Natchez Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

14 Sgt S Prentiss Drive
Natchez, MS 39120

Sales: (601) 837-0510

Service: (601) 445-0076

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/22/02/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4610290237564294628-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Great Deal
$3,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,505

Price: $18,070

Mileage: 99,316

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $18,070, 99,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/22/00/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2869965242560597246-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Great Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,479

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 42,005

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $18,000, 42,005 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/22/58/2017_ford_edge-pic-6248629296664592736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Great Deal
$2,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,378

Price: $28,975

Mileage: 21,639

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $28,975, 21,639 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/23/52/2015_ford_edge-pic-7932381428306827511-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,675

Price: $24,200

Mileage: 34,564

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $24,200, 34,564 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/01/45/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3070423310881719045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,496

Price: $22,660

Mileage: 115,001

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,660, 115,001 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/23/00/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-530523488368879379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Great Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,744

Price: $18,721

Mileage: 22,523

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $18,721, 22,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/00/53/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1661305023139787783-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,783

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 170,618

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $10,750, 170,618 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/02/06/2011_honda_pilot-pic-9217804278151486505-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,692

Price: $17,205

Mileage: 48,496

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $17,205, 48,496 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/22/09/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6095775372399438575-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Good Deal
$2,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,529

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 30,568

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $19,000, 30,568 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/01/33/2017_ford_edge-pic-5766088777576039930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,080

Price: $24,248

Mileage: 37,150

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $24,248, 37,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/23/52/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7777983949486304809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Good Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,333

Price: $28,834

Mileage: 52,501

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $28,834, 52,501 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/07/12/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9055553467768598423-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,541

Price: $17,600

Mileage: 114,187

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,600, 114,187 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/22/56/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-6571702409068082930-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,773

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 14,517

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $22,950, 14,517 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/23/32/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8289027065488154175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,769

Price: $21,942

Mileage: 35,533

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $21,942, 35,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/23/58/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-6528901644893504568-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,793

