Oasis Park and Sell

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2602 Spring Cypress Rd
Spring, TX 77388

Sales: (281) 288-3600

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
bennyholmes
Great He made sure that I got the car I want. Very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Guru99M7R
I was intetested in a cargo van and this dealer quickly responded. Even though I did not buy I was really impressed with their courteous prompt reply. I would recommend this dealership. I would rate a 5 star rating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
Guru92HC2
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Responded very quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The best and easiest process in purchasing a vehicle, and it was an out of state buy! The owner was courteous, customer friendly, entertaining, and always available. The car was superior, both inside and out!!! I would not recommend him to others but will be returning...... Thank you so very much, good service is so hard to come by these days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were helpful. This dealer sells cars for individuals, so they don't have the ability to negotiate.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
They responded but were not very helpful or interested in dealing with me. I asked a few questions about the vehicle and about accepting trade ins. I was provided one word responses. No follow up, no asking when I could come in for a test drive or look at the vehicle. Nothing of the sort. I found the service lackluster at best. It really felt as though they had better things to do than deal with me, so I discontinued correspondence.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Outstanding service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer did contact me, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Prompt response. 2nd contact replied to my question to confirm the vehicle lacked the mechanical feature I'm seeking.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Well first off, Sal act like he can't send me the CARFAX when it say ask for CARFAX. He constantly made excuses and a week hadnpast and yet it was lie after lie after lie. So i took my money else where. For all i know, he could have been ripping me off. Oh well his lost!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Little slow but was a joy to deal. With over all purchased form this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
joeshmo4215
Good communication & follow up but prices were pretty high. Two Thousand. Six Hundred Above The National Average To me that's what the Internet is for...go get your Best Deal, not just buy in the classifieds
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Quick response
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
very short with me. wasnt willing to go down on the price. bad first impression.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
No email response, but Sal answered all questions over the phone and was very fair when negotiating. Car was in great condition. Let us have a mechanic check it out no problem, and when a problem was found, he took care of it. Would definitely recommend this business!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Responded and answered all my questions as well as sent additional pics.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
I'll give the dealer one star because after taking the car to my mechanic I discovered that the car had serious safety issues because of a previous accident. The car's price was about 6K less than the same type car with same miles sold at other dealers which led me to believe that the dealer knew the problem and was just trying to dump the vehicle. Horrible!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
cjrainos
Salesman was very friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Honest , hard to find in the car business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
fair, maybe needs to check on the status of inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Don't bother ... Waste of time dealing with this dealership. Seems very shady and would answer the phone and then quickly say I will call you back and hang up on you. I will never do business with oasis . Be cautious of this dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
got it at a lower price. no problems throughout the buying process. very friendly & easy going.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
My experience with this Dealership were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Straight forward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
The seller responded by fairly quickly to all of my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
would not deal with this establishment. did not keep word of not selling vehicle b4 a agreed time. None refundable deposits.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Very reasonable prices, low pressure approach to sales, works with the customer to make the deal a win-win. Oasis is now my first stop when looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
I bought the car, I'm satisfied. Thanks for all your help!! ; )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
My husband and I drove quite a ways to look at this vehicle. I liked it dispite the few minor things that needed fixing (the door handle & the motor for the passenger window) , The original guy who helped us, Dee, was very helpful & said that they could fix those few things. So the next day I called back to say that I would take the car. I spoke with theowner-Sal , Who said he wouldn't fix anything until I buy the car and despite the fact that at the top of the ad for this vehicle it says in bold capital letters ""WE FINANCE !!!!!" He said"No", he would not . I am dissapointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Nice people but were not willing to negotiate. It was a take or leave it attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
The owner promised me (for two weeks) to replaced the missing tire and winch but, he never did. Also, I signed a document saying, I can not taking him to court. If I do, I would have to pay him money, over $1500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
They called, we have not made up our minds yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Never went there but they contact me fairly quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
Nothing really outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2012
Mr Sal Badruddin was very helpful and made us feel ve confident dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Bought from him. Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Cars were very dirty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
I made an 8hr. trip to find out the vehicle had water damage.Not even to count the many other problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
I did not buy from this dealer but I found him to be very honest and forthcoming with information regarding inventory, even if it cost him the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Hey these guys were real; decent and very straight up with me. I did not have the down they wanted and my poor credit rating still looks like roadkill. But as this situation improves I will continue to keep tabs on these guys. I will go back to them as my situation inproves.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
I didn't buy a car from dealer but he was nice enough with no hassle or run around. I found him to be honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
I was never contacted back from this dealership at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Care Today - 34 listings
20502 Nannette Ln Spring, TX 77388
5 reviews
Motorcar Finance - 25 listings
2209 Fm 1960 Rd E Houston, TX 77073
1 review
Honda of Spring - 17 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Spring Motors - 14 listings
20819 Sunshine Ln Spring, TX 77388
2 reviews
Progressive Motorsports - 14 listings
14037 Stuebner Airline Rd Houston, TX 77069
1 review
B&D Auto Sales - 13 listings
7607 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379
1 review
Champions Auto Sales - 8 listings
6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379
4 reviews
Autodynamica Motor Group - 5 listings
26014 Oak Ridge Dr The Woodlands, TX 77380
2 reviews
Auto Bank Of Texas
3203 Louetta Rd #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Springtime Motors
4634 Fm 2920 #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Audi North Houston
17815 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
3 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Houston North
18205 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Smart Car Finance LLC
25808 Interstate 45 N Spring, TX 77386
1 review
ZT Motors Auto Center
21149 Blair Rd, Suite 313 Conroe, TX 77385
3 reviews
Master Global Cars
16261 Hollister St, Suite A106 Houston, TX 77066
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200