Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street
Cookeville, TN 38501

Sales: (931) 208-2143

Service: (931) 528-7715

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/23/31/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1982620076151402478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,677

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 14,932

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $18,000, 14,932 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/17/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3386706712373726829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,064

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 16,704

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $23,500, 16,704 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/17/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-174078595875964115-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,783

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 59,758

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $21,000, 59,758 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/23/10/2015_nissan_juke-pic-2211145326516401026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,960

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 49,082

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $13,000, 49,082 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/23/01/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8287033262248766252-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,550

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 60,379

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $16,000, 60,379 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/23/14/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-746689819728284665-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,457

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 78,478

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $15,000, 78,478 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/23/16/2008_honda_accord-pic-2273476078938486918-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,196

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 38,622

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bold Beige Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $11,000, 38,622 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/23/13/2016_dodge_dart-pic-6886244359987810504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,063

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 16,518

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $15,500, 16,518 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/01/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-100325407787940730-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,719

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 40,985

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,000, 40,985 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/23/12/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-6829492876742418597-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,259

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 99,960

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Aqua Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,000, 99,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/11/2014_nissan_murano-pic-7413962933860326904-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,443

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 39,005

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $21,000, 39,005 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/23/18/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5560143725378667392-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,754

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 23,371

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,500, 23,371 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/23/13/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-1047508442715600083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,697

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 77,337

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport for sale - $21,500, 77,337 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/12/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6954739636043947133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,426

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 30,519

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $21,000, 30,519 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/22/59/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3593932678241851953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,651

