Precision Toyota of Tucson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision
Center, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705
Map & Directions

Sales: (520) 795-5565

Service: (844) 739-2720

Today 8:30am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/10/2016_honda_accord-pic-1023993669725581416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$4,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,214

Price: $21,230

Mileage: 7,594

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L with Honda Sensing for sale - $21,230, 7,594 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/37/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-968020120626842490-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$4,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,854

Price: $22,399

Mileage: 28,226

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $22,399, 28,226 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/19/2016_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-6967401575240298537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Platinum Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$4,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,536

Price: $41,081

Mileage: 14,460

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Platinum for sale - $41,081, 14,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/20/2016_kia_optima-pic-5146425030672121384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$3,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,815

Price: $21,337

Mileage: 284

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $21,337, 284 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/28/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1203498786325935528-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,179

Price: $28,448

Mileage: 24,889

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $28,448, 24,889 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/54/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2272293796650585497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,963

Price: $27,120

Mileage: 23,631

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,120, 23,631 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/47/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4929961406579014443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,152

Price: $40,124

Mileage: 16,453

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $40,124, 16,453 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/09/12/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2298862117716130234-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,358

Price: $27,760

Mileage: 2,985

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $27,760, 2,985 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/51/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8084716092784226626-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,975

Price: $29,102

Mileage: 28,066

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $29,102, 28,066 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/51/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-2982077079021622887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,538

Price: $31,960

Mileage: 22,114

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale - $31,960, 22,114 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/50/2016_ram_1500-pic-3812206398329035658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,839

Price: $28,286

Mileage: 4,027

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $28,286, 4,027 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/43/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6289762752800588561-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,669

Price: $29,677

Mileage: 17,843

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,677, 17,843 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/50/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-212244134154884805-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,527

Price: $31,054

Mileage: 34,633

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $31,054, 34,633 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/24/2016_ford_edge-pic-8583995101936645907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,130

Price: $24,134

Mileage: 19,436

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $24,134, 19,436 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/23/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3597404491472050527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,687

Price: $36,482

Mileage: 19,950

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $36,482, 19,950 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negative was very low offer on trade-in. Well below Kelley Blue book. Sold car to another dealer for slightly above Blue book.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for your feedback, Ken.  We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, but we regret that the price of your trade-in wasn't what you were expecting.  We appreciate your interest, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Jan 28, 2017
I was given a lecture by Camacho saying that I hadn't made a "deal" yet, after he contacted me about a CRV which I was interested in as well as the Murano. Needless to say, no one likes being made to appear an ignoramus, especially when I fully admitted I knew zilch about business. People, however, I know a little about. No more Precision Toyota for me. Thank you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Arnold, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with polite, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Nov 24, 2016
I was contacted within 24 hours and received information regarding the vehicle in which I had expressed an interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thanks for your feedback, Gregory!  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Nov 21, 2016
I contacted TIA dealer for info on a truck. It took a long time to get a response and I eventually had to go to the dealership to get the info I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for your feedback, Jeremy.  We regret to hear that we didn't get back to you promptly.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can make amends.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you Melyssa Murray and Precision Toyota it's the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Yassine, thanks for your review!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jul 15, 2016
Car was not ready too be sold, I asked for a price on the car, the dealer could not provide me with a asking price, they also said the car was being inspected and they could not sell it until the inspection was complete, they said the inspection could take up to 10 days to complete, your site showed the car had been on the market for fifteen days. I told the dealership this and they said the car is being advertized by third party and they had no control over it, I asked to be notified when the car would be available, I have not anything yet.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Larry,
Thank you for your review, we are always looking for ways in which to improve our customer's experience. Transparency and clear communication are top priorities for us, and so it's disappointing to hear that you felt the site and information were misleading. I'd love to discuss this with you, would you mind reaching out when you have a chance?
Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jul 2, 2016
We didn't have chance to see it. We spoke to a sales officer and fixed an appointment next day to see the car. When we reached there, the sales officer whom we have talked, went to get the car for us but found that the car was already gone. He helped us to find another car (a different make and model) which was way costlier than the one we were interested. This experience was not good for us as we have expected a bit of professionalism from the communication perspective. The sales officer was very helpful and friendly. I had no hard feeling for him but it was the dealership system that disappointed us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Partha.  It's disappointing that you didn't receive the communication that you deserved about the car you were looking at originally. Occasionally some units do not pass our thorough reconditioning standards and are thus sent to auction instead of being sold on our showroom floor. That said, we would love the chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can help.  Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jun 24, 2016
Great people at Precision Toyota of Tucson. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove off in my new Toyota Highlander, the experience was excellent. They were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable without being pushy. You definitely won't be disappointed if you choose Precision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Margarita! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 21, 2016
Debzis
Great people!! Salesman Vince was extremely helpful in accommodating me in every way. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Gene was very cordial and took the time to complete the final contract even at 9 pm! I shopped online, found the perfect car, and am thoroughly satisfied with the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

