Paul Miller Porsche

3419 Route 46
Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 529-8120

Service: (855) 797-2335

Today 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/21/19/18/2019_alfa_romeo_giulia-pic-8649413041051432999-152x114.jpeg

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia AWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,786

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 7,410

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monza Red Metallic Description: Used 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia AWD for sale - $30,000, 7,410 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/03/29/2016_bmw_m4-pic-6033543958318411337-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M4 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$4,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,963

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 42,750

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Austin Yellow Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW M4 Coupe RWD for sale - $38,000, 42,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Executive Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/03/11/2018_porsche_718_cayman-pic-5406528022673857256-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche 718 Cayman RWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,886

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 4,195

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Porsche 718 Cayman RWD for sale - $53,000, 4,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/24/17/42/2018_porsche_718_cayman-pic-2601337498342140162-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche 718 Cayman RWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,623

Price: $51,000

Mileage: 5,540

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Porsche 718 Cayman RWD for sale - $51,000, 5,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/30/18/02/2018_porsche_911-pic-1491384317375135729-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche 911 GT3 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$14,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $173,160

Price: $159,000

Mileage: 4,018

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2018 Porsche 911 GT3 Coupe RWD for sale - $159,000, 4,018 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/03/11/2018_porsche_panamera_e-hybrid-pic-4814934978654214790-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Panamera E-Hybrid 4 AWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$6,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $91,484

Price: $85,000

Mileage: 3,565

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Porsche Panamera E-Hybrid 4 AWD for sale - $85,000, 3,565 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/30/09/55/2019_porsche_macan-pic-4082235889401250597-152x114.jpeg

2019 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$3,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,367

Price: $50,000

Mileage: 6,475

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $50,000, 6,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/30/17/51/2015_porsche_911-pic-7871955304513404278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$10,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $100,206

Price: $90,000

Mileage: 8,047

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 for sale - $90,000, 8,047 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/29/01/36/2016_porsche_panamera-pic-9102243599626549031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$3,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,879

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 31,569

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $49,000, 31,569 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/18/56/2018_porsche_macan-pic-5622290754621712802-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Macan S AWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$2,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,545

Price: $54,000

Mileage: 6,474

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2018 Porsche Macan S AWD for sale - $54,000, 6,474 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/03/30/2019_porsche_panamera-pic-5125387739890874076-152x114.jpeg

2019 Porsche Panamera 4 AWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $91,449

Price: $89,000

Mileage: 9,585

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Porsche Panamera 4 AWD for sale - $89,000, 9,585 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/11/11/38/2017_porsche_911-pic-6344439025105423137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$7,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $102,384

Price: $95,000

Mileage: 18,465

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carrara White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD for sale - $95,000, 18,465 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/20/01/56/2018_porsche_macan-pic-3749556461019944681-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$2,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,803

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 8,064

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $43,000, 8,064 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/03/11/2019_porsche_911-pic-1277647664191081692-152x114.jpeg

2019 Porsche 911 Carrera T Coupe RWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$4,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $102,182

Price: $98,000

Mileage: 280

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Porsche 911 Carrera T Coupe RWD for sale - $98,000, 280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/07/57/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-7036147612167541001-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$4,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,317

