Oasis Park and Sell

2602 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77388
Map & Directions

Sales: (281) 916-1963

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/05/19/2003_lexus_ls_430-pic-3705772040384594451-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Great Deal

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 120,260

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $5,950, 120,260 miles with Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package, Ultra Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/37/2014_buick_regal-pic-7012434671276626065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Great Deal

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 29,430

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $15,500, 29,430 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/17/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-6305019088581313603-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Great Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 147,623

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,950, 147,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/05/35/2011_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-8792792485818431549-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 16,100

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $16,900, 16,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/13/04/2005_infiniti_q45-pic-744347799470722654-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti Q45 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 138,199

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Infiniti Q45 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $5,000, 138,199 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/14/01/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-7382592867595863178-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 194,679

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 for sale - $6,000, 194,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/21/37/2004_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7589533749858607914-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 188,113

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $4,000, 188,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/05/35/2012_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-2574748490569487132-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 18,825

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $17,900, 18,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/12/02/2007_toyota_camry-pic-3453457544445719632-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 76,841

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,500, 76,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/05/35/2007_chrysler_aspen-pic-4577842095252508819-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 134,427

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package for sale - $7,950, 134,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/07/41/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8571581459357367531-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 50,394

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,500, 50,394 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/17/14/2006_ford_mustang-pic-5840909105051755665-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 90,722

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $9,000, 90,722 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 138,584

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,950, 138,584 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/19/17/2009_infiniti_qx56-pic-7711156222174757476-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 117,090

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $14,950, 117,090 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/17/2003_lexus_rx_300-pic-6503562021683212731-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 145,500

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $6,500, 145,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 10, 2017
They responded but were not very helpful or interested in dealing with me. I asked a few questions about the vehicle and about accepting trade ins. I was provided one word responses. No follow up, no asking when I could come in for a test drive or look at the vehicle. Nothing of the sort. I found the service lackluster at best. It really felt as though they had better things to do than deal with me, so I discontinued correspondence.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Outstanding service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer did contact me, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Prompt response. 2nd contact replied to my question to confirm the vehicle lacked the mechanical feature I'm seeking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Well first off, Sal act like he can't send me the CARFAX when it say ask for CARFAX. He constantly made excuses and a week hadnpast and yet it was lie after lie after lie. So i took my money else where. For all i know, he could have been ripping me off. Oh well his lost!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Little slow but was a joy to deal. With over all purchased form this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
joeshmo4215
Good communication & follow up but prices were pretty high. Two Thousand. Six Hundred Above The National Average To me that's what the Internet is for...go get your Best Deal, not just buy in the classifieds
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Quick response
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
very short with me. wasnt willing to go down on the price. bad first impression.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
No email response, but Sal answered all questions over the phone and was very fair when negotiating. Car was in great condition. Let us have a mechanic check it out no problem, and when a problem was found, he took care of it. Would definitely recommend this business!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Responded and answered all my questions as well as sent additional pics.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
I'll give the dealer one star because after taking the car to my mechanic I discovered that the car had serious safety issues because of a previous accident. The car's price was about 6K less than the same type car with same miles sold at other dealers which led me to believe that the dealer knew the problem and was just trying to dump the vehicle. Horrible!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
cjrainos
Salesman was very friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Honest , hard to find in the car business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
fair, maybe needs to check on the status of inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Don't bother ... Waste of time dealing with this dealership. Seems very shady and would answer the phone and then quickly say I will call you back and hang up on you. I will never do business with oasis . Be cautious of this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
got it at a lower price. no problems throughout the buying process. very friendly & easy going.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 19, 2015
My experience with this Dealership were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Straight forward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
The seller responded by fairly quickly to all of my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
would not deal with this establishment. did not keep word of not selling vehicle b4 a agreed time. None refundable deposits.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Very reasonable prices, low pressure approach to sales, works with the customer to make the deal a win-win. Oasis is now my first stop when looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
I bought the car, I'm satisfied. Thanks for all your help!! ; )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
My husband and I drove quite a ways to look at this vehicle. I liked it dispite the few minor things that needed fixing (the door handle & the motor for the passenger window) , The original guy who helped us, Dee, was very helpful & said that they could fix those few things. So the next day I called back to say that I would take the car. I spoke with theowner-Sal , Who said he wouldn't fix anything until I buy the car and despite the fact that at the top of the ad for this vehicle it says in bold capital letters ""WE FINANCE !!!!!" He said"No", he would not . I am dissapointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Nice people but were not willing to negotiate. It was a take or leave it attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
The owner promised me (for two weeks) to replaced the missing tire and winch but, he never did. Also, I signed a document saying, I can not taking him to court. If I do, I would have to pay him money, over $1500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
They called, we have not made up our minds yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Never went there but they contact me fairly quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
Nothing really outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2012
Mr Sal Badruddin was very helpful and made us feel ve confident dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Bought from him. Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Cars were very dirty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
I made an 8hr. trip to find out the vehicle had water damage.Not even to count the many other problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
I did not buy from this dealer but I found him to be very honest and forthcoming with information regarding inventory, even if it cost him the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Hey these guys were real; decent and very straight up with me. I did not have the down they wanted and my poor credit rating still looks like roadkill. But as this situation improves I will continue to keep tabs on these guys. I will go back to them as my situation inproves.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
I didn't buy a car from dealer but he was nice enough with no hassle or run around. I found him to be honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
I was never contacted back from this dealership at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pre-Owned Express - 47 listings

1703 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77388

5 reviews
Champions Auto Sales - 30 listings

6906 Louetta Rd, Spring, TX 77379

2 reviews
Texas Quality Auto - 15 listings

3102 Frick Rd, Houston, TX 77038

1 review
Progressive Motorsports - 12 listings

14037 Stuebner Airline Rd, Houston, TX 77069

1 review
Drive In Auto,Inc. - 11 listings

20131 Aldine Westfield Rd, Humble, TX 77338

1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 7 listings

14525 State Highway 249, Houston, TX 77086

1 review
Autodynamica Motor Group - 1 listing

26014 Oak Ridge Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77380

1 review
Auto Bank Of Texas

3203 Louetta Rd #A, Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Planet Lincoln

20440 Interstate 45, Spring, TX 77373

2 reviews
Springtime Motors

4634 Fm 2920 #A, Spring, TX 77388

1 review
Goings Autos

121 Caroline St, Spring, TX 77373

3 reviews
Audi North Houston

17815 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

3 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North

18205 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

1 review
MZ Motors

11415 Veterans Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77067

3 reviews
Keys Motorsports

102 E Main St, Tomball, TX 77375

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295