Precision Toyota of Tucson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision
Center, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 W Wetmore Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705

Sales: (520) 795-5565

Service: (844) 739-2720

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/10/10/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-9189191764802166607-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,643

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 88,544

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $17,999, 88,544 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/10/08/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1601509455237399607-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,080

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 65,890

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $11,999, 65,890 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/20/06/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6541980075256202268-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,142

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 135,399

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,999, 135,399 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/20/20/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5022081606228730642-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,919

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 37,154

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $12,999, 37,154 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/10/20/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5351897430950310605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,322

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 13,003

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $33,999, 13,003 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/20/20/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-4768455581466119829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,094

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 22,667

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $19,999, 22,667 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/09/54/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-9142822343150460669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,501

Price: $18,599

Mileage: 51,836

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,599, 51,836 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/10/49/2017_toyota_camry-pic-1659188510856273720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,874

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 37,667

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,999, 37,667 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/09/54/2016_kia_sorento-pic-4994792109488973878-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,075

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 17,813

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 for sale - $26,999, 17,813 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/10/37/2017_toyota_camry-pic-509808793680469702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,811

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 38,599

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,999, 38,599 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/10/07/2018_toyota_camry-pic-498543464550106663-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,050

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 7,170

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $22,999, 7,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/09/54/2012_bmw_x5-pic-1414308752909868208-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,136

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 49,900

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $20,999, 49,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/10/06/2014_ford_f-150-pic-879242499118370500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,466

Price: $27,599

Mileage: 43,363

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,599, 43,363 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/10/06/2013_chrysler_200-pic-1565533281217518005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,623

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 72,932

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $8,999, 72,932 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/10/20/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3753154478653555084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,845

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 2,889

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $36,999, 2,889 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2018
An overall great experience!
May 6, 2018
GuruWYQ2C
This dealer was very hard to negotiate with. Rather than take a reasonable offer after the vehicle had been listed for sale for at least 6 weeks, they decided to wholesale the vehicle. After I had found another vehicle at another dealership, they finally came down to a realistic price, but I had already found a better vehicle for the same price that same day. If they had offered me the vehicle at their last ditch price the day before, I would have bought it. I would not return to this dealership for a used vehicle again.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2018
The dealership was great. Fantastic negotiated price on an Avalon Hybrid. Would recommend.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
good response
Feb 19, 2018
Vince was very friendly but did not negotiate with me enough to try to get me into the vehicle I wanted even though I was a returning customer who had bought a Tundra last year.
Response from current dealership:
Albert,

I regret to learn that you didn't have a five-star experience with us. I would appreciate the chance to reach out to you and discuss your situation further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565
Jan 15, 2018
Person was very helpful and accommodating
Dec 23, 2017
Excellence experience. Sales and Finance staff very informative and helpful throughout the purchase.
Oct 27, 2017
Responded in a very timely manner.
Response from current dealership:
Thomas,

We were happy to be of help. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else.

Best,

Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565

Oct 20, 2017
Quick
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Diana,

We were happy to provide quick service to you. Please let us know if we can do anything else.

Best,

Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565
Aug 16, 2017
GuruD93WQ
courteous and prompt in response. Did not have the interior color that I want but have been very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your five-star review!  We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with us.  Sorry that we didn't have the interior color that you wanted, but please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

Best,
Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565
Jul 30, 2017
Efficient and professional. Perfect.
Jun 9, 2017
bthomp17
I ended up buying the rav4 vehicle from this dealer. Normally I do not have a good experience when dealing with car dealers. This was a nice change dealing with Precision Toyota.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on the new Rav4! Our team is proud of our friendly, hassle-free service and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We enjoyed working with you and welcome you back anytime.

Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Feb 11, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negative was very low offer on trade-in. Well below Kelley Blue book. Sold car to another dealer for slightly above Blue book.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Ken.  We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, but we regret that the price of your trade-in wasn't what you were expecting.  We appreciate your interest, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Jan 28, 2017
I was given a lecture by Camacho saying that I hadn't made a "deal" yet, after he contacted me about a CRV which I was interested in as well as the Murano. Needless to say, no one likes being made to appear an ignoramus, especially when I fully admitted I knew zilch about business. People, however, I know a little about. No more Precision Toyota for me. Thank you.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Arnold, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with polite, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Nov 24, 2016
I was contacted within 24 hours and received information regarding the vehicle in which I had expressed an interest.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback, Gregory!  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Nov 21, 2016
I contacted TIA dealer for info on a truck. It took a long time to get a response and I eventually had to go to the dealership to get the info I was looking for.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Jeremy.  We regret to hear that we didn't get back to you promptly.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can make amends.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you Melyssa Murray and Precision Toyota it's the best
Response from current dealership:
Yassine, thanks for your review!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 15, 2016
Car was not ready too be sold, I asked for a price on the car, the dealer could not provide me with a asking price, they also said the car was being inspected and they could not sell it until the inspection was complete, they said the inspection could take up to 10 days to complete, your site showed the car had been on the market for fifteen days. I told the dealership this and they said the car is being advertized by third party and they had no control over it, I asked to be notified when the car would be available, I have not anything yet.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Larry,
Thank you for your review, we are always looking for ways in which to improve our customer's experience. Transparency and clear communication are top priorities for us, and so it's disappointing to hear that you felt the site and information were misleading. I'd love to discuss this with you, would you mind reaching out when you have a chance?
Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jul 2, 2016
We didn't have chance to see it. We spoke to a sales officer and fixed an appointment next day to see the car. When we reached there, the sales officer whom we have talked, went to get the car for us but found that the car was already gone. He helped us to find another car (a different make and model) which was way costlier than the one we were interested. This experience was not good for us as we have expected a bit of professionalism from the communication perspective. The sales officer was very helpful and friendly. I had no hard feeling for him but it was the dealership system that disappointed us.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry to hear about your experience, Partha.  It's disappointing that you didn't receive the communication that you deserved about the car you were looking at originally. Occasionally some units do not pass our thorough reconditioning standards and are thus sent to auction instead of being sold on our showroom floor. That said, we would love the chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can help.  Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jun 24, 2016
Great people at Precision Toyota of Tucson. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove off in my new Toyota Highlander, the experience was excellent. They were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable without being pushy. You definitely won't be disappointed if you choose Precision.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving a great review, Margarita! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 21, 2016
Debzis
Great people!! Salesman Vince was extremely helpful in accommodating me in every way. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Gene was very cordial and took the time to complete the final contract even at 9 pm! I shopped online, found the perfect car, and am thoroughly satisfied with the whole process.
Response from current dealership:
What a great review! We are pleased to hear Vince and Gene provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Tried to pressure me into another vehicle. Didn't feel comfortable so we left.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Susan thank you for your feedback. I'm upset to hear you felt pressured and uncomfortable during your visit. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I'd like to see what I can do to make this right for you.

Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Apr 18, 2016
Vehicle wasn't going to be offered for sale. The representative was helpful in letting me know that.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving a great review, Brandon. We are pleased to hear our team communicated with you very well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
First person was a little rude. I called, left phone message, and he returned a text that said "I'm busy, call back later". So dealing with someone else. If this person would have said it a different way, it would be different. Even answered the phone, said Can I call you back later, I'm with a client, this would have been better.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Don,

Thank you for your feedback. We try very hard to be courteous and polite to all our customers. We understand how off-putting it can be when someone is rude, and we strive to ensure this never happens here. Please contact me if you'd like to discuss this more. Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Feb 3, 2016
Not sure if this dealer actually has the truck or not. Told it is being detailed. That was almost two weeks ago.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brian,
We love to give all of our customer's quick and efficient service while doing our job to the best of our ability. We'd love to discuss your truck with you. If you could please give me a call as soon as you can, I would greatly appreciate it.
Best,
Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jan 31, 2016
Very quick to respond , fair price and not pushing for the sale. I had to hold off but would consider going back
Response from current dealership:
Hi James,
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to give the very best service and be loyal to our customers so we are glad you have been happy with our services. We hope that you will be back soon!
Jan 3, 2016
I was texted an out the door price and had it in black and white. then, he changed it to higher price
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Debby, I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your service at our dealership. I'd like to discuss this matter with you further. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Nov 11, 2015
Did not Buy from them but they did respond every quickly and are looking for the right truck for me.
May 6, 2015
I had a positive buying experience going through the fleet department with no "I gotta talk to my manager" crap.
Mar 14, 2015
Great service!
Nov 28, 2014
great service
Mar 26, 2014
Salesperson was very pushy and persistent
Aug 20, 2013
Outstanding Service!

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Tucson - 74 listings
4635 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85711
4 reviews
Carvana Tucson - 60 listings
831 E 47th St Tucson, AZ 85713
1 review
Zano Cars - 55 listings
2005 S Alvernon Way Tucson, AZ 85711
1 review
A&G Car Sales - 38 listings
2976 N 1st Ave Tucson, AZ 85719
1 review
Metro Motors - 36 listings
4373 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85711
2 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 32 listings
5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705
12 reviews
Atlas Car Sales - 28 listings
2507 N 1st Ave Tucson, AZ 85719
1 review
Royal Used Car Outlet - 28 listings
5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
6 reviews
Precision Auto Sales of Tucson - 20 listings
3570 E Grant Rd Tucson, AZ 85716
4 reviews
Infiniti of Tucson - 17 listings
625 W Automall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
5 reviews
Gallegos Auto Sales - 11 listings
750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719
2 reviews
Auto Executives - 9 listings
5501 N Oracle Rd, STE 145 Tucson, AZ 85704
3 reviews
AMT Auto Sales - 7 listings
2761 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
Grace Auto Sales
3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719
8 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc.
725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995