Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, TN 38501

Sales: (931) 208-2143

Service: (931) 528-7715

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/11/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1983510344691540924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$3,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,744

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 6,089

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,500, 6,089 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$6,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,032

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 84,276

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $15,500, 84,276 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/22/59/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1230712150946933489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,280

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 31,836

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $16,500, 31,836 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/03/09/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5081009135784769221-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,474

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 12,959

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,500, 12,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/12/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3422297795129881149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,153

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 35,090

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $19,000, 35,090 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/22/59/2011_toyota_camry-pic-7357872649006926712-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,687

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 147,475

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $7,000, 147,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/22/57/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9190297902582236214-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,720

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 32,411

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,500, 32,411 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/12/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-4390974138148746634-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,871

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 18,971

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $21,000, 18,971 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/10/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4758382515016297774-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,177

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 34,503

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,500, 34,503 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/10/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-2898786487416063567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,569

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 10,280

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Night Armor Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $22,000, 10,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/07/2013_ford_escape-pic-2258215698213894423-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,420

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 90,274

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,000, 90,274 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,853

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 93,585

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry for sale - $7,500, 93,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/23/04/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-6533751768085892601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,281

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 31,654

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $10,000, 31,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/12/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-2804597878520307070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,324

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 13,139

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $14,000, 13,139 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,982

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 116,260

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry for sale - $6,500, 116,260 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
trucker1986
emailed about a car and asked for some information on the car. sales man didnt have what i was looking for so i told him i was all set i would keep shopping around. the sales me emailed and called me multiple times , he was very pushy after telling him i was all set still kept contacting me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Great dealership. Bought a car here recently. Very easy process. They contacted me quickly and responded within a day to questions. The main salesman I was working with was out of the office one day and two different people stepped up to answer my email so I wouldn't be waiting too long. I had only asked for a couple of extra pictures of the car and the guys went out and shot a quick video so I could see some particular things easier. Pretty impressive customer service. I'd highly recommend checking these guys out if you're looking for a car. My salesman was Kenton Curtis. Very easy to communicate with and got me a better deal on the car than was initially advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
A great dealership...so helpful and responsive and quick to try to meet our needs...we would turn to them again in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Manager was arrogant and rude. Very nice car and the price was reasonable. But after the rude, abrupt attitude of the manager we wouldn't ever consider this dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great place and the people there are very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
They found us the car we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Got in touch right away - great response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
The Murano advertised was not correct trim. I traveled to Cookeville and was disappointed. The dealer blamed Cargurus. The sales associate Kenton was reason for my purchase. The choices of extended warranty is too expensive. Nissan Dealerships should include 90 day warranty on a purchase of this value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Hey Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Making sure that our advertisements are correct and providing fair prices is very important to our company. It's frustrating to hear that you felt you weren't able to find what you were expecting. We're glad to hear that Kenton was able to help you find a car that you could work with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com
Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful but didn't bug me to death. Although I didn't wind up buying from them, I will definitely consider them when I'm in the market again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Liz! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
May 21, 2016
Jeff was helpful but continued to steer me on financing instead of buying... I got the sense his management was telling him to do that. He on the other hand was good to talk to about the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Chuck. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to improve for all our future and current customers. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
May 15, 2016
Awesome dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thanks for your review Phyllis! We're glad to hear from you. We hope to see you again!
Mar 15, 2016
No straight cash deal offered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
he called and left messages. unfortunately I was very busy at the time and could not return his messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
0. Horrible untrustworthy sales team. Sold the vehicle I was purchasing right out from under me. I DO NOT recommend these people for your next vehicle purchase. Go anywhere but here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Car was as advertised I was pleased with Adam is was a very nice young man I would do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
They got back to me and was very good about answering my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Micah was amazingly helpful. He took the time to provide a thorough walk around video so I could see the vehicle before making a three hour drive to see the vehicle. He was quick to respond to all questions. Unfortunately the day I was going to drive down and test drive the vehicle a problem was brought to the attention of the service department. I was kept up to date on the vehicle's status even though it didn't work out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Felt they were fair and pretty upfront with things. Really were customer oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Bought a 2015 Honda Pilot LX from Adam Skarzynski. I flew up and drove it back. He sent a video of the car and was great in helping me with this. He even picked me up at the airport (above and beyond the call of duty but much appreciated). I would definitely suggest this dealership and this salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Top Notch service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Briannk3
I have been asking about a VW Jetta that's listed on their web-site, but that is not at their dealership. Supposedly, it is part of a "partnership inventory". I was told by another dealer who listed the very same car that the car (same VIN) had been totaled on a test drive. Is this a gimmick to just get me into the dealership? I'm very suspicious1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Mar 1, 2015
My experience with them was great. Because of the weather I was not able to get down there and they had sold the car before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Quick response, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
They called me 30 minutes after I contacted them! They are so friendly & willing to help any way possible! Love them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Called right after contacting them however they do not have any vehicles fitting my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
YourDaddy
Friendly advice, if your buying a used car from these guys get it checked out before you commit. I bought this car only to find out a slew of problems I had to get fixed. Warped wheels, front brakes in need of replacing, massive oil leak from valve cover gasket, dry rotted tire. I would not have paid the price for what they were asking if I had known of all the issues about that car. Besides that the car does seem to have a good running engine and transmission so far. For me, BJ made the sale, that will be the last one that dealership gets from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Exemplary response to inquiry, professional and respectful treatment by all personnel. Recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
I had good experience with dealer although we could not agree on price via telephone. I did appreciate their quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Seth Wells is great and does hard work. I didn't buy a car there but still may do so. Will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
overall good experience. salesperson Seth did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
My experience was awesome! I had applied online thinking that I wasnt going to be able to purchase anything due to me not having any credit! Also I am from west Tn and everywhere in my area had turned me down or said I needed a co signer and a large sum of money down! Going into it I was negative but he re assured me that I would be able to walk out with this car! He had everything ready and set up before I made the 3 hour drive to test drive and buy the car! He was an awesome salesman and I highly recommend him and Nissan of Cookeville to anyone!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Seth was great! Very eager and available to help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
You were helpful to get back with me quickly & with all the imfo I needed. Thank you for your help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Told car was very nice, drove two hours to see car, the car's condition was not as told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
great service! even brought truck to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Responded quickly - car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very helpful salesman. I ended up buying more locally. I recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
worked great with me and I bought my vehicle from them. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Casey's Frontier Chevrolet - 180 listings

