Multi Group Auto

6930 Buford Hwy NE
Atlanta, GA 30340

Sales: (404) 666-7695

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/18/31/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8724642652068016197-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Great Deal
$4,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,589

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 117,893

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $11,900, 117,893 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/22/00/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2267752074610094262-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Great Deal
$5,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,009

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum RWD for sale - $14,900, 108,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/00/33/2009_volkswagen_touareg_2-pic-7001015931377179656-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 FSI Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,526

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 107,766

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 FSI for sale - $7,990, 107,766 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/20/29/2007_audi_a8-pic-3253245766219139284-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,389

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 99,236

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $9,590, 99,236 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/12/01/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1601924076583078417-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,436

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 118,720

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD for sale - $11,500, 118,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/14/23/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-1054269297760237838-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,564

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 113,213

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $10,990, 113,213 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/19/51/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-4341653901455241204-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Sport FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,325

Price: $7,390

Mileage: 88,655

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Sport FWD for sale - $7,390, 88,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/06/53/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-785079067679301495-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,423

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 125,602

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $7,499, 125,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/18/31/2008_audi_a6-pic-4276938055573467624-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,854

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 120,747

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $6,990, 120,747 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/20/29/2006_audi_a8-pic-7330689643776090151-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,029

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 129,269

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $7,990, 129,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/12/01/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-6447694696736406507-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,482

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 135,974

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,500, 135,974 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/17/02/2007_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-5825572511267266462-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,005

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 117,888

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited for sale - $9,999, 117,888 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://cdn04.carsforsale.com/3/1007809/19197528/1043643776.jpg?dt=042520180307

2004 Audi S4 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,327

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 118,271

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Audi S4 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $6,499, 118,271 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/18/06/04/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-891935855072974417-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,552

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 96,526

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,990, 96,526 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/21/55/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6454851254478008448-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,087