Price: $46,000

Mileage: 24,094

Location: Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $46,000, 24,094 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2019
Dealer responded quickly and with a clear description of the vehicle. Unfortunately, long distance delivery was complex and undermined the purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please give us a call.
Oct 29, 2019
GuruH1T2
Very good.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with us.
Oct 27, 2019
Paul L
Responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Paul!
Oct 5, 2019
Quick to follow up. No pressure. Advised him I was working on another deal and he understood and offered to be of help again if that falls through.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, ED!
Oct 4, 2019
GuruSV1K3
Fast response, right to the point
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star review!
Oct 3, 2019
Guru162NJ
Had an unbelievable car shopping experience with this dealership. They were amazing. The easiest car purchase I have ever done. Highly recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience visiting us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sep 21, 2019
Peter A Pulone
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Aug 13, 2019
Terrific experience. Quick communication. They accommodated me late into the evening. Pick up service was thorough. They gave me a 10/10 experience in every way.
Aug 12, 2019
My sales person was very helpful very clear on explaining any questions I had made me feel comfortable on buying the car he had for sale an I’m pleased with it
Aug 9, 2019
Excellent. Great interaction with their service agent
May 28, 2019
Peter Cardone
Responded to my inquiry in a timely matter.
May 1, 2019
samson9597
excellent so far
Apr 26, 2019
Good
Apr 23, 2019
Not impressed with their transparency. Lack of truthful communication. A friend of mine was interested in same car and was told it was sold and it was not.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2019
Amazing
Apr 2, 2019
Answered questions in a timely fashion. Too bad the car did not have the options I was looking at purchasing.
Apr 2, 2019
Guru5BV9G
Dealer responded and was interested in helping to find a car that was right for me.
Mar 28, 2019
Great
Feb 18, 2019
Great dealer. Best buying experience I have had with any car dealers. Vinnie Chin was great. He knows his cars and was very helpful.
Feb 4, 2019
Kevin_Mac
They responded quickly.
Jan 17, 2019
Quick response
Jan 14, 2019
The dealer was very quick to respond, work with the numbers and hold the car for me. I ended up purchasing the car and so far, it has been a great experience.
Jan 4, 2019
Prompt response. Multiple follow up, though unwilling to negotiate meaningfully.
Dec 23, 2018
Raj was great. He was knowledgeable about the cars and gave me a fair deal. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family who are interested in a Porsche.
Dec 11, 2018
eeyuu
Vinny C provided was honest and provided above and beyond service. Great guy, he is the one you want to speak with for your next car!
Dec 2, 2018
GuruX7KL9
The dealer did response my inquery fairly fast with the call from one of managers who asked me to make an offer. The manager also told me this car has Luxury PKG but I checked VIN and it doesn't have the pkg. I made the offer through the email but never get any response back. Most important of all, the pictures are not the car they are selling since this car is AWD by VIN # check but the picture of the car's trunk doesn't have 4MATIC logo. I told them the issue in the email.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2018
orders69
Responsive curteous knowledgeable.
Nov 3, 2018
GuruYFDR6
Great response time.
Oct 23, 2018
Excellent
Oct 14, 2018
333George333
5
Quick Response, numbers didn't work for me
Sep 2, 2018
Kussmann
Staff professional on phone. People were very nice on the phone.
Aug 11, 2018
Jones959
Very responsive and helpful.
Jul 26, 2018
dtmajor
5
The dealer Dino(Dan) was very helpful but ultimately they didn't have the car I wanted
Jul 25, 2018
Excellent customer service. Warm and friendly environment. Enjoyed purchasing a vehicle from them.
Jul 15, 2018
The entire team at Paul Miller was a pleasure to work with and very professional.
Jul 2, 2018
Very nice to deal with not overly pushy. They seemed to want to help you get into the car you wanted.
Jun 12, 2018
We purchased this vehicle from them
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your review with us! We hope that you are enjoying your new Porsche!
May 11, 2018
Good customer service. I didn't buy the car but their professionalism was on point.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!
May 4, 2018
Jill has contacted me a number of times along with Lauren and Tom about the Boxter I’m interested in. They were very helpful and informative.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Robert, for this great review and the five-star rating! We are happy to hear that Jill, Lauren and Tom have been helpful and informative. We hope to see you soon and to send you home in the Boxster you're looking at!
May 3, 2018
Car sold fast but dealer service was great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Wayne, for taking the time to write this review and for the five-star rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
May 2, 2018
Excellent,immediately returned my email
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us Joe! We hope to see you again in the future!
Apr 11, 2018
dealer wanted me to put a full hold down payment down on the vehicle just to fill out a credit app iv never seen this before in any vehicle iv bought
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
With our “No Stress Pre-Owned Policy”, our entire sales team constantly reviews pre-owned vehicles for Quality and Pricing so that we only offer you our “Best Pricing for the Best Product” at all times. With this focus our vehicles usually sell very quickly, so we do ask for a fully refundable deposit to hold a vehicle as an “intent to purchase”. The deposit holds the vehicle for the customer while we process the necessary paperwork to complete the sale. This approach continues to create an Enjoyable and Non-Stressful Buying Experience.
Mar 25, 2018
did not buy. no fault of theirs. seems like a good dealership
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2018
Replied almost immediately. Very knowledgeable sales people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
dill1319
Replied to my email is a prompt manner. Could not answer my questions on repair history for this vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2018
checkercab
good communication and answered my questions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2018
