Pitts Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles

210 North Jefferson St, Dublin, GA 31021

Sales: (478) 419-0728

Service: (478) 998-4109

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/58/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-7066531392677329933-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,889

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 23,329

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $23,500, 23,329 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/45/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4866674397935451280-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,536

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 38,628

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $19,900, 38,628 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/09/2016_scion_ia-pic-5033294864618472198-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iA Base Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,932

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 19,084

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Scion iA Base for sale - $12,500, 19,084 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/26/2015_toyota_camry-pic-738386700496637241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,438

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 6,486

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,900, 6,486 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/14/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-4863502108080848484-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,431

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 23,852

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $29,900, 23,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$3,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,159

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 47,971

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,400, 47,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/23/43/2016_scion_im-pic-2697296321172252869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,626

Price: $14,420

Mileage: 17,149

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $14,420, 17,149 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/41/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6072107638390473358-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,949

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 35,158

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,900, 35,158 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/20/1999_toyota_tacoma-pic-3918570268560989968-152x114.jpeg

1999 Toyota Tacoma Base Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,775

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 201,279

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 1999 Toyota Tacoma Base for sale - $3,900, 201,279 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/09/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4935449698705097344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,016

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 42,846

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $17,900, 42,846 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/46/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-5476682574337105121-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,046

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 30,958

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $20,000, 30,958 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/26/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4640459594681267141-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Fair Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,978

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 52,057

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $16,900, 52,057 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/10/47/2005_subaru_forester-pic-4970527940096965870-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Forester XT Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,612

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 136,114

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Subaru Forester XT for sale - $6,900, 136,114 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/17/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-1915297107780509342-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,596

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 143,801

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 for sale - $11,900, 143,801 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/13/38/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-2059721417312873349-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Fair Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,627

Price: $43,400

Mileage: 29,958

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $43,400, 29,958 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
GuruY4GQ
dealer contacted be right away by phone and E-mail. Very helpful in assisting me in my car buying needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Apr 5, 2017
VintageNomad0275
The dealership contacted me right away to arrange a show time. I have not been able to set up a time in my schedule to see the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Pitts Toyota! We look forward to you making a "Pitts Stop"!
Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful!!! So far!!! I am kind of worried about the miles on it but we will see. Mary Flanders has been great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Rod! We appreciate your business!
Nov 15, 2016
Had a car i wanted and was going on weekend to look at it but it sold and i was not notified, foind out when listing disappeared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota. Please call 478-998-4109 or email sales@pittstoyota.com with any questions or concerns.
Oct 12, 2016
They did get back in touch with me but I had already gotten a good deal somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 30, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 28, 2016
Good follow thru but couldn't beat another dealers price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent response back. Customer service oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Bill! We appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
They were kind of slow on the draw. I put in a request for them to call me and they did. The sales person told me to fill out the application and I did. After that, no response. After the car was sold, I received an email. They later called me back and told me it was a mistake. I understand that this was a GREAT car at a GREAT price, but come on. It was like applying for a job that was already filled. Anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us Charles! We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.
Aug 20, 2016
Contacted by email within 2 days. Accommodated schedule. Did not visit dealership because I bought a vehicle prior to my appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
May 14, 2016
Price was too high and they wouldn't come down much so I didn't buy from them but they respond quickly and were very nice and honest about what they could accept price-wise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
Mar 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 25, 2016
said the car might be sold and was not on the lot. they would not know for about a week. strange..........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Sorry for the confusion. We had a customer test driving and they did subsequently purchase the car. Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
it was very pleasent experience but was not the vehicle we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 14, 2016
the dealership was very accommodating and once the deal was closed made buying so much easier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!  We appreciate your business!
Feb 27, 2016
Responded quickly to my first inquiry. Never responded to my second set of questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We tried to contact you, but did not have a working telephone number or email address. Please email sales@pittstoyota.com or call 478-998-4109 with any questions or concerns!
Thank you!
Aug 29, 2015
Great people to deal with!!!! Bought two vehicles from Pitts!!! Will buy another from them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!  Welcome to the Pitts Toyota Scion Customer Family!
Jul 10, 2015
Never got a lowest price from dealer, only the listed price, found another vehilce and made pruchase elsewhere dealer was responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We are sorry that you are not pleased with our service!  Hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you with future purchases!
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
Purchased the car. Very pleased. Very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!
Nov 5, 2014
I think they are one of the very best people we dealt with. No hassle and very effect. If you rate them from 1-100 I'd rate them 150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for making a "Pitts Stop"!
Oct 9, 2014
This dealer lied to me about having a vehicle that they didnt have anymore. And then tried to show me another vehicle then they would work on the price with me. I wouldnt buy a bicycle from these people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Hello Thomas!  We are sorry that you had a bad experience with Pitts Toyota.  We do our best to take care of our customers and make their sales experience a good one.  Please contact us at sales@pittstoyota.com and share details. I look forward to hearing from you!
Sep 30, 2014
Dealer called me and was very cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Quick response, professional, and friendly! We had the pleasure to meet Mr. Pitts. He was extremely nice and showed concern for our son's needs. We would highly recommend Pitts Toyota to all our family and friends! Thank you for an ultimate car buying experience for Reggie #1.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Great working with Mary Linda! Answered all our questions and was readily accessible. Don't anticipate needing another car for quite a while, but would happily work with them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
received e-mail from dealer. no other communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
dealer was excellent. they dont give you a full tank when you purchase your car. service dept closed early and sales agent cleaned the car. finance department has you in and out in no time. this was the fastest car purchase ever. customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 281 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, GA 31206

8 reviews
Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC - 159 listings

2710 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

2 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 78 listings

2558 Riverside Drive, Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Budget Auto Sales - 65 listings

2910 Pio Nono Ave, Macon, GA 31206

2 reviews
Webster Motor Company - 61 listings

3214 Hwy 280, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 24 listings

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31088

2 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 23 listings

400 North St E, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 16 listings

410 N Wayne St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy, Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Rural America Motors

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd, Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Way Brothers Ford - 234 listings

530 West Broad Street, Hawkinsville, GA 31036

11 reviews
Hughes Honda - 238 listings

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, GA 31088

9 reviews
Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville - 280 listings

2401 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400