Oak City Motors

1401 Mechanical Blvd
Garner, NC 27529

Sales: (919) 729-6194

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/19/52/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-4660873882705086554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Great Deal
$1,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,505

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 36,315

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $14,650, 36,315 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/53/2005_volvo_xc70-pic-4667678258787208279-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,302

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 138,335

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $4,995, 138,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/17/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6145683569732300349-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$2,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,265

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 113,938

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $14,950, 113,938 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/27/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-3915850698003564180-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,139

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 153,754

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $3,995, 153,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/22/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8777399403349963720-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 320 CDI Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,652

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 130,034

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 320 CDI for sale - $13,950, 130,034 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/28/2005_subaru_outback-pic-2909442976835071494-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,154

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 150,184

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon for sale - $4,995, 150,184 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/19/54/2007_ford_edge-pic-6572119834710942627-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,633

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 131,014

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $7,250, 131,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/21/09/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-3438449841286247633-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,420

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 173,458

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,450, 173,458 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/16/48/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-4397377455655713866-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,608

Price: $4,650

Mileage: 138,404

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $4,650, 138,404 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/27/2007_mini_cooper-pic-2489604294877932758-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,447

Price: $6,650

Mileage: 91,850

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,650, 91,850 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/19/57/2008_honda_civic-pic-4149782515767813432-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,169

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 106,099

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,450, 106,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/15/22/2009_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-5688745627667044233-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape Hybrid Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,758

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 109,083

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape Hybrid for sale - $7,850, 109,083 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/55/2008_ford_escape-pic-7706412159223350631-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,810

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 109,258

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,950, 109,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/28/2009_toyota_prius-pic-2740367696517839373-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,583

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 169,443

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $5,950, 169,443 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/34/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-5421337739563823537-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,104

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 138,215

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $6,450, 138,215 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
The people got back to me fast. Me being a mechanic and auto body person. I know the truck is a 2007 but between the miles and the body body damage dents dings and all and the accident on record this truck is well over priced. Maybe worth 12500.00. Sorry for the negative feed back. Im sure not all the cars are the same.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
GuruQ388
This dealership was terrible I had called wanting to car they called my bank gave the VIN number cut the check was going to get it and they sold the car the morning I was going to get it. Terrible service terrible. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oak City Motors:

We are sorry you feel this way about our dealership.  We have a couple policies in place to make sure all customers are treated fairly.   One of those policies is to not take a car off the market or "hold" a car for a length of time before someone lays eyes on it and test drives it.  We would be doing a disservice to our customers, our employees, and our business if we did that.  Especially in this particular scenario where the vehicle would have had to have been taken off the market for a full week before you ever came in and saw it.  In addition to this if we were to hold and take
 More ...
May 11, 2017
Guru5NR6
The entire purchasing experience was great. Thanks for great service and no pressure sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Was great, got to test drive it and everything, was a beautiful car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer responded and gave me info on the Truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Very helpful but it would have been good if they pointed out the things missing like the sun visors. Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Valisit
Salesman was very nice, responded quickly but the car was not in good shape.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Very good ppl to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
They were very polite and answered all of my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Adam was very professional, honest and flexible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Overall, and an awesome experience. While they are a small, hometown, dealer they were very attentive and not overly pushy. This is the way that car buying should be. They help you find a vehicle you're looking for and work to find a good deal for both of us; Think it fair compensation and you get a quality vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Our experience was good! Purchased a vehicle. Called back for assistance after purchasing the vehicle and they were very prompt in responding and assisting us! Would recommend if looking for a professional dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Prompt, helpful, and informative... I look forward to doing business in the future with Oak City.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Good No it was great. they will continue to look for the truck that fits me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
This dealer contacted me asap, great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Very helpful even though my credit didn't go thru
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
dur891473
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
we were disappointed with the condition of the car but the salesman was really nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Really nice people. Very easy car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Responded quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Nice sales person - explained all the pluses and minuses of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Very professional and knowledgable of his vehicle(s)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Worked out a dealership I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Dealer was great responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
I enjoyed my car buying experience with Oak City Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Car died during test drive
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Did respond far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Patrick97213
5
Paid attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 123 listings

4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Carvana Raleigh - 121 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
European Performance - 35 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 33 listings

16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Simon's Auto Sales - 30 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Pars Imports, Inc. - 23 listings

3050 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604

6 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 12 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
City Used Cars Inc. - 8 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
NC Used Cars - 3 listings

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Blue Whale Motors

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

4 reviews
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995