Pat Peck Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified

11151 Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503

Sales: (228) 641-4716

Service: (228) 679-1919

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,779

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 104,046

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $8,977, 104,046 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/09/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6746044345402462344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,321

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 5,094

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $19,977, 5,094 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/26/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3611381157153555843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,528

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 43,337

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,977, 43,337 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/15/15/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3867039173545667043-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,184

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 37,098

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $9,977, 37,098 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/03/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4648645952160049890-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,926

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 23,132

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,977, 23,132 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/09/2010_honda_accord_coupe-pic-9115930574831795189-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,766

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 67,930

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Belize Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $11,977, 67,930 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,870

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 48,944

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster_silve Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,977, 48,944 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/30/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8062625346699920180-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,748

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 64,276

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $22,977, 64,276 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/15/18/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-6777843423789140064-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,769

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 28,172

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $24,977, 28,172 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/15/27/2013_ram_1500-pic-8991692757079573386-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,680

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 41,878

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $19,977, 41,878 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/18/10/2014_honda_accord-pic-5231211280796635573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,430

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 24,529

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,977, 24,529 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/32/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-7653317392348015812-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,469

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 113,059

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $13,977, 113,059 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/10/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6727946868687337817-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,440

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 35,282

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $13,977, 35,282 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/25/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6296158060042015023-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,359

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 45,953

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $21,977, 45,953 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,564

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 30,857

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,977, 30,857 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 22, 2017
ikeitz
The salesman lied to me and sold the car to someone else. Questionable and deceitful business practices. The manager said what were they supposed to do turn someone with cash away. The point is the car was promised to me and the salesman did not hold up his part of the deal. Supposedly some other salesperson came in after hours and filed paperwork before he could complete mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Peck Honda:

We understand your frustration but we do not hold vehicles and no such promises are to be made to anyone. A local buyer decided to purchase the vehicle during the week you were interested in the vehicle. We apologize for any miscommunication on our part.
May 11, 2017
Customer friendly investment and make everyone feel comfortable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Peck Honda:

Hello Eon, thank you for your review!  We are glad to hear we provided a good experience for you.
Feb 24, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Peck Honda:

Thank you, Charlie!
Feb 23, 2017
Stork12
Paul and Ash fixed me up. I got the car that I was looking for at a very good price. No hassle or long wait. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Peck Honda:

Thank you for your review! Glad we could be of assistance to you!
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 19, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
The salesman, Bobby, was very nice and not pushy. He also brought me the car 60 miles away and allowed me to have it inspected. The car checked great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Did contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Contact you continuously and immediately about concerns or questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
They jacked up the guaranteed internet price by $2200 and then said get lost. These are nasty people and I would testify to that in the Supreme Court. This is my 3rd horrible experience with them they are a complete waste of time. Any incentives they put in their pocket and screw the unsuspecting and uninformed buyer. Unfortnately many buyers are not uninformed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
Responded quickly with information on vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
I have not made it to the dealership yet but they make sure that have information on all the cars I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 70 listings

3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Gulf Coast Exotic Auto LLC - 42 listings

2747 Pass Rd Biloxi, MS 39531

7 reviews
Team Motor Company, LLC - 34 listings

19219 Pineville Rd Long Beach, MS 39560

2 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 33 listings

1410 Jackson Ave Pascagoula, MS 39567

7 reviews
GW Motorworks - 29 listings

233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466

4 reviews
Gulf Coast Rides - 18 listings

10530 Auto Mall Parkway Diberville, MS 39540

3 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 14 listings

312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560

2 reviews
Dean's Auto and Truck Sales - 14 listings

1804 Shortcut Rd Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
TheCarStore.online - 5 listings

1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Butch Oustalet Mazda

15150 Airport Rd Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Auto Credit Inc

3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune

602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466

1 review
Lake Motors

1629 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
Hyundai Of Slidell

298 East Howze Beach Road Slidell, LA 70461

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900