Paramount Auto Sales

7920 E 22nd St
Tucson, AZ 85710

Sales: (520) 428-2470

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/13/38/2012_ram_1500-pic-8302050199873942062-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Great Deal
$2,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,802

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 112,312

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab for sale - $16,995, 112,312 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/51/2011_hyundai_equus-pic-8913369423918127242-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Equus Signature Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Great Deal
$2,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,686

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 86,662

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Equus Signature for sale - $13,995, 86,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8657/9773217/636387674986912360.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=0456119DD252A929C0C036C9CDCE479E

2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,444

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 15,625

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $18,995, 15,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/27/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1947491113896688098-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Great Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,606

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 74,331

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew for sale - $9,995, 74,331 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/47/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7416634581510379947-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,577

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 78,905

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $11,995, 78,905 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/23/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2653924122943751107-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,947

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 59,712

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $19,995, 59,712 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/00/15/2016_kia_forte-pic-8849435694173483141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,521

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 31,120

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,995, 31,120 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/03/00/2016_ford_escape-pic-3349013595128619954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,536

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 42,434

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,995, 42,434 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/11/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-419928278334293326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,455

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 53,088

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,995, 53,088 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8657/10107694/636448095260574996.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=EC74EC770BC6880E27E5485DD32A9ACE

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,401

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 38,300

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $12,995, 38,300 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8657/8697394/636199984270843014.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=0456119DD252A929C0C036C9CDCE479E

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,393

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 33,349

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,995, 33,349 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/23/2012_dodge_charger-pic-6940373695622668219-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,538

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 81,469

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $15,995, 81,469 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8657/10027570/636434182567736182.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=0456119DD252A929C0C036C9CDCE479E

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr Work Truck 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,896

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 181,932

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr Work Truck 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $13,995, 181,932 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/51/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-1896330082012201981-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,866

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 65,106

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport for sale - $13,995, 65,106 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8657/10001400/636428316555030802.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=0456119DD252A929C0C036C9CDCE479E

2004 INFINITI FX45 AWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85710

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,869

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,275

Location: Tucson, AZ 85710

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Sand Description: Used 2004 INFINITI FX45 AWD for sale - $8,995, 112,275 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
Very pleasant and courteous. The auto was to big for my son.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Great service from the entire team!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Was interested in obtaining financing and car purchase ASAP. Was told they would look into financing and get back to us. Wound up buying same model car two days later from a dealership that was on it from the moment we spoke. Salesperson called many times the next week, but by that time it was too late!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Helpful knowledgeable not pushy.. would recommend this dealer..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Robert Robinson
They responded quickly, were informative about the car but for the car I was viewing the history had multiple owners and the mileage was high for the selling price. I will keep my eye on the car in case they drop the selling price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Daniel, the salesman who showed me the vehicle, is very knowledgeable about vehicles in general and jeeps in particular. Daniel seems to me to be sincere and honest in his description of the vehicle that I was looking at and I got the impression he would be upfront if there were any problems. Although I have yet to decide on any specific vehicle I will have no problems purchasing from this dealer if I decide to purchase the vehicle Daniel showed me.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Vlada Pobedrya
Didn't buy car yet, but plan to - when my load will be approved. Great company! When I said that I can't get there in time because of my bus schedule, I was offered a pick up. Nowhere else I was offered a pick up, it was always my problem whether I get there or not. When I came to the location, it appeared that it was the company owner actually who drove me there. He explained me different options that I had to buy this car, because I needed financing. It really looks like he cares more about customers then about getting income from selling a car right away. Great experience, definitely will stay in touch and recommend to anyone.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
I went to Paramount after work and drove away in my new car within 2 hours! Danil Rabayev was able to obtain financing for me at a great rate, and I appreciate how professional yet personable he was. I will recommend Paramount to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Ez4living
They responded quickly may stop by of it don't get car up in Phx today or not . Optima are nice but the Sonatas look better.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Not very good selection, all over priced.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paramount Auto Sales:

