Pitts Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles

210 North Jefferson St
Dublin, GA 31021

Sales: (478) 419-0728

Service: (478) 998-4109

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/14/10/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-705618203393543130-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$4,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,974

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 30,933

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude for sale - $23,900, 30,933 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/03/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-5051423125813972273-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,180

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 99,566

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $5,900, 99,566 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/18/50/2013_ford_mustang-pic-5733877089445251743-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$3,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,579

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 37,093

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $18,900, 37,093 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/44/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3317156653285417194-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$4,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,003

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 54,104

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $21,900, 54,104 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/04/2015_toyota_prius-pic-92920381455166381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,215

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 41,028

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $14,900, 41,028 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/12/09/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-4919560407175413971-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,307

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 15,723

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $17,800, 15,723 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/22/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-256579133076376889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,177

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 17,939

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,900, 17,939 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/44/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7918423330758614054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,136

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 37,134

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $17,900, 37,134 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/03/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-1179921090958099446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,117

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 46,054

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $30,900, 46,054 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/38/2014_scion_iq-pic-593687375198079160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion iQ Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,421

Price: $9,550

Mileage: 24,619

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Scion iQ for sale - $9,550, 24,619 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/48/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7052135388051349362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,787

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 27,477

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,900, 27,477 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/30/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-808062698495816586-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,897

Price: $16,100

Mileage: 9,121

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $16,100, 9,121 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/11/45/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2222465847250038890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,647

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 32,799

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $17,900, 32,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/33/2013_chrysler_200-pic-4101685174794687564-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,877

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 31,224

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible for sale - $15,900, 31,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/12/09/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3756036469181835721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,147

Price: $19,100

Mileage: 15,243

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima for sale - $19,100, 15,243 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
kelvin2205
They was very quick on getting in touch with me and friendly too. I found a few things wrong with the car but only one I couldn’t live with. What I love about this car was because it was a convertible with large trunk it fixed my needs. The trunk wouldn’t stay up and it was very heavy the owner said they didn’t want to fix it so I didn’t buy it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We value your input. Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Oct 26, 2017
Guru96CM8
Everyone was so helpful and nice. Mary Flanders was awesome and got everything moving along so quickly and made sure everything was done perfectly!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Oct 19, 2017
Shatara22
Dealer called me the next day and answered my questions. They even sent me an email with their extended warranties the same day. I decided on another vehicle because I felt it was a better deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Oct 17, 2017
Awesome experience! Great price negotiation! Professional!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Becky! We appreciate your business!
Sep 15, 2017
annemcgowan
Very courteous and helpful, had a few others I wanted to check out before buying, but they couldn't have been nicer. Thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Sep 10, 2017
GuruDWT3K
They responded and was very helpful with concerns about buying on-line and others issues.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Aug 22, 2017
Very Courteous and quick response. Highly Recommended!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Chuck!
Aug 17, 2017
Cal Jones
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Aug 3, 2017
Haven't been there yet but very responsive to my questions
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Gary! We look forward to you making a "Pitts Stop"!
Jul 28, 2017
The contact person was kind enough to accommodate to my irregular schedule. And she met me at the dealership after hours. To allow me to test drive the truck. She answered all my questions about the truck and got back to me about what she needed to research. That type of attitude will create a positive impact on the car buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate the opportunity to do business!
Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were friendly dj droped.1500 on jeep but I couldn't makelbs on time
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Jun 18, 2017
Guru9WLBM
Great truck
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Jun 12, 2017
Gardentech
Only responded with generic emails. Had a number to text i texted, never got a response..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please call or text 478-998-4109 or email sales@pittstoyota.com!
Jun 11, 2017
Awesome! Great Customer Service!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
I had the best buying experience with Pitts Toyota. Mary contacted me and the entire process from there went smooth. The car was delivered to me and Mr. Wayne was a pleasure to meet. I'm glad to have done business with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Bella! We appreciate your business!
May 23, 2017
MiTo_1590
They were initially a little hard to get a hold of. I believe their phone system was having problems. The sales team was friendly and I feel that I got a good deal on the vehicle. They even delivered it to me so I wouldn't have to drive there again after I told them I wanted to buy it. The only problem I've had is that I noticed a lugnut was missing a couple of days after getting the car. I expect it was from when they put new tires on. I contacted the dealership and Steve, the manager, said they would take care of it. I was to get a lugnut from the local dealer and text him a picture of the receipt. I have done so and have never heard from Steve again, even after two more attempts at contacting him. After my original post about my experience the dealer made several attempts to contact me. Once I was able to get back in touch with them, they were able to easily remedy the situation. I am glad that they made the effort to make things right and feel that they simply made an honest mistake. They worked hard to fix what went wrong and my overall experience has been positive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please text or call 478-998-4109 so we can get this issue resolved!
Apr 13, 2017
GuruY4GQ
dealer contacted be right away by phone and E-mail. Very helpful in assisting me in my car buying needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Apr 5, 2017
VintageNomad0275
The dealership contacted me right away to arrange a show time. I have not been able to set up a time in my schedule to see the vehicle yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Pitts Toyota! We look forward to you making a "Pitts Stop"!
Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful!!! So far!!! I am kind of worried about the miles on it but we will see. Mary Flanders has been great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Rod! We appreciate your business!
Nov 15, 2016
Had a car i wanted and was going on weekend to look at it but it sold and i was not notified, foind out when listing disappeared.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota. Please call 478-998-4109 or email sales@pittstoyota.com with any questions or concerns.
Oct 12, 2016
They did get back in touch with me but I had already gotten a good deal somewhere else
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 30, 2016
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 28, 2016
Good follow thru but couldn't beat another dealers price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota!
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent response back. Customer service oriented.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you Bill! We appreciate your business!
Aug 30, 2016
They were kind of slow on the draw. I put in a request for them to call me and they did. The sales person told me to fill out the application and I did. After that, no response. After the car was sold, I received an email. They later called me back and told me it was a mistake. I understand that this was a GREAT car at a GREAT price, but come on. It was like applying for a job that was already filled. Anyway.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us Charles! We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.
Aug 20, 2016
Contacted by email within 2 days. Accommodated schedule. Did not visit dealership because I bought a vehicle prior to my appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
May 14, 2016
Price was too high and they wouldn't come down much so I didn't buy from them but they respond quickly and were very nice and honest about what they could accept price-wise.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with us!
Mar 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 25, 2016
said the car might be sold and was not on the lot. they would not know for about a week. strange..........
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Sorry for the confusion. We had a customer test driving and they did subsequently purchase the car. Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
it was very pleasent experience but was not the vehicle we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!
Mar 14, 2016
the dealership was very accommodating and once the deal was closed made buying so much easier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!  We appreciate your business!
Feb 27, 2016
Responded quickly to my first inquiry. Never responded to my second set of questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We tried to contact you, but did not have a working telephone number or email address. Please email sales@pittstoyota.com or call 478-998-4109 with any questions or concerns!
Thank you!
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 29, 2015
Great people to deal with!!!! Bought two vehicles from Pitts!!! Will buy another from them!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you!  Welcome to the Pitts Toyota Scion Customer Family!
Jul 10, 2015
Never got a lowest price from dealer, only the listed price, found another vehilce and made pruchase elsewhere dealer was responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

