Precision Toyota of Tucson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision
Center, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 W Wetmore Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705

Sales: (520) 795-5565

Service: (844) 739-2720

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/01/2016_subaru_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-4014780845608404357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$2,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,009

Price: $22,433

Mileage: 10,890

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid Touring for sale - $22,433, 10,890 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/13/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7909869126290460823-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$7,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,026

Price: $29,809

Mileage: 37,735

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,809, 37,735 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/37/2016_acura_rdx-pic-3534188973572278068-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$3,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,761

Price: $28,373

Mileage: 21,698

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX Base for sale - $28,373, 21,698 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/59/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-4303691532883205351-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,117

Price: $20,880

Mileage: 59,518

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $20,880, 59,518 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/44/2014_toyota_prius-pic-3950656334332035907-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,066

Price: $17,976

Mileage: 31,297

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $17,976, 31,297 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/53/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2763922026165924009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,808

Price: $21,808

Mileage: 8,352

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $21,808, 8,352 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/15/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-7043559221204066881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,370

Price: $27,619

Mileage: 53,877

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $27,619, 53,877 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/19/2013_toyota_prius-pic-6789165535690396427-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,858

Price: $15,569

Mileage: 16,509

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $15,569, 16,509 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/50/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2858390371040873768-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,533

Price: $23,120

Mileage: 79,650

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG for sale - $23,120, 79,650 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/44/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6046898013216083908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,859

Price: $22,345

Mileage: 3,149

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $22,345, 3,149 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/06/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8065920462074482569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,542

Price: $21,726

Mileage: 3,887

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $21,726, 3,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/53/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7655631617533042296-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,035

Price: $12,735

Mileage: 43,974

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,735, 43,974 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/31/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7549348773847212805-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,065

Price: $33,159

Mileage: 39,181

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $33,159, 39,181 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/06/2015_toyota_prius-pic-5112377718068789498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,606

Price: $15,511

Mileage: 35,664

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $15,511, 35,664 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/14/2013_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7205247386684949394-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,911

Price: $18,622

Mileage: 35,224

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $18,622, 35,224 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
bthomp17
I ended up buying the rav4 vehicle from this dealer. Normally I do not have a good experience when dealing with car dealers. This was a nice change dealing with Precision Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Congratulations on the new Rav4! Our team is proud of our friendly, hassle-free service and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We enjoyed working with you and welcome you back anytime.

Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Feb 11, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negative was very low offer on trade-in. Well below Kelley Blue book. Sold car to another dealer for slightly above Blue book.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for your feedback, Ken.  We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, but we regret that the price of your trade-in wasn't what you were expecting.  We appreciate your interest, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Jan 28, 2017
I was given a lecture by Camacho saying that I hadn't made a "deal" yet, after he contacted me about a CRV which I was interested in as well as the Murano. Needless to say, no one likes being made to appear an ignoramus, especially when I fully admitted I knew zilch about business. People, however, I know a little about. No more Precision Toyota for me. Thank you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Arnold, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with polite, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Nov 24, 2016
I was contacted within 24 hours and received information regarding the vehicle in which I had expressed an interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thanks for your feedback, Gregory!  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Nov 21, 2016
I contacted TIA dealer for info on a truck. It took a long time to get a response and I eventually had to go to the dealership to get the info I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for your feedback, Jeremy.  We regret to hear that we didn't get back to you promptly.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can make amends.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you Melyssa Murray and Precision Toyota it's the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Yassine, thanks for your review!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jul 15, 2016
Car was not ready too be sold, I asked for a price on the car, the dealer could not provide me with a asking price, they also said the car was being inspected and they could not sell it until the inspection was complete, they said the inspection could take up to 10 days to complete, your site showed the car had been on the market for fifteen days. I told the dealership this and they said the car is being advertized by third party and they had no control over it, I asked to be notified when the car would be available, I have not anything yet.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Larry,
Thank you for your review, we are always looking for ways in which to improve our customer's experience. Transparency and clear communication are top priorities for us, and so it's disappointing to hear that you felt the site and information were misleading. I'd love to discuss this with you, would you mind reaching out when you have a chance?
Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jul 2, 2016
We didn't have chance to see it. We spoke to a sales officer and fixed an appointment next day to see the car. When we reached there, the sales officer whom we have talked, went to get the car for us but found that the car was already gone. He helped us to find another car (a different make and model) which was way costlier than the one we were interested. This experience was not good for us as we have expected a bit of professionalism from the communication perspective. The sales officer was very helpful and friendly. I had no hard feeling for him but it was the dealership system that disappointed us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Partha.  It's disappointing that you didn't receive the communication that you deserved about the car you were looking at originally. Occasionally some units do not pass our thorough reconditioning standards and are thus sent to auction instead of being sold on our showroom floor. That said, we would love the chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can help.  Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jun 24, 2016
Great people at Precision Toyota of Tucson. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove off in my new Toyota Highlander, the experience was excellent. They were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable without being pushy. You definitely won't be disappointed if you choose Precision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Margarita! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 21, 2016
Debzis
Great people!! Salesman Vince was extremely helpful in accommodating me in every way. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Gene was very cordial and took the time to complete the final contract even at 9 pm! I shopped online, found the perfect car, and am thoroughly satisfied with the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

