Northampton Volkswagen

361 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Sales: (413) 923-6236

Service: (888) 434-7741

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/57/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5415721970915472381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,480

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 30,347

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $19,990, 30,347 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/38/2014_honda_accord-pic-7403406072691278452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,697

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 14,674

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,490, 14,674 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/20/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2101172509986120366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,461

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 10,557

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg for sale - $40,990, 10,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/20/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5910262667306237967-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,370

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 24,890

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Toffee Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,490, 24,890 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/48/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-4431050868891757436-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,026

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 63,376

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE for sale - $15,990, 63,376 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/03/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2990276220273808908-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,019

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 41,999

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $9,490, 41,999 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/38/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6279584486969995232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T SEL PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,802

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 12,609

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T SEL PZEV Convertible for sale - $23,990, 12,609 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/08/2015_honda_fit-pic-5599318884222890932-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,230

Price: $11,907

Mileage: 75,259

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $11,907, 75,259 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/54/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3120977109159818731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,895

Price: $12,585

Mileage: 42,102

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $12,585, 42,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/58/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-413928179739735726-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,281

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 33,753

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $13,990, 33,753 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/31/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-6549037098099442394-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,291

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 17,422

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $13,990, 17,422 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/03/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2990276220273808908-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,766

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 55,727

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,590, 55,727 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/10/09/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-5693024736731341973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,293

Price: $20,982

Mileage: 9,962

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $20,982, 9,962 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/11/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6281453263357400298-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,337

Price: $17,162

Mileage: 38,735

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD for sale - $17,162, 38,735 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/23/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5580344029105539720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,118

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 11,698

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $16,990, 11,698 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
Everyone was great from the internet sales manager Kathleen to the sales and customer service people. Would go here again to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Their response was timely and comprehensive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Excellent expierience. They answered the request immediately and appointment was made quickly. Worked with Elvis: professional, friendly, knowledgeable, customer focused.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
They were great!!! I have recieved my car and there are a few issues and they have not called or emailed back but other than that it was worth the 1.5 hours drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Erika,

thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am glad you were happy with us overall but please give me a call so we can resolve any issues that are outstanding for you as soon as possible to make you totally happy. I can be reached on 413-341-1935 or by email on mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com. I look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Melanie Zoelck, Customer Service
Sep 25, 2016
Easy. Immediate response. I found a better price elsewhere but I'd return in future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Carol, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad we met your expectations and while we were unfortunately not able to offer you the best price, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Sep 10, 2016
Good. Distance made me not to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Thank you so much for your feedback, it is very much appreciated!
Aug 4, 2016
Dealer listed unavailable cars. The cars I was interested in were gone or never existed and were not on the lot even though the ads to buy the cars were still on the Internet.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Heidi, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that the cars you were interested in were no longer available to you. However, please be assured that this is by no means intentional, its just that sometimes cars sell very quickly and its sometimes difficult to keep the adds up to date. I do apologize for the inconvenience though and assure you that we will do better in future. Please let me know if I can be of assistance to you in any way. Melanie Customer Service Northampton Volkswagen 413 341 1935
Mar 21, 2016
Good in responding & showing vehicles, but did not give me any other options, such as my being able to decide on a vehicle overnight with leaving a deposit, as when I decided next day I would like to buy, it was gone. Seems just selling the vehicle, versus customer relations is more important.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Cathy, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the car you were interested in was not available when you decided to purchase it and apologize that you were unable to leave a deposit. Customer relations are very important to us and I would like to assure you that we will certainly do better in future. Should you have any further concerns or questions regarding your visit, please do not hesitate to contact me. Melanie Customer Service Northampton Volkswagen 413 341 1935
Mar 14, 2016
Avoid this dealership unless you enjoy haplessness and appreciate a touch of rudeness with your customer service. We tried to buy a car from this dealership and because they are two hours from home, agreed to conduct paperwork in advance and plan for delivery of the car. After two week of trying to get the appropriate paperwork sent, it was finally delivered with incorrect information. When pressed, the representative from the dealership asked "what's the urgency?" Each person we dealt with in the process was less informed and more rude than the next. We finally decided we couldn't trust anything from this dealership, including whether the car had been properly "Certified" and decided to look elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Thank you for your feedback. Could you please contact me directly at 413-341-1935.

Thank you,
Melissa
Customer Service Manager
Mar 6, 2016
Initial contact to get details on the vehicle we were interested in was spotty but was later told the problems were due to personnel issues which have been since been resolved.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
dlech71
We exchanged email messages. The dealer responded promptly and showed interest in my needs. Nonetheless, I purchased a car from another dealership. They had model/color/equipment that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
nice truck but it was a Toyota they purchased for resale. They dummied the truck up to look like a package it wasn't and the price was too high!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
very helpful and willing to make a deal A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your new car!!!
Oct 20, 2014
Fsst courteous service, answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
very professional and courtesies
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Wish they listed the price of their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2012
Poor!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Dealer sent follow-up emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Quick phone call, very helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flynn Volkswagen Audi BMW - 113 listings

600 Merrill Road Pittsfield, MA 01201

1 review
Worthington Air Automotive - 48 listings

23 Main St Williamsburg, MA 01096

3 reviews
Nicky D's - 46 listings

164 Northampton St Easthampton, MA 01027

5 reviews
Zbylut Motor Works

398 Northampton Rd Amherst, MA 01002

1 review
Lia Volkswagen of Enfield - 122 listings

140 Elm Street Enfield, CT 06082

8 reviews
Volkswagen of Hartford - 273 listings

133 Leibert Rd Hartford, CT 06120

5 reviews
Langan Volkswagen of Vernon - 172 listings

167 Hartford Tpke Vernon, CT 06066

4 reviews
Gene Langan Volkswagen - 225 listings

816 New London Turnpike Glastonbury, CT 06033

7 reviews
Fathers & Sons Volkswagen - 103 listings

434 Memorial Avenue West Springfield, MA 01089

8 reviews
Fathers & Sons

989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089

8 reviews
Mitchell Auto Group - 977 listings

384 Hopmeadow St Simsbury, CT 06089

50 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 215 listings

519 Washington Street Auburn, MA 01501

13 reviews
Noyes Volkswagen - 94 listings

18 Production Ave Keene, NH 03431

16 reviews
Crowley Volkswagen - 136 listings

245 New Britain Avenue Plainville, CT 06062

6 reviews
Mitchell Volkswagen

51 Albany Turnpike Canton, CT 06019

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288