Oak City Motors

1401 Mechanical Blvd
Garner, NC 27529

Sales: (919) 729-6194

Today 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/21/19/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-7807936194184163764-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,591

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,441

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $7,995, 106,441 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/12/13/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8780138859698752222-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,463

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 86,805

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $9,850, 86,805 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/22/15/2015_ford_expedition-pic-6931752973823109851-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Great Deal
$3,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,051

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 61,096

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD for sale - $35,000, 61,096 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/05/44/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-5328859709929685624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Autobahn 4-Door FWD with Performance Package Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,946

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 93,843

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Autobahn 4-Door FWD with Performance Package for sale - $13,000, 93,843 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/05/51/2005_chrysler_300-pic-8544875367787970414-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,502

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 117,153

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,850, 117,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/21/31/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3001187875437211003-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$2,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,245

Price: $25,850

Mileage: 86,166

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $25,850, 86,166 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, SE Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/22/15/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2308689657653375267-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,082

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 108,930

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $11,950, 108,930 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/00/43/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7761453574565409493-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,374

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 87,653

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,850, 87,653 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Bluetooth, Premium Audio Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/07/38/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-5961732771913731772-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,702

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 63,679

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Magenta Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $6,450, 63,679 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/21/37/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-7109283058390378170-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$2,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,689

Price: $19,450

Mileage: 101,363

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $19,450, 101,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/21/35/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-5255883784268515556-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,309

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,147

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet for sale - $5,995, 130,147 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/18/21/2012_ford_focus-pic-4356908336903017729-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,502

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 106,796

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $6,450, 106,796 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/20/07/2003_hummer_h2-pic-5445706977716949510-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,848

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 103,836

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $14,950, 103,836 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/19/55/2011_nissan_murano-pic-5153501832172853574-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,146

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 113,538

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano S for sale - $8,950, 113,538 miles with Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels, Ambient Light Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/21/24/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-6810057066638584903-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,979