What a great review! We are pleased to hear Vince and Gene provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Tried to pressure me into another vehicle. Didn't feel comfortable so we left.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Susan thank you for your feedback. I'm upset to hear you felt pressured and uncomfortable during your visit. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I'd like to see what I can do to make this right for you.

Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Apr 18, 2016
Vehicle wasn't going to be offered for sale. The representative was helpful in letting me know that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Brandon. We are pleased to hear our team communicated with you very well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
First person was a little rude. I called, left phone message, and he returned a text that said "I'm busy, call back later". So dealing with someone else. If this person would have said it a different way, it would be different. Even answered the phone, said Can I call you back later, I'm with a client, this would have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hey Don,

Thank you for your feedback. We try very hard to be courteous and polite to all our customers. We understand how off-putting it can be when someone is rude, and we strive to ensure this never happens here. Please contact me if you'd like to discuss this more. Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Feb 3, 2016
Not sure if this dealer actually has the truck or not. Told it is being detailed. That was almost two weeks ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Brian,
We love to give all of our customer's quick and efficient service while doing our job to the best of our ability. We'd love to discuss your truck with you. If you could please give me a call as soon as you can, I would greatly appreciate it.
Best,
Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jan 31, 2016
Very quick to respond , fair price and not pushing for the sale. I had to hold off but would consider going back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi James,
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to give the very best service and be loyal to our customers so we are glad you have been happy with our services. We hope that you will be back soon!
Jan 3, 2016
I was texted an out the door price and had it in black and white. then, he changed it to higher price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Debby, I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your service at our dealership. I'd like to discuss this matter with you further. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Nov 11, 2015
Did not Buy from them but they did respond every quickly and are looking for the right truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 6, 2015
I had a positive buying experience going through the fleet department with no "I gotta talk to my manager" crap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Salesperson was very pushy and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Outstanding Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smart Motors - 67 listings

5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Cactus Jack's Tucson - 63 listings

3901 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Royal B4 Wholesale - 39 listings

5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

3 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings

5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Infiniti of Tucson - 14 listings

625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705

2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 11 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

4 reviews
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales

750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719

2 reviews
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Just Trucks

3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706

1 review
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Tucson - 142 listings

900 West Auto Mall Drive Tucson, AZ 85712

7 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 27 listings

3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719

5 reviews
Tucson Subaru - 435 listings

4901 N Oracle Rd Tucson, AZ 85704

25 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc.

725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701

8 reviews
AutoNation Honda Tucson Auto Mall - 221 listings

810 W Wetmore Rd Tucson, AZ 85705

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950