Northampton Volkswagen

361 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Sales: (413) 923-6236

Service: (888) 434-7741

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/11/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7431135122355449970-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SEL Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,862

Price: $25,199

Mileage: 16,912

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SEL for sale - $25,199, 16,912 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/46/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2111093228807882053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,037

Price: $13,246

Mileage: 25,589

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $13,246, 25,589 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/08/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2868968472349840392-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,553

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 24,162

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,990, 24,162 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/14/41/2016_audi_q3-pic-3968760117910213883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,780

Price: $33,899

Mileage: 3,464

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,899, 3,464 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/54/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-5404379873724680108-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,664

Price: $11,190

Mileage: 38,187

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S for sale - $11,190, 38,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/57/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2831986811905203969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,515

Price: $25,934

Mileage: 7,604

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion for sale - $25,934, 7,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/02/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-6470805861839296268-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,755

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 36,252

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S for sale - $11,299, 36,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/09/15/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-407337354680713184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$1,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,729

Price: $39,475

Mileage: 20,033

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $39,475, 20,033 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/30/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2957701444837821734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,864

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 26,080

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $12,490, 26,080 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/45/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4868185727759778320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,208

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 3,502

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $18,795, 3,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/02/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-3485428529646642148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,701

Price: $19,390

Mileage: 10,000

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $19,390, 10,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/01/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1413430785532133231-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,686

Price: $17,358

Mileage: 11,832

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $17,358, 11,832 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/15/2015_audi_a6-pic-3284545334874882247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,440

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 31,361

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $34,990, 31,361 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/12/2016_nissan_quest-pic-5574375864539755156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest SV Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,285

Price: $16,966

Mileage: 41,383

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Quest SV for sale - $16,966, 41,383 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/02/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-6470805861839296268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Fair Deal
$340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,890

Price: $21,550

Mileage: 9,962

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $21,550, 9,962 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 6, 2017
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Their response was timely and comprehensive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Excellent expierience. They answered the request immediately and appointment was made quickly. Worked with Elvis: professional, friendly, knowledgeable, customer focused.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
They were great!!! I have recieved my car and there are a few issues and they have not called or emailed back but other than that it was worth the 1.5 hours drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Erika,

thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am glad you were happy with us overall but please give me a call so we can resolve any issues that are outstanding for you as soon as possible to make you totally happy. I can be reached on 413-341-1935 or by email on mzoelck@tommycarmgt.com. I look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Melanie Zoelck, Customer Service
Sep 25, 2016
Easy. Immediate response. I found a better price elsewhere but I'd return in future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Carol, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad we met your expectations and while we were unfortunately not able to offer you the best price, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Sep 10, 2016
Good. Distance made me not to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Thank you so much for your feedback, it is very much appreciated!
Aug 4, 2016
Dealer listed unavailable cars. The cars I was interested in were gone or never existed and were not on the lot even though the ads to buy the cars were still on the Internet.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Heidi, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that the cars you were interested in were no longer available to you. However, please be assured that this is by no means intentional, its just that sometimes cars sell very quickly and its sometimes difficult to keep the adds up to date. I do apologize for the inconvenience though and assure you that we will do better in future. Please let me know if I can be of assistance to you in any way. Melanie Customer Service Northampton Volkswagen 413 341 1935
Mar 21, 2016
Good in responding & showing vehicles, but did not give me any other options, such as my being able to decide on a vehicle overnight with leaving a deposit, as when I decided next day I would like to buy, it was gone. Seems just selling the vehicle, versus customer relations is more important.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Dear Cathy, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the car you were interested in was not available when you decided to purchase it and apologize that you were unable to leave a deposit. Customer relations are very important to us and I would like to assure you that we will certainly do better in future. Should you have any further concerns or questions regarding your visit, please do not hesitate to contact me. Melanie Customer Service Northampton Volkswagen 413 341 1935
Mar 14, 2016
Avoid this dealership unless you enjoy haplessness and appreciate a touch of rudeness with your customer service. We tried to buy a car from this dealership and because they are two hours from home, agreed to conduct paperwork in advance and plan for delivery of the car. After two week of trying to get the appropriate paperwork sent, it was finally delivered with incorrect information. When pressed, the representative from the dealership asked "what's the urgency?" Each person we dealt with in the process was less informed and more rude than the next. We finally decided we couldn't trust anything from this dealership, including whether the car had been properly "Certified" and decided to look elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Thank you for your feedback. Could you please contact me directly at 413-341-1935.

Thank you,
Melissa
Customer Service Manager
Mar 6, 2016
Initial contact to get details on the vehicle we were interested in was spotty but was later told the problems were due to personnel issues which have been since been resolved.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
dlech71
We exchanged email messages. The dealer responded promptly and showed interest in my needs. Nonetheless, I purchased a car from another dealership. They had model/color/equipment that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
nice truck but it was a Toyota they purchased for resale. They dummied the truck up to look like a package it wasn't and the price was too high!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
very helpful and willing to make a deal A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northampton Volkswagen:

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your new car!!!
Oct 20, 2014
Fsst courteous service, answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
very professional and courtesies
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Wish they listed the price of their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2012
Poor!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Dealer sent follow-up emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Quick phone call, very helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Worthington Air Automotive - 49 listings

23 Main St Williamsburg, MA 01096

2 reviews
Nicky D's - 45 listings

164 Northampton St Easthampton, MA 01027

5 reviews
Zbylut Motor Works

398 Northampton Rd Amherst, MA 01002

1 review
Lia Volkswagen of Enfield - 123 listings

140 Elm Street Enfield, CT 06082

8 reviews
Gene Langan Volkswagen - 175 listings

816 New London Turnpike Glastonbury, CT 06033

6 reviews
Volkswagen of Hartford - 288 listings

133 Leibert Rd Hartford, CT 06120

5 reviews
Langan Volkswagen of Vernon - 171 listings

167 Hartford Tpke Vernon, CT 06066

4 reviews
Flynn Volkswagen Audi BMW - 133 listings

600 Merrill Road Pittsfield, MA 01201

2 reviews
Fathers & Sons Volkswagen - 152 listings

434 Memorial Avenue West Springfield, MA 01089

5 reviews
Fathers & Sons

989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089

9 reviews
Mitchell Auto Group - 1,072 listings

384 Hopmeadow St Simsbury, CT 06089

46 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 226 listings

519 Washington Street Auburn, MA 01501

14 reviews
Noyes Volkswagen - 119 listings

18 Production Ave Keene, NH 03431

12 reviews
Crowley Volkswagen - 165 listings

245 New Britain Avenue Plainville, CT 06062

4 reviews
Mitchell Volkswagen

51 Albany Turnpike Canton, CT 06019

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
876 Great Deals out of 85,208 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,029 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950