Central A/S LLC

179 S Main St
East Windsor, CT 06088

Sales: (860) 516-8987

Service: (860) 758-7470

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$5,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,004

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 91,704

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $15,995, 91,704 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/59/2011_ford_escape-pic-3112314983326502651-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,542

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 110,066

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 110,066 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/57/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5468126335181211304-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,607

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 89,113

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $6,995, 89,113 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/04/40/2005_mini_cooper-pic-2687208740744676422-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,312

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 53,676

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $5,999, 53,676 miles with Sport Package, Smoker Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/50/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-829344453899532417-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,370

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,420

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $5,995, 94,420 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/02/50/2009_ford_escape-pic-6091158282491820678-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,968

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 166,700

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $3,995, 166,700 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/19/2004_volkswagen_touareg-pic-1693277972960204357-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,448

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 101,005

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $4,988, 101,005 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/43/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3629417121940695711-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,744

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 128,009

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $6,900, 128,009 miles with Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2008_volkswagen_passat-pic-2742931219778854349-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,688

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 124,659

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Komfort for sale - $3,995, 124,659 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/30/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3610607636786154267-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,630

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 105,999

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $10,995, 105,999 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/30/2011_bmw_x5-pic-3138780103442799259-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$3,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,093

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 117,145

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $11,995, 117,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,972

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 145,722

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,995, 145,722 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/03/54/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-4623959400520856702-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,982

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 138,611

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $3,995, 138,611 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/04/03/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-2822494429089236059-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,807

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 133,931

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $5,995, 133,931 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/03/56/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-795406420739256481-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,641

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 120,278

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $4,999, 120,278 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Replied quickly, but I decided to hold off on buying at this point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Guru99XH3
Not good. The cars all seen to have issues and won't get fixed until you agree to buy but really who buys like that. The maxima I drove, serious front end issues, the Passat sputtered, mis-fired. I just believe good business practice would be to fix these cars so customers can actually drive them and experience a goid test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Guru94QCS
Had a really good experience working with this dealership. Koster was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for. They were willing to sit down with me and go over everything as well as work with me on pricing. After dealing with some sketchy places in my search for a car it was refreshing to meet with very nice sales people! Would definitely recommend checking this place out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Very knowledgeable about their inventory and what they are selling as well the options you have as far as trade ins and financing. Very friendly professional, patient and organized people. You can tell the pride themselves on quality from the moment you walk into their dealership. Quick response to all calls, emails and or questions and really listened to what I wanted and no pressure in the process of looking and buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Walked in dealership not knowing if I would leave that day with a car for my son. I did that day everyone was a big help and I was very satisfied!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
I sent them an email they responded that's an A+. I'm still debating if I want the vehicle and they still have it available so it's all up to me. I'm still car shopping but if I can't find anything and the vehicle they have is still available I'll go check them out. Thank-you for responding.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
So happy I came across this dealer after so many dealers either denied me or never even responded!! Nina and Eva are the BEST!! Nina is the finance manager who contacted me right away, got me approved and found me the car I really wanted. She then scheduled me an appointment with Eva to test drive the car. By the time I arrived at the dealer the car was already parked in the front waiting for me. Eva was extremely nice and personable. Love my car, and service I received from Central!! I highly highly recommend everyone to call Nina, she gets the financing job done!! Even with all my challenges I now have an opportunity to rebuild credit. Thank you soooooo much Nina
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Had a great experience. The dealer was very accommodating. Everything went as smooth as possible.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Robinson1703
Everything ran smoothly including the truck I purchased! Mr. Rivera made our experience easy and quick! I will be back to purchase a car for my daughter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Call on Friday to see if the jeep was still for sale. Drove 168 miles on Sat. to find that someone had put a deposit on it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Sorry that you had to go through that. But we always recommend to our customers to leave a refundable deposit when coming from far away especially when they know the vehicle is a great deal. Thank you and wish you the best
May 10, 2017
I had a great experience here! Koster made the car buying process so easy and when I first contacted them they emailed me back immediately! I would definitely buy from this dealer again!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you and wish you the best
May 8, 2017
Khalidn
The stuff were helpful with my wife when she bought her car. I would love to recommend this dealership to my friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thanks
May 8, 2017
Pecku123
Awesome experience. Koster was courteous, friendly and honest. I wholeheartedly recommend buying your next car here.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you we appreciate it
May 5, 2017
Not good. Price changed when picking up the vehicle and poor oil pressure w engine light on on the way home.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Sorry Linda but Tax, Registration and Conv fees are not included in the price. As we explained to you that does not mean we changed price. As far as the oil pressure sensor we asked you to bring the car back. Hope to hear from you soon.
May 3, 2017
Every worker had a different story to tell me about a car I was going to purchase. tried explaining to owner but he wasn't. Very understanding or caring either
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