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 78,476

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $5,995, 78,476 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2018
Xavier Jackson
Judd was upfront with me about the cost of a car I was interested in seeing. Honda 2006. Responded with good info on the total cost of the vehicle. I ask to schedule a test drive as I was interested in buying the car on Sunday. Sunday rolls in and I contact the dealer, Judd says that the car was sold yesterday and they didn't even give me a notice when they sold it. I don't recommend unless you are expecting to come in and buy a car that same day. If anyone comes in it's free game and they will sell a car you are going to buy to anyone they feel deserves it. Fair game if you're trying to get your cars off the lot, but leaves a bad taste in your mouth when they don't even give you the decency to tell you if they sold the car you're going to buy ahead of time.
Response from current dealership:
Xavier,
I believe you have us confused with another dealer.  We did not sell a 2006 Honda on Saturday, and we do not have one in our inventory.  We also have no employees by the name of Judd or anything even close to that.
May 30, 2018
If you’re going to see a 2004 4Runner Limited and don’t want to waste $2,000 in necessary repairs then don’t bother. Car is missing a CV boot, needs a new CV axle, a front passenger strut, and a new timing belt.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
D,
We are sorry you were unhappy wirh to 4Runner.  We have a full service facility that will be happy to address  any discrepancies before you make a purchase.  All you have to do is ask.  It is important to keep expectations realistic though on a 14 year old vehicle with 220k miles.  It is common to find a little more wear on consumable parts then you would find on a 2 year old vehicle.
May 28, 2018
Guru93P9S
Don't waste your time with this dealership I've drove 3 hours to look at the vehicle and it appeared nothing like the photos of floor mats were missing stain all over carpet they did try to prepare the car for sale I was very disappointed
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2018
Very helpful, but went with a different car
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2018
This dealer was very quick in getting back to me. I have not had time to go drive this Ford Explorer. It's a 4 hour drive for me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
Prompt. Interested. Willing to help! I plan to go look at the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2018
Ricgirts
Quick response but I found what I was looking for privately.Thanks !
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2018
Nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2018
hwinnie13
Lot was very small, inside of the vehicle was not cleaned or vacuumed out very well.
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2018
Guru5MCQZ
Great to work with ...
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2018
I think it was Derek ,he did contact me but when I wrote him back about my plan to come drive the truck..I live 100 miles away..He never responded for a specific time which was the coming Saturday.....I have moved on to another Dealer.The truck was for my grandson first time buyer seems lie they were to busy for me....
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Paul,
Sounds like my salesman reached out to you, but from what I understand from this review he didn't tell you exactly what time you should show up.  I apologize for miscomunication. Our Saturday hours are 930 to 6 pm.  And we are fully staffed for anyone to show up at anytime during those business hours.   
Feb 4, 2018
Emailed me back about test driving and taking a look at the car. They were very professional and helpful :)
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2018
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2018
Have not been in yet but very nice over the phone
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
Qyick responses and nice to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZVP7Y
The dealer was very responsive and accommodating. I've bought many cars - new and used - over the years and this experience has to be among the top two. Got a great deal on what we hope is good car.
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2017
mikeamusic
This is probably the worst vehicle I have ever seen. Complete waste of time. Scratches dents flat tire clearly damaged please do not waste your time not as advertised.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please let us know which vehicle you are referencing so we can address the issue
Sep 22, 2017
Terrible. One guy says one thing owner says another. They never call you back and lie to you about the car. Everyone is calling about the car. Yet he continues to try to make a deal when according to him he got 30 emails on the car. Then the car in the picture is photoshopped and half of what made the car is removed. They can't tell you anything about the vehicle. Terrible service. Thank god I didn't buy anything from them. Went somewhere else and got a great deal on the same car that's mint.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Im not sure this review  is for our dealership.  We dont Photoshop pictures and definitely dont remove essential parts from cars. And I certainly dont recall any conversations as you have described
Aug 30, 2017
Experience was good - dealership contacted me right away. However, did not purchase from this dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2017
Guru94CNS
Received quick feedback on availability. Need to follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
The people got back to me fast. Me being a mechanic and auto body person. I know the truck is a 2007 but between the miles and the body body damage dents dings and all and the accident on record this truck is well over priced. Maybe worth 12500.00. Sorry for the negative feed back. Im sure not all the cars are the same.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
GuruQ388
This dealership was terrible I had called wanting to car they called my bank gave the VIN number cut the check was going to get it and they sold the car the morning I was going to get it. Terrible service terrible. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you feel this way about our dealership.  We have a couple policies in place to make sure all customers are treated fairly.   One of those policies is to not take a car off the market or "hold" a car for a length of time before someone lays eyes on it and test drives it.  We would be doing a disservice to our customers, our employees, and our business if we did that.  Especially in this particular scenario where the vehicle would have had to have been taken off the market for a full week before you ever came in and saw it.  In addition to this if we were to hold and take
 More ...
May 11, 2017
Guru5NR6
The entire purchasing experience was great. Thanks for great service and no pressure sales.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2017
Was great, got to test drive it and everything, was a beautiful car
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer responded and gave me info on the Truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2017
Very helpful but it would have been good if they pointed out the things missing like the sun visors. Bought the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Valisit
Salesman was very nice, responded quickly but the car was not in good shape.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
Very good ppl to work with
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2017
They were very polite and answered all of my questions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2017
Adam was very professional, honest and flexible.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
Overall, and an awesome experience. While they are a small, hometown, dealer they were very attentive and not overly pushy. This is the way that car buying should be. They help you find a vehicle you're looking for and work to find a good deal for both of us; Think it fair compensation and you get a quality vehicle.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Our experience was good! Purchased a vehicle. Called back for assistance after purchasing the vehicle and they were very prompt in responding and assisting us! Would recommend if looking for a professional dealership.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2016
Prompt, helpful, and informative... I look forward to doing business in the future with Oak City.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2016
Good No it was great. they will continue to look for the truck that fits me
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 7, 2016
This dealer contacted me asap, great.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2016
Very helpful even though my credit didn't go thru
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2016
dur891473
Responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
we were disappointed with the condition of the car but the salesman was really nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2016
Really nice people. Very easy car buying experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2016
Responded quickly and was very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2015
Nice sales person - explained all the pluses and minuses of the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2015
Very professional and knowledgable of his vehicle(s)
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2015
Worked out a dealership I like.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2015
Dealer was great responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
I enjoyed my car buying experience with Oak City Motors!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 20, 2015
Car died during test drive
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2014
Did respond far
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2013
Patrick97213
5
Paid attention
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 140 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
2 reviews
Oak City Auto Sales - 50 listings
4109 Western Blvd Raleigh, NC 27606
2 reviews
Capitol Auto - 43 listings
1313 Capital Blvd, STE 100 Raleigh, NC 27603
4 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 38 listings
16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529
4 reviews
Motors on Main - 38 listings
1529 N Main St Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
2 reviews
Cleveland Springs Auto Sales - 27 listings
5479 Cornwallis Rd Garner, NC 27529
2 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 22 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
3 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 21 listings
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
2 reviews
Shumaker Motors Inc - 17 listings
10051 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520
5 reviews
Liberty Used Motors - Clayton - 1 listing
11505 Us Hwy 70 W. Business Clayton, NC 27520
1 review
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
Kelly's Karz
4086 North Carolina 42 Garner, NC 27529
3 reviews
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,355 Great Deals out of 199,739 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 37,714 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,835 Great Deals out of 159,055 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
360 Great Deals out of 29,474 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 125,006 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 31,007 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
653 Great Deals out of 76,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 77,311 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
882 Great Deals out of 72,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
776 Great Deals out of 77,236 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
487 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
748 Great Deals out of 64,215 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 103,450 listings starting at $849
Used Ford Escape
1,251 Great Deals out of 111,104 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,265 Great Deals out of 89,422 listings starting at $995