994 N Gateway Ave, Rockwood, TN 37854

1 review
Auto Village of Lebanon - 61 listings

414 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Cars Unlimited Inc - 59 listings

1006 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Drive Now Lebanon - 58 listings

512 North Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Premier Budget Used Cars and Trucks - 51 listings

1700 West Main Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
South Cumberland Auto - 38 listings

500 S Cumberland St, #B, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Smith County Motors - 17 listings

211 Dixon Springs Hwy, Carthage, TN 37030

1 review
Two J's Automotive - 12 listings

1154 Pine St, Lebanon, TN 37087

2 reviews
German's Auto Sales

330 W Broad St, Cookeville, TN 38501

1 review
Edd Rogers Chevy Buick

674 West Bockman Way, Sparta, TN 38583

2 reviews
Select Auto Sales LLC

2267 N. Main St., Crossville, TN 38555

2 reviews
Riverside Custom Automotive

325 N Chancery St, Mcminnville, TN 37110

1 review
Moody's Automotive

219 W Central Ave, Jamestown, TN 38556

1 review
Larry's Motor Sales

117 Highway 52 Byp W, Lafayette, TN 37083

1 review
Proffitt Auto Sales

204 Vine St., Tompkinsville, KY 42167

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
267 Great Deals out of 21,880 listings starting at $2,250
Used Nissan Murano
312 Great Deals out of 26,084 listings starting at $1,699
Used Nissan Titan
186 Great Deals out of 18,378 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Frontier
340 Great Deals out of 26,732 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Versa
307 Great Deals out of 22,346 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
706 listings starting at $24,230
Used Nissan Leaf
20 Great Deals out of 3,671 listings starting at $4,958
Used Nissan NV Cargo
10 Great Deals out of 2,616 listings starting at $6,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
3 Great Deals out of 1,361 listings starting at $11,500
Used Nissan Quest
55 Great Deals out of 2,635 listings starting at $2,991
Used Nissan NV200
7 Great Deals out of 5,923 listings starting at $7,995
Used Nissan Sentra
428 Great Deals out of 56,257 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Versa Note
121 Great Deals out of 8,894 listings starting at $4,999
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302