Oak City Motors

1401 Mechanical Blvd
Garner, NC 27529

Sales: (919) 729-6194

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/21/56/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-6059971169111379511-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Great Deal
$2,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,167

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 111,202

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III for sale - $4,850, 111,202 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/06/2008_subaru_outback-pic-6179188182877553066-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,884

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 148,490

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited for sale - $5,450, 148,490 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/06/2006_ford_mustang-pic-5868144594698943346-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Great Deal
$2,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,862

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 113,778

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $7,950, 113,778 miles with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/08/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-8388129361050284438-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,164

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 145,225

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $4,950, 145,225 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/06/2010_volkswagen_gti-pic-1822034248590802864-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2dr Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Great Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,907

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 98,931

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2dr for sale - $7,950, 98,931 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/06/2008_honda_civic-pic-495673633110131475-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Great Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,138

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 106,099

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,450, 106,099 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/08/2009_subaru_forester-pic-2159640871173427476-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,528

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 148,057

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $7,850, 148,057 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/22/16/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5989299048526824463-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,232

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 101,083

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima for sale - $7,450, 101,083 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/06/2007_ford_edge-pic-7855420735684996380-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,282

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 131,014

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $6,450, 131,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/08/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-6333818391134261330-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,454

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 130,270

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III for sale - $5,450, 130,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/03/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4513895996100051210-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,589

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 184,375

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $12,850, 184,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/20/2008_buick_enclave-pic-2515655885910968330-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,094

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 140,749

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $8,850, 140,749 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/01/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-7509613965064415421-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Good Deal
$682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,677

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 117,598

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,995, 117,598 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/08/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2304263038580222014-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Fair Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,014

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 128,159

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,850, 128,159 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/10/2006_acura_tl-pic-2617411573346743355-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT Used Cars in Garner, NC 27529

Fair Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,778

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 114,962

Location: Garner, NC 27529

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT for sale - $7,850, 114,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
Terrible. One guy says one thing owner says another. They never call you back and lie to you about the car. Everyone is calling about the car. Yet he continues to try to make a deal when according to him he got 30 emails on the car. Then the car in the picture is photoshopped and half of what made the car is removed. They can't tell you anything about the vehicle. Terrible service. Thank god I didn't buy anything from them. Went somewhere else and got a great deal on the same car that's mint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Experience was good - dealership contacted me right away. However, did not purchase from this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Guru94CNS
Received quick feedback on availability. Need to follow up.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The people got back to me fast. Me being a mechanic and auto body person. I know the truck is a 2007 but between the miles and the body body damage dents dings and all and the accident on record this truck is well over priced. Maybe worth 12500.00. Sorry for the negative feed back. Im sure not all the cars are the same.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
GuruQ388
This dealership was terrible I had called wanting to car they called my bank gave the VIN number cut the check was going to get it and they sold the car the morning I was going to get it. Terrible service terrible. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oak City Motors:

We are sorry you feel this way about our dealership.  We have a couple policies in place to make sure all customers are treated fairly.   One of those policies is to not take a car off the market or "hold" a car for a length of time before someone lays eyes on it and test drives it.  We would be doing a disservice to our customers, our employees, and our business if we did that.  Especially in this particular scenario where the vehicle would have had to have been taken off the market for a full week before you ever came in and saw it.  In addition to this if we were to hold and take
 More ...
May 11, 2017
Guru5NR6
The entire purchasing experience was great. Thanks for great service and no pressure sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Was great, got to test drive it and everything, was a beautiful car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer responded and gave me info on the Truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Very helpful but it would have been good if they pointed out the things missing like the sun visors. Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Valisit
Salesman was very nice, responded quickly but the car was not in good shape.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Very good ppl to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
They were very polite and answered all of my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Adam was very professional, honest and flexible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Overall, and an awesome experience. While they are a small, hometown, dealer they were very attentive and not overly pushy. This is the way that car buying should be. They help you find a vehicle you're looking for and work to find a good deal for both of us; Think it fair compensation and you get a quality vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Our experience was good! Purchased a vehicle. Called back for assistance after purchasing the vehicle and they were very prompt in responding and assisting us! Would recommend if looking for a professional dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Prompt, helpful, and informative... I look forward to doing business in the future with Oak City.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Good No it was great. they will continue to look for the truck that fits me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
This dealer contacted me asap, great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Very helpful even though my credit didn't go thru
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
dur891473
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
we were disappointed with the condition of the car but the salesman was really nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Really nice people. Very easy car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Responded quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Nice sales person - explained all the pluses and minuses of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Very professional and knowledgable of his vehicle(s)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Worked out a dealership I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 21, 2015
Dealer was great responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
I enjoyed my car buying experience with Oak City Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Car died during test drive
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Did respond far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Patrick97213
5
Paid attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 120 listings

4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Carvana Raleigh - 111 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
Leith Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Raleigh - 69 listings

5607 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616

12 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 34 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 32 listings

16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529

2 reviews
European Performance - 30 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

13 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - 21 listings

3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Frontline Motors - 20 listings

13552 US-70 Bus W Clayton, NC 27520

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 15 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

7 reviews
City Used Cars Inc. - 10 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Blue Whale Motors

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088