Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street, Cookeville, TN 38501
Map & Directions

Sales: (931) 208-2143

Service: (931) 528-7715

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/23/01/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-3032561430503742424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$3,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,393

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 3,374

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab for sale - $21,000, 3,374 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/23/01/2013_chrysler_200-pic-5193778919798743191-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,446

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 90,694

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,500, 90,694 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/22/54/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1913316793830718390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,323

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 10,452

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $17,000, 10,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/16/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-9096826481380201734-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,023

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 83,951

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $17,500, 83,951 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/23/01/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-6793668569922394479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,858

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 30,962

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab for sale - $21,000, 30,962 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/23/01/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7108006403473562646-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$3,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,078

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 73,722

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mango Tango Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $24,000, 73,722 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/22/54/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-7420010171044716978-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,200

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 19,080

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $21,000, 19,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/22/59/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-4149469117226504523-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,652

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 16,692

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab for sale - $22,000, 16,692 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$3,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,066

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 18,861

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier for sale - $21,000, 18,861 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/11/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1983510344691540924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,019

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 6,089

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,981, 6,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/23/10/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7145032044762318724-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,474

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 25,272

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,981, 25,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/24/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3082247183852588612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,920

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 43,406

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $16,981, 43,406 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/22/59/2011_kia_forte-pic-3240404634873644555-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,314

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 111,281

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,000, 111,281 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/22/59/2013_nissan_juke-pic-472810692273011539-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,358

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 64,918

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $12,000, 64,918 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/22/56/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-184488302871263837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,310

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 54,088

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,000, 54,088 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
A great dealership...so helpful and responsive and quick to try to meet our needs...we would turn to them again in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Manager was arrogant and rude. Very nice car and the price was reasonable. But after the rude, abrupt attitude of the manager we wouldn't ever consider this dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great place and the people there are very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
They found us the car we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Got in touch right away - great response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
The Murano advertised was not correct trim. I traveled to Cookeville and was disappointed. The dealer blamed Cargurus. The sales associate Kenton was reason for my purchase. The choices of extended warranty is too expensive. Nissan Dealerships should include 90 day warranty on a purchase of this value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Hey Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Making sure that our advertisements are correct and providing fair prices is very important to our company. It's frustrating to hear that you felt you weren't able to find what you were expecting. We're glad to hear that Kenton was able to help you find a car that you could work with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com
Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful but didn't bug me to death. Although I didn't wind up buying from them, I will definitely consider them when I'm in the market again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Liz! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
May 21, 2016
Jeff was helpful but continued to steer me on financing instead of buying... I got the sense his management was telling him to do that. He on the other hand was good to talk to about the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Chuck. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to improve for all our future and current customers. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
May 15, 2016
Awesome dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thanks for your review Phyllis! We're glad to hear from you. We hope to see you again!
Mar 15, 2016
No straight cash deal offered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
he called and left messages. unfortunately I was very busy at the time and could not return his messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
0. Horrible untrustworthy sales team. Sold the vehicle I was purchasing right out from under me. I DO NOT recommend these people for your next vehicle purchase. Go anywhere but here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Car was as advertised I was pleased with Adam is was a very nice young man I would do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
They got back to me and was very good about answering my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Micah was amazingly helpful. He took the time to provide a thorough walk around video so I could see the vehicle before making a three hour drive to see the vehicle. He was quick to respond to all questions. Unfortunately the day I was going to drive down and test drive the vehicle a problem was brought to the attention of the service department. I was kept up to date on the vehicle's status even though it didn't work out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Felt they were fair and pretty upfront with things. Really were customer oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Bought a 2015 Honda Pilot LX from Adam Skarzynski. I flew up and drove it back. He sent a video of the car and was great in helping me with this. He even picked me up at the airport (above and beyond the call of duty but much appreciated). I would definitely suggest this dealership and this salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Top Notch service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Briannk3
I have been asking about a VW Jetta that's listed on their web-site, but that is not at their dealership. Supposedly, it is part of a "partnership inventory". I was told by another dealer who listed the very same car that the car (same VIN) had been totaled on a test drive. Is this a gimmick to just get me into the dealership? I'm very suspicious1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
My experience with them was great. Because of the weather I was not able to get down there and they had sold the car before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 15, 2015
Quick response, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
They called me 30 minutes after I contacted them! They are so friendly & willing to help any way possible! Love them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Called right after contacting them however they do not have any vehicles fitting my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
YourDaddy
Friendly advice, if your buying a used car from these guys get it checked out before you commit. I bought this car only to find out a slew of problems I had to get fixed. Warped wheels, front brakes in need of replacing, massive oil leak from valve cover gasket, dry rotted tire. I would not have paid the price for what they were asking if I had known of all the issues about that car. Besides that the car does seem to have a good running engine and transmission so far. For me, BJ made the sale, that will be the last one that dealership gets from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Exemplary response to inquiry, professional and respectful treatment by all personnel. Recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
I had good experience with dealer although we could not agree on price via telephone. I did appreciate their quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Seth Wells is great and does hard work. I didn't buy a car there but still may do so. Will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
overall good experience. salesperson Seth did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
My experience was awesome! I had applied online thinking that I wasnt going to be able to purchase anything due to me not having any credit! Also I am from west Tn and everywhere in my area had turned me down or said I needed a co signer and a large sum of money down! Going into it I was negative but he re assured me that I would be able to walk out with this car! He had everything ready and set up before I made the 3 hour drive to test drive and buy the car! He was an awesome salesman and I highly recommend him and Nissan of Cookeville to anyone!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Seth was great! Very eager and available to help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
You were helpful to get back with me quickly & with all the imfo I needed. Thank you for your help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Told car was very nice, drove two hours to see car, the car's condition was not as told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
great service! even brought truck to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Responded quickly - car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very helpful salesman. I ended up buying more locally. I recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
worked great with me and I bought my vehicle from them. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Edd Rogers Chevy Buick - 209 listings