Price: $21,021

Mileage: 51,651

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $21,021, 51,651 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
Great Internet experience. Great communication and very helpful with info on the vehicle via text, phone and email.
Jun 8, 2018
Was very nice.
May 22, 2018
Great service
Apr 12, 2018
GuruZLDXC
Fast response, respectful customer service.
Mar 21, 2018
Very easy to work with, Merrick went above and beyond.
Mar 1, 2018
GuruDY861
Prompted response and follow up
Response from current dealership:
Thanks GuruDY861 for the 5 stars!  We appreciate your review and your business! Enjoy yuor new ride and we will see you again next time!
Mar 1, 2018
James Sinclair
Quick response and willing to help and answer any questions
Response from current dealership:
Thanks James for the 5 stars!  We appreciate you telling everyone how we did!  Enjoy yor new ride and we will see you again next time!
Feb 7, 2018
It was an interesting experience. To some it would have been stressful, but I like a challenge in negotiation. They fought valiantly to keep me from walking out several times, but in the end we came to an agreement that satisfied both parties and I drove away in the 2014 Ford F-150 that I wanted at the price I wanted to spend. Thanks Natchez Ford.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Michael for the 5 stars!  We appreciate you telling everyone how we did!  Thanks for your business!  We are glad we could get everything worked out for you!  Enjoy that new ride and we will see you again next time!
Jan 30, 2018
GuruJX2B
Good contact. Purchased the vehicle. It was as described. Pleasant buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks GuruJX2B for the five star review!  Our purchase process is designed to make this as easy and fun as possible!  Thanks for telling everyone how we did! Enjoy that new ride and we will see you again next time!
Jan 30, 2018
1234kay
Jessie is a great person and a wonderful sales person. I'm very thankful for her she went out of her way to make me happy, THANK YOU Jessie smiling
Response from current dealership:
Thanks 1234kay for those five stars!  We are glad you had the EXPERIENCE you were looking for when purchasing a new vehicle!  We try to make this as easy and fun as possible!  Enjoy that new ride and we will see you again next time!
Jan 20, 2018
MKS_2221
Hands down best experience on buy a new ride
Response from current dealership:
Thanks MKS for the five star review!  We appreciate you taking the time out to tell everyone how we did!  Enjoy that new ride and we will see you again next time!
Dec 7, 2017
Drive two hours to look at a Lincoln MKZ They said it sold That was Sep 17. See they still have it on CarGurus this is Dec. just as well found better deal at a dealer closer to me
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Michael for helping us out with this!  We appreciate the one star.  Sometime these third party sites dont stay current with our inventory feeds.  Our inventory is updated daily.  Thanks for shopping with us!
Nov 15, 2017
I was contacted by the dealer but all they wanted was to get me in the dealership. I didn't understand why because I knew what I wanted I would have liked to get the process started online and over the phone that way when I drove 2 hours with 2 small children I would not have sit there for hours. What's the point of having an online sales department if you can't even start the process online most documents can be scanned and sent. It didn't start off right so I'm going to probably get the same vehicle in Texas.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the two stars Katina!  We arent sure what happened but our whole process can be completed online and your new vehicle can be delivered to you.  Maybe next time we will do a better job.
Nov 13, 2017
Good. Prompt response
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Erik for the 4 stars!  We appreciate your business.  Thanks for the review!
Oct 23, 2017
I didn’t buy anything but they are quick to respond. Just didn’t have anything that got my needs
Response from current dealership:
Thanks James for the 4 stars review!  Sorry we didnt have anything for you when you checked. Make sure to check our inventory daily as it changes that often. I may have tomorrow what I didnt have today. Thanks for the business and we will see you soon!
Oct 4, 2017
The sales person we talked to was very nice but he never returned our call like he said he would. We finally called them and they said they got rid of the vehicle we were waiting a call on.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Bubs for the two stars!  Our vehicles are priced right and ready to go and tend to move off our lot pretty quick.  Thats no problem though as a member of our sales staff has the ability to locate anything you want. Give em a shout and tell them what you want.  
Sep 9, 2017
Great service
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Megan for the 5 stars! We appreciate the business and the review. Enjoy your new ride and hope to see you next time!
Aug 6, 2017
The salesman at NFL was great, very informative, stayed in contact by phone and email, sent me pictures and answered all my questions. Have not purchased yet still shopping.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Hattie for those 4 stars!  We appreciate you taking the time to tell everyone how we did.  Thanks for the business!  Hope to see you soon!
Aug 2, 2017
Natchez emailed me multiple times, but NEVER answered any of my questions about the vehicle. It appears as if they did not read any of my emails, only auto- replied.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Laure for the 3 stars!  We apologize for any confusion.  Our logs show attempts to contact without success!  We are sorry we couldnt get together.  Hopefully next time we can get together.
Jul 31, 2017
Lots of contact
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the contact!  Enjoy your purchase!
Jun 2, 2017
Was contacted the following day. We just didn't work out a deal. I appreciate the gentleman's transparency and honesty and for not wasting my time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Dustin for giving us 4 stars!  Sorry we couldnt come together on a deal but check back with us next time. We appreciate you telling everyone how we did!
Mar 16, 2017
Very good. Lots of back and forth e-mails
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks John for the 4 stars!  Our mission is provide great vehicles, at great prices and to make car buying as easy and hassle free as possible!  Thanks for telling everyone how we did.  Enjoy that new ride and hope to see you again next time!
Mar 3, 2017
Lilly Harvey
They were quick in responding
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Lilly for the 5 stars!  Our mission is to make the car shopping and buying experience painless and hassle free.  Thanks for telling everyone how we did!  Enjoy your new ride and see you next time!
Mar 2, 2017
Spectrum_7983
Jessie was very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We appreciate you telling everyone how we did. Enjoy your new ride and see you next time.
Jan 23, 2017
Sales contacted me promptly and were nice to deal with.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Jason for giving us 5 stars!  We appreciate you taking the time to tell everyone how well we did.  Enjoy your new ride and hope to see you next time.
Jan 12, 2017
Good experience. The sales force contacted me regularly via emails and phone calls. I'm a little too far away to be able to get to Natchez anytime soon, though.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks John for giving us 5 stars!  Hopefully we can get together and get your deal worked out. Don't forget we can deliver to anywhere in the US!  Thanks for telling everyone about us. Hope to see you soon.
Jan 11, 2017
Prompt assistance but product no longer available
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars Jolynn! We try to accommodate everyone but due to us pricing our vehicles to market and high demand, unfortunately they tend to go pretty fast.  Keep trying back with us as our inventory is constantly changing. Thanks again!
Nov 14, 2016
JMoneyMaker
