Oasis Park and Sell

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2602 Spring Cypress Rd
Spring, TX 77388

Sales: (281) 288-3600

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-5021934691241350620-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Great Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 146,016

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $8,500, 146,016 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/356720/DB1AF7DE-337A-4F15-AA64-DA2C7FBA8DCE.jpg?dt=111320171408

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 134,227

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Light Green Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $7,950, 134,227 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2007_acura_mdx-pic-458826222888887039-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 118,510

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $9,900, 118,510 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4255266751708499036-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 134,586

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $10,500, 134,586 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2008_scion_xd-pic-3602515445825553669-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 90,650

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Scion xD Base for sale - $6,250, 90,650 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/356720/E2E89F82-8EBB-4EE7-9804-103951D93043.jpg?dt=112720172134

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 18,597

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,500, 18,597 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/07/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-134845743683916085-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Fair Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 86,113

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,500, 86,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2006_toyota_camry_solara-pic-6008775603007995228-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Fair Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 97,389

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible for sale - $7,000, 97,389 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Fair Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 174,803

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $7,500, 174,803 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-7571013251085696617-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Fair Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 176,153

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $5,500, 176,153 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/34/2007_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-6814039761906628811-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Fair Deal

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 160,585

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $18,950, 160,585 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2011_cadillac_dts-pic-1467297041527069810-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac DTS Premium FWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Fair Deal

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 110,670

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Cadillac DTS Premium FWD for sale - $9,250, 110,670 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2013_toyota_prius-pic-3399966690212496798-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Fair Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 84,012

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $11,500, 84,012 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3995718465606654182-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Fair Deal

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 155,600

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $8,250, 155,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6202912834873699458-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Fair Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 149,213

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $9,900, 149,213 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 26, 2017
GuruZVZF6
Prompt response and good approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
bennyholmes
Great He made sure that I got the car I want. Very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Guru99M7R
I was intetested in a cargo van and this dealer quickly responded. Even though I did not buy I was really impressed with their courteous prompt reply. I would recommend this dealership. I would rate a 5 star rating
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
Guru92HC2
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Responded very quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The best and easiest process in purchasing a vehicle, and it was an out of state buy! The owner was courteous, customer friendly, entertaining, and always available. The car was superior, both inside and out!!! I would not recommend him to others but will be returning...... Thank you so very much, good service is so hard to come by these days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were helpful. This dealer sells cars for individuals, so they don't have the ability to negotiate.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
They responded but were not very helpful or interested in dealing with me. I asked a few questions about the vehicle and about accepting trade ins. I was provided one word responses. No follow up, no asking when I could come in for a test drive or look at the vehicle. Nothing of the sort. I found the service lackluster at best. It really felt as though they had better things to do than deal with me, so I discontinued correspondence.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Outstanding service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer did contact me, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Prompt response. 2nd contact replied to my question to confirm the vehicle lacked the mechanical feature I'm seeking.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Well first off, Sal act like he can't send me the CARFAX when it say ask for CARFAX. He constantly made excuses and a week hadnpast and yet it was lie after lie after lie. So i took my money else where. For all i know, he could have been ripping me off. Oh well his lost!
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Little slow but was a joy to deal. With over all purchased form this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
joeshmo4215
Good communication & follow up but prices were pretty high. Two Thousand. Six Hundred Above The National Average To me that's what the Internet is for...go get your Best Deal, not just buy in the classifieds
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Quick response
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
very short with me. wasnt willing to go down on the price. bad first impression.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
No email response, but Sal answered all questions over the phone and was very fair when negotiating. Car was in great condition. Let us have a mechanic check it out no problem, and when a problem was found, he took care of it. Would definitely recommend this business!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Responded and answered all my questions as well as sent additional pics.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
I'll give the dealer one star because after taking the car to my mechanic I discovered that the car had serious safety issues because of a previous accident. The car's price was about 6K less than the same type car with same miles sold at other dealers which led me to believe that the dealer knew the problem and was just trying to dump the vehicle. Horrible!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
cjrainos
Salesman was very friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Honest , hard to find in the car business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
fair, maybe needs to check on the status of inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Don't bother ... Waste of time dealing with this dealership. Seems very shady and would answer the phone and then quickly say I will call you back and hang up on you. I will never do business with oasis . Be cautious of this dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
got it at a lower price. no problems throughout the buying process. very friendly & easy going.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
My experience with this Dealership were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Straight forward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
The seller responded by fairly quickly to all of my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
would not deal with this establishment. did not keep word of not selling vehicle b4 a agreed time. None refundable deposits.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Very reasonable prices, low pressure approach to sales, works with the customer to make the deal a win-win. Oasis is now my first stop when looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
I bought the car, I'm satisfied. Thanks for all your help!! ; )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
My husband and I drove quite a ways to look at this vehicle. I liked it dispite the few minor things that needed fixing (the door handle & the motor for the passenger window) , The original guy who helped us, Dee, was very helpful & said that they could fix those few things. So the next day I called back to say that I would take the car. I spoke with theowner-Sal , Who said he wouldn't fix anything until I buy the car and despite the fact that at the top of the ad for this vehicle it says in bold capital letters ""WE FINANCE !!!!!" He said"No", he would not . I am dissapointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Nice people but were not willing to negotiate. It was a take or leave it attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
The owner promised me (for two weeks) to replaced the missing tire and winch but, he never did. Also, I signed a document saying, I can not taking him to court. If I do, I would have to pay him money, over $1500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
They called, we have not made up our minds yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Never went there but they contact me fairly quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
Nothing really outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2012
Mr Sal Badruddin was very helpful and made us feel ve confident dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Bought from him. Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Cars were very dirty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
I made an 8hr. trip to find out the vehicle had water damage.Not even to count the many other problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
I did not buy from this dealer but I found him to be very honest and forthcoming with information regarding inventory, even if it cost him the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Hey these guys were real; decent and very straight up with me. I did not have the down they wanted and my poor credit rating still looks like roadkill. But as this situation improves I will continue to keep tabs on these guys. I will go back to them as my situation inproves.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
I didn't buy a car from dealer but he was nice enough with no hassle or run around. I found him to be honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
I was never contacted back from this dealership at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda of Spring - 27 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
B&D Auto Sales - 27 listings
7607 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379
1 review
Progressive Motorsports - 13 listings
14037 Stuebner Airline Rd Houston, TX 77069
1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 12 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
5 reviews
Autodynamica Motor Group - 8 listings
26014 Oak Ridge Dr The Woodlands, TX 77380
5 reviews
Champions Auto Sales - 6 listings
6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379
4 reviews
Auto Bank Of Texas
3203 Louetta Rd #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Springtime Motors
4634 Fm 2920 #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Audi North Houston
17815 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North
18205 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Motorcar Finance
2209 Fm 1960 Rd E Houston, TX 77073
1 review
Smart Car Finance LLC
25808 Interstate 45 N Spring, TX 77386
1 review
ZT Motors Auto Center
21149 Blair Rd, Suite 313 Conroe, TX 77385
3 reviews
Master Global Cars
16261 Hollister St, Suite A106 Houston, TX 77066
2 reviews
MZ Motors
11415 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77067
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200