Pitts Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles

210 North Jefferson St
Dublin, GA 31021

Sales: (478) 419-0728

Service: (478) 998-4109

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/43/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5633993035961272165-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,551

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 57,206

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $11,900, 57,206 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/07/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5168615389561534228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,856

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 50,891

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,900, 50,891 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/30/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3396061952022200775-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,734

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 7,620

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,900, 7,620 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/33/2013_chrysler_200-pic-4101685174794687564-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,646

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 31,224

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible for sale - $15,900, 31,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/48/2015_toyota_camry-pic-242121103161921271-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,272

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 39,439

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,900, 39,439 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/04/2015_toyota_prius-pic-92920381455166381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,981

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 41,028

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $14,900, 41,028 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/30/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-8819153371435061760-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$2,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,384

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 42,988

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $22,900, 42,988 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/13/2015_toyota_prius-pic-4429093538179031314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,875

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 42,700

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $14,900, 42,700 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/44/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3317156653285417194-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$2,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,294

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 54,104

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $23,500, 54,104 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/56/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-4174526358534288231-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,221

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 104,784

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 for sale - $18,900, 104,784 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/26/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4640459594681267141-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,181

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 59,330

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $14,900, 59,330 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/32/2005_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-3512294952398982349-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,764

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 96,728

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium for sale - $5,900, 96,728 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/12/23/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-1080804937724277695-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,995

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 75,655

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $17,900, 75,655 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/32/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1433903932791070832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,821

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 102,730

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $7,950, 102,730 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/44/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-5794128610624928079-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,065

