Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street
Cookeville, TN 38501

Sales: (931) 208-2143

Service: (931) 528-7715

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/23/17/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-8134455503241996237-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$3,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,347

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 47,103

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $15,500, 47,103 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/23/11/2016_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-8287920424764856509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD S with High Roof Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,709

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 63,187

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD S with High Roof for sale - $20,000, 63,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/23/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6444343490216695082-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,304

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 53,987

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,000, 53,987 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/23/14/2014_ram_1500-pic-5721857840693730482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$3,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,244

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 35,347

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab for sale - $22,500, 35,347 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/23/12/2017_honda_accord-pic-3628713742948914569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,331

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 10,256

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD for sale - $17,500, 10,256 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/23/07/2014_kia_soul-pic-8665058438521344476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,145

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 28,703

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Latte Brown Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,000, 28,703 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/23/10/2017_ram_1500-pic-1386908195619795758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$4,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,434

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 855

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $29,000, 855 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/23/14/2014_nissan_murano-pic-5532948419857367565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,698

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 39,431

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $19,000, 39,431 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/34/2017_nissan_titan-pic-6871033345974161424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$3,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,297

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 10,457

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,000, 10,457 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/36/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-2832355152804927779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner King Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,516

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 18,769

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner King Cab for sale - $19,500, 18,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/23/16/2013_nissan_cube-pic-5801649843145375558-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Cube 1.8 S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,506

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 21,078

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Cube 1.8 S for sale - $10,000, 21,078 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,699

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 30,903

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $16,000, 30,903 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/23/11/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-1159922674396906550-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,086

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 18,251

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab for sale - $22,500, 18,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/23/12/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7441679090466799954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,716

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 12,275

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $19,000, 12,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/23/11/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8998657443954608999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,355

