Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, TN 38501 - Map & Directions

Sales: (931) 208-2143

Service: (931) 528-7715

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/23/10/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-4509104051594246331-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$5,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,087

Price: $27,981

Mileage: 3,186

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $27,981, 3,186 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/23/18/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-6995272734929061609-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,544

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 134,481

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $5,981, 134,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/22/58/2015_nissan_murano-pic-3068480830463317964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$3,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,566

Price: $28,981

Mileage: 7,781

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $28,981, 7,781 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/23/02/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-321754265786703875-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,935

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 202,656

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $4,000, 202,656 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/22/56/2015_nissan_titan-pic-4891683648493786973-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,651

Price: $27,981

Mileage: 15,036

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $27,981, 15,036 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/22/55/2015_ram_1500-pic-4638286683714066263-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,318

Price: $24,981

Mileage: 35,666

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,981, 35,666 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/22/53/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2674473027995379453-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,355

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 63,452

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $14,981, 63,452 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/23/01/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3506171648936472081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,797

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 15,712

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $14,981, 15,712 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/23/10/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-3420400819388579164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,538

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 14,830

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $14,981, 14,830 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/22/53/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4378440815690334877-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,725

Price: $21,981

Mileage: 67,344

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $21,981, 67,344 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/22/55/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6310665445718642670-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,161

Price: $27,981

Mileage: 19,116

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,981, 19,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/22/58/2013_infiniti_fx37-pic-8558822718547255563-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti FX37 Base Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,595

Price: $23,981

Mileage: 60,902

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Infiniti FX37 Base for sale - $23,981, 60,902 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/22/57/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1013651635172905852-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,617

Price: $27,981

Mileage: 21,252

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $27,981, 21,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/22/58/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-2925591515574059905-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,941

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 139,283

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $8,981, 139,283 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/22/55/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2948071935194940218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,224

Price: $20,981

Mileage: 37,614

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $20,981, 37,614 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 29, 2016
Great place and the people there are very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
They found us the car we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Got in touch right away - great response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
The Murano advertised was not correct trim. I traveled to Cookeville and was disappointed. The dealer blamed Cargurus. The sales associate Kenton was reason for my purchase. The choices of extended warranty is too expensive. Nissan Dealerships should include 90 day warranty on a purchase of this value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Hey Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Making sure that our advertisements are correct and providing fair prices is very important to our company. It's frustrating to hear that you felt you weren't able to find what you were expecting. We're glad to hear that Kenton was able to help you find a car that you could work with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com
Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful but didn't bug me to death. Although I didn't wind up buying from them, I will definitely consider them when I'm in the market again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Liz! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
May 21, 2016
Jeff was helpful but continued to steer me on financing instead of buying... I got the sense his management was telling him to do that. He on the other hand was good to talk to about the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Chuck. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to improve for all our future and current customers. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
May 15, 2016
Awesome dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thanks for your review Phyllis! We're glad to hear from you. We hope to see you again!
Mar 15, 2016
No straight cash deal offered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
he called and left messages. unfortunately I was very busy at the time and could not return his messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
0. Horrible untrustworthy sales team. Sold the vehicle I was purchasing right out from under me. I DO NOT recommend these people for your next vehicle purchase. Go anywhere but here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Car was as advertised I was pleased with Adam is was a very nice young man I would do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
They got back to me and was very good about answering my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Micah was amazingly helpful. He took the time to provide a thorough walk around video so I could see the vehicle before making a three hour drive to see the vehicle. He was quick to respond to all questions. Unfortunately the day I was going to drive down and test drive the vehicle a problem was brought to the attention of the service department. I was kept up to date on the vehicle's status even though it didn't work out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Felt they were fair and pretty upfront with things. Really were customer oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Bought a 2015 Honda Pilot LX from Adam Skarzynski. I flew up and drove it back. He sent a video of the car and was great in helping me with this. He even picked me up at the airport (above and beyond the call of duty but much appreciated). I would definitely suggest this dealership and this salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Top Notch service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Briannk3
I have been asking about a VW Jetta that's listed on their web-site, but that is not at their dealership. Supposedly, it is part of a "partnership inventory". I was told by another dealer who listed the very same car that the car (same VIN) had been totaled on a test drive. Is this a gimmick to just get me into the dealership? I'm very suspicious1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
My experience with them was great. Because of the weather I was not able to get down there and they had sold the car before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Quick response, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
They called me 30 minutes after I contacted them! They are so friendly & willing to help any way possible! Love them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 9, 2014
Called right after contacting them however they do not have any vehicles fitting my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
YourDaddy
Friendly advice, if your buying a used car from these guys get it checked out before you commit. I bought this car only to find out a slew of problems I had to get fixed. Warped wheels, front brakes in need of replacing, massive oil leak from valve cover gasket, dry rotted tire. I would not have paid the price for what they were asking if I had known of all the issues about that car. Besides that the car does seem to have a good running engine and transmission so far. For me, BJ made the sale, that will be the last one that dealership gets from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Exemplary response to inquiry, professional and respectful treatment by all personnel. Recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
I had good experience with dealer although we could not agree on price via telephone. I did appreciate their quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Seth Wells is great and does hard work. I didn't buy a car there but still may do so. Will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
overall good experience. salesperson Seth did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
My experience was awesome! I had applied online thinking that I wasnt going to be able to purchase anything due to me not having any credit! Also I am from west Tn and everywhere in my area had turned me down or said I needed a co signer and a large sum of money down! Going into it I was negative but he re assured me that I would be able to walk out with this car! He had everything ready and set up before I made the 3 hour drive to test drive and buy the car! He was an awesome salesman and I highly recommend him and Nissan of Cookeville to anyone!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Seth was great! Very eager and available to help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
You were helpful to get back with me quickly & with all the imfo I needed. Thank you for your help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Told car was very nice, drove two hours to see car, the car's condition was not as told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
great service! even brought truck to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Responded quickly - car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very helpful salesman. I ended up buying more locally. I recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
worked great with me and I bought my vehicle from them. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Cookeville - 277 listings