674 West Bockman Way, Sparta, TN 38583

2 reviews
Casey's Frontier Chevrolet - 170 listings

994 N Gateway Ave, Rockwood, TN 37854

1 review
Drive Now Lebanon - 68 listings

512 North Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Cars Unlimited Inc - 62 listings

1006 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Auto Village of Lebanon - 61 listings

414 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
South Cumberland Auto - 40 listings

500 S Cumberland St, #B, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Select Auto Sales LLC - 39 listings

2267 N. Main St., Crossville, TN 38555

1 review
Smith County Motors - 19 listings

211 Dixon Springs Hwy, Carthage, TN 37030

1 review
Two J's Automotive - 19 listings

1154 Pine St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Proffitt Auto Sales - 10 listings

204 Vine St., Tompkinsville, KY 42167

1 review
German's Auto Sales

330 W Broad St, Cookeville, TN 38501

1 review
Scarlett's Auto Sales

157 South Main St, Crossville, TN 38555

1 review
Riverside Custom Automotive

325 N Chancery St, Mcminnville, TN 37110

1 review
Moody's Automotive

219 W Central Ave, Jamestown, TN 38556

1 review
Larry's Motor Sales

117 Highway 52 Byp W, Lafayette, TN 37083

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
413 Great Deals out of 24,808 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Murano
363 Great Deals out of 22,821 listings starting at $1,800
Used Nissan Titan
222 Great Deals out of 16,972 listings starting at $3,999
Used Nissan Frontier
432 Great Deals out of 24,034 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Versa
243 Great Deals out of 18,360 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
193 listings starting at $27,410
Used Nissan Leaf
63 Great Deals out of 4,088 listings starting at $4,450
Used Nissan NV Cargo
14 Great Deals out of 2,657 listings starting at $7,900
Used Nissan NV Passenger
8 Great Deals out of 1,342 listings starting at $13,900
Used Nissan Quest
92 Great Deals out of 3,090 listings starting at $995
Used Nissan NV200
20 Great Deals out of 4,899 listings starting at $6,500
Used Nissan Sentra
601 Great Deals out of 52,963 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Versa Note
111 Great Deals out of 8,253 listings starting at $2,900
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495