Precision Toyota of Tucson

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision
Center, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705 - Map & Directions

Sales: (520) 895-4296

Service: (520) 696-4388

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/11/59/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3667451162641125220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$4,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,641

Price: $41,470

Mileage: 830

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $41,470, 830 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/09/23/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-6087631876263926025-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,585

Price: $24,401

Mileage: 58,749

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $24,401, 58,749 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/14/51/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-3981344904183361640-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,452

Price: $22,199

Mileage: 30,763

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $22,199, 30,763 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/13/54/2011_honda_pilot-pic-1317142495678618666-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,926

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 74,470

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $18,994, 74,470 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/12/56/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-1075571166965430740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,270

Price: $17,309

Mileage: 52,723

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $17,309, 52,723 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/00/03/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-7385554621918757559-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,625

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 35,034

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,994, 35,034 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/09/28/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-5576119311830998490-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,502

Price: $27,937

Mileage: 10,510

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $27,937, 10,510 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/10/22/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-1093692102684946337-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,600

Price: $14,491

Mileage: 36,247

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $14,491, 36,247 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/08/12/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6474136348191721811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,888

Price: $15,681

Mileage: 37,789

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,681, 37,789 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/08/34/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5007771208839791952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,768

Price: $14,732

Mileage: 21,569

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,732, 21,569 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/08/31/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7853008050554299233-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,861

Price: $13,870

Mileage: 27,157

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,870, 27,157 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/14/51/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2355416440044918044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,762

Price: $15,820

Mileage: 22,033

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $15,820, 22,033 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/08/13/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4849473805449087142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,883

Price: $15,808

Mileage: 37,879

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,808, 37,879 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/09/33/2015_toyota_camry-pic-379809191368138192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,770

Price: $15,726

Mileage: 39,954

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,726, 39,954 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/09/37/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7201538893584955344-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,736

Price: $20,794

Mileage: 35,089

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $20,794, 35,089 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2016
Car was not ready too be sold, I asked for a price on the car, the dealer could not provide me with a asking price, they also said the car was being inspected and they could not sell it until the inspection was complete, they said the inspection could take up to 10 days to complete, your site showed the car had been on the market for fifteen days. I told the dealership this and they said the car is being advertized by third party and they had no control over it, I asked to be notified when the car would be available, I have not anything yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Larry,
Thank you for your review, we are always looking for ways in which to improve our customer's experience. Transparency and clear communication are top priorities for us, and so it's disappointing to hear that you felt the site and information were misleading. I'd love to discuss this with you, would you mind reaching out when you have a chance?
Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jul 2, 2016
We didn't have chance to see it. We spoke to a sales officer and fixed an appointment next day to see the car. When we reached there, the sales officer whom we have talked, went to get the car for us but found that the car was already gone. He helped us to find another car (a different make and model) which was way costlier than the one we were interested. This experience was not good for us as we have expected a bit of professionalism from the communication perspective. The sales officer was very helpful and friendly. I had no hard feeling for him but it was the dealership system that disappointed us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Partha.  It's disappointing that you didn't receive the communication that you deserved about the car you were looking at originally. Occasionally some units do not pass our thorough reconditioning standards and are thus sent to auction instead of being sold on our showroom floor. That said, we would love the chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can help.  Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jun 24, 2016
Great people at Precision Toyota of Tucson. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove off in my new Toyota Highlander, the experience was excellent. They were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable without being pushy. You definitely won't be disappointed if you choose Precision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Margarita! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. Congrats on your new Toyota Highlander! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 21, 2016
Debzis
0
Great people!! Salesman Vince was extremely helpful in accommodating me in every way. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Gene was very cordial and took the time to complete the final contract even at 9 pm! I shopped online, found the perfect car, and am thoroughly satisfied with the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

What a great review! We are pleased to hear Vince and Gene provided you with an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Tried to pressure me into another vehicle. Didn't feel comfortable so we left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Susan thank you for your feedback. I'm upset to hear you felt pressured and uncomfortable during your visit. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I'd like to see what I can do to make this right for you.

Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Apr 18, 2016
Vehicle wasn't going to be offered for sale. The representative was helpful in letting me know that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Brandon. We are pleased to hear our team communicated with you very well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
First person was a little rude. I called, left phone message, and he returned a text that said "I'm busy, call back later". So dealing with someone else. If this person would have said it a different way, it would be different. Even answered the phone, said Can I call you back later, I'm with a client, this would have been better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hey Don,

Thank you for your feedback. We try very hard to be courteous and polite to all our customers. We understand how off-putting it can be when someone is rude, and we strive to ensure this never happens here. Please contact me if you'd like to discuss this more. Thank you,
Sunny Davis | Customer Relations Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sdavis@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Feb 3, 2016
Not sure if this dealer actually has the truck or not. Told it is being detailed. That was almost two weeks ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Brian,
We love to give all of our customer's quick and efficient service while doing our job to the best of our ability. We'd love to discuss your truck with you. If you could please give me a call as soon as you can, I would greatly appreciate it.
Best,
Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Jan 31, 2016
Very quick to respond , fair price and not pushing for the sale. I had to hold off but would consider going back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi James,
Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to give the very best service and be loyal to our customers so we are glad you have been happy with our services. We hope that you will be back soon!
Jan 3, 2016
I was texted an out the door price and had it in black and white. then, he changed it to higher price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Toyota of Tucson:

Hi Debby, I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your service at our dealership. I'd like to discuss this matter with you further. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience? Best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565
Nov 11, 2015
Did not Buy from them but they did respond every quickly and are looking for the right truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
I had a positive buying experience going through the fleet department with no "I gotta talk to my manager" crap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 26, 2014
Salesperson was very pushy and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Outstanding Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW Tucson - 189 listings

855 W. Wetmore Road, Tucson, AZ 85705

3 reviews
Chapman Acura - 105 listings

4600 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Smart Motors - 97 listings

5200 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

2 reviews
Budget Cars & Trucks LLC - 64 listings

2333 S Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
O'Rielly Commercial & Fleet - 48 listings

4780 E 22nd Street, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Carefree Motors Inc. - 19 listings

6941 East 22nd Street, Tucson, AZ 85710

1 review
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 8 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

2 reviews
Larry H. Miller Tucson Volkswagen

900 W. Auto Mall Dr., Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Infiniti of Tucson

625 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Desert Autos

2309 S. Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Y2K Motors

4101 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

2 reviews
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

2 reviews
Camel Motors

550 W Irvington Rd, Tucson, AZ 85714

1 review
Plutus Motor Group LLC

3648 E Ajo Way, STE 130, Tucson, AZ 85713

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,541 Great Deals out of 195,103 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $4,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,903 Great Deals out of 127,452 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 33,741 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 110,856 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 30,258 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,381 Great Deals out of 88,173 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,133 Great Deals out of 65,775 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 72,496 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
177 Great Deals out of 11,102 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 3,520 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,157 Great Deals out of 79,555 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
867 Great Deals out of 52,127 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
257 Great Deals out of 13,407 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,360 Great Deals out of 85,548 listings starting at $1,599