Dealer was great in helping me find a vehicle very very helpful and honest.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks JMoneyMaker for the 5 stars!  We are glad that you found the vehicle you wanted at a great price.  We strive to make this fun and easy.  Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again in the future!
Oct 31, 2016
They continue to email me regarding the same thing. No matter how many times I have told them that I am not interested and what I am actually interested in, they continue to email me about the same car. Horrible, annoying, and very disrespectful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Amy for the two stars!  We try hard to earn every single one of them. Most customers enjoy having their questions answered and choices being sent to them so that we can make sure you are getting the best vehicle for your money.  We are sorry you didn't enjoy that part of the experience.  Maybe next time we can get together and make it more enjoyable for you.
Oct 8, 2016
Friendly, knowledgeable staff made my purchase easy and pain free! I'll definitely go back!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Davis for the 5 stars review!  We are glad you got the experience you were looking for when shopping for and purchasing a vehicle.  We can't wait to see you again in the future.
Sep 26, 2016
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Jasmine for the 5 stars! We appreciate it!
Sep 14, 2016
I have had several follow up contacts via email and text messages from this dealership. I am satisfied with their response and follow up.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Keith for the 5 stars!  We are glad you got the experience you were looking for.  We appreciate your business.
Aug 27, 2016
They were very good, they kept contacting me about this car. Due to a death in the family, I had to redirect my efforts for a while. I don't know if it's even still available. Pleased to work with them.
Response from current dealership:
Our condolences to you and your family, Jeff.  Thanks for taking the time out to tell everyone how we exceeded your expectations.  Even if the vehicle is not available whenever you are ready we can definitely locate a similar one to meet your needs.  
Aug 1, 2016
BJS0809
Very bad. Agreed upon a price than told wait a minute have to add a thousand to it for blah blah blah. Than was not willing to negotiate on trade at all. Low ball on trade offer big time !!! Just terrible
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 1 star!  We try hard for every star we get!  We are sorry you didn't get the experience you were looking for and we understand we cannot always give the deal a customer wants.  With our market based pricing and software tools we use to make sure every single deal is the best it can be, sometimes we have to pass on a deal that cant be made.  Maybe next time we can get together and be able to put a deal together that works for both of us.  Thanks!
Jul 18, 2016
I decided to not go to the dealership, because I had changed my mind about the type of car I wanted. No bad dealings with this dealership. They were very fast at responding to me online.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we couldnt help you out this time. Glad our staff responded as quickly as you expected us to.  Maybe we can get together next time. Thanks for the 3 stars!
Read 36 old reviews
Jun 12, 2016
Very nice staff. It was a easy process to get the car. They have plenty of nice vehicles for a great price. I recommend every one to go visit Natchez Ford. Ask for Lavan Thompson.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Terrinsia for giving us 5 stars!  We appreciate your business and we are glad you found the perfect vehicle for the perfect price.  Can't wait to do business with you again!
Jun 10, 2016
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Leonard for the 5 star review! We are glad we could be of help to you in your car buying journey!  Thanks for the business.
Jun 4, 2016
Even though the people at the dealer were not very knowledgeable about the vehicle, they were very friendly and easy to deal with. Communication was excellent.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Tim for the five stars!  We appreciate your business and we are glad you enjoyed dealing with us!  Hope to do business again in the future. Thanks for telling everyone about us!
May 29, 2016
Chad was great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Tina for the 4 stars!  Chad is great at giving our customers the shopping experience they are looking for.  This is the new way to buy a car!  We appreciate your business and look forward to doing more in the future.
May 3, 2016
ErikMac
Very nice, responded and was very courteous.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the four stars! We try to make this easy and painless as possible. We look forward to future business.
Mar 22, 2016
Aaron Day was very pleasant and manager staff. Easy, friendly experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review!  We appreciate your business and you telling everyone how we did. We try to deliver the best customer experience that can be had.
Mar 22, 2016
printzilla
Great Dealer. Lots of info.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and the time you took out to tell others about your experience.
Mar 18, 2016
Vehicle could not pass test drive (as is) front ball joints issue notice immediately, o2 sensor bad also! Very disappointed in this dealership after driving 2 hours to test and was out of there within 10 min
Response from current dealership:
Sir we do apologize and that is why we try to wholesale most vehicles with over 250k miles such as the truck you came to look at. You happen to make it by the dealership before we got a chance to inspect the truck to see if it would pass inspection. We do like for our customers to give us a call before making the drive to our dealership for instances like this on a vehicle that was just traded in. We are very up front and honest and a truck with 280k miles will most likely always need a few TLC items before being perfect. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience and please give us a call befor
 More ...
Mar 14, 2016
Altought we did not buy a vehicle from them, they were very willing to help.
Response from current dealership:
Even though we may not have been able to help you out this time there is always next time. We try to make sure that every experience with us is the best.  Thanks for taking the time out to tell everyone how we did and we hope to see you next time you are in the market.
Mar 13, 2016
fast response, courteous, lowered the price.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Dan for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to doing business again in the future.
Mar 7, 2016
Everyone here is friendly and the salesman will be straight forward with you, and honest!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for choosing Natchez Ford and thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review.  We are glad you had the experience you were looking for and we appreciate your business!
Feb 26, 2016
He was very helpful. If you they stick with you and keep in contact. If you need them to help you with anything they do what they can. Dealers Jacob and Bobby.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Ashley for the five star review.  We appreciate your business and taking time out of your busy schedule to tell everyone how we did.  Thanks for the business and we hope to see you in the future.
Feb 14, 2016
Everyone was friendly and everything went smooth. I Would do business with them again.
Response from current dealership:
We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.  Thanks for stopping to tell everyone about us.
Feb 10, 2016
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for giving us the five stars!  We try to make this as easy and fun as possible.
Jan 22, 2016
Purchased this car!! Great experience! See Lavan Thompson!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for telling everyone how well we did. We try hard and appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know!  We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
Dec 20, 2015
