Precision Toyota of Tucson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision
Center, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705 - Map & Directions

Sales: (520) 795-5565

Service: (520) 696-4388

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you Melyssa Murray and Precision Toyota it's the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Yassine, thanks for your review!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jul 15, 2016
Car was not ready too be sold, I asked for a price on the car, the dealer could not provide me with a asking price, they also said the car was being inspected and they could not sell it until the inspection was complete, they said the inspection could take up to 10 days to complete, your site showed the car had been on the market for fifteen days. I told the dealership this and they said the car is being advertized by third party and they had no control over it, I asked to be notified when the car would be available, I have not anything yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Larry,
Thank you for your review, we are always looking for ways in which to improve our customer's experience. Transparency and clear communication are top priorities for us, and so it's disappointing to hear that you felt the site and information were misleading. I'd love to discuss this with you, would you mind reaching out when you have a chance?
Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jul 2, 2016
We didn't have chance to see it. We spoke to a sales officer and fixed an appointment next day to see the car. When we reached there, the sales officer whom we have talked, went to get the car for us but found that the car was already gone. He helped us to find another car (a different make and model) which was way costlier than the one we were interested. This experience was not good for us as we have expected a bit of professionalism from the communication perspective. The sales officer was very helpful and friendly. I had no hard feeling for him but it was the dealership system that disappointed us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Partha.  It's disappointing that you didn't receive the communication that you deserved about the car you were looking at originally. Occasionally some units do not pass our thorough reconditioning standards and are thus sent to auction instead of being sold on our showroom floor. That said, we would love the chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can help.  Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jun 24, 2016
Great people at Precision Toyota of Tucson. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove off in my new Toyota Highlander, the experience was excellent. They were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable without being pushy. You definitely won't be disappointed if you choose Precision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Margarita! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 21, 2016
Debzis
0
Great people!! Salesman Vince was extremely helpful in accommodating me in every way. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Gene was very cordial and took the time to complete the final contract even at 9 pm! I shopped online, found the perfect car, and am thoroughly satisfied with the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

What a great review! We are pleased to hear Vince and Gene provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Tried to pressure me into another vehicle. Didn't feel comfortable so we left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Susan thank you for your feedback. I'm upset to hear you felt pressured and uncomfortable during your visit. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I'd like to see what I can do to make this right for you.

Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Apr 18, 2016
Vehicle wasn't going to be offered for sale. The representative was helpful in letting me know that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Brandon. We are pleased to hear our team communicated with you very well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
First person was a little rude. I called, left phone message, and he returned a text that said "I'm busy, call back later". So dealing with someone else. If this person would have said it a different way, it would be different. Even answered the phone, said Can I call you back later, I'm with a client, this would have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hey Don,

Thank you for your feedback. We try very hard to be courteous and polite to all our customers. We understand how off-putting it can be when someone is rude, and we strive to ensure this never happens here. Please contact me if you'd like to discuss this more. Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Feb 3, 2016
Not sure if this dealer actually has the truck or not. Told it is being detailed. That was almost two weeks ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Brian,
We love to give all of our customer's quick and efficient service while doing our job to the best of our ability. We'd love to discuss your truck with you. If you could please give me a call as soon as you can, I would greatly appreciate it.
Best,
Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jan 31, 2016
Very quick to respond , fair price and not pushing for the sale. I had to hold off but would consider going back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi James,
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to give the very best service and be loyal to our customers so we are glad you have been happy with our services. We hope that you will be back soon!
Jan 3, 2016
I was texted an out the door price and had it in black and white. then, he changed it to higher price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Debby, I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your service at our dealership. I'd like to discuss this matter with you further. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Nov 11, 2015
Did not Buy from them but they did respond every quickly and are looking for the right truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
I had a positive buying experience going through the fleet department with no "I gotta talk to my manager" crap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 26, 2014
Salesperson was very pushy and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Outstanding Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smart Motors - 97 listings

5200 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

2 reviews
Chapman Acura - 87 listings

4600 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Budget Cars & Trucks LLC - 67 listings

2333 S Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
O'Rielly Commercial & Fleet - 61 listings

4780 E 22nd Street, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Pars Auto Sales - 48 listings

4501 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 5 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

2 reviews
Larry H. Miller Tucson Volkswagen

900 W. Auto Mall Dr., Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Infiniti of Tucson

625 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Y2K Motors

4101 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

2 reviews
Camel Motors

550 W Irvington Rd, Tucson, AZ 85714

1 review
Plutus Motor Group LLC

3648 E Ajo Way, STE 130, Tucson, AZ 85713

1 review
Cactus Auto Co. - 159 listings

1602 W. Prince Rd., Tucson, AZ 85705

6 reviews
Pat Egan Automotive Group - 40 listings

6505 E Tanque Verde Rd, Tucson, AZ 85715

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,877 Great Deals out of 202,716 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
605 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,188 Great Deals out of 134,302 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
441 Great Deals out of 33,868 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,110 Great Deals out of 109,407 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
157 Great Deals out of 28,890 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,550 Great Deals out of 94,281 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,314 Great Deals out of 64,667 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord
1,262 Great Deals out of 74,432 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
238 Great Deals out of 11,090 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,735 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,437 Great Deals out of 79,899 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,066 Great Deals out of 55,046 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
339 Great Deals out of 14,782 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,472 Great Deals out of 81,689 listings starting at $1,395