We explained to you many times that the car you are interested in is not ready. We are trying to fix it before we sell it to you. And instead of appreciating our efforts to give you a good reliable car you were pushing my service dept to finish by Friday because you have to give your Jetta to the Ins Co.
Sorry but we need to make sure that our cars are ready prior to delivery because we stand behind our cars.
Wish you best of luck in your search for a car
May 3, 2017
Awesome customer service Eva was more than helpful love the van she sold us. Proverbs 31
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you Jessica
Best of luck
May 1, 2017
Price was excellent and employees were friendly attentive and competent. I have, and will again, recommend this dealer to friends and family. This will not be my last purchase at Central A/S.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you hope to see u soon
May 1, 2017
The staff was friendly enough. However, the picture did not show all the things wrong with this vehicle. Picture was taken on opposite side of the one with the rip in the seat, cracked side sun/rain visor, chunk out of brake light. I would not have traveled from Windham to East Windsor (over an hour) to see this vehicle had I known about all these things, let alone the gas smell coming from the engine. Would not recommend
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Hi Tammy
Sorry about your bad experience. We try our best to take best pics that cover all the car. I would not mind pay you back for your gas if you were in the area.
Please stop by
Thanks
Apr 25, 2017
GuruLFK8
Hi, if I want to put 10 stars will be better way not 5! This person is completely comfortable as very polite, respictable ownest talke all this things make me feel good, I'm highly recommend to any body to meet the owner Billy at the end he will make it so easy and smooth Will feel at the end You came at the right place! I like when you ask people or friends as experience dealing, so that was words of mouth plus his listening too! So I want thank him and absolutely will deal with him again for my wife. Thank Hany
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

thanks, gald to be able to help
Apr 21, 2017
Responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thanks
Apr 21, 2017
GuruTGT9
I drove to CT hoping to purchase a new used car and I did! Although I haven't received my car yet, I'm rating them with a 5 star for great customer service. As of right now the car is not in my possession so I dont know how it will function.I do hope there will be no unexpected issues with it, but because they want their customers happy and satisfied I feel like they will stand behind their sale. So far great staff with a nice selection of cars with affordable prices. I will review again shortly.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
They work on getting me my payments low and best down payment The saleman kouser helped me out and was really friendly wonderful staff great cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
GuruW7YZ
I worked with Eva at the dealership. I found her to be very helpful in selecting a car for my son. We are very happy with the car we purchased. If you are looking for a car, give Eva a call, I am sure she would do a great job for you too.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
We purchased a 2006 VW Jetta for our daughter at Central A/S LLC. From start to finish, everyone there was very helpful and accomodationg, making our purchase a quick smooth process. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for good quality used cars for fair and reasonable pricing. Thank you to Central A/S LLC for a great experience and helping us find the right car for our daughter!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Very nice and willing to work with me!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
edaygon
I went last Saturday looking for a car and I had a nice experience with these guys in this dealer. I bought a nice 2003 Ford Escape 4X4 in nice conditions. Thanks guys! I will refer your dealer to friends!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
GuruWN15
He was very helpful in my contact with him
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
The best work team Koster and Nina gave me the best deal a first class service I recommend 100 %. They are the best I was pleased at what I wanted despite my credit they worked miracles with me. Thank you
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
They contacted me asap, they did a follow up every step of the way, and they kept their word with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
If there were more stars to give I would!!!!!!!!! Absolutely am in love with my new car. This is my first car ever and I didn't think I would get approved because I have no established credit and every other dealer I went to was asking for an enormous down payment. Nina the finance manager made it happen. She definitely made magic happen. I was able to put down a lower down payment and I can afford my monthly car note. I'm a full time student and work 2 Jobs. I really needed a new car and I couldn't be happier with it. Love the service at Central and loved that the owner came to the office to congratulate me and thank me for my business. You guys are truly the BEST. THANK YOU AGAIN!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
GuruW6SM
Incredible dealership bent over backwards to make deal happen for me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