Friendly to work with, but didn't counter-offer fast enough and unit sold.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry this didn't work out this time.  We spend alot of time researching the market and the book values to make sure that our vehicles are competitively priced to what is currently on the market. We also put them through a rigorous reconditioning process if they are deemed for the retail market. That sometimes makes it hard to move as much as other dealers that may not have done the same things we have.  Sorry this one got sold but we would be glad to locate you another one. Thanks for taking the time to tell others about us!
Dec 11, 2015
Good experience, car needed work, buy they agreed to inform me of the progress of the repairs. This was a good meeting to look at the car, but the car had issues. I still would be interested.
Response from current dealership:
We run every retail vehicle through a 172 point inspection to make sure they are safe and as good as they can possibly be. Your salesman will be in touch  to let you know the progress. Thanks for stopping to leave us a review,
Dec 9, 2015
Car was sold already
Response from current dealership:
We do sell alot of cars. Because we do a TON of research and make sure we price our vehicles competitively they do move pretty fast. Maybe we can help you next time or find you another one. We locate a ton of vehicles as well!
Dec 8, 2015
We made several attempts contact each other and even though we never did, I was satisfied with their returned responses. They called, texted and emailed.
Response from current dealership:
We try to make communication with us as convenient and easy as possible.  Thanks for taking time out to tell others how we do!
Nov 18, 2015
not overbearing, easy to work with previously bought from them
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for doing business with us again and again. I hope we are getting better each and every time you come in. We look forward to next time!
Oct 26, 2015
great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the five stars!  We try our best to make this easy.  Hope to see you again soon.
Sep 10, 2015
I received good service from Natchez Ford Lincoln I did a lost of my negotiation on my cell phone and he would reply and when the final deal we except brought a good car.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review!  We strive to make this an easy and fun process. This is the new way to buy a car! We hope to see you again and deal with you in the future.
Aug 24, 2015
Mr. Owens was very nice and respectful. We chose to wait until the beginning of the year to find a newer vehicle for our home. If it jafnt been or that decision, I would have chosen Mr. J. Owens and Natchez Ford to help us bring a vehicle home.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you taking the time to tell other people how easy it is to shop with Natchez Ford.  We look forward to doing business with you at the beginning of the year!
Jul 4, 2015
Awesome
Response from current dealership:
Awesome!! We love to hear that!! If you need anything please do not hesitate to call us at any time.
And remember all of our prices and vehicles pictures are online at our website so the next time you get ready to do some vehicle shopping check us out online.
Apr 23, 2015
Great sales people bought the van Thanks!
Response from current dealership:
We thank you very much and it was a pleasure helping you with your purchase!
Jan 17, 2015
Persistent in trying to help me, received info daily
Response from current dealership:
We try our best!! Thank you very much for the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle purchase.
I wish we could have gotten a 5 star rating so please if you need anything down the road give me a call at 601-445-0076 My name is Chris Gann and I am the Sales Manager here at Natchez and will try my best to make your buying experience a perfect 5 star one!!!
Dec 21, 2014
Easiest car buying experience ever. Friendly, fast. Was able communicate mostly through text.
Response from current dealership:
I am not sure why I am just seeing this review but it made my day! We really do try hard here at Natchez Ford and seeing reviews like this makes all the hard work pay off!!
Dec 19, 2014
Dealer lied about vehicle condition. Salesman said they had checked out in their shop and found nothing wrong, but had ABS light on dash and massive oil leak dripping on manifold with smoking and smell. He knew we were driving 80 miles to see and said price was negotiable, but when we got there, manager said price was it and truck was covered in mud. Vehicle condition was not as represented in advertisement. .
Response from current dealership:
Sir, I looked into this situation and this vehicle was inspected but we planned on selling this truck AS IS which would be perfect for a little hunting camp truck. We did not want to spend a ton of money on this little truck because someone may have a lower budget to spend on a hunting vehicle that could fix the seepage themselves which is very common on a truck with over 150k miles which is why we usually send them straight to the auction. I do apologize we could not work out a deal but if I remember correctly a 2-3 grand discount for the oil seepage and ABS light was not possible because we
 More ...
Oct 1, 2014
Beware this dealership. Salesman was dishonest and deceitful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize I am not sure who you dealt with or the situation but our sales team has no reason to be dishonest and I wish this had been brought to management when it occurred. We try our best to make every single person that walks on this showroom floor feel welcomed so I apologize that your experience was a bad one. If you ever get ready to look at a vehicle and we happen to have one in stock please give me a call.... My name is Chris Gann and I will be glad to assist you. It is my job to make sure everyone leaves this dealership satisfied.
Sep 11, 2014
Dealership very helpful and informative. Unfortunately for me, a current personal situation has delayed me pursuing a purchase.
Nov 7, 2013
Micah at nachez ford was very helpful he went above and beyond when I bought a truck from them. The truck was exactly as it was represented on carguru. I can not speak highly enough of my experience with Nachez ford
Response from current dealership:
We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and we thank you very much!
Oct 15, 2013
The car I was interested in was already sold. I was then sent emails for different cars with double sometimes triple the asking price. I felt as though the ads were teasers to get your info so they could bombard you with more useless ads. I called about a honda civic and they sent me ads about full size ford sedans. How is that even close?
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry to hear the vehicle you inquired about was already sold. Our salesmen try to email vehicles to our customers that are as similar as possible in this case. Some times we may not have something exactly similar to what you inquire about but they want to show courtesy and give you something to choose from that may suit your needs. Thanks for the opportunity!
Jul 9, 2013
very friendly.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with us! Thank you!
Jul 5, 2013
Although I purchased a vehicle from another dealer the experience with Natchez Ford Lincoln was very professional and friendly. Thank You.
Response from current dealership:
We thank you very much and hopefully next time we can earn your business.
Mar 6, 2013
They have cars on website that are sold
Response from current dealership:
I am very sorry Car Gurus updates the vehicle feed daily so anything that is sold will not come off of the site until the next vehicle feed which is usually around midnight. We try very hard to make sure our inventory is as accurate as possible and every now and then we sell a vehicle before someone else can make it by to purchase it. We advise to call our dealership and put a deposit on the vehicle that catches your eye and we will gladly hold it for you until you arrive.
May 9, 2012
Specific dealer I worked with knew nothing at all about the car's systems. For example the Sync system which this car has, I was told that he didn't know if it had voice commands. If you know anything about this system, you understand how little understanding that shows. Car was nice and got a pretty good deal on it. Everyone was friendly. I would think as a car dealer though, you would read a manual or two about the cars your selling.

