Precision Toyota of Tucson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision
Center, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705

Sales: (520) 795-5565

Service: (844) 739-2720

Today 8:30am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/53/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1678145131161825829-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$5,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,823

Price: $27,765

Mileage: 20,330

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $27,765, 20,330 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/45/2015_kia_sorento-pic-6728458129103269211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,187

Price: $18,320

Mileage: 23,496

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $18,320, 23,496 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/03/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-3861347547293156878-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,358

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 31,725

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $27,888, 31,725 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/00/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-1898678059071600983-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,131

Price: $25,748

Mileage: 33,670

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $25,748, 33,670 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/56/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-2290836779719840840-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,270

Price: $34,800

Mileage: 5,345

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $34,800, 5,345 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/32/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-1987084521377058910-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,095

Price: $17,897

Mileage: 23,776

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $17,897, 23,776 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/38/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8205641004301631329-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,460

Price: $50,575

Mileage: 8,217

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 04t3/pyrite Mic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $50,575, 8,217 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/10/2015_scion_xb-pic-3955693703500340628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion xB Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,307

Price: $14,304

Mileage: 34,659

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Army Rock Metallic Description: Used 2015 Scion xB for sale - $14,304, 34,659 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/58/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2147473327466446565-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,994

Price: $20,641

Mileage: 41,902

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $20,641, 41,902 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/37/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5049223109636063344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,600

Price: $30,690

Mileage: 38,745

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $30,690, 38,745 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/06/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4796732760628022625-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,839

Price: $29,649

Mileage: 22,016

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $29,649, 22,016 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/16/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8025717888143103743-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$1,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,600

Price: $34,875

Mileage: 11,327

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,875, 11,327 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/43/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-5380420883535129332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,562

Price: $19,788

Mileage: 8,364

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $19,788, 8,364 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/06/2013_honda_accord-pic-1759917753941697938-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,595

Price: $14,927

Mileage: 78,787

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,927, 78,787 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/41/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4044201073280670335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,027

Price: $20,054

Mileage: 21,345

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $20,054, 21,345 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 11, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negative was very low offer on trade-in. Well below Kelley Blue book. Sold car to another dealer for slightly above Blue book.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for your feedback, Ken.  We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, but we regret that the price of your trade-in wasn't what you were expecting.  We appreciate your interest, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Jan 28, 2017
I was given a lecture by Camacho saying that I hadn't made a "deal" yet, after he contacted me about a CRV which I was interested in as well as the Murano. Needless to say, no one likes being made to appear an ignoramus, especially when I fully admitted I knew zilch about business. People, however, I know a little about. No more Precision Toyota for me. Thank you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Arnold, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with polite, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Nov 24, 2016
I was contacted within 24 hours and received information regarding the vehicle in which I had expressed an interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thanks for your feedback, Gregory!  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Nov 21, 2016
I contacted TIA dealer for info on a truck. It took a long time to get a response and I eventually had to go to the dealership to get the info I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for your feedback, Jeremy.  We regret to hear that we didn't get back to you promptly.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can make amends.  -Sunny Davis, Customer Relations Manager, Precision Toyota of Tucson, sdavis@pretoy.com, 520-795-5565
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you Melyssa Murray and Precision Toyota it's the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Yassine, thanks for your review!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jul 15, 2016
Car was not ready too be sold, I asked for a price on the car, the dealer could not provide me with a asking price, they also said the car was being inspected and they could not sell it until the inspection was complete, they said the inspection could take up to 10 days to complete, your site showed the car had been on the market for fifteen days. I told the dealership this and they said the car is being advertized by third party and they had no control over it, I asked to be notified when the car would be available, I have not anything yet.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Larry,
Thank you for your review, we are always looking for ways in which to improve our customer's experience. Transparency and clear communication are top priorities for us, and so it's disappointing to hear that you felt the site and information were misleading. I'd love to discuss this with you, would you mind reaching out when you have a chance?
Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jul 2, 2016
We didn't have chance to see it. We spoke to a sales officer and fixed an appointment next day to see the car. When we reached there, the sales officer whom we have talked, went to get the car for us but found that the car was already gone. He helped us to find another car (a different make and model) which was way costlier than the one we were interested. This experience was not good for us as we have expected a bit of professionalism from the communication perspective. The sales officer was very helpful and friendly. I had no hard feeling for him but it was the dealership system that disappointed us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Partha.  It's disappointing that you didn't receive the communication that you deserved about the car you were looking at originally. Occasionally some units do not pass our thorough reconditioning standards and are thus sent to auction instead of being sold on our showroom floor. That said, we would love the chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can help.  Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jun 24, 2016
Great people at Precision Toyota of Tucson. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove off in my new Toyota Highlander, the experience was excellent. They were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable without being pushy. You definitely won't be disappointed if you choose Precision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Margarita! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 21, 2016
Debzis
Great people!! Salesman Vince was extremely helpful in accommodating me in every way. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Gene was very cordial and took the time to complete the final contract even at 9 pm! I shopped online, found the perfect car, and am thoroughly satisfied with the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

