Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street
Cookeville, TN 38501

Sales: (931) 208-2143

Service: (931) 528-7715

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/23/07/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7824940588302087435-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,209

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 110,156

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,500, 110,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/23/00/2015_nissan_altima-pic-130136622206080563-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,712

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 21,486

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,000, 21,486 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/23/15/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4058211152537472501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,788

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 12,674

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Jetset Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $16,000, 12,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/23/15/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-684442515969166921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$3,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,353

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 20,259

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT for sale - $21,500, 20,259 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/08/2012_ford_explorer-pic-1613730133638220034-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$3,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,455

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 93,003

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $14,000, 93,003 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/01/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-8572496273857871514-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$4,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,461

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 24,260

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,000, 24,260 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/02/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6713870803712654929-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,180

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 11,436

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $11,000, 11,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/11/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8889058637754803372-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$1,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,418

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 45,924

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,500, 45,924 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/23/07/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-5482329422966788310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,795

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 35,858

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $13,000, 35,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/15/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5890554156093377688-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$2,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,430

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 3,177

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $17,000, 3,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/11/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-8616329156284305663-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,708

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 43,303

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $29,995, 43,303 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/02/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5820694991998007293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,747

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 22,686

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,000, 22,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/16/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-4269154946990704990-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,605

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 9,819

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note S Plus for sale - $11,000, 9,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/12/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3567419385605638414-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,687

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 51,183

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $14,000, 51,183 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/16/2015_ford_escape-pic-6261008404213599024-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,036

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 56,268

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,500, 56,268 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
trucker1986
emailed about a car and asked for some information on the car. sales man didnt have what i was looking for so i told him i was all set i would keep shopping around. the sales me emailed and called me multiple times , he was very pushy after telling him i was all set still kept contacting me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Great dealership. Bought a car here recently. Very easy process. They contacted me quickly and responded within a day to questions. The main salesman I was working with was out of the office one day and two different people stepped up to answer my email so I wouldn't be waiting too long. I had only asked for a couple of extra pictures of the car and the guys went out and shot a quick video so I could see some particular things easier. Pretty impressive customer service. I'd highly recommend checking these guys out if you're looking for a car. My salesman was Kenton Curtis. Very easy to communicate with and got me a better deal on the car than was initially advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
A great dealership...so helpful and responsive and quick to try to meet our needs...we would turn to them again in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Manager was arrogant and rude. Very nice car and the price was reasonable. But after the rude, abrupt attitude of the manager we wouldn't ever consider this dealership again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great place and the people there are very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
They found us the car we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Got in touch right away - great response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
The Murano advertised was not correct trim. I traveled to Cookeville and was disappointed. The dealer blamed Cargurus. The sales associate Kenton was reason for my purchase. The choices of extended warranty is too expensive. Nissan Dealerships should include 90 day warranty on a purchase of this value.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Hey Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Making sure that our advertisements are correct and providing fair prices is very important to our company. It's frustrating to hear that you felt you weren't able to find what you were expecting. We're glad to hear that Kenton was able to help you find a car that you could work with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com
Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful but didn't bug me to death. Although I didn't wind up buying from them, I will definitely consider them when I'm in the market again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Liz! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
May 21, 2016
Jeff was helpful but continued to steer me on financing instead of buying... I got the sense his management was telling him to do that. He on the other hand was good to talk to about the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Chuck. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to improve for all our future and current customers. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
May 15, 2016
Awesome dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nissan of Cookeville:

Thanks for your review Phyllis! We're glad to hear from you. We hope to see you again!
Mar 15, 2016
No straight cash deal offered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
he called and left messages. unfortunately I was very busy at the time and could not return his messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
0. Horrible untrustworthy sales team. Sold the vehicle I was purchasing right out from under me. I DO NOT recommend these people for your next vehicle purchase. Go anywhere but here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Car was as advertised I was pleased with Adam is was a very nice young man I would do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
They got back to me and was very good about answering my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Micah was amazingly helpful. He took the time to provide a thorough walk around video so I could see the vehicle before making a three hour drive to see the vehicle. He was quick to respond to all questions. Unfortunately the day I was going to drive down and test drive the vehicle a problem was brought to the attention of the service department. I was kept up to date on the vehicle's status even though it didn't work out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Felt they were fair and pretty upfront with things. Really were customer oriented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jul 26, 2015
Bought a 2015 Honda Pilot LX from Adam Skarzynski. I flew up and drove it back. He sent a video of the car and was great in helping me with this. He even picked me up at the airport (above and beyond the call of duty but much appreciated). I would definitely suggest this dealership and this salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Top Notch service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Briannk3
I have been asking about a VW Jetta that's listed on their web-site, but that is not at their dealership. Supposedly, it is part of a "partnership inventory". I was told by another dealer who listed the very same car that the car (same VIN) had been totaled on a test drive. Is this a gimmick to just get me into the dealership? I'm very suspicious1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
My experience with them was great. Because of the weather I was not able to get down there and they had sold the car before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Quick response, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
They called me 30 minutes after I contacted them! They are so friendly & willing to help any way possible! Love them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Called right after contacting them however they do not have any vehicles fitting my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
YourDaddy
Friendly advice, if your buying a used car from these guys get it checked out before you commit. I bought this car only to find out a slew of problems I had to get fixed. Warped wheels, front brakes in need of replacing, massive oil leak from valve cover gasket, dry rotted tire. I would not have paid the price for what they were asking if I had known of all the issues about that car. Besides that the car does seem to have a good running engine and transmission so far. For me, BJ made the sale, that will be the last one that dealership gets from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Exemplary response to inquiry, professional and respectful treatment by all personnel. Recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
I had good experience with dealer although we could not agree on price via telephone. I did appreciate their quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Seth Wells is great and does hard work. I didn't buy a car there but still may do so. Will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
overall good experience. salesperson Seth did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
My experience was awesome! I had applied online thinking that I wasnt going to be able to purchase anything due to me not having any credit! Also I am from west Tn and everywhere in my area had turned me down or said I needed a co signer and a large sum of money down! Going into it I was negative but he re assured me that I would be able to walk out with this car! He had everything ready and set up before I made the 3 hour drive to test drive and buy the car! He was an awesome salesman and I highly recommend him and Nissan of Cookeville to anyone!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
Seth was great! Very eager and available to help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
You were helpful to get back with me quickly & with all the imfo I needed. Thank you for your help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Told car was very nice, drove two hours to see car, the car's condition was not as told.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
great service! even brought truck to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Responded quickly - car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very helpful salesman. I ended up buying more locally. I recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
worked great with me and I bought my vehicle from them. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars Unlimited Inc - 65 listings

1006 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Drive Now Lebanon - 50 listings

512 North Cumberland Street Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Moody's Automotive - 26 listings

219 W Central Ave Jamestown, TN 38556

2 reviews
Smith County Motors - 16 listings

211 Dixon Springs Hwy Carthage, TN 37030

2 reviews
Two J's Automotive - 16 listings

1154 Pine St Lebanon, TN 37087

4 reviews
Maynord Auto Sales - 13 listings

605 E Main St Livingston, TN 38570

1 review
German's Auto Sales

330 W Broad St Cookeville, TN 38501

1 review
Edd Rogers Chevy Buick

674 West Bockman Way Sparta, TN 38583

3 reviews
Select Auto Sales LLC

2267 N. Main St. Crossville, TN 38555

2 reviews
Riverside Custom Automotive

325 N Chancery St Mcminnville, TN 37110

1 review
Proffitt Auto Sales

204 Vine St. Tompkinsville, KY 42167

1 review
Huntcor Auto - 6 listings

1190 S Jefferson Ave Cookeville, TN 38506

4 reviews
Hyundai of Cookeville - 318 listings

931 S Willow Ave Cookeville, TN 38501

11 reviews
Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC - 153 listings

1600 Sparta Street McMinnville, TN 37110

5 reviews
Premier Budget Used Cars and Trucks - 36 listings

1700 West Main Street Lebanon, TN 37087

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
313 Great Deals out of 22,060 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan Murano
397 Great Deals out of 24,806 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Titan
175 Great Deals out of 18,876 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Frontier
334 Great Deals out of 20,678 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
6,611 listings starting at $16,976
Used Nissan Versa
372 Great Deals out of 23,283 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
615 listings starting at $22,810
Used Nissan Leaf
15 Great Deals out of 3,592 listings starting at $5,500
Used Nissan NV Cargo
4 Great Deals out of 2,000 listings starting at $9,500
Used Nissan NV Passenger
11 Great Deals out of 1,093 listings starting at $11,990
Used Nissan Quest
64 Great Deals out of 2,605 listings starting at $2,995
Used Nissan NV200
9 Great Deals out of 5,273 listings starting at $7,850
Used Nissan Sentra
614 Great Deals out of 52,055 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Versa Note
139 Great Deals out of 8,889 listings starting at $5,499
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900