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 108,972

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $8,300, 108,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2018
Brought this vehicle at a good price on the spot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2018
The Dealer was great and helpful thru the Process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you David
Jan 31, 2018
It was the easiest experience that have ever had . Although at the time of my car purchase the building was under construction and very busy. The dealer stop what he was doing and was very kind. They offered me a deal I could not refuse and I was happy with my purchase. They have a variety of luxury cars at unbelievable prices.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Princess
Jan 9, 2018
This car was already sold or sent to auction. Dealer was polite and offered other options.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Steven
Dec 19, 2017
I went to go see the Lancer Evolution they have for sell called the dealer they stated they were at lunch and would return in 30 mins. I live 30 mins away so I told them that would be fine. From that point me and my mechanic drove up there. We arrive there dealers were nowhere to be found the place was empty and all there was was construction workers. So we decided to walk around the place and take a look at the first red flag was all the cars they had stashed in the back of the parking area looks like they were being parted out. We waited outside the dealership for at least another 3035 minutes before they finally showed up driving one of the cars they were supposed to be selling. That was the second red flag. The third red flag was when we finally saw the show and he started it up there in the engine started making a very awkward sound it wasn’t the way I Nebo supposed to sound got it I know the car is been modified but something was definitely off there was a timing delay in the engine by the sound either it was miss firing or needed a tune very badly. The fourth red flag was when we decided to look over the body of the car first look it looks fine but when you started to look closely started to notice things. Like how the door gaps on one side of the car way bigger than the other also you could see that the headlights on one side were pushed down and stuck out the side. We also noticed a lot of the body kit was hanging on for dear life to the car also the engine will guards were either rubbed off or badly damaged barely hanging on the front grill was hanging on so badly even though you can tell they try to patch it up but I couldn’t move it like it was nothing with two fingers. Even though the dealer stated that there was a clean Carfax you could definitely tell this card been in some car accident. You could definitely tell they try to patch and cover it up. I then I requested a test drive they denied me the request. I think it was because they didn’t want me to find anything else while driving it. But me and my mechanic look the car from top to bottom found multiple issues with it and even after we told him all the issues he was still comfortable selling it to me. I didn’t tell them that I would not pay what they’re asking for due to the considerable damage done to the car because I would have to invest a lot of money to repair all the damage. They refused to come down on the price so I walked away. Do yourselves a favor avoid these people like the plague
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear David,
We apologize for the late response.
All due respect the car had no issues, everything worked and it was priced to sell.
You waited for about 30 minutes, we understand, but we were out at lunch (around 5pm if not mistaken).
There were no patches and no covers, the car was in a great condition, with clean Carfax, and you did not test drive it because you were trying to get a huge discount so it was not worth it wasting your time and ours.
We can give you the number of the person who purchased it who by the way is happier than ever with his purchase. Yes, we did work on the
 More ...
Oct 8, 2017
Not a friendly dealer. Just said to contact them. If they want to make a sale, the dealer should have emailed personally to see if I was interested instead of sending a one liner reply.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Sir or Madam,
We did emailed you personally and left a phone number to call us with any questions and/or concerns.
Oct 6, 2017
Responded to my question quickly and completely
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your 5 start rating, we always try to do our best.
Sep 3, 2017
I called about a Dodge Ram and the owner told me it was a good and perfect truck well the next day I got up out my bed drove 300 miles to this lot and they did have the truck but it was not what he told me it was junk and looks like they buy crashed cars and fix them also truck bed would not open and was wet in the inside of truck from rain leaking inside the truck basically a Junk yard car lot don't waste ur time
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Sir,
We apologize for the way you felt, have in mind that the truck has 211K, so the price reflects the condition. The truck is in a good working condition, and yes it does have scratches on the bed in the back, but this is a working truck so it will have some wear and tear. Also, you did make an offer of $10,000 for the truck, we did not accept it.
Why would you buy the truck for $10,000 if you did not like it at all? These trucks sell for well over $16,000 - $18,000 with the same miles in better condition.
You were clearly tempted by the lowest price, and as we mentioned, price re
 More ...
Sep 1, 2017
Called to inquire about the truck but was told it's not available for viewing it's at auction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear El,
  I am not sure if you called the right place, there are 2 people answering the phone calls, and none of us two would say that the truck is at the auction. We have 2 trucks in our inventory and both are ready and on site for viewing and test driving. If the vehicle advertised online it is available and ready for test drive.
Aug 12, 2017
Encouraged to come in at my convenience to schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the positive review, let us know if we can help in any other way.
May 30, 2017
brit_wins_1
Although I sent in contact information, dealer never contacted me,so I called. Dealer sounded very uninterested in selling vehicle. No salesmanship at all. I had twice the down payment he was looking for, but because of lack of professionalism I think I will continue to look elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do apologize for the way you felt when you spoke to a representative, Call us back to see how we can make things right.
We are not sure who did you spoke to nor the car you called about, but we will be happy to assist you in any way.
May 1, 2017
Dealer responded in a timely fashion but we bought another car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Great No issues. Easy transaction
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Friendly service with no pressure sales tactics. The salesman was great and even had a conversation with this after saying that we didn't like the car. He said he would contact us if something better came in.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Rep called but didn't keep in contact. Went with another dealer. Rep was very nice. It was a Saturday and Banks don't stay open for approvals so experience was ok
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
GREAT, I own this vehicle now.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 610 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
6 reviews
Stone Mountain Nissan - 337 listings
4275 Hwy 78 Lilburn, GA 30047
5 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 77 listings
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Auto Star - 56 listings
4395 Buford Hwy Peachtree Corners, GA 30071
2 reviews
Unlimited Cars Sales - 21 listings
3300 Holcomb Bridge Rd. Suite 264 Norcross, GA 30092
10 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 16 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
8 reviews
Jetson Automotive - 7 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
6 reviews
Euro Auto Pro - 6 listings
40 Rockbridge Rd Lilburn, GA 30047
1 review
US Auto Broker - 5 listings
1770 Indian Trail Lilburn Road Norcross, GA 30093
3 reviews
Anything Automotive - 5 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Massive Auto Brokers
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Atlanta Car
3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,334 Great Deals out of 215,121 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
371 Great Deals out of 41,797 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,808 Great Deals out of 149,640 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 29,609 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 121,012 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
244 Great Deals out of 34,263 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
424 Great Deals out of 75,705 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue
586 Great Deals out of 77,460 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
768 Great Deals out of 71,356 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
491 Great Deals out of 73,686 listings starting at $1,494
Used Honda Civic
360 Great Deals out of 52,697 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
566 Great Deals out of 67,649 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
449 Great Deals out of 102,531 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
971 Great Deals out of 109,446 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
880 Great Deals out of 75,560 listings starting at $1,500