Northampton Volkswagen

361 King St, Northampton, MA 01060

Sales: (413) 923-6236

Service: (888) 434-7741

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/09/06/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-6179413535571393736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Great Deal
$3,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,413

Price: $16,381

Mileage: 13,458

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,381, 13,458 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/01/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7650013091809174495-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,068

Price: $11,571

Mileage: 36,405

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,571, 36,405 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/02/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-9220160910555615162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,311

Price: $29,625

Mileage: 37,627

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,625, 37,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/01/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1134665522469602031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,126

Price: $11,951

Mileage: 35,421

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,951, 35,421 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/53/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6230909262932177545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,634

Price: $16,522

Mileage: 42,150

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $16,522, 42,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/43/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3114834768716506304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,892

Price: $12,874

Mileage: 22,988

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $12,874, 22,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/10/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-479553309661519403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,000

Price: $12,034

Mileage: 37,562

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $12,034, 37,562 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/09/49/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-2782888269410111224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,855

Price: $15,836

Mileage: 7,085

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $15,836, 7,085 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/43/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2956581529507104570-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,532

Price: $17,598

Mileage: 8,397

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $17,598, 8,397 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/48/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-7222479463208483399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,910

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 9,815

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $15,998, 9,815 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/13/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2364360113620340027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,215

Price: $10,367

Mileage: 54,164

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,367, 54,164 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/53/2014_audi_allroad-pic-8503307240433295850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,804

Price: $27,001

Mileage: 46,091

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $27,001, 46,091 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/51/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-4922858468329761495-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,748

Price: $10,379

Mileage: 72,810

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,379, 72,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/29/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-6509811745712934451-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,261

Price: $8,860

Mileage: 64,283

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,860, 64,283 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/33/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1912949150859833619-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,374

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 33,056

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $15,994, 33,056 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 11, 2017
Their response was timely and comprehensive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Excellent expierience. They answered the request immediately and appointment was made quickly. Worked with Elvis: professional, friendly, knowledgeable, customer focused.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
They were great!!! I have recieved my car and there are a few issues and they have not called or emailed back but other than that it was worth the 1.5 hours drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Erika,

thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am glad you were happy with us overall but please give me a call so we can resolve any issues that are outstanding for you as soon as possible to make you totally happy. I can be reached on 413-341-1935 or by email on mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com. I look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Melanie Zoelck, Customer Service
Sep 25, 2016
Easy. Immediate response. I found a better price elsewhere but I'd return in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Carol, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad we met your expectations and while we were unfortunately not able to offer you the best price, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Sep 10, 2016
Good. Distance made me not to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Thank you so much for your feedback, it is very much appreciated!
Aug 4, 2016
Dealer listed unavailable cars. The cars I was interested in were gone or never existed and were not on the lot even though the ads to buy the cars were still on the Internet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Heidi, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that the cars you were interested in were no longer available to you. However, please be assured that this is by no means intentional, its just that sometimes cars sell very quickly and its sometimes difficult to keep the adds up to date. I do apologize for the inconvenience though and assure you that we will do better in future. Please let me know if I can be of assistance to you in any way. Melanie Customer Service Northampton Volkswagen 413 341 1935
Mar 21, 2016
Good in responding & showing vehicles, but did not give me any other options, such as my being able to decide on a vehicle overnight with leaving a deposit, as when I decided next day I would like to buy, it was gone. Seems just selling the vehicle, versus customer relations is more important.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Cathy, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the car you were interested in was not available when you decided to purchase it and apologize that you were unable to leave a deposit. Customer relations are very important to us and I would like to assure you that we will certainly do better in future. Should you have any further concerns or questions regarding your visit, please do not hesitate to contact me. Melanie Customer Service Northampton Volkswagen 413 341 1935
Mar 14, 2016
Avoid this dealership unless you enjoy haplessness and appreciate a touch of rudeness with your customer service. We tried to buy a car from this dealership and because they are two hours from home, agreed to conduct paperwork in advance and plan for delivery of the car. After two week of trying to get the appropriate paperwork sent, it was finally delivered with incorrect information. When pressed, the representative from the dealership asked "what's the urgency?" Each person we dealt with in the process was less informed and more rude than the next. We finally decided we couldn't trust anything from this dealership, including whether the car had been properly "Certified" and decided to look elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Thank you for your feedback. Could you please contact me directly at 413-341-1935.

Thank you,
Melissa
Customer Service Manager
Mar 6, 2016
Initial contact to get details on the vehicle we were interested in was spotty but was later told the problems were due to personnel issues which have been since been resolved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
dlech71
We exchanged email messages. The dealer responded promptly and showed interest in my needs. Nonetheless, I purchased a car from another dealership. They had model/color/equipment that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
nice truck but it was a Toyota they purchased for resale. They dummied the truck up to look like a package it wasn't and the price was too high!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
very helpful and willing to make a deal A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your new car!!!
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 20, 2014
Fsst courteous service, answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
very professional and courtesies
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Wish they listed the price of their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2012
Poor!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Dealer sent follow-up emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Quick phone call, very helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Langan Volkswagen of Vernon - 145 listings

167 Hartford Tpke, Vernon, CT 06066

2 reviews
Nicky D's - 53 listings

164 Northampton St, Easthampton, MA 01027

3 reviews
Worthington Air Automotive - 51 listings

23 Main St, Williamsburg, MA 01096

1 review
Williams Auto Sales - 20 listings

591 High St, Holyoke, MA 01040

1 review
Zbylut Motor Works

398 Northampton Rd, Amherst, MA 01002

1 review
Gene Langan Volkswagen - 180 listings

816 New London Turnpike, Glastonbury, CT 06033

6 reviews
Lia Volkswagen of Enfield - 107 listings

140 Elm Street, Enfield, CT 06082

5 reviews
Volkswagen of Hartford - 205 listings

133 Leibert Rd, Hartford, CT 06120

4 reviews
Flynn Volkswagen Audi BMW - 124 listings

600 Merrill Road, Pittsfield, MA 01201

3 reviews
Fathers & Sons Volkswagen - 113 listings

434 Memorial Avenue, West Springfield, MA 01089

3 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 178 listings

519 Washington Street, Auburn, MA 01501

12 reviews
Noyes Volkswagen - 108 listings

18 Production Ave, Keene, NH 03431

10 reviews
Fathers & Sons

989 Memorial Ave, West Springfield, MA 01089

10 reviews
Crowley Volkswagen - 143 listings

245 New Britain Avenue, Plainville, CT 06062

4 reviews
Mitchell Volkswagen

51 Albany Turnpike, Canton, CT 06019

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400