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 13,746

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $25,000, 13,746 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
very friendly and courteous. Car was already sold when I called. would definately do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Paula0102
Staff were friendly and the car buying experience went very smoothly. Nice clean dealership. The car I was interested in was pulled up waiting to be test driven when we arrived. I was not pressured to look at other vehicles. I bought the vehicle I was interested in at a very fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
GuruD5Y3M
They were prompt to help me with all my questions and go the extra mile to better serve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
trucker1986
emailed about a car and asked for some information on the car. sales man didnt have what i was looking for so i told him i was all set i would keep shopping around. the sales me emailed and called me multiple times , he was very pushy after telling him i was all set still kept contacting me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Great dealership. Bought a car here recently. Very easy process. They contacted me quickly and responded within a day to questions. The main salesman I was working with was out of the office one day and two different people stepped up to answer my email so I wouldn't be waiting too long. I had only asked for a couple of extra pictures of the car and the guys went out and shot a quick video so I could see some particular things easier. Pretty impressive customer service. I'd highly recommend checking these guys out if you're looking for a car. My salesman was Kenton Curtis. Very easy to communicate with and got me a better deal on the car than was initially advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
A great dealership...so helpful and responsive and quick to try to meet our needs...we would turn to them again in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Manager was arrogant and rude. Very nice car and the price was reasonable. But after the rude, abrupt attitude of the manager we wouldn't ever consider this dealership again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great place and the people there are very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
They found us the car we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Got in touch right away - great response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
The Murano advertised was not correct trim. I traveled to Cookeville and was disappointed. The dealer blamed Cargurus. The sales associate Kenton was reason for my purchase. The choices of extended warranty is too expensive. Nissan Dealerships should include 90 day warranty on a purchase of this value.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Hey Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Making sure that our advertisements are correct and providing fair prices is very important to our company. It's frustrating to hear that you felt you weren't able to find what you were expecting. We're glad to hear that Kenton was able to help you find a car that you could work with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com
Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful but didn't bug me to death. Although I didn't wind up buying from them, I will definitely consider them when I'm in the market again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Liz! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
May 21, 2016
Jeff was helpful but continued to steer me on financing instead of buying... I got the sense his management was telling him to do that. He on the other hand was good to talk to about the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Chuck. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to improve for all our future and current customers. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
May 15, 2016
Awesome dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thanks for your review Phyllis! We're glad to hear from you. We hope to see you again!
Mar 15, 2016
No straight cash deal offered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
he called and left messages. unfortunately I was very busy at the time and could not return his messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
0. Horrible untrustworthy sales team. Sold the vehicle I was purchasing right out from under me. I DO NOT recommend these people for your next vehicle purchase. Go anywhere but here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Car was as advertised I was pleased with Adam is was a very nice young man I would do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
They got back to me and was very good about answering my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Micah was amazingly helpful. He took the time to provide a thorough walk around video so I could see the vehicle before making a three hour drive to see the vehicle. He was quick to respond to all questions. Unfortunately the day I was going to drive down and test drive the vehicle a problem was brought to the attention of the service department. I was kept up to date on the vehicle's status even though it didn't work out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
Felt they were fair and pretty upfront with things. Really were customer oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Bought a 2015 Honda Pilot LX from Adam Skarzynski. I flew up and drove it back. He sent a video of the car and was great in helping me with this. He even picked me up at the airport (above and beyond the call of duty but much appreciated). I would definitely suggest this dealership and this salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Top Notch service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Briannk3
I have been asking about a VW Jetta that's listed on their web-site, but that is not at their dealership. Supposedly, it is part of a "partnership inventory". I was told by another dealer who listed the very same car that the car (same VIN) had been totaled on a test drive. Is this a gimmick to just get me into the dealership? I'm very suspicious1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
My experience with them was great. Because of the weather I was not able to get down there and they had sold the car before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Quick response, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
They called me 30 minutes after I contacted them! They are so friendly & willing to help any way possible! Love them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Called right after contacting them however they do not have any vehicles fitting my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
YourDaddy
Friendly advice, if your buying a used car from these guys get it checked out before you commit. I bought this car only to find out a slew of problems I had to get fixed. Warped wheels, front brakes in need of replacing, massive oil leak from valve cover gasket, dry rotted tire. I would not have paid the price for what they were asking if I had known of all the issues about that car. Besides that the car does seem to have a good running engine and transmission so far. For me, BJ made the sale, that will be the last one that dealership gets from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Exemplary response to inquiry, professional and respectful treatment by all personnel. Recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
I had good experience with dealer although we could not agree on price via telephone. I did appreciate their quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Seth Wells is great and does hard work. I didn't buy a car there but still may do so. Will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
overall good experience. salesperson Seth did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
My experience was awesome! I had applied online thinking that I wasnt going to be able to purchase anything due to me not having any credit! Also I am from west Tn and everywhere in my area had turned me down or said I needed a co signer and a large sum of money down! Going into it I was negative but he re assured me that I would be able to walk out with this car! He had everything ready and set up before I made the 3 hour drive to test drive and buy the car! He was an awesome salesman and I highly recommend him and Nissan of Cookeville to anyone!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Seth was great! Very eager and available to help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
You were helpful to get back with me quickly & with all the imfo I needed. Thank you for your help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Told car was very nice, drove two hours to see car, the car's condition was not as told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
great service! even brought truck to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Responded quickly - car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very helpful salesman. I ended up buying more locally. I recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
worked great with me and I bought my vehicle from them. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Valley Ford Inc. - 161 listings

111 Auto Ln Sparta, TN 38583

2 reviews
Cumberland Kia - 105 listings

1556 Interstate Dr Cookeville, TN 38501

1 review
Cars Unlimited Inc - 73 listings

1006 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Moody's Automotive - 36 listings

219 W Central Ave Jamestown, TN 38556

2 reviews
Drive Now Lebanon - 28 listings

512 North Cumberland Street Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Maynord Auto Sales - 15 listings

605 E Main St Livingston, TN 38570

1 review
Two J's Automotive - 15 listings

1154 Pine St Lebanon, TN 37087

4 reviews
Smith County Motors - 14 listings

211 Dixon Springs Hwy Carthage, TN 37030

3 reviews
German's Auto Sales

330 W Broad St Cookeville, TN 38501

1 review
Edd Rogers Chevy Buick

674 West Bockman Way Sparta, TN 38583

3 reviews
Select Auto Sales LLC

2267 N. Main St. Crossville, TN 38555

2 reviews
Riverside Custom Automotive

325 N Chancery St Mcminnville, TN 37110

1 review
Proffitt Auto Sales

204 Vine St. Tompkinsville, KY 42167

1 review
Hatton Automotive

10790 Ivy Bluff Rd Bradyville, TN 37026

1 review
Hyundai of Cookeville - 304 listings

931 S Willow Ave Cookeville, TN 38501

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288