Multi Group Auto

6930 Buford Hwy NE
Atlanta, GA 30340

Sales: (404) 666-7695

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/16/2007_audi_a8-pic-562185131423168798-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,822

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 99,236

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $9,990, 99,236 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/49/2011_bmw_x5-pic-5714653065072048384-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,711

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 125,114

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $12,500, 125,114 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/06/34/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-1474777424149096637-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,904

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 108,992

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $8,800, 108,992 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/11/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-5779180684809526431-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,377

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 141,678

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $6,999, 141,678 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/28/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-4999782757734059953-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,516

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 140,820

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,500, 140,820 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/23/2008_audi_a6-pic-6688609519253620275-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,170

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 120,747

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $6,990, 120,747 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7671597829948672458-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,493

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 118,720

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD for sale - $11,999, 118,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/20/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-6895209329094114047-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC R-Line Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,013

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 74,067

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC R-Line for sale - $8,990, 74,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/28/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-817268916995017103-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,445

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 138,516

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $7,590, 138,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/18/21/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7462372120298510503-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,363

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 131,889

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $7,599, 131,889 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/16/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-4080593325191227248-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,333

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 88,655

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $7,590, 88,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/03/2006_audi_a8-pic-4237907377505281805-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,337

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 129,269

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $8,590, 129,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/49/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-1723440220398970346-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,760

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 127,846

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $7,990, 127,846 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/18/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6120617384001644452-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,351

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 108,972

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $8,590, 108,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/57/2006_nissan_350z-pic-8940150078122553086-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,528

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 108,716

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $7,990, 108,716 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 9, 2018
This car was already sold or sent to auction. Dealer was polite and offered other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
I went to go see the Lancer Evolution they have for sell called the dealer they stated they were at lunch and would return in 30 mins. I live 30 mins away so I told them that would be fine. From that point me and my mechanic drove up there. We arrive there dealers were nowhere to be found the place was empty and all there was was construction workers. So we decided to walk around the place and take a look at the first red flag was all the cars they had stashed in the back of the parking area looks like they were being parted out. We waited outside the dealership for at least another 3035 minutes before they finally showed up driving one of the cars they were supposed to be selling. That was the second red flag. The third red flag was when we finally saw the show and he started it up there in the engine started making a very awkward sound it wasn’t the way I Nebo supposed to sound got it I know the car is been modified but something was definitely off there was a timing delay in the engine by the sound either it was miss firing or needed a tune very badly. The fourth red flag was when we decided to look over the body of the car first look it looks fine but when you started to look closely started to notice things. Like how the door gaps on one side of the car way bigger than the other also you could see that the headlights on one side were pushed down and stuck out the side. We also noticed a lot of the body kit was hanging on for dear life to the car also the engine will guards were either rubbed off or badly damaged barely hanging on the front grill was hanging on so badly even though you can tell they try to patch it up but I couldn’t move it like it was nothing with two fingers. Even though the dealer stated that there was a clean Carfax you could definitely tell this card been in some car accident. You could definitely tell they try to patch and cover it up. I then I requested a test drive they denied me the request. I think it was because they didn’t want me to find anything else while driving it. But me and my mechanic look the car from top to bottom found multiple issues with it and even after we told him all the issues he was still comfortable selling it to me. I didn’t tell them that I would not pay what they’re asking for due to the considerable damage done to the car because I would have to invest a lot of money to repair all the damage. They refused to come down on the price so I walked away. Do yourselves a favor avoid these people like the plague
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Not a friendly dealer. Just said to contact them. If they want to make a sale, the dealer should have emailed personally to see if I was interested instead of sending a one liner reply.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Dear Sir or Madam,
We did emailed you personally and left a phone number to call us with any questions and/or concerns.
Oct 6, 2017
Responded to my question quickly and completely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Thank you for your 5 start rating, we always try to do our best.
Sep 3, 2017
I called about a Dodge Ram and the owner told me it was a good and perfect truck well the next day I got up out my bed drove 300 miles to this lot and they did have the truck but it was not what he told me it was junk and looks like they buy crashed cars and fix them also truck bed would not open and was wet in the inside of truck from rain leaking inside the truck basically a Junk yard car lot don't waste ur time
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Dear Sir,
We apologize for the way you felt, have in mind that the truck has 211K, so the price reflects the condition. The truck is in a good working condition, and yes it does have scratches on the bed in the back, but this is a working truck so it will have some wear and tear. Also, you did make an offer of $10,000 for the truck, we did not accept it.
Why would you buy the truck for $10,000 if you did not like it at all? These trucks sell for well over $16,000 - $18,000 with the same miles in better condition.
You were clearly tempted by the lowest price, and as we mentioned, price re
 More ...
Sep 1, 2017
Called to inquire about the truck but was told it's not available for viewing it's at auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Dear El,
  I am not sure if you called the right place, there are 2 people answering the phone calls, and none of us two would say that the truck is at the auction. We have 2 trucks in our inventory and both are ready and on site for viewing and test driving. If the vehicle advertised online it is available and ready for test drive.
Aug 12, 2017
Encouraged to come in at my convenience to schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Thank you for the positive review, let us know if we can help in any other way.
May 30, 2017
brit_wins_1
Although I sent in contact information, dealer never contacted me,so I called. Dealer sounded very uninterested in selling vehicle. No salesmanship at all. I had twice the down payment he was looking for, but because of lack of professionalism I think I will continue to look elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

We do apologize for the way you felt when you spoke to a representative, Call us back to see how we can make things right.
We are not sure who did you spoke to nor the car you called about, but we will be happy to assist you in any way.
May 1, 2017
Dealer responded in a timely fashion but we bought another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Great No issues. Easy transaction
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Friendly service with no pressure sales tactics. The salesman was great and even had a conversation with this after saying that we didn't like the car. He said he would contact us if something better came in.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Rep called but didn't keep in contact. Went with another dealer. Rep was very nice. It was a Saturday and Banks don't stay open for approvals so experience was ok
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
GREAT, I own this vehicle now.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 480 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
3 reviews
Cobalt Cars II - 77 listings
5786 New Peachtree Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 27 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
6 reviews
MBM Auto Sales Inc - 23 listings
6474 Buford Hwy NE Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Massive Auto Brokers - 15 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jetson Automotive - 8 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
5 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 4 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Anything Automotive - 3 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Jim Ellis Maserati
5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Atlanta Car
3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800