Nissan of Cookeville

501 Neal Street
Cookeville, TN 38501

Sales: (931) 208-2143

Service: (931) 528-7715

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/07/28/2018_nissan_armada-pic-7237647688168811967-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$4,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,002

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 4,601

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2018 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $42,000, 4,601 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/23/44/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-5531857814061971177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,099

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 15,415

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $17,994, 15,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/07/04/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1446217753506425877-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,892

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 22,683

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,500, 22,683 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/07/04/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8415112495318270766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,446

Price: $29,981

Mileage: 32,618

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Forged Copper Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $29,981, 32,618 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/16/28/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-7118097861035665179-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,331

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 98,891

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,994, 98,891 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/20/31/2015_nissan_murano-pic-3314476401484323303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,644

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 36,296

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $22,750, 36,296 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/23/13/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-7399936149664005424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,361

Price: $17,544

Mileage: 17,349

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier for sale - $17,544, 17,349 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/17/32/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4348210600618923933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,716

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 29,483

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $16,500, 29,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/01/23/2017_honda_pilot-pic-3576450154188898521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,007

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 22,139

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $26,000, 22,139 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/17/05/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8756480290755849708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL FWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,762

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 30,277

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL FWD for sale - $23,500, 30,277 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/43/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-8687338663295861014-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,056

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 52,704

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Amethyst Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $11,981, 52,704 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/00/02/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-5941834400039530853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,048

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 9,620

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport S for sale - $17,994, 9,620 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/10/45/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-755223794898532144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,291

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 24,934

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $18,500, 24,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/23/32/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-6351955646248341592-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,209

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 76,911

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $21,000, 76,911 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/23/34/2014_nissan_leaf-pic-3167178158539127350-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,111