glad to be able to help
Mar 28, 2017
Awful, awful , awful customer response time. It's now 7:50 Pm and I called at 530 and the guy that I was speaking to about the car I want said he would call me back in 10 minutes, never heard back. Called again at 6 and the lady said she would give the message to the guy to call me and he never did. I sent him a text, no response, I called his cell phone and it went straight to voice mail. I gave him a deposit on the car I wanted and am going to to take it back. The place looks like a dungeon, smells terrible, the employees are very happy friendly, I felt like a inconvenience as soon as I walked in. I worked customer service for 15 years and I now know what a customer feels like walking into a place filled with miserable, people that filled a room with lackluster. Their website is very misleading as it shows a place that is filled with a great crowd. The employees forgot that my purchase gives them a check, my service is what keeps that business moving and food on their plates. I wish their was a set of -stars because this place would get it
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Hi John,
It is not fair to trash our business like that just because we could not secure financing for you. We run an excellent operation with the best customer service.
Good luck on your search for a car.
Mar 27, 2017
They got back to me to right after contacting them and I ended up finding the car I really wanted. The sales reps know exactly what they are doing and they got me the perfect deal I wanted. I highly recommend Central A/s.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you and glad to be able to serve you
Mar 26, 2017
Great.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

thanks
Mar 24, 2017
I ended up buying another Audi A4. Great selection of cars. Had a small issue with the car and they took care of it right away. They guaranteed passing MA inspection.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you
Mar 24, 2017
Great priced & car great team Billy is one of a kind!! Very nice people to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thanks
Mar 24, 2017
sathiyan
Very Good price, very nice salespeople, They contacted me within 24 hours and were very helpful. Koster rivera was great. my overall experience dealing with dealer excellent. Also they lot of used car available lowest affordable price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
KittenKimiKins
Helped me find a car I could afford, really nice for the money. Staff kind and helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
ginapanek
He emailed me back almost immediately telling me that the car is still available and to come look at it as soon as possible. He also listed their hours. My ex-husband went the next day and was told the car was gone so they showed him another one. It was dirty and lots of leaves were under the hood. My ex said the place was a dump and he didn't trust them. we don't think the original car I inquired about was ever there. Stay away!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

We are here to make deals and we go through our cars fast.
Sorry, hope next time it will work out for you
Mar 15, 2017
Car wasn't there when I went out, It still on their website. Texted them said the car was there, 50 mile ride there for nothing.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Sorry about that, I recommend asking us to hold the car for you
Mar 14, 2017
The sales person (Ali) was wonderful. He was attentive to my needs and even allowed me to negotiate the price of the vehicle I purchased. In addition, when I identified an issue that I would like repaired he immediately called his mechanic out to look at the car and they agreed to fix it. I would absolutely recommend Central A/S LLC East Windsor CT to anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Songie Badd
Responsded promptly.. Very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Dealer contacted me and we set up a test drive. I asked if I could take the car to have another garage look at during my test drive and they were very accommodating of that request. I did not buy the car, but no issues with the dealer.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
While on a test drive with an altima we returned with the car ready to purchase and the salesman told us they sold the car while we were on the test drive. Who does that?
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

In our dealership first come first served. We informed you that there was someone inside trying to make deal on the car. Our inventory is priced to sell fast and it is the lowest in a 50 mile radiuos. Sorry that you were not able to purchase the Altima. Better luck next time
Mar 1, 2017
Called weeks ago about multiple cars listed on both CarGurus and their website. I was told they all sold a while ago. Dealer doesn't take down listings that have already sold in an attempt to sell customers different cars.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Hi Joe
Our inventory changes daily. We have a lot of cars that are sold through subprime financing which take time to complete. The best thing is to come down and check our inventory which is priced to sell. Again sorry hope we can serve you better next time.
Feb 28, 2017
responded relatively quick with helpful information
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you
Feb 18, 2017
Qashqai_3987
This car was sold when I called but was invited to drive other cars. The day before 8 -10" of snow fell. The cars were being cleared off and started for test drives. I tried 3 cars but none felt just right. One had the check engine light pop on while I was just pulling out of the driveway. They promised they could fix anything that I found needed to make the deal.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

We try our best to provide the best quality service
Thank you for coming down.
Feb 13, 2017
Great selection of cars and very friendly customer service! I would recommend anyone to go and buy a car from them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you
Jan 27, 2017
Dealer was great got a better vehicle still within our budget. Dealer service after the sale was also great quick to respond to and fix any problem with no hassle. Highly recommend this dealer great selection, prices, and service.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you and good luck with your car
Jan 20, 2017
could not sell car bad title. look at another car which he said had one owners and 145K miles. carfax show 3 owners and mileage was tampered with by first owner.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