What a great review! We are pleased to hear Vince and Gene provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Tried to pressure me into another vehicle. Didn't feel comfortable so we left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Susan thank you for your feedback. I'm upset to hear you felt pressured and uncomfortable during your visit. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I'd like to see what I can do to make this right for you.

Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Apr 18, 2016
Vehicle wasn't going to be offered for sale. The representative was helpful in letting me know that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Brandon. We are pleased to hear our team communicated with you very well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
First person was a little rude. I called, left phone message, and he returned a text that said "I'm busy, call back later". So dealing with someone else. If this person would have said it a different way, it would be different. Even answered the phone, said Can I call you back later, I'm with a client, this would have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hey Don,

Thank you for your feedback. We try very hard to be courteous and polite to all our customers. We understand how off-putting it can be when someone is rude, and we strive to ensure this never happens here. Please contact me if you'd like to discuss this more. Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Feb 3, 2016
Not sure if this dealer actually has the truck or not. Told it is being detailed. That was almost two weeks ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Brian,
We love to give all of our customer's quick and efficient service while doing our job to the best of our ability. We'd love to discuss your truck with you. If you could please give me a call as soon as you can, I would greatly appreciate it.
Best,
Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jan 31, 2016
Very quick to respond , fair price and not pushing for the sale. I had to hold off but would consider going back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi James,
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to give the very best service and be loyal to our customers so we are glad you have been happy with our services. We hope that you will be back soon!
Jan 3, 2016
I was texted an out the door price and had it in black and white. then, he changed it to higher price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Debby, I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your service at our dealership. I'd like to discuss this matter with you further. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Nov 11, 2015
Did not Buy from them but they did respond every quickly and are looking for the right truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
I had a positive buying experience going through the fleet department with no "I gotta talk to my manager" crap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 14, 2015
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Salesperson was very pushy and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Outstanding Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Cars & Trucks LLC - 62 listings

2333 S Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Pars Auto Sales - 56 listings

4501 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Y2K Motors - 39 listings

4101 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Infiniti of Tucson - 27 listings

625 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 12 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales

750 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85719

1 review
AP's Auto Sales

3747 E. Speedway, Tucson, AZ 85716

1 review
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Smart Motors

5200 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Just Trucks

3085 E Valencia Road, Tucson, AZ 85706

1 review
Cactus Auto Co. - 172 listings

1602 W. Prince Rd., Tucson, AZ 85705

6 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Tucson - 152 listings

900 West Auto Mall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85712

6 reviews
Tucson Subaru - 346 listings

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704

23 reviews
Too Hot Motors - 49 listings

5974 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,425 Great Deals out of 211,459 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 47,838 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,014 Great Deals out of 160,759 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
345 Great Deals out of 26,543 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 114,961 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,086 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
873 Great Deals out of 92,511 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
766 Great Deals out of 75,602 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 81,006 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
665 Great Deals out of 56,527 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
598 Great Deals out of 66,773 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
712 Great Deals out of 82,398 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
527 Great Deals out of 80,659 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
838 Great Deals out of 78,326 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,036 Great Deals out of 93,422 listings starting at $1,500