Precision Auto Sales

1004 Bluebonnet Dr
Irving, TX 75060

Sales: (972) 210-2739

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/37/2011_mini_cooper-pic-1142812317765464859-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 35,900

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $7,500, 35,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/47/2012_mini_countryman-pic-640327953238241037-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 41,200

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Coffee Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $8,700, 41,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/47/2011_saab_9-3-pic-233472182434050316-152x114.jpeg

2011 Saab 9-3 Base Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 36,200

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Saab 9-3 Base for sale - $8,700, 36,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/47/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-7705185075128741478-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 39,980

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $8,900, 39,980 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/33/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-3009012927475868253-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 13,200

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $9,250, 13,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/36/2008_jaguar_s-type-pic-951046923986480591-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 52,000

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Prism Description: Used 2008 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $9,750, 52,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/02/19/2012_mini_cooper-pic-8288411567168351461-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 16,750

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $9,800, 16,750 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/02/03/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-211481810582524327-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $10,350

Mileage: 74,400

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,350, 74,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/40/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-609591459994104872-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 67,400

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $10,900, 67,400 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/33/2010_lexus_is_250-pic-599445006334079115-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 57,400

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $11,450, 57,400 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/12/2012_acura_tsx-pic-3279249330119833256-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Special Edition Sedan FWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 32,300

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Special Edition Sedan FWD for sale - $11,850, 32,300 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/05/2011_audi_q5-pic-1712816711955164349-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 78,400

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus for sale - $12,850, 78,400 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/05/2010_lexus_is_c-pic-5422788661626828177-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 74,500

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $12,850, 74,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/02/50/2012_acura_mdx-pic-3597501711333599477-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 65,870

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $14,450, 65,870 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/38/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-269903343840740079-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T Used Cars in Irving, TX 75060

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 52,650

Location: Irving, TX 75060

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ultimate Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T for sale - $15,450, 52,650 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2017
They called and were very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
I really wanted things to work out with these guys because they gave an incredible first impression, but reality sank in very quickly. I will sum it up this way, if you are considering going business with these guys you need to insist upon getting a pre-purchase inspection by an independent mechanic away from their shop. They will insist it be done at their shop and even suggest I guy they know to complete the inspection, but don't fall for it. After going back and forth with these guys for two (2) weeks they allowed me to have a specialist examine the car off site. In the end I found out that they misrepresented the vehicle condition so much so that the attending specialist advised me not to buy the vehicle due to major electrical faults that made the vehicle unsafe to drive due to the possibility of random air bag deployment. I could say so much more but I think you have the picture. I gave them an opportunity at redemption but their response only confirmed my suspicions that this situation was an act of purposeful deception. You are better off biting the bullet like I did and purchase from a respectable and reputable dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Dealer is shady at best. The price on this car changed $5000 several times. Dealer denied this happened. He wanted to argue with me more than explaining he was wrong.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Excellence response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Good they reply to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
GuruWBF9
Prompt and patient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Montreal_1934
Took a couple of attempts before they responded to on-line contact attempts. By then the auto in question was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Very unprofessional dealership. Called several times and left 2 messages and my call was never returned. I was anticipating traveling from 3 1/2 hours away and paying cash for a vehicle but they added 1500$ to the price and taxes only equaled a few hundred so in my eyes that is very shady. I would not recommend this business.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Auto Sales:

We do apologize that we did not get back with you in a timely fashion but we don't have any control over taxes.  The price of the car never includes taxes, taxes are based on the price of the car. All of that money goes to the state.
Nov 4, 2016
They were quick to contact me; however, I was just perusing through but I loved the personal touch. Thank you.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
I never got a car but the people were very nice & respectable.The make you want their business just as much as they want yours.GOOD DEALER!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Great guys. They made my car purchase process smooth. Car is great, price is great.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Never took this ad off after he sold it. Get it together mannn
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
jintyjock
Very fast response from dealer....hoping that the car is still available for me to see..?? Will be making an appointment to hopefully test drive this week....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
The car looked clean, but after talking to the owner of the shop I found out that it was a salvage yard. I wouldn't trust the car from here because who knows what parts they have put in them or what the title looks like. They keep the place a mess so it seems it would be easy to lose things. Be very cautious if you are buying from this place.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Precision Auto Sales:

Sorry Samuel, we cannot help if you did not read the add.  All of our adds fully disclose the title condition and if the car has rebuilt title or clean title.  We fully disclose everything within the first two lines of the add description.  
Aug 27, 2016
A guy told me to text a number to get a car fax or auto check and never sent me the form.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Responded rite away car had been sold but they still responded to try and help
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
they got right back with me
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Requested some inform regarding the and Dealer responded.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto USA Ltd - 84 listings
1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Star Texas Motors - 61 listings
10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
Affluent Motors, LLC - 24 listings
1320 Chemical St, Ste C Dallas, TX 75207
14 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 17 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
South Star Auto Sales - 13 listings
507 W Mockingbird Ln Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
DFW Auto Expo - 12 listings
2474 Manana Dr, ste:125 Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
Wicked Rides, LLC - 5 listings
8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 2 listings
1531 E. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Irving Trucks Inc
1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Auto City Sales and Services
5306 Bernal Dr Dallas, TX 75212
1 review
High End Lane
7203 John W Carpenter Fwy, Ste 150 Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
Rudy's Auto Sales
5502 W. Davis Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.
103 N Merrifield Rd Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Gary's Used Cars Grand Prairie
3606 East Jefferson Street Grand Prairie, TX 75051
1 review
Kammb Karz
3114 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200