Precision Toyota of Tucson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision
Center, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 W Wetmore Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705

Sales: (520) 795-5565

Service: (844) 739-2720

Today 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/09/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1240984181843973272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,068

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 27,395

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,999, 27,395 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/37/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-7412611627891814269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,191

Price: $22,599

Mileage: 60,924

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $22,599, 60,924 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/12/07/2015_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-3393268309751759815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$4,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,389

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 32,955

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $33,999, 32,955 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/10/06/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-1115337309750027645-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,534

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 24,483

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $31,999, 24,483 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/11/39/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5384432996883490167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,857

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 4,253

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $19,999, 4,253 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/04/56/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1826774137665326061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,403

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 23,615

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,999, 23,615 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/08/57/2017_audi_a4-pic-7085759939603338478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,548

Price: $25,599

Mileage: 14,548

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $25,599, 14,548 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/12/27/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-4540755643401409215-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Two FWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,792

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 107,450

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Two FWD for sale - $10,599, 107,450 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/10/32/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-9034418778974353228-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,537

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 11,157

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $26,998, 11,157 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/17/03/2015_nissan_titan-pic-1189334299571688206-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,608

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 40,754

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,499, 40,754 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/12/21/2016_honda_pilot-pic-372204731376675148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ RES Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,835

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 30,148

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ RES for sale - $31,999, 30,148 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/15/07/2016_ram_1500-pic-153156381780565826-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,034

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 27,812

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $17,999, 27,812 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/12/27/2015_toyota_sequoia-pic-8109421626720966028-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,516

Price: $30,599

Mileage: 72,026

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $30,599, 72,026 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/10/44/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-8588385399547459441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,074

Price: $27,599

Mileage: 37,133

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $27,599, 37,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/14/15/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-552153787660875783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,214

Price: $39,599

Mileage: 7,751

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,599, 7,751 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 19, 2018
Vince was very friendly but did not negotiate with me enough to try to get me into the vehicle I wanted even though I was a returning customer who had bought a Tundra last year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Albert,

I regret to learn that you didn't have a five-star experience with us. I would appreciate the chance to reach out to you and discuss your situation further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565
Jan 15, 2018
Person was very helpful and accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Excellence experience. Sales and Finance staff very informative and helpful throughout the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Responded in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thomas,

We were happy to be of help. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else.

Best,

Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565

Oct 20, 2017
Quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Diana,

We were happy to provide quick service to you. Please let us know if we can do anything else.

Best,

Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565
Aug 16, 2017
GuruD93WQ
courteous and prompt in response. Did not have the interior color that I want but have been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your five-star review!  We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with us.  Sorry that we didn't have the interior color that you wanted, but please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

Best,
Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565
Jul 30, 2017
Efficient and professional. Perfect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
bthomp17
I ended up buying the rav4 vehicle from this dealer. Normally I do not have a good experience when dealing with car dealers. This was a nice change dealing with Precision Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congratulations on the new Rav4! Our team is proud of our friendly, hassle-free service and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We enjoyed working with you and welcome you back anytime.

Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Feb 11, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negative was very low offer on trade-in. Well below Kelley Blue book. Sold car to another dealer for slightly above Blue book.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, Ken.  We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, but we regret that the price of your trade-in wasn't what you were expecting.  We appreciate your interest, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Jan 28, 2017
I was given a lecture by Camacho saying that I hadn't made a "deal" yet, after he contacted me about a CRV which I was interested in as well as the Murano. Needless to say, no one likes being made to appear an ignoramus, especially when I fully admitted I knew zilch about business. People, however, I know a little about. No more Precision Toyota for me. Thank you.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Arnold, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with polite, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Nov 24, 2016
I was contacted within 24 hours and received information regarding the vehicle in which I had expressed an interest.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your feedback, Gregory!  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Nov 21, 2016
I contacted TIA dealer for info on a truck. It took a long time to get a response and I eventually had to go to the dealership to get the info I was looking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, Jeremy.  We regret to hear that we didn't get back to you promptly.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can make amends.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you Melyssa Murray and Precision Toyota it's the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Yassine, thanks for your review!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jul 15, 2016
Car was not ready too be sold, I asked for a price on the car, the dealer could not provide me with a asking price, they also said the car was being inspected and they could not sell it until the inspection was complete, they said the inspection could take up to 10 days to complete, your site showed the car had been on the market for fifteen days. I told the dealership this and they said the car is being advertized by third party and they had no control over it, I asked to be notified when the car would be available, I have not anything yet.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Larry,
Thank you for your review, we are always looking for ways in which to improve our customer's experience. Transparency and clear communication are top priorities for us, and so it's disappointing to hear that you felt the site and information were misleading. I'd love to discuss this with you, would you mind reaching out when you have a chance?
Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jul 2, 2016
We didn't have chance to see it. We spoke to a sales officer and fixed an appointment next day to see the car. When we reached there, the sales officer whom we have talked, went to get the car for us but found that the car was already gone. He helped us to find another car (a different make and model) which was way costlier than the one we were interested. This experience was not good for us as we have expected a bit of professionalism from the communication perspective. The sales officer was very helpful and friendly. I had no hard feeling for him but it was the dealership system that disappointed us.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're sorry to hear about your experience, Partha.  It's disappointing that you didn't receive the communication that you deserved about the car you were looking at originally. Occasionally some units do not pass our thorough reconditioning standards and are thus sent to auction instead of being sold on our showroom floor. That said, we would love the chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can help.  Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jun 24, 2016
Great people at Precision Toyota of Tucson. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove off in my new Toyota Highlander, the experience was excellent. They were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable without being pushy. You definitely won't be disappointed if you choose Precision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving a great review, Margarita! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 21, 2016
Debzis
Great people!! Salesman Vince was extremely helpful in accommodating me in every way. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Gene was very cordial and took the time to complete the final contract even at 9 pm! I shopped online, found the perfect car, and am thoroughly satisfied with the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
What a great review! We are pleased to hear Vince and Gene provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Tried to pressure me into another vehicle. Didn't feel comfortable so we left.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Susan thank you for your feedback. I'm upset to hear you felt pressured and uncomfortable during your visit. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I'd like to see what I can do to make this right for you.

Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Apr 18, 2016
Vehicle wasn't going to be offered for sale. The representative was helpful in letting me know that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving a great review, Brandon. We are pleased to hear our team communicated with you very well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
First person was a little rude. I called, left phone message, and he returned a text that said "I'm busy, call back later". So dealing with someone else. If this person would have said it a different way, it would be different. Even answered the phone, said Can I call you back later, I'm with a client, this would have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Don,

Thank you for your feedback. We try very hard to be courteous and polite to all our customers. We understand how off-putting it can be when someone is rude, and we strive to ensure this never happens here. Please contact me if you'd like to discuss this more. Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 3, 2016
Not sure if this dealer actually has the truck or not. Told it is being detailed. That was almost two weeks ago.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Brian,
We love to give all of our customer's quick and efficient service while doing our job to the best of our ability. We'd love to discuss your truck with you. If you could please give me a call as soon as you can, I would greatly appreciate it.
Best,
Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jan 31, 2016
Very quick to respond , fair price and not pushing for the sale. I had to hold off but would consider going back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi James,
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to give the very best service and be loyal to our customers so we are glad you have been happy with our services. We hope that you will be back soon!
Jan 3, 2016
I was texted an out the door price and had it in black and white. then, he changed it to higher price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Debby, I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your service at our dealership. I'd like to discuss this matter with you further. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Nov 11, 2015
Did not Buy from them but they did respond every quickly and are looking for the right truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
I had a positive buying experience going through the fleet department with no "I gotta talk to my manager" crap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Salesperson was very pushy and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Outstanding Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smart Motors - 56 listings
5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
1 review
Metro Motors - 49 listings
4373 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85711
1 review
A&G Car Sales - 38 listings
2976 N 1st Ave Tucson, AZ 85719
1 review
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings
5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705
10 reviews
Royal Used Car Outlet - 31 listings
5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
4 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 29 listings
3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719
7 reviews
Infiniti of Tucson - 22 listings
625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
5 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 14 listings
4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
5 reviews
AMT Auto Sales - 5 listings
2761 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
Auto Executives - 4 listings
5501 N Oracle Rd, STE 145 Tucson, AZ 85704
1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales
750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719
2 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc.
725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701
6 reviews
Just Trucks
3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706
1 review
Noble Motors - 49 listings
1805 S Craycroft Rd Tucson, AZ 85711
7 reviews
Tucson Subaru - 559 listings
4901 N Oracle Rd Tucson, AZ 85704
26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,999 Great Deals out of 230,608 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
438 Great Deals out of 47,656 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 158,224 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 31,843 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,202 Great Deals out of 118,953 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
203 Great Deals out of 32,782 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
631 Great Deals out of 62,320 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
782 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 63,217 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,168 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 70,520 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
801 Great Deals out of 89,314 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,159 Great Deals out of 107,569 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 78,508 listings starting at $2,222