All of our real customers know that we have a great selection for an independent pre-owned dealership, and they also know that our prices are some of the most competitive in the state. We encourage anyone who is looking for a vehicle to check us out and see for your selves what kind of a selection and pricing we actually have!
Aug 1, 2016
normhr
All the guys were great. People would say that any guy going from Salt Lake City to Tucson to buy a car was crazy. The car met every expectation as to condition and value. The Town Car has a 98% body and paint compared to off the factory showroom floor. The leather interior was better then imagined. Romon the sales agent was also fantastic. There was a needed repair which they did on their own. The day was long, hot and tiring. Roman put me in an excellent hotel for the night and we went to diner. I believe everything went extremely well. When I arrived in Flagstaff it was much cooler, so I took a little time off and waxed this beautiful car. After all don't you just hate having those dead critters on your perfect car? Thanks guys. High 5! Norman
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer responder but truck was not a crew cab I missed that in the ad
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Although I did not end up purchasing the Volkswagen Eos from Paramount, my experience with these terrific business owners was 5 star. They were honest and helpful, were not interested in pressuring me, let me take the car for a spin, and had no problem with my request to have the car reviewed by my mechanic. I recommend Paramount Auto Sales to those looking for a good used car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paramount Auto Sales:

Thank you so much. The EOS did find a happy new home recently, and we always appreciate you even giving us chance, whether you buy or not. Good luck with whatever car you end up with. Thanks again!
Jun 11, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very helpful and knowledgeable of the car buying process. They helped as much as they could with my given situation, overall my experience was great. I spoke with Romon and he assisted me every step of the way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Well recieved, not pushy, over all not bad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
We cannot buy at this time. Home did not close Escrow so no $ for Cars Yet.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 3, 2015
Good to Excellent. These are young men who are on the right track with their business. I felt they gave me good advice regarding the vehicle and I trusted their choices for the business aspect of the purchase. They weren't pushy, provided good service after purchase for a few things that needed fixing while under their responsibility and did everything in a timely manner. They have an interesting selection of vehicles as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Car was broke down-needed a starter. Sales people were ok but didn't go out of way to give me their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
breenluke
5
Bait and switch. Glad I didn't drive all the way to Tucson. They tried to sell me(over the phone) on another vehicle that had been in 3 accidents!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paramount Auto Sales:

We don't "bait" or "switch" nor do we try to sell anything over the phone. We simply advertise our cars, and post the history reports on those cars for all to see! In fact, or real customers know that we always advise them to come in and see the car before they make any decisions. Not only that, we want to sell any one of our vehicles just as much as the next one. If we ever recommend a different vehicle for a customer, it is usually based their ability to finance one vehicle over another.
But thank you for the feedback, we always appreciate it!
Jun 23, 2015
Smwill423
I had already bought a vehicle before they replied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
The vehicle is very clean and the buying process was easy with no hassle sales. Great buy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
very helpful and kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2013
I was so happy with the service I got from Paramount Auto Sales! They worked with me to get the best deal possible! I would buy another vehicle from them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
Dealer was prompt and helpful while I inspected this vehicle. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
they really took good care of me thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
Salesmen here are great, privately own. My wife bout the truck for me, while m on phone in Korea. Wife was very nervous about salesman. No issues at all. Was a great new experience for my wife. We bout the F250 Diesel 4x4. Thanks guys.. I'll be telling my friends about your dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
The dealer responded promptly, was professional and provided great information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
The salesman was attentive and helpful. One area of improvement would be lot presentation, cars looked jumbled together and also one of the cars we looked at wasn't entirely free of dirt and grime on the interior. These details did not inspire total confidence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Click Mazda Hyundai Automall - 220 listings
700 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
1 review
Larry H. Miller Fiat Tucson - 181 listings
1000 W Wetmore Rd Tucson, AZ 85705
1 review
Royal B4 Wholesale - 36 listings
5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
3 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 35 listings
3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719
5 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 31 listings
5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705
9 reviews
Infiniti of Tucson - 24 listings
625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
3 reviews
Gallegos Auto Sales - 21 listings
750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719
2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 14 listings
4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
4 reviews
AMT Auto Sales - 5 listings
2761 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
Auto Executives - 2 listings
5501 N Oracle Rd, STE 145 Tucson, AZ 85704
1 review
Smart Motors
5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
1 review
CARCASH
4373 E 22nd St. Tucson, AZ 85711
1 review
Just Trucks
3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706
1 review
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc.
725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701
8 reviews
Noble Motors - 58 listings
1805 S Craycroft Rd Tucson, AZ 85711
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200