Bought my car here.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2018
kept calling after I said I already had a car
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2018
Very wonderful experience in paul miller porsche.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
GuruZG74Q
quick Response. Over priced compared with same year n lower mileage GTS with another dealer
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 86 old reviews
Nov 24, 2017
I have not been to the dealership yet however, the phone professionalism and politeness from the rep is very encouraging. I look forward to the face to face meeting and hopefully I'll be happy driving off the lot with a car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
Overall good experience. Troy was informative and professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
GuruD2TPZ
Called back, Car was sold
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2017
excellent follow up
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
Sskaufman1
Got back to me in a timely manner and were very courteous
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
Prompt replies, and a follow up to ensure all questions are covered. They offered to let me know when an auto that fit my criteria comes up. Polite and professional
Sep 22, 2017
GuruD24QV
was very good but the car was sold
Sep 3, 2017
repsb
Prompt and informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2017
They responded quick and answered all my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
Guru9F6WV
Car was already sold, posts never seem to come down... but they were helpful and respectful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
CorvetteLT1
Great response and follow-up time.
Aug 8, 2017
good
Aug 7, 2017
WRX2017
They have been a pleasure to deal with.
Aug 4, 2017
Quick response
Jul 27, 2017
OlaGuru
Great sales person. To the point!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2017
Professional and I bought from them. Great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2017
They where very good at communicating with me. Although I haven't made a decision yet they are still on my radar
Jul 1, 2017
Total waste of time. Called on a car, showed up with cash in hand, told was sold. Got a call 3 days later, still available and come back. Ridiculous way to run a business.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
They were interested in my concerns and tried to accommodate my needs. More than what other dealerships tried.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
vladonator88
First time buyers and what a great experience would buy a car from them again and again great customer service Keith and Raj great people to work with. Thank you again !
May 9, 2017
got right back to me
May 6, 2017
Santro_2600
Responded on time
Apr 27, 2017
Overall very good communication and realistic
Apr 27, 2017
A very nice one with lovely sales person.
Apr 17, 2017
Dealer answered promptly... Very knowledgeable and nice. Car was sold quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2017
I had a great experience.nick stayed with me and kept me informed throughout the whole process because i was in another state.he also recommended a great transport service to get my car to my home. I have no problem recommending this company to anyone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2017
they were forth coming, "car has an oil leak" we took it off sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2017
Outstanding in every way. Aaron did a highly professional and responsive job in all aspects of the sales process. The dealer was thorough and honest in all their representations. The transaction was completed on time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2017
Trovador
Quick response to my inquiry and willing to negotiate.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2016
Dealer contacted me promptly. Was impressed with salesman and respected my privacy of dealing in writing until we made a deal. Unfortunately we did not make a deal only because the color was black. I offered less than the car I believe is worth. I knew I would have to wrap the car as I do not want a black car. The car in the market is extremely well priced. Very professional and won't hesitate from buying a car from them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2016
Jonathan was simply fantastic. Very knowledgeable and great interaction. High marks for the entire staff. Excellent dealership and would not hesitate to deal with them again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2016
Although i dint buy car. They did respond quick and service was good. Raj did great job .It was Very Comfortable and no pressure.
Nov 19, 2016
Car was beautiful, near perfect as promised.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2016
They are very professional and a pleasure to talk to and work with for a purchase. I would be willing to purchase from them at any time again in the future.
Oct 18, 2016
They were willing to negotiate and we're able to get me a great deal on a great car in a timely manner.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2016
Reached out to me as quickly as possible and have tried their best to help
Sep 24, 2016
Aaron was very professional and helpful definitely buying my ride from him
Sep 17, 2016
I was pleased with the education on Porsce
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2016
The dealer responded immediately. Very satisfied.
Aug 24, 2016
dwhostetter
5
Very responsive and courteous
Aug 21, 2016
Very helpful
Aug 12, 2016
they were responsive - just not the right car for us - but dealer was OK
Aug 6, 2016
The rep knew nothing about the car and only taked about is own Porsche.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Were really sorry that you had this experience. If you could let me know who and when you spoke with someone that would be helpful. We always strive to give each and every customer the best experience.
Aug 6, 2016
Spoke to Diane regarding the 2004 GT3 , never heard from her again .
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2016
Very responsive and helpful
Jul 1, 2016
Excellent service
Jul 1, 2016
Great experience with my purchase Aaron was very nice guy.
Jun 27, 2016
Great.
Jun 8, 2016
Polite and informative. Will contact again when i sell my Porsche and see what they have at that time.
May 9, 2016
Worked with me, quick and courtesy service...would go back there to purchase another car
May 8, 2016
dealer responded quickly, to inform me the car was sold, and asked if I was interested in any other cars.
May 2, 2016
Exelent by salesrep Kim, Exelent!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2016
Great
Apr 1, 2016
Great! My new Porsche dealer....
Mar 21, 2016
