Pat Peck Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified

11151 Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503

Sales: (228) 641-4716

Service: (228) 679-1919

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Great Deal
$2,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,599

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 126,834

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $13,977, 126,834 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/15/18/2016_honda_pilot-pic-134901085293026807-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ Nav Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,445

Price: $33,977

Mileage: 19,028

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ Nav for sale - $33,977, 19,028 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7908547448625694312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla XLE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,130

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 7,295

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla XLE for sale - $18,977, 7,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/01/2015_honda_civic-pic-5031304883612775576-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,665

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 14,872

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $16,977, 14,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/06/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-7554468098509066303-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,006

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 45,968

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $24,977, 45,968 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/56/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7463902621665909816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,726

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 32,418

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,977, 32,418 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/18/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3490924457926769690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,491

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 48,592

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,977, 48,592 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/15/2015_kia_soul-pic-760602944975638449-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,393

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 41,891

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Latte Brown Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,977, 41,891 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/15/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5055472728522715915-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,437

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 73,596

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,977, 73,596 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/25/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4435160893363454915-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,433

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 78,244

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $14,977, 78,244 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/15/13/2016_honda_pilot-pic-5994009980749961996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,400

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 44,558

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $29,977, 44,558 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/20/14/2016_dodge_charger-pic-6098086621442072939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,372

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 41,117

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,977, 41,117 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/15/13/2015_honda_civic-pic-535126104886148488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,256

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 30,857

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,977, 30,857 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/15/29/2017_buick_regal-pic-3354953205799483149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,310

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 27,658

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring for sale - $19,977, 27,658 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/00/2016_honda_pilot-pic-7566531821335063290-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Fair Deal
$282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,259

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 18,184

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $29,977, 18,184 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 1, 2017
Great experience. Very clean cars. Well worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Peck Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate your business!
May 22, 2017
ikeitz
The salesman lied to me and sold the car to someone else. Questionable and deceitful business practices. The manager said what were they supposed to do turn someone with cash away. The point is the car was promised to me and the salesman did not hold up his part of the deal. Supposedly some other salesperson came in after hours and filed paperwork before he could complete mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Peck Honda:

We understand your frustration but we do not hold vehicles and no such promises are to be made to anyone. A local buyer decided to purchase the vehicle during the week you were interested in the vehicle. We apologize for any miscommunication on our part.
May 11, 2017
Customer friendly investment and make everyone feel comfortable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Peck Honda:

Hello Eon, thank you for your review!  We are glad to hear we provided a good experience for you.
Feb 24, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Peck Honda:

Thank you, Charlie!
Feb 23, 2017
Stork12
Paul and Ash fixed me up. I got the car that I was looking for at a very good price. No hassle or long wait. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Peck Honda:

Thank you for your review! Glad we could be of assistance to you!
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 19, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
The salesman, Bobby, was very nice and not pushy. He also brought me the car 60 miles away and allowed me to have it inspected. The car checked great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Did contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Contact you continuously and immediately about concerns or questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
They jacked up the guaranteed internet price by $2200 and then said get lost. These are nasty people and I would testify to that in the Supreme Court. This is my 3rd horrible experience with them they are a complete waste of time. Any incentives they put in their pocket and screw the unsuspecting and uninformed buyer. Unfortnately many buyers are not uninformed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
Responded quickly with information on vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
I have not made it to the dealership yet but they make sure that have information on all the cars I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Galleria BMW - 126 listings

11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540

2 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 63 listings

3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Team Motor Company, LLC - 30 listings

19219 Pineville Rd Long Beach, MS 39560

4 reviews
GW Motorworks - 27 listings

233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466

4 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 26 listings

1410 Jackson Ave Pascagoula, MS 39567

7 reviews
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 19 listings

6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560

1 review
Hancock Auto Annex - 14 listings

312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560

2 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 14 listings

743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458

3 reviews
TheCarStore.online - 6 listings

1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove

11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503

1 review
Butch Oustalet Mazda

15150 Airport Rd Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
Rent 2 Own HQ

707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Auto Credit Inc

3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune

602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999