Other Nearby Dealers

Stateline Autoplex, LLC - 26 listings
2930 US Highway 61 S, STE B Woodville, MS 39669
1 review
River City Autoplex
208 Devereaux Dr Natchez, MS 39120
1 review
Rivertowne Auto Sales
5331 Highway 84 W Vidalia, LA 71373
1 review
Winnsboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 121 listings
4567 Front St. Winnsboro, LA 71295
4 reviews
Performance Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 157 listings
6100 Highway 84 Ferriday, LA 71334
28 reviews
Mississippi Auto Direct - 84 listings
250 John R Junkin Dr Natchez, MS 39120
22 reviews
Car Pros LLC - 58 listings
465 John R Junkin Dr Natchez, MS 39120
7 reviews
Gulf South Auto Sales - 16 listings
284 Sgt Prentiss Drive Natchez, MS 39120
3 reviews
Billy Wood Ford - 136 listings
3050 W Oak St Jena, LA 71342
16 reviews
Great River Chevrolet GMC - 294 listings
264 Devereaux Dr Natchez, MS 39120
20 reviews
Lakeside Ford - 181 listings
6074 Us-84 Ferriday, LA 71334
17 reviews
White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.
4120 Front Street Winnsboro, LA 71295
2 reviews
Centreville Motor Company - 19 listings
475 Highway 24 Centreville, MS 39631

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000