Precision Toyota of Tucson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision
Center, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705
Map & Directions

Sales: (520) 795-5565

Service: (520) 696-4388

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/26/2015_volvo_v60-pic-4877548652697988163-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$4,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,887

Price: $22,523

Mileage: 25,026

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $22,523, 25,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/26/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7155559229642065279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,239

Price: $12,828

Mileage: 37,709

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,828, 37,709 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/51/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1104294587871549582-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,061

Price: $18,048

Mileage: 15,260

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,048, 15,260 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/10/03/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2316272970414511952-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,130

Price: $10,821

Mileage: 79,346

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $10,821, 79,346 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/21/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5061409176146098551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,469

Price: $21,265

Mileage: 14,171

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $21,265, 14,171 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/24/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8401990603013909890-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,371

Price: $16,079

Mileage: 37,181

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,079, 37,181 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/20/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1758079575994462899-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,924

Price: $16,565

Mileage: 29,108

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $16,565, 29,108 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/09/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4523271678502626224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$3,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,558

Price: $35,737

Mileage: 16,953

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,737, 16,953 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/10/46/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-2457425904267841774-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$3,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,919

Price: $32,742

Mileage: 10,904

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $32,742, 10,904 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/44/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2783386358736309347-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,455

Price: $13,541

Mileage: 40,922

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,541, 40,922 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/01/2016_ford_expedition-pic-3098507689349638118-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,932

Price: $36,986

Mileage: 44,678

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $36,986, 44,678 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/42/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-355925211435855089-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,982

Price: $21,951

Mileage: 41,262

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $21,951, 41,262 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/51/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8750683478728792798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,125

Price: $15,204

Mileage: 40,963

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,204, 40,963 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/22/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8574896795266992105-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,461

Price: $43,927

Mileage: 42,114

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $43,927, 42,114 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/09/13/2016_kia_cadenza-pic-8735752315064341952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,371

Price: $23,491

Mileage: 11,293

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $23,491, 11,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 24, 2016
I was contacted within 24 hours and received information regarding the vehicle in which I had expressed an interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thanks for your feedback, Gregory!  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Nov 21, 2016
I contacted TIA dealer for info on a truck. It took a long time to get a response and I eventually had to go to the dealership to get the info I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for your feedback, Jeremy.  We regret to hear that we didn't get back to you promptly.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can make amends.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you Melyssa Murray and Precision Toyota it's the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Yassine, thanks for your review!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jul 15, 2016
Car was not ready too be sold, I asked for a price on the car, the dealer could not provide me with a asking price, they also said the car was being inspected and they could not sell it until the inspection was complete, they said the inspection could take up to 10 days to complete, your site showed the car had been on the market for fifteen days. I told the dealership this and they said the car is being advertized by third party and they had no control over it, I asked to be notified when the car would be available, I have not anything yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Larry,
Thank you for your review, we are always looking for ways in which to improve our customer's experience. Transparency and clear communication are top priorities for us, and so it's disappointing to hear that you felt the site and information were misleading. I'd love to discuss this with you, would you mind reaching out when you have a chance?
Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jul 2, 2016
We didn't have chance to see it. We spoke to a sales officer and fixed an appointment next day to see the car. When we reached there, the sales officer whom we have talked, went to get the car for us but found that the car was already gone. He helped us to find another car (a different make and model) which was way costlier than the one we were interested. This experience was not good for us as we have expected a bit of professionalism from the communication perspective. The sales officer was very helpful and friendly. I had no hard feeling for him but it was the dealership system that disappointed us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Partha.  It's disappointing that you didn't receive the communication that you deserved about the car you were looking at originally. Occasionally some units do not pass our thorough reconditioning standards and are thus sent to auction instead of being sold on our showroom floor. That said, we would love the chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can help.  Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jun 24, 2016
Great people at Precision Toyota of Tucson. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove off in my new Toyota Highlander, the experience was excellent. They were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable without being pushy. You definitely won't be disappointed if you choose Precision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Margarita! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 21, 2016
Debzis
Great people!! Salesman Vince was extremely helpful in accommodating me in every way. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Gene was very cordial and took the time to complete the final contract even at 9 pm! I shopped online, found the perfect car, and am thoroughly satisfied with the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

What a great review! We are pleased to hear Vince and Gene provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Tried to pressure me into another vehicle. Didn't feel comfortable so we left.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Susan thank you for your feedback. I'm upset to hear you felt pressured and uncomfortable during your visit. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I'd like to see what I can do to make this right for you.

Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Apr 18, 2016
Vehicle wasn't going to be offered for sale. The representative was helpful in letting me know that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Brandon. We are pleased to hear our team communicated with you very well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
First person was a little rude. I called, left phone message, and he returned a text that said "I'm busy, call back later". So dealing with someone else. If this person would have said it a different way, it would be different. Even answered the phone, said Can I call you back later, I'm with a client, this would have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hey Don,

Thank you for your feedback. We try very hard to be courteous and polite to all our customers. We understand how off-putting it can be when someone is rude, and we strive to ensure this never happens here. Please contact me if you'd like to discuss this more. Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Feb 3, 2016
Not sure if this dealer actually has the truck or not. Told it is being detailed. That was almost two weeks ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Brian,
We love to give all of our customer's quick and efficient service while doing our job to the best of our ability. We'd love to discuss your truck with you. If you could please give me a call as soon as you can, I would greatly appreciate it.
Best,
Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jan 31, 2016
Very quick to respond , fair price and not pushing for the sale. I had to hold off but would consider going back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi James,
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to give the very best service and be loyal to our customers so we are glad you have been happy with our services. We hope that you will be back soon!
Jan 3, 2016
I was texted an out the door price and had it in black and white. then, he changed it to higher price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Debby, I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your service at our dealership. I'd like to discuss this matter with you further. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Nov 11, 2015
Did not Buy from them but they did respond every quickly and are looking for the right truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
I had a positive buying experience going through the fleet department with no "I gotta talk to my manager" crap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 28, 2014
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Salesperson was very pushy and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Outstanding Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Cars & Trucks LLC - 70 listings

2333 S Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Pars Auto Sales - 57 listings

4501 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales - 34 listings

750 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85719

1 review
Infiniti of Tucson - 24 listings

625 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Smart Motors

5200 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Just Trucks

3085 E Valencia Road, Tucson, AZ 85706

1 review
Tucson Subaru - 306 listings

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704

21 reviews
Cactus Auto Co. - 203 listings

1602 W. Prince Rd., Tucson, AZ 85705

5 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Tucson - 169 listings

900 West Auto Mall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85712

5 reviews
Lexus of Tucson at the AutoMall - 109 listings

4670 North Circuit Road, Tucson, AZ 85705

13 reviews
Len's Auto Brokerage - 87 listings

2101 N Stone Ave, Tucson, AZ 85705

19 reviews
Pat Egan Automotive Group - 29 listings

6505 E Tanque Verde Rd, Tucson, AZ 85715

6 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc.

725 S 6th Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150