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 47,996

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $9,500, 47,996 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2018
Bcobble2018
Responded and answered my questions. Seem friendly.
May 19, 2018
Che Fowler
Responded quickly though I didn't buy from there
Mar 23, 2018
It was great experience. Andrew, my sales rep was very knowledgeable, kind and patient, even when my questions could be quite dumb.
Jan 26, 2018
Bought the truck
Jan 21, 2018
salesman tried to meet our needs but couldn't. Very friendly.
Jan 12, 2018
GuruPSGL
Great experience.... Top notch crew... Kenton got the truck I wanted, with options I wanted... Had truck the next day... Thanks... Also great warranty....
Dec 14, 2017
GuruZFYD7
They were very helpful. We bought elsewhere since another dealer had the Leaf with the features we wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2017
Very responsive, just found a car somewhere else.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2017
Really bad experience. The are adding $995. to the advertised $26,916 shown in the add. Internet sales manager said it was for the side step rails and trailer hitch, both shown on the picture in the add. This dealership advertises one price then adds to it, before you get there. Find a better dealership to deal with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review John. According to our notes you have been shopping our store that is 5 hours and 35 minutes from your home address. I apologize you feel you have a bad experience and I am seeking your help to make it better for our next customer. You inquired about a vehicle online and our internet manager was prompt to tell you that the particular vehicle had step-rails and tow hitch added to it for $995, therefore I do not understand where the problem lies. As you said the advertised price was for $26,916. the pricing disclaimer does say that the price is before any dealer added eq
 More ...
Nov 13, 2017
Very responsive and gave great detailed information.
Oct 25, 2017
Very accommodating, flexible and patient. Prices are mostly lower than other prices around.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
very friendly and courteous. Car was already sold when I called. would definately do business with them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
Paula0102
Staff were friendly and the car buying experience went very smoothly. Nice clean dealership. The car I was interested in was pulled up waiting to be test driven when we arrived. I was not pressured to look at other vehicles. I bought the vehicle I was interested in at a very fair price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2017
GuruD5Y3M
They were prompt to help me with all my questions and go the extra mile to better serve.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2017
trucker1986
emailed about a car and asked for some information on the car. sales man didnt have what i was looking for so i told him i was all set i would keep shopping around. the sales me emailed and called me multiple times , he was very pushy after telling him i was all set still kept contacting me
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
Great dealership. Bought a car here recently. Very easy process. They contacted me quickly and responded within a day to questions. The main salesman I was working with was out of the office one day and two different people stepped up to answer my email so I wouldn't be waiting too long. I had only asked for a couple of extra pictures of the car and the guys went out and shot a quick video so I could see some particular things easier. Pretty impressive customer service. I'd highly recommend checking these guys out if you're looking for a car. My salesman was Kenton Curtis. Very easy to communicate with and got me a better deal on the car than was initially advertised.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
A great dealership...so helpful and responsive and quick to try to meet our needs...we would turn to them again in the future
Dec 26, 2016
Manager was arrogant and rude. Very nice car and the price was reasonable. But after the rude, abrupt attitude of the manager we wouldn't ever consider this dealership again.
8 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2016
Great place and the people there are very nice.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2016
They found us the car we were looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
Got in touch right away - great response!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 33 old reviews
Jun 28, 2016
The Murano advertised was not correct trim. I traveled to Cookeville and was disappointed. The dealer blamed Cargurus. The sales associate Kenton was reason for my purchase. The choices of extended warranty is too expensive. Nissan Dealerships should include 90 day warranty on a purchase of this value.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Making sure that our advertisements are correct and providing fair prices is very important to our company. It's frustrating to hear that you felt you weren't able to find what you were expecting. We're glad to hear that Kenton was able to help you find a car that you could work with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Michael Rezi, General Manager, Nissan of Cookeville, Tel. 931.528.7715, mrezi@nissanofcookeville.com
Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful but didn't bug me to death. Although I didn't wind up buying from them, I will definitely consider them when I'm in the market again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving a great review, Liz! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
May 21, 2016
Jeff was helpful but continued to steer me on financing instead of buying... I got the sense his management was telling him to do that. He on the other hand was good to talk to about the truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Chuck. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to improve for all our future and current customers. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
May 15, 2016
Awesome dealership
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review Phyllis! We're glad to hear from you. We hope to see you again!
Mar 15, 2016
No straight cash deal offered
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2016
he called and left messages. unfortunately I was very busy at the time and could not return his messages
Feb 7, 2016
0. Horrible untrustworthy sales team. Sold the vehicle I was purchasing right out from under me. I DO NOT recommend these people for your next vehicle purchase. Go anywhere but here.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2015
Car was as advertised I was pleased with Adam is was a very nice young man I would do business with them again
Dec 14, 2015
Great salesman
Nov 7, 2015
They got back to me and was very good about answering my questions
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Micah was amazingly helpful. He took the time to provide a thorough walk around video so I could see the vehicle before making a three hour drive to see the vehicle. He was quick to respond to all questions. Unfortunately the day I was going to drive down and test drive the vehicle a problem was brought to the attention of the service department. I was kept up to date on the vehicle's status even though it didn't work out for me.
Jul 31, 2015
Felt they were fair and pretty upfront with things. Really were customer oriented.
Jul 26, 2015
Bought a 2015 Honda Pilot LX from Adam Skarzynski. I flew up and drove it back. He sent a video of the car and was great in helping me with this. He even picked me up at the airport (above and beyond the call of duty but much appreciated). I would definitely suggest this dealership and this salesman.
Jul 23, 2015
Top Notch service
Jul 22, 2015
Briannk3
I have been asking about a VW Jetta that's listed on their web-site, but that is not at their dealership. Supposedly, it is part of a "partnership inventory". I was told by another dealer who listed the very same car that the car (same VIN) had been totaled on a test drive. Is this a gimmick to just get me into the dealership? I'm very suspicious1
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2015
My experience with them was great. Because of the weather I was not able to get down there and they had sold the car before I could get there.
Jan 15, 2015
Quick response, professional.
Dec 11, 2014
They called me 30 minutes after I contacted them! They are so friendly & willing to help any way possible! Love them!
Nov 9, 2014
Called right after contacting them however they do not have any vehicles fitting my needs.
Jul 25, 2014
YourDaddy
Friendly advice, if your buying a used car from these guys get it checked out before you commit. I bought this car only to find out a slew of problems I had to get fixed. Warped wheels, front brakes in need of replacing, massive oil leak from valve cover gasket, dry rotted tire. I would not have paid the price for what they were asking if I had known of all the issues about that car. Besides that the car does seem to have a good running engine and transmission so far. For me, BJ made the sale, that will be the last one that dealership gets from me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2014
Exemplary response to inquiry, professional and respectful treatment by all personnel. Recommend this dealership to anyone.
Jun 25, 2014
I had good experience with dealer although we could not agree on price via telephone. I did appreciate their quick response to my questions.
Jun 24, 2014
Seth Wells is great and does hard work. I didn't buy a car there but still may do so. Will work with you.
Mar 19, 2014
overall good experience. salesperson Seth did a great job
Mar 9, 2014
Quick response
Mar 5, 2014
My experience was awesome! I had applied online thinking that I wasnt going to be able to purchase anything due to me not having any credit! Also I am from west Tn and everywhere in my area had turned me down or said I needed a co signer and a large sum of money down! Going into it I was negative but he re assured me that I would be able to walk out with this car! He had everything ready and set up before I made the 3 hour drive to test drive and buy the car! He was an awesome salesman and I highly recommend him and Nissan of Cookeville to anyone!!!!!!!
Nov 23, 2013
Seth was great! Very eager and available to help me!
Oct 13, 2013
You were helpful to get back with me quickly & with all the imfo I needed. Thank you for your help
Jul 4, 2013
Told car was very nice, drove two hours to see car, the car's condition was not as told.
Jun 10, 2013
great service! even brought truck to me!
Apr 3, 2013
Responded quickly - car was no longer available.
Feb 9, 2013
Very helpful salesman. I ended up buying more locally. I recommend them highly.
Sep 1, 2012
worked great with me and I bought my vehicle from them. Would recommend to others.

Other Nearby Dealers

Valley Ford Inc. - 167 listings
111 Auto Ln Sparta, TN 38583
4 reviews
Edd Rogers Chevy Buick - 163 listings
674 West Bockman Way Sparta, TN 38583
1 review
Cumberland Kia - 93 listings
1556 Interstate Dr Cookeville, TN 38501
2 reviews
Cars Unlimited Inc - 58 listings
1006 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087
1 review
Upper Cumberland Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings
1210 S Jefferson Ave Cookeville, TN 38506
3 reviews
Select Auto Sales LLC - 24 listings
2267 N. Main St. Crossville, TN 38555
1 review
Jimmy Lewis Auto Sales - 19 listings
1575 Interstate Dr Cookeville, TN 38501
2 reviews
Moody's Automotive - 18 listings
219 W Central Ave Jamestown, TN 38556
4 reviews
Adrenaline Motorcars - 14 listings
1451 W Baddour Pkwy Lebanon, TN 37087
1 review
Maynord Auto Sales - 13 listings
605 E Main St Livingston, TN 38570
1 review
Scarlett's Auto Sales - 13 listings
157 South Main St Crossville, TN 38555
1 review
Riverside Custom Automotive
325 N Chancery St Mcminnville, TN 37110
1 review
Proffitt Auto Sales
204 Vine St. Tompkinsville, KY 42167
1 review
Americar Inc
200 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087
5 reviews
Hatton Automotive
10790 Ivy Bluff Rd Bradyville, TN 37026
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000