We offer car fax reports on all of our cars. We pride ourselves with selling clean cars with clean titles. We provided you with the car fax report you are talikg about. If the salesman wanted to lie to you he would have not giving you the car fax report. Finally i apologize if we caused you any inconvenience.
Jan 2, 2017
Great all around. Friendly knowledge and very reasonable priced cars. I Purchased an fj cruiser. Very clean.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you Robert and good luck on your new venture
Jan 1, 2017
Very prompt response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you
Dec 21, 2016
Very efficient little dealership. Everyone that I came into contact with was great. Happy with our experience buying a car there.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Im glad we were able to serve you
Dec 11, 2016
Such a good service! Really nice experience. The best.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you
Dec 6, 2016
We had a very good experience with the team at Central As LLC. I will definitely go back. They answered all my questions and made sure the car was just what I wanted.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you and to see you soon
Nov 17, 2016
This dealership sells for a fair price and takes care of its customers. I was a bit uncertain about buying from a small used car place. Yet, we purchased a MINI Cooper from Central A/S and everything went more smoothly than I expected. The car was cleaned up and ready to go and they handled all of the paperwork. We did have a small check engine light issue which happened two days after picking up the car. This is where you can depend on Central. I brought it back to them and they read the fault code and were happy to work on the issue for us. After a few days their mechanic was able to diagnose the exact problem and replace a sensor which fixed the EVAP issue. We've had no issues and only have good things to say about the people at Central. Their attitude makes me think Central will be selling cars for a long time.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thanks Joe
Hope all going well with you and your family.
Thank you again for your business
Nov 5, 2016
The dealer contacted both by 2 emails and a phone call
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you for opportunity to do business
Nov 2, 2016
Over priced auction cars and scam artists. Stay clear of this place. Traveled an hour to see a photo shopped piece of junk. I wish I could rate you no stars...
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with the car you came to see. we try our best to make sure we describe our inventory.
Oct 19, 2016
These guys were great to work with. Got a great car at a great price. Would recommend them to family and friends.I have bought and sold probably 50 cars in my lifetime and this has got to be those most straight forward deal I have ever encounter. Thanks Guys for fixing the radio in such short time. 2010 toyota corolla Retired USN Vet
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Thank you for your business and hope u stay in touch
Sep 26, 2016
They never responded to my request for information. I went to see them about the car. I ended up buying the car . I was really upset when I was stuck paying a 300.00 dealer fee. I live in mass so I had to go to the registry on my own. I was a little taken back about the dealer fee considering they didn't even wash or clean the car!!! My car won't pass inspection and they won't return my call or text!!! They are not trustworthy or professional. I should have given them a half star because that's what they deserve !!!
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Sorry to hear that but we did call you and offered to fix it for free. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do.
Sep 20, 2016
The dealer did not respond to my multiple messages for days, then finally replied to tell me the car I wanted had already been sold. The car is actually still listed. Thumbs down.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central A/S LLC:

Sorry to hear that but we try to call everyone back. it gets a little busy here.
Sep 18, 2016
Good followup/owner and manager. I have tesgt driven many different cars at normally inconvenient hours and Koster has been very accommodating! We are in the midst of trying to put a deal together. Doug
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lia Hyundai - 187 listings

40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082

2 reviews
Jaguar Hartford - 133 listings

133 Leibert Rd Hartford, CT 06120

1 review
Valenti Maserati - 76 listings

77 Leibert Rd Hartford, CT 06120

2 reviews
Best Auto Sales II - 39 listings

343 Main St Manchester, CT 06040

1 review
Hot Wheels Auto Sales - 28 listings

367 Oakland Street Manchester, CT 06042

5 reviews
Dans Auto Sales & Repair LLC - 20 listings

366 Governor St East Hartford, CT 06108

1 review
Vernon Motor Cars - 14 listings

13 Windsor Ave, #A Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

1 review
Best Auto Sales III - 14 listings

345 Main St Manchester, CT 06040

1 review
Auto World of Manchester LLC - 10 listings

568 Center St Manchester, CT 06040

4 reviews
Franks Garage

38 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor, CT 06088

1 review
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc

477 Spring St Windsor Locks, CT 06096

1 review
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated

801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095

2 reviews
Route 83 Auto Center Incorporated

133 West Rd Ellington, CT 06029

3 reviews
Bolles Motors Incorporated

84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029

2 reviews
CM Auto Sales

31 Tobey Rd, Unit 10-11 Bloomfield, CT 06002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900