Multi Group Auto

6930 Buford Hwy NE
Atlanta, GA 30340

Sales: (404) 666-7695

Today 10:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/49/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-455946739646491513-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,964

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 104,501

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $5,990, 104,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/02/58/2007_audi_a8-pic-4516257166447121141-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,465

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 99,236

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $9,990, 99,236 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/45/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-3512979225671319587-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,930

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 110,755

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD for sale - $7,990, 110,755 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Wood Trim Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/50/2008_audi_s5-pic-7033847776605994040-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi S5 4.2 quattro Coupe AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$3,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,954

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 132,708

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Audi S5 4.2 quattro Coupe AWD for sale - $13,500, 132,708 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/50/2008_bmw_x5-pic-8010574932021117243-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,017

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 112,823

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD for sale - $10,499, 112,823 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/47/2007_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2756318900840959828-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,557

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 129,194

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $9,999, 129,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/09/28/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2222811373353228032-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,690

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 131,889

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $7,599, 131,889 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/14/2006_audi_a8-pic-7395547322851427531-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,748

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 129,269

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $8,590, 129,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/49/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-7099223916051375359-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Luxury Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,951

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 121,517

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Luxury for sale - $6,990, 121,517 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/18/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-6713924900705409621-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,763

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 138,516

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $7,590, 138,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/42/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-3102071105118070249-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC R-Line Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,352

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 74,067

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC R-Line for sale - $8,990, 74,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/49/2008_volkswagen_touareg_2-pic-4104723894686603275-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,994

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 123,790

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 for sale - $6,999, 123,790 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/49/2006_nissan_350z-pic-4987963195471115963-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,867

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 108,716

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $7,990, 108,716 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/38/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4207615139070504289-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,888

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 108,972

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $8,999, 108,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/47/2007_audi_a8-pic-8041390909931090725-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,980

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 117,860

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2007 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $9,990, 117,860 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 8, 2017
Not a friendly dealer. Just said to contact them. If they want to make a sale, the dealer should have emailed personally to see if I was interested instead of sending a one liner reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Dear Sir or Madam,
We did emailed you personally and left a phone number to call us with any questions and/or concerns.
Oct 6, 2017
Responded to my question quickly and completely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Thank you for your 5 start rating, we always try to do our best.
Sep 3, 2017
I called about a Dodge Ram and the owner told me it was a good and perfect truck well the next day I got up out my bed drove 300 miles to this lot and they did have the truck but it was not what he told me it was junk and looks like they buy crashed cars and fix them also truck bed would not open and was wet in the inside of truck from rain leaking inside the truck basically a Junk yard car lot don't waste ur time
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Dear Sir,
We apologize for the way you felt, have in mind that the truck has 211K, so the price reflects the condition. The truck is in a good working condition, and yes it does have scratches on the bed in the back, but this is a working truck so it will have some wear and tear. Also, you did make an offer of $10,000 for the truck, we did not accept it.
Why would you buy the truck for $10,000 if you did not like it at all? These trucks sell for well over $16,000 - $18,000 with the same miles in better condition.
You were clearly tempted by the lowest price, and as we mentioned, price re
 More ...
Sep 1, 2017
Called to inquire about the truck but was told it's not available for viewing it's at auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Dear El,
  I am not sure if you called the right place, there are 2 people answering the phone calls, and none of us two would say that the truck is at the auction. We have 2 trucks in our inventory and both are ready and on site for viewing and test driving. If the vehicle advertised online it is available and ready for test drive.
Aug 12, 2017
Encouraged to come in at my convenience to schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Thank you for the positive review, let us know if we can help in any other way.
May 30, 2017
brit_wins_1
Although I sent in contact information, dealer never contacted me,so I called. Dealer sounded very uninterested in selling vehicle. No salesmanship at all. I had twice the down payment he was looking for, but because of lack of professionalism I think I will continue to look elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

We do apologize for the way you felt when you spoke to a representative, Call us back to see how we can make things right.
We are not sure who did you spoke to nor the car you called about, but we will be happy to assist you in any way.
May 1, 2017
Dealer responded in a timely fashion but we bought another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Great No issues. Easy transaction
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Friendly service with no pressure sales tactics. The salesman was great and even had a conversation with this after saying that we didn't like the car. He said he would contact us if something better came in.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Rep called but didn't keep in contact. Went with another dealer. Rep was very nice. It was a Saturday and Banks don't stay open for approvals so experience was ok
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
GREAT, I own this vehicle now.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 507 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 457 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Hola Auto Sales Chamblee - 51 listings
4416 Buford Hwy Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 29 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
7 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 21 listings
4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097
4 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 11 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Anything Automotive - 11 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
Jetson Automotive - 7 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Atlanta Car
3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900