear Robert,
Sorry you missed the Avalanche but we have buyer came and put deposit on the truck so we had to hold it until the deal over.
Sorry again and i hope we can help you to find the right truck for you.
Chris

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Franklin Nissan - Lexington - 554 listings
3360 Richmond Rd Lexington, KY 40509
5 reviews
Gates Nissan - 155 listings
4098 Atwood Dr Richmond, KY 40475
11 reviews
Champion Preferred Auto - 88 listings
2020 Lexington Road Nicholasville, KY 40356
4 reviews
Patriot Automotive LLC - 58 listings
151 Southgate Dr Georgetown, KY 40324
2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sales - 27 listings
1091 E. New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505
3 reviews
Huber Autoworld - 24 listings
3088 Lexington Rd Nicholasville, KY 40356
4 reviews
Elams Auto Sales - 15 listings
200 Main St Paris, KY 40361
1 review
Day's Auto Sales - 14 listings
1001 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
3 reviews
Rayyan Auto Sales
802 Contract Street Lexington, KY 40505
1 review
Glenn Hyundai
3340 Richmond Road Lexington, KY 40509
1 review
Adam's Auto Sales LLC
1189 Lexington Rd Georgetown, KY 40324
3 reviews
Discount Auto Depot
153 Edwards Ave Georgetown, KY 40324
1 review
Harper's Auto Sales
1128 W Lexington Ave Winchester, KY 40391
1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales
201 E Bridge St Cynthiana, KY 41031
1 review
CRS Auto Sales, Inc.
5781 Main Street Clay City, KY 40312
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200