Multi Group Auto

6930 Buford Hwy NE
Atlanta, GA 30340

Sales: (404) 666-7695

Today 10:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/45/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4790038685254882488-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Great Deal
$3,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,145

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 130,012

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 for sale - $10,500, 130,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/06/54/2008_nissan_350z-pic-8547773302395115019-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Great Deal
$2,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,964

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 87,179

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast for sale - $9,999, 87,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/46/2007_audi_a8-pic-6964576959196881310-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$2,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,806

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 99,236

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A8 L for sale - $10,200, 99,236 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/25/2007_acura_mdx-pic-4132884710914920413-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,608

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 111,453

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $9,990, 111,453 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/07/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-1745534376458762264-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,949

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 104,154

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $9,499, 104,154 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/15/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-8962197787323040147-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,756

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 128,869

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Silver Blue Pearl Mica Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,500, 128,869 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/46/2008_audi_a6-pic-3904179278954990611-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,095

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 120,747

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $7,690, 120,747 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/46/2007_audi_a8-pic-3686859560821929644-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,327

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 117,860

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2007 Audi A8 L for sale - $9,990, 117,860 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/19/04/2008_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-6823241412612488480-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$1,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,720

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 80,402

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $18,999, 80,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/31/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-7291109877922679277-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,563

Price: $2,600

Mileage: 172,957

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $2,600, 172,957 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/39/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-4938509789206853445-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,034

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 104,501

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $6,999, 104,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/50/2008_volkswagen_touareg_2-pic-2063170567376265119-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,044

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 123,790

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 for sale - $6,999, 123,790 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/25/2003_acura_rsx-pic-8091659698947538089-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura RSX Type-S Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,293

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 74,410

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Acura RSX Type-S for sale - $6,590, 74,410 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/18/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-180950570339041262-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,853

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 138,516

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $7,990, 138,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4198563783808993254-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,881

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 108,972

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $8,999, 108,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
I called about a Dodge Ram and the owner told me it was a good and perfect truck well the next day I got up out my bed drove 300 miles to this lot and they did have the truck but it was not what he told me it was junk and looks like they buy crashed cars and fix them also truck bed would not open and was wet in the inside of truck from rain leaking inside the truck basically a Junk yard car lot don't waste ur time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Dear Sir,
We apologize for the way you felt, have in mind that the truck has 211K, so the price reflects the condition. The truck is in a good working condition, and yes it does have scratches on the bed in the back, but this is a working truck so it will have some wear and tear. Also, you did make an offer of $10,000 for the truck, we did not accept it.
Why would you buy the truck for $10,000 if you did not like it at all? These trucks sell for well over $16,000 - $18,000 with the same miles in better condition.
You were clearly tempted by the lowest price, and as we mentioned, price re
 More ...
Sep 1, 2017
Called to inquire about the truck but was told it's not available for viewing it's at auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Dear El,
  I am not sure if you called the right place, there are 2 people answering the phone calls, and none of us two would say that the truck is at the auction. We have 2 trucks in our inventory and both are ready and on site for viewing and test driving. If the vehicle advertised online it is available and ready for test drive.
Aug 12, 2017
Encouraged to come in at my convenience to schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

Thank you for the positive review, let us know if we can help in any other way.
May 30, 2017
brit_wins_1
Although I sent in contact information, dealer never contacted me,so I called. Dealer sounded very uninterested in selling vehicle. No salesmanship at all. I had twice the down payment he was looking for, but because of lack of professionalism I think I will continue to look elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Multi Group Auto:

We do apologize for the way you felt when you spoke to a representative, Call us back to see how we can make things right.
We are not sure who did you spoke to nor the car you called about, but we will be happy to assist you in any way.
May 1, 2017
Dealer responded in a timely fashion but we bought another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Great No issues. Easy transaction
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Friendly service with no pressure sales tactics. The salesman was great and even had a conversation with this after saying that we didn't like the car. He said he would contact us if something better came in.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Rep called but didn't keep in contact. Went with another dealer. Rep was very nice. It was a Saturday and Banks don't stay open for approvals so experience was ok
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
GREAT, I own this vehicle now.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 17 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 15 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

6 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 11 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Jetson Automotive - 4 listings

4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Anything Automotive - 4 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

5 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC - 1 listing

4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles

1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Atlanta Car

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346

2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Bentley Atlanta

10995 Westside Parkway Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers

760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117 Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088