Oasis Park and Sell

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2602 Spring Cypress Rd
Spring, TX 77388

Sales: (281) 288-3600

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-5021934691241350620-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Great Deal

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 146,016

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $8,000, 146,016 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2007_acura_mdx-pic-458826222888887039-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Great Deal

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 118,510

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $8,200, 118,510 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/08/12/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5162945466427880901-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LS RWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Great Deal

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 168,520

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LS RWD for sale - $9,400, 168,520 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/45/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-1728697602142511643-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 134,227

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Light Green Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $7,000, 134,227 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2005_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-472617753816686239-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 159,515

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Crew Cab for sale - $4,950, 159,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/06/24/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7687535771420540632-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 70,704

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $10,750, 70,704 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/06/02/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-549510357085984427-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 83,057

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Cabriolet for sale - $10,200, 83,057 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/15/12/2007_pontiac_solstice-pic-7908464744979152167-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Solstice Base Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 39,333

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Solstice Base for sale - $7,950, 39,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/07/24/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-7866550838747816931-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 78,224

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $12,000, 78,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/08/19/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6801796661175073317-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 70,135

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,500, 70,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/40/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-929288641317641538-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 24,898

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,900, 24,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/06/24/2017_ram_1500-pic-2193691491748133006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 27,025

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $26,000, 27,025 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/06/00/47/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1838355524184171523-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Good Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 90,384

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $13,500, 90,384 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/06/21/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5432769773409597142-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Fair Deal

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 189,325

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $6,950, 189,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/06/14/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-2258742111796339655-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Spring, TX 77388

Fair Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 113,537

Location: Spring, TX 77388

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $8,950, 113,537 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2018
GuruDVWB2
Replied quick to emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2018
8911mbakke
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2018
Only by e-mail automated message
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
GuruZVZF6
Prompt response and good approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
bennyholmes
Great He made sure that I got the car I want. Very happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Guru99M7R
I was intetested in a cargo van and this dealer quickly responded. Even though I did not buy I was really impressed with their courteous prompt reply. I would recommend this dealership. I would rate a 5 star rating
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
Guru92HC2
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Responded very quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The best and easiest process in purchasing a vehicle, and it was an out of state buy! The owner was courteous, customer friendly, entertaining, and always available. The car was superior, both inside and out!!! I would not recommend him to others but will be returning...... Thank you so very much, good service is so hard to come by these days.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were helpful. This dealer sells cars for individuals, so they don't have the ability to negotiate.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
They responded but were not very helpful or interested in dealing with me. I asked a few questions about the vehicle and about accepting trade ins. I was provided one word responses. No follow up, no asking when I could come in for a test drive or look at the vehicle. Nothing of the sort. I found the service lackluster at best. It really felt as though they had better things to do than deal with me, so I discontinued correspondence.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Outstanding service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer did contact me, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Prompt response. 2nd contact replied to my question to confirm the vehicle lacked the mechanical feature I'm seeking.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Well first off, Sal act like he can't send me the CARFAX when it say ask for CARFAX. He constantly made excuses and a week hadnpast and yet it was lie after lie after lie. So i took my money else where. For all i know, he could have been ripping me off. Oh well his lost!
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Little slow but was a joy to deal. With over all purchased form this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
joeshmo4215
Good communication & follow up but prices were pretty high. Two Thousand. Six Hundred Above The National Average To me that's what the Internet is for...go get your Best Deal, not just buy in the classifieds
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Quick response
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
very short with me. wasnt willing to go down on the price. bad first impression.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Apr 12, 2016
No email response, but Sal answered all questions over the phone and was very fair when negotiating. Car was in great condition. Let us have a mechanic check it out no problem, and when a problem was found, he took care of it. Would definitely recommend this business!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Responded and answered all my questions as well as sent additional pics.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
I'll give the dealer one star because after taking the car to my mechanic I discovered that the car had serious safety issues because of a previous accident. The car's price was about 6K less than the same type car with same miles sold at other dealers which led me to believe that the dealer knew the problem and was just trying to dump the vehicle. Horrible!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
cjrainos
Salesman was very friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Honest , hard to find in the car business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
fair, maybe needs to check on the status of inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Don't bother ... Waste of time dealing with this dealership. Seems very shady and would answer the phone and then quickly say I will call you back and hang up on you. I will never do business with oasis . Be cautious of this dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
got it at a lower price. no problems throughout the buying process. very friendly & easy going.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
My experience with this Dealership were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Straight forward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
The seller responded by fairly quickly to all of my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
would not deal with this establishment. did not keep word of not selling vehicle b4 a agreed time. None refundable deposits.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Very reasonable prices, low pressure approach to sales, works with the customer to make the deal a win-win. Oasis is now my first stop when looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
I bought the car, I'm satisfied. Thanks for all your help!! ; )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
My husband and I drove quite a ways to look at this vehicle. I liked it dispite the few minor things that needed fixing (the door handle & the motor for the passenger window) , The original guy who helped us, Dee, was very helpful & said that they could fix those few things. So the next day I called back to say that I would take the car. I spoke with theowner-Sal , Who said he wouldn't fix anything until I buy the car and despite the fact that at the top of the ad for this vehicle it says in bold capital letters ""WE FINANCE !!!!!" He said"No", he would not . I am dissapointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Nice people but were not willing to negotiate. It was a take or leave it attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
The owner promised me (for two weeks) to replaced the missing tire and winch but, he never did. Also, I signed a document saying, I can not taking him to court. If I do, I would have to pay him money, over $1500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
They called, we have not made up our minds yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Never went there but they contact me fairly quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
Nothing really outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2012
Mr Sal Badruddin was very helpful and made us feel ve confident dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Bought from him. Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Cars were very dirty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
I made an 8hr. trip to find out the vehicle had water damage.Not even to count the many other problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
I did not buy from this dealer but I found him to be very honest and forthcoming with information regarding inventory, even if it cost him the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Hey these guys were real; decent and very straight up with me. I did not have the down they wanted and my poor credit rating still looks like roadkill. But as this situation improves I will continue to keep tabs on these guys. I will go back to them as my situation inproves.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
I didn't buy a car from dealer but he was nice enough with no hassle or run around. I found him to be honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
I was never contacted back from this dealership at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Solutions - 26 listings
14525 TX Highway 249, Suite A Houston, TX 77086
1 review
Omega Motors - 20 listings
8975 Highway 242 Conroe, TX 77385
10 reviews
RB Ford LLC - 13 listings
11415 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77067
1 review
Champions Auto Sales - 10 listings
6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379
5 reviews
Progressive Motorsports - 10 listings
14037 Stuebner Airline Rd Houston, TX 77069
1 review
Autodynamica Motor Group - 5 listings
26014 Oak Ridge Dr The Woodlands, TX 77380
6 reviews
Virtus Auto Sales - 4 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
8 reviews
Springtime Motors
4634 Fm 2920 #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Honda of Spring
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Art Motors LLC
1755 Farm to Market 1960 Road West Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Motorcar Finance
2209 Fm 1960 Rd E Houston, TX 77073
1 review
Smart Car Finance LLC
25808 Interstate 45 N Spring, TX 77386
1 review
B&D Auto Sales
7607 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379
1 review
ZT Motors Auto Center
21149 Blair Rd, Suite 313 Conroe, TX 77385
3 reviews
HKS Motor Cars
8434 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500