Pitts Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles

210 North Jefferson St, Dublin, GA 31021
Map & Directions

Sales: (478) 419-0728

Service: (478) 998-4109

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/40/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7118342026238628720-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$6,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,512

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 129,754

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $9,900, 129,754 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/11/00/2014_dodge_durango-pic-3026218034163100136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$3,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,819

Price: $22,870

Mileage: 37,677

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $22,870, 37,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/10/26/2014_ford_f-150-pic-274336464285510521-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$3,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,759

Price: $22,875

Mileage: 29,641

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $22,875, 29,641 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/11/28/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7268388714436444754-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$3,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,713

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 65,961

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $9,500, 65,961 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/38/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-4815394154407447771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$3,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,507

Price: $24,100

Mileage: 15,357

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $24,100, 15,357 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/10/24/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8436304620675419945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$4,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,910

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 9,672

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 for sale - $27,900, 9,672 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/13/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-452428602276738501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$3,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,701

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 33,649

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $20,900, 33,649 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/11/2015_toyota_camry-pic-2796461605873590812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$2,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,770

Price: $15,720

Mileage: 16,091

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,720, 16,091 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/37/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4408288699772232078-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,561

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 92,118

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $11,500, 92,118 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/10/03/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-631777531030983396-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$3,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,846

Price: $17,360

Mileage: 124,308

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $17,360, 124,308 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/26/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8821037135649436454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,032

Price: $12,570

Mileage: 45,102

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,570, 45,102 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/10/02/2016_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-5716862964389473169-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,249

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 4,711

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible for sale - $24,500, 4,711 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/10/18/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7048641219799610993-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,618

Price: $13,430

Mileage: 40,416

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,430, 40,416 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/58/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-2252689328353685067-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,223

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 68,976

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $15,900, 68,976 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/23/43/2016_scion_im-pic-2697296321172252869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,788

Price: $14,420

Mileage: 10,987

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $14,420, 10,987 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful!!! So far!!! I am kind of worried about the miles on it but we will see. Mary Flanders has been great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Rod! We appreciate your business!
Nov 15, 2016
Had a car i wanted and was going on weekend to look at it but it sold and i was not notified, foind out when listing disappeared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota. Please call 478-998-4109 or email sales@pittstoyota.com with any questions or concerns.
Oct 12, 2016
They did get back in touch with me but I had already gotten a good deal somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 30, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 28, 2016
Good follow thru but couldn't beat another dealers price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent response back. Customer service oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Bill! We appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
They were kind of slow on the draw. I put in a request for them to call me and they did. The sales person told me to fill out the application and I did. After that, no response. After the car was sold, I received an email. They later called me back and told me it was a mistake. I understand that this was a GREAT car at a GREAT price, but come on. It was like applying for a job that was already filled. Anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us Charles! We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.
Aug 20, 2016
Contacted by email within 2 days. Accommodated schedule. Did not visit dealership because I bought a vehicle prior to my appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
May 14, 2016
Price was too high and they wouldn't come down much so I didn't buy from them but they respond quickly and were very nice and honest about what they could accept price-wise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
Mar 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 25, 2016
said the car might be sold and was not on the lot. they would not know for about a week. strange..........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Sorry for the confusion. We had a customer test driving and they did subsequently purchase the car. Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
it was very pleasent experience but was not the vehicle we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 14, 2016
the dealership was very accommodating and once the deal was closed made buying so much easier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!  We appreciate your business!
Feb 27, 2016
Responded quickly to my first inquiry. Never responded to my second set of questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We tried to contact you, but did not have a working telephone number or email address. Please email sales@pittstoyota.com or call 478-998-4109 with any questions or concerns!
Thank you!
Aug 29, 2015
Great people to deal with!!!! Bought two vehicles from Pitts!!! Will buy another from them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!  Welcome to the Pitts Toyota Scion Customer Family!
Jul 10, 2015
Never got a lowest price from dealer, only the listed price, found another vehilce and made pruchase elsewhere dealer was responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We are sorry that you are not pleased with our service!  Hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you with future purchases!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
Purchased the car. Very pleased. Very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!
Nov 5, 2014
I think they are one of the very best people we dealt with. No hassle and very effect. If you rate them from 1-100 I'd rate them 150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for making a "Pitts Stop"!
Oct 9, 2014
This dealer lied to me about having a vehicle that they didnt have anymore. And then tried to show me another vehicle then they would work on the price with me. I wouldnt buy a bicycle from these people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Hello Thomas!  We are sorry that you had a bad experience with Pitts Toyota.  We do our best to take care of our customers and make their sales experience a good one.  Please contact us at sales@pittstoyota.com and share details. I look forward to hearing from you!
Sep 30, 2014
Dealer called me and was very cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Quick response, professional, and friendly! We had the pleasure to meet Mr. Pitts. He was extremely nice and showed concern for our son's needs. We would highly recommend Pitts Toyota to all our family and friends! Thank you for an ultimate car buying experience for Reggie #1.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Great working with Mary Linda! Answered all our questions and was readily accessible. Don't anticipate needing another car for quite a while, but would happily work with them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
received e-mail from dealer. no other communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
dealer was excellent. they dont give you a full tank when you purchase your car. service dept closed early and sales agent cleaned the car. finance department has you in and out in no time. this was the fastest car purchase ever. customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 286 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, GA 31206

6 reviews
Jeff Smith Ford - 137 listings

230 Highway 49 North, Byron, GA 31008

3 reviews
Budget Auto Sales - 117 listings

2910 Pio Nono Ave, Macon, GA 31206

2 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 98 listings

2558 Riverside Drive, Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Webster Motor Company - 75 listings

3214 Hwy 280, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 25 listings

410 N Wayne St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 20 listings

400 North St E, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 4 listings

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31088

2 reviews
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy, Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Rural America Motors

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd, Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Way Brothers Ford - 224 listings

530 West Broad Street, Hawkinsville, GA 31036

9 reviews
Cars R Us OMG

4568 Pio Nono Ave, Macon, GA 31206

3 reviews
Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins - 322 listings

375 S Houston Lake Rd, Warner Robins, GA 31088

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295