Pitts Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles

210 North Jefferson St, Dublin, GA 31021 - Map & Directions

Sales: (478) 419-0728

Service: (478) 998-4109

Today 8:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/14/41/2014_kia_sportage-pic-5855049638108761155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,087

Price: $13,220

Mileage: 36,675

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,220, 36,675 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/21/05/2016_scion_ia-pic-1797101332644879890-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iA Base Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,618

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 4,328

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Scion iA Base for sale - $12,985, 4,328 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/17/2010_toyota_prius-pic-3996403507005583263-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,965

Price: $6,875

Mileage: 109,897

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $6,875, 109,897 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/03/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5157731006703429578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,425

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 30,608

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,985, 30,608 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/12/14/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2057936409665487315-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,122

Price: $11,936

Mileage: 28,413

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,936, 28,413 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/13/39/2010_toyota_camry-pic-2720930777858353376-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,600

Price: $8,510

Mileage: 83,956

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,510, 83,956 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/14/09/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-2899064949621955181-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$3,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,090

Price: $17,934

Mileage: 24,051

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon for sale - $17,934, 24,051 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/26/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3104764264995992611-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,319

Price: $21,875

Mileage: 25,381

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $21,875, 25,381 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$5,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,590

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 59,872

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $19,400, 59,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/10/33/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6182915864328698415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,497

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 19,715

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $33,900, 19,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/13/39/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2005005164518448642-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,098

Price: $7,880

Mileage: 98,280

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $7,880, 98,280 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/11/06/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-4514042249232230512-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,007

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 90,878

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $11,900, 90,878 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/14/41/2015_nissan_altima-pic-889257194488840407-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,053

Price: $13,955

Mileage: 20,765

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,955, 20,765 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/10/26/2014_ford_f-150-pic-274336464285510521-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$2,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,667

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 29,641

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $24,900, 29,641 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/25/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2959628990774825664-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$3,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,103

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 7,106

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $39,900, 7,106 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
Had a car i wanted and was going on weekend to look at it but it sold and i was not notified, foind out when listing disappeared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota. Please call 478-998-4109 or email sales@pittstoyota.com with any questions or concerns.
Oct 12, 2016
They did get back in touch with me but I had already gotten a good deal somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 30, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 28, 2016
Good follow thru but couldn't beat another dealers price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent response back. Customer service oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Bill! We appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
They were kind of slow on the draw. I put in a request for them to call me and they did. The sales person told me to fill out the application and I did. After that, no response. After the car was sold, I received an email. They later called me back and told me it was a mistake. I understand that this was a GREAT car at a GREAT price, but come on. It was like applying for a job that was already filled. Anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us Charles! We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.
Aug 20, 2016
Contacted by email within 2 days. Accommodated schedule. Did not visit dealership because I bought a vehicle prior to my appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
May 14, 2016
Price was too high and they wouldn't come down much so I didn't buy from them but they respond quickly and were very nice and honest about what they could accept price-wise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
Mar 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 25, 2016
said the car might be sold and was not on the lot. they would not know for about a week. strange..........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Sorry for the confusion. We had a customer test driving and they did subsequently purchase the car. Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
it was very pleasent experience but was not the vehicle we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 14, 2016
the dealership was very accommodating and once the deal was closed made buying so much easier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!  We appreciate your business!
Feb 27, 2016
Responded quickly to my first inquiry. Never responded to my second set of questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We tried to contact you, but did not have a working telephone number or email address. Please email sales@pittstoyota.com or call 478-998-4109 with any questions or concerns!
Thank you!
Aug 29, 2015
Great people to deal with!!!! Bought two vehicles from Pitts!!! Will buy another from them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!  Welcome to the Pitts Toyota Scion Customer Family!
Jul 10, 2015
Never got a lowest price from dealer, only the listed price, found another vehilce and made pruchase elsewhere dealer was responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We are sorry that you are not pleased with our service!  Hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you with future purchases!
Feb 20, 2015
Purchased the car. Very pleased. Very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 5, 2014
I think they are one of the very best people we dealt with. No hassle and very effect. If you rate them from 1-100 I'd rate them 150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for making a "Pitts Stop"!
Oct 9, 2014
This dealer lied to me about having a vehicle that they didnt have anymore. And then tried to show me another vehicle then they would work on the price with me. I wouldnt buy a bicycle from these people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Hello Thomas!  We are sorry that you had a bad experience with Pitts Toyota.  We do our best to take care of our customers and make their sales experience a good one.  Please contact us at sales@pittstoyota.com and share details. I look forward to hearing from you!
Sep 30, 2014
Dealer called me and was very cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Quick response, professional, and friendly! We had the pleasure to meet Mr. Pitts. He was extremely nice and showed concern for our son's needs. We would highly recommend Pitts Toyota to all our family and friends! Thank you for an ultimate car buying experience for Reggie #1.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Great working with Mary Linda! Answered all our questions and was readily accessible. Don't anticipate needing another car for quite a while, but would happily work with them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
received e-mail from dealer. no other communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
dealer was excellent. they dont give you a full tank when you purchase your car. service dept closed early and sales agent cleaned the car. finance department has you in and out in no time. this was the fastest car purchase ever. customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 240 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, GA 31206

6 reviews
Jeff Smith Ford - 171 listings

230 Highway 49 North, Byron, GA 31008

4 reviews
Budget Auto Sales - 137 listings

2910 Pio Nono Ave, Macon, GA 31206

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 17 listings

410 N Wayne St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 1 listing

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31088

2 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC.

400 North St E, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Webster Motor Company

3214 Hwy 280, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
Rural America Motors

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd, Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
J Franklin Auto Sales

2558 Riverside Drive, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Way Brothers Ford - 224 listings

530 West Broad Street, Hawkinsville, GA 31036

7 reviews
Cars R Us OMG

4568 Pio Nono Ave, Macon, GA 31206

3 reviews
Woody Folsom Nissan of Vidalia - 543 listings

1609 E 1st St, Vidalia, GA 30474

5 reviews
Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

2401 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795