Oak City Motors

1401 Mechanical Blvd
Garner, NC 27529

Sales: (919) 729-6194

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/20/25/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-4851882379323883478-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,279

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 111,202

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III for sale - $4,850, 111,202 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/03/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4513895996100051210-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,210

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 184,375

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $11,850, 184,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/07/47/2005_subaru_outback-pic-996934616187723700-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,455

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 99,942

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon for sale - $6,850, 99,942 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/10/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-5068430021872603034-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,451

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 127,061

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD for sale - $9,850, 127,061 miles with Tow Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/56/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-5167414177923573059-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Heat Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,018

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 108,463

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Heat for sale - $5,850, 108,463 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/20/05/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-5335645995926514441-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,057

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 128,717

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,850, 128,717 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/54/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-6138240416856044312-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,989

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 126,151

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $6,850, 126,151 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/05/56/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-5462828576675194120-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,364

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 90,808

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $24,950, 90,808 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/20/05/2008_land_rover_lr2-pic-3375449849206538559-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR2 SE Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,881

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 84,570

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR2 SE for sale - $8,850, 84,570 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/21/17/2010_chrysler_300-pic-8640458726933688395-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,438

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 132,251

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $6,250, 132,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/30/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5413138610018720031-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,733

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 170,569

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $11,950, 170,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/21/42/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-4070865595807386322-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Fair Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,357

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 123,703

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $10,450, 123,703 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/05/52/2006_nissan_titan-pic-4930420230819046554-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Fair Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,740

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 191,882

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $6,800, 191,882 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/20/25/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-2920877687148574209-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,162

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 71,954

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,450, 71,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/07/09/2008_acura_mdx-pic-6858895706330989297-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,654

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 134,082

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $10,850, 134,082 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Qyick responses and nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZVP7Y
The dealer was very responsive and accommodating. I've bought many cars - new and used - over the years and this experience has to be among the top two. Got a great deal on what we hope is good car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
mikeamusic
This is probably the worst vehicle I have ever seen. Complete waste of time. Scratches dents flat tire clearly damaged please do not waste your time not as advertised.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oak City Motors:

Please let us know which vehicle you are referencing so we can address the issue
Sep 22, 2017
Terrible. One guy says one thing owner says another. They never call you back and lie to you about the car. Everyone is calling about the car. Yet he continues to try to make a deal when according to him he got 30 emails on the car. Then the car in the picture is photoshopped and half of what made the car is removed. They can't tell you anything about the vehicle. Terrible service. Thank god I didn't buy anything from them. Went somewhere else and got a great deal on the same car that's mint.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oak City Motors:

Im not sure this review  is for our dealership.  We dont Photoshop pictures and definitely dont remove essential parts from cars. And I certainly dont recall any conversations as you have described
Aug 30, 2017
Experience was good - dealership contacted me right away. However, did not purchase from this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Guru94CNS
Received quick feedback on availability. Need to follow up.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The people got back to me fast. Me being a mechanic and auto body person. I know the truck is a 2007 but between the miles and the body body damage dents dings and all and the accident on record this truck is well over priced. Maybe worth 12500.00. Sorry for the negative feed back. Im sure not all the cars are the same.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
GuruQ388
This dealership was terrible I had called wanting to car they called my bank gave the VIN number cut the check was going to get it and they sold the car the morning I was going to get it. Terrible service terrible. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oak City Motors:

We are sorry you feel this way about our dealership.  We have a couple policies in place to make sure all customers are treated fairly.   One of those policies is to not take a car off the market or "hold" a car for a length of time before someone lays eyes on it and test drives it.  We would be doing a disservice to our customers, our employees, and our business if we did that.  Especially in this particular scenario where the vehicle would have had to have been taken off the market for a full week before you ever came in and saw it.  In addition to this if we were to hold and take
 More ...
May 11, 2017
Guru5NR6
The entire purchasing experience was great. Thanks for great service and no pressure sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Was great, got to test drive it and everything, was a beautiful car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer responded and gave me info on the Truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Very helpful but it would have been good if they pointed out the things missing like the sun visors. Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Valisit
Salesman was very nice, responded quickly but the car was not in good shape.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Very good ppl to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
They were very polite and answered all of my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Adam was very professional, honest and flexible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Overall, and an awesome experience. While they are a small, hometown, dealer they were very attentive and not overly pushy. This is the way that car buying should be. They help you find a vehicle you're looking for and work to find a good deal for both of us; Think it fair compensation and you get a quality vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Our experience was good! Purchased a vehicle. Called back for assistance after purchasing the vehicle and they were very prompt in responding and assisting us! Would recommend if looking for a professional dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Prompt, helpful, and informative... I look forward to doing business in the future with Oak City.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Good No it was great. they will continue to look for the truck that fits me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
This dealer contacted me asap, great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Very helpful even though my credit didn't go thru
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
dur891473
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
we were disappointed with the condition of the car but the salesman was really nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Really nice people. Very easy car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Responded quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Nice sales person - explained all the pluses and minuses of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Very professional and knowledgable of his vehicle(s)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 3, 2015
Worked out a dealership I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Dealer was great responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
I enjoyed my car buying experience with Oak City Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Car died during test drive
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Did respond far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Patrick97213
5
Paid attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 145 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
Leith Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Raleigh - 61 listings
5607 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616
12 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 36 listings
13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 31 listings
16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529
2 reviews
European Performance - 28 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 24 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
7 reviews
Kuni Motors Autosales - 15 listings
4009 New Bern Ave Raleigh, NC 27610
1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh - 10 listings
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales
5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610
3 reviews
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850