The sale person ( Troy Portela) was excellent, professional and knowledgeable. You never felt like he was trying to jusr sell a car. The trade in value for my vehicle was fair and I am very happy with my experience. Thank you Troy.
Mar 20, 2016
Excellent, answered all questions, provided a solid point of contact.
Mar 10, 2016
Okay experience.
Mar 9, 2016
I purchase the car that I enquired about. Chris, the sales professional was down to earth and very easy to deal with, he answered all of our questions and worked with me to get to a place where I felt comfortable to make the purchase. Anthony, the business/finance end was very kind and professional as well. I have one small complaint and that was that we smelled anti freeze after we got the car home to CT and immediately called the dealership(which was closed) and left a message. No one called us back. The car is fine, we took it to our mechanic and he gave it a thumbs up.
Feb 29, 2016
Troy did a fantastic job getting everything going. Gave me what my trade in was worth and worked on the price of the car so both sides were happy. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle
Feb 3, 2016
Angelo was friendly an accommodating, made the deal, very satisfied
Feb 1, 2016
Very professional but not for the low income customers.
Sep 8, 2015
Experience with Paul Miller Porsche was great. Even though we bought a used Mercedes, Raj knew all about the car and took care of every detail. Entire transaction was smooth and easy.
Jun 9, 2015
Romps response car as described
Jun 5, 2015
Great dealership with a great staff!
May 23, 2015
Nice experience
May 6, 2015
Dealer responded the very next day, with the best quote for the car. I am very impress
Dec 4, 2014
Great deal on a Porsche - very helpfull staff as well!
Nov 2, 2014
Friendly, low-pressure service, but car sold before I could look at it.
Jul 29, 2014
The salesman was timely, well informed and responsive to my questions. The car wasn't what I was looking for, so I passed on it. A good experience!
Jun 25, 2014
Excellent
Jun 7, 2014
experience was very good at this dealer
May 6, 2014
Chris and Anthony are complete professionals ,they make you feel like you are part of a family. They couldn't have gone more out of there way to get me the best rate on a loan. Very honest and sincere
Apr 5, 2014
perfect
Feb 22, 2014
Contacted me but ignored & Never answered my questions.
Feb 12, 2014
gemarks
I drove their car and we spoke about a trade and I made an offer, but they never responded to my offer. I purchased a nicer car for the same money at another dealer. The lack of follow up was disappointing.
Feb 8, 2014
Excellent dealership. Raj was courteous and an honest professional, a pleasure to deal with. The price I got for the used Z4 I was looking to buy was very competitive. I recommend Paul Miller Porsche if you are looking for a high end vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2014
terribly inefficient dealership! Nothing completed in a timely fashion, and had to verify that things were completed personally
Nov 25, 2013
Didn't purchase from them but great service.
Jun 17, 2013
Very good dealership + good sales people
May 13, 2013
I did not buy the used Boxster I was looking at but the salesperson Raj was great.
Nov 14, 2012
This place is the best ! Raj our salesman was extremely professional and courteous ! He responded right away, and was very genuine ! Not pushy at all and Friday we will be picking up our car ! Could not be more satisfied!
Nov 12, 2012
Mike Pizzi at Paul Miller Luxury Pre-Owned Center did a great job and I highly recommend this establishment as they went above and beyond to help me get my car. They were able to go the extra mile and to get gas in my car even in the aftermath of Hurricane Sandy! I will be recommending them to my clients! Keep up the great work! Al Perez
Sep 22, 2012
Little late responding lost car to someone else
Aug 14, 2012
Prompt response via email and phone call.
Aug 7, 2012
good
Jun 29, 2012
So far so good, Sales man Richard has taken good care of me.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena Porsche - 168 listings
920 US Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
3 reviews
Grecco Quality Used Cars - 48 listings
418 Route 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866
2 reviews
Porsche of Larchmont - 34 listings
2500 Boston Post Road Larchmont, NY 10538
13 reviews
Manhattan Motorcars Inc. - 155 listings
711 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
43 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 301 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
17 reviews
Porsche Princeton - 163 listings
3333 Route 1 Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
23 reviews
Town Motors Porsche - 116 listings
105 Grand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
Porsche of South Shore - 142 listings
185 West Sunrise Hwy Freeport, NY 11520
28 reviews
Jack Daniels Porsche
335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458
21 reviews
Ray Catena Imports - 416 listings
920 Us Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
12 reviews
Porsche Greenwich - 109 listings
241 West Putnam Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830
19 reviews
Porsche Gold Coast - 237 listings
125 S Service Rd Jericho, NY 11753
17 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc.
4018 Broadway Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Jack Daniels Porsche
335 State Route 17, S Saddle River, NJ 07458
Flemington Porsche
213 Us Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,752 Great Deals out of 252,283 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,008 Great Deals out of 48,032 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,163 Great Deals out of 158,408 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
718 Great Deals out of 37,447 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,988 Great Deals out of 154,974 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
614 Great Deals out of 39,980 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,531 Great Deals out of 63,839 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,550 Great Deals out of 75,960 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,531 Great Deals out of 75,988 listings starting at $1,062
Used Honda CR-V
1,240 Great Deals out of 94,943 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Civic
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,819 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,518 Great Deals out of 62,660 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 70,263 listings starting at $1,072
Used Ford Escape
2,120 Great Deals out of 83,755 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,999 Great Deals out of 101,427 listings starting at $1,000