931 S Willow Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

8 reviews
Edd Rogers Chevy Buick - 210 listings

674 West Bockman Way, Sparta, TN 38583

2 reviews
Drive Now Lebanon - 55 listings

512 North Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Select Auto Sales LLC - 38 listings

2267 N. Main St., Crossville, TN 38555

1 review
South Cumberland Auto - 34 listings

500 S Cumberland St, #B, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Moody's Automotive - 28 listings

219 W Central Ave, Jamestown, TN 38556

2 reviews
Smith County Motors - 18 listings

211 Dixon Springs Hwy, Carthage, TN 37030

1 review
Two J's Automotive - 14 listings

1154 Pine St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Scarlett's Auto Sales - 10 listings

157 South Main St, Crossville, TN 38555

1 review
German's Auto Sales

330 W Broad St, Cookeville, TN 38501

1 review
Riverside Custom Automotive

325 N Chancery St, Mcminnville, TN 37110

1 review
Larry's Motor Sales

117 Highway 52 Byp W, Lafayette, TN 37083

1 review
Don Franklin Burkesville

1465 S Main St, Burkesville, KY 42717

1 review
Quality Motors

416 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Wilson County Hyundai - 234 listings

1310 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
602 Great Deals out of 27,175 listings starting at $1,795
Used Nissan Murano
508 Great Deals out of 22,575 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Frontier
461 Great Deals out of 22,239 listings starting at $2,350
Used Nissan Juke
192 Great Deals out of 6,970 listings starting at $6,356
Used Nissan 370Z
83 Great Deals out of 3,089 listings starting at $10,995
Used Nissan Versa
415 Great Deals out of 20,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Leaf
140 Great Deals out of 4,194 listings starting at $5,490
Used Nissan NV Cargo
16 Great Deals out of 2,895 listings starting at $7,999
Used Nissan NV200
21 Great Deals out of 3,779 listings starting at $5,995
Used Nissan Quest
120 Great Deals out of 3,421 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV Passenger
9 Great Deals out of 1,300 listings starting at $14,790
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695
Used Nissan Versa Note
225 Great Deals out of 9,276 listings starting at $4,791
Used Nissan Sentra
795 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue
719 Great Deals out of 60,306 listings starting at $3,495