Pitts Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles

210 North Jefferson St
Dublin, GA 31021

Sales: (478) 419-0728

Service: (478) 998-4109

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/54/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-4925477394218365905-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,502

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 63,989

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner for sale - $19,900, 63,989 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/58/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-7066531392677329933-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,137

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 23,928

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $23,500, 23,928 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/30/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-995407607146777928-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,785

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 48,552

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring for sale - $18,900, 48,552 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/09/2016_scion_ia-pic-5033294864618472198-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iA Base Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,239

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 19,169

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Scion iA Base for sale - $12,500, 19,169 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/08/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-94569104039678669-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,480

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 137,612

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 for sale - $7,900, 137,612 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/49/2015_buick_regal-pic-954680978575823676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,006

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 28,029

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Base for sale - $16,900, 28,029 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/09/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4935449698705097344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,455

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 43,681

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $16,900, 43,681 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$3,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,982

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 10,371

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed for sale - $39,900, 10,371 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/46/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-5476682574337105121-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,605

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 31,432

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $19,500, 31,432 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/26/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4640459594681267141-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,683

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 52,058

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $15,900, 52,058 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/05/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-1871936692070539917-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,899

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 96,951

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $13,900, 96,951 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/09/2016_nissan_versa-pic-3887220678117195141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,041

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 10,309

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $12,200, 10,309 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/12/46/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-2721975747770009216-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,095

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 62,832

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $7,250, 62,832 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/14/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7800043663889694911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,496

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 9,450

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $28,900, 9,450 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/21/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-951485487318812392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,220

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 9,017

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $29,900, 9,017 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Guru9WLBM
Great truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Gardentech
Only responded with generic emails. Had a number to text i texted, never got a response..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please call or text 478-998-4109 or email sales@pittstoyota.com!
Jun 11, 2017
Awesome! Great Customer Service!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
I had the best buying experience with Pitts Toyota. Mary contacted me and the entire process from there went smooth. The car was delivered to me and Mr. Wayne was a pleasure to meet. I'm glad to have done business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Bella! We appreciate your business!
May 23, 2017
MiTo_1590
They were initially a little hard to get a hold of. I believe their phone system was having problems. The sales team was friendly and I feel that I got a good deal on the vehicle. They even delivered it to me so I wouldn't have to drive there again after I told them I wanted to buy it. The only problem I've had is that I noticed a lugnut was missing a couple of days after getting the car. I expect it was from when they put new tires on. I contacted the dealership and Steve, the manager, said they would take care of it. I was to get a lugnut from the local dealer and text him a picture of the receipt. I have done so and have never heard from Steve again, even after two more attempts at contacting him. After my original post about my experience the dealer made several attempts to contact me. Once I was able to get back in touch with them, they were able to easily remedy the situation. I am glad that they made the effort to make things right and feel that they simply made an honest mistake. They worked hard to fix what went wrong and my overall experience has been positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please text or call 478-998-4109 so we can get this issue resolved!
Apr 13, 2017
GuruY4GQ
dealer contacted be right away by phone and E-mail. Very helpful in assisting me in my car buying needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Apr 5, 2017
VintageNomad0275
The dealership contacted me right away to arrange a show time. I have not been able to set up a time in my schedule to see the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Pitts Toyota! We look forward to you making a "Pitts Stop"!
Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful!!! So far!!! I am kind of worried about the miles on it but we will see. Mary Flanders has been great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Rod! We appreciate your business!
Nov 15, 2016
Had a car i wanted and was going on weekend to look at it but it sold and i was not notified, foind out when listing disappeared.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota. Please call 478-998-4109 or email sales@pittstoyota.com with any questions or concerns.
Oct 12, 2016
They did get back in touch with me but I had already gotten a good deal somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 30, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 28, 2016
Good follow thru but couldn't beat another dealers price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent response back. Customer service oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Bill! We appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
They were kind of slow on the draw. I put in a request for them to call me and they did. The sales person told me to fill out the application and I did. After that, no response. After the car was sold, I received an email. They later called me back and told me it was a mistake. I understand that this was a GREAT car at a GREAT price, but come on. It was like applying for a job that was already filled. Anyway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us Charles! We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.
Aug 20, 2016
Contacted by email within 2 days. Accommodated schedule. Did not visit dealership because I bought a vehicle prior to my appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
May 14, 2016
Price was too high and they wouldn't come down much so I didn't buy from them but they respond quickly and were very nice and honest about what they could accept price-wise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
Mar 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 25, 2016
said the car might be sold and was not on the lot. they would not know for about a week. strange..........
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Sorry for the confusion. We had a customer test driving and they did subsequently purchase the car. Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
it was very pleasent experience but was not the vehicle we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 14, 2016
the dealership was very accommodating and once the deal was closed made buying so much easier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!  We appreciate your business!
Feb 27, 2016
Responded quickly to my first inquiry. Never responded to my second set of questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We tried to contact you, but did not have a working telephone number or email address. Please email sales@pittstoyota.com or call 478-998-4109 with any questions or concerns!
Thank you!
Aug 29, 2015
Great people to deal with!!!! Bought two vehicles from Pitts!!! Will buy another from them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!  Welcome to the Pitts Toyota Scion Customer Family!
Jul 10, 2015
Never got a lowest price from dealer, only the listed price, found another vehilce and made pruchase elsewhere dealer was responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We are sorry that you are not pleased with our service!  Hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you with future purchases!
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
Purchased the car. Very pleased. Very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!
Nov 5, 2014
I think they are one of the very best people we dealt with. No hassle and very effect. If you rate them from 1-100 I'd rate them 150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for making a "Pitts Stop"!
Oct 9, 2014
This dealer lied to me about having a vehicle that they didnt have anymore. And then tried to show me another vehicle then they would work on the price with me. I wouldnt buy a bicycle from these people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Hello Thomas!  We are sorry that you had a bad experience with Pitts Toyota.  We do our best to take care of our customers and make their sales experience a good one.  Please contact us at sales@pittstoyota.com and share details. I look forward to hearing from you!
Sep 30, 2014
Dealer called me and was very cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Quick response, professional, and friendly! We had the pleasure to meet Mr. Pitts. He was extremely nice and showed concern for our son's needs. We would highly recommend Pitts Toyota to all our family and friends! Thank you for an ultimate car buying experience for Reggie #1.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Great working with Mary Linda! Answered all our questions and was readily accessible. Don't anticipate needing another car for quite a while, but would happily work with them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
received e-mail from dealer. no other communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
dealer was excellent. they dont give you a full tank when you purchase your car. service dept closed early and sales agent cleaned the car. finance department has you in and out in no time. this was the fastest car purchase ever. customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 288 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy Macon, GA 31206

7 reviews
Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC - 157 listings

2710 N Columbia St Milledgeville, GA 31061

2 reviews
Redding Swainsboro Ford Lincoln - 128 listings

122 Kite Road Swainsboro, GA 30401

3 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 90 listings

2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Webster Motor Company - 46 listings

3214 Hwy 280 Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 32 listings

400 North St E Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 16 listings

410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 8 listings

650 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088

2 reviews
Bleckley County Autos Inc - 4 listings

299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014

1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Rural America Motors

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Jeff Smith Volkswagen - 149 listings

741 Russell Parkway Warner Robins, GA 31088

8 reviews
Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville - 319 listings

2401 N Columbia St Milledgeville, GA 31061

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900