Paramount Auto Sales

2307 N Stone Ave, Tucson, AZ 85705
Map & Directions

Sales: (520) 428-2470

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/04/2006_volvo_s60_r-pic-5727551097423272321-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S60 R Turbo AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,898

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 93,505

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2006 Volvo S60 R Turbo AWD for sale - $7,900, 93,505 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/03/22/2013_chrysler_200-pic-5552902460412360130-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,594

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 63,855

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $8,900, 63,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/04/09/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-7114756124156455380-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,315

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 96,518

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Tint Coat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $5,900, 96,518 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/02/47/2015_toyota_prius-pic-2481049007967414587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,676

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 8,209

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius for sale - $17,900, 8,209 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/18/04/07/2002_lexus_ls_430-pic-2874915349567388075-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,348

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 146,700

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $6,900, 146,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/02/33/2009_kia_optima-pic-3169207655742626313-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,063

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 101,319

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima EX for sale - $5,900, 101,319 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/33/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-7718893684064682634-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,046

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 54,768

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,900, 54,768 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/27/2012_nissan_xterra-pic-6823844663505103155-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,170

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 77,363

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $13,995, 77,363 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/02/45/2010_nissan_armada-pic-8152306396291305749-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,024

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 88,926

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $19,900, 88,926 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/02/09/2011_volvo_xc60-pic-1101402731986811762-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC60 T6 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,794

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 84,596

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC60 T6 for sale - $15,900, 84,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/02/07/2010_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1085450479916583096-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,403

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 57,738

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,900, 57,738 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/02/21/2015_dodge_journey-pic-6473832012347898017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,520

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 25,748

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,900, 25,748 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/02/21/2010_nissan_370z-pic-7553331727007971883-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,526

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 82,420

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Nissan 370Z for sale - $14,900, 82,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/02/29/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1846701775032160007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,210

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 33,349

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,900, 33,349 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/02/08/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-7532772379784371364-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$34 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $20,866

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 56,362

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $20,900, 56,362 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 26, 2017
Daniel, the salesman who showed me the vehicle, is very knowledgeable about vehicles in general and jeeps in particular. Daniel seems to me to be sincere and honest in his description of the vehicle that I was looking at and I got the impression he would be upfront if there were any problems. Although I have yet to decide on any specific vehicle I will have no problems purchasing from this dealer if I decide to purchase the vehicle Daniel showed me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Vlada Pobedrya
Didn't buy car yet, but plan to - when my load will be approved. Great company! When I said that I can't get there in time because of my bus schedule, I was offered a pick up. Nowhere else I was offered a pick up, it was always my problem whether I get there or not. When I came to the location, it appeared that it was the company owner actually who drove me there. He explained me different options that I had to buy this car, because I needed financing. It really looks like he cares more about customers then about getting income from selling a car right away. Great experience, definitely will stay in touch and recommend to anyone.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
I went to Paramount after work and drove away in my new car within 2 hours! Danil Rabayev was able to obtain financing for me at a great rate, and I appreciate how professional yet personable he was. I will recommend Paramount to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Ez4living
They responded quickly may stop by of it don't get car up in Phx today or not . Optima are nice but the Sonatas look better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Not very good selection, all over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paramount Auto Sales:

All of our real customers know that we have a great selection for an independent pre-owned dealership, and they also know that our prices are some of the most competitive in the state. We encourage anyone who is looking for a vehicle to check us out and see for your selves what kind of a selection and pricing we actually have!
Aug 1, 2016
normhr
All the guys were great. People would say that any guy going from Salt Lake City to Tucson to buy a car was crazy. The car met every expectation as to condition and value. The Town Car has a 98% body and paint compared to off the factory showroom floor. The leather interior was better then imagined. Romon the sales agent was also fantastic. There was a needed repair which they did on their own. The day was long, hot and tiring. Roman put me in an excellent hotel for the night and we went to diner. I believe everything went extremely well. When I arrived in Flagstaff it was much cooler, so I took a little time off and waxed this beautiful car. After all don't you just hate having those dead critters on your perfect car? Thanks guys. High 5! Norman
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer responder but truck was not a crew cab I missed that in the ad
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Although I did not end up purchasing the Volkswagen Eos from Paramount, my experience with these terrific business owners was 5 star. They were honest and helpful, were not interested in pressuring me, let me take the car for a spin, and had no problem with my request to have the car reviewed by my mechanic. I recommend Paramount Auto Sales to those looking for a good used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paramount Auto Sales:

