Precision Toyota of Tucson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision
Center, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 West Wetmore Road., Tucson, AZ 85705 - Map & Directions

Sales: (520) 895-4296

Service: (520) 696-4388

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/09/24/2015_toyota_sequoia-pic-9063140162826279658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$4,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,088

Price: $36,747

Mileage: 34,955

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $36,747, 34,955 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/10/05/2013_toyota_prius-pic-4640367907650408862-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,937

Price: $15,873

Mileage: 31,389

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $15,873, 31,389 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/10/22/2016_ram_1500-pic-5174681165306998148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$3,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,621

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 20,638

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,999, 20,638 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/10/45/2011_kia_optima-pic-5783469076668180987-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,154

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 98,054

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,000, 98,054 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/09/38/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-6490902143235471546-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,834

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 72,885

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $15,000, 72,885 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/08/35/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8778359120861345915-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,847

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 34,889

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,989, 34,889 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/08/33/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-9032271206219794776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,177

Price: $29,468

Mileage: 30,077

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $29,468, 30,077 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/18/01/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2107654358984435358-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,669

Price: $24,799

Mileage: 6,389

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 for sale - $24,799, 6,389 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/10/14/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4220226087301937620-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,197

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 91,005

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,000, 91,005 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/07/50/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-6046437055382233212-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,588

Price: $22,566

Mileage: 70,547

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $22,566, 70,547 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/07/29/2010_subaru_outback-pic-2516505942588927048-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,279

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 94,010

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $13,997, 94,010 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/08/43/2013_nissan_370z-pic-4027930224817984730-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan 370Z NISMO Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,427

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 3,987

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan 370Z NISMO for sale - $29,998, 3,987 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/10/36/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2803218310713587875-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,263

Price: $21,136

Mileage: 29,093

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $21,136, 29,093 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/11/53/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4775194137718372681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,761

Price: $21,693

Mileage: 23,457

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $21,693, 23,457 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/13/20/2011_audi_q5-pic-4076397523383972083-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,812

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 47,925

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,000, 47,925 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2016
Car was not ready too be sold, I asked for a price on the car, the dealer could not provide me with a asking price, they also said the car was being inspected and they could not sell it until the inspection was complete, they said the inspection could take up to 10 days to complete, your site showed the car had been on the market for fifteen days. I told the dealership this and they said the car is being advertized by third party and they had no control over it, I asked to be notified when the car would be available, I have not anything yet.

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Larry,
Thank you for your review, we are always looking for ways in which to improve our customer's experience. Transparency and clear communication are top priorities for us, and so it's disappointing to hear that you felt the site and information were misleading. I'd love to discuss this with you, would you mind reaching out when you have a chance?
Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jul 2, 2016
We didn't have chance to see it. We spoke to a sales officer and fixed an appointment next day to see the car. When we reached there, the sales officer whom we have talked, went to get the car for us but found that the car was already gone. He helped us to find another car (a different make and model) which was way costlier than the one we were interested. This experience was not good for us as we have expected a bit of professionalism from the communication perspective. The sales officer was very helpful and friendly. I had no hard feeling for him but it was the dealership system that disappointed us.

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Partha.  It's disappointing that you didn't receive the communication that you deserved about the car you were looking at originally. Occasionally some units do not pass our thorough reconditioning standards and are thus sent to auction instead of being sold on our showroom floor. That said, we would love the chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can help.  Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jun 24, 2016
Great people at Precision Toyota of Tucson. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove off in my new Toyota Highlander, the experience was excellent. They were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable without being pushy. You definitely won't be disappointed if you choose Precision.

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Margarita! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 21, 2016
Debzis
0
Great people!! Salesman Vince was extremely helpful in accommodating me in every way. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Gene was very cordial and took the time to complete the final contract even at 9 pm! I shopped online, found the perfect car, and am thoroughly satisfied with the whole process.

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

What a great review! We are pleased to hear Vince and Gene provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Tried to pressure me into another vehicle. Didn't feel comfortable so we left.

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Susan thank you for your feedback. I'm upset to hear you felt pressured and uncomfortable during your visit. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I'd like to see what I can do to make this right for you.

Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Apr 18, 2016
Vehicle wasn't going to be offered for sale. The representative was helpful in letting me know that.

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Brandon. We are pleased to hear our team communicated with you very well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
First person was a little rude. I called, left phone message, and he returned a text that said "I'm busy, call back later". So dealing with someone else. If this person would have said it a different way, it would be different. Even answered the phone, said Can I call you back later, I'm with a client, this would have been better.

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hey Don,

Thank you for your feedback. We try very hard to be courteous and polite to all our customers. We understand how off-putting it can be when someone is rude, and we strive to ensure this never happens here. Please contact me if you'd like to discuss this more. Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Feb 3, 2016
Not sure if this dealer actually has the truck or not. Told it is being detailed. That was almost two weeks ago.

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Brian,
We love to give all of our customer's quick and efficient service while doing our job to the best of our ability. We'd love to discuss your truck with you. If you could please give me a call as soon as you can, I would greatly appreciate it.
Best,
Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jan 31, 2016
Very quick to respond , fair price and not pushing for the sale. I had to hold off but would consider going back

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi James,
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to give the very best service and be loyal to our customers so we are glad you have been happy with our services. We hope that you will be back soon!
Jan 3, 2016
I was texted an out the door price and had it in black and white. then, he changed it to higher price

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Debby, I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your service at our dealership. I'd like to discuss this matter with you further. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Nov 11, 2015
Did not Buy from them but they did respond every quickly and are looking for the right truck for me.
May 6, 2015
I had a positive buying experience going through the fleet department with no "I gotta talk to my manager" crap.
Mar 14, 2015
Great service!
Nov 28, 2014
great service

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 26, 2014
Salesperson was very pushy and persistent
Aug 20, 2013
Outstanding Service!

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW Tucson - 182 listings

855 W. Wetmore Road, Tucson, AZ 85705

3 reviews
Chapman Acura - 106 listings

4600 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Smart Motors - 97 listings

5200 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

2 reviews
O'Rielly Commercial & Fleet - 49 listings

4780 E 22nd Street, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Carefree Motors Inc. - 15 listings

6941 East 22nd Street, Tucson, AZ 85710

1 review
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 9 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

2 reviews
Larry H. Miller Tucson Volkswagen

900 W. Auto Mall Dr., Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Infiniti of Tucson

625 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Desert Autos

2309 S. Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Y2K Motors

4101 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

3 reviews
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

3 reviews
Car Fever

5042 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Camel Motors

550 W Irvington Rd, Tucson, AZ 85714

1 review
Plutus Motor Group LLC

3648 E Ajo Way, STE 130, Tucson, AZ 85713

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,367 Great Deals out of 198,862 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 525 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,772 Great Deals out of 118,737 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
296 Great Deals out of 32,316 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 110,226 listings starting at $8,779
Used Ram 2500
137 Great Deals out of 31,646 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,468 Great Deals out of 87,238 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,063 Great Deals out of 69,293 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,084 Great Deals out of 71,689 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
163 Great Deals out of 11,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
1,651 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,058 Great Deals out of 82,323 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
795 Great Deals out of 54,266 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 12,245 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,552 Great Deals out of 78,476 listings starting at $500