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 9,214

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $18,500, 9,214 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
Very responsive, just found a car somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Really bad experience. The are adding $995. to the advertised $26,916 shown in the add. Internet sales manager said it was for the side step rails and trailer hitch, both shown on the picture in the add. This dealership advertises one price then adds to it, before you get there. Find a better dealership to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for the review John. According to our notes you have been shopping our store that is 5 hours and 35 minutes from your home address. I apologize you feel you have a bad experience and I am seeking your help to make it better for our next customer. You inquired about a vehicle online and our internet manager was prompt to tell you that the particular vehicle had step-rails and tow hitch added to it for $995, therefore I do not understand where the problem lies. As you said the advertised price was for $26,916. the pricing disclaimer does say that the price is before any dealer added eq
 More ...
Nov 13, 2017
Very responsive and gave great detailed information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Very accommodating, flexible and patient. Prices are mostly lower than other prices around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
very friendly and courteous. Car was already sold when I called. would definately do business with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Paula0102
Staff were friendly and the car buying experience went very smoothly. Nice clean dealership. The car I was interested in was pulled up waiting to be test driven when we arrived. I was not pressured to look at other vehicles. I bought the vehicle I was interested in at a very fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
GuruD5Y3M
They were prompt to help me with all my questions and go the extra mile to better serve.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
trucker1986
emailed about a car and asked for some information on the car. sales man didnt have what i was looking for so i told him i was all set i would keep shopping around. the sales me emailed and called me multiple times , he was very pushy after telling him i was all set still kept contacting me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Great dealership. Bought a car here recently. Very easy process. They contacted me quickly and responded within a day to questions. The main salesman I was working with was out of the office one day and two different people stepped up to answer my email so I wouldn't be waiting too long. I had only asked for a couple of extra pictures of the car and the guys went out and shot a quick video so I could see some particular things easier. Pretty impressive customer service. I'd highly recommend checking these guys out if you're looking for a car. My salesman was Kenton Curtis. Very easy to communicate with and got me a better deal on the car than was initially advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
A great dealership...so helpful and responsive and quick to try to meet our needs...we would turn to them again in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Manager was arrogant and rude. Very nice car and the price was reasonable. But after the rude, abrupt attitude of the manager we wouldn't ever consider this dealership again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great place and the people there are very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
They found us the car we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Got in touch right away - great response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
The Murano advertised was not correct trim. I traveled to Cookeville and was disappointed. The dealer blamed Cargurus. The sales associate Kenton was reason for my purchase. The choices of extended warranty is too expensive. Nissan Dealerships should include 90 day warranty on a purchase of this value.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Hey Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Making sure that our advertisements are correct and providing fair prices is very important to our company. It's frustrating to hear that you felt you weren't able to find what you were expecting. We're glad to hear that Kenton was able to help you find a car that you could work with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com
Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful but didn't bug me to death. Although I didn't wind up buying from them, I will definitely consider them when I'm in the market again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Liz! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
May 21, 2016
Jeff was helpful but continued to steer me on financing instead of buying... I got the sense his management was telling him to do that. He on the other hand was good to talk to about the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Chuck. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to improve for all our future and current customers. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
May 15, 2016
Awesome dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thanks for your review Phyllis! We're glad to hear from you. We hope to see you again!
Mar 15, 2016
No straight cash deal offered
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
he called and left messages. unfortunately I was very busy at the time and could not return his messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
0. Horrible untrustworthy sales team. Sold the vehicle I was purchasing right out from under me. I DO NOT recommend these people for your next vehicle purchase. Go anywhere but here.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Car was as advertised I was pleased with Adam is was a very nice young man I would do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
They got back to me and was very good about answering my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Micah was amazingly helpful. He took the time to provide a thorough walk around video so I could see the vehicle before making a three hour drive to see the vehicle. He was quick to respond to all questions. Unfortunately the day I was going to drive down and test drive the vehicle a problem was brought to the attention of the service department. I was kept up to date on the vehicle's status even though it didn't work out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Felt they were fair and pretty upfront with things. Really were customer oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Bought a 2015 Honda Pilot LX from Adam Skarzynski. I flew up and drove it back. He sent a video of the car and was great in helping me with this. He even picked me up at the airport (above and beyond the call of duty but much appreciated). I would definitely suggest this dealership and this salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Top Notch service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Briannk3
I have been asking about a VW Jetta that's listed on their web-site, but that is not at their dealership. Supposedly, it is part of a "partnership inventory". I was told by another dealer who listed the very same car that the car (same VIN) had been totaled on a test drive. Is this a gimmick to just get me into the dealership? I'm very suspicious1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
My experience with them was great. Because of the weather I was not able to get down there and they had sold the car before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Quick response, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
They called me 30 minutes after I contacted them! They are so friendly & willing to help any way possible! Love them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Called right after contacting them however they do not have any vehicles fitting my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
YourDaddy
Friendly advice, if your buying a used car from these guys get it checked out before you commit. I bought this car only to find out a slew of problems I had to get fixed. Warped wheels, front brakes in need of replacing, massive oil leak from valve cover gasket, dry rotted tire. I would not have paid the price for what they were asking if I had known of all the issues about that car. Besides that the car does seem to have a good running engine and transmission so far. For me, BJ made the sale, that will be the last one that dealership gets from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Exemplary response to inquiry, professional and respectful treatment by all personnel. Recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
I had good experience with dealer although we could not agree on price via telephone. I did appreciate their quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Seth Wells is great and does hard work. I didn't buy a car there but still may do so. Will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
overall good experience. salesperson Seth did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
My experience was awesome! I had applied online thinking that I wasnt going to be able to purchase anything due to me not having any credit! Also I am from west Tn and everywhere in my area had turned me down or said I needed a co signer and a large sum of money down! Going into it I was negative but he re assured me that I would be able to walk out with this car! He had everything ready and set up before I made the 3 hour drive to test drive and buy the car! He was an awesome salesman and I highly recommend him and Nissan of Cookeville to anyone!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Seth was great! Very eager and available to help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
You were helpful to get back with me quickly & with all the imfo I needed. Thank you for your help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Told car was very nice, drove two hours to see car, the car's condition was not as told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
great service! even brought truck to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Responded quickly - car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very helpful salesman. I ended up buying more locally. I recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
worked great with me and I bought my vehicle from them. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cumberland Kia - 165 listings
1556 Interstate Dr Cookeville, TN 38501
1 review
Valley Ford Inc. - 164 listings
111 Auto Ln Sparta, TN 38583
3 reviews
Cars Unlimited Inc - 79 listings
1006 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087
1 review
Select Auto Sales LLC - 34 listings
2267 N. Main St. Crossville, TN 38555
2 reviews
Moody's Automotive - 21 listings
219 W Central Ave Jamestown, TN 38556
3 reviews
Smith County Motors - 15 listings
211 Dixon Springs Hwy Carthage, TN 37030
3 reviews
Maynord Auto Sales - 14 listings
605 E Main St Livingston, TN 38570
1 review
Drive Now Lebanon - 8 listings
512 North Cumberland Street Lebanon, TN 37087
1 review
Two J's Automotive - 6 listings
1154 Pine St Lebanon, TN 37087
5 reviews
Edd Rogers Chevy Buick
674 West Bockman Way Sparta, TN 38583
3 reviews
Boruff's Automotive Gallery LLC
128 E. Bockman Way Sparta, TN 38583
1 review
Riverside Custom Automotive
325 N Chancery St Mcminnville, TN 37110
1 review
Proffitt Auto Sales
204 Vine St. Tompkinsville, KY 42167
1 review
Hatton Automotive
10790 Ivy Bluff Rd Bradyville, TN 37026
1 review
Hyundai of Cookeville - 360 listings
931 S Willow Ave Cookeville, TN 38501
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200