What a great review! We are pleased to hear Vince and Gene provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Tried to pressure me into another vehicle. Didn't feel comfortable so we left.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Susan thank you for your feedback. I'm upset to hear you felt pressured and uncomfortable during your visit. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I'd like to see what I can do to make this right for you.

Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Apr 18, 2016
Vehicle wasn't going to be offered for sale. The representative was helpful in letting me know that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Brandon. We are pleased to hear our team communicated with you very well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
First person was a little rude. I called, left phone message, and he returned a text that said "I'm busy, call back later". So dealing with someone else. If this person would have said it a different way, it would be different. Even answered the phone, said Can I call you back later, I'm with a client, this would have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hey Don,

Thank you for your feedback. We try very hard to be courteous and polite to all our customers. We understand how off-putting it can be when someone is rude, and we strive to ensure this never happens here. Please contact me if you'd like to discuss this more. Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Feb 3, 2016
Not sure if this dealer actually has the truck or not. Told it is being detailed. That was almost two weeks ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Brian,
We love to give all of our customer's quick and efficient service while doing our job to the best of our ability. We'd love to discuss your truck with you. If you could please give me a call as soon as you can, I would greatly appreciate it.
Best,
Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jan 31, 2016
Very quick to respond , fair price and not pushing for the sale. I had to hold off but would consider going back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi James,
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to give the very best service and be loyal to our customers so we are glad you have been happy with our services. We hope that you will be back soon!
Jan 3, 2016
I was texted an out the door price and had it in black and white. then, he changed it to higher price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Debby, I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your service at our dealership. I'd like to discuss this matter with you further. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Nov 11, 2015
Did not Buy from them but they did respond every quickly and are looking for the right truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 6, 2015
I had a positive buying experience going through the fleet department with no "I gotta talk to my manager" crap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Salesperson was very pushy and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Outstanding Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smart Motors - 72 listings

5200 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Pars Auto Sales - 56 listings

4501 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
AP's Auto Sales - 36 listings

3747 E. Speedway, Tucson, AZ 85716

1 review
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings

5170 N. Lacholla Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Royal B4 Wholesale - 30 listings

5920 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

2 reviews
Infiniti of Tucson - 26 listings

625 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 10 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

3 reviews
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales

750 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85719

2 reviews
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Just Trucks

3085 E Valencia Road, Tucson, AZ 85706

1 review
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Tucson - 206 listings

900 West Auto Mall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85712

6 reviews
Tucson Subaru - 448 listings

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704

24 reviews
AutoNation Honda Tucson Auto Mall - 235 listings

810 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705

12 reviews
Grace Auto Sales

3320 North 1st Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85719

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
345 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
998 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
898 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250