Precision Toyota of Tucson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision
Center, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 W Wetmore Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705

Sales: (520) 795-5565

Service: (844) 739-2720

Today 8:30am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/40/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2989282053135748022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$4,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,771

Price: $25,599

Mileage: 20,860

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $25,599, 20,860 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/04/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6497775903896208948-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$2,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,376

Price: $18,599

Mileage: 74,650

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,599, 74,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/22/2016_ram_1500-pic-2253093341805199102-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Sport Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,290

Price: $27,599

Mileage: 19,377

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Sport for sale - $27,599, 19,377 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/52/2012_mini_countryman-pic-94658301032494318-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,504

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 103,118

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: True Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $8,999, 103,118 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/09/31/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5176319091281431297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,440

Price: $40,999

Mileage: 56,688

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $40,999, 56,688 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/23/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5253989736970701992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,324

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 60,020

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,999, 60,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/31/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-814253027536826009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,185

Price: $12,885

Mileage: 43,874

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $12,885, 43,874 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/11/40/2015_scion_fr-s-pic-4944477945176099340-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,039

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 25,424

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Description: Used 2015 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $18,999, 25,424 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/18/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2071600128641220683-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,762

Price: $26,599

Mileage: 41,490

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $26,599, 41,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/16/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5850869546208346050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,381

Price: $34,895

Mileage: 12,316

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $34,895, 12,316 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/11/08/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-7613754513876160164-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,499

Price: $9,599

Mileage: 76,323

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $9,599, 76,323 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/46/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-199186950464638316-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,683

Price: $28,599

Mileage: 30,185

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $28,599, 30,185 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/09/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-257384216542720173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,265

Price: $26,899

Mileage: 24,326

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $26,899, 24,326 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/58/2008_volvo_v70-pic-5328698286513329878-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo V70 3.2 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,765

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 96,961

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2008 Volvo V70 3.2 for sale - $8,999, 96,961 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/12/25/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1232823057592428258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XSE V6 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,107

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 56,464

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XSE V6 for sale - $19,899, 56,464 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 27, 2017
Responded in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thomas,

We were happy to be of help. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else.

Best,

Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565

Oct 20, 2017
Quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Diana,

We were happy to provide quick service to you. Please let us know if we can do anything else.

Best,

Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565
Aug 16, 2017
GuruD93WQ
courteous and prompt in response. Did not have the interior color that I want but have been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thanks for your five-star review!  We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with us.  Sorry that we didn't have the interior color that you wanted, but please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

Best,
Sunny Davis
Customer Relations Manager
Precision Toyota of Tucson
sdavis@pretoy.com
520-795-5565
Jul 30, 2017
Efficient and professional. Perfect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
bthomp17
I ended up buying the rav4 vehicle from this dealer. Normally I do not have a good experience when dealing with car dealers. This was a nice change dealing with Precision Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Congratulations on the new Rav4! Our team is proud of our friendly, hassle-free service and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We enjoyed working with you and welcome you back anytime.

Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Feb 11, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negative was very low offer on trade-in. Well below Kelley Blue book. Sold car to another dealer for slightly above Blue book.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for your feedback, Ken.  We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, but we regret that the price of your trade-in wasn't what you were expecting.  We appreciate your interest, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Jan 28, 2017
I was given a lecture by Camacho saying that I hadn't made a "deal" yet, after he contacted me about a CRV which I was interested in as well as the Murano. Needless to say, no one likes being made to appear an ignoramus, especially when I fully admitted I knew zilch about business. People, however, I know a little about. No more Precision Toyota for me. Thank you.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Arnold, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with polite, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Nov 24, 2016
I was contacted within 24 hours and received information regarding the vehicle in which I had expressed an interest.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thanks for your feedback, Gregory!  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Nov 21, 2016
I contacted TIA dealer for info on a truck. It took a long time to get a response and I eventually had to go to the dealership to get the info I was looking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for your feedback, Jeremy.  We regret to hear that we didn't get back to you promptly.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can make amends.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you Melyssa Murray and Precision Toyota it's the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Yassine, thanks for your review!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jul 15, 2016
Car was not ready too be sold, I asked for a price on the car, the dealer could not provide me with a asking price, they also said the car was being inspected and they could not sell it until the inspection was complete, they said the inspection could take up to 10 days to complete, your site showed the car had been on the market for fifteen days. I told the dealership this and they said the car is being advertized by third party and they had no control over it, I asked to be notified when the car would be available, I have not anything yet.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Larry,
Thank you for your review, we are always looking for ways in which to improve our customer's experience. Transparency and clear communication are top priorities for us, and so it's disappointing to hear that you felt the site and information were misleading. I'd love to discuss this with you, would you mind reaching out when you have a chance?
Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jul 2, 2016
We didn't have chance to see it. We spoke to a sales officer and fixed an appointment next day to see the car. When we reached there, the sales officer whom we have talked, went to get the car for us but found that the car was already gone. He helped us to find another car (a different make and model) which was way costlier than the one we were interested. This experience was not good for us as we have expected a bit of professionalism from the communication perspective. The sales officer was very helpful and friendly. I had no hard feeling for him but it was the dealership system that disappointed us.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Partha.  It's disappointing that you didn't receive the communication that you deserved about the car you were looking at originally. Occasionally some units do not pass our thorough reconditioning standards and are thus sent to auction instead of being sold on our showroom floor. That said, we would love the chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can help.  Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jun 24, 2016
Great people at Precision Toyota of Tucson. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove off in my new Toyota Highlander, the experience was excellent. They were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable without being pushy. You definitely won't be disappointed if you choose Precision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Margarita! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 21, 2016
Debzis
Great people!! Salesman Vince was extremely helpful in accommodating me in every way. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Gene was very cordial and took the time to complete the final contract even at 9 pm! I shopped online, found the perfect car, and am thoroughly satisfied with the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

What a great review! We are pleased to hear Vince and Gene provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Tried to pressure me into another vehicle. Didn't feel comfortable so we left.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Susan thank you for your feedback. I'm upset to hear you felt pressured and uncomfortable during your visit. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I'd like to see what I can do to make this right for you.

Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Apr 18, 2016
Vehicle wasn't going to be offered for sale. The representative was helpful in letting me know that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Brandon. We are pleased to hear our team communicated with you very well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
First person was a little rude. I called, left phone message, and he returned a text that said "I'm busy, call back later". So dealing with someone else. If this person would have said it a different way, it would be different. Even answered the phone, said Can I call you back later, I'm with a client, this would have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hey Don,

Thank you for your feedback. We try very hard to be courteous and polite to all our customers. We understand how off-putting it can be when someone is rude, and we strive to ensure this never happens here. Please contact me if you'd like to discuss this more. Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Feb 3, 2016
Not sure if this dealer actually has the truck or not. Told it is being detailed. That was almost two weeks ago.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Brian,
We love to give all of our customer's quick and efficient service while doing our job to the best of our ability. We'd love to discuss your truck with you. If you could please give me a call as soon as you can, I would greatly appreciate it.
Best,
Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jan 31, 2016
Very quick to respond , fair price and not pushing for the sale. I had to hold off but would consider going back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi James,
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to give the very best service and be loyal to our customers so we are glad you have been happy with our services. We hope that you will be back soon!
Jan 3, 2016
I was texted an out the door price and had it in black and white. then, he changed it to higher price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Debby, I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your service at our dealership. I'd like to discuss this matter with you further. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 11, 2015
Did not Buy from them but they did respond every quickly and are looking for the right truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
I had a positive buying experience going through the fleet department with no "I gotta talk to my manager" crap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Salesperson was very pushy and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Outstanding Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Click Mazda Hyundai Automall - 233 listings
700 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
1 review
Larry H. Miller Fiat Tucson - 170 listings
1000 W Wetmore Rd Tucson, AZ 85705
1 review
Smart Motors - 60 listings
5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
1 review
Cactus Jack's Tucson - 45 listings
3901 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
1 review
Grace Auto Sales - 33 listings
3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719
5 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 31 listings
5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705
9 reviews
Infiniti of Tucson - 23 listings
625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
AMT Auto Sales - 21 listings
2761 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 14 listings
4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
4 reviews
Auto Executives - 9 listings
5501 N Oracle Rd, STE 145 Tucson, AZ 85704
1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales
750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719
2 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc.
725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701
8 reviews
CARCASH
4373 E 22nd St. Tucson, AZ 85711
1 review
Royal B4 Wholesale
5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
3 reviews
Just Trucks
3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850