We are sorry that you are not pleased with our service!  Hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you with future purchases!
Feb 20, 2015
Purchased the car. Very pleased. Very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for shopping with Pitts Toyota Scion!
Nov 5, 2014
I think they are one of the very best people we dealt with. No hassle and very effect. If you rate them from 1-100 I'd rate them 150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for making a "Pitts Stop"!
Oct 9, 2014
This dealer lied to me about having a vehicle that they didnt have anymore. And then tried to show me another vehicle then they would work on the price with me. I wouldnt buy a bicycle from these people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Hello Thomas!  We are sorry that you had a bad experience with Pitts Toyota.  We do our best to take care of our customers and make their sales experience a good one.  Please contact us at sales@pittstoyota.com and share details. I look forward to hearing from you!
Sep 30, 2014
Dealer called me and was very cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Quick response, professional, and friendly! We had the pleasure to meet Mr. Pitts. He was extremely nice and showed concern for our son's needs. We would highly recommend Pitts Toyota to all our family and friends! Thank you for an ultimate car buying experience for Reggie #1.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Great working with Mary Linda! Answered all our questions and was readily accessible. Don't anticipate needing another car for quite a while, but would happily work with them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
received e-mail from dealer. no other communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
dealer was excellent. they dont give you a full tank when you purchase your car. service dept closed early and sales agent cleaned the car. finance department has you in and out in no time. this was the fastest car purchase ever. customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff Smith Chevrolet Mitsubishi - 304 listings
211 Chapman Road Byron, GA 31008
5 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 82 listings
2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204
2 reviews
M&K Auto Sales - 30 listings
132 W Coffee Street Hazlehurst, GA 31539
3 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 23 listings
400 North St E Vidalia, GA 30474
1 review
T C L Auto Sales - 22 listings
3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032
1 review
Phelan Auto Group - 21 listings
2995 Vineville Ave Macon, GA 31204
2 reviews
Rural America Motors - 17 listings
4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216
1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 13 listings
410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061
1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 11 listings
650 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088
1 review
Bleckley County Autos Inc - 4 listings
299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014
1 review
Webster Motor Company
3214 Hwy 280 Vidalia, GA 30474
1 review
Old Capital Motors
501 Hwy 1 Bypass Louisville, GA 30434
1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers
2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093
1 review
Cars R Us OMG
4568 Pio Nono Ave Macon, GA 31206
1 review
Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville
2816 N Columbia St Milledgeville, GA 31061
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200