Oasis Park and Sell

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2602 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77388

Sales: (281) 288-3600

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 26, 2017
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The best and easiest process in purchasing a vehicle, and it was an out of state buy! The owner was courteous, customer friendly, entertaining, and always available. The car was superior, both inside and out!!! I would not recommend him to others but will be returning...... Thank you so very much, good service is so hard to come by these days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were helpful. This dealer sells cars for individuals, so they don't have the ability to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
They responded but were not very helpful or interested in dealing with me. I asked a few questions about the vehicle and about accepting trade ins. I was provided one word responses. No follow up, no asking when I could come in for a test drive or look at the vehicle. Nothing of the sort. I found the service lackluster at best. It really felt as though they had better things to do than deal with me, so I discontinued correspondence.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Outstanding service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer did contact me, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Prompt response. 2nd contact replied to my question to confirm the vehicle lacked the mechanical feature I'm seeking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Well first off, Sal act like he can't send me the CARFAX when it say ask for CARFAX. He constantly made excuses and a week hadnpast and yet it was lie after lie after lie. So i took my money else where. For all i know, he could have been ripping me off. Oh well his lost!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Little slow but was a joy to deal. With over all purchased form this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
joeshmo4215
Good communication & follow up but prices were pretty high. Two Thousand. Six Hundred Above The National Average To me that's what the Internet is for...go get your Best Deal, not just buy in the classifieds
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Quick response
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
very short with me. wasnt willing to go down on the price. bad first impression.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
No email response, but Sal answered all questions over the phone and was very fair when negotiating. Car was in great condition. Let us have a mechanic check it out no problem, and when a problem was found, he took care of it. Would definitely recommend this business!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Responded and answered all my questions as well as sent additional pics.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
I'll give the dealer one star because after taking the car to my mechanic I discovered that the car had serious safety issues because of a previous accident. The car's price was about 6K less than the same type car with same miles sold at other dealers which led me to believe that the dealer knew the problem and was just trying to dump the vehicle. Horrible!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
cjrainos
Salesman was very friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Honest , hard to find in the car business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
fair, maybe needs to check on the status of inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Don't bother ... Waste of time dealing with this dealership. Seems very shady and would answer the phone and then quickly say I will call you back and hang up on you. I will never do business with oasis . Be cautious of this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
got it at a lower price. no problems throughout the buying process. very friendly & easy going.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Feb 19, 2015
My experience with this Dealership were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Straight forward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
The seller responded by fairly quickly to all of my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
would not deal with this establishment. did not keep word of not selling vehicle b4 a agreed time. None refundable deposits.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Very reasonable prices, low pressure approach to sales, works with the customer to make the deal a win-win. Oasis is now my first stop when looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
I bought the car, I'm satisfied. Thanks for all your help!! ; )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
My husband and I drove quite a ways to look at this vehicle. I liked it dispite the few minor things that needed fixing (the door handle & the motor for the passenger window) , The original guy who helped us, Dee, was very helpful & said that they could fix those few things. So the next day I called back to say that I would take the car. I spoke with theowner-Sal , Who said he wouldn't fix anything until I buy the car and despite the fact that at the top of the ad for this vehicle it says in bold capital letters ""WE FINANCE !!!!!" He said"No", he would not . I am dissapointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Nice people but were not willing to negotiate. It was a take or leave it attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
The owner promised me (for two weeks) to replaced the missing tire and winch but, he never did. Also, I signed a document saying, I can not taking him to court. If I do, I would have to pay him money, over $1500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
They called, we have not made up our minds yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Never went there but they contact me fairly quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
Nothing really outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2012
Mr Sal Badruddin was very helpful and made us feel ve confident dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Bought from him. Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Cars were very dirty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
I made an 8hr. trip to find out the vehicle had water damage.Not even to count the many other problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
I did not buy from this dealer but I found him to be very honest and forthcoming with information regarding inventory, even if it cost him the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Hey these guys were real; decent and very straight up with me. I did not have the down they wanted and my poor credit rating still looks like roadkill. But as this situation improves I will continue to keep tabs on these guys. I will go back to them as my situation inproves.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
I didn't buy a car from dealer but he was nice enough with no hassle or run around. I found him to be honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
I was never contacted back from this dealership at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

ZT Motors Auto Center - 421 listings

21149 Blair Rd Suite 313, Conroe, TX 77385

2 reviews
Don Auto World - 59 listings

15404 Kuykendahl Road, Houston, TX 77090

1 review
Champions Auto Sales - 24 listings

6906 Louetta Rd, Spring, TX 77379

2 reviews
PPLCars.com - 19 listings

12942 fm 529, Houston, TX 77041

1 review
Progressive Motorsports - 11 listings

14037 Stuebner Airline Rd, Houston, TX 77069

1 review
Master Global Cars - 9 listings

16261 Hollister St, Suite A106, Houston, TX 77066

1 review
Drive In Auto,Inc. - 6 listings

20131 Aldine Westfield Rd, Humble, TX 77338

1 review
Autodynamica Motor Group - 2 listings

26014 Oak Ridge Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77380

1 review
Auto Bank Of Texas

3203 Louetta Rd #A, Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Planet Lincoln

20440 Interstate 45, Spring, TX 77373

2 reviews
Springtime Motors

4634 Fm 2920 #A, Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Goings Autos

121 Caroline St, Spring, TX 77373

5 reviews
Audi North Houston

17815 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

3 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North

18205 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

1 review
MZ Motors

11415 Veterans Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77067

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400