Thank you so much. The EOS did find a happy new home recently, and we always appreciate you even giving us chance, whether you buy or not. Good luck with whatever car you end up with. Thanks again!
Jun 11, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very helpful and knowledgeable of the car buying process. They helped as much as they could with my given situation, overall my experience was great. I spoke with Romon and he assisted me every step of the way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Well recieved, not pushy, over all not bad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
We cannot buy at this time. Home did not close Escrow so no $ for Cars Yet.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Good to Excellent. These are young men who are on the right track with their business. I felt they gave me good advice regarding the vehicle and I trusted their choices for the business aspect of the purchase. They weren't pushy, provided good service after purchase for a few things that needed fixing while under their responsibility and did everything in a timely manner. They have an interesting selection of vehicles as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Car was broke down-needed a starter. Sales people were ok but didn't go out of way to give me their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
breenluke
5
Bait and switch. Glad I didn't drive all the way to Tucson. They tried to sell me(over the phone) on another vehicle that had been in 3 accidents!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paramount Auto Sales:

We don't "bait" or "switch" nor do we try to sell anything over the phone. We simply advertise our cars, and post the history reports on those cars for all to see! In fact, or real customers know that we always advise them to come in and see the car before they make any decisions. Not only that, we want to sell any one of our vehicles just as much as the next one. If we ever recommend a different vehicle for a customer, it is usually based their ability to finance one vehicle over another.
But thank you for the feedback, we always appreciate it!
Jun 23, 2015
Smwill423
I had already bought a vehicle before they replied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
The vehicle is very clean and the buying process was easy with no hassle sales. Great buy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 11, 2014
very helpful and kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2013
I was so happy with the service I got from Paramount Auto Sales! They worked with me to get the best deal possible! I would buy another vehicle from them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
Dealer was prompt and helpful while I inspected this vehicle. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
they really took good care of me thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
Salesmen here are great, privately own. My wife bout the truck for me, while m on phone in Korea. Wife was very nervous about salesman. No issues at all. Was a great new experience for my wife. We bout the F250 Diesel 4x4. Thanks guys.. I'll be telling my friends about your dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
The dealer responded promptly, was professional and provided great information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
The salesman was attentive and helpful. One area of improvement would be lot presentation, cars looked jumbled together and also one of the cars we looked at wasn't entirely free of dirt and grime on the interior. These details did not inspire total confidence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Cars & Trucks LLC - 60 listings

2333 S Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711

1 review
Pars Auto Sales - 56 listings

4501 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Y2K Motors - 38 listings

4101 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Infiniti of Tucson - 26 listings

625 W Auto Mall Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 10 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales

750 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85719

1 review
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
AP's Auto Sales

3747 E. Speedway, Tucson, AZ 85716

1 review
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Smart Motors

5200 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Just Trucks

3085 E Valencia Road, Tucson, AZ 85706

1 review
Cactus Auto Co. - 166 listings

1602 W. Prince Rd., Tucson, AZ 85705

6 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Tucson - 161 listings

900 West Auto Mall Drive, Tucson, AZ 85712

6 reviews
Tucson Subaru - 323 listings

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704

23 reviews
Too Hot Motors - 49 listings

5974 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,410 Great Deals out of 209,431 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 47,659 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,952 Great Deals out of 159,903 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 26,371 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 113,960 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,768 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 90,860 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 74,096 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
477 Great Deals out of 80,892 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 56,242 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
566 Great Deals out of 65,613 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
677 Great Deals out of 82,246 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
509 Great Deals out of 79,368 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,000 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 92,513 listings starting at $1,500