Precision Toyota of Tucson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision
Center, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 W Wetmore Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705

Sales: (520) 795-5565

Service: (844) 739-2720

Today 8:30am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/21/2016_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-8839257509762160682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Platinum Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$3,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,371

Price: $43,175

Mileage: 8,386

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Platinum for sale - $43,175, 8,386 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Prime Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$4,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,378

Price: $26,118

Mileage: 4,401

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Titanium Glow Description: Used 2017 Toyota Prius Prime for sale - $26,118, 4,401 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/19/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7198984465738559473-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,845

Price: $14,242

Mileage: 48,076

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Clearwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $14,242, 48,076 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/55/2017_infiniti_q50-pic-5966368447186596368-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,763

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 18,828

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium for sale - $29,980, 18,828 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/15/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-8869061552773906012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,958

Price: $30,399

Mileage: 30,388

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $30,399, 30,388 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/58/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2389276919654426117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,741

Price: $36,967

Mileage: 30,033

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $36,967, 30,033 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/03/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-3480573250166929164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$3,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,929

Price: $32,649

Mileage: 82,473

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,649, 82,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/45/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-2923848044228372845-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,746

Price: $19,546

Mileage: 25,996

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $19,546, 25,996 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/31/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-9120374662054139220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,177

Price: $20,175

Mileage: 42,257

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $20,175, 42,257 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/42/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-3576577165730663569-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,125

Price: $17,195

Mileage: 136,950

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $17,195, 136,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/45/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-245380339842176059-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,568

Price: $18,816

Mileage: 14,569

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,816, 14,569 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/25/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-1039303208948021847-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,130

Price: $20,135

Mileage: 42,792

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $20,135, 42,792 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/01/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-7858279196414498858-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,687

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 49,744

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Opera Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $11,999, 49,744 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/21/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-7941091513692902100-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,703

Price: $24,091

Mileage: 34,680

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $24,091, 34,680 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/45/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-6740995474037139680-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,968

Price: $28,970

Mileage: 37,214

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mauritius Blue Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $28,970, 37,214 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
GuruD93WQ
courteous and prompt in response. Did not have the interior color that I want but have been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thanks for your five-star review!  We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with us.  Sorry that we didn't have the interior color that you wanted, but please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

Best,
Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565
Jul 30, 2017
Efficient and professional. Perfect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
bthomp17
I ended up buying the rav4 vehicle from this dealer. Normally I do not have a good experience when dealing with car dealers. This was a nice change dealing with Precision Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Congratulations on the new Rav4! Our team is proud of our friendly, hassle-free service and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We enjoyed working with you and welcome you back anytime.

Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Feb 11, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negative was very low offer on trade-in. Well below Kelley Blue book. Sold car to another dealer for slightly above Blue book.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for your feedback, Ken.  We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, but we regret that the price of your trade-in wasn't what you were expecting.  We appreciate your interest, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Jan 28, 2017
I was given a lecture by Camacho saying that I hadn't made a "deal" yet, after he contacted me about a CRV which I was interested in as well as the Murano. Needless to say, no one likes being made to appear an ignoramus, especially when I fully admitted I knew zilch about business. People, however, I know a little about. No more Precision Toyota for me. Thank you.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Arnold, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with polite, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Nov 24, 2016
I was contacted within 24 hours and received information regarding the vehicle in which I had expressed an interest.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thanks for your feedback, Gregory!  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Nov 21, 2016
I contacted TIA dealer for info on a truck. It took a long time to get a response and I eventually had to go to the dealership to get the info I was looking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for your feedback, Jeremy.  We regret to hear that we didn't get back to you promptly.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can make amends.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you Melyssa Murray and Precision Toyota it's the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Yassine, thanks for your review!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jul 15, 2016
Car was not ready too be sold, I asked for a price on the car, the dealer could not provide me with a asking price, they also said the car was being inspected and they could not sell it until the inspection was complete, they said the inspection could take up to 10 days to complete, your site showed the car had been on the market for fifteen days. I told the dealership this and they said the car is being advertized by third party and they had no control over it, I asked to be notified when the car would be available, I have not anything yet.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Larry,
Thank you for your review, we are always looking for ways in which to improve our customer's experience. Transparency and clear communication are top priorities for us, and so it's disappointing to hear that you felt the site and information were misleading. I'd love to discuss this with you, would you mind reaching out when you have a chance?
Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jul 2, 2016
We didn't have chance to see it. We spoke to a sales officer and fixed an appointment next day to see the car. When we reached there, the sales officer whom we have talked, went to get the car for us but found that the car was already gone. He helped us to find another car (a different make and model) which was way costlier than the one we were interested. This experience was not good for us as we have expected a bit of professionalism from the communication perspective. The sales officer was very helpful and friendly. I had no hard feeling for him but it was the dealership system that disappointed us.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Partha.  It's disappointing that you didn't receive the communication that you deserved about the car you were looking at originally. Occasionally some units do not pass our thorough reconditioning standards and are thus sent to auction instead of being sold on our showroom floor. That said, we would love the chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can help.  Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jun 24, 2016
Great people at Precision Toyota of Tucson. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove off in my new Toyota Highlander, the experience was excellent. They were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable without being pushy. You definitely won't be disappointed if you choose Precision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Margarita! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 21, 2016
Debzis
Great people!! Salesman Vince was extremely helpful in accommodating me in every way. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Gene was very cordial and took the time to complete the final contract even at 9 pm! I shopped online, found the perfect car, and am thoroughly satisfied with the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