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 40,568

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base for sale - $14,900, 40,568 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Awesome experience! Great price negotiation! Professional!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
annemcgowan
Very courteous and helpful, had a few others I wanted to check out before buying, but they couldn't have been nicer. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
GuruDWT3K
They responded and was very helpful with concerns about buying on-line and others issues.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Very Courteous and quick response. Highly Recommended!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Chuck!
Aug 17, 2017
Cal Jones
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Aug 3, 2017
Haven't been there yet but very responsive to my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Gary! We look forward to you making a "Pitts Stop"!
Jul 28, 2017
The contact person was kind enough to accommodate to my irregular schedule. And she met me at the dealership after hours. To allow me to test drive the truck. She answered all my questions about the truck and got back to me about what she needed to research. That type of attitude will create a positive impact on the car buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate the opportunity to do business!
Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were friendly dj droped.1500 on jeep but I couldn't makelbs on time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Jun 18, 2017
Guru9WLBM
Great truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Jun 12, 2017
Gardentech
Only responded with generic emails. Had a number to text i texted, never got a response..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please call or text 478-998-4109 or email sales@pittstoyota.com!
Jun 11, 2017
Awesome! Great Customer Service!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
I had the best buying experience with Pitts Toyota. Mary contacted me and the entire process from there went smooth. The car was delivered to me and Mr. Wayne was a pleasure to meet. I'm glad to have done business with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Bella! We appreciate your business!
May 23, 2017
MiTo_1590
They were initially a little hard to get a hold of. I believe their phone system was having problems. The sales team was friendly and I feel that I got a good deal on the vehicle. They even delivered it to me so I wouldn't have to drive there again after I told them I wanted to buy it. The only problem I've had is that I noticed a lugnut was missing a couple of days after getting the car. I expect it was from when they put new tires on. I contacted the dealership and Steve, the manager, said they would take care of it. I was to get a lugnut from the local dealer and text him a picture of the receipt. I have done so and have never heard from Steve again, even after two more attempts at contacting him. After my original post about my experience the dealer made several attempts to contact me. Once I was able to get back in touch with them, they were able to easily remedy the situation. I am glad that they made the effort to make things right and feel that they simply made an honest mistake. They worked hard to fix what went wrong and my overall experience has been positive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please text or call 478-998-4109 so we can get this issue resolved!
Apr 13, 2017
GuruY4GQ
dealer contacted be right away by phone and E-mail. Very helpful in assisting me in my car buying needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Apr 5, 2017
VintageNomad0275
The dealership contacted me right away to arrange a show time. I have not been able to set up a time in my schedule to see the vehicle yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Pitts Toyota! We look forward to you making a "Pitts Stop"!
Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful!!! So far!!! I am kind of worried about the miles on it but we will see. Mary Flanders has been great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Rod! We appreciate your business!
Nov 15, 2016
Had a car i wanted and was going on weekend to look at it but it sold and i was not notified, foind out when listing disappeared.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota. Please call 478-998-4109 or email sales@pittstoyota.com with any questions or concerns.
Oct 12, 2016
They did get back in touch with me but I had already gotten a good deal somewhere else
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 30, 2016
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 28, 2016
Good follow thru but couldn't beat another dealers price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent response back. Customer service oriented.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Bill! We appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
They were kind of slow on the draw. I put in a request for them to call me and they did. The sales person told me to fill out the application and I did. After that, no response. After the car was sold, I received an email. They later called me back and told me it was a mistake. I understand that this was a GREAT car at a GREAT price, but come on. It was like applying for a job that was already filled. Anyway.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us Charles! We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.
Aug 20, 2016
Contacted by email within 2 days. Accommodated schedule. Did not visit dealership because I bought a vehicle prior to my appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
May 14, 2016
Price was too high and they wouldn't come down much so I didn't buy from them but they respond quickly and were very nice and honest about what they could accept price-wise.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
Mar 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 25, 2016
said the car might be sold and was not on the lot. they would not know for about a week. strange..........
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Sorry for the confusion. We had a customer test driving and they did subsequently purchase the car. Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
it was very pleasent experience but was not the vehicle we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 14, 2016
the dealership was very accommodating and once the deal was closed made buying so much easier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!  We appreciate your business!
Feb 27, 2016
Responded quickly to my first inquiry. Never responded to my second set of questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We tried to contact you, but did not have a working telephone number or email address. Please email sales@pittstoyota.com or call 478-998-4109 with any questions or concerns!
Thank you!
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 29, 2015
Great people to deal with!!!! Bought two vehicles from Pitts!!! Will buy another from them!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!  Welcome to the Pitts Toyota Scion Customer Family!
Jul 10, 2015
Never got a lowest price from dealer, only the listed price, found another vehilce and made pruchase elsewhere dealer was responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We are sorry that you are not pleased with our service!  Hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you with future purchases!
Feb 20, 2015
Purchased the car. Very pleased. Very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!
Nov 5, 2014
I think they are one of the very best people we dealt with. No hassle and very effect. If you rate them from 1-100 I'd rate them 150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for making a "Pitts Stop"!
Oct 9, 2014
This dealer lied to me about having a vehicle that they didnt have anymore. And then tried to show me another vehicle then they would work on the price with me. I wouldnt buy a bicycle from these people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Hello Thomas!  We are sorry that you had a bad experience with Pitts Toyota.  We do our best to take care of our customers and make their sales experience a good one.  Please contact us at sales@pittstoyota.com and share details. I look forward to hearing from you!
Sep 30, 2014
Dealer called me and was very cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Quick response, professional, and friendly! We had the pleasure to meet Mr. Pitts. He was extremely nice and showed concern for our son's needs. We would highly recommend Pitts Toyota to all our family and friends! Thank you for an ultimate car buying experience for Reggie #1.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Great working with Mary Linda! Answered all our questions and was readily accessible. Don't anticipate needing another car for quite a while, but would happily work with them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
received e-mail from dealer. no other communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
dealer was excellent. they dont give you a full tank when you purchase your car. service dept closed early and sales agent cleaned the car. finance department has you in and out in no time. this was the fastest car purchase ever. customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

J Franklin Auto Sales - 71 listings
2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204
2 reviews
Webster Motor Company - 54 listings
3214 Hwy 280 Vidalia, GA 30474
1 review
Phelan Auto Group - 24 listings
2995 Vineville Ave Macon, GA 31204
1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 23 listings
400 North St E Vidalia, GA 30474
1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 19 listings
410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061
1 review
Rural America Motors - 17 listings
4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216
1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 10 listings
650 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088
1 review
Bleckley County Autos Inc - 5 listings
299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014
1 review
Old Capital Motors
501 Hwy 1 Bypass Louisville, GA 30434
1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers
2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093
1 review
Cars R Us OMG
4568 Pio Nono Ave Macon, GA 31206
1 review
T C L Auto Sales
3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032
1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop
3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204
1 review
Walsh Honda - 305 listings
2056 Eisenhower Pkwy Macon, GA 31206
9 reviews
Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville
2816 N Columbia St Milledgeville, GA 31061
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200