What a great review! We are pleased to hear Vince and Gene provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Tried to pressure me into another vehicle. Didn't feel comfortable so we left.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Susan thank you for your feedback. I'm upset to hear you felt pressured and uncomfortable during your visit. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I'd like to see what I can do to make this right for you.

Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Apr 18, 2016
Vehicle wasn't going to be offered for sale. The representative was helpful in letting me know that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Brandon. We are pleased to hear our team communicated with you very well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
First person was a little rude. I called, left phone message, and he returned a text that said "I'm busy, call back later". So dealing with someone else. If this person would have said it a different way, it would be different. Even answered the phone, said Can I call you back later, I'm with a client, this would have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hey Don,

Thank you for your feedback. We try very hard to be courteous and polite to all our customers. We understand how off-putting it can be when someone is rude, and we strive to ensure this never happens here. Please contact me if you'd like to discuss this more. Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Feb 3, 2016
Not sure if this dealer actually has the truck or not. Told it is being detailed. That was almost two weeks ago.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Brian,
We love to give all of our customer's quick and efficient service while doing our job to the best of our ability. We'd love to discuss your truck with you. If you could please give me a call as soon as you can, I would greatly appreciate it.
Best,
Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jan 31, 2016
Very quick to respond , fair price and not pushing for the sale. I had to hold off but would consider going back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi James,
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to give the very best service and be loyal to our customers so we are glad you have been happy with our services. We hope that you will be back soon!
Jan 3, 2016
I was texted an out the door price and had it in black and white. then, he changed it to higher price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Debby, I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your service at our dealership. I'd like to discuss this matter with you further. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Nov 11, 2015
Did not Buy from them but they did respond every quickly and are looking for the right truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 6, 2015
I had a positive buying experience going through the fleet department with no "I gotta talk to my manager" crap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Salesperson was very pushy and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Outstanding Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cactus Jack's Tucson - 53 listings

3901 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Smart Motors - 49 listings

5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Royal B4 Wholesale - 39 listings

5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

3 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 31 listings

5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705

7 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc. - 31 listings

725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701

8 reviews
Infiniti of Tucson - 18 listings

625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705

2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 15 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

4 reviews
Jim Click Mazda Automall

700 W. Automall Drive Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales

750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719

2 reviews
Just Trucks

3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706

1 review
Tucson Subaru - 448 listings

4901 N Oracle Rd Tucson, AZ 85704

25 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 28 listings

3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719

5 reviews
O'Rielly Chevrolet, Inc. - 776 listings

6160 E Broadway Tucson, AZ 85711

10 reviews
AutoNation Honda Tucson Auto Mall - 210 listings

810 W Wetmore Rd Tucson, AZ 85705

16 reviews
Len's Auto Brokerage - 90 listings

2101 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088